JM appreciate the concern JJ has raised. He doesnt need to work with Forestry before the right things are done. The extent of indiscipline in us is beyond reason and madness. Something ought to be done by everyone and those entrusted with the authority to protect us
PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 9 years ago
AUTHOR: KOR------ Evil and notorious NDC Party just planted in Ghana to disturb peaceful Ghana. From the time of inception as (P/NDC), this party has not shown that it is for Ghanaians. It's uneducated supporters and it's party leaders attack and murder Ghanaians. This party officials are so evil that they have stolen and looted every asset in Ghana. They borrow money from International Institutions and divert it for their own purposes. It is time for real Ghanaians to know that this party is not for Ghanaians. It's violent culture is unghanaian. Let us vote them out from power and send its criminals from different parts of West Africa back to their home land.
OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago
Author:- Bobby, Denmark.....
Yes,taxes are used to build a nation.But, not for cronies. Wayome got his share, Okudjato has his share, Vicky hammah could received all her 1m dollars,Abuga Pele, Fiifi, Omane boama, you name them,yet they are still taxing for more. Akronfour!
Nancy Forson 9 years ago
Notoriety is rather associated with the NPP and not the NDC.
The NPP has over the years proven to be a party that has taken sheer believe in notoriety. In the previous 2012 elections, against the backdrop that they have lost the elections, the NPP was out in arms, vandalizing peoples years of struggle and toil.
It is a sign of a people who hate rule of law, and we as a people can't experience the current freedom with NPP government.
tawiah 9 years ago
i wish to use this opportunity to tell all the ghanaians that we should better beg mr j j rawings to Hand power to him to rull Ghana eight years without election or Challenger that is the only way Ghana could drive the devils from Ghana. my Brothers we shoul not fell ashame to beg mr j j Rawlings.
SAY IT LOUD ! 9 years ago
I LIKE THE WAY YOU NOW SEEING THINGS CLEARLY AFTER YOU LEFT OFFICE. ITS LIKE THAT, AND ITS HUMAN. ONE CANNOT SEE ONE'S SELF UNLESS OTHERS SEE AND TELL HIM. SO I AM GLAD YOU NOW SEEING GHANA WELL.
YOU SAID:
"“I have wa ... read full comment
I LIKE THE WAY YOU NOW SEEING THINGS CLEARLY AFTER YOU LEFT OFFICE. ITS LIKE THAT, AND ITS HUMAN. ONE CANNOT SEE ONE'S SELF UNLESS OTHERS SEE AND TELL HIM. SO I AM GLAD YOU NOW SEEING GHANA WELL.
YOU SAID:
"“I have watched the brutal hacking down of tress over the years especially since I left office"
THAT IS TRUE BUT NOT ONLY AFTER WHEN YOU LEFT OFFICE. INFACT ONE OF THE WORSE FELLING AND BURNING AND DESTRUCTION OF TREES HAVE BEEN DURING YOUR TIME AND THIS TIME. INFACT IN 1989 I PERSONALLY MET JUSTICE ANNAN IN KUALA LUMPUR MALAYSIA WHEN H CAME FOR THE SO-CALLED COMMONWEALTH CONFERENCE. WE DISCUSSSED ISSUES ABOUT GHANA ND I WAS PARTICULAR ABOUT FOREST AND NATURAL RESOURCES PROTECTION. THIS IS WHAT HE TOLD ME IN QUOTE WHEN I REFERED HIM TO NATIONAL PROTECTION OF FORESTS AND RESOURCES IN MALAYSIA. HE SAID:
"WE ARE DOING OUR BEST, BUT WITH THE TIMBER YOU KNOW THESE LEBANESE AND OTHER FOREIGNERS THEY DON'T LEAVE OUR TIMBER ALONE...".
THIS WAS ONE OF THE HIGHEST LAWYERS AND ALMOST THE VICE PRESIDENT.
