THIS NONSENSE PATAPAH PARTY DOESN'T KNOW WHAT TO TELL THEIR SUPPORTERS
LAST DON 9 years ago
Mark Manu the Talking Cricket who make noise when there is supposed to be silence. Always rushing to attack before analysing “foodian with no shame…Kokonte like that !!!
HOPESON ADORYE: The village “KING KONG” who ... read full comment
Mark Manu the Talking Cricket who make noise when there is supposed to be silence. Always rushing to attack before analysing “foodian with no shame…Kokonte like that !!!
HOPESON ADORYE: The village “KING KONG” who has never experienced technology. He is still living in an illusive world where colours of a product matters more than its content. KWASIA like that. hahahaha
Sir John: A Villager who has had his first experience in the use of WC, Fridge, TV, tad road and wearing of proper sandals (Tuabodom Boy)
Bush Dr Bawumia: Economic serial liar, thief of Baghdad in the redenomination exercise, economic sycophant with no shame, who will steal from his fathers and share with his friends for no benefits. A disgraced son suffering under the scourges of his father’s ghost
Akuffo Addo: No Certificate, acting like (Abu) in the thief of Baghdad movie; an old man filled with a lot of foolishness, WEE smoker, Cocaine Peddler, Drug President for Drug Barons, Ugly Dwarf litigant, Nation Wrecker sitting on 3million oil rig thievery, his father (Edward Akuffo Addo) traitor and money launder . You have lied too much.... everything you say has been painted to appease people but your demeanour betrays you. You are not honest your voice tone tells us all that you are a big liar. Tell Ghanaians your involvement with drill ship, cocaine and weed, your law school certificate, why you changed your name, who your Dad was working for? Your own achievements apart from being an attorney General and Foreign minister which we all know it was a political gimmick with questions.
Agyekum Kuffour and Addo Kuffour: Crime brothers from a typical MATREKO family with no conscience: International womanisers, Kick Back professionals
All we saw in eight years of Kuffour in office was day light robbery of properties and owning them at all cost. He supervised a regime of no shame, penetrated into state reserve lands and forcefully paid peanut for them. Siphoning from state account and redenominated the currency with impunity. They demonstrated arrogance and excess abuse of power. It is unbelievable how Kuffour`s numerous presidential initiatives headed by Allan Kyeremanteng, all ended up in “MATREKO WO” island. None of them prospered just like his mentor Dr. Abrefa Busia
WONTUMI: the “ABODAM ENYIKAN” Lunatic fool, suffering from the poisonous water from “galamsey” the silliest Ashanti who has no aim. The real “MAGA DOG” who bites at shadows
Sammy Awuku a Lost hungry goat @ night bleating at any flash of light. Confused person with no balls
Kennedy Agyapong: “Essikafo ammbetem” “ toke b3l3” ,a human replica of his house dogs. He will always eat shit even if cake is offered to him for free. A classic Junky
KT Hammond Mamaba gyimi gyimi with no conscience, you can tell that his body is 50 years older than his brains. Avum Jullor Eiwwiee. Where is the drill ship balance?
Nkrabea Effah Darteh :”Bankye na Ngo” lawyer with no decency. Dirty Person from a primitive bush where human sacrifice is their religion. Foolish dirty man ( ekurasi yeboa) opportunist politician whose benchmark is his stomach. Take “adom koko bitters laxative” to deflate your idiotic belly to make your brain function well!!! Aboa b3L3.
Obetsebi Lamptey: “Ofui Gyatoo, Magazine Oburoni” No certificates, state bungalow thief, stadium disaster donation thief, dirty occult grand master his father thief, TRAITOR and Bomb Thrower
Nana Serwaa Akomea: A total liability with no pedigree, Adult Pampas user, Chronic Gay with gross uncontrolled dirty pronouncements.
Minority Leader (Mensa Kyei Bonsu) Peadophile (aweengah,) Kobolo, wee smoker stealing food from the school pantry. Serial liar after Kwamina Bartels
Dr. Akoto-Osei Copy and Paste Doctorate degree holder the gap between his certificate and pronouncement is bigger than Lake Bosomtwe. He has no common sense.
URSULA OWUSU: The “bucket mouth” woman with derailed ambition.
Ken Dappah: A church mouse who has seen a Cat.
Gabby Otchere Darko: Akyem carikacher walking stick with dirty mould beard. Now Bullet Ninja ,,,,,, A chirping owl in Dodowa forest
Mustapha Hammid: A Loyal Donkey, Boys Abr3 !!!
NDC Thieves 9 years ago
That's the only way to stop the NDC rigging the election, you fool.
Amidini 9 years ago
Desperate for power
PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 9 years ago
Before the collapse of Military coup , this Ghana guy loses his pet parrot in Takoradi. He looks everywhere, all around the neighborhood, in the park, everywhere. He can't find the parrot. Finally he goes around to the BNI office, and tells the desk officer his problem. The officer is a little puzzled. "Look, comrade, I'm sorry you lost your bird, but this is the BNI. We don't handle missing animal reports." "Oh, I know that", says the guy. "I just wanted you to know, if you do find my parrot... I don't know where he could have picked up all his dangerous political ideas."
black man with black sense 9 years ago
Let us be careful and think twice before bringing something to the attention of the general public. If all parties are allowed to declare their own results what do you think will happen. can they declare that they are losing?
Amanaman 9 years ago
If all parties are permitted to declare their own results, we will have Akua Donkor as our next president!!
