You are here: HomeNews2016 06 02Article 444143

Mahama handed keys to Abidjan

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Nii 7 years ago

Act like u r honoring me n our new sugarcane factory will be urs cos I will make your country be de only only country that will provide us the sugarcane. God is watching

• Papa 7 years ago

Excellent idea. He should stay there and leave us to develop Ghana.

Exactly my thoughts!

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

My president's team is full of security heads and expert in security . Those war mongers should know that everything is been put in place. Continue to wale for war whilst the government put things in order for any silly thing ...

• NDC IS SATANIC 7 years ago

Kwasea all you think of is ndc security, ogyimifuo, Gbagbo had all the security but couldn't stand the forces of the people, his party members were around insulting left and right and thought they were in power so could do w ...

• INDIAN SPRITUALIST IN GHANA 7 years ago

This talisman is very strong and powerful as there are many rituals and ceremonies involved In the preparation of the talisman so that the talisman is charged and will help you in solving all your money problems. This powerfu ...

• kweku trouble 7 years ago

Just use the key to lock up the place and come back home.

• EBBY 7 years ago

Anti Akan agenda in full swing but remember what the Lord said. "No weapon formed against you shall prosper". The battle is the Lord's. No fears about this unholy alliance.

• matt 7 years ago

The corrupt man is in Abidjan. shame on you

• John 7 years ago

Mahama, given what?

He will soon be commissioning corruption.

• Kwami 7 years ago

Congrats, Mr. President!

• Shaft 7 years ago

Positioning him self for self imposed exile in ivory coast ,

• MARCUS AMPADU 7 years ago

Time for GHANA-COTE D'IVOIRE Union.
    Start with setting up a common market, transportation & digital networks. This will lay the foundation of ECOWAS integration.

• Nii Addo 7 years ago

Let the fools wallow in their foolish criticisms and continue to spew fire and war cries,whilsr u President Mahama,continue to biuld infrastructures which will bring economic improvement. GO JM...am3ny333 bo. Ogboooo 1

• Pastor 7 years ago

If people like banku can be a best friend of a country like Ghana`s president,then we have a big problem.Show me your friend and I will show you your character.Ghanians do not be fools

• Victor A.Young 7 years ago

In fact John Mahama is a clown; he's a disgrace to Ghana. Just look at his black, black dressing. NDC is a bunch of riff-raffs. Who is the president's fashion manager or specialist? This crazy backyards should consult a fashi ...

• Victor A.Young 7 years ago

....crazy bastards......