I MUST AGREE YOU DID BETTER FOR MOTHER GHANA THAN THE THREE OTHER JOHNS. YOU WERE LESS CORRUPT THAN THEM. WELL, MILLS WAS NOT CORRUPT BUT HE PRECIDED OVER HORRIBLE CORRUPTION. AS FOR KTHIEFOUR AND THIEMAHAMA I DON'T TALK. THE TWO OF THEM ARE THE WORSE ABUSERS OF GHANA'S SOVEREIGNTY IN THE ANNALS OF OUR HISTORY. THEY ARE CORRUPT, MONEY-LOVING, VERY CORRUPT, VERY GHANA GIVING AWAY TO FOREIGNERS, SOVEREIGNTY IGNORANCE IDIOTS, FOREIGNERS-RESPECTING FOOLS, CONSCENTEES TO CORRUPTION, UNZIPPABLE PANTSTERS, UNINTELLIGENT, SELL-OUTS OF GHANA’S LIFE-BLOOD RESOURCES.
YOU WILL READ MORE FROM ME LATER.
CHEERS AND HAVE A NICE DAY.
ADVICE: HAVE HOPE STILL IN GHANA AND PRAY FOR GHANA. YOU MAY SMILE ONCE MORE FOR GHANA BEFORE YOU DIE. I PRAY !, AND LETS PRAY.
ANYWAY, IF YOU WANT TO KNOW THE BEST WAY YOU CAN FAST TRACK A NEW AND GREAT GHANA AND SEE IT B4 YOUR DEMISE, YOU CAN DROP ME A MAIL AT:
deredminister@gmail.com
THEN ME AND YOU WOULD MEET WHEN I GET TO GHANA IN FEW WEEKS, THEN WE DISCUSS JUST WHAT WILL FIX GHANA WITHOUT ANY DOUBT AND WITHOUT EVEN THE SHADOW OF DOUBTS.
I KNOW YOUR DISAPPOINTMENTS NOW AND WE ALL FEEL IT, BUT WE CAN STILL SAVE GHANA IF WE REALLY WANT TO.
CHEERS
YOUR BROTHER
SAY IT LOUD !
Sky-blue 9 years ago
Ayariga you sound like a thief. Let us vote out all MP's who travel on the Bawku - Bolga road.
joe 9 years ago
Bawku M P do not know nothing about trees, go to bawku check that,this very n d c government don't have any policy about the importance of trees and tree planting, Aryiriga will call it Haram. This guy know don't know his job as minister .
joe 9 years ago
Thank you Mr rawlings ,for your concerned that guy in the ndc is lazy, they call tree planting haram, they should all be shame to turned our beautiful like refused dump
ghanaman 9 years ago
"... nothing reflects our irresponsibility and indiscipline more than the neglect of our environment."
Kofi 9 years ago
And we still blame the govt for our own irresponsible behaviour. Lack of trees means less rainfall.
Chewkuchewku 9 years ago
We first has to banned the massive sales of charcoal for cooking.I have travelled 80% of the the country and I can say the condition is really bad.
Farmer's Son 9 years ago
How about protecting our rivers, farmlands and forest reserves again rampant Galamsey?
We don't need new laws. We have the laws and the institutions but not the will.What ever happened to the Presidential Task Force on Galam ... read full comment
How about protecting our rivers, farmlands and forest reserves again rampant Galamsey?
We don't need new laws. We have the laws and the institutions but not the will.What ever happened to the Presidential Task Force on Galamsey.
And how could anyone in their right mind start to clear parts of Aburi Botanical Garden for so called development? Ensure that the Forestry Commission who are encamped at Achimota Forest before wasting precious national resources on bogus new laws.
sololo 9 years ago
this govt. butcher trees what about the people you butchered jj.
Mrs Annoh 9 years ago
This is nonsense when we are talking about trees you are talking about human beings How ignorant are you. Why can't you have a straight
argument without mixing it with irrelevant issues. Think straight man.
This is nonsense when we are talking about trees you are talking about human beings How ignorant are you. Why can't you have a straight
kofikofi 9 years ago
Journalists must show respect and use words carefully. "Barks" means what?
Mensah Fred 9 years ago
Call or whatsap me 0249620218...Am Fred Mensa I deal wih lotto numbers,, My numbers comes from a trusted source everyday,,
Abrantie 9 years ago
If you know which numbers are being played why dont you give them to all your family members to become rich overnight. Just go away, we wont buy it
Christian 9 years ago
JJ is gift from God , a man like no others i wish him long life
Nancy Forson 9 years ago
I am surprised today the NPP has now seen the lights in Rawlings hypocrites within the NPP have proven they are not fit to lead our dear nation to move it forward in the right direction.
