Are the really future soldiers of Ghana?. I don't think so
PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 9 years ago
AUTHOR: KOR------ Evil and notorious NDC Party just planted in Ghana to disturb peaceful Ghana. From the time of inception as (P/NDC), this party has not shown that it is for Ghanaians. It's uneducated supporters and it's party leaders attack and murder Ghanaians. This party officials are so evil that they have stolen and looted every asset in Ghana. They borrow money from International Institutions and divert it for their own purposes. It is time for real Ghanaians to know that this party is not for Ghanaians. It's violent culture is unghanaian. Let us vote them out from power and send its criminals from different parts of West Africa back to their home land.
OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago
AUTHOR: KOR------ Evil and notorious NDC Party just planted in Ghana to disturb peaceful Ghana. From the time of inception as (P/NDC), this party has not shown that it is for Ghanaians. It's uneducated supporters and it's party leaders attack and murder Ghanaians. This party officials are so evil that they have stolen and looted every asset in Ghana. They borrow money from International Institutions and divert it for their own purposes. It is time for real Ghanaians to know that this party is not for Ghanaians. It's violent culture is unghanaian. Let us vote them out from power and send its criminals from different parts of West Africa back to their home land.
JoJo 9 years ago
Are they "Demanding" or "requesting" or 'pleading' to be reinstated? The Military can dismiss a soldier with the "Services No Longer Required" clause. Demo/protest/petition or Do Nothing can dismiss you. Get the fool who misguided you to misbehave. Take them back and they will over-throw the Govt 5 days after passing out.
Kojo Billy Duncan 9 years ago
No military in the World will reinstate such wasters. It is a recipe for disaster. These uninformed misfits should understand that in the military you don't behave like a cantankerous civilian. Can you contemplate the strenous drills you will be exposed to after such a mishap? Better look elsewhere for a career.
OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago
Author:- Bobby, Denmark.....
Yes,taxes are used to build a nation.But, not for cronies. Wayome got his share, Okudjato has his share, Vicky hammah could received all her 1m dollars,Abuga Pele, Fiifi, Omane boama, you name them,yet they are still taxing for more. Akronfour!
kk 9 years ago
Nonsense
Nonsense
a recruit 9 years ago
Yo are a very foolish man for saying "take them back and they will over-thrown the Govt 5 days after passing out" . What shows we would do that ? how many times do we have to explain we never demonstrated or requested to be sent home but jst that the decision of the senior recruit who felt as a king in the mix of the rest of recruits has caused us all this.
PRESS RELEASE
FACTS THAT TELLS IT IS NEVER TRUE ALL OR SOME OF US(MAJORITY) DEMANDED TO BE SENT HOME AS IT WAS HEARD
It is never true the recruits that went to the square demanded to be sent home for the training is hard though we are not stressing that there was a no "demand that we should be sent home"
It is clear and well known in the training school that it was the Senior Recruit that came up with the decision "all the recruit says they will go home", but someone may ask can it be true that no recruit supported the senior's decision?. The answer is ; it could be possible but our question too is how many could be involved when we were all not told we were going to the square to tell our instructors "we will go home for the training is hard and we also been maltreated" at the time we were assembled to walk to the square?.
(1) Are we fairly treated by sacking all of us whilst the innocent recruits is about 96% and more?
(2) Was there any "CONDONATION" as Brigadier General Adeti stated "whereas not all the 501 could have been guilty of the offence , the attitude of those who might not been guilty have clearly gone to show that by extention of the Ghanaian attitude "we condone wrong doing"" when the recruits that didn't go to the square only "didn't" because they had took advantage of the light that had gone off and not that they knew what was going to happen on the square.
(3) Was it not only the Senior Recruit that said "the recruits says they will go home" on the square? YES
The Senior Recruit was(felt) like a king(arrogant in the mix of all the recruits) due to the power he was given though that is the normal routine( every Senior Recruit is given power over the rest of recruits) but it is clearly known that people come from different homes and hence with different characters. In our mix he did things he felt was right and that was final.
