You are here: HomeNews2016 06 08Article 445854

Jumah, others should be behind bars - Adams

Read Comments Comments (71)

• RAS BO 7 years ago

Mark Manu the Talking Cricket who make noise when there is supposed to be silence. Always rushing to attack before analysing “foodian with no shame…Kokonte like that !!!

HOPESON ADORYE: The village “KING KONG” who ...

• TINA NPP 7 years ago

FFORGIVE HIM FOR US

• Acidic Flagbearer 7 years ago

NPP LED BY NANA ADDO IS JUST FULL OF UGLY AND UNCOUTH PEOPLE WHO BEHAVE IN A BUSH, UNSOCIAL WAY

• Acidic Flagbearer 7 years ago

IF THEY LIKE THEY SHOULD TRY NONSENSE. THEY WOULD BE SKINNED ALIVE

• facts 7 years ago

then Kofi Adams must be in an iron casket. Kofi Adams talks carelessly, why. And he was a spokesman for Rawlings. No wonder

• Citizen 7 years ago

Ghanaians are fools. If not, his boss Rawlings should rather be behind bars for what he did in the past.

• Efo 7 years ago

You are a big idiot

• BETER 7 years ago

JUMAH IS BEEEN PAID TO DISTROY OUR REPRETATION

• BETER 7 years ago

FORGET JUMAN

• HON SHAMO 7 years ago

SOLOMON NKANSA, OTUKONO, ASIEDU NKETIA, SAM GEORGE , OFOSU KWAKYE, STAN DOGBE WHO CHANGED GHANA PREZ, AND MANY OTHER NDC FOOLS WHO INSULT NANA ADDO ANYHOW? ONLY GOD MAN MUST AFRAID OF NOT IGP

• MUGU YARO 7 years ago

RAS BO,IF KOFI ADAMS WERE TO BE THE INSPECTOR GENERAL OF POLICE(IGP) HE WOULD HAVE KNOWN THE LAWS, HE IS ONLY AN ORGANIZER IN A POLITICAL PARTY. THERE IS NO NEED TO USE SUCH STATEMENTS AS A PRETEXT TO START ARRESTING POLITICA ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

PRIOR TO BOTH THE 2004 AND 2008 ELECTIONS KOFI ADAMS BOSS JJ RAWLINGS THREATENED ABOUT AN EXPLOSION IN GHANA. INFACT DR BOOM TOGETHER WITH THE BRAGGAT BRIG NUNOO MENSAH AND GBEVLO LARTEY HELD A SECRET COUP DTAT MEETING WHICH ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

JJ RAWLINGS MANHANDLED, BEAT UP AND DISMISSED EKOW NKESSON ARKAH WHO WAS THE CONSTITUTIONALLY ELECTED VICE PRESIDENT YET NO ONE IN NDC RAISED A VOICE. IS KOFI AWARE THAT IS A TREASONABLE OFFENCE AND TANTAMOUNT TO OVERTHROWING ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

Truly that Kofi Jumah guy must be prosecuted and jailed. He is so uncivilised. He has a police case when he destroyed properties belong to the state when he destroyed EC materials. He speaks like a fool who has been educated ...

• Salifu 7 years ago

Go for him and see something. The killing of Akan judges is still fresh in our mind. Only time will tell.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMFUO KUO 7 years ago

What has the killing of the judges got to do with the uncivilised behaviour of your fucking Kofi Jumah?

• HON SHAMO 7 years ago

KWASEA ADAMS WHY MUST SOMEONE AFRAID OF IGP? EXPLAIN, IS IGP A LION? NO WONDER YOU ARE JUST AN ORGANIZER, YOU CAAN BE IGP BECAUSE YOU KNOW NOTHING

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMFUO KUO 7 years ago

Your prostitute mother is the idiot.

• Selassie - UK 7 years ago

Kofi Adams you RETARD. Let’s not play that game. If I were the IGP, Jerry, Nunoo-Mensah, Mahama etc would all be shot in front of an applauding audience at the stadium. Adams impotent clueless man, what do you know about th ...

• abba 7 years ago

CAN YOU PLEASE TELL GHANAIANS THE RATIONALE FOR THE JUNE 4TH REVOLUTION WHICH BROUGHT THE EXECUTION OF THE TOP MILITARY OFFICERS INCLUDING GEN.ACHAMPONG?. MAHAMA LED NDC HAS TAKEN THE COUNTRY A HOSTAGE AND LOOTED ITS COFFERS.

• Mahama kotiboto 7 years ago

Good people of Ghana are willing to take the country back from thief and incompitent mahama Alibaba and ndc and we are seriously ready even if it will cost our blood.Walai!!!

