You are here: HomeNews2016 06 01Article 443947

Another man gunned down by robbers near Kumasi

Read Comments Comments (27)

• Gyeeda,Sada,Suba,Woyome, Bus branding 7 years ago

Jon Mahama wants to create insecurity in the country that is why we see and hear all thesel
    Breaking News

NDC is attempting to be employing as many Ghanaian youth as possible but that is all fake.
    First they attempt to ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

Author:-Victor A. Young..... Everything is going wrong in Ghana, under the corrupt and incompetent John Mahama's presidency; the heavens have shut its doors of blessings to Ghana and that is things continue to fall apart for ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

KOFI BOAKYE KNOWS THESE RUTHLESS VAGABONDS BUT CANT TOUCH THEM AS THEY ARE PROTECTED BY NDC CAPOS IN ASHANTI REGION. THEY ARE USUALLY EMPLOYED AS BALLOT BOX SNATCHERS AND INTIMIDATORS DURING ELECTIONS BY NDC. OPERATION 1MILLI ...

• APONKYE 7 years ago

MAHAMA must do something otherwise these savages will kill each other to extinction

• Kofi Kyei- Baffour Kantanka 7 years ago

how are you local boy? When is your rye going to open?

• Yes 7 years ago

U foolish illiterate, u can't even write well the acronym of a party u support. What is MPP? Kwasia kwa.educate urself before u insult people anyhow.

• kalim 7 years ago

all dis stealings and CRIMES are orchestrated from the Kumasi ZONGOS-the NORTHNER SETTLERS.

• Kwaku Amponsah 7 years ago

YOU ARE A FOOLL AND KWASIA PAA

• Bobby, Denmark 7 years ago

Armed robbers will kill all Ghanaians if Mahama is chosen again. He likes thieves because he is a thief himself. Azaa president.

• Jay 7 years ago

Is this a national issue or political killings? There is now the breeding ground for a massive terrorism showdown and who the hell is in charge here?

• Yaa 7 years ago

Thank you Police. Please be very careful accidentally if you kill any armed robber they will tell the world he or she is a good person but if any robber try to kill any of you kill him first. Those animals should all be kille ...

• Dessie 7 years ago

organized crime;it need rapid response

• Confusion 7 years ago

Oh Ghana, we need to drive mahama away or else hmmm we will lose all our good men.
    God have mercy on us

• Freeman 7 years ago

I'm a very peaceful guy but with the high frequency of armed robbery, I'm training to shoot rifles to defend myself when I visit Ghana and I'm attacked by these ruthless armed robbers.

• Slyster 7 years ago

Don't worry am coming back too . I just served in the us navy for 5yrs. I shall train you for free .I have 5 other good friends who served in the marine together we can wipe off these robbers easily.

• paul2winpal@gmail.com 7 years ago

watch and closely monitor inflow of african foreigners particularly from niger, nigeria Ivory Coast and Mali.
    Government must be firm on these migrants

• Yaa 7 years ago

I agree with you Freeman. They are behind all these crimes. ECOWAS is really bad news for Ghana.

• paul2winpal@gmail.com 7 years ago

these are certainly foreign visitors from neighbouring countries

• K Mensah 7 years ago

The NDC and Mahama should know that they can never break the indomitable spirit of the GREAT ASHANTIS

• ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

Akufo addo killed JB because of $5million that akufo addo owed him n for him ( akufo addo ) to settled that debt for him ( JB) is to killed that MP

• Tactics 7 years ago

Let it be known to all Ghanaians that the NPP brought in Serbians and South African mercenaries to train the invisible forces, now that they have finish dealing with their targets Afoko and co where are they and their guns? A ...

• JM 7 years ago

Ghana gov,. to try to help the people of Ashanti region by sending the military and the police to guard and protect people of Kumasi now.

• AD 7 years ago

what is happening in mother Ghana to kill a father,husband,brother friend and a citizen just because there was no enough money for them to take my tears are flowing whilst writing this piece,crimes happen every where but in t ...

• BLACK NINJA-ASIA. 7 years ago

STUPID COWARDS USELESS INVADERS ARE DESTROY OUR GARDEN CITY MOTHER FUCKERS,STUPID VAGABONDS,SACKED THAT COMMENDA ZERO KOFI ASSHOLE NOW.BUMBO KLAAT'S...MANFARA MANFRAFUO NKWASIAFUO...

• Agbeli Kumordzi 7 years ago

Blame it on Ashate drug dealers

• vim 7 years ago

Boobby n gyeeba u r very stupid people. Help to solve the problem than ur personal politics. Gyemefo)

• Moro NDC 7 years ago

Npp are during because of their bad minded ,and God shall punish Nana addo for dat