You are here: HomeNews2016 06 03Article 444546

Stop exaggerating and read – Ato Forson to Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (111)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: CLOSE OBSERVER-------- Stupid people are dominating our leadership positions. NDC does not believe that Ghanaians are suffering. Ghanaians will therefore not see the end of their problems until the USELESS NDC governm ...

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 7 years ago

Dr. Bawumia is strictly for peace but when he speaks, NDC is for war. In the past, every utterance from Dr. Bawumia stands the chance to distort the entire NDC party.

Breaking News

NDC is attempting to be employing a ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

A fool like Kofi Jumah who licks everything coming from useless Nana Addo's buttocks but is calling the Queen and the Prime Minister of Britain as fools for appointing their ambassador to Ghana.

Can you believe this??????? ...

• oh ghana 7 years ago

your prostitute mother and robber father should be disappointed in you.
    embecile

• Kjy 7 years ago

U r rather idiot

• Amanaman 7 years ago

Now, it seems nothing could help the NPP to gain power. Mahama has proven that he has a superior development and governance plans. Whilst Nana Akuffo Addo wants ride on emotions, Dr. Bawumia is proving what he knows best - li ...

• CORNEY 7 years ago

That is why NDC leaders also need to be responding to them as Ato Forson has just did but that is not enough,they need to also go to the same people he talked to,most of these people may not even know this radio station let a ...

• Alhassan Walla 7 years ago

I bet you did not pass your BECE English Language paper, yet you come here portraying yourself as though you were Shakespeare's co-equal. What a dumbass you are.

And this fool, stupid and unintelligent as he is, has the ef ...

• DB 7 years ago

They can respond as much as they like, the bottom line is most Ghanaian youth trust and believe Bawumia. Who is Ato Forson? A whole deputy of finance minister who was not even a qualified accountant could not get a proper acc ...

• Stevo 7 years ago

I totally agree.....

• Pelicles 7 years ago

Corney, tell NDC to come out with cost cutting measures because I think that will help our fragile economy than this "tax and spend" nonsense going on. Look, go around the country including the Volta region and ask them how ...

• nana yaw south africa 7 years ago

u also so dumb that u cant even remember that 4 years or less mahama told u he got plans n now he is saying the same thing again to ur stupid face...fool! thats why u will remain broke till u die.luck of knowledge!

• Slyster 7 years ago

In 2015 the ivory coast that recovered from a civil war made $12b from exporting cash crops alone. Ghana made $2b and you are not ashame praising that idiot of a president called mahama.

• Stevo 7 years ago

Are you just so ignorant or can't read the truth when you see it just plain foolish? Did you not read the deputy minister's explanation? People like you just follow blindly even if the truth is under your nose. Party affiliat ...

• sam 7 years ago

Atto Bawumia is better than you by far. he is more experience economist than you. stop the arrogance, dont do dirty politics.

• Kjy 7 years ago

Bawumia is only good at lying.

• shepherd 7 years ago

i am surprise u saying he should go and look into income tax policies and statistics before he speak about it...does ideas go straight into papers or they are thought of first,what u guys plan the minister brought out immedia ...

• Nokware 7 years ago

Should Ghanaiansake another mistake electing Mahama, they would dearly regret to paying unpresidented taxes to offset stolen money by these brigands.

• EK, CC 7 years ago

Please stop right there. You are not clever then the man. Go and seek advice from him and stop this stupid politics. We are suffering too much can't you people. Go to ajumako and see for yourself the hardship your own people ...

• # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

The Mahama and NDC Non-Acceptance of the Hardships,Decay, and Corruption is the Fire that will Burn Mahama OUT of Office.!

• appeatus 7 years ago

He is associate professor in Economics. Who are u,Ato?

• Banza Yaro 7 years ago

A thief sitting in an air conditioned office drinking whiskey and eating chinchinga at our expense. He wants another crack of the same luxury so, he gotta play tough and lie through his teeth for our votes.

• # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

TAXES are Ready to go Up As soon as Mahama Wins! Just Like Feeding Chickens very well for Christmas Dinner!.Mahama is a SHAMEFUL DISGRACE to Ghana.Mahama should start writing hand-over notes.

• Abu Gunu 7 years ago

Look at this fanteni fool. How dare you insult Dr Bawumia. You don't even deserve to be a finance minister
    Is only in NDC which is jokers and concert party ppl like you that a fool like you and concert fante boy that you ca ...

• seth atiogbe 7 years ago

look at this south bank uni graduate. could not even pasws his acca exams.Ghana is in a very sorry state.

• K Mensah 7 years ago

I am not surprised because he is a south bank polytechnic university graduate.He is too stupid.

• paul 7 years ago

Am sorry for people like you. just ask yourself if Ato was you brother or father would you react this way? let's listen to our conscience sometimes after we made such disrespectful and frustrating comments.

