You are here: HomeNews2016 06 02Article 444102

Don’t be deceived by NDC in 2016 – Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (60)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: CLOSE OBSERVER-------- Stupid people are dominating our leadership positions. NDC does not believe that Ghanaians are suffering. Ghanaians will therefore not see the end of their problems until the USELESS NDC governm ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo most useless and aimless person who as creat divisions and tribalism in NPP

• NUNA 7 years ago

Nana, your incompetence in handling NPP issues are the manifestation of your poor leadership qualities. Mahama is by far a better candidate than you and hence you will lose big time. You have no message just retire!.

• LAST DON 7 years ago

Nana Addo Yamutu
    Bottom Power Yamutu
    Panyin Bon Yamutu
    Akokora Bon Yamutu
    Abonom Wee Yamutu
    Aweengah NanaYamutu
    Patapaa Nana Yamutu
    Akyem Dwarf Yamutu
    Shortingo Yamutu
    Avum Julor Yamutu
    Sakawa Nana Yamutu
    Wo Papa E ...

• ADZO 7 years ago

hahahaha what a song

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 7 years ago

long live mahama till 2020, bye mr nana ado

• Kay 7 years ago

The owner of NDC himself is a liar,he is now fighting to take control of his party.People who stole his party say he is mad just to confuse the world.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Aimlessly and useless Nana Akuffo Addo is a tyrant and rebellion

• Sm 7 years ago

Gyimifuo tell me what you gain from this toilet party called NDC? U fool too much big man.. You go sit cafe inside dey write against NANA ADDO. who hasn't increased ur bills or prevented u from enjoying the national cake som ...

Nana Addo, has no convincing manifesto just criticism and deceptive talk.No one wins election with crap like that. He will be rejected for the third time then you can go and commit suicide like Sir John.

• Kay 7 years ago

Do you know what manifesto is?Have you seen some before?

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 7 years ago

You will die at all cost this year because you will be shocked to see Nana Addo being declared as the president of Ghana this year. Without him no one else can be the president any longer in Ghana. Mark my words.

• Soldierbar 7 years ago

How can somebody with a sound mind, who lives in Ghana vote for MAHAMA and NDC again after all the economic hardship they have made us gone through.., always increasing things but not salary,.. NDC mo maametw3 rough

• Jonny 7 years ago

Sit there and talk rubbish with your poor English. The hardship is not only in Ghana. It is worse in the UK and other developed countries.

• Ponko Kote 7 years ago

Kwasea there is no hardship in the UK or other developed countries.Only NDC villagers who think all of us are like them believe so. Poor minds! Villagers! Despicable bastards!.

• polobolo 7 years ago

That is senseless talk. If others are going through hardship,does that mean you should also go through it? Instead of improving conditions,you are deceiving yourself.No wonder you belong to ndc. You can't even think well. Hm ...

I JUST HOPE NANA ADDO WILL TELL HIS FELLOW AKYEMS ALSO NOT TO VOTE ON TRIBAL LINES

• polobolo 7 years ago

Akyem people will not vote on tribal lines but rather competence. We need Nana not useless and incompetent ndc

• AA 7 years ago

Olumaain, we fear your deception more.

• Maame 7 years ago

Toy... Then continue to suffer whiles the thieves keeps on getting rich...

• AA 7 years ago

Yes, we will not replace a petty thief with a violent robber.

• kk 7 years ago

Ohhhhh

• AA 7 years ago

Yes, most Ghanaians fear him.

He could easily destroy their future, their children's future and the future of their grandchildren.

This is righteous fear.

• JOE 7 years ago

The NPP was in power for 8 years and now Mills/Mahama/Amissah have done almost the same time. Nana be bold and campaign on the legacy of Kuffour in any community you visit, so the people can compare what NPP did for them and ...

• MANDIGO 7 years ago

Because the NPP did absolutely nothing in those areas, Nana Addo has resorted into mere criticism. Let Nana Addo point what Kuffour did for the people in these communities so the people can compare. The last time I checked an ...

• OBOSOMANKETRE 7 years ago

LET THE PEOPLE KNOW OF THE TWO NDC AND NPP WHO HAVE DECEIVED GHANAIAN PEOPLE. MORE LOANS FOR OUR CHILDREN TO PAY, PETROL PRICE, BETTER GHANA ETC.

• Ponko Kote 7 years ago

Alternatives from who, for what? You think opposition political parties just exist to offer so-called alternatives to especially non-performing, thieving,incompetent, criminal cabal pretending they're governing? No way. Nana ...

• j0eY l0nD0n 7 years ago

Please keep your wise arses out of Teshie! Calling people fools.

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

Ndc and john mahama is curse beyong measures. I have regreted by voting Ndc in 2012 may God forgive. empty promises here and there. untill we bring Npp on board we will continueing suffuring like dis. may Ndc loose and be con ...

• ADZO 7 years ago

I will always prefer a thief that will steal my thing and be caught to a thief that will steal my thing alright n hide forever by taking all the evidences home with him. Ref to KT Hammond and the drill ship.

• Sanjay-Abu Dhabi 7 years ago

Mahama is finish.Avuukoklo mahama!!!!

• Kofi Deniss 7 years ago

Apppuuutttttooorrrrr.

