You are here: HomeNews2016 06 06Article 445140

“Confused” Akufo-Addo disregards truth and facts – Kwakye-Ofosu

Read Comments Comments (161)

• Papa 7 years ago

Incompetence

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: KOR------ Evil and notorious NDC Party just planted in Ghana to disturb peaceful Ghana. From the time of inception as (P/NDC), this party has not shown that it is for Ghanaians. It's uneducated supporters and it's par ...

• NANA KOFI 7 years ago

NANA ADDO IS AS CONFUSED AS A GOAT

• PIGMYALITIC DWARF 7 years ago

This Akufo-Addo character is suffering from "Ghana Presidency Belongs To My Family" disease.

I bet he ordered that they call him Mr. President in the house and in private by his sycophants.

Useless man even slanging eve ...

• SO-JAH 7 years ago

MAHAMAH IS MORE USELESS THAN ANY HUMAN IN THE WORLD.HOW COULD SUCH AN IDIOTIC HUMAN UNDER CLASS LEADS A COUNTRY LIKE GHANHA?.SEE THE MESS HE HAS CREATED IN OUR ECONOMY.ONLY FOOLS WHO HAVE NO AIMLESS LIKE HIM WILL FOLLOW THAT ...

• OBIA DIE MIENU MIENU 7 years ago

NANA ADDO DOES NOT HAVE THE LEADERSHIP QUALITIES NOR ANY VISION FOR PARTY OR GHANA, BEYOND WANTING TO LIVE AT PEDUASE LODGE AGAIN AND TO ENTERTAIN LIKE BRITISH ARISTOCRATS WITH HIS SELF-ACCLAIMED ELITE, SUPER-GHANAIAN FAMILY ...

• ACIDIC MAN 7 years ago

THE HEIGHT ISSUE IS THE MAJOR PROBLEM WORRYING AKUFO ADDO FROM WINNING THE ELECTIONS. BUT NANA ADDO, AUNTIE BECKY AND NANA'S TOP OFFICIALS SEEM NOT TO BE GETTING THIS. THE EARLIER THEY DEAL WITH THIS HEIGHT ISSUE BEFORE THE 2 ...

AUTHOR: KOR------ Evil and notorious NDC Party just planted in Ghana to disturb peaceful Ghana. From the time of inception as (P/NDC), this party has not shown that it is for Ghanaians. It's uneducated supporters and it's par ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

President John Dramani Mahama is working to meet the growing electricity demand (10-12% perannum). He has taken steps aimed at fixing permanently the perennial shortfalls in power generation which led to load shedding exercis ...

• Alias 7 years ago

President Mahama and the NDC government are committed to ensuring peace before, during and after the elections unlike the NPP that are causing confusion all over. Have you forgotten the importation of 3 south Africans into th ...

• Alias 7 years ago

President Mahama is very focus. Its the NPP that is confused as they cant manage the internal wrangling within their party. Significant progress has been made in the area of education since the coming into office of the NDC G ...

• ahisem lawyer 7 years ago

A living goat is better than a dead goat

Author:- Bobby, Denmark.....
    Yes,taxes are used to build a nation.But, not for cronies. Wayome got his share, Okudjato has his share, Vicky hammah could received all her 1m dollars,Abuga Pele, Fiifi, Omane boama, you name th ...

• Alias 7 years ago

This are just baseless allegations. Woyome has being instruted by the supreme court to refund the money to the state of which the AG has taken steps to retrieved. NDC is gov't that ghates corruption so much and dealing with i ...

• Kofi Dramatic 7 years ago

Nana Kofi . Womame twem kooo kankai.

• Chief 7 years ago

You are an idiot

• Youth for change 7 years ago

Your poor father, mother and your entire family members can't match up incorruptible, rich, famous, educated Nana Addo. uncultured and uneducated people insult elders

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

Ghana’s total motorable road network stands at 71,063km. One of the key planks of President Mahama’s
    transformation agenda is to expand and modernize the road network. This is a prerequisite to open up the
    country in or ...

• Alias 7 years ago

President Mahama is rather the one who is inccoruptible. Its under Nana Addo's watch that monies got missing from the NPP's cofers which has led to the suspension of some NPP executives.
    Under JM's watch, 35 officials inclu ...

• YAO 7 years ago

We should fear NPP and the confusion they will bring into this country. confusion, war, ousting of party members etc, its a no vote for NPP campaign. JM shall surely win this election.

