You are here: HomeNews2016 06 08Article 445802

‘Useless’ MFWA fronting for NDC to gag opponents – Bempah

Read Comments Comments (59)

• OGYA TANAA. 7 years ago

WHAT EVER NDC DOES IT WILL GO TO OPPOSITION EVEN IF FROG LORDINA BECOMES EC CHAIRLADY.VOTE THESE CRIMINALS OUT.

• BNE 7 years ago

YOU ARE USELESS

• CORNEY 7 years ago

Right,you got it.
    In Ewe we call that face there movitor,he looks and acts very stupid,very confused,he can't even defend his useless party but NPP as if he is the spokesman for NPP.
    How can we have these idiots as our poli ...

• vigour 7 years ago

Nobody is gaging you apart from the fact that the MFWA can tell the difference between bastards and those who had proper parental care.

• ADANKO 7 years ago

Bempah The Dick Head

I am surprised that that none can see that Bempah is pussy faced and act like a wussy pussy

• OGYA TANAA. 7 years ago

MORE USEFUL THAN YOUR OGOGLO AND ECZEMA SKIN FATHER.MOTHER FUCKER IDIOTIC TROKOSI BEAST,CHILD RAPIST AND CAT STEALER.VOTE THIS SENSELESS CLUELESS PRESIDENT OUT OF POWER,HE RAPING GHANA AS HE RAPED UNDER AGE CO-STUDENT GIRL WH ...

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Dzimakpla because your mother is a harlot. She had no time to train u. Your mother was always frequenting Togo Embassy. She contracted deadly HIV/AIDS. She infested your jobless father who depended on proceeds from mom's ha ...

• God is watching 7 years ago

And who comes,the monkey?

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Hungry idiot

• special 1 7 years ago

The odwanfunu yentie obiaa president is doing what he knows best.this useless mfwa can't intimidate anyone in this country.they should be talking about unprecedented corruption and the sinking economy.

• HON SHAMO 7 years ago

YET THEY TURN TO HAIL THAT THEIR BAFOON STOMACH JOURNALIST ARMED ROBBER "MUGABE" AT "NDC MUNTIE FM', GHANAIANS CHASED HIM AWAY FROM LONDON DUE TO HIS STUPID NDC JOURNALISM, NOW HIS TOPIC OF DISCUSSIONS EVERYDAY AT HIS "NDC M ...

• fresh 7 years ago

That's all........useless organization indeed.

• BNE 7 years ago

YOU ARE MORE USELESS THAN ANYONE

• Tony 7 years ago

You're 100 percent right. They are useless foundation.

• Blackian the General 7 years ago

Thank u mr bempah

• GABY 7 years ago

What is bad is always bad no matter which it is viewed from.Stop abusive language that is all

• Blackian the General 7 years ago

But mr bempah is more handsome than asiedu nketia

• Konadu will had 0%... 7 years ago

dfreswaq

• PAULO 7 years ago

Mahama is a danger to Ghana's democracy and is a snake under grass. If Ghana's democracy is to be cermented Mahama must be voted out.
    The NPP must me vigilant and not be intimidated by the NDC. Ghana must not be allowed to b ...

• ignorant shit 7 years ago

you are rightly on point Ernesto...stupid media foundation.this your propaganda survey will never maintain mr dead goat prseident.u can hate or love NANA ADDO AND NPP is coming 2017.

• pocket lawyer 7 years ago

This owusu bempah is still fighting NDP losing battle?

• dzidzor 7 years ago

Egbornvi,acidic people u dont hv anything to say jdm all de way

• Abong 7 years ago

As for you this Ashantis you are derty litigants. Look Konadu is not a presidential material. She is wasting time and money. She is not marketable commodity hahahaha

• BGT. Accra 7 years ago

hgtfrdesway

• mbiru 7 years ago

look at his face,another stupid ashanti man....a typical grass cutter

• Odwanfunu Mahama 7 years ago

How dare you bastard insult Asantes. you that have scary tribal marks all over your face so that you can be found when lost in the city. kwasea tanii aboa bi ba

• kwamena 7 years ago

john dramani mahama was behind the acid that was pour on Adams Mahama n the killing of one Sadiq at asewase. all these pp who were killed were supporters of Nana Addo. but what happen to them, mahama via afoko killed these tw ...

