You are here: HomeNews2016 06 05Article 444860

I saw NPP shooting and creating problems, after elections - Prophet Kobi

Read Comments Comments (273)

• Tony 7 years ago

God is not not dead there were prophets in biblical days who made prophecies suit the rulers but they were not coming from God ...God will decide for Ghan

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

Author:-Banda..... John Mahama has packed the Jubilee-Flagstaff House with tribalists, rapists, good-for-nothing staffers, fraudsters, liars, political nincompoops, thieves, and scoundrels, thus denying jobs to trained profes ...

• Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 7 years ago

We know they are preparing for that and they know we know already.

• Freeman 7 years ago

Religion is stupid and only fools believe in these many charlatans, the so called men of god. Kobi is another delusional guy predicting violence and doom during the coming elections. The Security Forces must be well equipped ...

• kabokabo 7 years ago

How can a sound neutral aell trained journalist write this one sided article if he doesnt need favour from Poorpit Kobi?
    Is there any organization to censor such articles?
    I have no problem for HIS prophecies but the way i ...

• AKANIBA 7 years ago

FALSE MAN OF god

• AKANIBA 7 years ago

when you get paid you can say anything.

• Awura 7 years ago

Akufo-Addo character is suffering from "Ghana Presidency Belongs To My Family" disease.

I bet he ordered that they call him Mr. President in the house and in private by his sycophants.

Useless man even slanging even "D ...

• Ayi 7 years ago

Hey! you have to read the autobiography of Nana Addo to enlighten your dead brain about him why he slang.

• Nana poku 7 years ago

Great talk

• SKWABBY,UK 7 years ago

Boss sorry but please sometimes no need to be emotional truth hurts am not ndc/npp

• APONKYE 7 years ago

see Alan in 2020! Nana Addo is finished.

• Akua Mansa 7 years ago

Ghana has indeed gone to the DOGS

With fools like these is there any wonder Ghana has become a joke.

Ghanaians wake-up. Mahama and his clueless, Incompetent Greedy Looting Brigade is running the country down into the A ...

• CLEAR TRUTH 7 years ago

You don't have an idea of the plans NPP has for Ghana through Bawumia. Bawumia is quietly hatching an Islamic agenda for Ghana with his mentor Buhari of Nigeria. That is why God would not allow the NPP to come to power. God l ...

• Prophet Nana Yaw 7 years ago

WAR IN GHANA IS LIKELY....
    We should be praying SERIOUSLY because I have also seen SAME on THREE different occasions......God has MERCY ON GHANA....Thumbs up to EDUMFA PRAYER CENTRE (I was there in March on 21 Days to pray f ...

• member 7 years ago

Noted but please lets pray for the nation instead.

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 7 years ago

This idiot call himself a prophet? And he doesn't know that Mahama rigged elections through Afari Gyan? What a pity; I really don't worry because such stomach criminal fool prophets will continue speak for ndc to pay from the ...

• Dahanshili 7 years ago

It is only in Ghana will stupid man like this guy will be leading people and calling or thinks he is doing God's work.

• KANOKWARE. 7 years ago

U are right, God bless you. N

• PROPHET OPOKU 7 years ago

GOD BLESSES NANA ADDO AND PRESIDENT MAHAMA..
    THOSE PASTORS TRYING TO CREATE DIVISION EVEN BEFORE ELECTION MAY GOD STRIKE THEM TO DEALTH AMEN
    WE LOVE YOU NANA ADDO AND WE LOVE YOU MAHAMA.

• Kumbi sally 7 years ago

Ameen

• $$$$ 7 years ago

Amen and Amen again. I really love your comment

• Joe P 7 years ago

Liars parading themselves as prophets. God will deal with all these useless charlatans parading themselves as men of God.

• Asuo ba Kyere-Denkyem. 7 years ago

Prophet who? Hahaha! This son-of-a-bitch who has been molesting minors, claims to have seen what? God is in control and not Baal prophets who eat the crumps from Ahab's table.

• Amoako 7 years ago

This supposedly man of God must be advised to go get something to eat because he is hungry as a result of which he is having those supposedly bad dreams he claims to be prophecy.

• Kee 7 years ago

Keep the prophecy to yourself.........nonsense......

• Asiedu Nkansah, NDC Headquarters 7 years ago

Stupid and useless pastor. He even fuck his church members.

If we have IDIOT like this in Ghana, how can the country move forward.

You are Happy when Mahama is splashing money to buy cars for useless and stupid chiefs ...

• Kofi Lipool 7 years ago

The battle is the lords, no human being can prophesize the outcome of this election. #NdcOut

• kojo 7 years ago

Yet u already know ndc is out. Lol

• TRUTH 7 years ago

Hahahaha. Did need their heads sorted

We will not pray for Ghana. We will fight if the need arises. We're suffering too much. Mr prophet don't you live in Ghana?

• prince 7 years ago

The prophet resides in ghana but fortunately for him he feeds on the sweat of others ,"tithes and offerings" and gifts from church members. So he doesn't see things from your perspective. He has a money making factory, unlik ...

• Ebiamor 7 years ago

"To make ends meet"

• Fiifi 7 years ago

Prof, God did not review to you about the moves of the EC? tweaaaaaa

• Akrika 7 years ago

Woman like u can u fight black goat

• NKD 7 years ago

Foolish guy go and fight.