• Big Daddy 7 years ago

Yooo yati. But pls tell that useless Ofosu Kwakye to tell us the facts wai. Cos I am dying to hear the facts he is talking abt. Confused government. Minister says one thing n the President also comes out to say a different t ...

• Alias 7 years ago

Kwake is being factual- he outline some intervention of government which is creating jobs in the country. The Komenda sugar factory for instance is creating over 7000 jobs to the good people of Ghana.

• Xx 7 years ago

And you will continue to suffer hands down

• Alias 7 years ago

Ghanaians are not suffering. They are comfortable under JM's administration. salaries of workers have been increased by 10% across board. Utility tariffs also reduced by 10 to 15%.

• Kay 7 years ago

Fear that evil thought u just wrote. If u don't hv evil thinking how can u writs that stupi d comment .or kwasiaaa u think Ghana belongs to NDC and political parties .

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

The ICT sector in Ghana has contributed greatly to Ghana’s
    economic growth over the years. President Mahama is making Further strenuous efforts to leverage this for rapid socio-economic development. Many far-reaching inter ...

• Alias 7 years ago

Ghana does not belong to anybody. However, The NDC government is Transforming it and taking it to another level.
    Significant progress has been made in the area of education since the coming into office of the NDC Government: ...

• OBOSOMANKETRE 7 years ago

MAY BE YOU ARE NOT A GHANAIAN. PEOPLE IN GHANA'S VOLTA REGION HAVE NOTHING TO FEAR JUST LIKE ME AND ARE MAINLY YAW, although few are Yao.

• C u 7 years ago

confused minister in a confused party. Ghana's cedi the 7th worse performing currency in Africa. Confused Mahama with confused supporters. Nov or Dec 7 we go confuse u pple. Mark it on the wall

• Alias 7 years ago

The NDC gov't is very focus on its #ChangingLives And #TransformingGhana agenda. The currency can be more stabilize if we all support the president in its "Buy made in Ghana" goods as against our taste for foeign goods.

• HON SHAMO 7 years ago

THIS THIEF PROPAGANDA CHIEF OFOSU KWAKYE IS MORE CONFUSED AND DISTURBED AND IT CAN EASILY BEEN NOTICED FROM THE WAY HE USES FORCE TO SPEAK!!HIS 4 YEARS OF BEAUTIFUL LIES WILL COME TO AN END SOON HAHAHA

• Alias 7 years ago

4 years with honesty under the NDC government. The NDC has virtually fulfilled all promises made in its 2012 maifesto. for instance, the 200 new SHS has seen the light of the day. 123 is expected to be commissioned by end of ...

• Roland 7 years ago

where do you receive it? I will suggest you role up the nonsense you wrote here and I will show you where to shove it. lowest of the low

• LAST DON 7 years ago

What can Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo Addo boast of as his greatest achievement in life?

Is it Law or Politics, Education or Knowledge, Leadership or Service (He is uncertified in all of them)

In LAW you have no certificate ...

• adjoa baby 7 years ago

THESE ARE THE TYPES THAT BELONG TO NDC
    KWASEATO LIKE THAT

• Alias 7 years ago

NDC appointees are hard working who are working very hard to ensure that the presidents deliver on his promises to the good pepople of Ghana. The circle interchange project is about 85% completed. work is equally progressing ...

• NDC IS SATANIC 7 years ago

NDC nkwaseafuo wo krom.

• YAO 7 years ago

NPP cocaine fuo wo krom, we shall vote massively for NDC so that NPP remains in the bush forever. J.M will ensure that jobs are created, 45,000 young people are currently employed under the sanitation module of the youth empl ...

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

NIGGERS ARE SERVING THEIR STOMACH.THESE FOOLS DON'T LOVE THEIR MOTHERLAND AS LONG AS THEY GET MONEY WHERE IS KROBO ADUSEI HE BOASTED HIS WEALTH. THESE WORTHLESS ANIMALS MOST OF THEM RESIDE IN NEW JERSEY USA NDC IS PAYING THES ...

• Alias 7 years ago

NDC is committed to the development of this country hence the #ChangingLives and #TransformingGhana agenda of government.To improve ICT education, 60,000 laptops have been distributed to Basic School pupils in all ten regions ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

The Sankofa Gas project is a good example of how Africa can address its
    infrastructure challenges and lay the foundation for sustained economic growth by providing affordable and relaible power to its population.
    Makhtar Di ...

