Look at his face like Orang-utan. Its unfortunate the NPP is populated in the majority by buffoons as such.
Champion 9 years ago
How can arrest of jacb allotey win npp a vote for them to raise insult on the British high commissioner? why? are they insane? no wonder some of their parliamentarians are described as illiterates.
Saint Ghfuo: MEDIOCRITY STINKS! 9 years ago
“So if Britain wants someone as a High Commissioner to Ghana, must they appoint a fool like Jon Benjamin as their Commissioner to Ghana? That man is a fool,” Mr Jumah angrily said on NEAT FM’s morning show 'Ghana Montie'.
This was after Mr Jon Benjamin had tweeted that – “I can confirm that the rumor about Mr. Jacobs is definitely not true... Mr. Allotey Jacobs transited Heathrow this morning without incident.”
AMA GHANA 9 years ago
You make fool of yourself! Jumah I thaught you were brave but I now know that you are coward! YOUR big mouth is meant only to disrespect fellow Ghanaians and not a british fool! This is how you guys pretend to be brave but in reality, you are cowards! Don't you beleive in our mantra any longer? All die be die!!!! Jumah is a disgrace!
babu 9 years ago
There is an akan saying that goes like "Nipa fu ena ka fu"Look at a man with a dirty ugly face talking shit.W3 nim s3 yata abowu"Dirty smelly stinking person.Have you looked at urself in the mirror 2 know how you look like?Politics in Gh has made itself cheap or else this guy is suppose 2 be carrying toilet.Abua
Stoway 9 years ago
I said it yesterday commenting on Kofi Juma and NPPs insult on Jon Benjamin as being a fool sent by Britain to Ghana to represent them. You know only a bigger fool will have trust in a fellow fool to appoint him as commisioner; this was what Jumah and NPP was calling all Britons and the Queen of England, for sending a fool to Ghana. I knew they will come out to try to do some face saving job, but even with that they have failed!
Instead of apologizing for what Jumah did, they come out to issue warning to their members and not even specifically mentioning the disgraceful act of former MP of theirs after the damage has been caused.
Look NPP! Britain is not a country of fools and they do things after thinking about it. Ask yourselves and your whispering Flag bearer, who brought you the language that today you are beating your chest thinking you can speak? I mean English language, and you have the guts to say the Queen and the Prime minister of Britain's appointee is a fool; connoting they are fools as well, in fact bigger fools.
You are already in the bad books of the UK by that singular act of your members. No window dressing will now save your party's image.
Coming out even to advise your members and not even apologizing show the NPP is definitely not a serious group worthy of even called a a party.
Who did you ran to or send Kwabena Agyepong to when you wanted to report issues concerning the Electoral register? You visited those who appoint fools right?
You are doomed as a party and a group as far as Britain is concerned. Diplomacy demand that Jon Benjamin and Britons pretend they have heard your advise to your foolish group called a party.
Remember your episode with the Americans over the GITMO-Two where you insulted the Americans for that transfer forgeting the world is now interwoven when it comes to international and political issues. Curse your stars for you are all doomed under Nana Addo and Bawumia. May be you should recall all the suspended near wise leaders of yours to inject some sense to your members for you are failing!
Jakes 9 years ago
Do you know how you like, go and ask your father stupid boy like that, after all Kofi Jumah,has apologized for that. Thats doesn't mean that he should the ambassadors,should be so nosey in our own political party politics that is fond of that, always aggravating, on issues around.
Mike 9 years ago
You claim Allotey was picked up at Heathrow. Don't you know that is the uk ambassador's jurisdiction? Don't be like Kofi Jumah, learn before you talk.
Avogadro 9 years ago
If we think before talking, no apologies will be needed later!
Honesty 9 years ago
I hope you will learn to say sorry if it is a black person you insult next.
This is the reason we are not respected around the world.
How did we get to this buffoonery stage.
Learn to think and argue with facts not hearsay ... read full comment
Learn to think and argue with facts not hearsays.
And learn to show respect to all even kids.
Honesty 9 years ago
20Seest thou a man that is hasty in his words? there is more hope of a fool than of him
Klinker 9 years ago
Between Kofi Jumah and Jon Benjamin who is a fool? Only fools talk before they think and such is Kofi Jumah.
Kwadwo Agyarko 9 years ago
Left to Kofi Jumah alone, he would never apologise to Mr. Jon Benjamin, the British High Commissioner. The NPP realised the damage he had done to their party and hurriedly asked him to apologise only as a face saving strategy. There are a lot of people like Kofi Jumah in the NPP party and these are the people who want power to rule Ghana. The Presidential Candidate himself, Nana Akufo Addo is carrying a lot of crooked and dubious baggages, which the entire world know about them!