• ABDUL MAJEED 7 years ago

WE LOVE YOU MR PRESIDENT AND WE LOVE NANA ADDO.PROPHETS ARE MEANT TO PRAY AND CANCEL ANY BAD VISION SEEN AND TO BRING UNITY WITH LOVE AMONG ENEMIES BUT SOME GHANAIANS PROPHETS BEHAVES LIKE FOOLS. WE ARE IN AN ELECTION YEAR TH ...

• Governor 7 years ago

Why will any true pastor make such a prediction? He is a liar and a stomach direction pastor who should not be taken serious.

• kay 7 years ago

stupidity stupidity stupidity!!!!! dis is why I am beginning to detest prophets

• oppong london 7 years ago

the media is creating too many fools,everyone was to be heard,j.e.a mills represented ndc three times,ghana is not moving forward because of all these lies,and many ghanaians believe in spiritual things and this has affected ...

• Jay 7 years ago

This man is not a man of God.

• Armoo 7 years ago

I believe the pastor would have loved to pray for all the flag bearers to succeed if they all happened to be his members.

Salvation is what we need

• Say the trueth 7 years ago

Go and fight with your parents and get something to eat, arrogant people, instead of thinking positive only negative thoughts in your head.

• laari sule. 7 years ago

WHERE FROM YOU MAN? is your mother that is shooting not N PP did god even know you as human? If NPP were to shoot not this year but 2012.

• Jean Makote 7 years ago

How much did stupid Mahama pay Kobi

• Kelly 7 years ago

How much did your stupid father paid kobi

• Kwame Anshong 7 years ago

Mahama does not need to pay any Prophet to win an elections. He will win Because of his great initiatives like the Youth Employment Agency.

About 120,000 youth would be recruited under the new Youth Employment Agency ( YEA ...

• ******** 7 years ago

Enjoy your booty and dream on.

• Kamal 7 years ago

Yes ooo say it again.

• mahamudu Ali 7 years ago

If you are a Prophet of a huge stature and you see this mess that mahama has created and the pains and ordeals ghanaians are going through and you will not pray for this wicked mahama to leave us free, then God is watching yo ...

• osei 7 years ago

I want to know if the Prophet in his own wisdom paying that Electricity bill will VOTE for N.D.C.Please God help us. Amen.

• KOO 7 years ago

Here we go again with one of these so call men of God.They are simply out to amass wealth through the usual method.First to put fear and extract what ever they want from them.

• osei 7 years ago

It's that Prophet going to vote NDC. When Ghanaians are paying Electricity bills.God help us. Amen

• Happy 7 years ago

Motor bike riders needed in Dubai for immediate employment
    Salary $850 per month
    Call now for more info.

• kooko 7 years ago

This is a shameful prophecy. A prophecy talking about all due be die and the rest? He is a false prophet and must not be taken seriously.

• Collins 7 years ago

God is in control my dear prophet

• Lexis 7 years ago

So God gave you this prophecy to come and announce the winner of the election even before. why should we go and queue in the sun to vote again since de winner is declared already. God is watching.

• Rita 7 years ago

This false prophet is bind and cannot see anything. He is just deceiving his congregation and greedily collecting their monies in form of tithes and church collections. From their deeds and mouths they will be identified. Whi ...

• BAAL SOFO 7 years ago

Where do this mad pastor comes from ? Where does he live in ghana ? Maybe he live in the so called flag staff house so he does not know what's happening in ghana at the moment

• Akwasi Kwarteng 7 years ago

I know you are after the looted money of Mahama because such are the things that make him happy and dole out money. Such prophecy from such an unknown village pastor should not be entertained because it is not from God.Even i ...

• mohammed south Africa 7 years ago

Kobi u are stupid fool prophet,u are politician but not a prophet,NDC prophet u are a liar are u God,prophet kobi God will punish u to death for prophecy what he God didn't say,

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

Prophesy here and God have mercy to this idiot so called prophet. may he be cursed to hell. woomamee twea. aboa , ofui if this prophesy is frm God may he change in Jesus name. I know that man he having deppresion. may fire b ...

• Eric 7 years ago

Prophet did you also saw that NDC want and EC want to steal the election verdict for John Mahama. I can tell I am also a. Man of God you are lying this prophesy from your mind stop that lie otherwise you will be ashamed I can ...

• Abubakar YUSSIF 7 years ago

U causing panic in Ghana pls so call pastor

• Ice cool 7 years ago

Stupid prophecy from the evil party NDC and senseless mahama administration vote them out period.

• mohammed south Africa 7 years ago

This NDC prophet kobi should be invite by the BNI for costing fear and panic,seriously

• John Jakpa 7 years ago

You shut up if you eat gari and you are satisfied and ndc feed your purse with some coins you coming and giving this blasphemy

• bam 7 years ago

TELL US WHY THEY ARE SHOOTING AND CREATING PROBLEM SO THAT WE PRAY TO CANCEL IT IN JESUS NAME. DONT SEEK ATTENTION BECAUSE EVERY EVENT HAS 50% LIKELIHOOD OF HAPPENING SO ANYBODY CAN PROPHESY. EB ACCRA

• Jerry 7 years ago

You prove yourself to be a politician and war monger than a prophet, just shut up and let the nation be calm as it is now and also stop attacking Nana Addo.