• Alias 7 years ago

Raining showers of insults on the personalities of NDC appointees will not translate into votes for the NPP. The real show is on the ground.
    A total of 1,614 out of 2,578 basic school projects have been completed under the S ...

• Pelicles 7 years ago

Running the mouth is just too simple. Commonsense is paramount and we are need that to survive this earth. One can be well educated but lacking commonsense, one can be as foolish as the word foolish.

Look at Bill Gates, ...

• LAST DON 7 years ago

Then your old School Nana Addo is Stale, Prehistoric, Waste, Out of date, Archaic, Scrap, Crap, Obsolete, Outmoded, Antiquated, Unfashionable, Behind times, Defunct, Antediluvian, Good for nothing.....we are in a modern age m ...

• Alias 7 years ago

This is sheer propaganda to discredit the effort of gov't and his appointees.
    Are you aware of these projects under the leadership of JM: 617-bed University of Ghana Teaching Hospital
    Second phase of the Tamale Teaching Hos ...

• Foxfi Hammond 6/6/16 7 years ago

You will insult nana as much as you can but one thing is sure he is going to win hands down come Nov.7.Aboa tese wo wotipen ne nana kwaseato.

• Alias 7 years ago

On what basis is he goin to win as you claimed? This election is rather a one touch victory for JM and this assersion is being justified with regard to the president's evidence based strategy.
    Out of 2,948 functional Commun ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Why wasting time on Nana Akuffo Addo the Aimlessly and A Waste Material who will retain NPP in opposition again.

• Anim 7 years ago

NDC where are dey from,terrorist party

• Alias 7 years ago

NDC is a peace loving party hence cannot be labelled as a terrorist party. Its the NPP rather that imported South Africans into the country to train people in the use of amunition and weapons which is a threat to the peace an ...

• Kay 7 years ago

Your just describe your father with that comment .bastar d and a useles being . One condom could hv solve this problem.now Ghanaians hv to deal with a mistake of human being like u . I don't blame u .polotics has become cheap ...

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

wano porsee se wose TOTOBI KWAKYE

• Mends 7 years ago

nana addo is 76 yrs old and weak. he's suffering from dementia just like his mentor buhari who has been flown outside for medical check up. and wen he delegate his vice dr pink sheet he goes to lie and incite Muslims.. nonsen ...

• Kay 7 years ago

Pray God grant u that age.

• GHANA BA 7 years ago

pray for GOD to give u that age kwasia kwa

• Governor 7 years ago

Opossum kwakye is the best description of a confused person

• Papa 7 years ago

Heheheheee

Mahama is more delusional, corrupt,incompetent,comparably Nana is credible than Mahama.How could any normal person opens a new factory and shut it down only in 2 days.

A jss student can be more decisive than Mahama,he is deluded and useless president,only Fools will vote this time for Mahama's NDC thievery gangsters.

• YAO 7 years ago

Nana Addo is being delusional, he should know by now that age will surely catch up on him, Mahama has one aim and its to transform Ghana. The ongoing construction of 123 community day shs across the country will provide space ...

• KnYc(USMC) 7 years ago

Your moron president can't pay teachers, and you expect 123 community day to be taught by who? What happened to common sense?Can't you see the stupidity that is going on in the country? Even JJ regrets beginning this fools to ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

To improve ICT education,60,000 laptops have been distributed to Basic School pupils in all ten regions of Ghana under
    the Basic School Computerisation Programme. Also 50,000 basic school teachers across the country benefite ...

• YAO 7 years ago

Nana Addo is not credible and cannot be trusted. Under Nana Akufo-Addo's watch as the Attorney General, three NPP women from Dzorwulu, were caught trying to smuggle narcotics out of the country. The dockets of the three narco ...

NDC is a criminal organization,Ghanaians are aware of this now,no amount of lies can change their minds to change this ever thievery organization.

• adjoa baby 7 years ago

HEY LITTLE ARROGANT BOY!! CALL HIM NANA BECAUSE HE CAN BE EQUAL TO YOUR GRAND FATHER ---SHOW SOME RESPECT , IDIOT, WHO DO YOU THINK THAT YOU ARE ?? TO SHOW DISRESPECT TO OUR NEXT PRESIDENT OF GHANA ?? HUH! IS HE YOUR EQUAL? ...

• Manchester 7 years ago

Idiot, you have six months left to go.

