You are here: HomeNews2016 06 09Article 446282

Crucify me if Nana Addo doesn't become president - Pastor

Read Comments Comments (179)

• JM 7 years ago

Ohh no pastor you will be dead before someone will do that to you. Nana cant be a president of Ghana. You better kill yourself, not someone to kill you ok. Nov. 206 will come soon and Nana will loose.

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

NO MAN CAN STOP NANA ADDO. THIS IS HIS TIME. NDC, POLICE, ELECTORAL COMMISION OR AGENDA 2020 TRAITORS CANT STOP NANA ADDO FROM BEING ELECTED GHANA PRESIDENT. OUR SUFFERING AND CRIES HAVE BEEN HEARD BY THE LORD. NDC SHOULD REP ...

• Kwesi Brenu 7 years ago

What happened the previous election.How come hes has been loosing the whole time?At his age he should let the young people in the party lead the party but due to selfish interest he is still wishing to be President.

• Jew 7 years ago

God almighty will stop him. No 3rd class degree in economics and certificateless lawyer will be president of Ghana. It will send a wrong message to our children, that they can be president of a nation without taking their stu ...

• MANTSE 7 years ago

Please, Mr. Pastor, crucifying another Human Being is a CRIME. Instead, if you commit suicide you are dead and gone and nobody will be charged with a crime.

So therefore, since the end result of cruxifiction and suicide ar ...

• ICONIC-07 7 years ago

WE ARE IN THE END TIME WHERE FALSE CORRUPT-PROPHETS-PASTORS MAKE WILD GRAND CLAIMS OF FALSE PROPHECIES, OSTENSIBLY TO AMPLIFY THEIR DIRTY IMAGES.
    IN THE FIRST PLACE UNOKA-AKUFO ADDO IS TOO UGLY TO BE PRESIDENT OF BEAUTIFUL G ...

• Ada Boy 7 years ago

Why would we put our hands on a fool who understands very little about life?God must be a Ghanaian,since most of his spokesmen live here!

• YOUR CONSCIENCE 7 years ago

Nonsense!! Education has nothing to do with vision. Ghanaians with our big titles and names. Where has that gotten us? Meanwhile in America the top three richest and forward thinking visionaries are college dropouts

• Nii Nortey(New York) 7 years ago

Pastor, Akufo Addo will loose the election and thy will, will be done. Amen.

• William 7 years ago

Vanity of vanities!

• CITIZEN ONE 7 years ago

What a disgrace to Christianity. It's like the devil sent them to do his evil deed. I have never heard of a single Akan Pastor who sounded sincere and even looked christian. I thought these juju worshipers hated white people ...

• AB C 7 years ago

Stupid pastor, if nothing is to stop Akuffo Addo from wining, why do you think that there some members of NPP who could work against him? Why engaged in campaign for NPP? Fake pastor!

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

The country has been mismanaged for so long that the only way to rest affairs and put things in the right direction is unfortunately through war . Our gold and all natural resources are of no benefit to the people despite ove ...

• Osei Boakye 7 years ago

You'll be surprised that many Akans don't share ur warmongering view. You are hurting the NPP.

• Ghanaian, NY 7 years ago

If the Lord has revealed to you that Nana Addo will win the presidential elections and nothing can stop it, which means your Lord has sanctioned it, what is the need to advise people not to vote for NDC??

• OBOSOMANKETRE 7 years ago

NO MAN CAN STOP THE TSUNAMI.

• Mr Black 7 years ago

Ask again ooo. Campaigning against NDC in order for his hallucinations to manifest. Too many jokers parading around as pastors.

• Jew 7 years ago

These pastors have heard that Nana recently received some money from poor Kayeyi in Kumasi, so they want to take their share before Nana sends the money to the Prudential Bank as part payment of his loan.