• Humphrey Mensah 7 years ago

Twerp,

• John Jakpa 7 years ago

I also saw "Prophet Kobi" lol being like the prophets of Baal.
    Taking money from Mahama from at the Flagstaff House

• foster treviso italy 7 years ago

Nana Addo has not contested for three times and lost please prophet check ur records this even means ur propheies is not from God

• Adequate London 7 years ago

Can you imagine? Three times and lost? He is the devil's advocate

• RAS KOFY 7 years ago

He wants some money from Manama but you can not decide for Ghanaians, stomach pastor.

• Amina 7 years ago

This sp call pastor should shut the fuck ip

• wwc 7 years ago

Hell awards you. This are the criminals BNI should be chasing.

• Kwabena Mensah 7 years ago

You're really a fake prophet and don't know what you're talking about .BASTARDly

• suri 7 years ago

AS YOU CALLED MAN OF GOD PLS SAY OUT OF POLITICE

• prince 7 years ago

sme stupid pastors talks anyhow cos pple giv them offerin 2 spend anyhow dey dnt suffer 4 it stupid man of God.

• kwame 7 years ago

A our late president mills went 3 times he won on the 4time prophet kobi with God all things are possible Nana all the way

• King Adjei 7 years ago

You are among the false prophets who predicted victory for King Ahab only to be killed.

• Kwabena Mensah 7 years ago

We're not ready for these Idiots, Rapist,Criminals,Stupid, fools and stomach pastors this time round

• Awoman Kanjaga 7 years ago

He is suffering from schizophrenia

• Prophet Kobi indeed 7 years ago

Use your prophecies to build our economy, innovate, etc.

Bollocks!

• Kwabena Danso,Gbawe-Accra 7 years ago

Pastor if NPP is worried because you have said they will shoot,then say they will bite.

• Yaw Asante 7 years ago

So God did not reviel anything about Mahama and his NDC to him right! Nothing at all about the corruption in Mahama's government ; which God is that guy worshiping?

• Kwasi 7 years ago

Don't mind him.he doesn't know what he is talking about.Nana will come else then he should rather learn how to shoot.we are ready.

• holy 7 years ago

I pray this man will preach salvation to himself n his followers n stop this political gain saying. Was Atta mills evil wen he lead NDC 3 times? Osofo, I am a child of God n I saw NDC has conniving wif EC n they were rigging ...

• OGIDI 7 years ago

So what did u do?

• EKOM 7 years ago

He is not a man of God is just tithes collector. Don't worry very this so man of God will disgrace himself .He is NDC pastor 419 pastor. Prophet tell mahama that he is agent of nation destroyers.

This same pastor prophesied to his church members in 2008 that akuffo addo was going to win . when the npp lost, then he says ndc are thieves. what a prophet he is!!!

• NASSIR HASSAN YAAYIMA 7 years ago

u will die b4 dat November foooooooooool.
    prophet my ass.
    r u God ??
    u want to be appointed a pastor in the flagstaff house . kwasia cleaner kraaaa wonya
    u now a days stomach Prophets.
    go nd tell dat to the marines.
    n ...

• Soldier 7 years ago

Prophet, we thank you for this prophecy we again ask u to also help us pray so that this war calamity escape Ghana. We all no Nana Addo is no match to Manama.

• kojo 7 years ago

Bros God bless u n reward u 4 ur comments.

• Adequate London 7 years ago

You lie!!! Mahama fear Nana Addo too much. He shudders at Nana Addo name.

• MUSTAPHA ZAMANI 7 years ago

May Allah have mercy On this pastor.... iS so dissaponting to see religious learder partaking in political affairs...My weda pastor Kobi or Komi u are nt God kk... u re jx speaking from yhur mind jx becaus of opportunism.... ...

• Asem 7 years ago

So these so call prophets don't learn. This same man Prophet Kobi said the 2012 election was for two rounds because he saw no one getting 50+1% to win the first round.

• paa sei 7 years ago

If Nana Addo will get 49.99 percent of votes, then Mahama will not win one touch since the other minority parties will get some votes.

• Don 7 years ago

NDC, prophet God Don punish you for your huhudious prophecies and attempting to cause fear and panic.

• James 7 years ago

You are not God , keep it to your self Bcos NDC gives u everything so that shall be

• atongo 7 years ago

A doom prophet God will punish you

• Temple. 7 years ago

Even if he gets 49.99 %, he still have humans who votes for him and I am daring you the prophet that most of these humans are righteous than you do. Why am I saying this? A prophet anticipates and if there's a trouble he inte ...

• kwaku 7 years ago

when you hear pple like this talking calling themselves men of God, you shouldnt panic cos Jesus propheciz that at the end of the ages they will come in numbers and is a sign of Armageddon.

LIAR

• Kwabena Pie. 7 years ago

Prophet who?.Listen to yourself and stop all these lies. You saw NPP shooting because they want to win by all means and NDC do not want to win by all means eh?. Come and play the fool on Nov 7th at your pooling station and se ...

• Ama Kai 7 years ago

As Prophef´, can't you see that the good people of Ghana are suffering under this goverment.As Prophef´,you are trying to creat problems and douth.I don´t believe this prophecy.

• Ama Densi 7 years ago

Stomach so-called "Man of God" ignoring the suffering of Ghanaians at the expense of his self-interest.

• Bro. Marcus 7 years ago

Look Prophet, you're saying the truth but NPP members will insult you. Leave them till the Dday.

• Gabon Dee 7 years ago

Awam prophet stop eating too much at night else u'll continue to experience such nightmares nd prophecy stupidity...poor u???

