You are here: HomeNews2016 06 06Article 445278

Prophet Kobi: I never said Mahama will win ‘one-touch’

Read Comments Comments (151)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

THERE IS NO ERROR ANYWHERE. DO NOT ALLOW NDC TO FOOL YOU BY TALKING ABOUT SOFTWARE ERROR. MAHAMA IS JUST A FAILED PRESIDENT. IF ERROR HAS BEEN DETECTED, THEN BIG REFUND IS DUE TO ALL CONSUMERS. CAN MAHAMA PAY??? BLOODY NDC TH ...

We come against any war that the 3rd time losers will be planning

• NUNA 7 years ago

That is NPP for you, the will threaten to kill anyone who dare telling the truth. Just listen to Kofi Juma today, that they should use violence and intimidations at all polling stations to win the elections. I am disappointed ...

• Ed 7 years ago

THEY HAVE A HISTORY OF KILLING INNOCENT GHANAIANS

THE BLOOD OF THE INNOCENT FLOWED ON A SO CALLED ANTI CORRUPTION LET THE BLOOD FLOW MANTRA, NOW? HOW SUCCESSFUL HAS THE JJR'S NDC/PNDC BEEN IN FIGHTING CORRUPTION THAT STINK ...

• HON SHAMO 7 years ago

THESE NDC GREEDY BASTARDS NOW TURNED THEIR PROPAGANDA ON PASTORS,,, WHAT PASTORS HAD NEVER SAID IS NOW THEIR CAMPAIGN MESSAGE HAHAHAHA FOOLS

• Supremo 7 years ago

It is only foolish people who insult on social media. Jon Shamo be wise.

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

You can hurl insults on NDC members albeit the truth is the NDC is #Changing lives and #TransformingGhana.
    through the National Export Promotion Development Programme, over 1,120 horticultural farmers received skills trainin ...

• SUFFER MAN 7 years ago

IF YOU PREFER TO LIVE IN THIS QUAGMIRE, SOME OF US DON'T!!!!!!

• Nana Amoako 7 years ago

Nana has won so don't tickle yourself

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 7 years ago

How can someone win in spiritually but loses in pyhsically be bold to say that the elections in Ghana is always rig for one person which as a man of God you know but instead of you to advise our leaders you are just spewing r ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

He is saying all these now because they threatened him with acid. Just saying something to please the violent party in order to save his life.

How can a party, so disorganized win elections? No party can suspend their le ...

• Slyster 7 years ago

Well then get ready, mr cocoasi soldier.I can't believe people born of humans follow this idiot of a president

• OBOSOMANKETRE 7 years ago

THE EVIL ACT OF MISQUOTING SIMILAR TO THAT DONE TO PASTER MENSAH OTABIL ON FREE SHS BY NDC. GOD WILL NOT REWARD THE LIARS AND THE EVIL ONES.

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

IF MAHAMA & NDC DARE TRY TO RIG THE SHOTS WILL BOOMERANG FROM BURMA CAMP TO FLAGSTAFF AND NOT FROM NPP. I HAVE INTELLIGENCE THAT MAHAMA & NDC WILL LOSE MISERABLY AT BURMA CAMP, GONDA BARRACKS AND MICHELLE CAMP AT THE EARLY PO ...

• Muhammed iddi 7 years ago

I THINK THAT, GHANAWEB SHOULD HAVE A MECHANISM TO PREVENT SOME SHIT AROUND HERE. BUT WHAT I CAN'T UNDERSTAND IS THAT, WHEN I WAS GROWING, I NEVER THOUGHT A GHANAIAN CAN BE LIKE A DONKEY. BUT NOW, I CAN SEE AND HEAR DONKIES AL ...

• WHOM 7 years ago

There are a lot of human donkeys in your neighborhood maybe you didn't pay attention when you were growing up or you would have found out your neighborhood had more human donkeys than humans.

• Obinim 7 years ago

Prince you are unbeans and think Nana Addo can turn your fortunes around. Mobo. Just don't wake up and look for something doing. You will have the shock of your life.

• Stephen 7 years ago

Nana Adoo will be sleeping"if he should become our president.

• Stephen 7 years ago

If president John Mahama is a failure: Please tell me about Mr. Acid

• AGOO 7 years ago

Do we need rocket science to understand this? it simply means Nana will still lose physically as happened in 2012. We all see in the physical and may not understand the spiritual battle. Whether the battle is fought in the se ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

President Mahama is still the best person to hold the fronts our dear country since he is a listening president and he is currently #TransformingGhana. under his reign, Work is currently ongoing on the Kumasi Central Market a ...