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 7 years ago

Where in the scriptures that sayest that Nana Addo cannot become president of Ghana? Saa moasem keka noa NDCfo have put into your minds you should better stop it now. Okay, tell me how can you prove to me that Ghanaians must ...

• NDC 7 years ago

OMANBA PA stop the BULLSHIT TALKS and think about yourself.NPP is not ready to win.

• Ggbgg gt gghhyggbf 7 years ago

Hgggg

• Klinker 7 years ago

This type of prophesies only fuel violence. Our "prophets" need to be advised by the Peace Council. Because of this kind of prophecy when Nana Addo lost the last election he insisted that God cannot lie because one of such pr ...

• Calculus 7 years ago

We have seenthe change Nana Addo Trump brought to the NPP; acid bathing and sacking elected members.
    These were their records;
    Hotel WAWA,
    Vodafone $5000 chop chop,
    Ghana @50 chop chop,
    Flagstaff House chop chop,
    Stadi ...

• AA 7 years ago

I will remember that. Consider yourself crucified.

• Samba 7 years ago

We will first crucify him then lynch him on that cross after.

Can anybody give me his address where to find him?

What an idiot asshole fake man of God.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

Hmmm, some of these pastors cannot be understood. Yes, Nana Addo can win but Pastor, you are fake and giving false prophesies. When and where did God speak to you? You are as guilty as Hell.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

He will join Sir John to be crucified on an Imported Plantain cross and they will scream'All die be die"

• BROWN BOY 7 years ago

This Pastor is fake no true Christian Pastor would ever say this , bcos NPP ppl came to his church he wanted to wisely say something good for them to believe him. FAKE!!!!! tweeeeaaaa, apuuuuuu.....Pastor go and preach the tr ...

• NANA KASA 7 years ago

I will do the hammerimg.

• Samba 7 years ago

Because we don't want to waste the nails.

We need only three 6-inches nails & not more.

One hit straight with the hammer on each nail without bending or breaking to waste any of the three nails.

You're the very first ...

• Amofa 7 years ago

He's a very powerful man of God at Feyiase in the Bosomtwe constituency. You can call this line 0209073075 and I'll gladly let u meet him.His church is opposite my house. Thanks

• Samba 7 years ago

Thanks a lot.

We're not going to expose you in no way despite that he has publicly requested for this action.

The voluteers will continue to attend
    his church till the promised day to come soon.

• Ayamba Amadu 7 years ago

Please people, the postor want to do campaign for npp so that they will come to his church and give him collections don't mind this fake he goat postor so call himself man of God ok

• ASH 7 years ago

You are noted pastor. We will look for you and lynch you not crucify you.

• Plasma Kote 7 years ago

Try and say better.

• nii 7 years ago

how foolish. you call yourself pastor..infact we shouldn't let those idiots deceive us for us to follow them..fire burn you awam pastor

• AZIZ LONDON HEATHROW 7 years ago

No one have time to crucify u,crucifying u wont stop the floods,the high electricity tariff,and the unnecessary killing of the police

• Nii 7 years ago

Aziz London, you've shown maturity in your comments. I like that. Hope others will think like u my man! Useless pastor seeking attention.

• capacity n capacity 7 years ago

ooooh hu, we are jxt tired of some of these fake men of God.How much have u been paid to make such false prophesy?

• NANA KUMASEHENE 7 years ago

Fake pastors everywhere. Apuuuu, no one has time to crucify you.

• Abanga Stephen 7 years ago

These pastors very funy.God will never speak to people like this

• auffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

The best spiritual election winner, Nana Addo.

• Obuamah 7 years ago

This pastor is daring the Almighty God, wow!!! The scriptures teach us humility but this man appears to be so arrogant. Please spare us the trash, Mr Pastor.