• God servant 7 years ago

if u analyse his speach critically,there's no substance in it,God will deal with all this false prophets

• Abu Jomo Stavanger Norway 7 years ago

When mallam Shamuna said NPP would win most of your were rejoicing and believe in his prophesy. Now in contrast, to what you NPP sycophants want to hear, is all insults on all of your blogging. Every one is entitled to his or ...

• jew guy 7 years ago

Nobody is disputing that President Mahama can win the election. But for him to predict that Nana Addo will collapse after the election and NPP will shoot, it appears it is his thinking and not a prophecy. The man has list 2 t ...

• 7B 7 years ago

God will never let his people's suffer. Change is must.

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 7 years ago

This stupid kobi is as evil as mahama and his criminal crooks. Satan the evil has already been destroyed by the power of GOD.

• Chris Austria 7 years ago

Oohh this man paa,I used to respect him a lot,Y r u creating tension to innocent Ghanaians?Awwwwwh Pr.Kobi! u lost my respect,though I don't belong to any of the parties!....

• Okoli Adams 7 years ago

This so called Prophet should be invited by the Police or BNI for questioning.To me his utterances are not prophecy but a threat to national security.

• kofi Bonsu 7 years ago

God watching all of us,with our utterances

• crasy obil dec obiba 7 years ago

I tell u ur ill gotten prophecies will never co true. Shame unto u. Instead for u pray to get rid of this currupt government, u are supporting them to loot the country.

• More 7 years ago

Kobi.u.are a.Fool foolish stupid insensitive lieyer.useless.man u are.fake.do you have a.church.do you have.people in u church.the people are.wasting.time in u church.u are a Fool foolish stupid lieyer.u have.mental illness u ...

• Awal 7 years ago

Stomach pastor !

• Mohammed 7 years ago

Doomsday prophet prophesizing doom. Stomach prophet!

• Kofi Adu Bediako. 7 years ago

Ghanaweb has nothing to put on the web.
    Ghana media is at its lowest level.
    Pure ignorance will destroy us for lack of knowledge

• Karimu Amadu 7 years ago

IDIOT! GOD CAN NEVER BE ON THE SIDE OF EVIL DOERS; YOUR PROPHECY WILL NOT COME TO PASS.WHERE IN THE SCRIPTURES HAS EVIL EVER TRIUMPHED OVER THE RIGHTEOUS?

• takadia 7 years ago

Prophet. Your prophecy is obviously political. Why using God in this? Its a mere prediction not a prophecy. And who gave you the Prophet?

• kwavii 7 years ago

n did u see npp colours shooting or u saw npp people shooting

• kwadwo 7 years ago

Stupid man.stomack man of shit

• INCOMPETENT MAHAMA 7 years ago

KOBI, OR WHOEVER YOU CALL YOURSELF YOU ARE THE DEVIL HIMSELF, SATANIC

• Abeiku 7 years ago

So the prophet did not see any other party than NPP shooting.Eiiii Gh!!!!

• ABrewa nana 7 years ago

This man over feed himself and start experiencing delusion. As a man of God when God talk to u He give you direction divert it. coming out to tell the dose not help anybody. stop lying to ghananians

• jew guy 7 years ago

This pastor is a politician. There is nothing wrong in contesting elections 3 times. Mills contested 3 times. The former Senegal president contested 4 times. The NPP constitution does not prescribe any upper limit to the numb ...

• takadia 7 years ago

In fact this article has shown the results of the incoming election. Its the number of critics of the prophet against the number who spoke for him. That's 90% NPP against 10% NDC. Thank you Proph

• George 7 years ago

I think the government should put a stop to this prophecy so that we may have our peace God bless Ghana

• More 7 years ago

Kobi u are a.fool.devils.GO and.Read u.Bible.Job.chapter.1:vers:6

• terror 7 years ago

useless creature

• Sabik iddrisu 7 years ago

This man must be crazy

• Robert Osei Kwanin 7 years ago

In fact I have never senn such a stupid so called prophet in a church, the church should fire him indeed

• JOE 7 years ago

Balam prophet was hired to curse Israelis, but as he opens his mouth to curse, he blesses instead of cursing. Whom Jah bless no one can curse. Is true that known politician has fallen twice and third will be known through the ...

• kojo 7 years ago

Hypocrites were will not in ghana when alot of similar prophets said npp will win? That one is ok but when kobi said ndc will wine its a taboo

• Clearance Kwame Seedorf 7 years ago

Leave him alone, he's mentally sick. I think he took 3 bottles of akpeteshie before coming with such bad prophecy. He should seek a psychiatrist for assistance now else he'll go mad.

• ADAKLU 7 years ago

Is my mind playing tricks on me or what? Why is it that, I feel it is Propagandist Kwadwo Twum Boafo preaching? It is very eerie.

Mahama will win the elections with a 50 + 1 votes because he has delivered on the promises he made to Ghanaians.

Mahama has ensured the Distribution of over 90,000 laptops to basic school pupils in all the ten (10) regions ...

• Nana Tutugyagu - USA 7 years ago

Stomach men of God, I don't know how people believe in this stupid so called pastors. They are bunch of criminals who taking advantage of our innocent people to enrich themselves.

