You are here: HomeNews2016 06 02Article 444134

Sammy Crabbe's suit against NPP thrown out

Read Comments Comments (108)

• Amen 7 years ago

Crabbe just go home and shut up

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 7 years ago

no one will tell you how violently npp party, so scary party, vote mahama for peace and development

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

The court has spoken. I will advice the gentleman to seek peace with the party and let common sense prevail

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

This Crabbe guy is a toke. I am not a lawyer but common sense should have told him he was not going to win this case. Who will even trust him in any political party? Well, he can form a party with Afoko.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

He is joining Ekua Donkor's party and give him Crabs.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

Afoko will face the same fate. It is not easy to fight a party like NPP and NDC and win. He has spoiled his political future because no party will trust him. For now, he may have to apologize to NPP or join Akua Donkor. Well, ...

• Anonymous Coward 7 years ago

Crabbe outburst was nothing but stupidity in the highest order. Politically, he is history. Ghanaians are by nature very corrupt, dishonest, liars, wicked, deceitful, ignorant, lazy, thieves and hypocrites according to Her la ...

• Traitor 7 years ago

just look at his ugly face same as his vicious n wicked mind. u are in a group n you want to betray it. how come such Lucifer will triumph at the law court? all moles will fall out b4 election day. God bless NPP

• LAST DON 7 years ago

I am Nana Y3nka mas3m so me hw3…. Moho y3 hu

Do not try to advise me……..Try me and I will visit you with my invincible forces

I don’t want to see any party elected officers around me; because I am ugly, short ...

• freedom for all movement Hamburg 7 years ago

A fool Call himself last Don.

• Adjei Frederick 7 years ago

There is always violence whenever you live with the devils in your zone.Sammy Crabbe is snake under glass.Every normal peperson knoes that. NPP all the way

• Kay 7 years ago

Sammy Crabbe shd quickly call his friend Paul,they shd go to NDC HQ to pick membership forms they are needed by sinking JDM who is fighting for his life.

They're already NDC members

• HONESTY 7 years ago

The committee formed was an illegal one in the first place and he had every right to ignore them.

Imagine some criminals set up a police station at Nima and charge you with a crime and ask you attend a hearing what would ...

• Jacob 7 years ago

Does it lie in the bosom of the 3 musketeers to determine the composition of the Disciplinary Committee? You talked out of your anus Honesty. Think again and more objectively.

What do know about law to question the judgement by a court of competent jurisdiction. The law is completely different from logical thinking, street interpretation as some of you are giving to the SC ruling on the Voters regi ...

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Forget Honesty I saw him at the Blue Kiosk taking a bottle of Akpeteshie this morning,he's relaxing in an aircondition now but his brain is not functioning.

• HONESTY 7 years ago

What are you talking about.
    Yes, I have every right to question a bad judgment. Experience shows us, some judges take even goats to give favourable judgment to some.

I pray you have one of those judgements coming your wa ...

• Sethoo 7 years ago

Does it mean John Mahama also took goats,sheep,Schnaps etc to the Supreme Court judges when the election results case was taken there?Are you confirming what Victoria Hammah said?

• Jew 7 years ago

You keep moaning about 2012 elections, while your 3rd class degree in economics popularly called all die be die is beating about the bush for 2016 election.

• John 7 years ago

3rd Class degree in Economics from Legon in the 60s is far better than a 2nd Class in History from the same school in the 80s.Have you eaten today?

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

Kofi, one does not have to be a legal professional to have reasonable doubts and disagreement with a verdict a Judge gives.

Meanwhile, if Crabbe wants, he could still appeal to the Supreme Court for a final and conclusive ...

• HONESTY 7 years ago

Whenever I read from commentators such as you, I rest assure there's hope for Ghana.

• Tunkumaruu 7 years ago

Crooked thinking!Think straight. Cut out the police station example and get some life.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

Some times the regular Police station are crooks too.
    Don't forget the fake autopsy report that exonerated the Police on a man's death .

• HONESTY 7 years ago

That is also a trisms that will need lots of brains to solve. Ghana paa ni.
    God have mercy.