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

IF INDEED HE RECIEVED THE MESSAGE FROM GOD, THEN IT IS HIS BELIEVE THAT IT WILL SURELY COME TO PASS

• LOOK @ MOVITOR 7 years ago

APUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU

• FREE-BRICKLAYER 7 years ago

GYIMIFO. WOYE KWASIAA PAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• samuel azumah 7 years ago

does the pastor wants to be prosecuted,what form of prosecution does he wants.he must state it,if it falls in line with state prosecution,it can go,else the police must handle it.

• ghana open your eyes 7 years ago

You can hear this nonsense only in Ghana

• Sav 7 years ago

You are also using small gods

• Linda 7 years ago

Stupid azaa pastor, which God revealed this to you? The church is now a place for politics and all sorts of shitty prophecies. I want Mahama to be out of that office but I would've hope you do get crucify.

• Jo Alaa 7 years ago

False prophet. Akuffo Addo is already a failed and a disintegrated politician

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Crucify and leave ur wife and children , l don,t think ur family will accept ur thought.

• DHURUWAH 7 years ago

Just get a rope and hang yourself. I dare you to do that. Maybe you want to check out.

• Whatever 7 years ago

Clueless Pasyor

• Owusu Agyemang 7 years ago

Then get ready. You will be buried alive.

• Kwasi 7 years ago

Sycophant pastor,he is even hiding his full name.False prophets.

• Abdul Karim salaga 7 years ago

Please I don't understand why some journalist also listen to the fake pastor's revelations. He shouldn't bring trouble into Ghana and he shall hang himself before the general election. No NPP supporter should believe this ...

• Koo Sigi. 7 years ago

Lying pastor. Pray to God to give better meaning vision. Stop telling lies.

• Dagban' Doo 7 years ago

Nana Ado number one enemies are these pastors who give him false predictions and hope.

• Alfred 7 years ago

pls my dear pastor hv in mind dat been crucified for de sake of politics will never grant u receipt to Heaven

• Nile 7 years ago

this pastor will kill. because Nana will lose

• PEOPLE ARE MAKING FUN OF NANA ADDO 7 years ago

Tell this so called pastor to go to court and sign a BOND if he means what he said

• sufian 7 years ago

very stupid and useless pastor get lost with your lies.you are a big fool and must stop lying.nana can never be the president of ghana.by the grace of God,God will purnish you for

• Nile 7 years ago

you will kill because nana will lose

• SIMPLY GEORGE 7 years ago

No wonder even rapists calls themselves pastors in Ghana today. Is it the bible which is important or unecessary political prophecies ? Some of these conmen talk as if they are the boyfriend of Holy Mary whose holiness was ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

I hope the law enforcement agencies are listening. When the time comes and this idiot is killed by crucifixion, not one must be arrested. He asked for it.

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

By God grace Nana will win . all Ndc supporters are fools .what is Ghana total debt now ? upon messing Ghana economy you still want to win
    . if not Ndc who can pick akua donkor who' s mouth is like a sac to be ndc adviser

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

AND IT WILL COME TO PASS, NANA IS WINNING IN NOVEMBER NO MATTER WHAT. THAT PROPHESY IS GENUINE AND FROM THE LIVING GOD. AFTER 8 YEARS, NDC HAS TO VACATE THE GOVT BECAUSE THEY CAN'T HAVE ANOTHER TERM AFTER SUCH A BAD PERFORMAN ...

• Maneen Joe 7 years ago

Ignore him because he doesn't know the meaning of pastor and people like his type can rape and defile teenage girls in his church and he should quickly remove the word crucify and pray for forgiveness. It's rather unfortunat ...

• Musah Alhassan 7 years ago

Pastor God is a lie

• sem 7 years ago

This man is nothing but a crook.

• sem 7 years ago

This man is nothing but a charlatan.

• ASH 7 years ago

Why all these claims that God is talking to these cheaters and filthy womanizers. God will soon punish this man and his lies. This is a man who does not know his dying day. But can predict the future with plain lies. God save ...