NPP is a very corrupt party. The NPP After spending a US$ 75 million dollars on Ghana’s 50th birthday celebration, it emerged that Dr Wireko Brobey, Chief executive of the Ghana @50 secretariat made cash payments to suppose ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Not once did any NPP member come out to denounce quack predictions by any of the NPP rented prophets like Prophet Owusu Bempah who claimed in the in the past that Akufo-Addo and the NPP were anointed by God to win the electio ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

This so called prophet is of Aku

• ras Kofi 7 years ago

This is just the reversed of his master Owusu Bempah. In any case he prophecies a month ago of Nana Addo winning so who reveals to him. No prophet sees CPP and PNC winning

• Jakes 7 years ago

What sort of prophecy is that, this man is not he's, paid to do that for NDC stop doing that, because you and your your useless NDC party are destined to big time opposition in the Name of COMPASSIONATE, GOD Number one fake p ...

• k Ralph 7 years ago

Where did this word "prophet " come from? Growing up in Ghana back in the 80s and 90s you barely here any pastor or preacher calling themselves prophet. Nowadays as soon as one can quote couple of quotation from the Bible ...

• Mary 7 years ago

Herrrrrrrrrrr liars God will judge you. I was in the church and the prophet never said all die be die. God will jusge you for lying against his prophet. Ignorant fools

• lordina mahama 7 years ago

foolish man shut de fuck up

• master data 7 years ago

Hahahaha this pastor paa you are too funny ????

• Kwasi Manu 7 years ago

A prophet indeed!!! Is he not the same one that prophesied about how great Obinim will be? And Obinim is not considered by many great men of God as being a true man of God. JUDGEMENT DAY will be a shocker to many wolves in ...

• kofi kafui 7 years ago

When the shooting begins,it will be you and your internal family members that will be wipe away.yuo evil prophets

• SULLYMAN YAA SALAAM 7 years ago

THE USELESS PROPHET CALLING HIMSELF HE SHOULD COME OUT AND SAY SOMETHING SERIOUS FOOL

• Kwame Barima Atoapoma, Bronx,New York 7 years ago

Who gave you the title Prophet? I pray that you will rather not see light even before November 7th. Ask and pray to God for forgiveness for speaking lies to Ghanaians saying it's pronouncements from God. Be on your knees now ...

• Nana poku 7 years ago

Prophet plz how many times did late prez..prof mills lead ur ndc party without victory yet ur guys still believed in him.plz u just a prophet but not God.its only God whose prediction dnt fail not prophets.

• Alhassan Daboli Waliu 7 years ago

This pastor is a butterfly in hell,very stupid how could he make such false prophecy when people are suffering under mahama's administration.fuck u

• Kaakyere 7 years ago

R u cursing Nana Addo? Do u like the way the country is going.

• Sam 7 years ago

These are the people messing up our dear nation, with false prophecy. A guy who wanted a place to stay started given false prophecy about a man newphew. To a point where if the guy send money to the uncle, the uncle would hav ...

• Nana poku 7 years ago

Prophet re u sure God gave u this prophecy?again are u comfortable with the way mahama is managing our country...God ll strike any false prophet who ll take bribe frm jm and give prophecies in jm favour.

• Richard Afriyie Boakye 7 years ago

hmmmm, cheap political talk

• Kwabena Gyamfi 7 years ago

I detest these so-called men of God. They are nothing but fake and evil. for the life of me I cannot understand how these people get people to follow them. Prophet Kobi, my foot!

Mahama is wining this years election because he i working and he needs 4 more years to complete his great initiatives.

Thanks to Mahama we see the Introduction of the National Medical Outreach Programme (ONUADO) to give he ...

• prince addo 7 years ago

Wonders shall never end. Pastors now liars.why!!!!

• Ohene 7 years ago

NPP has always created tension in almost all elections from 1992. They can cause problems.

• K Mensah 7 years ago

This is a hungry prophet who wants thief Mahama to give him some of the stolen taxpayers money. Mr prophet Ghanaians are not fools.

• Kwaku Dua 7 years ago

Are you a prophet of God or a politician? I want to tell you that you are a fake prophet, an agent of the Devil. I want to tell you to stop raising false alarm. There will be no war in Ghana in Jesus Name.

• zabs 7 years ago

a Ghana can we believe are self

• Aninga Edmond 7 years ago

Jesus was preaching the way now a days politics pastors preach.Let us worship accordingly.

• Rich 7 years ago

is your church only pregnant with Ndc people ? A man of God must be wise in his speech . unguided and unfortunate statement . He has malaria.

• akwasi 7 years ago

Useless prophecy coming from useless prophet. These days prophets have joined the looting brigades to loot the people. They don't feel the suffering of their members hence this stupid prophecy. Kobi god should send you to the ...

• Kofi Amedzro 7 years ago

STUPID MAN OF DEVIL. YOU WILL FALL FIRST IN 7TH JULY. GOD CURSE YIU AND YOUR FAMILY. EVEN IF NDC WINS THATS NOT YHE DND OF THE WIRLD I WINDER WHO ATTENDS YOUR CHURCH

• KANOKWARE. 7 years ago

No amount of lies can destroy Nana Addo and Dr Bawumia.

• kwaku london 7 years ago

YOU PROPHET KOBI ARE YOU SURE GOD WILL TELL YOU THIS WHILE PEOPLE IN GHANA AS CHRITIANS, GOD WILL LET THEM CRY FOR THEIR LIVING. I ADVICE ALL YOUR CONGREGATION TO STOP OFFER YOU MONEY FOR YOU TO SEE HOW GHANA LIVING IF IT IS ...

