If a thief is endorsing mahama, Ghanaians should be careful
LAWYER 9 years ago
MAHAMA WILL MAKE IT AGAIN
insight to the bone 9 years ago
The country has been mismanaged for so long that the only way to rest affairs and put things in the right direction is unfortunately through war . Our gold and all natural resources are of no benefit to the people despite over 30 billion dollars every year of these exports . Our people live in poverty and have the standard of a nation in the 17th century rather than enjoying the standards and benefits of the 21st century . I need not quote Socrates or Aristotle, Confucius or Roosevelt but today i will mention Stalin .Stalin said the core of all governance or politics is the personnel politics , today we see a govt packed with alajih Muslims , northerners and ayigbe Ewes whose only agenda is to destroy the economy , discriminate against the majority Akans and ensure exploitation , slavery and poverty so in the ignorance the people retain their system of governance. Yes there only 2 ways to determine the legitimacy of any government of system of governance and that is one through the ballot box or by war . America and all the nations of the west were not born or did not gain their freedom and right to justice through the ballot box but by war so its time to prepare our great nation the Akans . We do not need 99% approval but less than 1% of those who are aware to begin this effort and thanks be to God in my travels around i see our people are ready. We rejected despite all the trickery colonial rule now is the time to boot out this pepeni/ayigbe pestilence and no more weep by the rivers of Ewe/Northern?Muslim Babylon. The divine duty of every nation set by God is to seek freedom from any oppressor or unjust system and we shall never surrender to these criminals , its our turn to say let their blood flow. Now they rush to sell off for a pittance the ECG and any thing else that will burden us with debt or deny us the capability of self reliance through managing our own wealth claiming these are the rules , the bullshit will never end. The personnel politics is important even in economics as the only way to secure loyalty and good intent is if the majority themselves own their own natural resources . These NDC idiots and their sleepers in the NPP have a perverse way of interpreting good economic principles and turning them into yokes so heavy the people are broken into poverty . Imagine Putin of Russia privatizing the oil and gold of his country and it being owned by non Russians , foreigners from Europe China or America . Imagine Britain , Norway or USA allowing their industry , natural resources or oil be owned by non citizens ? We are surprised we have fake exploiting investors who never bring their profits back but rather buttress their economies in their own countries with our money and wealth . Yes its time to end all these , find true thinkers and patriots who will truly love our people and put them first . Yes only war will remove this oligarchy who think the way forward is to keep our people in poverty. We challenge all sound minded people to review and reflect upon all political decisions of the last few decades and observe how they find ways of perversely undermining otherwise correct macroeconomic principles and rules into nightmares of worry and trouble for future generations. They sell our golden goose to foreigners and applaud each other in their stupidity of how they were able to sell out the interests of the ignorant people. Yes war will make them know the price of betrayal and selling out the nation's interest . Not a single decision has any common sense or is motivated by the true desire to serve the interests of the people . Today we see small boys driving around in expensive cars because they are pepeni /ayigbe hegemony tribalism saturated . Time to end all of this nonsense and this is the year , forget elections and prepare for war as they will only attempt again to rig the vote and will never be encouraged to go away peacefully . When stealing and corruption becomes the norm rebellion and war become the duty.
Jake 9 years ago
Kill your mum, dad, brothers and sister, their children and yours, then you may begin the war....IDIOTTA
Loyal CiTiZEn 9 years ago
You've really said your tots through lengthy writing like WASSCE candidate but ur first paragraph stating that war is the only solution to end it makes everything you've written SENSELESS and this has belittled your sense of thinking that someday you can't lead us as a nation of given the mandate. Very stupid thing to write
Isma'el 9 years ago
I never knew we have such a stupid guy like you (insight to the bone) in Ghana.
learn how to talk and Stop the use of pepeni. what does this word came from,in fact you are foolish and hopeless guy.God will punish you!
APPIAH KUBI DESMOND 9 years ago
Idiot, majority Ghanaians and so what? Idiot . You are simply hungry. You want food. Nana ADDO is a drug addict. He can't be President.
Chris 9 years ago
Yes he will because you lawyers and judges are worse than armed robbers in Ghana! Idiot, mahama is only good for criminals in Ghana.
Kwasi 9 years ago
just like mahama that is stealing money from people together with ECG head man billing people with inflated electric bills for services that the people never got
Junky Nana Addo can't be president. He is a drug addict.
