You are here: HomeNews2016 06 08Article 445776

We’ll go by our results – Mac Manu insists

Read Comments Comments (153)

• Nana yaw sunshine 7 years ago

If you have your own results and EC have results that is already a conflict. Please we don't have another Ghana. This is our home. We beg you let us have peace

• ALI, 7 years ago

YOU SEE,SIR JHONE TRYING TO DO THE SAME IN 2012 ELECTION,BUT BECAUSE,NOBODY ASK HIM ANYTHING THAT'S WHY THIS MAN ALSO WANT TO FULL HIMSELF.

• True Talk 7 years ago

He meant the NPP's collation of all results from all polling stations. The actual declaration of the results is the responsibility of the EC.

• True Talk 7 years ago

The EC is like a referee in a football match, we all know and scream when a goal is scored, but it is only a goal when the referee whistles for a goal.

• True Talk 7 years ago

At the end of the day, peace in Ghana after the elections, will be solely dependent on the fairness and transparency of the EC. Not the political parties or the citizens.

• True Talk 7 years ago

After eight months of litigation on the electoral processes in the supreme court, the responsibility for peace lies squarely on the shoulders on the EC. Any attempt to rig the elections will result in violence.

• Kwabena Aboagye 7 years ago

The Electoral Commission said it would mount a HUGE board at the Independence Sguare and other public places where Results from all Constituencies throughout the country would be displayed as they come it. What is more transp ...

• ACIDIC MAN 7 years ago

WOULD YOU DECLARE IF THE RESULTS ARE NOT IN YOUR FAVOUR? WHO ARE YOU,ARE YOU THE ELECTORAL COMMISSION?? MR. UGLY FACE, ANSWER ME!!!!

I DONT KNOW WHY IN THIS COUNTRY POLITICIANS THINK THEY CAN BE TALKING WITHOUT IMPUNITY.

• Araba 7 years ago

Apuuuu, Nana Addo can only win in 2 regions!!!!!!!!!!

• GHANAMAN 7 years ago

LOOK AT HIS HUNGRY LOOKING FACE. THEY HAVE FINISHED CHOPPING ALL THE MONIES THEY STOLE DURING KUFUOR GOVERNMENT SO THEY WANT THE OPPORTUNITY TO COME AND LOOT AGAIN.

• Command&Control 7 years ago

If he thinks he is a man, he should dare with his ornery NPP twerps to disturb our peace, they would get to know khaki is not leather!!!!

They think that nonsense hooliganism they were doing in front of Nana Shortingo's ...

• AMUZU 7 years ago

Why the fear the if the right results are post by NPP.THE EC AND NDC MUST BE PUT ON THEIR TOES.THE VOICE OF THE PEOPLE IS THE VOICE OF GOD AND NO ONE HAD THE RIGHT TO STEAL,THE STEALING IS ENOUGH,NO WONDER THE NATION IS CURSE ...

• Acidic Flagbearer 7 years ago

Apuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu!

Do you think God favours NPP over NDC?? With all that corruption, tribalism, division, violence, incompetence in the NPP? What is special about NPP people over other Ghanaians who belong to the NDC ...

• Acidic Flagbearer 7 years ago

Your Nana Addo that praises a dead woman's buttocks as BOTTOMS at her own funeral, is that Christian behaviour. A man who talks about All die-be-die, Atiwa kra yekyere bibi kakra woho he he. Talking about militants on his sid ...

• ABBA ATTA 7 years ago

TRUE TALK, THE EC HAS ALWAYS BEEN FAIR, A PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE HAD TO MAKE THE EC LOOK UNFAIR IN ORDER TO MAKE HIM COURT SYMPATHY AND GET RE-ELECTED, HE HAS BEEN PERPETUATING SUCH LIES EVER SINCE, WITHOUT THINKING OF THE DA ...

Give us a break and shove the election results up your scrotum

• RICHARD 7 years ago

So you mean the old didn't know what he was saying. Do you think if he meant collation the people would have applauded him. And what is new about parties collating results. And if you are collating can IGP or any chief or per ...

• Calculus 7 years ago

You don't know the different between declaration and collation?
    Everybody can collate results and all political parties do that but nobody has the right to declare results.
    I just listened to the man on Asempa fm and it's ...

• HONEST MAN 7 years ago

If the declared results is the same as the one from the center then there will be no trouble, but if people wants to be smart and use the pen than can be easily erased and new figures written then there will be trouble. We mu ...