They are trained to lie and to be disrespectful to their elders and it started from the Rawlings era up to this time.How could you compare communist Mahama to Nana Addo

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama is by fr better than visionless and old Nana Addo, what is Npp's campaign message, that Mahama will tax the air we breathe if given the chance, seriously NPP must come again, they have seriously lost this time round. C ...

• Paul 7 years ago

Only thieves and fools like Kwakye Ofosu will call Akufo-Addo a confused person. Gang of thieves

SSNIT contributions and allowances ...SSNIT a creation of the United Nations and is not to be taxed by law, this SSNIT contributions are deducted from salaries, allowances and wages before they are taxed. Thus in counties wer ...

• YAO 7 years ago

Ghanaians will note vote for NPP and Nana Addo when they know that he is going to transform this country into a cocaine hub. A vote for Mahama is certainly a vote for transformation and progress. The construction of 2 350 MW ...

• Yao 7 years ago

They are not only thieves and fools.They are ''free radicals '' that cause cancer. That is why they are dangerous. They have caused ''cancers'' everywhere in our dear country. The economy, education, agriculture, transport, h ...

• Amanaman 7 years ago

THIS IS AN IGNORANT OPPOSITION LEADER WHO IS CAMPAIGNING FOR VOTES TO BECOME A FOOLISH PRESIDENT.

• kk 7 years ago

Is interesting to listen to these NDC communicators...etc. But why do they talk like this: always against Nana Addo. They don't paddle their own canoe. It tell you how unwise they are. They don't see nothing wrong with what i ...

• Lawson 7 years ago

We all heard Terkper and Mahama. All boils down to incompetence and confusion.

• YAO 7 years ago

NPP must finish cleaning the mess in their homes. we don't trust them , hence will vote against them. Mahama is our man, he is changing lives. Under the NDC, the EDAIF fund, has supported ninety-one (91) farmers to cultivate ...

• t.t 7 years ago

Nana Addo says u are corrupt, incompetent and confused ???? and u this foot soldier also comes up to say that nana Addo is confuse ? What abt the corruption and the incompetence ?

• t.t 7 years ago

Nana Addo says u are corrupt, incompetent and confused ???? and u this foot soldier also comes up to say that nana Addo is confuse ? What abt the corruption and the incompetence ?

• Ashley 7 years ago

Who told you that nana addo will be president my sister stop lying to yourself because it's not possible at all

• big brother 7 years ago

ofosu kwakye your are mad man called your father from uk to teach u sense bastard

• J.D. CAPE COAST 7 years ago

Oh NANA ADDO YOU ARE TO CONFUSED BECAUSE OF POWER SEEKING YOU ARE NOT SPEAKING THE TRUTH ANYMORE, ITS A SHAME TO SOMEONE WHO WANT TO LEAD GHANA? GOD SAVE GHANA

Tell us the facts, where are the true and facts? Your statement didn't mention any truth in the matter.

• jahanfor 7 years ago

felix , I want to tell u n the NDC that u don't even what is happenened in Ghana again.so keep quite when Nana n his team are talking about facts

• Deep Thought 7 years ago

and serves with honesty but not with propaganda.Not to steal and get rich, become arrogant and be insulting the citizens who get you a job to lead and serve the nation.It seems the presidency is equal to Ankaful mental home.M ...

• Musah 7 years ago

Tweeaaa, NDC ministers. Just get ready to pack out by November. Just look at the thick lips and the face like someone suffering from Downs syndrome.

• YAO 7 years ago

NPP supporters please wake up from your slumber and assist Akufo Addo with his concession speech because he is surely loosing. its J.M all the way, development in Ghana is the agenda.
    The cold store project inaugurated by Pr ...

• familyman 7 years ago

am wondering why theses young men are trained to lie and to be disrespectful to their elders.. can ofosu kwakye or whatever his name is.. look at his father's face and call him a confused man, lets learn to respect our elders ...

• joe,boston 7 years ago

Desperate Nana Addo has promised to provide Ghanaians with everything they want and yet cut taxes, IMPOSSIBLE. I am not an economist neither am I a Stupid. The simply question is how does one raise the necessary resources t ...

• Kofi (USA) 7 years ago

If NAA is telling lies check from Anyidoho or Tekper or Mahama

• Abu Boah 7 years ago

, we admit that the Mahama-led administration has yet to have firm grips on the economy to turn it around; many other sectors of national life are yet to be controlled and problems tackled to our satisfaction. We must admit t ...