Sly 9 years ago
NPP is becoming dangerous Party. Folks it's your chonice, there are altanatives parties PPP, CPP and co. Make a wise choice at least a Party that respect the rule of Law not PATAPAA
Mankind, Accra 9 years ago
Jesus wept for Jerusalem. Like I keep saying I have started for mother Ghana. Npp is plunging our dear nation to a total desolation. Is our dear nation about to become like Somalia? Npp wants to win at all cost. If you have a leader whose aim is to win at all cost regardless of how many innocent blood will tumble then we have a very serious problem
Jesus wept for Jerusalem, LK 19:41.
I expect the world to take note of npp vamparism attitude toward 2016 elections. I am sure Ghana will be the last nation the World would allow her to fall to Rwanda / Somalia type of Sword and gun welding, conflict.
Is Nana Akuffi Addo the man to dend Ghana into armagedon?
The people of Ghana must wise up.
Is time the security agencies wake up to work.
Once again I am weeping for Ghana as Jesus wept for Jerusalem.
May God gave mercy on npp leaders.
Mr Bond 9 years ago
Then why are you contesting Bagbin?NPP will collate its results do far as NDC and EC are in bed romancing the stone and EC has decide not run credible election and rig the election for NDC.All political parties can do the same and collate the result to avoid cheating in both presidential and parliamentary.
eddy samba 9 years ago
Npp dont have anything to offer ghanaians.They just want war to create confusion in the country just like in their own party.But is good for the country to go for war at least once to learn some lessons.
jam 9 years ago
Monnah is becoming hopeless and nuisance as far as PNC party is concerned. I still don't understand why this stupid is still with PNC instead of joining his own party the NDC .
Ghana 9 years ago
hello Jam, I think you're learned man with future, do you think commenting with insults on every single thing that does not go well with your party? attacking people in media doesn't win results ,your mother and family will be first to be raped and killed trust me
S, Majeed 9 years ago
Mr Mornah what did u say when your own MP complained about the president intended sideline and delibrately sponsoring his darling boys to unseat him?. We know u are well paid by the NDC to always speak ill of NPP and God willing' u' shall become a laughing stock after Nov 7th,
Alhaji Yakubu 9 years ago
Mornah - you are somebody I respect alot not knowing you are one of the most stupid Politicians. Instead of talking something sensible for people to support your party, you are following this mad NDC and talking foolish
Baba 9 years ago
When comments of people are twisted and edited to suit political aims and designs, that is when ammegaddon is likely to take place.
If not that Mornah is an Ndc mole in PNc, I do not think he would have just, without hearing ... read full comment
When comments of people are twisted and edited to suit political aims and designs, that is when ammegaddon is likely to take place.
If not that Mornah is an Ndc mole in PNc, I do not think he would have just, without hearing the a voice-clip of the former Npp scribe speaking to the issue in question in the manner he has described it to be.
When politics is played based on hatred and not reasoned reflection, this is what we have.
I have heard the former scribe say that they will take carbon copies of displayed results at polling stations and compare that with the ones coallated for declaration by the EC. And that if there is an issue of disagreement they will present their case to the EC for redress just as Adjoa Sarfo did in the Dome Kwabenya constituency.
What is disorderly about that. And who should even try to stop the Npp from doing such a compilation?
Didn't Mornah, following the Supreme Court ruling of the 2012 elections among other people say that vigilance is the key?
When the Npp was accused of not being vigilant and having learnt their lesson they want to put in place systems to be vigilant, does that constitute a cause for worry for Mornah and the Ndc? If so, then I can say that the Ndc and Pnc Mornah know that Ndc did not, despite the supreme court ruling really obtain the mandate of the people of Ghana, and the attempt by the Npp to protect the vote and voice of the people is frightening and worrying them to the core. Thus, this very ill-considered utterance from them.
Win Beneti 9 years ago
mahama is winning,change is already happening.down with Nana addo, down down npp n up with Ghana n ndc
Police 9 years ago
It is rather NDC and Monarh that sucks. Check your facts Mac Manu did not say what is being attributed to him. He said NPP will also collate their results.
Kobi 9 years ago
Monaar join NDC OK, fool you John mahama will see your smoothness level in 2016 general election, we hate you people, stupid man pepe nii kwasia kwasia
king fela 9 years ago
Mornah is a fool no wonder he support ndc who is desperate than mahama
ABOLO KPAKU 9 years ago
Its good NPP is making their intentions known so that the security would be on RED ALERT and know whom to pick and how to pick.
azziz muinkaila 9 years ago
Mac Manu always talks like someone who is suffering from a plague which ofcourse he inherited it from his flagbearer nana addo so as all his followers.why wont they be the party to top the barometer
NPP SUCKS!!!!
HOPESON ADORYE: The village “KING KONG” who ...
Desperate for power
Before the collapse of Military coup , this Ghana guy loses his pet parrot in Takoradi. He looks everywhere, all around the neighborhood, in the park, everywhere. He can't find the parrot. Finally he goes around to the BNI of ...
Jesus wept for Jerusalem. Like I keep saying I have started for mother Ghana. Npp is plunging our dear nation to a total desolation. Is our dear nation about to become like Somalia? Npp wants to win at all cost. If you have ...
Then why are you contesting Bagbin?NPP will collate its results do far as NDC and EC are in bed romancing the stone and EC has decide not run credible election and rig the election for NDC.All political parties can do the sam ...
hello Jam, I think you're learned man with future, do you think commenting with insults on every single thing that does not go well with your party? attacking people in media doesn't win results ,your mother and family will b ...
Mr Mornah what did u say when your own MP complained about the president intended sideline and delibrately sponsoring his darling boys to unseat him?. We know u are well paid by the NDC to always speak ill of NPP and God wil ...
If not that Mornah is an Ndc mole in PNc, I do not think he would have just, without hearing ...