• LoyalCiTiZEn 7 years ago

True but such utterances should not be coming from him who have seen it all. Today he's in opposition so he's barking. I was in Tafo when npp members were voting as many as 16x. Which makes the total number outweighs the numb ...

• Ibrahim. 7 years ago

I agree with Peter Mac Manu. That way we will prevent any 27 from turning into Twenty Seven Zero (270) for John Mahama.

God bless your loyalty

• HON SHAMO 7 years ago

NPP WE DONT AND WILL NEVER TRUST JOHN MAHAMAs WOMAN CHARLOTTE OSEI, NEITHER WOULD WE TAKE OUR CASE TO ATUGUBA COURT WHERE EVEN BEFORE THE VERDIT MAHAMA WOULD BE IN WHITE JUBILATING, WE SHALL COLLATE OUR OWN RESULTS AND COMPA ...

• PRINCE 7 years ago

See another useless person

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Useless and tyrant Nana Akuffo Addo is the prime cause of divisions,tribalism and warmongering in the NPP.Nana Addo and NPP is going lose massively because it's obvious Nana Addo is not a presidential material who will retain ...

• Ayitevi 7 years ago

Idiot and incompetent dead goat is the cause of Ghana problems, he cant govern yet surrounded hinself with his friends and family looting us heavily,,, they are now ec mouthpiece, everybody will vote agaist him its writing on ...

• PRINCE 7 years ago

You fool pass the word fool

• DEAR 7 years ago

Senseless Mac Menu who claims to be democratic but acts undemocratically

If you create trouble in Ghana you will the first to be beheaded.

Let him know. But in the first place,there won't even be chaos. We've grown to fall for this their selfish gains acting they want well for gh. They just getting ready for contracts they don't deserve that's all his worry

• kay 7 years ago

go on talking through your anus. you are repelling and offending right thinking people by every word you speak. go on. you think all Ghanaians are trouble lovers like you? your thugs are not enough to put you in government.

• Nana will win 7 years ago

Just note that NPP party are not fools and they no go sit down for NDC criminals to cheat them everyday. Mahama is thief and big criminal who is trying to use money and gagantua promises to influence the institutions to win p ...

• KEKELI 7 years ago

DON'T MIND NPP AND MANU, THEY WILL NOT EVEN COME ANYWHERE NEAR WINNING ELECTION AGAIN IN GHANA. PARTY 'BODAM' LIKE THIS WHO WANTS IT TO GOVERN US.

• Kwasi Asamoah 7 years ago

Idiot, so you mean that the NPP representatives will not sign the EC official COLLATION SHEETS at the collation centres?. Disgruntled NPP!

• DEAR 7 years ago

NPP ARE CREATING A BAD IMAGE FOR THEMSELVES. NOBODY WILL PITY THEM IF THE AMNESTY INTERNATIONAL ROUNDS THEM UP.

• Aprukusu! !!! 7 years ago

The true citizens of Ghana is going to take the nation back from incompetent and thief mahama and his ndc no matter what.Mahama must go by hook or crook. Avuukoklo mahama Alibaba!!!

• Abu Boah 7 years ago

The good people of Ghana based on evidence and what has been communicated and shown on various television stations on the achievement of President Mahama who attributed the achievements to Ghanaians because they supported him ...

Gyimii go and take.

• Osei Berlin 7 years ago

Up With it Mac Gee.We support you

• Hoo 7 years ago

Nonsense you are...

@osei Berlin. Like the adage goes,show me your friend I'll tell you of your character. Nkwaseafo mmienu

• Nana yaw sunshine 7 years ago

I think parliament must meet on this and clarify things because there are many parties going to the polls and if each one have their own results and if each one declares themselves winners what will be the outcome?

• Osei Berlin 7 years ago

We support you Mac Gee.

• Red Cock 7 years ago

What if your agents collate wrong results?there are state mandated institutions.

• Truth 7 years ago

And what if the state mandated institution collates wrong results? Don't forget the EC refused to release the collation sheets in 2012 even in court

• GH 7 years ago

Go to where? Funny indeed. Not until the EC declares the results hmmmmmmm

• Animu twa akyire twa 7 years ago

Big up Mac Manu.We are ready to defend our dear nation even if it has to cost our blood. Long Live Ghana. Long Live NPP!!!

• karl Marx 7 years ago

à big fool

• Abu Boah 7 years ago

There is no political party who over the years has waken up one morning to say, they will count their results. Ever since Ghana was turned into a democratic state but NPP will always want to bring destruction and choas to Gha ...

