• chairman 7 years ago

This is not fulani please their are called beleize or Bellah

• Kofi, Accra 7 years ago

Really?

Are these street beggars not fulanis?

Can you educate us more about them,

Where is Beleize & Bellah?

Which country is that?

Is it in Africa or in the middle east arab countries some?

They're seen eve ...

Tuareg, from Mali and Niger,not Fulani.

• CITIZEN ONE 7 years ago

What is the contrived video gonna prove. These people are a nuisance and menace to society. This is not the way to help them. Ghanaians are such fake asses. We have no law enforcement or social programs to deter bad behavior. ...

• Amina Kuwornu 7 years ago

u can go to hell for saying that .People like u don't have any heart for people .nobody is saying what they have been doing is good.but if some one is in need and is being help what wrong. nobody has false u to watch the veiw ...

• LARYEAH 7 years ago

IDIOT!

• LARYEAH 7 years ago

YOU ARE A FOOL!

• FREE-BRICKLAYER 7 years ago

WHERE ARE THE PASTORS AND GOOD PPL IN GHANA? YOU GOTTA HELP THIS POOR GIRL.I ALSO WANT TO CONTRIBUTE MY SHARE TO HELPING THIS GENEROUS LITTLE ANGEL RIGHT NOW.PLS CREATE DONATION PLATFORM / ACCOUNT FOR HER EDUCATION AND U WILL ...

They are all thieves don't allow these Fulani's to fool you.Their parents operates in the arm robberies.

• True Talk 7 years ago

Social services should offer assistance to these unfortunate children and get them off the streets. Instead of riding around in 4x4's provided by donor countries.

• True Talk 7 years ago

Don't these guys watch Oprah? I was expecting a presentation of clothes and some provisions to this kind child. Instead of the cheap publicity the TV station was seeking.

• Amina Kuwornu 7 years ago

Bbb pls ,if u dont know what u are saying dont comment.we are talking about a little gal and u are saying her parents. pls if there is help u should help her and god will bless u.

• Lydia 7 years ago

If the parent really want help for her, they will let her speak in the studio and not command her not to.
    I don't trust these people. They sit at home and send their children begging, it's called child abuse.

Just leave ...

• kwame 7 years ago

Let us hear from you, with this Azar agenda to promote this lazy attitudinal problem which has engulfed our city for sometime now. Are the parents of these children not stronger than many of our frail looking men and women wh ...

• Nana Yaw Il 7 years ago

Kwame don't be wicked like that. So if your father is crazy person does that also makes you crazy. There are good people out there. There are real people out there. I have fulani friend who are very generous

• kwame 7 years ago

And so, Nana Yaw? Why should the obvious not be spoken? l had several experiences with these fulani children at the same Spanner junction towards Accra Mall, I don't know about you. I gave them money severally, based on my e ...

• Mimi 7 years ago

Thank you kwame....u said it Right cos I am not falling for this unnecessary hype. Ghanaians will never learn to hype their own but will waste no time in hyping a junk foreigner. I believe in promoting good deeds but definite ...

• Akwasi Kwarteng, UK 7 years ago

I just want help bringing this girl to another level in her life. How can I do it?
    My number 07754300572 UK. My wife is also interested.

You really did a good job and your path of helping her is right. May the good Lord ...

Two faced people,how many people have you helped in our society,some Ghanaians are simply idiots and can be led by any sycophants,liars and thieves no wonder we are in such a MESS TODAY.

• Larry. 7 years ago

Its a blessing that you are touched.Ur act is an angelic one too.God bless you bro.We are all human.U see,she is african and so.e dnt wanna help we live abroad and we expect others different fr us to help.Bro u grt.

• Anony 7 years ago

Kwame france is near uk you know the girl is a tuareg who are the same peoplw of morocco called tamazigh and km algeria they called kabil.go to france you will see alot of dem you can help them

• Rev Francis Kumi Anim 7 years ago

May the good Lord reward you and your wife abundantly. God bless you again sir.

• Akwasi Kwarteng, UK 7 years ago

Hello, I am deeply interested in the way you want to help Leila, the Fulani girl. I live in the UK. This is my number, please get in touch and let me and my wife see how we can support you effort to help her.
    My number is 0 ...

Kwasea

• True Talk 7 years ago

Mr Kwarteng you are a good and kind hearted man, although perhaps a bit naive. This is a public platform and now all the sakawa and 419 con artists will be calling you for assistance.

• CITIZEN ONE 7 years ago

You people never cease to amaze !!! There are so many poor disillusioned girls in all our surrounding villages, brought into this world by useless young girls with useless older parents, when have you hypocrites ever felt sor ...

• Anony 7 years ago

Akwasi you are in d uk u r closer yo france.this girl is a tuareg who are the same people of morrocco called tamazigh n algeria called kabil y dont u go to france or belgium n help dem der are alot der without food.
    Infact d ...

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

Yes that is faith. somethimes you open yourself and God will bless..

• obi 7 years ago

this lady dont know what u are talking about may people around u surfers more than this what ve u done to help them

• Akwasi 7 years ago

Why do Ghanaians think they are soo Generous? Go to Europe India or Arab World, they dont even Want to Sit beside You in the Tram or Train

• Anony 7 years ago

N who told u she is arab or indian.
    She is berber tuareg fool

• osman tle 7 years ago

if europeans are discriminating, is that means we should also do the same, then if that is that good letsus as do asach

• Ken 7 years ago

If you want to help contact the TV Station that aired this and try to get in touch with them and the lady. Do not put your numbers out for thieves to prey on you. I want to help this girl but will do it this way to eliminate ...