Mahama has proven beyond all doubts ... read full comment
I am surprised today the NPP has now seen the lights in Rawlings hypocrites within the NPP have proven they are not fit to lead our dear nation to move it forward in the right direction.
Mahama has proven beyond all doubts that, his governments has the environment at heart. And it has ensured the best of enviromental practices in all its undertakings especially in road constructions.
I choose Mahama.
Mrs Annoh 9 years ago
Forcing people to plant trees in their own home by law will be ridiculous because people are so wicked they be witch the family by putting voodoo under trees that the naked eye cannot see. I am speaking from experience. So leave out our own home from it if you didn't mind please. Thank you
Colonel 9 years ago
So Ghanaweb thinks the caption " Rawlings Barks" is appropriate right? Ghanaweb is a very irresponsible news website.
Charles 9 years ago
Without Trees humans and other forms of life could not have inhabited the Planet. Oxygen did not just happen, plant life had to be created by God first. If we want drought and famine we can go on chopping down trees. Rawlings saw a lot of replanting of trees after the destruction under Acheampong. Today I just see homes where trees stood once. It was not an accident that in the latter years of Rawlings' administration food became more abundant in Ghana.
E. T. Mensah 9 years ago
Incompetent Mahama and his incompetent ministers. Listen to Ayiraga's shallow own words and judge for yourself.
busiah 9 years ago
i sopport you for this statement.
KDD 9 years ago
So Ghanaians are babies without common sense??? Is it everything the government must do. Doesn't everyone know that indiscriminate cutting of trees is not good for the environment. JJ should shut up. He talks to bloody much.
Kakae 9 years ago
Well said but the proposed legislation is long overdue. You cannot cut a tree in Burkina Fasso and go scot-free. But the mandate should rather go to Forestry Commission and not Parks and Gardens
Jordys 9 years ago
Rawlings barks! How very nonsensical to put!
Jordys 9 years ago
Always ready to insult him even if he is right! And he's been right most of the time!
Charles 9 years ago
You are right. This man has a good heart for Ghana even if some of his methods were questionable. Unlike the present crop of politicians he did not come to fleece Ghana.
BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 9 years ago
REFRESHING MEMORIES AND TO RESPECTFULLY SUBMIT THAT YESTERDAY, JUNE 5, 2016 MARKED THE HAPPY 12TH BIRTHDAY OF MY DEAR LOVING BEAUTIFUL DAUGHTER KEKELI AMA AMEKUDZI BORN IN NEW YORK, UNITED STATES OF AMERICA AND RESIDENT IN NEW YORK WITH HER MOTHER ALICE NAVI AMEKUDZI.
THAT "KEKELI" IS AN "EWE" NAME MEANING "LIGHT".
THEREFORE, BY THE DIVINE GRACE OF THE ALMIGHTY GOD THAT ON JUNE 5, 2004 THAT GOD GAVE US "KEKELI" AND IN ACCORDANCE WITH BIBLICAL PROPHECY BY PROPHETS OF GOD THAT "LIGHT" BECOMES AND BECAME "LIGHT" OF ALL OF US.
THAT MY OWN EVANGELICAL PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH CONFIRMATION TEXT AT HOHOE IN 1975 "LET YOUR LIGHT SO SHINE BEFORE THE "MEN" PEOPLE SO THAT THEY MAY GIVE GLORY TO YOUR FATHER IN HEAVEN".
THAT INSTEAD OF THE "LIGHT TO SHINE" THEY RESORTED TO "DUMSOR" MEANING "TO PUT THE LIGHT OFF".
WHAT A VICIOUS ACT PERPETRATED AGAINST THE HARD WORK ACHIEVEMENTS OF THE "LIGHT" IN THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA THAT WHAT HAS NEVER BEEN CONTEMPLATED IN GHANA, AFRICA AND THE WORLD THAT GOD HAS DONE IT THROUGH THE "LIGHT" IN AMERICA BY THE DISPENSATION AND RESPECT FOR KNOWLEDGE, HARD WORK, COMMITMENT, DEDICATION AND PERSEVERANCE THROUGH THE DEEP SEATED UNDERSTANDING, LOVE, FRIENDSHIP, THE TRUEST QUEST FOR THE ATTAINMENTS OF THE PURSUITS OF HAPPINESS, PROSPERITY AND DEVELOPMENT THAT TOGETHER WE HAVE WORKED HARD TO ACHIEVE TOGETHER WHILE I WAS RESIDENT IN THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA.