Kill ur self den since, no God fearing person wish to have ur. Blood in hand

• Brands Holland 7 years ago

When calamity befall u n ur masters to come out and fuel what you know that it can never happen. Then we the youth will come after u prophets of doom, hell will kiss u soon. Asto diallo

• ohene 7 years ago

why will u die because of politice,, what have u seen about nana

• gadfly 7 years ago

How many fucking PASTORS are alive in this land? We can do with one less.

• Moby Dick 7 years ago

Are you a pastor or a politician? Or you just want attention?

• The Truth is One 7 years ago

Fake Pastor, how many members do you have, how many miracles have you perform. Your members are still struggling but God open your eyes to see Divided NPP vampire Nana Addo as a next president. Life and death are the power of ...

• Abong 7 years ago

Crucify yourself, who has time for you. Hahaha nana will never be president

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

Fake pastors everywhere and we wonder why our dear nation is not developing? Why all this?

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Praise the Lord. Welcome president Akufo-Addo.

• Atoklo 7 years ago

Is your calling as a pastor to win souls for God or engage in political wager? We shall take you on on this but please don't run and hide when the comes. Present yourself as Jesus did. By the way, didn't the Spirit of revelat ...

• OK 7 years ago

who even know you exist. go and hang yourself if you are a man. stupid fool. drunkard.

• Edward Frimpong 7 years ago

Nobody will crucify you because Ghanaians are not barbarians. However, it will expose you as a false prophet, and God hates false prophets and will punish them big time

• FINAL WISDOM 7 years ago

So called the men in collar are able to predict winner of Presidential Elections in Ghana but cannot predict and national calamities or even armed robbery operations on their own churches, congregants. and their own homes.

• babs 7 years ago

There is nothing like fake pastors,they represent Christianity and executing the teachings of Christ.the same pastors train u to provoke Muslims.we r equally up yo the task.we don't have time for propaganda we mean action.

• JUSTICE TABIRI GORDON ( TANO SOUTH ) 7 years ago

OH . NANA ADDO IS BEGGING FOR MONEY FOR HIS CAMPAIGN SO THIS WILL NOT PERMIT HIM TO COME TO YOUR CHURCH TO GIVE YOU MONEY SO WITHDRAW THAT STATEMENT.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

The Pastor will join Sir John to be crucified on the cross because "ALL DIE BE DIE"

• Master 7 years ago

what food did your wife cooked for you before prophesied? Oh we're tired with your prophecy

• A Safo 7 years ago

Please is this devil of a man a pastoral? He is inciting a section of Ghanaians against their own folk. Everybody knows the dire consequences if some people think they the only anointed ones in this country we all named Ghana ...

• Kobby 7 years ago

A sensible question. Allow God to install His elected one. No need to advise who we must vote for.

• Kobby 7 years ago

Since it's a revelation from God there's no need directing citizenry where to cast their vote. Allow God to work out His own plan. God also revealed that NDC worships SAMBA, a lesser God. Hmmmm.

• NPP YOUTH ACTIVIST 7 years ago

R U REALLY A MAN OF God, men of God do not stand low to play politics

• canty 7 years ago

i think.there are very good men of God in the States. by why dont tell them about Obama or Hilary Clinton? only Ghanaian Osofos see visions on politics.... poor us

• canty 7 years ago

i think.there are very good men of God in the States. by why dont tell them about Obama or Hilary Clinton? only Ghanaian Osofos see visions on politics.... poor us

• E. T. Mensah 7 years ago

We shall crucify you. No excuses if Nana loses. No buts or ifs...

• Kwaku Anim 7 years ago

Here is one of the many psychotic cases who presents as men of God. Please watch these men closely and you can identify such psychosis.

