You are here: HomeNews2016 06 05Article 444961

Work hard to change this gov’t - Nana Addo to supporters

Read Comments Comments (86)

• Aso 7 years ago

Peace is what I wish all Ghanaian. Amen

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

Author:-Banda..... John Mahama has packed the Jubilee-Flagstaff House with tribalists, rapists, good-for-nothing staffers, fraudsters, liars, political nincompoops, thieves, and scoundrels, thus denying jobs to trained profes ...

• John 7 years ago

PRAYER IS THE ANSWER

• DEAR 7 years ago

NPP IS THE TRIBAL PARTY FOR ASANTES AND AKYEMS. WE SHALL VOTE AGAINST NPP BECAUSE OF THEIR TRIBALISM.

• Saint Ghfuo: MEDIOCRITY STINKS! 7 years ago

I HEAR PPL IN GH ARE SO MUCH DIVIDED ON PARTISAN LINES THAT FOOD SELLERS WHO SUPPORT NPP ARE REFUSING TO SELL THEIR WAAKYE/GARI N BEANS T NDC SUPPORTERS N VICE VERSA? MUAHAHAAAAA WAT A BUNCH OF FOOLS.....WHAT R U IN BUSINESS ...

• KKD 7 years ago

The only wind of change blowing is Nana shorting's smelly fart in your face. Ghanains will not vote fir this pompous Akyem ole man suffering from dementia. Who will he pack the flagstaff house with ? Notorious con man Nich Ad ...

• John 7 years ago

hard work without God is useless. the Should rather pray hard

• APONKYE 7 years ago

As for Nana Addo, his only campaign message and strategy are lies. And Bawumia is compelled to lie to justify his inclusion.

We await more lies!!!

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Aimlessly and useless Nana Akuffo Addo you know extremely well you will lose as many time you stand for elections . Wasting time,resources and finances of NPP and other innocent people. R.I.P NANA AKUFFO ADDO

• BRIGHT 7 years ago

If ur father is like the poor man in Nana's family u will know what is governance u live in a gethoo and u are proud

• Abong 7 years ago

Nana is a gheto youth. He lives where nima where he can get his stuff easily

• CRABBE 7 years ago

SERIAL LOSER NOW USING THE RELIGIOUS CARD.COLLECT THE STOLEN MONEY FROM FREDDIE BLAY B4 GHANAIANS WILL BELIEVE YOU ARE VERY CLEAN.YOU'VE ALREADY LOST THE 2016 ELECTIONS SO RIP!!!!!!!

• no mercy 7 years ago

Crabbe as you wish to RIP. So will come to you .full of evil words. May Poverty cover all your Family. Your time is coming to RIP

Mahama hair is more greyer than Nana

• Miss Etweba 7 years ago

Since time memorial no hairless person has rule Ghana and no hairless midget will ever be elected president of Ghana. All our presidents elect are handsome dudes.
    So my brother forget about Akufo Addo as president ...

A latrine carrier @ the flagstaff House ?U see how stupid you are if u live in a glass house don't throw stones..Mahama brains is less than a peanut,useless.

• Awura 7 years ago

This Akufo-Addo character is suffering from "Ghana Presidency Belongs To My Family" disease.

I bet he ordered that they call him Mr. President in the house and in private by his sycophants.

Useless man even slanging eve ...

• Hamo 7 years ago

Nana Addo is an old man, over 70 years is just too much, he is too old. He is too short in height too with peanut useless brains which doesn't fit to be even a presidential candidate unless in the most useless party like the ...

• Kokrodoo 7 years ago

And where and when have you seen Nana's hair....the man is bald both head and beard....he took old his hair follicles are all dead for any hair to grow

• raga muus 7 years ago

Hmmmmm,mahama Hair is more greyer than Nana Addo, Is there a Hair on Nana addo's big ?

• Wise man 7 years ago

Have you ever seen Akuffo Addo's hair before , he never got hair since birth!!!

• Johannes 7 years ago

Mahama is doing so so wonders oooo! He is next to Kwame Nkrumah and so far has no challenger. So there is so much money in Ghana! See what Mahama has done and you will realize that Ghana can surpass Singapore and Malaysia by ...

• Koklotsu 7 years ago

Fuck off npp and the diluent parties. As for the asshole Mr Pakistan Disease the hottest part of hell is reserved for him, an axis of evil.

• Hafiz Techiman 7 years ago

Akufo Addo has nothing than to criticise the president. As an opposition leader who cannot resolve the friction in his party, and is not able to lay his plans to Ghanaians, the only thing he does us to talk like a serial ca ...

• auffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

Same garbage, different day.