• Jerry 7 years ago

You have nothing to offer Ghana except to pay your debts. Better take your 3rd class degree in economics and display it in your living room for your grandchildren to see and learn a lesson.

• kpetoe 7 years ago

# change we need

• Kofi Asante 7 years ago

Now, let's do away with emotions and question Akufo-Addo's honesty. Is the man trustworthy at all? Is he capable of winning presidential elections? Does he have the capacity to attract floating votes? What is he going to do d ...

• Vijayjay 7 years ago

Very foolish and non-nonsensical questions. What are you looking for? Go ask your mmmother these silly questions.

• Kay 7 years ago

The founder of NDC himself is described by NDC followers as a MADMAN what else do you want them to say about Nana?

• JOHN 7 years ago

WHY BRING BACK THIS LITIGANT AND TRIBAL NANA ADDO AGAIN? THE MAN WAS REJECTED EVEN WHEN EVERYBODY THOUGHT HE HAS A GOOD CHANCE IN 2008. LOOK AT HOW HE HAS BROUGHT SO MANY DIVISIONS IN HIS OWN NPP. NANA LOST IN 2008 AND 2012 W ...

• Senior citizen BS ,Germany 7 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo has the better manifesto than your toilet NDC party to win this years election.Mr Akuffo Addo campaigns on comparative adventage, that is the basic things the NPP has done for the people during its term of of ...

• Photosy 7 years ago

This Nana Akuffo Addo didn't even know that in life, like music, it is not how you begin or start, it is really how you end your music that gives you a standing ovation. Poor guy.

• James Congo 7 years ago

President John Mahama is better than Akufo-Addo. President John Mahama is fulfilling his promises.

• A . A. 7 years ago

NANA Addo, the most useless person in Ghana and also on this earth.

• VOLTA BABE 7 years ago

LET NDC DECEIVE ME,LET THEM STEAL OR DO WHATEVER I WILL STILL VOTE FOR NDC. AKUFO DDO SHOULD GO TO HELL

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

You have failed the needed leadership test. You can't even get your party united, let alone the whole of Ghana. The numbers are not in your favour. You are a serial loser and you will be baptized with another lost again.

• SARFOWAAA 7 years ago

THIS NANA MAN IS A DANGEROUS PRESIDENTIAL MATERIAMORE THAN ACID.TALKING OF STOP OF TRIBAL POLITICS, WHAT DID HE TELL THAT OF HIS CHILDISH CHAIRMAN WONTUMI IN ASHANTI REGION OF THREATING NON AKANS WHO LIVE IN ASHANTI REGION, W ...

• FRANCIS 7 years ago

you are Ethnocentric than a tribal bigot who said yen Akanfou?JM TILL2021

• Hamo 7 years ago

Nana Addo, don't waste your time in Teshie, they will not vote for you. You will see them around you but they will not vote for you, I know those guys very well. They still know some comments some of your guys including you m ...

• ============= 7 years ago

THE DECEIVER IS MORE LIKELY TO BE YOU DOPE HEAD. YOU CAN,T EVEN NAME THE LAW SCHOOL YOU ATTENDED.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Sorry, but Ghanaians know Akufo-Addo too well to be suckered into his serial lies and deceptions. Akufo-Addo must be hallucinating if he thinks Ghanaians will elect a flagbearer whose own NPP members have labeled him as "inco ...

• Allgoodsman 7 years ago

I am for JM.

• BENNY DONKOR 7 years ago

NANA ADDO don't talk koraaa dis NDC party will fall short under the glory of God b'cos they are patronising evil n corruption in the country u are the next of king given to u from above.

• Sefah Amponsem 7 years ago

Here we are again for the presidential candidate for NPP (Nana Addo ) advising Ghanaians not to tribalism but vote for the party which has a record of developments. Firstly, no party in the country is more tribalism than NPP ...

• PRINCE , DANSOMAN 7 years ago

akuffo addo , check your self ,, you are not to be president .. what do you know ? do you think the presidency is for junkies ?ghana is moving forward , thanks to president john mahama .. i choose J D M

• azey 7 years ago

Just hear the deceiver he he he! who is deceiving the vote?It is you no message only lies and lies .No more free education?quarters for kayaye?he he he solve the mess in your party pack and get ready for your pension

• kofi opare addo 7 years ago

someone should ask akuffo addo if he understands what he is talking about,he will never be a president for ghana.terrible lier you ,you and your akim maffias will never rule ghana.

• Abubakar YUSSIF 7 years ago

Only idiot will vote for ndc and mahama

• sam 7 years ago

You secured a fund in 2006 and by 2008 your project could not take off. Is that competence or good management? You cannot resolve the impasse in NPP. Is that competence? Back to back, Mahama and NDC are far better Nana Addo a ...

• SWAGNI 7 years ago

can the web talk about MAHAMA IN LA COTE D IVOIR.

• Superman 7 years ago

The blackman is able to manage his own affairs;his daughter could not even manage the party he left behind;everybody has done same not excluding nana;the party that can make the cedi like the pound has succeeded

• Adwoa Serebuoh 7 years ago

Remember your NPP in opposition before you came to power promised Ghanaians that you will construct a rail way line from Kumasi to the North and what happened to that deceitful promise.
    What about you going round the country ...