We could have explained all to proove our innocence but due to these two reasons we did not :
(a) We are not to point out any of our colleagues when they do something wrong at the training school , we all have to keep mute and face whatever consequences the fellow recruit would have faced alone.
(b) we did not know it could sent us home but probably an internal punishment.
(4) Why would recruits that truely demanded from their hearts to be sent home for training they(we) can not afford to do again because it is hard and also maltreated,ran off the square instantly when they(we) were asked "if you want to go home step out"?
(5) If right after the "if you want to go home step out" all the recruit that was present on the square apart from the Senior Recruit ran off the square to their respective dorms then how true is it that we demanded to be sent home ?
(6) Should the square that we were instructed to go by the Senior Recruit be called "MUTINY" OR "DEMONSTRATION" when
(a) 96% and more did not even know what was going to happen there ?
(b) there was : no shouts , nothing in hands buh a vulnerable walk as some recruits even slept off because they(we) were awakened ?
(7) Should it not be only the Senior Recruit that should suffer a DISMISSAL or anything more or less because He rebelled ?
(8) Are we all to suffer the crime that only a person or few people committed ?
(9) Is the noble GHANA ARMED FORCES even aware of all these details ?
We have petioned GAF , CHRAJ , Parliament , Ex President Rawlings and there have been no response , perhaps it is yet to come.
A day do not pass by without Grief , tears and sleepless night because we just can't forget our dismissal and the great immortal passion we have for the job to serve Mother Ghana.
gh slimxy 9 years ago
You are mad......Do u read news always on ghana web at all?.You don't so keep your mouth shut.You don't that Politics is what dey kill Gh abi?
Calculus 9 years ago
Nana Addo Trump and Bawumia will start promising to reinstate them when voted into government. Lol
baron 9 years ago
Dont my dem. Chances r one. Missed it. U dont get any more.
ziga 9 years ago
They can't be good soldiers and the military should not take them back
Freddickison.# 9 years ago
hope you will be in gh for a long time ryt..kk...idle people they hour will come soon.
WILL 9 years ago
Yes thank God you said 'you' don't think so because you ain't in their shoes. God forgive u.
Mensah Fred 9 years ago
Call or whatsap me 0249620218...Am Fred Mensa I deal wih lotto numbers,, My numbers comes from a trusted source everyday,,
CD 9 years ago
If your number come through, why not stake them to win for yourself? You are a thief who is out to dupe the unsuspecting lotto players. Fuck off.
musah 9 years ago
Your numbers dont drop and you are still advertising
JAL 9 years ago
Is the spokesperson a relation of the CDS? See a similarity in name or are the names just rhyming?
Ganyo 9 years ago
Do not advertise your ignorance. No one will notice if you keep your mouth shut.
ras 9 years ago
I wanted to post same. Is he related to the CDS?
It is risky getting such characters in the army. Whoever admits them will be foolish to do that. He will be their next target.
baron 9 years ago
Dont my them! They hav foggoten the nation resources they have wasted so farvto extend. Shun dem!
STILL A SOLDIER 9 years ago
GOD FORGIVE YOU AND YOUR GENERATIONS FOR SAYING THAT.
TIMER 9 years ago
The CDS is Field Marshal Sampson Oje and I am wondering if the spokesman of the group is him or his son or relation. GHANAWEB needs to check on the veracity of their stories to avoid these mishaps.
sadik 9 years ago
lolxx,confused
Ganyo 9 years ago
The CDS is Sampson-Oje. Note the difference.
EDEM 9 years ago
These were party boys who took their indiscipline into the army. Just as the demonstrate for the president to remove DCE's and other govt. officials, they thought they could take the tomfoolery into the army training grounds
RECT.AG 9 years ago
Hei Edem,Watch ur boneless tongue,Were u there by then?____who told u that we(Rects) are party boys ?????You don't know what you are really saying...u are a joker...