• Akwasi Kwarteng 7 years ago

Kearney-Fosu must learn to be respectful. It seems he is specially set apart to insult Nana Addo Dankwa anytime he makes any comment against the corrupt, incompetence and bastardised government.
    And you Kwarkye,, the water ...

• Abu Boah 7 years ago

I have read a news report quoting an Akufo-Addo supporter as saying that Akufo-Addo is not for "ordinary people". The last nail in his political coffin? In politics, any leader who moves along with the "ordinary people" wins ...

• Jay 7 years ago

The most useless opposition leader in ghana now is akuffo addo. Just take a critical look at the way this drug addict spew words? How can a moron like this be president? An akyem dog with a penchant for character assassinatio ...

• KDD 7 years ago

Nana Addo is suffering from dementia. This man has achieved nothing in his life except to be following Nigerian thief's around to be drinking champagne. We know his history.
    An arrogant, ugly man who has nothing to offer Gh ...

• Kanyare Akporugo 7 years ago

The Leader of the babies with sharp teeth who have misled John Mahama into running Ghana aground. This is why you are moving heaven and earth to avoid Nana Addo winning the elections. But you lie! Nana is coming and you shall ...

• koo 7 years ago

This corrupt deputy minister who has amassed huge wealth within a short time should leave Nana Addo alone else or his secrets will be put in the public domain

• Angel Kingsley 7 years ago

If u suspended a person dat means ur are a bad leader then Manama is worse because he has sack many many persons ofosu becareful

• LINDSAY 7 years ago

Hmmmm Ghana Democracy is only insult

• PKK 7 years ago

This Nana Addo old man has very poor academic records, poor performance in politics, leadership & at law, he was an incompetent Attorney General & Foreign Minister & even now, he is not able to unit & lead his own party. Who ...

• JUST 7 years ago

ANY ONE WHO HAS INSULTED NANA ADDO THE NEXT PRESIDENT TO BE IS VERY STUPID OK.INSULT THAT GOOD FOR NOTHING PRESIDENT WHO HAS BROUGHT SO MUCH HARDSHIP TO GHANAIANS.NANA ADDO IS FAR BETTER THAN ALL OF U INSULTING HIM.IMBOAAAAAA ...

• makus 7 years ago

Fool like you ofosu kwakye. Your end shall soon come

• kill them all 7 years ago

This foolish krachi wo y3 gyiimiiniii paaaaa.waaboa.kwasiapenin

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

Nana's pronouncements actually shows he has no law certificate. It is stated clearly in the constitution that pensions can't be taxed. That means Nana can't understand sinple legal matters.

• Cobby 7 years ago

Kwakye-Ofosu you are on point

• akba 7 years ago

If Nana is confused.Then what do we say to the setting president' that opens factory .and the next day the same factory has to be closed for six month maintaince..

• DR. HARPER 7 years ago

NANA IS SUFFERING FROM SENILITY, DEMENTIA AND PARKINSON DISEASES. NEEDS URGENT CURE IN S. AFRICA, UK, ISRAEL OR ITALY. OVERDOSE OF COCAINE MAKING MATTERS WORSE

• Sephaniah Baffoe 7 years ago

Felix it is your father who is confused. God will punish you all for the pain and mess you have put Ghanaians thorough.

• Ice cool 7 years ago

Stupid boy isn't that true? vote NDC party out the evil party.

• Pet Owu 7 years ago

you are rather confused and lier

• apuuuu 7 years ago

The President and Terkper were not on the same page just The President and Spio Garbrah not only the same page just like you Kwakye Ofosu and Koku Anyidoho Kofi Adams not on the same page you all sin ...

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Even your father Totobi Kwakye respects the elderly. Your face like a monkey. Aboa mu aboa!

• CHAMPION ATTA 7 years ago

AUDITOR-GENERAL'S REPORT 2005
    The following is only a summary:
    1. When Nana Akufo Addo was Foreign Minister, US$1,446,396 cash was withdrawn
    from the Ministry's Special Collections Accounts of seven embassies without the

• abba 7 years ago

THE SPIRIT OF JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION IS TOTALLY DEAD BECAUSE MAHAMA LED NDC HAS THKEN THE COUNTRY A HOSTAGE AND LOOTED IT'S COFFERS. NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THE BLOOD OF GEN. ACHAMPONG AND THE OTHER VICTIMS ARE INNOCENT.