Akorli 9 years ago
please do you have any evidence to that ?
Chief Dede is entitled his personal opinion about Mahama's performance. He has his bench marks and we also have ours which may vary, that does not mean you should attack his personality.
Has he stolen your mums breast? You talk trash like the teeth in your stinking mouth. If not for politics you probably won't even qualify to call his name let alone call him a thief. Jealous fool
NDC IS SATANIC 9 years ago
Who are you talking about? Who was John mahama if not Atta Mills? Ghana politics is so cheap as you said it else what a heck will such an incompetent thief who doesn't know nothing about beautification of a nation be president of this country you idiot call yourself a loyal citizen, if you are loyal to our country like our forefathers who put their lives on stake, you wouldn't hail a thief and insult a true son of this land. Look at what has been happening to Ghana since John Mahama became president? The evil that men do lives after them and one good turn deserves another. When somebody helps you to see life, you don't help that person to see death. You ain't seen nothing yet, you killed a mild Akan but his ghost is not as mild as he was in life and he will teach you people the real sense that, the earth doesn't belong to you wicked ndc . Those you have killed will continue to haunt you all until you meet them where you prematurely sent them. This 419 Nigerian can't tell us what to do if he likes he can send John Mahama to Nigeria to be Co- President of Nigeria who cares?Ghanaians are Damn fed up with incompetence and thieving, like Nigerians got fed up with Goodluck Jonathan's government and kicked him out. This Chief Delle or whatever his name is , is an enemy of Ghana if he can endorse a thief and an incompetent person just for favour, he shouldn't step here in Ghana again after 2017 when John Mahama is out and gone to live in Bole Bamboi.
If NDC is satanic, then NPP is thee Satan itself. If you care to know, Mahama was a communication minister in 90s. You idiot was not born at that time. That time Nana ADDO was taking cocaine to incite violence on the streets of Accra. Nana ADDO can't rule Ghana. Who are u moron from Akyem? Idiot. Bastard hungry boy
Akorli 9 years ago
I can measure your level baise with your response.Though I condemn the calling Chef a theif your reaction must come with decorom.
Kofi Gbagbladza 9 years ago
Only hungry Grace will oppose Mahama. You harlot wants NPP to win so that you can ply your harlot trade with them. Gifty Anti did same and made a lot of cash under Kufuor. You wanna do same u harlot.
Chris 9 years ago
Kofi Gbagbladza idiot, how could you call Grace harlot when everyone knows you are one of armed robbers in Ghana! Idiot.
DR TRUTH 9 years ago
I DONT BLAME HIM AT ALL. AS A SHAREHOLDER OF THE NIGERIAN BANK UBA WHICH MAHAMA AND TEKPER RECENTLY GIFTED THEM WITH GHANA'S $250 MILLION DOLLARS, HE IS LAUGHING ALL THE WAY TO THE BANK BELLYFUL. AM SURE IN HIS HEAD HE IS THINKING GHANAIANS ARE MUMU
Neutral Zone 9 years ago
Good things r happening in Ghana but more can b done absent of the greed n corruption. Almost everyone is on the take n that's sad.
Yawson 9 years ago
Why?. It's scary when negerian rich tycoons getting interested in Ghana.
Dr. Acquah. 9 years ago
Please, come and live in Ghana!Stop talking nonsense! Ghanaians are suffering under this incompetent and corrupt Gov`t.Mahama has sent Ghanaians into their graves waiting to be covered.Only idiots can praise him.
Ernest 9 years ago
How ignorant, Chief Dele is living in Ghana. Some of you will remain hopeless in your entire life because you have no spirit of appreciation for what others do.
Chris 9 years ago
That Dele is armed robber, mahama is one of the armed robbers in Ghana
Herrr where and who allowed you to use the title Dr? Or perhaps it's gyimii Dr. or perhaps driver being abbreviated. This man speaking didn't say vote for him. Gyimii so anyone who's not in npp is not subjected to his or opinion. This even tells you don't know who that man is. He's a Nigerian who's been in this country for 21 yrs. you dey there dey talk rubbish bkos data is cheap for idiots like you to buy
Samuel Ansah ,New York 9 years ago
Dr Acquah you don't seem to talk like an educated .I recently visited home and traveled around Accra and in fact I got lost .I traveled also to visit my son at Nkawkaw and was very impressed about the development that's going on. Why is it that Ghanaians irrespective of our political affiliation refuse to speak the truth? Mr Acquah are you really a doctor? If it's really true then you need to remove the "DR" .There is corruption and mismanagement in every country including the US and there is hardship in every country including the US.So what's your point .The Nigerian man is speaking the truth which some Ghanaians bcos of politics will never say .