• ============= 7 years ago

UGLY ONE, FORGET IT, IT WILL NOT HAPPEN. YOU ARE GOING NO WHERE. JDM ALL THE WAY.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

An old couple prepares to go to sleep. The man gets in bed, but the woman lies down on the floor.
    The old man asks, "Why are you on the floor?"
    The old woman replies, "Because I want to feel something hard for a change.

• razak 7 years ago

Cote d'lvore total export in 2015 was 11.9bn USD . How could the country earn 12bn USD from her agriculture products alone when her entire export was not upto 12bn USD? . Secondly ghana earnings from cocoa alone was more th ...

• Koklotsu 7 years ago

Nana is blind and just a "follow follow" man. As for Bawumia he just being prepared for the NPP slaughter house. Trust me his next post in NPP after the coming election will be a "bolaman". Go ask the great Aliu.

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Nana Addo is now saying "Mahama cannot help us" instead of saying Mahama is incompetent.
    It seems Nana Addo and NPP are now supporting EC but some gurus are still confusing supporters.Thank you.

• Youngg Geniuss 7 years ago

Ghana don't need Mahama cos he can't help us.

• Kwesi 7 years ago

You and who? Tweeah

• Wise man 7 years ago

Yes Mahama can't help you in your COCAINE dealing !!!

• kusasi 7 years ago

fake lawyer nana want power to go and sit in the flagstar house dubious man

• Mock 7 years ago

shut up!! Nana Addo went to Lagos state Law school

• Ghana 7 years ago

NDC supporters think and stop behaving like negros who have not been to school before. Foools

• kusasi 7 years ago

this man nana knows no shame.faking as a qualify lawyer.look at petty mistakes he did on tsatsu's charge sheet?

• Dagban' Doo 7 years ago

President John Mahama is doing all what you are thinking of starting to do when you win. And the president has four more years to continue. We don't expect a halt of the President's good works.

• Baba 7 years ago

Stop disturbing our ears old man. we don't want any Oldman to come and government us.see what is happening to Buhari because of old age.we are cool with JDM.

• dauda 7 years ago

together we can

• Whatever 7 years ago

A flagbearer who has secret account on the side

• INNO 7 years ago

We de npp's shld rada work hard to change ur catastrophe n curse on de prty. Not npp ppl (floating voters) used to lyk npp, Bt nt nt under Nana leadership.

THIS USELESS NDC WILL GO BY GOD GRACE AMEN

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah. Atanta GA 7 years ago

Will it make any sense to leave the bath room naked to chase a naked. madman ? Just listen to yourself.If a toilet carrier occupies the flag staff house, what do you make of Dr. Bawumia ? Is there any difference?

• bashings 7 years ago

Politics make us so blind, do not say Mahatma cannot help us, say Mahatma cannot help you. NPP's presidential candidate sounds pathetic!

• Chris 7 years ago

Work hard and change npp party.. Wicked akufo addo bawumia useless man.. Togolese will never vote for you people npp

• Political gunner 7 years ago

Change of government is wat we need das all

• ELI 7 years ago

73 YEAR OLD MAHAMADU BUHARI IS SICK. MAY HE RECOVER SOON.

• Adwoa Serebuoh 7 years ago

You have never seen anything good about Ghana since Mahama became President to serve his country.
    You go about rubbishing everything about the president and his administration. Ghanaians have eyes to see what is going on in ...

• samuel azumah 7 years ago

some ndc guys went to the hall to monitor events in modena,italy.10euro entry fee and 50euro for dinner was paid.i know most of these npp guys.they are poor with no secured jobs

• Sky-blue 7 years ago

The intelligent and resourceful npp people in Ghana don't believe its prudent to finance Nana aduie's campaign so he is hopping from foreign country to country to rip unsuspecting npp sympathizers of their hard earned cash. A ...

Please remove the scarf from your neck. You look like a crow. At all cost ( work hard to change this govt.)
    Nothing will stand in the way of MAHAMA because the HATRED Of man can NEVER change the ENDORSEMENT of GOD.

• Nana Kuffuor Akuffo.I 7 years ago

Really a fresh wind of change is blowing in the NPP, NANA must go forever.Look, NPP has got a lot of prominent personalities to lead THE NPP.The youth of the NPP must arise now.Nana must pack and go after Nov 7,period.

• De-Paul Tawiah 7 years ago

Akufo Addo is day dreaming. His wishes won't materialize because President Mahama is doing a good job. No evil words against Mahama shall succeed.

• bob 7 years ago

The youth of this country must wake up for this challenge.change is coming mahama lacks ideas n innovation.

• bob 7 years ago

Constructing factory without materials to run the factory eiii eye asem ooo
    No planning.we need good managers

• Abong 7 years ago

You are a fool

• Konkonte 7 years ago

The Europeans who import our cocoa for chocolate do they have cocoa farms before they built their factories or they bought all e cocoa n store it all before they built the processing factories?
    Eiiii gyimi will kill some ppl ...