• OBOSOMANKETRE 7 years ago

NANA FIRST USED THAT DURING THE PRESIDENTIAL DEBATE. NOW YOU GUYS HAVE STOLEN IT AND SO ARE MANY STOLEN IDEAS FROM NPP. YOU HAVE NO IDEAS EXCEPT STEALING, LIEING AND MISQUOTING PASTORS.

• Political gunner 7 years ago

I still wonder y pupil lyk u still support mahama cnt u c dt mahama has failed , I dnt tink u pay electricity bills n u ar here saying ksi central market mtchewww! Taxed on salaries is also on d way coming i dnt fink u du res ...

• Mamadu 7 years ago

Poverty and frustrations has produce all these so called false prophet.

• Yaovi, Ho 7 years ago

tell him how to activate that victory

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

MAHAMA PLEASE ACCEPT DEFEAT HUMBLY IN NOV, ELSE WE WILL DISPLAY YOUR BODY ON THE STREETS OF ACCRA

• Stephen 7 years ago

Bbc. Which pastors are on the run? Npp pastors I guess.

• Sam. 7 years ago

Your foolishness may land you in jail before even the voting day.

• Kwabena Danso, Gbawe-Accra 7 years ago

If Nana has won spiritually he doesn't need to work on it again. It has to be manifested. It's as if you want something from Nana.In that case feel free.

• WILL OF GOD 7 years ago

There are clear signs on the wall that these two entities are planning to rig the elections that is why the IGP wants to hide behind security to block social media so that we cannot have up to date information. All the secret ...

• NtimGyakari 7 years ago

Take Akuffo Addo to Eyadema's region for fortification.
    NPP must take Akuffo Addo to northern Togo (Eyadema's region) to fortify him properly. They should not joke about this, for we are all in Africa, where one's enemies ca ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The NDC has no plans to rig the elections and we can all attest to the fact that the EC is an independent body. The lies you keep peddling just goes to re-affirm the desperation the NPP feels when nothing is working in their ...

• Iddrusu, Nava-pio 7 years ago

So- called stomach prophets. His income was dwindling because of his rather political allegiance and not any vision from any God. He could not predict the June 3 disaster but can prophesy during elections. Shame, you are a di ...

• Nana Akwasi Boachie 7 years ago

You are a man of God. Men of God do not kotow to men. Call a spade a spade. You can only make changes to please a group of people or an individual only when that prophesy is not coming from God. From now until Nov. how can th ...

• Baba 7 years ago

Hahahaha he has been threatened by the npp to change his comments.oh Man of God be firm and don't allow intimidations to push u to change what God has revealed to u.May God be with you and give u courage and wisdom. Anyway ak ...

• ata 7 years ago

hahaha it makes me feel funny sometimes

• The General 7 years ago

sad!

• Oyirifi Ampasachi 7 years ago

Oh "prophet"....U disappoint me! U are confused...and everyone can see that U are telling lies. U are pathetic!...U complain about NPP members who criticised U, but U never said even a word about the those who did the wrong r ...

• Ogboo Nana 7 years ago

They should now congratulate the pastor

• obi 7 years ago

this my first time a hear a prophet been lied

• # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

The Rest of the World will Laugh at the Stupidity of Ghanaians if Mahama is Rewarded with another chance to Finish the destruction of Ghana.! -VOTE to Cast Mahama OUT from Office and Give Ghana a Clean Break !.

Then fix your broken party to prove you can fix Ghana. Confused holder of a 3rd class degree in economics popularly called all die be die.

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Discerning Ghanaians will never give the NPP to rule this country again since all they do is create,loot and share. If the NPP wants to rule Ghana, then first it should the broken NPP party to prove you can fix Ghana.
    Curre ...

• zion wa 7 years ago

Prophet kobi will go yo heal if mahama wins the elections. A win for mahama is a win for more unemployment, corruption ad bad governance. How can a prophet want a corrupt president for Ghana. How can a prophet want his pe ...

• sufian 7 years ago

I can see that christianity is the most useless religion on earth full of lies with fake prophets,may God save Ghana .