• Empty Tofloko 7 years ago

Who was the Finance Minister during EX-President Kufours time from Konongo,which school did he attend? Empty Heads from NPP can't remember anything.

• Nana Kwesi 7 years ago

Look at Ato Forson talking. God save Ghana. Ato shut up. You know next to nothing.

• Osono 7 years ago

Ato Forson,sit down and talk rubbish. Bawumiah has already won the hearts of Ghanaians.I'm telling you he has exposed the ndc government and the finance ministry big time.He might be exaggerating but most of his assertions ar ...

• #VOTE4MAHAMA2016 7 years ago

Keep dreaming, afterall it is not a crime to dream. But whether your dreams will come true is another matter. Tweaa, who will make that terrible mistake and vote for these 'all die be die' 419 people! They are desperate for p ...

• kwame Amponsah 7 years ago

Ato forson, you are so soo sooo low in stuture when Economists like Dr. Bawumia talks so just shut up and learn from him period. Even your vice president is nowhere near Dr. Bawumia neither your Nii Moi Thompson. You are just ...

• mark 7 years ago

These apprentice

• KKD 7 years ago

Dr. Pinksheets is on a mission to distort the truth. Useless man. He was the most useless BoG deputy governor in the history of Ghaba

• atudro 7 years ago

Hey villager, are your normal?

• KKD 7 years ago

Stfu you foolish brainless animal. Bawumia is a liar and fake economist. He devalued the cedi 100% when he was at BOG. It is only a brainless fool like you who will follow a useless man like Nana Akuffo Addo. A man who did no ...

• atudro 7 years ago

Obviously you are not normal and you are a villager too. You are not supposed to be here. Get out of here with your China phone.

• naa 7 years ago

Shame to u for this comment
    U know it's not true

• korkor 7 years ago

Look at Ato ........aaaaaaah telling someone to read.

• Revulva 7 years ago

Just addition and multiplication of words which mean nothing!

• MAWULE 7 years ago

hahahahaha the Minister is a shallow thinker Bawumia is predicting and you are here telling him to go and read

• Nampaya 7 years ago

BAWUMIA was not saying truth. he should go back n read

• Tony 7 years ago

Dont be stupid

• ATINGA 7 years ago

ATO foolishon.
    what reading
    gyimimi

• Amega 7 years ago

Ato Forson, please what are your academic credentials? Tell us now.

First degree and a failed attempt at ACCA. Scoundrels abound in Mahama's administration.

• Sammy 7 years ago

He is a lawyer without a classmate and without a certificate. He also got a third class degree in Economics from University of Ghana. Who am I?

• K.k 7 years ago

I will change my name sammy because u have proved yourself an absurdly foolish and idiot dog.How can somebody have a class mate without going to school.People like u is disgracing our fine name.Probably its me. ..You need ps ...

• KOFI JATA 7 years ago

Shut the fuck up and let those who know speak. Idiot like you.

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Ato Forson,Don't expose your dumbness.Dr Bawumia was merely reacting to the ill-conceived suggestion by your stupid finance minister that it is possible to tax pensions and allowances.

• James P 7 years ago

Useless minister sinking our economy. You are not even qualified to wipe Dr.Bawumia's ass. Fuck off with your stupidity.

• orokoto 7 years ago

Why can't ato forson take the the fight to koku ayidaho? His party capo

• Iddrusu, Nava-pio 7 years ago

So this O' Level economic student has the ghast to talk to Bawumia on economics. No wonder we find ourselves in the situation with a person like Ato Forson in charge of our finances. Pitiable Ghana.

• Clearance Seedorf. 7 years ago

Useless minister, what do u know about economics? Bawumia is far far ahead of you in terms of economics.

• Mahama the toilet carrier 7 years ago

Look at that foolish protection master in the London Underground now a minster talking about economic

• umar tinga 7 years ago

What are our learned politicians up to?would they lie to come to power,what Bawumia is doing baffles me,and he calls himself a muslim.please Mr wannabe vice president tell the truth for the Ramadan kareem is nigh.

• K.k 7 years ago

Umar,did u go to school or makaranta? Bawumia was commenting on what your finance minister came out with taxes on pensions and allowances. If u are looking fot truth then ask President Mahama and Hon Seth Tekper as they are s ...

• Hackman Amanor 7 years ago

You have not seen empty doctor before, leave Ato alone, jealous NPP. Where was Bawumia during changeof currency. NPP u have not seen doctor like Bawumia before. Tabula rasta doctor

• Prof Awoonor 7 years ago

Bawumia was clearly wrong. Please, hasten slowly to have better debate

• kpoliatenukpo 7 years ago

Adade, you're such a useless fellow! Why can't you dispute what the minister is saying instead of spewing cabbages? The minister proved that Bawumia is an eternal and unrepentant liar!!!And you, a low level thinking animal ...