Can Tamakloe 9 years ago
Ansah do you what harm the level debt we are servicing is causing.The infrastructure is too small to equate.
Francis Kay 9 years ago
Ali Baba Mahama must tell his Nigerian ffriend the billions of dollars he has borrowed. ....the small amount of it he has used in the infrastructure and the quantum he and his 40 thieves have stolen
Atobian 9 years ago
Dele momodu is like a dog that eats the left overs of rich people whom he forces himself to associate with. Ashinu buruku. Ghana is doing better indeed
MAHAMA IS THE BEST CORRUPT POLITICIAN 9 years ago
Kwesi Pratt because of Nokofio...propapganda for NDC
DISCIPLINE HOLLAND 9 years ago
WOOAA WHE ,SHOW ME YOUR FREIND AND I SHOW YOU MY CHARACTER
kofi 9 years ago
R u real doctor.or Ur Dr was buying one some.fool.this is how u talk to Ur children at home
kofi 9 years ago
Look at some one calling respected person a the if. Ah ghana for u.if u r not the girls who Stan at cycling. Than an robb
ONYAME NIPA(Man Of God)USA 9 years ago
Fight boko haram
JM 9 years ago
For prez. Mahama is God chosen one no one can touch him, JM continue your good job. NPP can promise heaven and earth ,but God will not allow evil NPP to take our good country by crooks and evils Party. NPP came to power those day by deceiving people KUMI BREKUUU, where people follow and die. Now Nana should bring his kids from UK to lead the death on the street for NPP.
obi 9 years ago
this are the people making Ghana west now living the matters of ur country n talking about some ones own
Nana Serwaah 9 years ago
Really Dele !
joe 9 years ago
Chief Dele God bless you for being objective. Unfortunately some people in Ghana have become allergic to the truth and will insult anyone who speaks the truth irrespective of your status in society. The God of truth shld save Ghana from such people. Amen
Famboy 9 years ago
Remember this is coming from Chief Dele who is working as a paid consultant to the Mahama government.
Jasikan and Buem for nana 2016 9 years ago
davido go get u p3333
Sinclear 9 years ago
MAHAMA NEED TO GET ARRESTED AND PUIN JAIL TOGETER WIT ECG HEAD MAN THEY ARE STEALING MONEY FROM GHANA PEOPLE RIGHT NOW SENDING ELECTRIC BILLS TO PEOPLE ,BILLS THAT ARE FAKE AND BOGUS FOR ELECTRICITY THEY NEVER PROVIDED
FIAVI. 9 years ago
YOUR PARTY IN NIGERRIA WERE VOTE OUT BECAUSE CORRUPTION FUCK OFF
Mr Bond 9 years ago
President John Dramani Mahama is doing good job for stealing our money.This disgrace thief who stole money meant to extend water to Nsawam humiliate himself to Holland government is doing good job for stealing our money.
FIAVI. 9 years ago
CHIEF DELE WHY YOUR PARTY LOSE BECAUSE OF STEALING
THE VOICE 9 years ago
I SHIT IN UR DRINKING CUP IF YOU SEEN MY LIGHT BILL YOU WOULDN'T HAVE VOICED THIS FROM YOUR ANUS.SHUT THE HELL UP KWASEA.IF UR MAHAMA IS DOING WELL TAKE HIM TO NIGERIA.ANIMAL LIKE YOU.
ppGeorge Nutsugah 9 years ago
John Mahama has been the de facto president of Ghana for the past 7 years and the general public opinion about him is that he is incompetent and corrupt. He is also a thief and a liar.
# VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 9 years ago
The Rest of the World will Laugh at the Stupidity of Ghanaians if Counterfiet President Mahama is Rewarded with another chance to Finish the Destruction of Ghana.! -VOTE to Cast Mahama OUT and Give Ghana a Clean Break !.
Asibi 9 years ago
and go and chop your stolen money, Nigerian thief
Ice cool 9 years ago
Please don't be stupid like mahama he (mahama) is the worse president Ghana has ever had the chief of corruption and lies upon lies the evil mahama administration NDC vote them out useless NDC.