Jojo 9 years ago
He is not just foolish
Kofi Jumah possesses demonic spirit
He is not just foolish
BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago
CAN FOOL LIKE NDC SAM GEORGE, SOLOMON NKANSAH, ALOTEY JACOBS ETC LEARN FROM THIS HONEST MAN KOFI JUMAH? HE SAID IF APOLOGY WWILL BRING PEACE HE WILL DO IT, BUT THESE MDC BAFOONS WILL RATHER PUT FIRE THE MORE
Callistus 9 years ago
oooh mr IBu very stupid animal.
John 9 years ago
Be careful you don't grow up to be abusive as Kofi,it doesn't pay to be abusive.Kofi Jumah may be suffering from deficiency in parental upbringing.Kokou Anyidohoo,Felix Ofosu-Kwakye,Sam George are suspects.
same 9 years ago
you are calling him names. are not also doing the same thing we criticis Kofi Jumah of. let grow up and stop these insults as it will not end us any where. after all he has come out bold to apologise , so why called him foolish
CORNEY 9 years ago
It is good to apologize but next time he should be careful not to fall in the gutter with backward people like Adorye to attack people,attacking a Diplomat who was defending his country is wrong and should not be repeated by any politician,the man cannot say his country arrested Allotey Jacobs when in actual fact that didn't happen,insulting him is like insulting the entire British people.
OSEI TUTU TAWIAH 9 years ago
How is he defending his country? He was not being diplomatic although calling him a fool was below the belt. How can a HC use the twitter to answer such an allegation? The fact is, it happened, but you don't get arrested for bringing in too much money unless the money is concealed. He was only picked up out of suspicion for interrogation. Allotey Jacobs had the Ghana Ambassador rescue him. He probably spoke on his behalf what the money was going to be used for and he was asked to place part of it in custody. This same thing happened to Pastor Donkor of All Nations Church in Toronto years ago. Ghanaians shoud stop this stupid new thing of asking people to prove with pictures whenever something happens. They must be honest with themselves. Honestly speaking this ambassador is not a wise man to resort to twitter to sort this problem out. He should have made an official account to clear the air of whatever happened.
CORNEY 9 years ago
Stop displaying your ignorance we are in a different world which you don't seem to be,even presidents tweet in response to issues,if you are not part of the new world know it from today and stop behaving like that village boy with rumors,open your eyes,boy.
Mike 9 years ago
So he should have lied to support you? He is the the ambassador, if he says it didn't, then it didn't happen. His own people would've challenged him if it did. You are ignorant so shut it.
DR TRUTH 9 years ago
WHY DO GHANAIANS LOVE LYING ON THE FLOOR FOR FOREIGNERS/ EXPATRIATES TO WALK ON THEM. AT AN OSU RESTAURANT A WHITE CHEF THREW HOT PIZZA ON THE FACE OF GHANAIAN WORKER AND ALL OF YOU KEPT QUITE AND THE MAN IS WALKING FREE UNREMORSEFUL. YET YOU ARE QUICK TO CONDEMN ONE OF YOUR OWN WHO APOLOGISED FOR DESCRIBING AN ACTION AS FOOLISHNESS
JOHN 9 years ago
BUSHMAN
BUSHMAN
Loggi 9 years ago
What is wrong with you? This is a separate issue - rudeness is never acceptable and each incident will be dealt with separately. Stop shouting - that's what caps mean!
DR TRUTH 9 years ago
THAT DOESNT MEAN YOU SHOULD SPARE MAHAMA, ALLOTEY N NDC THE ROD FOR THIER CORRUPT N INCOMPETENT WAYS. LASH THEM HARD COS ELECTRICITY TARRIFS IS SKY ROCKETING
Honesty 9 years ago
Do you see a man who is hasty in his words?
There is more hope for a fool than for him.
Read well,plebeian.
Isaac 9 years ago
Fool instead to tell him to learn not to insult you are rather supporting him to insult who is not corrupt like you please let stop and educat
Kraba 9 years ago
The lunatic bofrote-face!
Frank 9 years ago
Kofi is a clever man, you are a fooooooooooooooooooooolish man kraba.
pilolo 9 years ago
Politics in Ghana is dirty because of dirty personalities and nobodies who see these guys as heroes. In GHana if you have change to spare and walk around your community in pinpinis trousers you will be called a borga and respected, you can even become an mp. Cheap people, dirty politics
MARY 9 years ago
This are the people vwho want to role Ghana. SHAME ON NPP
Dakora 9 years ago
LIKE A BURNT UGLY MONKEY. Does he look at his face on the mirror
Dakora 9 years ago
LIKE A BURNT UGLY MONKEY OR URANG-UTAN. Does he look at his face on the mirror
Boomer npp destroyer 9 years ago
Stupid black monkey, mouth as big as an elephants ass. Bastard pikin he needs a big slap to shut his ass up.