• Mohamed Awal 7 years ago

Pls cldnt u hav make yor point without insultn de whole christiandom. ur a disgrace 2 prophet M9hammed (SAW) n de moslem ummah

• dg 7 years ago

Thank you, Awal.

The prophet is just mocking the Nana. The danger is that this all die be die man may be encouraged to kill more NPP members and innocent people just to be president at all cost.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Now you're running away from your own comments nobody misquoted you that being said then blame the report who said that Mahama will win by one touch prayers need we welcome that because the way th ...

• salifu 7 years ago

If you are a true muslim who has meticulously read "the holy book"i mean the Quoran.you would never inflame passion with religion.if u just say Christians are fools and liars ,do know you are sinning .man do you know how many ...

• dg 7 years ago

Thank you, Salifu

• Kwame Seedorf Clearance. 7 years ago

This so called man of God is confused. All the same Nana Addo don't need anything from u. We all know Nana Addo will win this year's election by God grace.

• auffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

A bunch of rubbish, how can someone win an election spiritually but some spiritual forces are working against it so pray for him. Do these stupid fools calling themselves men of god think before they speak? The media and thes ...

• owuo 7 years ago

A comic man the election will by all means go one way it impossible to win by both candidates. This man is realy joker.

• COMMON SENSE 7 years ago

NANA ADDO IS A LOOSER

• Volta NDP 7 years ago

Prophet Kobi ur message was twisted by people who think nd thought they would win but inspite of all these they wil still loose.lncompetent nd corrupt NDC .

• Thomas 7 years ago

Consult your doctor before using our products, if you are pregnant, nursing or have a medical condition.
    FLP Argi-Plus - A life-changing Arginine Supplement
    1. Premier Nitric Oxide Booster:
    Forever Argi+ contains L-arginin ...

• Asare 7 years ago

This man might have feared for his life. now the best way to keep safe from both verbsl and physical assult is to predict victory for akuffo addo but people will speak their mind on novrmber 7 and the cowsrds will hide in sh ...

• COLLINS ANANE BONSU.ITALY 7 years ago

If spiritually Nana has won the election then what power has physical realm over the spirit which emanate from God Almighty.False Prophet you must be ashamed of.Yourself.

• Kind 7 years ago

I said that the news of prophecy coming from NDC but not from the pastor. NDC is always like that but this time MAHAMA and NDC will go because NDC 8YEARS HAS BEEN ENDED NDC MUST GO BEFORE IT TOO LATE

• Donkor Job 7 years ago

God has already done .victory for nana is assured

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Change is inevitable but we are truly blessed under the NDC which is securing our public purse.
    In effect, under the NDC, over 35,000 ghost names have been removed from the NSS pay roll thus saving the country over 140,000 c ...

• Osei 7 years ago

Nana Ama don't deceive people with the NSS issues. We are all in this country and saw how the scandal came about and those who were involved. Are you not ashamed of giving credit to the NDC for a scandal they themselves creat ...

• Asem bebadebi 7 years ago

If this is what you said then I am sorry

• kofi Peckham 7 years ago

nana will never never never never never never win 2

• kofi Peckham 7 years ago

nana will never never never never never never never never never never never never never never never never win

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Where do you want NPP to cross check facts b4 acting you are a disgrace to clergy don't mess up with God if you call yourself man of God

• john appiah 7 years ago

prophet kobi we are sorry for the insult but pray for us to win so that we will make you the number one nation prophet in ghana God bless U

• Ibrahim, Tamale 7 years ago

NDC have lost double one-touch

• kwame nyame 7 years ago

False prophet,it is now that you want to do damage control. An idiot who is now overwhelmed by his own prophecy.own up if you truly are a man of God.

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

The only thing that we need is to be
    Calm with the peace and with the peaceful election that is on,they must correctly their needs and the other once and let them understand and yes they can win and of this........God bless ...

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

The only thing that we need is to be
    Calm with the peace and with the peaceful election that is on,they must correctly their needs and the other once and let them understand and yes they can win and of this........God bless ...

• Carlos G 7 years ago

These idiots of npp are completely idiots, simply put, lunatics of the highest level

• kweku trouble 7 years ago

If Nana has won spiritualy, then they should swear him in spiritualy. Concert party.

• Dagban' Doo 7 years ago

THE PASTOR/PROPHET RE-STATEMENT IS EVEN MORE DAMAGING AND WORST FOR NANA ADO & THE NPP THAN THE EARLIER REPORTED. In this new version it revealed Nana is going round seeking for spiritual help instead of campaigning. Presiden ...