• GHANAMAN 7 years ago

There are some in NPP who whose only campaign strategy is to use violence language and stoke the fires by attacking institutions and personalities who they suspect are in their way for their search for power. Unfortunately, t ...

• Dwuma 7 years ago

To the list of old Magicians add Nana Addo and Mac Manu, they are also involved in the tricks of evoking violence.

• Naa somebody 7 years ago

Kofi Adams is a very big idiot who thinks he is smart. You always insult big wings who are far older than you, just listen to yourself the way you are talking shit. People like you shld be given to young ones like us to tell ...

• abba 7 years ago

EVEN THE OIL DESCOVERY HAS BEEN THE PERSONAL PROPERTY OF NDC CRIMINALS AND THAT HAS CONTRIBUTED TO BAD ECONOMY.

• Sibruku Tifalo 7 years ago

DONT want to see ur Dirty HORRIBLE FACE! Its only poor GHANA which will count u as a Politician.

• Sir brown 7 years ago

Sibruku, I wish u are as smart and intelligent like Kofi who even known you in your area. Aboa ba

• Jtettey 7 years ago

IF YOU WERE IGP , FUNNY - YOU CAN NEVER BE EITHER. YOU AND NDC CAN ENTERTAIN THE POLICE THE NATIONAL SECURITY AS YOU WANT, BUT REMEMBER GHANA IS NOT A PROPERTY OF ANYONE OF YOU. IT IS AS PAINFUL AS THE GRAVE YARD FOR GHANAIAN ...

• KnYc(USMC) 7 years ago

So this idiot Kofi Adams don't even know the history of AFRC/PNDC/NDC. Moron like this is part of government. Go and ask JJ he will tell you the atrocities committed by him. What a foolish ndc fool soldier.

• Joey 7 years ago

Kofi adams you dont even deserve to be Akuffo Abddo toilet carrier.

• Hungry Adams 7 years ago

Woah Jack, the Kofi Adams guy would cherish Nana's doodo as his lunch.

• Gyeeda,Sada,Suba,Woyome, Bus branding 7 years ago

Kofi Adams kwasea, just contradict yourslf and say you erred in your propaganist utterances. Who said we do not know how violent NDC is? Anyone being killed in NPP is by NDC. And we all know that.
    Kofi Adams eeee, I repeat a ...

• Kankan Nyame 7 years ago

The good people of Ghana are willing to take the nation back fron ndc thiefs and we are ready even if it will cost our blood.Ndc dare not try shit.Will burn them alive and use their heads for gutter gutter.DoAllah!!!

Stomach politician. Say something sensible
    Aboa ba. Are you a Ghanaian?

• Cash 7 years ago

Just make sure you do not rig the election this time around. A word to NDC government.

• JM 7 years ago

NPP should not pint fingers. It will be good all party members to be at watch at all pulling station to watch each other. Which party is more stealing of pilot boxes or votes.? NPP can take only one and half region to win an ...

• Sasbee 7 years ago

Ghanaians have come a long way to be at where they are now,NPP leave Ghanaians to enjoy the peace and stability that they have

• Sasbee 7 years ago

Ghanaians have come a long way to be at where they are now,NPP leave Ghanaians to enjoy the peace and stability that they have.Jumah is educated illiterate

• Abeiku SW 2 7 years ago

As well as Woyome I suppose

• Efo 7 years ago

Kofi adam, if you are npp membee, like you will sleep papa. Who says you are civilized, Bush man like you. Had it not been NDC would you had boarded plane before? Kurasenii

• More 7 years ago

Kofi Adams.the.Good.people.of no that you are.mad.they see u.as useless person.insensitive man mad

• king ray 7 years ago

Never speak anything if you have nothing to say. Master Adams,is never the prophet to come. Don't deceive Ghanaians. Jail them if you think they don't deserve to be with humans. Let me ask,whose deserves to live.

Kofi Adams, which part of you can you compare to Nana Addo by giving him names? I don't blame you. After all you now have a swimming pool in your house, aboa bi ba aboa.has he ever said anything against you? He can take care ...

• LADY BIRD 7 years ago

You Adams supposed to be in jail and don't forget to take Asiedu Nketia with u, I can't stand both of u

• Asuoba 7 years ago

Stupid fool, Adams.
    You will be behind bars.
    Where did you get money to put up that building at community in Tema.You wait.

• Jon 7 years ago

They should arrest u too?ur foolish sayings .

• Ebola Mahama 7 years ago

So this Togolese fool can vomit such things and he thinks they are not insults.Which part of Ghana is he from?