BOAT 9 years ago
KOFI THE HARM HAS ALREADY BEEN DONE NEXT TIME BE WISE
Yawson 9 years ago
Jumah will never get a visa to England
Tawiah 9 years ago
I pray he never, gets it ever.
Cinnamon 9 years ago
I agree, he actually apologised cos of Visa, hahaha
Aboa, next time
Kimathi 9 years ago
Think before u talk anyhow next time.
Yaro 9 years ago
Jona is Mokey
Amin
Jona is Mokey
Amin
Nana Amarh 9 years ago
Even Kennedy Agyepong is better than this lunatic
K Asumadu 9 years ago
Now we know who really is the fool.
Abubakar 9 years ago
Hahahaaaaaaaa
kwame 9 years ago
U re now turn to be fool. Payin Kwasia
kwasi 9 years ago
THE USUAL FOOL.Who asked him to apologise this time around? These people drive away floating voters.
MENSAH OTABIL 9 years ago
I TOLD TOLD YOU THAT KOFI JUMAH IS A MAD MAN. HE SHOULD BE TAKEN TO ANKAFUL MENTAL HOSPITAL SAME AS AKOMEA FROM THE SAME MAD PARTY.
Adu 9 years ago
They are so many but you missed Wontumi.
AFM 9 years ago
It is the best thing Kofi Jumah has done. If think erred, you are remorseful and apologise. It honourable to apologise.
Akrika 9 years ago
Not wen u'ar a fool
KOFI JATA 9 years ago
Welldone for manning up to you foolish talk. Be wise next time.
Kassanad 9 years ago
Why don't you call him daddy ,,you Ashante youth call your lunatic old folks daddy
wise 9 years ago
stupid fool!!are you turning this to tribalism
Honesty 9 years ago
Seest thou a man that is hasty in his words? there is more hope of a fool than of him.
You guys don't think and tomorrow you will tell us God has appointed that your tin god. Fire burn you people.
Seest thou a man that is hasty in his words? there is more hope of a fool than of him.
You guys don't think and tomorrow you will tell us God has appointed that your tin god. Fire burn you people.
JONA 9 years ago
WHAT HAVE YOU PEOPLE GAINED FROM THIS PROPAGANDA? I FEEL VERY SORRY FOR YOU.
dk 9 years ago
is bcos ur party has distanced itself from u.... u r now reasoning well. who is fool now?
kofi Gbagbladza 9 years ago
Bush man from Asokwa. A nonentity. Idiot and ugly moron
MINOR CASE 9 years ago
His loose talk caused him to lose the Asokwa constituency when the women went on protest naked against a filthy remark he made that women use bottom power to get positions in gov't. He did not learn any lesson.
Eshun 9 years ago
What a face!!! Any normal thinking person will prefer monkeys to this thing. The strange thing is that all these goats are in npp
AGYEMAN MANU 9 years ago
The FAKE apology will not be accepted . Deal with this cocroach Your Excellency Jo Ben.
CHE 9 years ago
There are a few mental cases parading in he corridors of Ghanaian politics and I believe this Jumah guy needs a psychiatric assessment
Che Andrew 9 years ago
When Amalba attacked Justice Dotse, the NDC officially distanced itself from the personal opinion and speeches of their member. When this useless old man insulted the British Consulate the NPP has not distanced itself from his useless speech but has tried hard to divert the discussion to corruption el al.
Sid 9 years ago
A matured parson holds his breath on issue cause the youth lean from u by tush judgement means something else next time show maturity
Ogidi 9 years ago
I just pity this alcoholic. You know your problem stupid Jumah, you think Ghana is yours. Go and ask your mother who gave birth to you if she owns Ghana. Kuraseni. Aboa like that telling a a whole high commissioner that he's a fool. You are now eating your own vomit. Is that how you brought out your children?? Just get little sense into that your thick head. Stupid fool. So you didn't know much detail about the whole issue but went ahead to attack somebody who got the info handy.
papa kwasi Ndoum best for president 9 years ago
These are the people parading themselves in parliament and people call them honorable. Calling somebody who opened ur eye a fool? Why apologized now ? U fear u will not get visa to uk. I doubt if his parents were alive during his childhood time. Black monkey or if u like call him chempazy
GBEADESE 9 years ago
SIZE NOW?