NDC 9 years ago
Yes is ture day a all party full soldiers. Day think army is for them or for the party.
Stephen 9 years ago
May God 4give u fool kwasiabiba ur mum dirty vagina animal God will punish u @Edem naniama animal son
kwame 9 years ago
You are fools, when we have millions of university graduates home looking for job , yet could not get one but you secondary school leavers are fortunate to land a lucrative army job, but foolishly engage the services of indiscipline to swindle your own future, who cares and whom are you to blame? Fools go and sit home, I don't think you foolish indisciplined recruits are anywhere better than the numerous Ghanaian youth, hawking pure water in our traffics this morning.Go and join them!!
Eddy 9 years ago
Think twice if you are really sound u wouldnt think 501 recruits can all stand up for demonstration. Get facts before u open ur mouth.
max 9 years ago
I think you know what electrification in the military is. Your pleas will never be heard. Go search another job
Amidini 9 years ago
The govt should consider some of the recruits. Not all demonstrated
RECT.AG 9 years ago
THANKS ADMIN,OVER 94%-96% RECTS.ARE INNOCENT,COZ OF ONE PERSON....HMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM...
SIR SCRATCH 9 years ago
ONE BAD NUT SPOILS THE REST...
ITS STILL MUTINY, BEING PRESENT, HEARING IT OR HAVING KNOWLEDGE OF THIS IS AND NOT USING YOUR UTMOST ENDEAVOR TO SUPPRESS IT MAKES U ONE. THEREFORE SAME PUNISHMENT SHOULD BE ACCORDED...SIR SCRATCH
OPANINPA 9 years ago
YAW BOAKYE SAVED THE CAREER OF ONE FY. LT . RAWLINGS AND YEARS LATER, EAWLINGS KILLED HIM. THE ARMY LIVES ON DISCIPLINE AND PEOPLE SACKED FOR DISCIPLINARY REASONS SHOULD NEVER NEVER BE TAKEN BACK.
JoJo 9 years ago
Where are they holding the Peace Walk, Run or Peace March
Kofi Tay 9 years ago
I still wonder who is advising these young guys,the so call match wouldn't help them.The military frowns on such organized groups.These guys could make a coup in the near future.
RECT.AG 9 years ago
oh yes we need to be called back becaus there was no demonstration at ARTS,what went round all radio station wasnt what took place there...May God help us....still READY AND WILLING
Sankofa. 9 years ago
Text AG. You remember first in bands you dhal not multiny in the army this is indiscipline. It can never happened. You should have been court marshalled.
PAM 9 years ago
This boys are really fighting a lost battery. If you can demonstrate as recruits, then I am afraid when you become fully trained soldiers!
Tomzy 9 years ago
PAM,ARE U OKAY,DO.U KNOW THE MEANING OF DEMONSTRATION???___FOOL
ISSA ABONGO 9 years ago
THEY ARE ALL NDC FOOLSOLDIERS, WHO WANT JOBS AND PAY, BUT DO NOT INTEND TO WORK FOR IT.
RECT.AG 9 years ago
ATE U OKAY,Y ARE U TAKING MILITARY ISSUE INTO POLITICS.....U NO COME YET KWRAAA,WAKR UP
Abena Serwaah 9 years ago
THEY ARE WAITING TO JOIN NPP MERCENARIES AND SAY ALL DIE BE DIE.
S B 9 years ago
they are fools period
Atta Clement 9 years ago
I agre wit Pam.u ar unda trainin an u ar doin dz,dz may seve as a deterance
Oldboy 9 years ago
Whoever is advising these sacked recruits a is making their case worse
agyeman 9 years ago
SAMSON OJE SHOULD NEVER MAKE THIS MISTAKE. HOW CAN SUCH MISCREANTS BE REINSTATED. THEY ARE JUST A BAD RECIPE FOR A COUP DE'TAT. THEY ARE EVIL AND SHOULD BE REGARDED AS SUCH DON'T REINSTATE THEM.