THE VOICE 9 years ago
IF MAHAMAH WINS NOV 7TH ELECTIONS
GOD SHOULD STOP CREATING HELL AND USE GHANA AS HELL ON EARTH AND BRINGS ALL SINNERS FROM OTHER COUNTRIES TO BE PUNISHED IN GHANA WITH GHANAIANS.ANIMAL LIKE U.
K Mensah 9 years ago
This Nigerian has been bribed with part of the stolen taxpayers money by thief Mahama to come here to disturb our ears with his stupid comments.
b
This Nigerian has been bribed with part of the stolen taxpayers money by thief Mahama to come here to disturb our ears with his stupid comments.
b
ATO 9 years ago
Go to Nigeria and help Buhari. Chop your house matter. ANAGO thief
Moby Dick 9 years ago
You need a pair of powerful lenses to see properly. Why do you come to Ghana so often as you say?
THE SENTINEL 9 years ago
I WOULD LIKE TO INFORM THE SO-CALLED CHIEF DELE THAT IF CHILDREN ARE EATING GOOD FOOD PROVIDED BY THE FATHER AND LEADER OF A FAMILY, IT IS NOT AN OUTSIDER WHO WOULD KNOW IT BETTER! WE GHANAIANS ALSO HAVE EYES TO SEE AND MINDS TO IDENTIFY.
Adanko 9 years ago
Please u are crying more than the bereaved
One Man Ghana 9 years ago
What do you expect from some of these Nigerians.....in praises of folly.
They have made Ghana their home because most members on the NDC are foreigners anyway. They are running Ghana aground and Ofue Mahama is clapping. The most useless Head of State Ghana has ever had. Most indigenous Ghanaians cannot wait to see his back......if there is no coup before November. Let,s pray for no bloodshed. But he and his hench men have to be probed after November.
Nana ADD 9 years ago
Great talk:
“A prophet is never honoured at home but I am telling you that you can never know better than a man on the hot seat. “Ghana is doing very well today and of course we can do better and there is no doubt about ... read full comment
Great talk:
“A prophet is never honoured at home but I am telling you that you can never know better than a man on the hot seat. “Ghana is doing very well today and of course we can do better and there is no doubt about that but within the resources available to Ghana, I am very impressed.”
JM 9 years ago
BUT NPP BLIND TO SEE NOW WORGA.
KYEBI ADVOCATE 9 years ago
THIS ENDORSEMENT WILL NOT ADD A SINGLE VOTE WE GHANAIAN ARE REALLY TIRED OF JOHN MAHAMA WITH ALL THIS CORRUPTION AND ELECTION TRICKS, PLEASE STAY OFF GHANA ELECTION.
Kombonyun Sampson k 9 years ago
youe mouth like akua donkor vagina shut up gow can qe vote john mahama again upon messing our economy . what is Ghana total debt now? idiot go away
Prof. Issifu, USA 9 years ago
Ghanaians are suffering and you dare say this incompetent President is doing a great job! Come live in Ghana!
NsemFoYeHii 9 years ago
Shout up!!!!!!!!!!Dele, Ghanaians don't know u.
Omanba Kwame 9 years ago
You are as incompetent as Mahama hence your stupid blabbing that Mahama is doing a good bloody job.
You Dele is a thief so you will say that.FOOL!!!
You are as incompetent as Mahama hence your stupid blabbing that Mahama is doing a good bloody job.
Lopez 9 years ago
Who is Dele? He should praise President Buhari and not visionless John Mahama. Dele cannot be blamed because the corruption in his country is being tackled by Buhari so he needs somewhere to carry his corrupt business practices and that is the reason why he's praising this visionless and corrupt Mahama as the best leader he's ever seen.
NO GENERATIONAL THINKING 9 years ago
Dele is a businessman. He needs favours and so will go where the wind blows. He stood strongly behindBuhari but Buhari is no nonesense and so all the corrupt guys are looking for a safe haven and hey find that in Ghana.