• ababio 7 years ago

you are a stupid fool ! don't blame president Mahama , if your Akim dwarf nana addo the 3times loser and a violent man is not able to unify his own party.

• Mensah 7 years ago

bempah is either malnourished or has AIDS

• hawa 7 years ago

I was supprised they mentioned They don't know the political colour of Mugabe Maase

• Jos 7 years ago

Those attacking Mr.Bempah are rather out of their minds since they know but run away from the truth.

• Kabore Suyani -Yamfo 7 years ago

Owusu Bempa is a grace to Ghana politics . l want to know whether belongs NDp Npp? Is Owusu Bempa above Mogabi ? He should give us a break .

• Meman Ghana 7 years ago

Yes Owusu Bempah is far better than Mugabe.Mugabe is just a common DJ in London. Mr Bempah was hosting a morning show

• AKOS 7 years ago

UGLY AS CINCINNATI GORRILA.

• zigi 7 years ago

Look at his drugie face

• Ibrahim 7 years ago

Big lies u should have provided marks for all the various political parties.

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

Bempah,you joined a front in Ashanti Agogo fulani's saga but weren't able to archieve anything against the fulanis but you want to conquer almighty NDC. I pity your end bro. You cannot even tell us the exact party you belong ...

• nana kumnipa jnr 7 years ago

Well spoken Mr.Bempah give it to them, hit them hard that hired MFWA can not gag us at all

• Dennis Nii Abutu 7 years ago

Look at these idiotic lunatic sycophant Bempah
    who don't even know the party that he belongs to either NDP or NPP.Confused guy

• Enoch Cobbina, Dawhenya 7 years ago

Even this article shows how wrong choice of words and indecency of your alterances are yet you are saying somebody hired who? You are not serious of yourself. I think you are confuse. Do you speak for ndp or npp. You hide beh ...

• Sam kumasi 7 years ago

Bempah should know that baseless allegations from him will not wash. we have all witnessed the insult from him and the npp. u cannot change someone's mind to vote for u with insult.

• efobro 7 years ago

mr Bempa is right MFWA is under NDC stupid

• Freddie 7 years ago

In Stupid third world Ghana no one has ever done anything right . Every idiot entity blame s someone nothing would ever be done right. Just selfish and personal gains useless Bempah doing the blame game.

Bempah always talking trash.who is he koraa?

• Grave yard 7 years ago

talk about the D I and the mensah otabil. why not the NDC leading but npp, Those from the animals kindom always the best for themselves

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

Ghana's politics has really gone to the dogs! Just look at that face in the picture and you will understand how low politics has sunk in our country. Our politics has become a "kotoklo" game, a child's play.

• hassan chief kpachelo 7 years ago

FOOL,MIND YOUR WORDS ,RESPECT LEADERS,USELESS N.D.P

• koff 7 years ago

Wagyimi paaa..... Don't u listen to radio? What ur so called wrinkled Madam and Nana Addo r doing to MAHAMA just to c him in opposition is fare huh?... Useless ????... What can u even contribute to ur party aside voting for N ...

• mariam k 7 years ago

Baaam owusu bempah u have said it all.

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Thief and incompetent Mahama wants to retain power at all cost.He forgets that no decent person wants a thief to be his/her president.

• Godson 7 years ago

U think u know everything but ur wrong u have respect for e president nd leaders in this country wat u are doing shows clear jealousy

• Akwesi 7 years ago

Look at this foolish boy too

• Ernest 7 years ago

Movitor, dzimakpla.... these are brands of Konadu's NDP? I thought the Rawlings' put so much emphasis on discipline, how wrong I was!

• Body Gay 7 years ago

Well done brother.John Mahama is the biggest hypocrite in Ghana.To hell with MFWA.

• ababio 7 years ago

That foolish host Owusu Bempah is rather useless to the society.He doesn't respect anybody,he always uses abusive words against even the president.How is that a foolisman can be proper host?

• Otanga 7 years ago

in my opinion I don't see any organization as useless as bempah, he so useless that he can't join any other party than NDP, fool,big fool,u have never talk sense

• Campbell 7 years ago

Very laughable. Media Foundation now in bed with NDC? Oh Ghana. By your fruits ye are condemned. How can a vagabond not speak vile language non stop? Unless he is born again according to the Bible.