• Sibiri Kardiri 7 years ago

Ghana has always relied on God's faithful men and women to sail peacefully through elections and other times of tension and fear. To continue this, the men who lead the children of God must stay above reproach. All these inco ...

• Kwasi USA 7 years ago

Kwasea pastor.fuck off.

• Chicago G 7 years ago

U run

• Concerned citizen 7 years ago

Misquoting is divine. Jm Has won the nov polIs one touch. His winning is divine ordained from heaven

• Jay 7 years ago

If the so called intelligentsia, the academia, and the brain behind this small country should sit for one disgruntled person like kofi jumah to insult the british high commissioner and go on to declare operation let the blood ...

• Ali Mahama 7 years ago

GHANA so-called Prophets are hypocrites and confutionists. Now that he has been exposed listern to the nonsense he is saying. Fire will burn all of you.We in the NPP know that whatever the situation,God is in control.We don't ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The change Ghanaians want to see is already happening under President Mahama and we will never give the NPP the nod to wreck this country again. Currently, the NDC has revamped the Komenda sugar factory which will pave way fo ...

• david writes 7 years ago

If not Kofi tis Ama prophet ,which eagle eyes you've got all bogus which is which massa please spare us ,God damn it just give us the fucken break,fame and deceptive means because of you i tell the world no lie i stop Alive c ...

• Jay 7 years ago

Mahama once said ghanaians have short memory and this goes to attest to that fact. What was happening under the reign of kuffour and nana addo as an attorney general and foreigh minister subsequently when we were tired of the ...

• JM 7 years ago

NDC not believing in those prophets ok. NDC is for God and for the people.

• NOTOROUS PEOPLES PARTY(NPP) 7 years ago

What is written is written,John Mahama will surely win the election.The prophet only wants to silence NPP from insulting him or NANA ADDO will ask all NPP members attending the church to boycott the church.

• makus 7 years ago

Just think about where you also end your mission that God has given to you than npp issues

• Yaw Kay 7 years ago

Please concentrate on your preaching and keep God out of politics. We are getting tired of revelations upon revelations only during election times. By the way can you tell me whether Britain is coming out or staying in Europe ...

• Ice cool 7 years ago

Stupid and evil pastor for senseless mahama vote them out period useless party NDC.

• ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

he died this afternoon at the Ridge hospital

• Okonko de great 7 years ago

God plssss help Nana Adoo

• GFK 7 years ago

is all about JM. Nana is a usual loser

• More 7 years ago

Mr.kobi u are shameful to the world..people are wasting.time.in u church.u are a disgrace.to.Ghanaians.and.and the Ghanaian pastor s.u are fake.go and read u.bible.job.42=vers.2

• Mohamed Awal 7 years ago

Pls cldnt u hav make yor coment without insultn christiandom, ur a disgrace 2 prophet Mohammed(SAW) n de moslem ummah

• Davidt 7 years ago

You fear self. Nana will lose

• Dela frm China. 7 years ago

u are the respectful man of God. pls don't fellow n. d. c just to loose respect.Mahama himself knows that this election, he is a looser.

• max $ maxx solid -UK 7 years ago

This man is...f..u...c...king. FAKE

• John 7 years ago

As Gods prophets we must smtime to fully listen to Gods voice b4 commenting on public Issues .Prophets as we r de mouth piece of God ,Our words carry a lot messages to we de followers .Never shld dey indulged in political pre ...

• Fordwo A. 7 years ago

you see a pastor lying. he can only read and nobody else. we have pastors in ghana. why did you mention all-die- be-die. this alone means you are not from God

• Jacob ganyo 7 years ago

May God bless you 4 ur advice to all Ghanaians .

• black magic 7 years ago

THIS IS THE ROYAL TEMPLES OF INDIAN HIGH SPRITE
    Powerful Money Talisman.
    MONEY BELT
    MONEY CHAIN
    BUSINESS LOCKET OF CONTRACT
    ATTRACTING CUSTOMERS
    This talisman is very strong and powerful as there are many rituals and ce ...

• Basu 7 years ago

People must be very of these people calling themselves prophets, they are Satan worshipers. This man is one of them.