Abanga Stephen 9 years ago
a prophet is not honour in his home land.hypocrites learn to appreciate the good things this man is doing. God has chosen JM ur insults cannot stop it.npp will continue to be in opposition becos their people are violent
NDC IS SATANIC 9 years ago
Are you still sleeping and dreaming of stealing? So can't you see the wind of change blowing? John Mahama can never go for the third term it has never happened anywhere in the world, that a vice president who succeed's a dead president is giving another chance after the sympathy votes which allowed him to continue. He made a very bad decision to have killed the man and excuse me! Had it not been John Mahama ' s long hands which is stealing everything in sight, president Mills would have retained him but the Embraer and XTL Korea saga which prompted the late president to investigate him led to his demise. John Mahama will account to the people of this land by hook or crook. He can never kill the whole people of Ghana and he can never Kill Nana Addo or Dr Bawumiah the Hope Of Ghana as he did to President Mills. IN GOD WE TRUST.
felicia kontor 9 years ago
Who is this man are you a Ghanaian? Pls give as a break if mahama is good for you take to Nigeria and rule you country for you.…....Ayenpiiiiiiia
Krupi 9 years ago
npp pls dont think because of akufo ado Ghana wil go to war if he dont win npp will rather fight themselves for choosing a leader whose background is fake.
Fake school certificate fake law degree to operate a law firm and h ... read full comment
npp pls dont think because of akufo ado Ghana wil go to war if he dont win npp will rather fight themselves for choosing a leader whose background is fake.
Fake school certificate fake law degree to operate a law firm and his inability to solve just npp problems
Ghana has been gifted with a lot of interllectuals i think akufo ados c v doesnt look good to lead Ghana it will be a disgrace to us just look at npp today
Adanko 9 years ago
For all the monies collected and debts accumulating more should hv been done. Blatant corruption and stealing is wht is paining Ghanaians. A change will put corruption to a stop at least for another 4 yrs
Victor A. Young 9 years ago
Says what? Tweaaa! What's going on in Ghana? Please think deep and think well! Please, just don't meddle in Ghana's politics, okay? It's just crazy!
OTOYO-----Konongo 9 years ago
I wish this innocent man to take praises to his country and leave Ghanaians to solve our problem
BAFFOUR KYEI-LEWIS'BANKO-EFFIDUASE'' 9 years ago
Masa! mind ur own business do u think Mahama can save u from Buhari against ur corruption jail? He is even planning for himself after the general elections so don't waste ur time embraced him
Allan Swain,should 9 years ago
E don't need a corrupt Nigerian chief to come and con us. Chif Dele pack and go home to your Nigeria and continue enjoying you loot.
JM 9 years ago
Governor please go and sort out the Nigerian problem. We don't need you to come and tell us Mahama is doing well. We are not in Nigeria where you appreciate building of public toilets as infrastructural development.
Can Tamakloe 9 years ago
The government is doing well with infrastructure. However considering our debt stock it is far not enough to be proud of.The impact of the debt we are servicing and what we will be servicing in the years to come make some us question Mahama Administration judgement on priorities.
Yaa 9 years ago
Good job indeed! A country full of armed robbers! I now know we only support evil in Ghana.
Prince Ayidoho 9 years ago
Chief Dele please leave us alone to struggle with the poverty this man is plunging us into. At ur level of wealth u will not understand the deep degradation we are sinking into. Wish u well.
eBenezer 9 years ago
SO ELSE CAN HE SAY ABOUT GHANA? YOU THINK IF HE SAID OTHERWISE, THE GOVERNMENT WILL BE HAPPY? HE IS DOING WHAT AN AFRICAN POLITICIAN CAN DO BEST... DONT MIND HIM. IT IS WHAT WE ARE SAYING ON THE GROUND THAT MATTERS; NOT any african politician worth the sort of Mahama
H. G. Manuh 9 years ago
Foool. President Buhari is doing great, go to Nigeria and encourage him than praising this fool as you are. Thieves
Badwoa 9 years ago
Aden aaaa good job.......pls stop the nonsense....go to villages and see...children studying under trees,no water for consumption not to talk about joblessness and you are here talking about a good job....whiles the populace are suffering....parliamentarians are being paid Gh¢72000 every month saying there is no money in the system...GO BACK TO YOUR COUNTRY....