• justice 7 years ago

May almighty God help you . On the decision you made . The fulanis are not bad people as some Ghanaians though .Orders are very good.

• Abu Gunu 7 years ago

I think these children should be given free Education when they come to Ghana cos of Ecowas.i wish I have the mean I would have sponsored all of them to get education. African children needs education badly. We are too behind ...

• osman tle 7 years ago

God frawn discrimination, not only Europeans that do so. even in afric is happening. some time if u enter car n you are not properly dress some passengers may nt want u to sit with u.

• ADJOA 7 years ago

BAWUMIA MUST COME OUT AND HELP THIS GAL IF HE TRULY WANT TO BE VICE PREZ.CUZ HE IS MARRIED TO THIS POOR GAL SISTER.HE SHOULD NOT BE ASHAMED AT ALL CUZ THERE ARE LOTS OF GOOD PPL AMONG FULANIS WHO NEED HELP.BAWUMIA SHOULD HELP ...

• See me 7 years ago

Oh my God this is very very touching.Please how can we help.Can someone help us with the teachers number.Thanks

• See me 7 years ago

Akwasi r you saying Europeans,Arabs Indians etc discriminate, What about our country Ghana?We Ghanaians also discriminate.l don't know today but before how many Ghanaians will love to share the same compound with the same ...

• Abdul Rauf Iddrisu 7 years ago

God reachly bless you for your kind hearted.I am in Tamale and i received your story from a group chart and i was amazed

• Gameli 7 years ago

Wow! This was trending on the usual whatsapp messaging app. Wow wow wow! God bless this little Angel. A kind heart...this is sacrifice!

• black magic temple 7 years ago

indian spritualist in ghana call

• mikkies 7 years ago

I just want to say a big thank you to the lady who took the time to actually listen to Leila. That goes to tell you that when we take the time to listen to people, we could actually see the good in everyone. I have encounter ...

• gorgeous 7 years ago

lawrencia is gorgeous too

• Larry. 7 years ago

Thank God every human being generosity.What u did was an act of angelic deed.

• Ibrahim. 7 years ago

How can a serious website like Ghanaweb confuse Tauregs begging on the streets of Ghana for Fulani kids. It just smacks of ignorance.

• Koffi in the US 7 years ago

It does not matter, we call them all Fulani.

• Cool 7 years ago

All Africans we are

• Anony 7 years ago

I agree with you is like saying bawumia wife samira is d same race with dis pple.
    She is tuareg.tuareg n fulani re very different fulni tends to luk mor westafrican dan d latter evn der exist very dark tuaregs

• Koffi in the US 7 years ago

Write a book and we will help you publish it. "The Generous Fulani Beggar"

• RAD 7 years ago

This is useless, I have been seeing these kids when I was a kid myself, I guess they never grow. This is their job, her actions were acted, y should entertain laziness

• shetura 7 years ago

A fulani will never leave the bush and come and beg for money. Verify before you come to the studio. Always fulani this fulani that why!!! Shame

• Gitmo 2 7 years ago

This daughters and sons of Tuareg rebels are all over in Ghana pretending to be beggars whilst the parents operate at night as arm robbers killing innocent People. Have u ever travel across their boarders before?. Travel n se ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PATY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

This is deep, am dumbfounded. I wish her well. I pray and hope that something good comes out of this.

And to Kafui Dey. Next time don't wear that stupid socks. It is unsightly. If you want to dress like a true gentleman, ...

• kwame 7 years ago

Oh! Oh! my brother, I never knew you have also been observing the kinds of SOCKS Kafui Dei has been wearing and showcasing on that flagship program. OMG! at times, I wonder, multi coloured, green socks, blue, red name them. W ...

• Nina 7 years ago

Stop the hypocrisy!! What have you done to help those that are in ur area or those same Ghanians that are on the street and need same help or even worse???

Stop the hypocrisy and help those around rather than showcase thes ...

Is typical ghanaian with complex,they got attracted to the girl because she is silky in complexion and have long hair.Don't you know some of our leaders give contract or sign contract with white peopple without reading just b ...

• STRAIGHT TALK 7 years ago

Lawrencia, which church do you attend? I see a spiritual connection which will end in one spiritual husband for you and Leila. Leila is the channel. She is a spiritual captive that needs help, but the devil used her to extend ...

• Anony 7 years ago

This is not family,she is tuareg.

• lexis 7 years ago

Thats a nyc idea to create an account for them and am also ready to support. At times i see them runnin after people and my heart get scared. I see them as harmless so pls lets help for a gud course. LOVE UR NEIGHBOUR AS URSE ...

• NANA USA 7 years ago

What is so strange about this the only intention of this lady is to get the little to live with her. But mind you if you want to care for her first get her adopted and the necessary paperwork done. But be careful not to regle ...

• alhassan muntala 7 years ago

You people are wasting your time this fulanu they're lazy people they don't want to do anything to make a leaving like not how can someone travel from Chad or Niger to ghana then you will be a burger you don't want to be kay ...

I want to support this girl,so madam contact me on 0034 6444 88 462

• real 7 years ago

If you can't help this poor girl, and somebody else want to help, why should you discouraged the person. This girl is a human being created by God, just as you and I. Is that his wicked we can become? Yet we call ourselves ...

• hon Abdullah Nii Odai 7 years ago

That's good of you may God bless you ,go to A M A behind bank of Ghana Accra and ask of hon Alhaj chief Bingle he is the Chief of Fulani's in Ghana he will be of good help to you to assist the girl tnx