SIZE NOW?
Zorc 9 years ago
This lunatics in NPP only attack when your comments does not favour them.
They are full of fools and Kofi Jumah must be examined to determine his mental balance.
John 9 years ago
When a fool calls someone else a fool there is no need for an apology as his foolishness is itself an apology.
nana 9 years ago
So with people like this, how can Ghana move? You don t know the facts and yet you can jumpp to such a stupid act! God save Ghana
AMA GHANA 9 years ago
I wonder who is a fool now? Jumah is probably a stupid fool! And coward! A disgrace to adults!
SAM AFFIANO 9 years ago
Please do not cause foreign enemies, especially countries like USA,GREAT BRITAIN, CANADA,etc
Kodjo 9 years ago
Kwasia, man pass man!!!
Papa lee 9 years ago
Stupid man like kofi jumah
Amen 9 years ago
This girl s your last visa
Bbb 9 years ago
U see yr face?
Michael Pony 9 years ago
Pls don't say he spoke like a child , we children don't talk like that. All children in Ghana disclaim this kind of talk. We beg Jumah is not one of us .
Mawuli Sey 9 years ago
You see, this man talks like a child. I just don't like him bcos of childish talk. I learned he was once a lecturer. hmmm, ......
micheal 9 years ago
THIS FOOLISH MAN WAS NOT A LECTURER, A LECTURER WILL NOT TALK LIKE AN ANIMAL LIKE JUMAH.
Muhammed iddi 9 years ago
U ARE WRONG MY FRIEND. THERE ARE SOME LECTURES WHO ARE JUST LIKE THIS BAFFOON. HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN THAT FOOLISH AMOUAKU BAAH ?
REMEMBER WHAT KENNEDY AGYAPONG SAID, ? THAT ALL NPP LEADERS ARE FOOOOOOLS! !!!
HE SAID, GYIMIE PA ... read full comment
U ARE WRONG MY FRIEND. THERE ARE SOME LECTURES WHO ARE JUST LIKE THIS BAFFOON. HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN THAT FOOLISH AMOUAKU BAAH ?
HE SAID, GYIMIE PAA NIE? OMU AGYIMI OUR! !!!
DO YOU REMEMBER ?
Norvisi 9 years ago
the man is afraid he will be turn down UK visa should the need arises.Kwasiapanin
Alhaj Hamid 9 years ago
That is why patience is the best thing one should practice and not depending on rumors. This man is a disgrace to his family, as at now how are his children feeling. He has realized that he can't get a visa to UK so he is forced to apologized. He has insulted the intelligence of whoever appointed Mr Benjamin as the High Commissioner to Ghana. The British people will judge the type of violence this man will exhibit during and after the elections God save mother Ghana.
TK 9 years ago
They always think they are wiser than others.Why aer you
Kyekyeku 9 years ago
KOFI JUMA IS A (CONT).WORD USUALLY USED IN UK HERE TO DISCRIBE A STUPID MAN. JON BENJAMIN IS NOT INTERESTED IN YOUR APOLOGY, BECAUSE YOU DON'T THINK BEFORE YOU OPEN YOUR MOUTH. KOFI YOU ARE A FAILED POLITICIAN.YOUR BRAIN IS LIKE YOUR SKIN. ASS HOLE.(COCOA ASE NI)
razak seini 9 years ago
Ahhh yeah, mr jumo now speaks like a states man. Thats good radiance.
I trust the good diplomat will hv the heart to say buddy cheerio.
micheal 9 years ago
u jumah u can never in your life attain such position. u people think it is violence that will bring u to power am so sorry for the NPP.
Ato 9 years ago
So who is a fool jumah or the ambassador?if you use your heart instead of your brains or mind you always make.mistakes and become
a fool and such big example is Jumah
So who is a fool jumah or the ambassador?if you use your heart instead of your brains or mind you always make.mistakes and become
Akakpo 9 years ago
They are the same that is how these people always speak
Machine 9 years ago
Who is in this country doesn't know that this man is not complete. He said he have been mislead, by who? People like this, in case they win power will one day take decision on behalf of Ghana, hmmmmm we are doom.
Joe 9 years ago
You insulted a whole country and I don't think can do this to the Ashantihene.
Akora 9 years ago
Instead of getting your facts right, you decided to insult the man without a cause. hmm
Kwame Tanoah 9 years ago
foolish man. when will you and the npp wise up? you are always talking before you think , now see what your stupidity has landed you.now everybody knows who is the fool.