Mr Bond 9 years ago
A stupid Nigeria Idiot chief Dele meddle himself in Ghana politics
BOBBY 9 years ago
Ghanaian this big fool ( Dale ) is not taking for Nigerians buy for himself because Mahama have gave him some cash oh ,
But first Dale na so you foolish , na God go help you , foolish man
Ghanaian this big fool ( Dale ) is not taking for Nigerians buy for himself because Mahama have gave him some cash oh ,
Matsebi 9 years ago
the world around Ghana is seeing the developments and steady progress of Ghana, yet we living in the country do not have eyes to see it. Prophets indeed are not honored in the countries. Thanks chief Dele.
The country has been mismanaged for so long that the only way to rest affairs and put things in the right direction is unfortunately through war . Our gold and all natural resources are of no benefit to the people despite ove ...
You've really said your tots through lengthy writing like WASSCE candidate but ur first paragraph stating that war is the only solution to end it makes everything you've written SENSELESS and this has belittled your sense of ...
Chief Dede is entitled his personal opinion about Mahama's performance. He has his bench marks and we also have ours which may vary, that does not mean you should attack his persona ...
Who are you talking about? Who was John mahama if not Atta Mills? Ghana politics is so cheap as you said it else what a heck will such an incompetent thief who doesn't know nothing about beautification of a nation be preside ...
If NDC is satanic, then NPP is thee Satan itself. If you care to know, Mahama was a communication minister in 90s. You idiot was not born at that time. That time Nana ADDO was taking cocaine to incite violence on the streets ...
I DONT BLAME HIM AT ALL. AS A SHAREHOLDER OF THE NIGERIAN BANK UBA WHICH MAHAMA AND TEKPER RECENTLY GIFTED THEM WITH GHANA'S $250 MILLION DOLLARS, HE IS LAUGHING ALL THE WAY TO THE BANK BELLYFUL. AM SURE IN HIS HEAD HE IS THI ...
Herrr where and who allowed you to use the title Dr? Or perhaps it's gyimii Dr. or perhaps driver being abbreviated. This man speaking didn't say vote for him. Gyimii so anyone who's not in npp is not subjected to his or opin ...
Dr Acquah you don't seem to talk like an educated .I recently visited home and traveled around Accra and in fact I got lost .I traveled also to visit my son at Nkawkaw and was very impressed about the development that's goin ...
Fight boko haram
For prez. Mahama is God chosen one no one can touch him, JM continue your good job. NPP can promise heaven and earth ,but God will not allow evil NPP to take our good country by crooks and evils Party. NPP came to power those ...
Really Dele !
Chief Dele God bless you for being objective. Unfortunately some people in Ghana have become allergic to the truth and will insult anyone who speaks the truth irrespective of your status in society. The God of truth shld save ...
davido go get u p3333
b
I WOULD LIKE TO INFORM THE SO-CALLED CHIEF DELE THAT IF CHILDREN ARE EATING GOOD FOOD PROVIDED BY THE FATHER AND LEADER OF A FAMILY, IT IS NOT AN OUTSIDER WHO WOULD KNOW IT BETTER! WE GHANAIANS ALSO HAVE EYES TO SEE AND MINDS ...
They have made Ghana their home because most members on the NDC are foreigners anyway. They are running Ghana aground and Ofue Mahama is clapping. The ...
Great talk:
“A prophet is never honoured at home but I am telling you that you can never know better than a man on the hot seat. “Ghana is doing very well today and of course we can do better and there is no doubt about ...
Who is Dele? He should praise President Buhari and not visionless John Mahama. Dele cannot be blamed because the corruption in his country is being tackled by Buhari so he needs somewhere to carry his corrupt business practic ...
Are you still sleeping and dreaming of stealing? So can't you see the wind of change blowing? John Mahama can never go for the third term it has never happened anywhere in the world, that a vice president who succeed's a de ...
Fake school certificate fake law degree to operate a law firm and h ...
The government is doing well with infrastructure. However considering our debt stock it is far not enough to be proud of.The impact of the debt we are servicing and what we will be servicing in the years to come make some us ...
SO ELSE CAN HE SAY ABOUT GHANA? YOU THINK IF HE SAID OTHERWISE, THE GOVERNMENT WILL BE HAPPY? HE IS DOING WHAT AN AFRICAN POLITICIAN CAN DO BEST... DONT MIND HIM. IT IS WHAT WE ARE SAYING ON THE GROUND THAT MATTERS; NOT any ...
Aden aaaa good job.......pls stop the nonsense....go to villages and see...children studying under trees,no water for consumption not to talk about joblessness and you are here talking about a good job....whiles the populace ...