• the CRUSADER 7 years ago

TO EVERY ARCHBISHOP, BISHOP, REVEREND, PASTOR, PROPHET ETC .. (that believes they have the TRUTH)...AND HAVE BECOME VERY POPULAR, AND HAVE A GREAT FOLLOWING AND AUDIENCE..... SHOULD ASK THEMSELVES THIS ... "WAS ...

• C4 7 years ago

IGP need to close down media if necessary

• C4 7 years ago

Eight (8) years of a voter's life under One(1) corrupt government is not a joke

• Sansan 7 years ago

Prophet whom do u think u are fooling, please come out with a concise and accurate predictions. This kind of prophetic sayings are for kids.

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

MAHAMA CAN'T WIN UNLESS BY RIGGING. BUT WE WON'T SIT DOWN AGAIN FOR MAHAMA TO STEAL THE VOTE. DEAR PROPHET KOBI, KINDLY ADD YOUR WEIGHT TO THE SPIRITUAL FIGHT FOR NANA ADDO BECAUSE GOD HAS ORDAINED HIM TO BE OUR NEXT PRESIDEN ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

President Mahama and the NDC will be given the nod to rule this country come Nov 7 and it is an open secret. In essence the NDC is delivering on its promises. Currently. the NDC has distributed 58,000 bunk beds, 50,000 pieces ...

• mohammed south Africa 7 years ago

God will punish this NDC propagandist on prophet.

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

No member of the NDC is churning out cheap lies like the NPP does since we all know Nana Addo has no message for Ghanaians and cannot even unite the factions in the NPP.
    The NDC on the other hand is solely delivering on its ...

• Simple Mankind 7 years ago

For all die be die, who wouldn't Take a u- turn? This so called prophet Fears for his life; he doesn't want to be acidied. Hence the u- turn. JDM all the way! The visionary JDM has laid the foundations in his first term thro ...

• Kwadwo T 7 years ago

Prophet Kobi is a real man of God, listen to him. God has used him in several ways to reveal what is about to happen.

• Omanbapa 7 years ago

Dear man of God, why are you shying away from the truth, if it was true that God has revealed to you that victory is sure for Mahama then there is nothing to worry about of treat from npp.

But if your predictions were f ...

• AKPALU - HO VOLTA REGION 7 years ago

OH GOD I BLESS NPP WITH PSALM 23.
    I WANT MAHAMA AND HIS NDC OUT LOOSING
    THE PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION AND LOTS OF PARLIAMENTARY.PLEASE SAVE US FROM THIS EVIL NDC.I CALL IT DONE.Amen

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Our Creator serves the best interest of his children and the voice of the people is the voice of God. This is the more reason why JM and the NDC will be winning the polls hands down come Nov 7.
    Through the proactive efforts ...

• Sundiata 7 years ago

LORD OF MERCY !! ???

• BLACK NINJA-ASIA. 7 years ago

NKWASIAFUO AMMANMUO USELESS NDC'S...BUMBO KLAAT'S MORON KLAAT'S RAS KLAAT'S

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Rain all the insults you want but this just points to the fact that the NPP has no message for Ghanaians.
    The NDC led by President Mahama is delivering on its promises and the through the EDAIF fund, ninety-one (91) farmers ...

• National Agenda 7 years ago

God will crown Nana Addo president of Ghana in 2016.
    Rigging attempt of NDC/EC will fail this time. God bless Ghana! Amen!!!

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The battle still lies in the hands of our creator but Ghana is certainly on the right path under the NDC.
    On the sidelines, under the NDC, GHC 11 million was disbursed as business loans under the Rural Financial Services t ...

• nana 7 years ago

1+1 is 2.obvious win for nana or mahama.
    So whats dis about?

• Sule 7 years ago

Why didn't he come out to deny the story earlier? Lies

• razak seini 7 years ago

To manifest a spiritual advantage into a physical one demands a clean n unadulterated scenerios that has already vamoosed from the political style of their leader. Sorry he can not reverse this misfortunes mr revr.

• crasy obil dec obiba 7 years ago

U have bee exposed, u are a liar, number one prophet of doom.

• Kodjo 7 years ago

These fascist get to everybody who disagrees with them. Hitler in the making!!!