• candle 7 years ago

Dis so called fake pastor is an idiot kwasia

• DE(GREAT) 7 years ago

Stomach pastor

• More 7 years ago

Kobi.say..this.Edumon say.this..ei ghana.who is who.i listen.to nhyira fm a pastor.name.okatakyie.joke.there.telling.lies.Ghana are we.serious.john mahama is.destroying the country.Ghanaians just.vote him.out..simply

• Abdul Hardi 7 years ago

Fuck u to say dat NDC members worship lesser gods. If truely u are a man of God, then burn the sea now for ghanaians to witness!! respect yourself if indeed u want us to do so.

• kwesi 7 years ago

pay all ur debt first before, since nobody wants to kill a pastor who is owing n after that just prepare ur grave.

• Ogbaami 7 years ago

I think men of god supposed to pray for the nation but not to be one side,this show that some people call them self men of god in this country are working for money but not for god. i wonder what that pastor have been telling ...

• Sagba 7 years ago

False prophecy!....U told us that God revealed the prophecy to u, then why are u asking Ghanaians not to vote for NDC if truly the prophecy is of God. U see how weak ur prophecy is?......Apuuuuuuutor.

• Yaonono 7 years ago

Is the NDC a human being that will worship a samba god? Anyway, where is this samba god.

• ghanalover 7 years ago

Who is this man?

• ============= 7 years ago

M GOD AKUFFO ADDO LOOKS VER OLD AND SICKLY IN THIS PICTURE.

• Yussif 7 years ago

I ve a problem why pastors ll engage in election prediction and call it revelations from God,the battle is between the NDC and the Npp,much as I believe and pray that Nana Addo should win the upcoming elections,I think that s ...

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

I will skin you alive because Nana Addo can't win. We won't vote for a drug addict. I mean cocaine addict.

• As3m bi nti 7 years ago

It means if not almighty God is a lie? Oh Ghana pastors enkosi dab3n

• kill them all 7 years ago

Where is the the church.if my nana addo don't win.err?r sofo is gonna be kill them all

• Truth 7 years ago

pastor pls go and sign it in court so that it will be legal.

• Anthony Aziaku 7 years ago

Some of these so called Morden day pastors should give us a break. If you say you should be crucified , legally no one has got the right to take anothers life just because your so called prophesy was not fulfille ...

• Mustafa Dadzie 7 years ago

Oh Awam prophet ! Why do you give false prophecies in the name of God? You will surely be crucified and by the NPP itself . Prepare your own crucifix and give the location for the crucifixion.

• APOSTLE JOE 7 years ago

SATANIC FAKE PASTOR. NO COCAINE ADDICT AS PRESIDENT. NO WAY FOR NARCOTICS PEOPLES PARTY/ NATIONAL PATAPA PARTY (NPP). TOFIAKWA

• change is coming 7 years ago

mahamas darling boy. bukom advises mahama everyday. that is why de economy is collapsing. de nonsense must stop. change is coming .Nana b3ba

• Prince Adjei 7 years ago

Wearther u like it or not, NANA ADDO will win this year election. All the NDC members go to hell. NANA OO NANA all the way.

• GHANAMAN 7 years ago

OVER-AGE: NANA ADDO, ET MENSAH, NII ARMAH ASHIETEY

• Labs 7 years ago

Hey ,my friend rather pour acid on yourself if what you are saying is true.Ghanaians dare you.

• MALLEY 7 years ago

Pastors should stop making horrific political statements n work towards the pulling of more souls from condemnation instead of allowing their imaginations to deceive them. To be frank God hasn't spoken yet to you about this i ...

• Obuoba 7 years ago

Is true NDC will never come to power unless they steal votes becos as for them they know how to steal papaaa

• NOTOROUS PEOPLES PARTY(NPP) 7 years ago

I don't doubt God but I doubt this pastor,if you say NANA DRILL SHIP will win,then why? doesn't he expose those NPP members who are campaigning for NDC.You because Npp are always interested in lies,pastors will take advantage ...

• princess adofo 7 years ago

you r already a dead man fake pastor

• Akwesi 7 years ago

So is this man a real man of God?