• legend 7 years ago

u fool papaa

• paul 7 years ago

If you will go by your own results, then don't campaign and declare yourself winners.

• MAHOGANY 7 years ago

NPP never seem to learn their lessons. Each passing week, they come out with self-inflicted wounds all in the name of sounding tough, whereas in the real sense they are damaging their own chances. Mac Manu's statement were ve ...

• MAHOGANY 7 years ago

...TIRED

• paul 7 years ago

Mac. Manu and politicians should be arrested.

• Baba 7 years ago

stupid fool.do u think Ghana belongs to u or Ghana is a lawless country that u can do whatever u wish?pls try anything stupid.

• NANA KASA 7 years ago

Don't wait for the elections then; just declear the NPP as the ruling party and take over the administration of the country. And you think these people leading the NPP have brains... IDIOTS!!

• The Crusader 7 years ago

Great...EXACTLY.... YOU HAVE SAID IT ALL!!!!

• TRANSPARENCY 7 years ago

Collation Centers are the places where results are massaged and manipulated for ruling Parties. Let polling station results be final. Announce the results polling station by polling station and let all Ghanaians total them an ...

• GHANAMAN 7 years ago

How do you post your collated results on walls of the polling station? Who would permit you to do this? Maybe in the in two strong holds in Ashanti and Eastern Regions. You do that in other place and put the lives of your pol ...

• Nee Adjei-Blebo 7 years ago

It is very unfirtunate when we have people like Mac Manu Ghana will end up a failed country.And, regrettably, his stand, in terms ofthe coming elections in Novenber, is representative of the attitude of members of the NPP wi ...

• OPANINPA 7 years ago

WELL, WELL, LET THE NPP CONDUCT THE ELECTIONS AND DECLARE THE RESULTS. THEN THERE IS NO NEED FOR THE ELECTIONS BECAUSE WE KNOW NPP WILL NEVER DECLARE THEY LOST THE ELECTIONS. THOSE TALKING ABOUT BLOOD SHED HAVE NO EXPERIENCE ...

Yes,yes,no thieving in this elections.we will protect our votes.There's no wrong in doing that.Will anyone opens his or her gates wide open for thieves to attack .NO.

• seisek 7 years ago

You can even be the E C commissioner and you will still loose the elections. Give us a break

• Abdul 7 years ago

2016 ELECTTION, NO RIGINGS, I SUPPORT YOUR STAND NPP, ALL GHANAIANS WILL JOIN YOU FOR THIS VICTORY

• Abu Boah 7 years ago

Ghana has an institution that declares and ensure a political leader is elected for the country. NPP can cry loud that victory is theirs but until the electoral commissioners comes to declare the elected president. The ruling ...

• shepherd 7 years ago

so previous u trusted EC....then u shouldn't have trusted them and made ur collation yrselves too,this time Charlotte u in big shit..npp is posting supervisors all over the constituency and we shall see how u fake collations. ...

• Abdul Boy 7 years ago

no wonder Mac manu is not civilised

• samuel azumah 7 years ago

this is a risky comment.people must understand that the npp is not a true organised party

• Etsey 7 years ago

Your obituary is now!Let the curse of premature death remain in your home and your financiers in Jesus nama. Suffer not a witch to leave!

• torgbui tsali. 7 years ago

Amen abd Amen. They shall eat their own flesh and drink their own blood in Jesus name.

• King 7 years ago

I have said earlier on that this man must be arrested. He is a threat to national peace and security

• Kwabena boateng 7 years ago

I have lost all respect for this man and his party. If u agree that the EC should organize elections, the EC becomes your referee. It is the referee who officiates and declares the outcome of the game. What happens if each pa ...

• nana addo 7 years ago

Yes pls do go by your results and u will still declare JM a winner.

• JIM JACK 7 years ago

this man needs to be arrested for this uncultured behavior

• Manny - Orpington 7 years ago

More idiots showing their true self

• bongo 7 years ago

AND WHAT IF THERE IS A MISTAKE IN YOUR COLLATED RESULTS?? MASTER THINK LIKE A SENSIBLE PERSON AND ALLOW THE EC TO DO ITS MANDATED WORK.YOU PEOPLE THINK YOU ARE ALWAYS RIGHT.

• Ritewing 7 years ago

If there were mistakes in the NPP collated results they would be deemed as transpositional errors. But it would still count. It would not be the first time such a thing would happen in our nation's election. Bongo, please tel ...