• kyg 7 years ago

that's what u said. have god reveal it in different way

• kyg 7 years ago

Nuna u must reason for u have conscience. Look@ ur monthly bills. Africans always follow their stomach.
    If one have mouthful and brother empty then it's ok

• save ghana 7 years ago

this prophet is having delusions obviously. u collected a brown envelope from flagstaff house and u want one from Nana also. change is coming. de NDC nonsense must stop

• Moby Dick 7 years ago

How many pastors, bishops, prophets, evangelists, archbishops etc are there in Ghana? Tekper should look at the possibility of making them pay tax. By the way, how do their work affect Ghana's GDP? It will be interesting for ...

• kwame 7 years ago

This prophet is a false prophet and asking for violence

• pastor john adom 7 years ago

Prohet pls forgive ur servant evangelist pastor adom for the insult and bless you boldly come for the truth.

• TRUE PATRIOT 7 years ago

Prophet Kobi is a respected man of God and it is not right for anyone to castigate him. However, I think the prophet could have come out much earlier to debunk this story if indeed he never made this statement. So if the medi ...

• Freddy 7 years ago

Kobi don't blame npp , I was also not happy when I saw the headlines. Based on that some npp followers reacted . Sorry for any unfortunate embarrassment.

• Vigo Sly,New Jersey 7 years ago

As the man of God why should you lied, hmmm I wonder why some Ghanaian worshiping with you a big lied like you.I read what you said please if you don't know what you are talking about stay away from Politics.

• Yooma 7 years ago

Then please, prophet help him spiritually to win.

• hot man 7 years ago

Oh Ghana some people's 're fools u guys 're still following dis fulani man.go nd ask fuel price today.greedy NDC Satan party.say de truth nd it shall save u free.

• Samson 7 years ago

It is nothing new for such a 360 degree turn around to be made. Why not if your life is threatened by the murderous NPP gang. Remember Adakabre. When hie life was threatened he quickly made a U TURN.

• ELL3MB3L3 .NYAMEK3. 7 years ago

pastor said npp will bring problems oooooo after the results .hmmmmmmm pastor we tank u for dis info .but npp if ur a man tryyyyyyy .and we will brings your. .ALL DIE BE DIE .innnnn ooo

• jahvnor adje 7 years ago

Kopi so call pastor is confusing himself and people of Ghana as well. What happened in spiritual realms must surely occur physically. He should stop deceive people. GOD is not a politician.

• Superman 7 years ago

Look at this coward representing a supreme monarchy wrongly in the frailty of party colours;God is not a man to lie nor like us to change his mind; if you are afraid shut up

• KK 7 years ago

YES COWARD IS KOBI. YOU BETTER SHUT UP YOUR MOUTH AND STOP SHIFTING GOAL POST ALL TO SAVE YOUR FACE OR MAKE WEALTH FROM THE POLITICIAN.FALSE PROPHET.

• pocket lawyer 7 years ago

Mr prophet,don't worry even if that was not your prophecy,still JDM will win the coming elections but your propehtic message was mis understood by majority of the congregation due to lack of understanding the english language ...

• Osikani 7 years ago

No matter how it is everybody should try DRpapa kwasi Ndum and stop that Npp and NDC ,it pains me alot that Ghanaian's dont understand polities but they rather make comment about anything atall.Am graduated from Legon 3yrs ...

• Checker 7 years ago

U so call ur self a prophet or whatever u cnt declare neither can u say a winner of 2016 polls.Npp is not a militant party or the party that wants to put the country in chaos.Prosperity is wat Npp wants for Ghana.

• John phobia 7 years ago

Guys da election is over and dis da result Nana Addo had 52% of total vote cast , formal President JM had 47% so da next President is Nana Addo dis is my prophecy u guy mark it some whe it will come live.

• John phobia 7 years ago

Guys da election is over and dis is da result Nana Addo had 52% of total vote cast , formal President JM had 47% so da next President is Nana Addo dis is my prophecy u guy mark it some whe it will come live.

• Zaba 7 years ago

This pastor paa there is calamity on you so you don't see it .NDC is been serve as devil in you .The curse of ghns will make go mad

• James Addo Kdua 7 years ago

Instead of the gospel you are talking about worldly kingdoms.This country is passing through hardships through wrong leaderships.(Prob.29:2)

• Geoto 7 years ago

Time for money making!

• Ibn Trawaray 7 years ago

We are just ok with mediocrity. How will any sensible person compare schools to KVIP? That was how the npp wanted us to think

• volta boy 7 years ago

Mahama nd Ndc are leaders who invest in building wall , corruption, ignorace, fear nd terrol, choas,hate,segregation,secrecy,lawlessness,destruction and lies