• hass 7 years ago

You nothing but a crook and an evil man do sane minded person will vote for you.

• hass 7 years ago

Master diabolic what do you take floating for as stupid are you are or what? come again evil dwarf.

• Abong 7 years ago

Show us your law certificate. Azah lawyer

• Paga Kani 7 years ago

Nana, I am. with you. We need a change and we need it now. Whoever thinks Nana is wrong then ask Ghanaians who live in Ghana. Now my mother cannot afford to bath twice simply because the cheapest commodity (water) is no lo ...

• Freddie 7 years ago

Nana Addo you are too old . You are on your way to pension. Don't worry yourself to become a president for you can't solve any of ghana's problems.

• really 7 years ago

Nanak USA is behind u 24/7, 365 days in a yr and for life.

• DANNY 7 years ago

There will be no change. You should rather think of how to unite NPP party and for get about becoming a President of Ghana

• JM 7 years ago

How can those cleaners in Italy help Nana win power. No massage for Nana in Ghana, now campaigning abroad. Shame Nana desperate wasting NPP money traveling.

• Hamo 7 years ago

Nana Addo, they should work hard on what and to change what for your empty promise. Until now you have not told Ghanaians what you can do better than the president. The president has even done far far better than President Ku ...

Nana the comic. You are now a ridicule.
    In some circles even where NPP supporters are, just mention Nana Addo and people would bust into laughter.

• Raid tikesie 7 years ago

Lol nana aint got no hair man.we cant tell if its grey,black,blue or whatever mannnn!!!

• Kwesi 7 years ago

Who should work hard? Monkey de work ana when you are not playing your part by unifying the party?

• williss 7 years ago

ndc nkwasiafuo party ,they don't learn only they kno
    w is bugabuga tins dat thus not make sense

• BLESS 7 years ago

I AM A GHANAIAN THINK BEFORE ANSWERING OR TALK ABOUT GOVERNMENT.NDC UNDER MAHAMA IS A FOOL, THEIF AND NOT A HUMAN BEING.GHANAIANS ARE SUFFERING. NPP IS FAR BETTER THAN HOPELESS AND COURRPT NDC.

• Wise man 7 years ago

Suffering from what ? NO CHANCE TO DEAL IN COCAINE ? is that the suffering ? Then you have to and will die in your suffering clear ?

• ROGUE LAWYER 7 years ago

Akuffu Addo should also work hard to proove that he is indeed a learned lawyer

school of law , date of enrolment & date of completion with name of his law professor

year of certification , or place of graduation

fr ...

• Yaw Adu-Asare 7 years ago

Akufo-Addo keeps telling us to change government but does not divulge what he plans to replace it with for public discussion.
    The Akufo-Addo fatigue is creeping in.

• Wise man 7 years ago

NPP got a lot of pipic.money couldn't count for it and couldn't built one factory in Ghana for the youth, made cocaine im-export country Ghana. Cocaine to make the youth richer ??? No way. Good Name is better than riches ! ...

• sammy 7 years ago

we know mahama govt is failure but are not the alternative.

• Emma 7 years ago

NANA, Your brother President Buhari heads to London for medical treatment, won't you comment about this? because after the Election in Nigeria, you and your party were everywhere talking that age has nothing to do but can you ...

• BRO DAN- TRC 7 years ago

BLESSED PEOPLE OF AFRICA, DIGNIFIED PEOPLE OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, NOBLE PEOPLE OF GHANA; "WE CANNOT BUT SPEAK WHAT WE HAVE SEEN AND HEARD" THEREFORE; (MR. POLITRICIAN) "BETTER" CHECK THE (LIMITS) OF HIS (POLITRICKS) AND ...

• kofi mensah 7 years ago

Nana will certainly contribute his quota to national development if given the opportunity to president. However, he doesn't have the magic wand to solve all our economic problems. We are a developing country with numerous cha ...

• Fiifi, London 7 years ago

You v taken the words off my moth. Well said

• Korimah Nuhu Yussif 7 years ago

which government come to power and had never built schools ,roads and supply of portable water for mother Ghana, but the issue is that how can a father continued to producing children knowing well these am producing I cannot ...

• Jah Rule 7 years ago

There are many well resourced npp people in Ghana who can fund nana aduie????'s campaign so WHY is he globetrotting to beg for money to finance npp campaign????? No body wants to sponsor a loser

• Superman 7 years ago

The hand gives honey to the tounge but it is the sole perogative of the toungue to decide the sweetness of the honey;let the people of Ghana decide for themselves looking at their lives;do no worry yourself

• santmojah 7 years ago

Nana Addo have to change betterness of his heart against mahama if not am sorry him

• John 7 years ago

Is Nana going to stand for election in Africa I. e Ghana or in Europe.