Col Q 9 years ago
In the army , there is the saying, "do before you complain! These recruits decided to do otherwise ; " complain and refuse to do"! They thought their "gang leader" was tough, but now where is that "gang leader" - no where to be found! Presently in Ghana a whole lot of JSS(or is it JHS?) and SHSs have "Cadet corps even ther they don't tolerate indiscipline, how much more at the real army barracks or training barracks?? There is no place for riff raffs in the army, JJ was lucky to have got away with his mutiny otherwise he would have ended up like those who killed Kotoka in their attempted coup shortly after the '66 coup! Recruits , you haven't even completed the basic 6 months training but have already started plans to disrupt the "peace" within the army. You thought army is just uniform, marchpast, weapons and shooting; the basis of all these is DISCIPLINE and this is what you stood and "fought" against.You had the chance but went about it irresponsibly! The army is telling you right in the face, "folks, at combat you have only ONE (1) SINGLE CHANCE - its hit or you'll be hit or SUCCEED OR FAIL , YOU REFUSED TO SUCCEED SO BYE BYE!
Classic Man 9 years ago
They think the army like police
Ghanaman 9 years ago
Yu rock heads , yu think the Army is like secondary school , yu taught yu can misbehave at training ang nothing nothing will happen . Bcos yu had ministers and big ppl to support yu
Now let them talk for yu ,, yu rock hea ... read full comment
Yu rock heads , yu think the Army is like secondary school , yu taught yu can misbehave at training ang nothing nothing will happen . Bcos yu had ministers and big ppl to support yu
Now let them talk for yu ,, yu rock heads
Get no want, Want no get 9 years ago
hmmmmm who are they matching to? baaaga, bondase monkey you people no come yet.
Soldier 9 years ago
pls Ghanaweb check your time wai
RAZOR BLADE 9 years ago
To our youth let me send this note to you all,Ghana army has its track records on discipline,and the indiscipline that has eaten into many of us outside the civilian sector can never be tolerated in the Ghana army,I have a friend a junior rank who was given a senior officers jacket by an officer and was sacked.note that and keep of if you dare...........
Classic Man 9 years ago
These guys can't fight hardened criminals. They think the army is like the police. I'm not even sure they will qualify for the police
malik 9 years ago
It's time and opportunity to vote ndc OUT. Vote any other party you want but ignore ndc. For 8yrs ndc has enriched themselves and made very bad decisions with our finances as a country.
Vote them out now!
It's time and opportunity to vote ndc OUT. Vote any other party you want but ignore ndc. For 8yrs ndc has enriched themselves and made very bad decisions with our finances as a country.
Vote them out now!
JIM JACK 9 years ago
please if they don`t pick u form a militant group in the country NANA will finance you he is ever ready for your work.we are just waiting form it we are ready to join you at the war front.
Paa Kwasi 9 years ago
How come all of you colleagues were dismissed in bulk? It means the dismissal was justified hence your plea falling on deaf ears.
Freddie 9 years ago
Is the spokesperson of the dismissed recruits having the same name as the current CDS of the GAF? Kindly clarify for readers.
manegosse 9 years ago
Is army the only work look for something else
Lord 9 years ago
They must be sacked for good.They can't determine how the institution should train them.
PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 9 years ago
MY FATHER ANTHONY AGBLEETEY WHOSE NUMBER IS 74076,DONCHEBE[THE FATHER OF MAJOR ALBERT DONCHEBE,ADAMU,WOOSOSWOSO,ALI TAWA,BRAIMAH,ALL WERE TRAINED MILITARY MEN WHO FOUGHT FOR THE WEST AFRICAN FORCES IN BURMA RANGOON.