• Truth 7 years ago

And what if there are errors on the EC collated results? Will u then be a sensible person?

• OHENE BRENYA 7 years ago

KOKU THINKS GHANA BELONGS TO HIM. THE FACT THAT YOUR DAD WAS A SOLDIER DOES NOT MEAN ALL SOLDIERS WILL FIGHT FOR NDC. TELL HIM HE AND HIS FAMILY WILL BE THE FIRST TO DIE IN CASE OF ANY CONFUSION.STUPID NDC BESTIAL.

• Kojo Poku Canada 7 years ago

NPP will never sit down and let the thieves (NDC)-to steal this elections from them again,that the reason Koku Anyidaho is panicking.Go to hell

• Abu Boah 7 years ago

"I am afraid the NPP wants to lie to the good people of Ghana to get power. All revenue is so low because the NPP signed a killer contract with the oil companies. What is 7 per cent profit bring to the national coffers? But f ...

• JACKSAM 7 years ago

NPP's position is very clear that, unless the EC declares them as the winners for the 2016 presidential and parliamentary election they're not going to accept anything short of that.
    But the rest of us cannot sit down uncon ...

• Dzunenyo 7 years ago

My Dear Peter Mac Manu,
    Ghanaians are ready to hand over you(NPP) their Destiny and Lives under your control through 2016 elections. Please try your best protecting the VICTORY for them. God almighty would do it
    Let Peace ...

• Konduah 7 years ago

Mr. Manu I support you and the party collate your own results and announce it. Please don't rely upon the EC, they are very much corrupt thanks

• Senior citizen BS ,Germany 7 years ago

NDC should not simply rig the elections to avoid controversies that might raise eyebrouse to the point of brutalising NPP with the state securities, since they have them on their side to cause mayhem on NPP members,but to avo ...

• Truth 7 years ago

And what if the state collates wrong results? Don't forget in 2012, the EC refused to release the collation sheets even in the court

• Ataa 7 years ago

Folks, this is pure madness. Why is the media giving this psychopath space to spew rubbish. Youcan collate your results but it is that of the EC that will stand. If these NPP people think they can threatrn us to vote for them ...

• don 7 years ago

an elder person will say this ok what can come come.

• JACKSAM 7 years ago

What Mac Manu is saying is that all other parties should also colate and declare their own results.If that was to be the case then NDC, NPP, CPP, PNC etc would all declare themselves as winners .This is a bizarre development. ...

• Abu Boah 7 years ago

I am more than persuaded that the NPP's battle cry is vacuous and dry. It sounds pleasing only to the ears of Akufo-Addo and his benighted buffs, not the segment of Ghanaians who appreciate what the government is doing. And t ...

• Nana addo chairman 7 years ago

Don't mind him, those fuck their mother's before will try to declared themselves as a Winnie before EC.then declare your your self as a president.

• Akwesi 7 years ago

Look at this old fool go ahead and declare the result foolish man.

• Roger 7 years ago

This man should just give us a break. Has the NPP not been collating results?His comments that they will declare and go by them is something we must watch.

• LYNN-USA 7 years ago

THERES GONNA BE PEACE,BEFORE,DURING AND AFTER THE ELECTIONS.MAKE NO MISTAKE BY TAKING OUR ABLED SECURITY SERVICES FOR GRANTED,THERE ARE MORE TO THEM THAN JUST SEEING THEM IN THEIR UNIFORMS.LET NO ONE SCARE YOU PLEASE.I HAVE S ...

• Courage Ladzagla 7 years ago

Another cheap way by which npp wants ghanains to know that they are not ready for power.

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

If you read the comments of Mac Manu after 2012 polls when Nana Addo,Bawumia and Jake filed their petition.You can see that Mac Manu is only inteested in power sharing,he knows NPP alone can't beat NDC in elections.Nana Addo ...

• senyo 7 years ago

Good idea. Don't mind NDC , they declare their results in 2008.

• GBEADESE 7 years ago

YOUR FAMILY OK? THIS MAN IS NOT FIT TO BE A LEADER IN THIS COUNTRY GHANA, BE'COS HE IS NOT DOING GOOD TO MOTHER GHANA. PLEASE CHANGE YOUR WAY OF POLITICS. U INSULT THE CHIEFS, AND GO BACK TO THEM AND TELL THEM YOU NEED THEIR ...

• legend 7 years ago

Hmmmm NPP again

I tot old age makes people grow wiser based on what they've seen until they reach lik 100yrs then you can't trust their opinions bkos of dementia. But this Mac Manu dude is just an idiot who has misused the meaning of grey ha ...