Benard Nana K Adofo 9 years ago
You see these are kind of people they want us to vote for.stupid thing like this.look at him. Jamah think b
Okonkobaba 9 years ago
Next time think before you insult someone and not the other way round. You have made a fool out of yourself. Mr Benjamin is the British representative in Ghana and if he has come out to clear the air, why insult him? Do you want him to lie because you are liars? Shame onto you.
OBTT 9 years ago
IN THIS WORLD THAT WE ARE, SOME PEOPLE ARE BORN FOOLS AND YOU ARE DEFINITELY ONE OF THEM AND NOT THE NOBLE HIGH COMMISSIONER. YOU THINK BEFORE YOU REACT. THINK ABOUT THE CONSEQUENCES FOR YOUR ACTIONS. ASK GOD FOR WISDOM. YOU SEE, YOU ARE RATHER THE FOOL HERE. I PRAY THE HON. MAN FINDS A PLACE IN HIS HEART TO FORGIVE YOU WHICH I'M SURE HE WILL BECAUSE HE IS DEFINITELY NOT FOOLISH
OBTT 9 years ago
I DON'T BELIEVE IN POLITICS BUT TO BE SINCERE, I NOW HAVE A SOFT SPOT FOR NPP DUE TO MISMANAGEMENT OF THE CURRENT ADMINISTRATION. BUT JUMAH, THE FACT THAT YOU ARE NPP DOES NOT MEAN YOU MUST HATE EVERYTHING ABOUT ABOUT NDC. YOU DO NOT HAVE TO PREEMPT DECISIONS. YOUR QUEST FOR POWER IS JUST SHALLOW. IF YOU HAVE THE OPPORTUNITY YOU WILL DO WORSE THINGS. JUMAH IS JUST TOO RAW AND BUSH IN ATTITUDE
Amenyo, Tema 9 years ago
Look at this MONKEY. As black as Coal Mine.
inercycl 9 years ago
You should speak from head and your anus...the next time!
Arafat Amsterdam 9 years ago
You always open your dirty mouth bajaaaaaaaaaaa and talk, believe or not you will no longer set your foot in UK and other European countries.
Babaman 9 years ago
Am not surprised about his foolishness. They been doing this kind of idiotic politics in Ghana: this is where we have reach. Insulting people all around. This is not the last one as it's now the norn of Ghanaian politics. Ghana used to be a country of dignity, respect and wise people.
kesi kakraba 9 years ago
NPP want us to vote for them, look at what a whole fomer MP is saying. you are dead.
EKOW PHOBIA 9 years ago
Just like that? democracy gone to dogs indeed. Next time engage your brain before opening your gob. A total embarrassment!!!!!
kwawu 9 years ago
I thought jumah knew exactly what he meant about the commissioner.why the should he apologise?this means he speaks before he thinks.these are a tip of those who wants governance.tofiakwa
Appiah Kubi 9 years ago
Speech is silver, silence is golden. Leaders should always think before they speak.
Reeves 9 years ago
YOU SEE FOR FOOLISH YOU HAVE BEEN. THIS IS A DISGRACE FOR HIM.
Yaw 9 years ago
Foolish man without sense
Gyeeda,Sada,Suba,Woyome, Bus branding 9 years ago
Breaking News
NDC is attempting to be employing as many Ghanaian youth as possible but that is all fake.
First they attempt to be employing young recruits into the police officer job. Then John Mahama hurriedly opens th ... read full comment
Breaking News
NDC is attempting to be employing as many Ghanaian youth as possible but that is all fake.
First they attempt to be employing young recruits into the police officer job. Then John Mahama hurriedly opens the sugar factory in Komenda attempting to be employing hundreds of thousands of the jobless without thinking about the raw materials being, sugarcane to feed the factory. “Criminals with small minds”…
The fact of the matter is, NDC is doing everything to impose jon Mahama on us by all means because they know that most of them if not all of them will go to jail as soon as we have a new and shrewd president who is wise and incorruptible.
Now their main intention is to get as many names as possible and infuse them onto the voter’s register so that they can use that numbers to steal votes for the jon Mahama, the Ali Baba and his 40 thieves.
We must all be mindful because jon mahama has spent so much money to import arms into the country so that they will use them to fight as soon as they lose the battle. Even as most of his missionaries have been caught and imprisoned in places like the United States of America, they will not let I dare not wait on I would. Shine your eyes Ghanaians and make sure your identity is not used by a foreigner to vote for jon Mahama.
Honesty 9 years ago
.....Seest thou a man that is hasty in his words? there is more hope of a fool than of him
Yaa 9 years ago
Well done for apologising.
