You are here: HomeNews2016 06 09Article 446207

Wontumi's recorded tape about Ibrahim Mahama played in court

Read Comments Comments (29)

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMFUO KUO 7 years ago

Playing that doctored tape will not exonerate that NPP Patapaa Bozo.

• USMAN 7 years ago

Remember the UMB, AMERI, KARPOWER and UBA stinky deals all had something to do with the stashing away of Ghanaian moneys to dubious foreign entities . Now Togolese enjoy NHIS more than Ghanaians and NDC members are happy.
    Th ...

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

The country has been mismanaged for so long that the only way to rest affairs and put things in the right direction is unfortunately through war . Our gold and all natural resources are of no benefit to the people despite ove ...

• Jalil 7 years ago

Yoir prostitute mother and vagabond father gave birth to as a Bastard they will go rto war and be slaughtered like chicken. Kwasiaba mpina ba, onye gbemi, onyaye shorme. It is only a son born out of wedlock can speak like th ...

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

yet you take the time to ponder about what i say ? no matter what you are still afraid of the truth

• mohammed south Africa 7 years ago

You are very stupid fool,wo na woy3 kwaseay3, you are Animal go to the busy and eat grass fool.

• Slyster 7 years ago

Just listen to this idiot. Despite you having a big head, your source of reasoning is tantamount to that of a toddler. Mahama"s brother ibrahim is the richest man in Ghana today. He is worth $1.9b. How did he make that money? ...

• JoEY LOnD0N 7 years ago

He made it through K4,don't even go there okay!

• USMAN 7 years ago

Mahama found it convenient to order the posting of trainee nurses from his native Gonja tribe to newly constructed health posts dotted across his native Gonjaland whilst neglecting those from other parts of Ghana. He even sid ...

• JM 7 years ago

Ewes had nothing to loose if vote for Mahama, but will not be happy if vote for evil Nana & NPP ho had no respect for EWES. Nana wont getmuch Ewes vote.

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 7 years ago

Look at this stupid idiot saying npp has no respect for Ewes, all the wise Ewes like Quashiga Courage are npp members and even founded members, but you educated illiterates without little bit of wisdom don't get it because of ...

• LADY BIRD 7 years ago

What is wrong with Wontumi telling the truth? why, why, why. Ghana doesn't belongs to Mahama and family

Brother only in Ghana that a court will spend precious time on political platform massage, JJ rawlings was calling K4 names, addresses useless Ama Beniwaa Addo was accusing K4 for stupid untrue things Witchzard Aseidu Nketia ...

• NYEBRO 7 years ago

Why should Ibrahim and not his senior brother sue? Who has been increasing petrol prices? This is a petty case and a waste of the courts time. I think the judge should advise Ibrahim to find somerhing more useful with the mo ...

• SHAIBU ABDUL-RAHAMAN 7 years ago

MAHAMA AND HIS BROTHER SHOULD USE THE POWER GHANAIAN GIVE TO THEM WHILESLY AND GOT TO KNOW THAT GHANA IS NOT BELONG THEM ALON

• Amidini 7 years ago

APPPU!!! Wontumi too.

• BULLDOZER ASHLEY 7 years ago

WHY IT IS SO? GHANAIANS DON'T VALUE SECURITY
    It is rather sad for security personnel who were in the trenches with our great party during 2008 and 2012 campaign be treated in an appalling manner. Personnel who works with th ...

Another brainless, "follow, follow" lying in a court of law.

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Wontumi is an idiotic galamsey boy. A criminal parading as chairman. Tweaaaa

• Son of God 7 years ago

Lady Bird if Wontumi is saying the truth why is he denying in the court? He should stand by the said truth Okay?

• JM 7 years ago

Wuntumi they call him, if you are a man please tell the court the truth and don't lie. Tell them you are the one who said that . easy talking like a fool animal now afraid. Shame Wuntumi why lie now that you are not the one w ...

No body is scared of Mahamas political platform massages can be taken to court? Only in Ghana, Mahama is Tagged with corruption no matter what, his brother token 200 million to work on Odo river is the job done as the rain is ...

• Mark 7 years ago

But who is scared of NPP Nana Addo the lie lie man. He is most corrupt. He's in the legal profession illegally, no certificate. He aided NPP cocaine dealers by allowing their docket to vanish from his table into thin air unde ...

• Abena 7 years ago

Mark you are a stupid fool grow u and make your father pride and not let your mother's 9mth be in vine. Don't let her regret for not aborting you.

• azey 7 years ago

neither does it belong to akuffo Addo and his family

• SAM AFFINO 7 years ago

Quote from the passage:"The recorded audio captured a male voice, which the plaintiff claims to be that of Wontumi, saying President Mahama and his brother, Ibrahim, increased petrol prices often and used the proceeds to emba ...

• A M. KARIMU 7 years ago

Usman if you don't have something important to comment on please just keep quiet ghana is for Ghanaians wherever the president developed is ghana. Please think before you comment shame on to you a big hypocrite

• Jeremy 7 years ago

this is a matter of police invitation not to cause her arrest. the police officer went beyond the requisite security regulations and should be rather charged with defamation and abuse of womanhood

• paa 7 years ago

Some people talk if they don't have sense