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah. Atanta GA 7 years ago

No one has challenged Dr.Bawumia's academic achievements.He is an authority in the field but just look at what political expediency has reduced him to:THE BIGGEST LIAR IN OUR HEMISPHERE.Ask him to provide the ninety percent o ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

One day a hooker went to file her taxes, and for occupation she put prostitution.

The tax collector explained that prostitution was an illegal occupation.

She said she'd have to go home and think about it and that she'd ...

• Henry Aido, London 7 years ago

Mr Forson, where is your ACCA tax qualification and your Bought Msc. Just shut up and chop the money.
    What do you know about Finance.
    I am challenging you to produce your modules you did in your "Msc" You don't even unders ...

• James, London 7 years ago

Atto, how can you advice the FM to divert railways development project fund for your own area to rebrand Bus. What is the economic benefit of doining that. You don't know because your not qualified. Your just there do add and ...

• Evanco 7 years ago

Is bawumia ur God that u have to believe Whatever he say?

• Abdul mumuni 7 years ago

Ato Forson is a minster in ghana twaaaaaa this security guard in London oookh ndc how on earth can you gave this thieve minister. My brother used to work with him at South east London

• banos 7 years ago

hmmmmm... what did you know?

• paul 7 years ago

No message, so now what is in market place is what they click on and run to the electorate with it. am sorry this propaganda can't make Nana a president. retirement package ready for you and your boss, because after 2016 this ...

• Chicago G 7 years ago

Foolish Fanti u don't no nothing

• Asuoba 7 years ago

You Ato Forson.You can only be a minister in NDC government.
    If in npp, you will be a messenger at finance ministry.Go to Bawumia and learn some wisdom.

• Asuoba 7 years ago

Do you understand if you read, Ato.

• paul 7 years ago

Only fools called people fools. am sorry for our country. for politics you can just insult someone's father or husband. just listen to yourself

• yaw. usa 7 years ago

Ato. Take heart and don't contradict what has been in the air. U can't compare urslf to bawumia in any way. U just want us to know that u are there as ur days in that office is numbered.
    Is it not a well thought plan that ...

KWASIA man, guys I want u all to ask this twart the job he was doing before given that position . Ofui..just shut up.KURASINI like the gyimii president.

• Yaw Taah 7 years ago

Stop being anti-intellectual

• CORNEY 7 years ago

Stupid boy

• DB 7 years ago

But it's true Corney. Like I said earlier our deputy finance minister could not pass his ACCA and could not get a finance job in the UK, gets into politics and becomes a deputy finance manager in Ghana. How did you guys expe ...

• Humble 7 years ago

This Ato Forson paaaa, if not NDC, which party would make you deputy finance minister. Can you match Dr. Bawumia?

• Teiko 7 years ago

Now this forson boy is telling Dr. Bawumia to read Ghana Tax Law? Anokwa Nkwan Adwo Ma Anosini Biara Reka Bi Hw3!!! Even ur boss is afraid of him oo!! Haha, nawaa oo!!

• Ghana nii pa 7 years ago

Look this man talkative and propaganda politician.lair bus branding.gyeda .sada .high utility tariffs ndc must go

• Dj 7 years ago

We can't vote for a third class graduate as president. Mahama all the way!

• Obiba 7 years ago

Ato ,you shut up and learn from him instead.

• SULLYMAN YAA SALAAM 7 years ago

SEE THE USELESS MINISTER TALKING CAN HE MUCH HIMSELF WITH BAWUMIA EVEN HIS BOSS FOOL GHANAIANS WILL CHANGE U USELESS PEOPLE INSHALLAHU CHANGE IS COMING ON TOMORROW

• VAN DE HAYES 7 years ago

MR SERIAL LIAR (BAWUMIA) READOOOOOOOOO OOOOOOOOO READ AND STOP CHEAP POLITICS YOU ARE DOING.

• Afenyo kk 7 years ago

Ato Forson do u read at all? What is ur major contribution towards e success of Ghana's economy. I believe u have nothing to show. Never compare ur incompetence to Bawumia

• FIADOR 7 years ago

Bawumia,don't think this your stupid words will let us vote NDC out of power,liers.NDC all the way

• william 7 years ago

If not a party like NDC which other political party will appoint u as a finance deputy minister. They dnt have the men dats why I are there so shut up. U will not even be appionted as an accounts clerk in Bawumias office

• Bellah 7 years ago

Ask this so called deputy minister what qualifications he has. The school he claims to have attended in UK has no accreditation. Only a corrupt person can appoint such a person as an account clerk.
    Anyway, where did he get $ ...

