You are here: HomeNews2016 06 08Article 445919

Nana Addo needs spiritual help – Prophet Kobi

Read Comments Comments (38)

• Kojo Acheampong, London 7 years ago

Nana is fine. God is with him.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

THERE IS NO ERROR ANYWHERE. MAHAMA IS CHARGING YOU HIGH ELECTRICITY TARIFF. DO NOT ALLOW NDC TO FOOL YOU BY TALKING ABOUT SOFTWARE ERROR. MAHAMA IS JUST A FAILED PRESIDENT. IF ERROR HAS BEEN DETECTED, THEN BIG REFUND IS DUE T ...

• Ringo Star 7 years ago

The prince of Persia is holding on to Dr Napoleons victory. Anyway, who cares! Chose JM and vote JM.

• KWAME 7 years ago

HMMMMMMMMMMMMMM; IT IS A LONG STORY

• LAST DON 7 years ago

I am a short dark bare headed man who has never experienced the good qualities of a grey hair. I lost all my hair through thick cummulous wee smoke I got myself into and now causing me kidney failure.

My great grandfather ...

• KWAME 7 years ago

YOURS NOT OURS

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 7 years ago

I am not a prophet, l am just a Christian and l am boldly to say that l know God more than this so called prophet kobi. I am coming to Ghana very soon to challenge this man. I will let him know where he belongs to. Wa yera ko ...

• Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 7 years ago

This a well Rehearsed and Reconstructed news by Daily Guide. He already said Nana will lose and that has been coded by all well meaning Ghanaians.

• Larry 7 years ago

Everybody needs spiritual help, this nonsense about nana must stop. What at all has nana done in the past that if he confesses, God can't forgive him? Who needs spiritual help more mahama? who needs spiritual help more than a ...

• Nana's enemy 7 years ago

He killed his first wife just to be president at all cost. But he will never be president of Ghana because he is too short like a dwarf and he has a shameful 3rd class degree in economics.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo is dying slowly but because of Patapa he won't surrender. God help him

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

PROPHET KOBI THE TRUE MAN OF GOD SAYS SPIRITUALLY NANA ADDO HAS WON. IF YOU DIG DEEP HE FURTHER SAYS VICTORY COULD ELUDE HIM AS MAHAMA AND NDC WILL TRY AND RIG. MAHAMA AND HIS NDC CRONIES WILL BE TIED AND SHOT IF THEY DARE SU ...

• Wise man 7 years ago

We don't want to hear COCAINE HERE COCAINE THERE ANYMORE NARCOTIC PEDDLERS PARTY :NPP

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 7 years ago

This guy is insane, mentally ill, continue prophesy for your ndc criminals not Nana Addo right, and tell useless Mahama to stop rigging elections because he has no wisdom to rule and stop your baseless bullshits tactics else ...

• DISCIPLINE HOLLAND 7 years ago

NANA NOOO SHAKING, I SAY NO SHAKING WE ARE ALL GOING INTO SPIRIT

• KOJO LEE 7 years ago

The Akosombo Dam has the capacity of generating over 1000MW, and this generation is adequate to resolve most of our Dumsor problems and in addition drastically reduce the cost of generation through fossil fuel like oil and ga ...

• ford 7 years ago

Kojo lee well said

• ASH 7 years ago

Watch out!!! This so called prophet will die disgraced.

• Kojo Bonsu 7 years ago

Kill albinos?

• Abena 7 years ago

Hahahahahaaaaaaaaaaaa, funny man of God. This is a two-way prophesy. Who ever wins, his prediction stands. Smart tricksters.

• Deep Thought 7 years ago

I won't blame you because you are smart enough to get yourself a job by convincing some weak minds as your congregation who after toiling through their hustle comes to put their money into your collection bow. For that reason ...

• JIMMY 7 years ago

HE WILL NOT IMPORT PLANTAIN

• Jew 7 years ago

All die be die Nana will be encouraged to kill more NPP members uponhearing this from a man of God.

• Dr. Acquah. 7 years ago

God is always interested in Ghana`s football, elections etc.What a joke!Who made Kobi a Prophet?Has God nothing better to do than to watch all affairs in Ghana? Why are we then so poor, going out for bailouts? The late Attah- ...

• Ama 7 years ago

I think we all need spiritual help in life. Even that man of God needs spiritual help too because he can't do anything on his own.

• Whatever 7 years ago

NPp Akufo Addo anr loser. NDC has MOVED gahan to dsafteyyyy

• kwame 7 years ago

You can't even write and construct simple english and you are there insulting NANA and his party,you must be ashamed of yourself, Massa find some nursery school and attend wai.boneeee!!!

• auffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

Does this idiot believe what he is saying.

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

By God grace Nana will win. unless john mahama and foolish ndc who made Ghanaian to suffer may God curse them to hell

• Philip Boadi,Supomu Dunkwa on June 8. 7 years ago

Nana need spiritual help,I and my family will pray that God will win the election 2016 for him.In the name of Jesus Christ,Amen.

• Boycott Ecowas 7 years ago

Fuck this pastor. Why believe these cheats that call themselves pastors? God will teach them serious lessons.
    who told you this lier is highly respect?

• holy experience(katapei) 7 years ago

Nana addo truely need spiritual help so the npp's should arise

• JM 7 years ago

No blood share during and after the election, if any it will spray to Nana's family else were and at home in Jesus name Amen. Prophet Kobi say AMEN.

• Sid 7 years ago

Hei/nobody is coming to kneel before u for your anointing forget that . U keep putting fear in others for ur personal interest what powers do have azza man

• Wise man 7 years ago

Another dreamer npp falls prof.

• seisek 7 years ago

If you are truly a man of God then you cannot hide the true prophecy God has shown to you. I tell in truth that no matter what you try to hide and say Mahama will win hands down. time has come for God to disgrace you false pr ...

• Steve 7 years ago

You talk too much. Prophet don't talk like that.

• ?? 7 years ago

It's obviouse all Npp leaders and their supporters need Allah's guidance,murderers,drug peddling,disrespect,arrogance,thiefing,currupt etc.Let nana grow his hair first, before thinking of marketing him self to win election.Wh ...