• ABBA ATTA 7 years ago

AMEN, GOOD JUDGEMENT YOU POSTED, HOPE AND PRAY THAT ANY OTHER FUTURE JUDGEMENT AGAINST THE NPP, WILL NOT DRAW A COMMENT LIKE THE NDC IS INVOLVED.HAVE A GOOD DAY.

• Asem 7 years ago

Just hand Afoko the same judgment. They wanted spoil the NPP chance of winning. Good judgment

• yaw 7 years ago

Useless brainless crabbe I wonder if this man thinks at all shameless fool

• KWAME, LONDON 7 years ago

These guys will continue to loose every case because the truth is not on their side

Crab you dont belong to the land, go back to the sea or the river. The elephant is bigger than the crab

• DON Edwards 7 years ago

Why is Npp full of animals. Crab,elephant,goat etc

• kumnipa jnr 7 years ago

Good one there and now is left with the suspended chairman Paul Afoko, if you have all this people sitting in ur party what actually do you expect from them? Seriously distraction at the highest level

• Nana A.Boateng 7 years ago

Better. NPP all the way to victory.The battle will soon end with Nana as the president of Ghana come January 2017.

• uncle Sam 7 years ago

June is here & NPPs forward match to the Presidency has just began. I hope they know the route & how to get to the destination. the Akans say there is nothing called ' BAYIE ' except ' SIPE ', Roughly, ill-feeling breeds witc ...

• ka po 7 years ago

Sammy !!!! Political prostitute shame!!! Rest in peace

• tweaa 7 years ago

Sammy Crabbe said the other day that he would fight the party till thy kingdom come........I am only reminding Sammy Crabbe's lawyer....

• Musah Ali 7 years ago

Mr. Crabbe, things happen to cause us same but our arrogant reactios can be a big source of disgrace to our personalities and gross embarassment to families. Is wise to spare our families any further umdue embarssments.

• Sortynan 7 years ago

Afoko should learn from this and he cant win..He has damaged his political journey.

• Karim 7 years ago

You have party vigilante laying wait for you, and a judge says he should have attended to the DC? Sammy go all out! If the court has failed you, you documented evidence you have can influence public judgement. Spill the be ...

• Asebu 7 years ago

ASSHOLE way of thinking. I'm sure there is so much liquid in your brain that the cells are disjointed that you can't compose a logical thought. What a waste. Your mum should have aborted the pregnancy that gave birth to you.

• A PANTU 7 years ago

Crab just go and apologize to NPP elders

• me 7 years ago

Foolish boi

• VOICE OF REASON 7 years ago

Now big mouth Sammy Crabde will learn to shut it and follow the footsteps of Kwabena Agepong who has behaved admirably decent

• Kwame Konko 7 years ago

Crabbe just go and weep over your shame......"You don't Nana to get nine and you want to get ten" forget

• kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Sammy Crabbe is not stupid. He was invited to a disciplinary committee but he refused to attend. Do you expect him to go and be beaten and bathed with acid? He is not a fool

• Joe P 7 years ago

Oyiwa!!!! Indiscipline cannot be tolerated in any human institution that wants to progress.

• Amidini 7 years ago

The Human right court Judge erred in his ruling. Mr Crabbe still fight for your right

• VOICE OF REASON 7 years ago

He has behaved admirably decent since his suspension which goes to prove he seeks the interest of the party.....not so the two musketeers of Afoko and Sammy

• Ogyam 7 years ago

God is fighting Nana's battle for him on all fronts

• Jew 7 years ago

Do you mean the God of peace and love or the god of all die be die and destruction? Asked me Jew if Nana ever becomes president of Ghana.

• INDIAN SPRITUALIST IN GHANA 7 years ago

This talisman is very strong and powerful as there are many rituals and ceremonies involved In the preparation of the talisman so that the talisman is charged and will help you in solving all your money problems. This powerfu ...

• Timothy Donkoh 7 years ago

the judgement is a shame to the NDC,but not Sammy Crabbe. Paul Afoko will also follow suit.The judgement will silence KWESI Prat, Ben Epson and Co. as they prepare to bring Nana down after the judgement but they have forgott ...