THAT GOD WILL RICHLY BLESS AND REWARD H.E.PROFESSOR DR.PRESIDENT BARACK OBAMA, HIS EXCELLENCIES MR.FORMER PRESIDENTS OF UNITED STATES OF AMERICA, FEDERAL GOVERNMENT AND HIS/HER EXCELLENCIES OF THE CIVILIZED WORLD THAT THE WORK WE DID TOGETHER OVER DECADE THAT TODAY SOME PERSONS WHO ARE ENVIOUS AND NON-ACHIEVERS WHO WANTED TO HIDE UNDER OUR COLLECTIVE EFFORTS AND ACHIEVEMENTS RESORTED TO DESTROY THE WORK WHICH IS/WAS MY "tonyamekudzi@Yahoo.com" E-MAILS SITES AND TO THOSE PEOPLE GOD WILL AS WELL "PUNISH THEM AT THE APPROPRIATE TIME IF THEY FAILED, NEGLECTED OR REFUSED TO RESTORE THE SITES AND ALSO PAID TO ME ALL MY MONEYS AND PERSONAL RELATED PROPERTY THEY STOLE AND ROBBED ME OFF".
THAT OVER THE BILLION DOLLARS GHANA BENEFITED FROM THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA THROUGH THIS FRIENDSHIP AND GHANA NEVER EVEN SAY A WORD OF "THANK YOU TO ME BUT TO FORCIBLY REMOVED MY CHILDREN FROM MY THEN FLAT AT TEMA AT THE TIME THAT UNITED STATES OF AMERICA GAVE GHANA A GRANT OF $547 MILLION IN 2006-2007" AND AT THE TIME THE CRIMINALS ENCROACHED UPON MY OWN PERSONAL BANKS ACCOUNTS, REMOVED ALL MONEYS FROM THE ACCOUNTS, UNILATERALLY CLOSED THE ACCOUNTS, STOLE MY CREDIT/DEBIT CARDS AND SERIOUSLY AT THE TIME MY THEN WIFE ALICE NAVI AMEKUDZI AND MY BEAUTIFUL INFANT DAUGHTER KEKELI AMA AMEKUDZI WERE KIDNAPPED BY JEFFLEAN NTOW AND OTHERS ON JANUARY 25, 2007 WHEN I WENT TO VIRGINIA SUPREME COURT IN RICHMOND TO FILE A PETITION.
THAT ALL THESE RELATED BRUTALITIES CANNOT AND COULD NOT BE GLOSSED OVER BUT TO SERIOUSLY INVESTIGATED AND JUSTICE TO BE SEEN TO MANIFESTLY DONE SO THAT THESE RELATED ORGANIZED GANG/CRIMINAL GROUPS WILL BE SEEN TO PUT A STOP TO THE CRIMINAL RELATED ACTIVITIES WITH IMPUNITY AND ALSO TO PUT A STOP TO "IMPERSONATION/IDENTITY THEFTS', THERETO.
RESPECTFULLY SUBMITTED.
BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ.
INTERNATIONAL LAWYER/LEGAL CONSULTANT
EBAA LAW CONSULT
ORCA DECO (TOKU HOUSE) BUILDING
1ST FLOOR
ACCRA.
GHANA.
