You are here: HomeNews2016 06 02Article 444171

NPP will revamp fishing industry - Mrs Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Ivy 8 years ago

Please please lady I know you have to support your husband but you do not have the intellectual capacity to do this sort of thing. Go back to your shopping and partying please!

• NANA AKUFO-ADDO 8 years ago

Mrs Akufo-Addo should shut up. What did her late father do for Ghana. As a Liman's loyalist in 1979, he was made the Speaker of the then Parliament in the government of the People National Party. For goodness sake, please shu ...

• Adwoa Serebuoh 8 years ago

Shame unto you. Your husband will never be president of Ghana. He was in the government of Kuffour's NPP, and what did he do then. Ghanaians are wide awake now an Connor be fooled by empty promises. Don't worry, after 2016 e ...

• Osei 8 years ago

Ft

• Prof. A.K.Appiah 8 years ago

You don't revamp what had been done, you make it better by adding to it. You don't revamp a project each time a new government come to power?

• ============= 8 years ago

OH SHUT UP, WHAT DO YOU KNOW?

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

SPEECHES AND PROMISES ALONE CANNOT BETTER THE OUTDATED FISHING INDUSTRY IN GHANA.

ONLY WHEN, WE DO HAVE THE VISION TO HAVE TRAINED HUMAN RESOURCE, CAN THE FISHERIES SECTOR BE ABLE TO MEET THE CHALLENGES OF THE FUTURE.

H ...

• pilolo 8 years ago

Ghana has fallen. We have two ashawos. One is already there the other wants to come to power. Country of ashawos

• Jonat kofi mensah 8 years ago

Pls never say ashawo or any bad tittle to her pls.we all must learn how to come out with our views but not in these insults. If she is ur mother or family u would av love her.

• Adwoa Serebuoh 8 years ago

Wonders shall never end. The once selfish and arrogant man and his wife are now begging the common man for votes. ( e hard ooooh)

• Kwei- Accra 7 years ago

Madam divorce this desperado and save yourself of this embarrassment of being forced to go on this campaign trail, I sympathize with you because I can imagine what you are going through in hands of this man,not excluding the ...

• u s 7 years ago

You don't deserve to be a first lady..so why are you worry your self.. Ghanaians will never give that opportunity to your wicked husband akufo addo.????????????????????????

• u s 7 years ago

Now your wicked husband wants Togolese to vote for him ? never on this earth..8yrs what did they do for this people? Useless man akufo addo