Jo Alaa 9 years ago
Kofi, you are a big fool. Next time thing before you open your gaddem mouth
superman 9 years ago
kofi jumah says had i known i would not have insulted, my fellow Ghanaians time has again shown the real fool and the fake fool thank you.
OPANINPA 9 years ago
JUST THINK BEFORD YOU OPRN YOUR MOUTH. IS IT SO DIFFICULT?
superman 9 years ago
am sorry for you jumah,probably you might never step in britain till his term is over, i thouht wisdom was in grey hair,but no,it is not so
Bobby 9 years ago
Kofi jumah is a goat..that is all
ODB 9 years ago
This are the people that want to gorvern mother GH,ahh,God forbid.Where are them stupid Npp surpporter's?God will not forgive all Nppian.
Franklin 9 years ago
This man talks before he thinks. You are too old to behave like that. Next time think before you talk.
pocket lawyer 9 years ago
Kofi juma calling the British Ambassador a fool is a direct attack to the British monarch,for that matter HRH THE QUEEN so his apology must go ditect to the Queen because HE the ambassador was appointed by the Queen to represent her in Ghana so mr loud mouth jimi kofi juma, the ball is in your court,you are an embarrasment to the government of ghana and her people.
kweku trouble 9 years ago
Now where are all those who were defending him on this platform? Next time apply wisdom when issues come up and don't defend sheepishly. Shame on you all!
ZEUS 9 years ago
Ugly idiots like this this Jumah should not be allowed to represent NPP. He is not trained and my God he is so uncivilized. God Save us.
No Party 9 years ago
The reason for Kofi Jumah's apology is that he thinks if he does not apoologise he will never be issued with British visa. Apologise to the comments you made about your own Ghanaian brother.
KOTOGWE 9 years ago
''Wo atwe''
''Wo atwe''
Carlos G 9 years ago
WEE GUY, STUPID LUNATIC, BASTARD LIKE HIM. UNREPENTANT IDIOT
King, London 9 years ago
You will never allow to put feet in uk for the rest of life. Insulting high commissioner is like insulting the prime minister
hajji aseeco 9 years ago
This is how npp will take us through, will say wat ever they like even if it's by true.n on the next day they say sorry.cox they luck to croxcheck fact
Kwesi 9 years ago
Look at this uncouth Kokoase bugabuga man. You wanted to tell a lie to hurt your political opponent and when you were caught, you resorted to insults. These are NPP's tricks to win back power and raid poor Ghana again, like they did for 8 years? No way. Some of them should have been in Nsawam had it not been for the weakness of Mills. Dzulors
Honesty 9 years ago
20Do you see a man who is hasty in his words?
Hahahaha hahahaha hahahaha
hajji aseeco 9 years ago
Npp r known to b okro mouths .they speaks without facts n cross check.n either comes next day to apologize or still lieing.now who's fool, ist jumah ?
Felix 9 years ago
Kwasea,u see how frustrated u n your party are?Next time think carefully n don't let ur emotion over comes your conscience Mr Jumah
STEVE 9 years ago
Desperation, thirst for power, greed, selfishness has blinded the NPP. As I always say, the NPP is not a political party but a bunch of greedy tribal baboons, who think Ghana is their personal property. They will face the wrath of the British Government.
Kwame Twumasi-Fofie 9 years ago
At his age you would have expected that he would think before he speaks. But that's not so. He speaks before he thinks and as such he will always find himself apologising.
Odikro 9 years ago
So, you talk before you think, right?
apuuuu 9 years ago
Nothing to say about Jumah he is goofball the British High Commission need to mind his business this is election time Ghanaians do want any side kicks apuuuu
Kwame Asante 9 years ago
There are so many skeletons in the cupboard of NPP which should be cleared or the party banned in the country. For so-called former leader of KMC to call a high commissioner of united Kingdom a fool is hard to stomach as an Ashanti who lived in UK for more than fifthy with children born in UK and still living there. This type of useless political rhetoric will destroy the good relationship with have with elder commonwealth country. Even we have at least three Ghanaian related conservative MPs' in the house of commons in UK. Ghanaians do not need uneducated, corrupt without substance politicians. Enough is enough from NPP.
akufo addo is useless 9 years ago
Npp is full of idiot like this monkey looking hoodlum who act before thinking
King 9 years ago
This man is a disgrace to entire NPP party, I don't understand why there are many uncivilise people in NPP.
You think you can win election by hook or by crook, you guys are joking you will loose and if you like try something ... read full comment
This man is a disgrace to entire NPP party, I don't understand why there are many uncivilise people in NPP.