• Jahrule 7 years ago

The truth is that this man needs deliverance and repentance.The talks about fall prophets and they all will put in hell for misleading other souls

• crazy brain 7 years ago

these pastor also believe to a stupid god named jesus because satan even know that jesus is not God So any body who believe jesus is God is also worshiping gods an so is u that pastor.fooooooooooool who are u to judge

• dzreke 7 years ago

pastor please stop creating tension. allow us to enjoy our little peace left please .

• Willie 7 years ago

Eii, you people don't respect man of God let alone fear him. You better stop the insult and talk to your people to create jobs for the desperate youth. You think Ghanaians in this hardship will not change?

• thunder 7 years ago

am in the mud of killing similar poster but I don't know who to kill fist

• Bold 7 years ago

Absolutely rubbish. I support NDC and a very avowed christian so what is the Pastor saying. If the Lord revealed to you why then is he asking people to vote the NPP and not NDC. I thought he will leave that for GOD. Absolutel ...

• eddy 7 years ago

absolute prophecy

• Ayenso/sekondi 7 years ago

This is an example of fake pastors one can hear of in Ghana. In USA,BRITAIN and other developed countries where some powerful men of God could be found, none of them could be heard saying God had revealed to them that Obama, ...

• Obroniba Yaw broni 7 years ago

Hmmmm are u a pastor or market seller.my friend don't deceive ur members Azaaa p

• Goodluck Zxaeedd 7 years ago

Herrrrrh yhu pastor is already crucified
    cox nana cn neva become president

• Eric Hans Richards 7 years ago

I,m advicing you to buy your own coffin down before being crucified in order not to put your coffins cost on members of your church.I doubt if you,re a real Pastor of God or a politician only to make your daily bread from tho ...

• sandy 7 years ago

Bam!!

• j m 7 years ago

Nana always wins spiritually for that matter he will rule ghost over Ghanaians dead body.

• paul 7 years ago

you better crucify yourself now because it would not happen. Which God reveal this to you? am sorry come, again

• BARNIE RANSFORD 7 years ago

We, the teachers are going to show mahama the exit. He has nothing good for us. Mr talker mahama small brain

• obossom 7 years ago

The evidence that this man of God will surely hang him self after the election is clear if he say so, we the loyal fans of the NDC sees this as a cheap joke by an attention seeker. He is not know in the league of pastors in G ...

• B2aw 7 years ago

we have had enough of this false prophecy of these pastors,do you think the Almighty reason like you.If Almighty truly revealed something to yu, you shouldn't used it tobost yourself and whatever God say no 1 can change it.Yo ...

• ALAABA DANIEL AZUMAH 7 years ago

If two blind men are eating, who knows the one cheating except God who know. Politic is worldly thing but the word of God is heavenly thing. Pastors stop ourselves into politics OK. Nana Addo and John Mohama are Ghanaians. A ...

• KORAGE 7 years ago

Pastors are to preach the Lord's word for the lost souls not to be engage in politics. Do u mean God love politics??? Please be content with what God is using u to do...

• Mathias 7 years ago

Why did some pastors don't say things that can contribute to the development of ghana ? But they rather say things that can wasten it ? Either Nana ado or who ever takes the seat, Ghanains need favourable economy as well as p ...

• Ekua Ghana 7 years ago

You should get your cross ready by 1st November. Wherever you hide we will search for you for crucifixion

• Mohammed Abdul Rasheed 7 years ago

By their fruits we shall know them.
    U see some of the useless stomach oriented pastors we have in Gh.

• grace mahama 7 years ago

mayhaps this paster's approach is wrong but what he saying about Mahama worshiping Samba is true and they are making human sacrifices for power. Last week another man of God asked Nana to strengthen his spirituality....it can ...

• an 7 years ago

Christianity is more what you prophesied . Do not use God name to beg for money.