TEL: 0545758633
MOBILE: 0245848560
TO: H.E.PRESIDENT OF GHANA DR.JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA
HON. NPP PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE FOR 2016 NANA AKUFO
ADDO
HON. PPP PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE DR.PAA KWESI NDOUM
HON. CPP PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE GREENSTREET
HON. PNC PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE DR.EDWARD MAHAMA
HON. NDP PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE NANA KONADU AGYEMAN-
RAWLINGS
HON. MINISTER OF FOREIGN AFFAIRS & REGIONAL INTEGRATION
HANNAH TETTEY
HON. MINISTER OF JUSTICE & ATTORNEY GENERAL MARIETTA
BREW APPIAH-OPPONG
HON. MINISTER OF DEFENCE DR.KUNBOUR
HON. MINISTER OF FINANCE SETH TERKPER
HON. MINISTER OF COMMUNICATIONS DR. OMANE BOAMAH
HON. MINISTER OF POWER
HON. MINISTER OF INTERIOR DR.PROSPER BANI
INSPECTOR GENERAL OF GHANA POLICE SERVICE JOHN
KUDALOR
DIRECTOR OF BNI
INFO TO:
H.E.PROFESSOR DR.PRESIDENT BARACK OBAMA
H.E.RT.HON.PRIME MINISTER OF UNITED KINGDOM
H.E.RT.HON.PRIME MINISTER OF ISRAEL BENJAMIN NETANYAHU
H.E.PRESIDENT OF EUROPEAN-UNION DONALD TUSK
H.E.CHAIRPERSON OF AFRICAN-UNION
HON. SECRETARY OF STATE JOHN KERRY
H.E.SECRETARY GENERAL OF UNITED NATIONS BAN KI-MOON
H.E.. SECRETARY GENERAL OF ARAB LEAGUE
HON. SECRETARY OF DEFENSE OF UNITED STATES OF
AMERICA. CARTER
HON. ATTORNEY GENERAL OF UNITED STATES OF AMERICA
DIRECTOR OF FBI
DIRECTOR OF ODNI
SPECIAL INFO ALERT TO:
HOLY FATHER POPE FRANCIS 1
H.E.FORMER PRESIDENT OF GHANA DR.JOHN AGYEKUM
KUFUOR
H.E.FORMER PRESIDENT OF GHANA DR.DR.JERRY JOHN
RAWLINGS
DATE: FRIDAY, JUNE 3, 2016
SUBJECT: IT HAS BECOME NECESSARY THAT "ENVY, ENVINESS AND
CONVERTEOUSNESS" TO BE SEEN AS "EVIL PRACTICES" THAT WILL NOT AUGUR
WELL FOR THE PROMOTION OF PEACE, SECURITY AND DEVELOPMENTS," THERETO.
THEREFORE, EVERY CONCERTED EFFORTS TO BE ADOPTED TO "NIB IT AT THE BUDD"
THAT IT IS IN VIEW OF THE ABOVE THAT THE FRAMERS OF GHANA 1992
CONSTITUTION CLEARLY PROVIDED UNDER ARTICLE 18 (1) TO PROTECT THE RIGHT TO OWN PRIVATE PROPERTY AS FOLLOWS:
"Article 18(1) states: “Every person has the right to own property
either alone or ... The 1992 Constitution of Ghana however guarantees
the prompt ... The---"
AND ALSO THE UNITED NATIONS CHARTER OF THE FUNDAMENTAL HUMAN RIGHTS CLEARLY PROVIDED FOR THE SAME UNDER ARTICLE 17 AS FOLLOWS:
THEREFORE,IT IS CLEARLY A CONSTITUTIONAL VIOLATIONS TO PURPORT "TO USE
POLICE POWER TO TAKE TAKE PERSONAL RELATED PERSONAL PROPERTY BY FORCE"
AND THAT THOSE WHO UNDERTAKE TO DO SO ARE DEEM "DEMAGOGUES, DICTATORS
AND AUTHORITARIANS" WHO HAVE DISREGARD FOR THE CONSTITUTION. THE
CHARTER AND ARE ALSO SEEN AS THOSE WHO HAVE NO RESPECT FOR DEMOCRATIC
VALUES AND PRINCIPLES, THERETO.
THAT IT IS AGAINST THESE RELATED BACKDROPS THAT RESPECTFULLY URGING
H.E.PRESIDENT OF GHANA JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA AND THE 2016 PRESIDENTIAL
CANDIDATES OF GHANA AND ESPECIALLY THOSE WHO PROCLAIMED "TO BAN PAIR
TRAWLING IN GHANA" FIRST OF ALL TO EXPLAIN TO BOTH GOOD PEOPLE OF
GHANA AND THE GOOD PEOPLE OF THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA AND THE GOOD
PEOPLE OF THE CIVILIZED WORLD "WHAT THEY MEANT BY "PAIR TRAWLING AND
THE FIGHT AGAINST FULANIS IN GHANA?"