• Kwabenz 7 years ago

Honesty you just said it right. But you seem so ignorant about your own thoughts. If that disciplinary committee was illegal the man should have channeled his grievances through other authorities in the party for readdress bu ...

• Wisdam kwakuvi 7 years ago

In all honesty, the silence of Alan k. on the behaviour of both Sammy Crabbe, Kwabena Agyapong, Afoko and the irritant Baah Achamfour is dangerous to Alan's political career.

There are times am tempted to believe that thes ...

• HONEST MAN 7 years ago

Crabbe and Afoko should just declare their support for their paymaster. Their end with the NPP is come so they should join NDC. Your sins have been uncovered.The likes of the two should learn from this.LEAVE BEFORE YOU ARE FO ...

• Kennedy from Damongo 7 years ago

Shame onto the river crab and his pay masters the ndc

My advice to Sammy Crabbe is that, he should put aside pride and co-operate with NPP because NPP is surely going to form the next government if he does not want himself to be alienated.

• oppong london 7 years ago

all these idiots must be banned from npp including paul afoko, ndc spy killers,they are useless and been paid by ndc.

• Toronto fire NankeSe 7 years ago

de court even needed a change and no one cn stop dat

• S, Majeed 7 years ago

Crabbe, u see, your fingers are now ponting at u. What a shame and easy loose battle. U can even proceed to an international court with all your renowed lawyers u ll still loose

• True talk 7 years ago

Advise your self Afoko and come on bourd.

• YAW SEBE 7 years ago

Some of these judges are so disgusting!

Does he understand what a sham committee is?

So if I am invited by a illegally constituted body and I refuse to respond to their invitation, it means I have waived my right to a f ...

• Kwadwo Poku 7 years ago

You either lack common sense and your reasoning is very pedestrian or you are an NDC member.

• makus 7 years ago

Uncle Sammy please come down and just go and apologize to the elders and am sure they will forgive you than wasting money just to fight with your house is bad

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Crabbe you said you will fight till thy kingdom come so what is your next step arogant has landed you where you are now change has started

• PAULO 7 years ago

Sammy Crabbe must take a break. This suit will not help him.

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

That Justice Dennis Adjei is NPP judge. His judgement was not based in law but thru NPP lense like Justice Dotse.

• TULA 7 years ago

This Sammy 'OKOTO' is one of the biggest fulls in alice in Wonderland I have ever listened to ; this GA full was told that he will never win his case at court and he needs to settle the matter behind close doors besiodes foll ...

• OWEN NEW-YORK. 7 years ago

HE SHOULD RETURN NDC BRIBE MONEY TO THEM,GOD IS NOT LIKE A LAGOSSIAN. SHAME TO HIM AND HIS BOSS AFOKO. ANYBODY WHO WANT THE DOWNFALL OF NANA ADDO WILL FAIL BIG TIME.

• kwame 7 years ago

Are our courts becoming gangaroo institutions or NPP propaganda platforms?

• John Kool 7 years ago

Mr. Sammy Crabbe, Now What?
    Hope you will fight the NPP at any length, as you said earlier. The next level will be the High Court in England.

• dadekotopon 7 years ago

Uncle Sam, please join hands with us ..................The battle is the LORD

• free pusy in ghana call 0548217445 7 years ago

free pusy in ghana call 0548217445

• K.B HOHOE 7 years ago

what is written is written Sammy crab can go to hell NANA AND NPP ALL THE WAY

• K.B HOHOE 7 years ago

what is written is written Sammy crab can go to hell NANA AND NPP ALL THE WAY

• Yussif 7 years ago

Now that this fool has been cut to size he can now proceed to the appeals court because that place is for his father,what's natural justice?the Npp which you re a member of poor standing,has invited you through a commitee,a s ...

• MAWULE FIAGBEDZE- VOLTA REGION 7 years ago

SAMMY SHOULD LEARN FROM KWABENA AGYAPPNG

• Kay 7 years ago

Crabbe, nyame betua wo ka paa

• shepherd 7 years ago

indefinite suspension has two chances u can be called back even as at the day of suspension or u are not part of the team again but yr position all in the party was giving a title as acting meaning u would have been called in ...