• NOBODY 7 years ago

It's not necessary. The NPP has already imprisoned itself with its lies and deceptions, and the key to their imprisonment disappeared at sea with the sinking of the campaign ship of their clueless flagbearer Serial Loser Akuf ...

• oshey fire 7 years ago

Abbaaa Mr Adams you guys are enjoying and you said we want peace.The citizens are suffering do you and your government think about Ghanaians hell no .so we will go all out now.we won't allow you and you thieves to steal this ...

• true talk 7 years ago

please Ken and Kofi Ghana am begging you ignore Kofi Adams,is a strategy,he want to bring noise to block npp chance,please l beg you think about npp and Nana Addo,let all be focus Pleasee????????

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Kofi Adams if you have disagreement with your opponent please don't call the police and please live the police out if you can't win your argument is so funny how politicans hide behind the police be ...

• Don seho Togebe, Akatsi 7 years ago

What a fool the country is going through. Mahatma are u still a dead man?.

Jesus Christ. Such a monkey like Kofi Adams has the balls to say idiot statements for human beings to listen.

Well. The armed robber mahama do a ...

• Tommy Thomson Tanyigbe 7 years ago

TOGO BOY!!!! FOOL', IDIOT, CAN NEVER BE I G P IN GHANA OK? YOU KOFI ADAMS!!! PEOPLE WHO ARE LOOTING IN YOUR SO CALLED PARTY, YOU DON'T SEE TO TELL I G P? THANK RAWLINGS FOR MAKING YOU AN ARTIFICIAL GHANAIAN, FOOLISH BOY LIKE ...

• Nana Forbi 7 years ago

dont allow any ony to give comments on the Ghanaweb like Kofi adams

• PAULO 7 years ago

Kofi Adams and if I were the IGP the likes of Kofi Adams and Anyidoho will be behind bars, but thank God that Kofi Adams and myself are not the IGP of Ghana.

• Kojo Poku Canada 7 years ago

Kofi kabre Adams,you don't even qualify to carry Nana Addo's shit much more be his houseboy.If it wasn't Nana Addo,will we not be still under Rawlings dictatorship?a fool like you should appreciate what Nana Addo has done for ...

• ante naa 7 years ago

So called Kofi Adams when did u become a ghanaian that u talk like GH. belong 2 u n ndc, u don't no HW 2 respect.I've being following u 4 a while n ever since u attained this position, Kofi u talk like a child.mind de way u t ...

• gh 7 years ago

mr conset party,why dont u arrest them your self monkey.

• CHIEF OF OGYAKROM 7 years ago

FUCKING IDIOT

• kobby 7 years ago

stupid fool

• George Nutsugah 7 years ago

Elvis Afriyie Ankrah and Kojo Adu Asare should have been in jail by now for their daylight stealing during the Brazil world cup.

• Rev. Anokye.@ Royal Temple. 7 years ago

That's why you are not the IHOP. Stupid old fool.

• Nene Nannor 7 years ago

Illitetate NDC. Conditional threats are not easy to prosecute. Kofi Adams is ignorant of the law like most NDC members. They can go to court and they would be thrown out. And they would start insulting the judges. Let the co ...

• Tweaa dc 7 years ago

SO KOFI ADAMS CONSIDERS HIMSELF AS A HUMAN BEING....ONLY IN THE ANIMAL FARM KUDOS TO GEORGE ORWELL.

• Owuahen Acheampong 7 years ago

If you attempt to rig,what do you expect,thieves,you should be behind bars.Don't think you are in power so you can do as you like,Ghana is not for you,NDC so learn to behave well and don't attempt anything foolish.

Kofi adams then be ready.idiot like u even have mouth to talk.kwasea like u.i saw u when u were walking about at adisadel college calling yourself a teacher.dat time did u ever got the chance to even shake kennedy when he cam ...

• Okonko de great 7 years ago

see kofi Adams oooo u are nt even a Ghanaian is only NDC dat will gv u chance to be their organser

• Brands Holland 7 years ago

Selassie with dis ur mind sets u r in UK, u shud b deported to ur village for training

• Blackian the General 7 years ago

Kofi adams still u dont want to learn from wat kennedy agyapong did to u?u are a big fool,even u are among humans,those names u mention are far better than u so they deserve to live with us,very soon that cooler u will enter ...

• Blackian the General 7 years ago

Kennedy agyapong will reply this drunkard very soon in a stylish way,common pupils teacher is bragging,u hav not finish your boy boy work for the rawlings so go and continue idiot,u are scared of kennedy thats why u a making ...

• Wahab Mumuni 7 years ago

Another NDC opportunist. He is just talking to get some booty from Mahama. Have you observed the way your mad Asiedu Nketsia and yourself talk? Non sense. Do you think Ghana is for you