• Nene Nannor 7 years ago

In the last days many false prophets will come. I cast demons in your name l prophesized in your name and l will say depart from me you evil doer for l know you not. So sayest the bible. Ghanaians, take heart. There will be n ...

• yd 7 years ago

pastor you will be the first person to die because i dream of that and i am glad god has reveal it to you so please dont twist it.your end has come.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Fake Prophecy and confused man living bad dreams call himself Prophet apuuuu

• kofi mossi 7 years ago

I am waiting for the likes of Pastor Wengam,Bishop Duncan Williams et al to criticize this prophesy too as they have always condemned and criticized any prophesy that was in favour of Nana Addo. If they don't then they are al ...

• Adams Hillia. 7 years ago

This pastor has been paid by the so call president of Ghana, who is making living condition unbearable for us , and these stupid pastor is making that pronouncement .

• yaw 7 years ago

FOOOL DOES WHAT GOD TOLD YOU?

• Akita okine 7 years ago

Useless man God punish u ya children will suffer Nana will win foolish pastor

• Ksk 7 years ago

Stop giving attention to stupid things

• ayew 7 years ago

pls kobi r u doing politics or u r preaching. u r one of de false pastors. go away I ,ll not listening to word of God again

• FIAVI. 7 years ago

WHY THIS MAN HAS GIVING HIMSELF FOR NDC DEVIL TO USED HIM? MR PROPHECT I WANT TO ASK YOU WHY YOUR PROPHECY CAME AT ThE SAME TIME BAWUMIA WAS IN TEMA THAT SAME FRIDAY MORNING FOR VISITE.

• makus 7 years ago

You very stupid man go to hill

• Muller 7 years ago

what this stupid man is saying will turn back to all his family members no NPP and its flag bearer. Any idiots can call him self a man of God. Stupid ass.

All this inferior tactical calculated against the NPP and Ghanaians by these soo called prophets will not work. I said this yesterday and will repeat it, prophesy is declared with wisdom. God is not the author of confusion ...

• Nelson Akologo 7 years ago

The man of God has unveiled the truth. Akuffo Addo can never be president in Ghana. ghanaians are nt ready for a dictator. npp give us a break.

• Nelson Akologo 7 years ago

The man of god has unveiled the truth. Akuffo Addo can never be president in ghana.

• Dr tweba, Bronx NY 7 years ago

Prophet who mentored you? Who is your spiritual father? Who prayed for you? So many prophets has has spoken. How do we identify fake prophets who are prophesying because of some one has given them money or they want favor in ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Kobi has not said any thing it was a stupid foolish journalist die hard NDC supporter who is deceiving Ghanaians using Fake non-existing kobi to create confusion.

• Okogyeaman 7 years ago

Does this so called prophet pay electricity bills ,does his wife go to de market to buy commodities,has he seen de youth of ghana that have completes tertiary institution been unemployed,has he dreamt of how de NHIS is collap ...

• Big Tee. Hamburg 7 years ago

Look at this monkey calling himself a prophet, after taking some joints and useing church members wives to satisfy their pride, come out with silly braggings against respected senior citizens, a prophet my Ass. God is warning ...

• Sir. John 7 years ago

Look @ prophet Isaiah, Jeremiah, Ezekiel and others. Please look at the messages they sent to the people and miracle working power following the messages .
    Pls, the so called prophet, examine your life well. Else you can b ...

• MAN OF PLUS 7 years ago

pls my fellow Ghanaians, pls why shouldn't we think about Ghana first and say a word of prayer for Ghana our mother land than to praise or insult any one being pastors, MPs, and other who say they mind

• Kaakyire 7 years ago

Idiot pastor

• Evil Dwarf 7 years ago

Stomach direction prophet. The elections will be fought and determined on good campaign messages and policies that will improve the welfare of Ghanaians and not cheap so called prophetic propaganda.

• Kofi-Houston 7 years ago

Do we still have time to listen to these foolish talks?

• Bosheba 7 years ago

I watch this same man video when he was saying that nana Addo will will 2016 election, now he turn round to say that NPP will loose and will be shooting guns, so which one should we believe now? PROPHET.

• Andrews Nyarko, Chicago, Illinois 7 years ago

The so called prophet Kubi is a satanic agent on this sinful earth. He is one of satan prophets. Kwasea prophet. Aboa mu aboa prophet. Hell is waiting unless you abide by the word of God.

• JH. New York 7 years ago

No wonder President Mugabe of Zimbabwe said he does not understand why there're too many prophets now than the Bible times.
    Kobi is an example of later days Stomach prophets!. Nana Addo(NPP)
    won the 2012 presidential electi ...

• JH. New York 7 years ago

Correction:...and that would make it difficult if not impossible...

• Gyamfi 7 years ago

God is on the side of truth and justice not create, loot and share.

God will bring Nana Addo to power in 2016 whether you are a true man of God or Not

• Asem bebadebi 7 years ago

ei so Mahama will bribe everyone in Ghana?

What I am hearing? Does this prophet want all of us to die hungry in this country because they think mahama is just too much a beautiful and smart thief to remain a president an ...

• Amali Louis Mbun 7 years ago

Don't worry. He is aman of God and has his opinion so don't call hiby names

• Pet Owu 7 years ago

fake man of god don't disturb ghanains

• Akorfa 7 years ago

Why didn't see what would have happened last year June 3rd, so we could have prayed towards that rather than these precious lives lost to that disaster. Political pastors and prophets. God save us from these men who called th ...