THEY TRA ... read full comment
MY FATHER ANTHONY AGBLEETEY WHOSE NUMBER IS 74076,DONCHEBE[THE FATHER OF MAJOR ALBERT DONCHEBE,ADAMU,WOOSOSWOSO,ALI TAWA,BRAIMAH,ALL WERE TRAINED MILITARY MEN WHO FOUGHT FOR THE WEST AFRICAN FORCES IN BURMA RANGOON.
THEY TRAINED UNDER HARSH CONDITIONS AND NEVER COMPLAINED.
THEY ATE LIZARDS,SNAKES,ANTS,MONKEYS.
ARMY WASN'T A LUXURY,THEY SIGN TO GO AND DIE AND NEVER HOPE OF COMING BACK.
THESE SACKED RECRUITS SHOULD NOT BE REINSTATED.
INDIAN SPRITUALIST IN GHANA 9 years ago
THIS IS THE ROYAL TEMPLES OF INDIAN HIGH SPRITE
Powerful Money Talisman.
MONEY BELT
MONEY CHAIN
BUSINESS LOCKET OF CONTRACT
ATTRACTING CUSTOMERS
This talisman is very strong and powerful as there are many rituals and ce ... read full comment
Powerful Money Talisman.
MONEY BELT
MONEY CHAIN
ATTRACTING CUSTOMERS
This talisman is very strong and powerful as there are many rituals and ceremonies involved In the preparation of the talisman so that the talisman is charged and will help you in solving all your money problems. This powerful Money Talisman will give you wealth, success and prosperity. People who are doing jobs will have promotion, good luck and success will be in you life. This talisman will give you success in every thing related to money. It will help you in banishing debts, all the obstacles that will be there in your life will be destroyed. This talisman will also help you to get any type of job that you are looking for so that you will be able to achieve all your goals.CONTACT MY EMAIL WITH YOUR NAME AND NUMBER.SBUCKLESS360@YAHOO.COM
I SUPER POWER WONDER RING.
CONQUER GREAT GENIE, JINN POWERFUL GIANT.
SPIRITS CALLING FORMULA & TALISMAN.
POWER OF RUDRAKSH BEADS.
POWER LOVE TALISMAN.
PROTECT YOUR HOUSE FROM BLACKMAGIC...
SALEEMI TALISMAN TO REPEL EVIL ACTION.
SALEEMI POWER ATTRACTIVE LOVE RING.
SALEEMI POWER SUCCESS TALISMAN.
SALEEMI POWER TALISMAN FOR PROTECTION.
SALEEMI POWER WINNING RING.
VOODOO SALEEMI DOLLS.
MONEY TALISMANS.
SALEEMI POWER MAGIC PERFUME.
MAGIC SPELLS (Love, Money, Protection and more.)
GAY LOVE SPELLS.
SUPER BRAIN TONIC TABLETS.
SUPER SEXUAL POWER TABLETS.
SIXTH AND SEVENTH BOOK OF MOSES.
MYSTIQUE BRACELET.
EGYPTIAN ANKH WITH YELLOW SAPPHIRE.
DANGLASGEN@GMAIL.COM
BRING BACK YOUR LOVE OR RETRIEVE A LOST LOVE SPELL.
SPELL TO FIND YOUR REAL LOVE OR SOUL MATE.
SPELL TO HAVE A VERY STRONG LOVE RELATION.
SPELL TO BRING BACK YOUR LOVE WHO IS WITH SOME ONE ELSE.
SPELLS TO REMOVE ANY OBSTACLES IN YOUR LIFE.
SPELL TO BRING MONEY AND BE RICH.
SPELL TO GET A GOOD JOB.
SPELLS FOR PROTECTION FROM ANYTHING.
HEALING SPELL.
BLACK MAGIC PROTECTION SPELL.
GAY LOVE SPELLS. SBUCKLESS360@YAHOO.COM
WEIGHT LOSS SPELLS.
SPELL TO BREAK A LOVE RELATION.
BANISHING SPELLS.
PROSPERITY SPELLS.
BLACK MAGIC SPELLS (LOVE, MONEY, SUCCESS).