• Marcus Chris Lawson 7 years ago

l cannot believe that a party that touts democratic credentials can be gunning for power at all cost
    l need this destructive and destabilisation philosophy feeds I to the All die be Die manta
    Ghanaians should not allow such ...

• Philips 7 years ago

Mac Manu, I'm sorry but have to say that you are an idiot and belong to the animal Kingdom.

• Nana kay 7 years ago

I now see the wisdom in mr Mac manus pronouncements. Kudos to him and his party.brilliant idea. Elections are won and lost at the polling stations

• The Crusader 7 years ago

THIS LEVEL OF STUPIDITY FROM A " SO CALLED " LEARNED MAN IS AMAZING !!!!
    ..DON'T COMPARE YOURSELVES WITH OUTTARA OF COTE DIVIORE !!!!! TO DO SO , IS TO SHOW YOUR LEVEL OF ILLITERACY CONCERNING WORLD POL ...

• a m edzeame 7 years ago

senseless comments by senseless man mac manu.
    is he having another country?

• Dr Yaw fosu, NC 7 years ago

People supporting this kind of idea are just ignorant and don't know what war cab do to nation. Npp if they want to win elections has to employ smart and competent party agents at the pulling stations. Once that results at th ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

The military and the Police have the right to protect the Nation if Politicians want to disobey the laws of the Nation.

• Cobby 7 years ago

He doesn't know what he saying. He must be joking. The anger of God will strike him down before Nov. 7.

• liberty 7 years ago

that's the reason why i would never vote for npp

• Hallmaster 7 years ago

Every contesting party should declare their own results, simple and sweet; and as short as Akufo Addo.

• Cobby 7 years ago

Mac-Manu, If you don't trust the EC then organise election for your party only and declare the result.

• KKD 7 years ago

You can go by any results you want fool. The fact is your results don't mean anything. Because we can already predict what your results will be. Stupid useless party.

• Paulp 7 years ago

The opposition in Nigeria and Ivory Coast are very sincere and development oriented and even then they did not declare results. You here in Ghana want power AT ALL COST. That is the major difference.

• Boss 7 years ago

U better have ur own ballot box. Idiots

• Mr. Mensah 7 years ago

I GET SICK TO MY BONES WHEN PEOPLE LIKE MAC MANU ALMOST A STATE MAN SPEAKS THIS WAY. THIS ARE SIGNS OF THOSE WHO ARE DESPERATE AND WILL NOT LIKE TO GO BY ANY ORDER.SHAME THAT ALL I CAN SAY NOW BECAUSE I PERSONALY HAVE SOME ...

• fred 7 years ago

that is the sure way to go cos don't trust the ec cos Ghanaians would not forgive if u stop so low for this evil people to steal our verdicts

• yaw boateng 7 years ago

who says, the youth is going to vote for ur corrupt party. U can declare the results in ur bedroom, this time, we are wise and will vote for C.P.P

• Issah Imoro 7 years ago

WHICH DOG CAN STOP NPP FROM TALLYING AND COLLATING THEIR OWN RESULTS AT THE POLLING STATIONS?

• Sena 7 years ago

Pls those supporting these reckless comments should think twice oooooooo.hmmmmm

• A LITTLE SENSE 7 years ago

AND GOVERN YOUR ALL DIE BE DIE FOLLOWERS
    TJHAT WOULD BE OVER OUR DEAD BODIES WHICH WILL NEVER HAPPEN
    MAC MANU ARE YOU THAT STUPID??? I BEG TO ASK

• nana kumnipa jnr 7 years ago

well spoken Mac manu we are solidly behind you

• Kankan Nyame 7 years ago

We shall use thier heads for gutter gutter.I swear!!!

• Hanan 7 years ago

Npp are war thirsty mongers, they'll be whipped on election day if they try.
    Ghanaians should know these people.

• SK 7 years ago

It is a shame for Npp for that useless talk. I know they are hungry, desperate for power. Especially their leaders nana akufo addo. Don't you know that party is in crisis. You would be like Moses in the bible, you will never ...

• T.K 7 years ago

That's why NPP will never come back to govern this nation,you people have no manners at all so sorry you are educated illiterates,state your opine and in so doing convince me to vote out mahama and bring akufo addo buh what d ...