You think you can win election by hook or by crook, you guys are joking you will loose and if you like try something STUPID and see.foolish NPP people,idiots party
Adelaide 9 years ago
Do you always have to hastily come out to insult and later apologise?This kind of attitude draws the party you profess to love back. Let our words be seasoned as matured people so as to move the nation forward.
ANDREWS 9 years ago
KESE KESE KESE
Aziz 9 years ago
This is one person who speak before he thinks
Kenny_A (NY) 9 years ago
Check yourself. Stop your loose talks
Sly 9 years ago
NPP needs to educate their memebers. This kind of Slapping, killing and violent behaviour must stop if they want to rule Ghana. We want responsible leaders
Smiths 9 years ago
NPP IS A DISGRACE
kk 9 years ago
So now Mr. Law maker I hope people like u wud learn Fr u n not insult others cos u disagree wth his or her opinion. Mr law maker should ve been smart tho. Cos calling the diplomat a full s the same as calling UK a full. Mr law maker u went too far even tho u ve been humble. I believe mr law maker s under pressure now, dat alone s enough for his bad behavior.
Nana Owusu Minta 9 years ago
Foolish man kofi Jumah always act b4 he thinks
Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 9 years ago
Honestly, look at that idiot's face. Do you know anybody who is more foolish than this man? How can Ghanaians bring a party including these idiots to rule us?
FM 9 years ago
Kofi Jumahs mother was raped by Hausa Fulaniman leading to his birth,so he is always on the rampage like his fulani brothers.Imbecile Kuffour also appointed kofi a deputy minister?? Ashantis and their charcoal brains.
Deen 9 years ago
Remember this that behold Asanteman will never benefit from Nana Addo government he will destroy ur great kingdom u will become slaves under the Akyem people verily I say. n Bawumia will be the most useless politician in the world
Smiths 9 years ago
NPP IS FULL OF FOOLS, NOW THAT YOU MY FELLOW GHANAIANS.
FOOLISH MAN
FOOLISH MAN
k.k. 9 years ago
stupidity at the highest point with the current npp executives we have under akuffo addo's.You talk before you think.
Bantama born 9 years ago
Who is the fool now? Kofi Juma of course he hasn't got the brains he speaks from his belly. Kofi Ghana pray for wisdom.
Bro. TRUTH 9 years ago
You see how foolish you be. Stupid Idoit, stop taking drugs.
Wisdom 9 years ago
Then who is a fool now?
Teahiabuah 9 years ago
Juma can never get the visa to visit Brittan for the rest of his life, I tell you.
Tawiah 9 years ago
Kwasiaaa paaa nyin like him, now that he is using his fried Ashanti brains. Orangatuan like u. Look at this ape insulting someone.
truth 9 years ago
Don't time listening to folks who come on radio to air their anger& frustration. Was the INSULTS worth it?
Melon 9 years ago
The fool will not give you a visa to UK,period.
Mr. Mensah 9 years ago
If at your age you run like diarohea even without provocation am sorry and pitied yourself , your party and family to say the least. Your party will hierachy may have to send you for a check up because the harm you caused so far are more than the good if you have ant at all. The adage goes a fool after age forty is a fool indeed.
Paapsy 9 years ago
He thought his party people will support him but for the fear of losing the election his people neglected him and so he has to come and apologise to the High Commissioner. What a shame
Ebibiman 9 years ago
Apology is the best way bro
owuo 9 years ago
Who is fool now?
Kobby, Italy. 9 years ago
Why is that all these characters are in Npp? The likes of wontumi, Kennedy Agyepong, Kofi Jumah, Sammy Awuku, Karbo, Hopeson Adoye and many more. White people don't forgive when one offended them and they take past events very serious but they will pretend as if all is well. Nana has been keeping quite about things or bad happenings in his party, this one he has to distance himself and the party from this bad statement from no less a person like Kofi Jumah who is a senior Npp stalwart, a frm. MP, frm. Mayor, frm. Minister in Kuffour's administration.
Kofi Ameko 9 years ago
Apology rejected.
Keep on insulting la!
Apology rejected.
Keep on insulting la!
Raskimonno 9 years ago
K4 rescue this Yankee taxi driver by bringing him back to kumasi.now he got the impudence to insult everyone he disagree with.you fear something,like you will smell pepper.okyenaso tommolo
excel 9 years ago
such a stupid man! Is the high commissioner ur co equal?
Koklotsu 9 years ago
I hear your grandkids are shouting "grandpa shame, shame SHAME!!!! And another one " SHAME!!!"