OBEAH SPELLS (Obeah Love Spells, Obeah Money Spells ).
Spells to Stop A Divorce.
SBUCKLESS360@YAHOO.COM
0244908520?
Ghanaba 9 years ago
The Army should have Court-Marshall the sacked recruits and jailed them.
All these happened because of the political influence in their recruitment. Army training is not bread and butter nor for political foot soldiers. It is for dedicated citizenry who are prepared physically, mentally and spiritually to serve the Nation.
yaw 9 years ago
mahama perceive you people as npp supporters
Sam 9 years ago
Shut up and enjoy your sack. Next time learn a lesson from this.
musah 9 years ago
This fred mensah guy is still advertising about his fake lotto from a trusted source. Its fake. Be warned
baron 9 years ago
Recruits demostration, eeeiii forgotten that the Future of diz nation is in their hands.. Wow unto dem. Nerva
Youngg Geniuss 9 years ago
I think it one of JM's tricks to reduce the country's wage bill.
Yindoog simon 9 years ago
that is the benefits of Indispline
2aw 9 years ago
All my savings and energy was pushed into it.....just to be a soldier n nothin else....wish u people condemin me be in ma shoes someday....... Injustice n pains dey caused me.... Came back home to hear of ma dead dady.....i cudnt become soldier just because of a big mans wrong decision.....GAF and Ghana ma own country punishing me for da crime in neva comitted.... Someday we all got a story to tell....i got sick a nite ,admitted a nite and accused dat same nite of a "demonstration " i neva took part...... Ashamed to be a Ghanaian..injustice ......supremacy of da law....military laws aint above the Gh constitution ...to hell with electrification
Nayaki 9 years ago
Impressive msg but sorry u can't make it.military is not a place for looking for justice.
obi 9 years ago
this guys cant never diffed the country ,others ll lean from there dismiss n ll not act the same when they get the opportunity
Michel 9 years ago
So why is our leaders soo wicked...do they really think of we the youth..this people can be armed robbers even gangs in our community
Bawa Barracks uk 9 years ago
soldier go soldier come, once you sacfked from the army, am afraid you will be called back. There is saying that, opportunity knocks but once.If you guys want to serve mother Ghana, you join the police service,. fire service or any of service.Remember this saying also "efiri soldier na ye ko police"
Mark 9 years ago
These recruites can not be Soldiers because they complained about tough training given to them to prepared them to be Soldiers.How can you you be a Soldiers if you can not Complete your tough training to become a soldiers?These Soldiers deserve to be sack.
Yaonono 9 years ago
Take cover and keep mute.You were lucky you were not court martialled.
Yaonono 9 years ago
If you are one them, then it is clear from your write up your attitude is wrong. The very idea of a group action can't be tolerated in any army.You have missed your chance.Look somewhere else.
Yesutor 9 years ago
Hmmm! Very disheartening. CDS and The Commander In Chief of The Ghana Armed Forces have to take a second critical look into this case and come to their aid.
a recruit 9 years ago
Why dn't ya think we are ? You people tend nt to understand anything we say jst cos it's nt you or brother , if ya know what we are going through you wouldn't be asking all that. Do you think we are animals and we didn't know what was there before we applied? If we truely demanded to be sent home why are we here and there petitioning and trying all means to proove our innocence? but some ghanains think it's nt them so they say what they want. It could be you and it's unfortunate darkness befell us in a way beyond human imagination so keeping on with these ya hurtÃng comments
God Dey 9 years ago
God is watching n will Neva leave u guys.... I knw God will speak for u .. Nn punish all who politicize dis issue..
If ur broda was part u wunt talk out of ur foolishness.. Dis guys applied for de service n dey did not see ... read full comment
God is watching n will Neva leave u guys.... I knw God will speak for u .. Nn punish all who politicize dis issue..