• musah 7 years ago

these soothsayers ( pastors) portraying themselves as men of God are at work again

• AKWASI 7 years ago

GREEDY FALSE PASTOR

• AKWASI 7 years ago

YOU ARE FORECASTER NOT A PASTOR

• NANA USA 7 years ago

You are a foolish pastor period

• Mohammed Abdulai 7 years ago

Ghanaians are too civilized to crucify him.How necessary is that?.

• jk 7 years ago

why should man of God say such a word , man of God go back and study your bible well

• Ato Wright 7 years ago

This pastor is not wise man at all, does he want to tell me that his so call church is full of NPP members, judge for yourselves.

• Akboat 7 years ago

Real man of God has spoken.Godbless

• Akboat 7 years ago

Will not be crucified b cos Nana Addo will win Jesus name

• HARUNA NUHU. 7 years ago

The will of Allah shall prevail.

• Efo Mawuli 7 years ago

See them. Ghana cannot think beyond NDC and NPP. Hahahahaha.

• Lucky-Ny 7 years ago

I thought we were done with jokers in Ghana.

• Nash 7 years ago

U are not a pastor u r a N P P member

• A.P.A. ksi (GH) 7 years ago

After receiving the msg from God, has he informed u to tell the populace, they should crucify u when he fails to win? fake pastor be careful.

• I.K. A 7 years ago

Maybe HE spake to him on Mountain Akim, hahahahaaaaa, oh Lord, some pastors are really funny ooooo, kikikikikiiiiiii

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Get ready to hold hands with loud-mouth Sir John. While Sir John is out shopping for a coffin, this pastor should be having a crucifix made for him. Like the peddlers of deceptions that they're, both Sir John and this Pastor ...

• B 2 K 7 years ago

False Pastor Men Of God Don't Talk About Polities But Salvation, In Ghana, The So Call Pastors Preach Polities In Their So Call Churches. God Have Mercy On Them

• yussif 7 years ago

O Almity God for give all our sins and give us Nana addo as president of Ghana. AMEM.

• Asiedu Yaw 7 years ago

Oh pastor Edmund, Nana Addo can't be president in Ghana. Nana is too old enough to be president

• DR MOZZAY 7 years ago

I THINK THIS PASTOR IS HUNGRY AND NEED SOMETHING FROM NANA ADDO IF HE COMES IN POWER.

• Osigi 7 years ago

Nana you are such a noble man and i love you so. The agape love that our lord JESUS have for you and me.God bless my future president

• Appley 7 years ago

pls take God out of your professes. Some deeds of you pastors are making people distance themselves from the good news Jesus brought to us. if you re speaking from your intuition, say so and stop involving God. Remember some ...

• Asobayire, kologo 7 years ago

Nana is Ghana's choice this year

• mayas 7 years ago

Oooh pastor Edmond you have made me sad. Am highly disappointed in you. Upon all the monies we have been contributing to you just in the name of collection you are not satisfy, you still want money from Npp eeiiiiieee DUA.' D ...

• mayas 7 years ago

If we will all agree, we have to set you as example after the election so that no azzaaa pastor will just come on air and say something stupidity and go free.

• Ma 7 years ago

Hahaha!!! It is very funy when people who call themself men of God begin to play politics.just because some one oil your mouth you starts saying unrealistic things.Please with much respect,go for confessione.

• kartik blues 7 years ago

look at this so called foolish pastor ,instead of preaching the word of God u go preaching politics,this party will win and this party will loose,so stupid and aimless pastor.

• Ayamba Amadu 7 years ago

False postor please stop that stupid talk and crucify yourself ok? By the grace of almighty God nana will lose 2016 if you are truly man God you shouldn't have said that, because you want them to give you collection that is ...

• Dan 7 years ago

Hahahahahaha... This pastor paaaa. Yoooo

• Junior ackah 7 years ago

My friend if you want to die go and hang ur self because nobody is willing to commit murder if He will win he will we don't need any any cheap popularity prophesy