• Swatti 7 years ago

NDC communicators need to address the issue instead of engaging in personal attacks. Terpker has the reputation of speaking the truth while Communication ministry are known for lies and misinformation.

• abba 7 years ago

EVEN THE OIL DESCOVERY HAS BEEN THE PERSONAL PROPERTY OF NDC CRIMINALS AND THAT HAS CONTRIBUTED TO BAD ECONOMY.

• Alonzo 7 years ago

Seems the job which has been assigned u is to insult Nana Addo and u do it in perfection for u to be paid, very sad, u will regret it one day, at yr age respect has eluded u and u insult people with dignity with happyness, ju ...

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 7 years ago

REFRESHING MEMORIES AND TO RESPECTFULLY SUBMIT THAT YESTERDAY, JUNE 5, 2016 MARKED THE HAPPY 12TH BIRTHDAY OF MY DEAR LOVING BEAUTIFUL DAUGHTER KEKELI AMA AMEKUDZI BORN IN NEW YORK, UNITED STATES OF AMERICA AND RESIDENT IN NE ...

• KEKELI 7 years ago

“Increasingly, he has shown that he has no regard at all for the truth, facts, accuracy and research and so when he hears any media report without bothering to crosscheck the facts, he simply jumps onto the rooftop and make ...

• Dela 7 years ago

Unscrupulous and illicit ministers in power who will spew rubbish when the country is at its knees.

Don't worry about nana just go on with your folly if you think you are doing a good job. The polls will tell and don't eve ...

• K.k 7 years ago

SHAME TO HON OFOSU FAAKYE.I AM SPEAKING FROM ITALY AND LET ME TELL YOU IF YOU WOULD HAVE BEEN THE THERE IN MODENA LAST SATURDAY TO WITNESS THE OVERWHERMING CROWD AND GOOD WORK BY ITALIAN SECURITY
    YOU WILL START PARKNG.SETH T ...

• Pelicles 7 years ago

Take a closer look at Kwakye Ofosu's lip. He is still breast-feeding.

• The Okro one 7 years ago

Felix Ofui Kwakye thinks that being a shameless and unrepentant liar allows him to hoodoo us. Ofui Kwakye lies with confidence. Lies flow out his mouth like spitballs.

Do you guys remember how he lied without appearing to ...

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 7 years ago

This kwakye ofosu will end up his life disgracefully.

• Akuffo is loser 7 years ago

kjuhygtfr

• CONGO SPANNER 7 years ago

MAHAMA MUST GO.

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Kwakye ofosu wagyimi paaaaaaaaa! look at his stupid face. If it wasn't politics what will you be doing in ghana. Kwasea like you....Shit face stupid boy

• Kwame Konko 7 years ago

Foolish boy...u have no respect for ur elders. U will smell pepper at opposition.

• agyeman 7 years ago

WHEN MEN ARE TALKING THESE INSOLENT BABIES HAVE THE NERVE TO RETORT. ITS NOT HIS FAULT. TIME WILL TELL.

• Sid 7 years ago

What's u point of denial ? What the dead Goat said contradict ur finance minister .so who is confused ?talking for talks g sake

• Samson 7 years ago

This ugly father fucker offside kwakyi

• Samson 7 years ago

Nana Kofi is a black sheep

• George Nutsugah 7 years ago

John Mahama and his team B ministers and deputies are very incompetent. All they are interested in is 'create, loot and share'. The Komenda sugar factory is the fastest shut-down of a sugar factory in world history. Incompete ...

• INDIAN SPRITUALIST IN GHANA 7 years ago

THIS IS THE ROYAL TEMPLES OF INDIAN HIGH SPRITE
    Powerful Money Talisman.
    MONEY BELT
    MONEY CHAIN
    BUSINESS LOCKET OF CONTRACT
    ATTRACTING CUSTOMERS
    This talisman is very strong and powerful as there are many rituals and ce ...

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

These thieves think their world will never end! Else who is Felix Kwakye-Ofosu to ssy such stupid things about a nobleman like Nana Akfufo-Addo? I guess he's not the one to blame; he's confident that there's protection for hi ...

• a m edzeame 7 years ago

Nana addo thinks like four mouths BABY.
    he. must crosscheck before talking about it far away Italy.
    he is embarrassment to largest opposition party.
    Nana cannot win 2016 general election.
    he is dreaming.

