You are here: HomeNews2016 06 08Article 445958

I don’t regret supporting Nana Addo – Owuraku Amofa

Read Comments Comments (36)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: STEVOO------- GOD ISNT STUPID LIKE US, WE REAP WHAT WE SOWED,,,,WE SOWED FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, ALMOST ONE BILLION DOLLARS....WE SOWED WOYOME 45 MILLION DOLLARS, WE SOWED WATERVILLE 46 MILLION DOLLARS, ISOFOTON $325,47 ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

OWURAKU IS COCKSURE NANA ADDO WILL WIN, HENCE HIS BELATED CLAIM

• Eric 7 years ago

Simply an opportunist!!!

• Sam 7 years ago

You are 100% right.opportunist

• Jerry 7 years ago

Follow the winner and forget this cousin of your who a serial loser, but popularly called all die be die, according to a senior secondary school exam question.

• King Bright 7 years ago

Are you talking about the same paper that had a question about Mahama, atopahene the THIEF?

• Pk 7 years ago

YES OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO MY BROTHER

• Ghana Man 7 years ago

All die be your mother. Kwasia. in case you don't know, Nana Addo is the most peaceful man in Ghana. we may say things out of frustration which we don't mean. It happens to all of us. so shut up you NDC hypocrites and get re ...

• Kofi K, 7 years ago

Stomach journalism at its PEAK! how can Ghana Progress?
    We have People running better Businesses n doing far better, Married to Miss world too and What?

• DR KUFFOUR 7 years ago

Was the story not about Mr Amofo and JJ? How is it now about him and Nana? Starrfmonline are really lazy time wasters. FOOLS!!!

That is what you are, idiot!

• Ice cool 7 years ago

And so what? who's care? stay with the evil party NDC and vote for senseless mahama.

• COMMON SENSE 7 years ago

THAT SHORTMAN ALL DIE BE DIE,EVEN HIS OWN CAUSIN KNOW HE IS NOT A GOOD MAN,ARROGANT AND VIOLENCE MAN.

• Ghana Man 7 years ago

Foolish!! Short man so what? Even if a midget can put Ghana on the right path to development I'll support him. you are very foolish to vote on size. God bless Nana Addo! God bless Ghana!

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

TIME TO BE WISE, OWURAKU. THERE IS NO REASON TO BELIEVE THAT MAHAMA WOULD BE A BETTER PRESIDENT THAN NANA ADDO. WHAT ARE WE SEEING NOW WITH MAHAMA? IS THIS WHAT YOU CALL BETTER OR WHAT? LEARN TO BE WISE BEFORE YOU REGRET SOON ...

• Abudu (pcsw) 7 years ago

The remembrance of the dead is a warning to a living. So the remembrance of Mahama's administration is a warning to our voting. Please Ghanians open your eyes and all your senses. Don't be deceive by any gift.

• buddha 7 years ago

a prostitute THIS GUY WAS NEVER GOOD IN SCHOOL HAD A GOOD FAMILY TO PUCH HIM TWEE HE USE TO PEE ON HIS BEN

• JM 7 years ago

Fool stomach politician .

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMFUO KUO 7 years ago

These are the people who take advantage of the political system to enrich themselves. They are dangerous.

• asem 7 years ago

it is a choice

• Dominic Berchie Amankwa 7 years ago

Owuraku u did the right thing by taken a stand for the right course for ur country well done,bcos u can see the direction of the wind,u are a true Ghanaian who always speaks the truth to power.. Mahama government is a total ...

• teneboah kodua 7 years ago

u support yhe thieving ndc>? shame

• Cowboy 7 years ago

Wait a minute. With all these credentials he has in business and the legal field as well, all in the USA, can he perform very well as an MP? Again, his citizenship rights becomes a question. After staying that long in the USA ...

• Addai Sarfo Yeboah - Canada 7 years ago

Hey,can't you smell something? Amofa is back because he believes NDC will not make,which will therefore give him the chance to contest for the leadership. He will then bring his evil friend Jerry to the sceen , this means all ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

This stomach politician is full of shit.

• Superman 7 years ago

I am this ;i am that what productivity does it add to the GDP;think ghana first then partisan politics;and america and america and so what

• razak seini 7 years ago

Its not a good political stance to swing between two major parties like that.Hmmm did u come or did u go?

• Kojo Morovia 7 years ago

Dangerous confusion. If you want to write about Nana Addo then go ahead and do it. Why do you want to destroy Amofa's political career by linking him to Nana and doing all you can to confuse issues.

• Obiba 7 years ago

Hmmm

• Nature 7 years ago

You can't regret because you're all confused.

• SERWA 7 years ago

HE IS NOT FOCUSED. LIKE KWESI PRATT, HE GOES WHERE HIS STOMACH IS DIRECTING HIM.

• Tweaa dc 7 years ago

A prostitute of a politician like you......Owuraku Amofa once said he was going to build Ghana tourism to a first class comparable to what is obtaining anywhere.....and do you remember at what state he left Ghana tourism? ... ...

• ONIPABA GHANA 7 years ago

Owuraku Amofa Is a greedy Man. He likes opportunity to extort Ghanaians for his selfish gains.

• Tuffour Agyemang-Prempeh. 7 years ago

Hey Owura, thought you were dead, politically, I hope you are not going to be spewing garbage this time around.I must congratulate for sparing our ears of political nonsense during your hibernation. Anyway welcome back again ...

• k, no problem, a 7 years ago

Oh how pathetic

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Amofa should have no regrets. The NPP sees nothing wrong when certain NDC supporter or officials switch over to the NPP, but the NPP is always quick to use ALL-DIE-BE-DIE and ALL-LIE-BE-LIE deceptions against any NPP official ...