• Joseph oti 7 years ago

This prophet is a foodien and his prophecy is not from God

• fake pastor 7 years ago

U saw who u saw ur mum n Dada shooting

• Joe Tango 7 years ago

The prophet should be mindful of his pronouncement because he can be deceived by false spirits.

• Namtibil 7 years ago

How can u make such a comment " stupid mahama"' shame on you l dont know you but without politics He is better than youool

• Sam 7 years ago

You are a disgrace to your fold.how many times did the late Ataa Mills contested before succeeding.Go preach bout salvation and stop the paid politics.

• Omanbapa 7 years ago

U do not want to mention name yet U are contracting ursef oooo God of Man.

• adjetey sowah 7 years ago

Hmmmmmm,I dnt think this man is a true man of God he must be influenced by a political party shamme on you, God will judge you kk.

• K. BRIGHT 7 years ago

Repent from your sins and believe on Jesus Christ by accepting him as your Lord and personal saviour and you shall be shaved.Hell is real and Heaven is real. Where will you spend eternity? Choose heaven.

• Kwasi 7 years ago

If he is a true man of God how come June 3rd disaster in Accra was not revealed to him.It has now become the order of the day that anyone who calls himself a pastor or a prophet wants to be well known through politics for som ...

• Owusu kwame 7 years ago

AND THEY CALL THEMSELVES PROPHETS A GOOD PROPHET PRAY FOR PEACE WHEN SEES SOMETHING BAD FOR HIS PEOPLE I SEE NPP SHOOTING BUT DIDN'T SEE THOSE PEAPLE WHO KILL ATTA MILL FOR THEIR SELFISH INTEREST. USELESS PROPHET NDC FOOT PR ...

• Kwasi 7 years ago

He should rather concentrate on wining souls in this end time and stop the unnecessary and fake revelations and prophecies.offcourse he doesn't feel what we are feeling now because he has been enjoying tithes,collections and ...

• Bill 7 years ago

I saw NPP shooting oh my God !! Who is NPP ?? Is NPP the name of a person and you saw him shooting and shooting at whom ?? Please come clear Prophet !! Stop this.

• Michael 7 years ago

Is we need to pray for our dear nation call Ghana. God would listen!!!!

• ALHAJI WAYO. 7 years ago

I aways dont understand why this stupid idiot 419 propet ( kobi ) cant shurt his stupid dirty boca .and make people think of ther self bcos this Ur stupid propaganda of ur payed master is act of mediocrety

• CHIEF OF OGYAKROM 7 years ago

NPP IS NOT A HUMAN BEING....OH PROPHET KOOOOOBI

• Regina In. America 7 years ago

You did not see anything. stomach prophet you thick God will let ghana in this Mease

• Haruna Ibrahim- Sawaba,Ksi 7 years ago

Those who make democratic regime change impossible, make violent regime change inevitable.
    mahama must go. Change is constant!

• Whatever 7 years ago

No anxiety

• Jonas, London UK 7 years ago

False prophets abounds in Ghana! & Nigeria. Sheer laziness and lack of ideas and ingenuity has plunged Ghana & Africa in general into abject poverty in the midst of plentiful natural resources. If only we will all wise up!

• GYAMPANTRUDU 7 years ago

KEJETIA AZAA PROPHET

• Kofi Sam 7 years ago

These pastors are to be held liable for injecting fear into the Ghanaian populace with their so called prophesies . Prophet Kobi support NDC so whatever prophesy he gives about the opposition is baseless . We are fed up with ...

• nana 7 years ago

when ghanaian will learn what is true prophecy and false prophecy.this is not prophecy.pls come again.

• Bamfo opoku daniel 7 years ago

Total nonsese, self acclaimed prophet of god

• Shedrack nana addo 7 years ago

Npp all the way in November 7, jomoro 4 Paul essien Ghana 4 nana addo

• Fiifi 7 years ago

Evil man

• DI ASEM PA. 7 years ago

This so called prophet and some pastors are part of the problems we have in Ghana. You saw NPP shooting after the election? Who was leading the shooting? Let God arrest that person. But if, what you are saying is not true, ...

• ogyam 7 years ago

Emma kobi, Nana Addo will surely win this year's election But remember that your church is on railways and definitely be demolished when NANA ADDO comes

• ogyam 7 years ago

Emma kobi, do you know that your church is on railways land? It will be demolished! When Nana comes, so take note!

• save ghana 7 years ago

may God punish anyone who seeks to throw dust into our eyes. God will never say we don't want all die be die. this is a stomach prophecy. de dead goat is behind every evil thing. change is coming. Nana b3ba

• Suguna 7 years ago

Hmmmm, kobi. I wonder how the world would have been if all so call prophets were like this hater of NPP. When you hate someone, do not use your evil self appointed position to speak evil of them. We become what we speak.

• Enyo 7 years ago

Then surely there will be no peace...fair, free and transparent election is all that Ghana asks for....hope d EC is listening

• max $ maxx solid -UK 7 years ago

I always feel sorry for those Ghanaians following these kind of pastors.i don,t know when these people would get a little sense or can reason that these prophets from the satan.sad......Ghanaians.