• RPG 7 years ago

John Dramani Mahama has such a strong morbid aversion for the truth and evidence-based facts to such an extent, the NDC party and gov't has imploded on account of the fact that this strong aversion for the truth and facts, st ...

• Asamoah Forson 7 years ago

Who gives birth to this dog. Hey forking bitch if you don't stop your nonsense talk about Nana Addo you're going to send ISIS on you. We pay our taxes to Mahama and his corrupt NDC government okay, mahama don't pay for his ca ...

• More 7 years ago

Kwakye u have.problem.Ghanaians no is true.why are you lieing.u have problems.go and joined.u.prostitute mother in.Holland.foolish.boy

• emma 7 years ago

its very interesting when someone who wrote the president vs Tsikata i a state case attorney general calling the president incompetent hmmmmmm

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Nana, Congratulations for hitting the nail right on its head. Mahama and the NDC are so confused and incompetent that it would be a huge mistake for honourable Ghanaians to vote for them again.

• Kwame Seedorf Clearance. 7 years ago

Ofosu Kwakye should keep on insulting Nana Addo. We have less than six months for election and we shall see what will happen.

• ghana paaa 7 years ago

see who is saying someone is confused

• Alex 7 years ago

Why waist your time on this useless boy

• Pontius Pilato. 7 years ago

In fact Felix Kwarkye Ofosu, you're the definition of imbecility. How on earth could you open your stinking mouth to abuse someone you cannot even compare your great grandfathers to? You think your stollen wealth warrants u t ...

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

ANY ONE REJECTED BY THE POLLS IN NOV 7TH POLLS SHOULD GO INTO EXILE, AND ACCEPT THAT HE IS INCOMPETENT AND NOT USEFUL TO GHANA AS PRESIDENT !!

• king method man 7 years ago

you ofosu yourself youre confused more than the word itself....youre a foool

• sammy 7 years ago

Stupid are those who will attack Felix for saying the truth

• Nana addo chairman 7 years ago

I wonder why people re still denied Nana addo comments, if he can't managed npp wat about the whole nation.we need npp in power but not the Nana addo

• July 7 years ago

Attacking Nana will we are voting out,

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 7 years ago

You don't know what you are fucking saying. What makes Nana Addo confused? Rather Ofosu Kwakye and his NDC lairs are confused,every individual person in Ghana knows how the NDC members lied to Ghanaians,yet you get stupid pe ...

• Eddie 7 years ago

All you do is to insult and get paid at the of the month. Propagandist.

• jahson 7 years ago

Felix, u will soon be out of government and you will see. foolish boy

• Antiba 7 years ago

Ah!! These NDC communicaters people are disgraced to their party and Ghanaians. Where are the facts, supposing Nana is lieing. Hmmmm

• SULLYMAN YAA SALAAM 7 years ago

THE MOST USELESS KWAKYE LOOK AT HIM TALKING ABOUT NANA ADDO FOOL

• Kodwo Nketia 7 years ago

I thought I was about to read what Nana Akufo Addo saidthat was false but All I saw was Kwakye Ofosu spewing out words like an NEC serial caller. Interviwer, ask him to substantiate his case the next time he does that.

• okanayo 7 years ago

ofosu I want to tell you that we are not with short memory has you and mahama are thinking we are. what Nana Addo said is true because finance minister said different thing and Mahama too said different thing if not confuse g ...

• GYAMPANTRUDU 7 years ago

INCOMPETENT BASTARDS UNION!

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Ghana will not elect a flagbearer whose own NPP members have described him as "incompetent and a monument failure". Akufo-Addo has suffocated his NPP, leaving it drifting aimlessly at sea, and out of desperation, is just putt ...

• Matthew 7 years ago

what is the true facts about this tax issue? Fact no. 1. Finance minister wants tax on pensions and allowances be paid. 2 Koku Anyidoho reacts v ...

• Sad 7 years ago

Hmmmm, so Akufo-Addo DOES NOT KNOW THAT THE BUCK STOPS AT THE PRESIDENCY? That the Finance Minister is only an agent of the President and has to do what the President SAYS? Could Akufo-Addo do things that, if it came to his n ...

• Peter 7 years ago

Kwakye- Ofosu are you sure you are confused yourself. You this sad pigmy with loud mouth. We all read the news and read the interventions. You think we in Ghana are stupid? Please correct the impression you are creating. He i ...