• sa ad 7 years ago

The posture of Charlotte osei led ec is causing these problems... It's clear from all indications that Mahama is incompetent and corrupt and will lose this elections but ec wants to impose him on us...

• Jakes 7 years ago

100% right keep a close eye on every votes this time sick and tired of stolen of elections and later turn out to be insensitivity to the plight of the people because they know they stole the election. For the matter they don' ...

• auffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

I didn't know stupidity is a campaign strategy.

• John 7 years ago

So Mac Manu will write an exam and mark it himself and declare the results. Will he pass or fail? He will definely fail. Why. The law will not allow him.

• enma 7 years ago

I thing your party can only declare for losing looking at things around the party. Pls we need peace. If u win u win. U lose accept it.

• Dick 7 years ago

Please, I think there's nothing wrong if Mac Manu and the NPP's collate all results from all polling stations. He's not there to use this statement to disrupt or bring mayhem to Ghana. As a campaign manager of NPP, this is a ...

• Sarfo Acheampong 7 years ago

Good move

• Dominic Berchie Amankwa 7 years ago

That's a true democracy,there is nothing wrong with what Mr.Manu is say,let's all the party's hv their numbers collate together with the E.C,s and we as Ghanaians will found the true picture of de results.period.case close.

• King, London 7 years ago

So if you go by your results, and NDC also go by their results, who will be the highest winner?
    Mac Manu grownup!!!

• ay 7 years ago

Am from the elephant family and believe strong our leaders dont learn from mistakes Nana made a statement all die be die which affected us so much and see mac manu who caused thd party 2008 big time making unacceptable statem ...

• MASTER KOKRO TORONTO ONTARIO 7 years ago

YES INDEED .NPP NEED A GALLANT MAN LIKE MCMANUH. WHERE ARE THE REST?
    IT'S ABOUT TIME EVERYONE HAS TO COME OUT TO LEND A HAND. COAT & TIE DOESN'T WIN ELECTION.

• Shaba 7 years ago

Where are the acclaimed wise men of God, Professor Matey, Mensa Otabil? Have you been hearing the voices of Mac Manu nd Kofi juma? Are they palatable for consumption?

• Big Boy 7 years ago

Now NPP knows the party will not win the elections they want to use threats but this will not help you.

• JM 7 years ago

Mac with Nana, it will be very difficult for NPP to come to back to power.

• Raskimonno 7 years ago

Just boycott the Nov. 7 election like you usually do and let ghana have peace Npp.

• OLD navy 7 years ago

Well done Mac,you are the type of men we are looking for in NPP ,we will match NDC boot to boot and the EC cannot rig the election this time

• Nana K 7 years ago

This is intimidation. Why are we always intimidating one another in every thing? Every one thinks he or she is better than the other. Why? This is politics & we have rules. You must obey the rules the same way of how you re ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

What a great recipe for disaster! SMH!

NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO

• NOBODY 7 years ago

And your NPP results are always pinksheet fabrications.

• hassan chief kpachelo 7 years ago

IF N.P.P DECLARE RESULT IN 2016 IT MEANS THERE DECLARE WAR,GHANAIANS MUST BE AWARE,THEIR ALL DIED BE DIED MANTRA IS COMING

• Whatever 7 years ago

Then go and organize your own elections so that you can declare

• Solo 7 years ago

Mac menu or whatever you call yourself if your children sre not in ghana others are. Pls let us enjoy oyr peace. You foolish man

• Solo 7 years ago

Who fake figures more than npp . In 2008 you burn some pinksheets because it did not go your way. You guys should try it n see. We are fully ready for you

• senyo 7 years ago

I think this is the right thing to do. Please they'll try to bring a lot of unknown results from non existence polling station. Open your eyes before, during and after the election for the rigging machine is in motion.

• Tweaa dc 7 years ago

What is wrong in knowing the results of an election before the 'almighty' electoral commission opens its mouth? This obtains in civilised democratic countries...except the animal farm countries in Africa. NPP will know the ...

• Chairman 7 years ago

You will die before the elections. Then you can declare the results in your grave. Imbecile foolish politician

• CHE 7 years ago

after announcing your own results, go ahead and gazette it and swear in your own President with your own chief justice.

• Chabba 7 years ago

Collating a true and authentic election results is the best strategy by the NPP than leaving it in the hands of NDC-EC who are hellbent on rigging the elections for John Mahama.

• Kwobia ( Toronto ) 7 years ago

Manu &NPP can collate all they want.Only EC's final say matters.The security forces will take care of all saboteurs.Ghana belongs to all.