• Kay 7 years ago

God go punish you ,Sammy kotor Crabbe

• Kwame Adjei-Mensgirlah. Atanta GA 7 years ago

What did Paul Kruger say ? " This is my country these are my laws;those who cannot abide with them must leave .Plain and simple.That is their party.They have laws which he Mr.Crabbe knows.For being such a high ranking member ...

• HONESTY 7 years ago

Have mercy on poor old Crabbe,sometimes we all end up in the wrong team and attempt to change things instead of jumping.

• Teacher Awo 7 years ago

Hopes you are satisfied. Fly back to your roots and learn tobe humble shame.

• kpetoe 7 years ago

Sammy crabbe have you seen your limit

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah. Atanta GA 7 years ago

You want the crab to go back to the river ? Don't forget the elephant has to drink and you know the havoc the crab can cause the elephant in the river.Don't you ? You get the humour ?

• kENNY 7 years ago

Sammy Crabbe is just Stupid and pompous. He think he is above NPP and it entire party because he only knows the party laws.He can go to Intl Court of Arbitration but still he will lose the Case. The Same thing applies to Paul ...

• Sir fusy Amanfro-Kasoa 7 years ago

Think twice Sammy Crabb.Allowing a deceitful party like the NDC to brainwash you is like behaving as if you are an ordinary member of the party.You can decide to do all the dirty work for your paymasters,but le me assure you ...

• JUST SAYING 7 years ago

Sammy Crabbe's case from all indications was going to be the easiest and the quickest to throw out. It had no legs to stand on and was dead on arrival and it would be interesting to know what was pushing him to engage in that ...

Enemies should bow down their stupid heads in shame

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Waste of everyone's time and resources. Stupid Crabbe, learn to work with your party rules and regulations and decisions. otherwise you can go to hell. If you are not satisfied, why don't you join the NDC, your pay masters. K ...

• Ay3ka 7 years ago

Judgement! Only people from planet Mars will pretend not to be aware of what the Nana faction has done to those party officials it does not like! Can anybody figure out the irreparable harm people like Antwi Boasiako, Kennedy ...

• Matthew 7 years ago

Is good the court thrown out Sammy suite.He should go home in shame.

• kojo 7 years ago

At last common sense has spoken

• Nana Amoako 7 years ago

Kate you need heaven not sex

• Kate 7 years ago

am Kate, a pretty lady.
    i need hot sex for free. call me now 0507395320 / 0549782825

• save ghana 7 years ago

he will receive a new brown envelope from de dead goat and he shall come for appeal again. de dead goat is stealing money through ECG to create confusion in NPP. change is coming. Nana b3ba

• Hash Tag 7 years ago

This judgement will never help the cause of Nana, he is already living in a broken house.

• Abokuma 7 years ago

Sammy Crabbe said that he'll continue fighting against his suspension till he can fight no more. My question is 'where does he go from here'? Just apologise with three small words 'I am sorry'. That's all it takes, man. Th ...

• ALEXANDER 7 years ago

crabe u see. advice Afoko to stop otherwise, he will also be disgrace ooo

• More 7 years ago

A.fool is always a Fool.the.battle.is the.Lord.crabbe.u are.steal.Npp.shut up and cool.it.Nana.Will.make u.Belgium.Embassy...job.42=vers.2

• Simon from USA 7 years ago

Good judgment God is in control. Afoko must learn lesson from this

• kwame 7 years ago

Look his joobi face.You and your masters will fail.Change is coming whether you like it or not.Bunch of hypocrites'.Mtchewwwwww

• Kwaku Sarpong - Duah 7 years ago

By Divine intervention all MOLES planted in our party will be removed .
    Victory awaits N P P in 2016

• Sammy, Winneba. 7 years ago

Crabbe your conspiracy against the NPP has crumbled in front of your face. Shame shame shame. Shame on you.

• JM 7 years ago

Pleas don't wast time Crabbe ,NPP bought all law court in Ghana.

• JM 7 years ago

NPP is doomed for ever. Party without chairman and sect.

• Nana Adjoa 7 years ago

Foolish idiotic piece. Don't write such nonsense again. If you don't have any sensible thing to write just don't bother to write thrash.