THIS IS BECAUSE AS SOON AS THESE RELATED PRONOUNCEMENTS WERE ONGOING
THEN MY "tonyamekudzi@Yahoo.com" E-MAILS SITES BOTH ON THE INTERNET
AND THE MOBILE PHONE WERE HACKED AND BLOCKED EITHER BY "ERECTING BLUE
IRON WALLS AS A BRIDGE TO BLOCK THE E-MAIL SITES WHICH CONTAINED OVER
399,500 E-MAILS IN THE INBOX, THERETO.
THAT IT IS NOT ONLY "SHAMEFUL BUT ALSO CRIMINAL" FOR SUCH
CYBER/INTERNET RELATED ATTACKS PERPETRATED AGAINST THE E-MAILS SITES,
THERETO.
THAT THOSE CRIMINALS THAT DOWNLOADED MY E-MAILS SITES ON THE "PEN
DRIVES AND OTHERS" ARE NOW RESORTING TO EITHER PRINTING THE E-MAILS
AND RESORTED ALSO DESTROYING THE SITES, THERETO.
THAT HARD WORK, COMMITMENT, DEDICATION, PERSEVERANCE AND SACRIFICED
SHOULD NOT BE SEEN TO BE CONVERTED TO "CRIMINALS AND UNDESERVING
PERSONS", THERETO.
THAT TOGETHER WE HAVE WORKED TIRELESS HARD AND ACCOMPLISHED GREAT
ACHIEVEMENTS AND SHOULD NOT BE SEEN DRIVEN BACKWARDS BUT
NON-PERFORMING PUBLIC/PRIVATE OFFICIALS HIDING THE UNDER THE
"COLOUR/COLOR OF IMPERSONATION AND IDENTITY THEFTS", THERETO.
IT IS IN THE LIGHT OF ABOVE THAT RESPECTFULLY URGING H.E.PRESIDENT OF
GHANA JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA, H.E.PROFESSOR DR.PRESIDENT OF UNITED STATES
OF AMERICA BARACK OBAMA, GOVERNMENTS OF GHANA AND UNITED STATES OF
AMERICA AND THE CIVILIZED WORLD TO CONDEMN THESE CYBER/INTERNET
RELATED ATTACKS AND ALSO TO INVESTIGATE SAME AS IT IS/WAS GRATIFYING
TO NOTE "THE DECLARATIONS OF THE LEADERS OF THE G-7 IN JAPAN",
THERETO.
RESPECTFULLY SUBMITTED.
GOD BLESS US.
VERY TRULY YOURS,
BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ.
INTERNATIONAL LAWYER/LEGAL CONSULTANT
Article 18(1) states: “Every person has the right to own property
either alone or ... The 1992 Constitution of Ghana however guarantees
the prompt ... The
Change is coming 9 years ago
JM, u are a big. Big fool. Did u read JJ' s speech well,? Donkeys like u shdnt cn on this platform.
kweku Tee 9 years ago
The minister should be refering to the Forestry Commission who are by the constitution mandated to protect trees and wildlife. All relevant laws are already available.He should stop playing the ostritch. His government and party has contributed to this environmental mess. When parks and gardens dont have the resources to even green our football pitches you want to burden them! Hippocrite Ayariga! Tell ur party people to stop the galamsey in our National Parks and Forest reserves.
RPG 9 years ago
Under the John Dramani Mahama NDC gov't Ghana has ranked consistently very high in terms of the filth, rubbish and unsanitary conditions of our environment.
Indeed, at a point the capital of Ghana was trending which mountai ... read full comment
Under the John Dramani Mahama NDC gov't Ghana has ranked consistently very high in terms of the filth, rubbish and unsanitary conditions of our environment.
Indeed, at a point the capital of Ghana was trending which mountainous heap of rubbish and filth soaring to the upper reaches of the skies with the result, Ghana experienced the worst outbreak of a cholera epidemic ever, leading to the death of hundreds of Ghanaians.
The evidence-based facts and the obvious truth is it is more than clear, the John Dramani Mahama NDC gov't and party is completely and totally incapable and unfit to lead this country and will go.
CONGO SPANNER 9 years ago
MAHAMA MUST GO AWAY.