• Edward Osei, Konongo-Ashanti. 7 years ago

Re: Prophet Kobi's prophecies about Nov 7 Elections. It is only God who makes and unmakes Kings. God may reveal to redeem provided the person concerned seeks God's penitence and forgiveness. King Ezekiel was prophesied to dra ...

• Amankwaah Solomon 7 years ago

kwasiaman, you worship baal yesu,,thief,rapist,occult n toilet man,you spend offering n donations frm congregation n so you will fool yourself,,false prophet like bastard like kobi or my toilet koraaaa,,,Konkonte prophet

• D K. Berchie Amankwah. 7 years ago

Here we go again another fool who no nothing but but rather a falsehood nonsense and bullshiter calling him selve a prophet.hahaha. listen to that hypocrite foolish talk.,ls maybe ur uncle,sometimes i as k my selve who allowe ...

• kofi akom 7 years ago

please, as a prophet your duty is to pray for anything bad you see but not to find favor from the government, woye nhwehwenim, ye WO nyame adwuma

• Kwasi USA 7 years ago

Kwasea.gyimi gyimi.pastor.fuck off.he called him self ....tweaaa.apuuuuu.

• Nana Malik 7 years ago

They are no different from the fake fetish priest.Our traditional priest are better than this people predicting doom for our nation.God will see Ghana through.Amen

• KOJO LEE 7 years ago

You are simply an idiot. Don't you and that stupid god of yours see what is going on in the country? People dying left, right and centre - everywhere from the stupid policies of this government? You and your god are simply id ...

• Christian Watch 7 years ago

This is a disgrace to Christianity. Why can't this prophet foretell the problems of the citizens of the country, the retrieval of Woyome stolen money and other monies being stolen almost on daily basis? The country is in big ...

• Enyonam 7 years ago

I don't think he said that , but if it is true, then he is fake, occultism , when need more blood , even the way he give cars as gifts shows clear,because we have needy children

• ssb 7 years ago

Pastor, l beg you try to read all the comment post to you and see how you looks like. Please pastor why did´t you focus on the word of God and leave this doom words. Is God not sees all happen in this country?. Pastor give u ...

• minta thomas 7 years ago

U can comfortably insult the prophet in as much as u want but God's will will stand.Owusu Bempah says worse than dix but u same people rejoice!

• BM, NAFO NAT. YOUTH ORG 7 years ago

PROPHET KOBI IS AMONG OF STOMACH POLITICIANS, IT IS BETTER FOR YOU TO PRAY FOR CHANGE BECAUSE IF JOHN DRAGAMAN MAHAOMANYI WIN IN 2016, YOUR CHURCH WILL COLLAPSE,WHILE EVERY BODY IS PRAYING FOR CHANGE YOU ARE PRAYING FOR CONTI ...

• Eno 7 years ago

We need the wisdom of God to make these utterances. Prophet you are causing fear and panick

• Percy 7 years ago

My brothers and sisters,
    Please who are we to judge if he is a man of God or not.
    I guess in situations like this, we have to go on our knees to pray to avert some of these things instead of peddling insulting on the Proph. ...

• NANA TAMALE 7 years ago

He is a politician and not a man of God, fire burn him in hell

• Pastor Nat Amoako-Atta 7 years ago

Im TAKEN ABACK AND COMPLETELY speechless, as I read the comments of well. Meaning citizens of our land to this "revelation " given by the Prophet of God.
    But of course these reactions are expected and not strange.i haven't ...

• Boycott Ecowas 7 years ago

This man is not a pastor but a fool and a cheat

• KEEWUO 7 years ago

Go to hell you false prophet.

• koo 7 years ago

Oh God have mercy on us this man is surely doing propaganda for President Mahama.
    Unbelievable

• Abenkwan 7 years ago

So Mr prophet, You are making this awaam prophecies so that you will be granted seat at the Flagstaff House. Infact you have failed in Jesus name.

• seth 7 years ago

stomach pastor.fooooolllllll

• p j 7 years ago

Eiii u again prophet of doom u saw only Npp shooting n creating problems aah kk if u are indeed a man of God u claimed to be den tell electoral commission to do de right tin or else u will be de first person npp is going to s ...

• kkk boy 7 years ago

The prophet aready has his money
    all dat he has said will come to pass long live ghana long live mahama

• nash 7 years ago

Eii dis prophets for security reasons dey shd nt highten tension

• Kojo Poku Canada 7 years ago

How many times did Atta Mills stand for the presidential elections before he became president?was it not his third? What is the different between him and Nana Addo?

• Anyidoho Kokua 7 years ago

Your statements are very fortunate.

• capitoyo 7 years ago

poor you, jobless prophet pray to God for job rather than deceiving people all in the name of prophecy .do you think mahatma will give you job? hungry looking fool.

• kwesi kwesi 7 years ago

FROM KINGDOM OF THE DEVIL

• jow 7 years ago

We must admit that pastors also throws their weight behind political parties no matter what.
    A clear example. ...

• ekowood 7 years ago

People should be careful the way they talk to man of God in this nation, he says we should pray it doesn't happen please let stop thisthis

• LIL BRONZE uew- k 7 years ago

pastor if u can do anything aa do it n stop this nepotistic tag on Nana Addo.

• zoom zoom 7 years ago

I you real man of God.

• Ben Osei 7 years ago

NPP ENDTIME.

• sanderxphilip 7 years ago

this man isn't wise with his mouth. he's clearly campaigning for mahama. he money conscious! Ghana needs to pray and wipe out all the fake prophets