If ur broda was part u wunt talk out of ur foolishness.. Dis guys applied for de service n dey did not see ani politician to help Dem .. So why do u make it politics.. GOD PUNISH UR MOUTH..
frank 9 years ago
I may ask DAT so all 501 do DAT or few.Ghana let all think well pls so did they have service number n so why can all of them do dat .they shld look to deir case n seltte e odd one out plsCDS pls do something pls may e Lord blessed u
Manoti 9 years ago
The young to be soldiers should be called back for GAF has totally disorganized their lives making them so confused. Only in Ghana this can happen, why?
AUTHOR: KOR------ Evil and notorious NDC Party just planted in Ghana to disturb peaceful Ghana. From the time of inception as (P/NDC), this party has not shown that it is for Ghanaians. It's uneducated supporters and it's par ...
Are they "Demanding" or "requesting" or 'pleading' to be reinstated? The Military can dismiss a soldier with the "Services No Longer Required" clause. Demo/protest/petition or Do Nothing can dismiss you. Get the fool who mis ...
No military in the World will reinstate such wasters. It is a recipe for disaster. These uninformed misfits should understand that in the military you don't behave like a cantankerous civilian. Can you contemplate the streno ...
Yes,taxes are used to build a nation.But, not for cronies. Wayome got his share, Okudjato has his share, Vicky hammah could received all her 1m dollars,Abuga Pele, Fiifi, Omane boama, you name th ...
Nonsense
Yo are a very foolish man for saying "take them back and they will over-thrown the Govt 5 days after passing out" . What shows we would do that ? how many times do we have to explain we never demonstrated or requested to be s ...
lolxx,confused
You are fools, when we have millions of university graduates home looking for job , yet could not get one but you secondary school leavers are fortunate to land a lucrative army job, but foolishly engage the services of indis ...
ITS STILL MUTINY, BEING PRESENT, HEARING IT OR HAVING KNOWLEDGE OF THIS IS AND NOT USING YOUR UTMOST ENDEAVOR TO SUPPRESS IT MAKES U ONE. THEREFORE SAME PUNISHMENT SHOULD BE ACCORDED...SIR SCR ...
they are fools period
In the army , there is the saying, "do before you complain! These recruits decided to do otherwise ; " complain and refuse to do"! They thought their "gang leader" was tough, but now where is that "gang leader" - no where to ...
Now let them talk for yu ,, yu rock hea ...
To our youth let me send this note to you all,Ghana army has its track records on discipline,and the indiscipline that has eaten into many of us outside the civilian sector can never be tolerated in the Ghana army,I have a fr ...
Vote them out now!
THEY TRA ...
Powerful Money Talisman.
MONEY BELT
MONEY CHAIN
ATTRACTING CUSTOMERS
This talisman is very strong and powerful as there are many rituals and ce ...
All these happened because of the political influence in their recruitment. Army training is not bread and butter nor for political foot soldiers. It ...
All my savings and energy was pushed into it.....just to be a soldier n nothin else....wish u people condemin me be in ma shoes someday....... Injustice n pains dey caused me.... Came back home to hear of ma dead dady.....i c ...
soldier go soldier come, once you sacfked from the army, am afraid you will be called back. There is saying that, opportunity knocks but once.If you guys want to serve mother Ghana, you join the police service,. fire servic ...
These recruites can not be Soldiers because they complained about tough training given to them to prepared them to be Soldiers.How can you you be a Soldiers if you can not Complete your tough training to become a soldiers?The ...
Why dn't ya think we are ? You people tend nt to understand anything we say jst cos it's nt you or brother , if ya know what we are going through you wouldn't be asking all that. Do you think we are animals and we didn't know ...
If ur broda was part u wunt talk out of ur foolishness.. Dis guys applied for de service n dey did not see ...
I may ask DAT so all 501 do DAT or few.Ghana let all think well pls so did they have service number n so why can all of them do dat .they shld look to deir case n seltte e odd one out plsCDS pls do something pls may e Lord bl ...