AK 9 years ago
Well said JJ. Unfortunately, if we do not embark on massive education, our environmental problems would keep compounding. The question is: WHAT IS THE POLICY OF NDC ON THE ENVIRONMENT? Thank you JJ. These are the drums you must beat and beat them louder.
Nancy Forson 9 years ago
Apparantly, no country in the world develops without tax.
What I mean to say is that, development thrives on both direct and indirect tax to develop, Thus can the cheap propagandist bawumia tell or show us which country or Gov't on planet earth which doesn't collect taxes?
on the score of development, Specifically,as at the third quarter of 2015, 201,072,785.62 representing 41% of the total of $792,623,122.73 worth of investment for the year was awarded to indigenous companies. Thus all these monies were reinvested into the economy. NDC certainly serves our best interest
Nancy Forson 9 years ago
Mahama surely has proven beyond all doubts he is the only man to carry this nation of ours ahead, and to where the ordinary Ghana wish to see it get to.
With the massive level of improvement, One could ask for nothing less ... read full comment
Mahama surely has proven beyond all doubts he is the only man to carry this nation of ours ahead, and to where the ordinary Ghana wish to see it get to.
With the massive level of improvement, One could ask for nothing less, but throw his/her weight behind the candidature of the President to continue with his good governance.
Kose 9 years ago
Rawlinngs forgets ordinary people has to eat too we may soon be eating the buildings in accra. not all of us can be coup makers and get fat in the end
JJ should go and work with forestry.
JM appreciate the concern JJ has raised. He doesnt need to work with Forestry before the right things are done. The extent of indiscipline in us is beyond reason and madness. Something ought to be done by everyone and those e ...
AUTHOR: KOR------ Evil and notorious NDC Party just planted in Ghana to disturb peaceful Ghana. From the time of inception as (P/NDC), this party has not shown that it is for Ghanaians. It's uneducated supporters and it's par ...
Yes,taxes are used to build a nation.But, not for cronies. Wayome got his share, Okudjato has his share, Vicky hammah could received all her 1m dollars,Abuga Pele, Fiifi, Omane boama, you name th ...
The NPP has over the years proven to be a party that has taken sheer believe in notoriety. In the previous 2012 elections, against the backdrop that they have lo ...
i wish to use this opportunity to tell all the ghanaians that we should better beg mr j j rawings to Hand power to him to rull Ghana eight years without election or Challenger that is the only way Ghana could drive the devils ...
YOU SAID:
"“I have wa ...
Bawku M P do not know nothing about trees, go to bawku check that,this very n d c government don't have any policy about the importance of trees and tree planting, Aryiriga will call it Haram. This guy know don't know his ...
We don't need new laws. We have the laws and the institutions but not the will.What ever happened to the Presidential Task Force on Galam ...
Mahama has proven beyond all doubts ...
Forcing people to plant trees in their own home by law will be ridiculous because people are so wicked they be witch the family by putting voodoo under trees that the naked eye cannot see. I am speaking from experience. So le ...
Without Trees humans and other forms of life could not have inhabited the Planet. Oxygen did not just happen, plant life had to be created by God first. If we want drought and famine we can go on chopping down trees. Rawlings ...
REFRESHING MEMORIES AND TO RESPECTFULLY SUBMIT THAT YESTERDAY, JUNE 5, 2016 MARKED THE HAPPY 12TH BIRTHDAY OF MY DEAR LOVING BEAUTIFUL DAUGHTER KEKELI AMA AMEKUDZI BORN IN NEW YORK, UNITED STATES OF AMERICA AND RESIDENT IN NE ...
The minister should be refering to the Forestry Commission who are by the constitution mandated to protect trees and wildlife. All relevant laws are already available.He should stop playing the ostritch. His government and pa ...
Indeed, at a point the capital of Ghana was trending which mountai ...
MAHAMA MUST GO AWAY.
Well said JJ. Unfortunately, if we do not embark on massive education, our environmental problems would keep compounding. The question is: WHAT IS THE POLICY OF NDC ON THE ENVIRONMENT? Thank you JJ. These are the drums you mu ...
What I mean to say is that, development thrives on both direct and indirect tax to develop, Thus can the cheap propagandist bawumia tell or show us which country o ...
With the massive level of improvement, One could ask for nothing less ...
https://grantstandblog.wordpress.com/2016/06/07/legacy-of-the-enigma-that-is-rawlings/