• ANFOEGA 7 years ago

This joker should tell Koku he should stop exaggerating and read, if he can.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Very funny,This idiot thinks he is intelligent than us so he can beat our mind with his ignorant imagination.According to Mr Seth Terkper aka one man thousand said the taxes are to correct disparities and you and your dummy p ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Folks, Ato Forson is confuse thinking Seth Terkper is Dr Bawumia.It is Mr Seth Terkper who announce that NDC John Dramani Mahama administration will tax both pension and allowances.do what the fuck is this lunatic idiot after ...

• Odikro 7 years ago

Any fool can just stand up and talk trash with government backing. What is this man's educational qualification and experience. Vodoo economist

• Mampruga 7 years ago

I wander y he is working as a deputy finance minister in our mother Ghana. He has been put in a wrong place with the wrong person. He is even supposed to be a cowboy but because he has no better certificate. The man who could ...

• Kofi-USA 7 years ago

ATO FORSON ARE YOU THAT STUPID. YOUR OWN FINANCE MINSTER SAID THAT YESTERDAY TAHT PENSIONS ARE GOING TO BE TAXED. WHY DID KOKU ANYIDOHO WENT INTO A TIRADE IF THIS WAS NOT TRUE. YOU ARE TELLING DR. BAWUMIA TO GO A READ. HE IS ...

• Amankwaah Solomon 7 years ago

Intellectual moron like "you"Ato,you have glaucoma n cant see far,you camparing yourself to Dr.Alhaji Mahamudu Bawumia,is he your mates? Have you ever such in your bullshit family before?you unfit to eat his faeces

• meeejohn 7 years ago

see who is talking about economics foundation. this Ato guy paaaa eeeeiiih asem oooo. can sum1 the smthg. u just dull young job-for-bois position u hold.

• THE WIND 7 years ago

I AM SHOCKED AT YOU NPP GUYS. I THANK GOD YOU ARE SHOWERING PRAISES ON BAWUMIA THE COW BOY. HE IS SUPPOSED TO BE CARING FOR COWS NOW, BUT THANK GOD HIS NDC FATHER BROUGHT HIM UP WELL AND ATTA MILLS ALSO CONTRIBUTE TO WHO HE ...

• zak 7 years ago

EI SO WE STILL HAVE SOME USELESS FOOLS WHO BELIEVE IN THIS EMPTY HEADED GOVERNMENT? I SEE WHY THE NDC GOVERNMENT IS SYPHONING OUR MONEY. THEY WILL ALL GO TO JAIL. AKRONFUOR FOOLS

• MERD 7 years ago

Mr minister, Dr Bawumia is far better 1000 times than you and your corrupt president, so don't just bring your self if not you will be a disgrace to humanity period. Becs e professor of economics is ever ready to take over fr ...

• Raskimonno 7 years ago

This guy want to declare ghana Islamic state people.don't allow him anywhere near the presidency.period

• samuel villa 7 years ago

Bawumia is Nana Addo's political toy,a disgrace to scholars in economics.Politically, his presidential ambition is perfectly destroyed by Nana Addo like that of his confused Allan Cash.Bawumia and Alan Cash foolishly toed Nan ...

• Paa Kwasi 7 years ago

That's how it starts. As a rumour spread by the press and the next day it's a reality.

• Abusa Konyagah 7 years ago

Seth Terkper is a bad man.Why is he so crazy imposing unecessary taxes on the people of Ghana.
    A wicked minister twea!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!. hooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!

• Musah nashiru 7 years ago

If I wer as tiny ignorant, incompetent n someone who pleted with 3rd class lower who mislocate funds into useless n meaningless buss stupid branding as u,I will shut the hell up ,sit tight n learn rather than washing my dir ...

• Nana Ben 7 years ago

Hon Ato Forson, please don't compare yourself to Dr Bawumia. Ato , when you were pursuing your ACCA in the UK your only working experience in the field of accountancy was the security company you worked with even you weren't ...

• KotokoBa 7 years ago

He????, Ghana paa nice. Ur government wey trok pushers all get positions, u no know anything.

• gh 7 years ago

lies have cause you baldness

• zak 7 years ago

ato forson. or what ever u call urself stop ridiculing yourself and go back to school.I've noticed that it's a complete ignorance that is killing this government but not that they don't like reading. they should all go back t ...

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Stupid deputy minister. I bet you don't read yourself. How come you didn't understand what your Minister proposed. A foolish man like you..

• Rhandy 7 years ago

Ato Forson, you and your Government should be ashamed of yourselves.

You and Bawumia, who reads ? You are joking !

You people are just chopping Ghanaians money for nothing.

Look at the way you people have run down th ...

• PlainPlainTruth 7 years ago

Bawumia's "Voodoo" Economic Analysis adopted by Kuffour is resposible for the economic challenges facing the country now.

All those lambasting Ato for saying the obvious are pathetic NPP supporters whose brains have dese ...