Oko Vanpee 9 years ago
Its unfortunate this man was once an Mp..he is not refined at all...
Emmanuel 9 years ago
It is very unfortunate that, people who are normally called "honourable" talk before they think and this has been the character of Mr. Maxwell Kofi Dwoma. He was a very respectable man while he was staying in the United State of America but ever since he returned to Ghana and joined politics, he has turned into something else and insulting people any how. We have bad leaders in the country these days and they are gradually failing the younger generation who looks up to them as their role models. God save Ghana .
Adwoa Serebuoh 9 years ago
It's very sad that Ghana have such people to be in parliament .
I remember this idiot once saying that if you want to be worshipped as a hero just try and peddle lies about government and cause trouble, and when you are arrested people go on the streets to protest to get you out.
Owu Mtensa 9 years ago
S stupid fool suffering from many socialisation deficiencies. How can this buffoon be Mayor and Deputy Minister in a country of 25 million people. These are our creme de la creme? God save us from this savage. A disgrace to that family for not bringing him up properly.
PUSHER 9 years ago
this man doesn't respect himself,I feel bad for his children.Oldman like u,u just open ur mouth and insult any how. Respect itself maxwell.
Philips 9 years ago
Kofi Jumah you must always look before you leap.You think you know too much,now see how you have made a big fool of yourself. Shame on you.
eddy samba 9 years ago
You re just a useless ashanti man
Dumega 9 years ago
THAT GORILLA SELF GET SENSE PAS THIS IDIOT.
kweku 9 years ago
I have always maintain that Kofi Jumah is an idiot and an imbecile. This is the evidence. The guy is simply off balance.
nana kwame , UK 9 years ago
For such a fool to go publicly to insult Benjamin clearly depicts which people we ve as leaders to lead gh. Jumah has always been a fool and will continue to be a fool. I'm an NPP supporter buh with such fools gh is a miserable nation.
Liverpool 9 years ago
I said yesterday that Kofi Jumah is an idiot. There we go. He is rather the fool. You I'd man!
ama utah delle 9 years ago
I hate everything about that idiot called Kofi Jumah. He talks from his anus. He should read proverbs 17: 27-28
Onipaba ba 9 years ago
Old fool, have you seen that you are rather fool. Think before you talk,
Owu Mtensa 9 years ago
Study Proverbs 29 verse 20 and be wise after this. But be assured that it is very rare for a citizen of a country to insult a D
Sam, Bern 9 years ago
I am sometime made to believe that this man -Kofi Jumah is in. Vegetative state. How can a man be so stupid that he fails to use his brains because of politics . What did the HE Jon B did wrong . Just telling the truth?
N ... read full comment
I am sometime made to believe that this man -Kofi Jumah is in. Vegetative state. How can a man be so stupid that he fails to use his brains because of politics . What did the HE Jon B did wrong . Just telling the truth?
NPP has lost it all . Sadly this NPP party is cursed to remain in opposition forever
ugly akufo addo 9 years ago
They are all idiots
Mcjerry 9 years ago
Always Nana Addo's followers never think b4 talking. They talk b4 thinking. Hw could u insult a diplomat of this caliber while u Jumah u hv nothing in ur head to boast of.
samuel villa 9 years ago
Maxwell Kofi Jumah is one of the hopeless irresponsible NPP barbarian next to Kennedy Agyapong, the cocaine intoxicated politician introduced to Ghanaian politics by the 8years Kufours' corrupt administration. Why should The Hon. British High commissioner accept such a purposely manufactured apology?.Ghana is a respected nation in the commity of nations, but foolish and criminal politicians like Kofi Jumah and his likes are disgrace to Nkrumah's hard earned Ghana.
nicomens 9 years ago
fools speak because they have to say something at a particular time.wise men speak because they have something to say.
Agyei Kingsley 9 years ago
ONLY THOSE MOVING WITH NANA ADDO CAN OPEN THEIR MOUTH MONKEY MOUTH AND INSULTS. AFTER INSULTING THE MAN YOUR ARE NOW APOLOGIZING THIS SHOWS THAT YOU ARE THE REAL FOOOOOL.
ananse 9 years ago
Did he say he was misinformed?Go and sin no more
Kwaku Mainoo Kumasi 9 years ago
Kofi Jumah must respect himself, his a disgrace to the Ashanti Region, Kumasi to be presiced. An uncouthed person like him to be mayor of Kumasi, shame Kofi next time think before you act.
Kwame 9 years ago
JUST WHAT HAPPENS WHEN PIGS FLY!
Gad 9 years ago
you have to read beween the lines before commenting.no wonder
tuutulapato's father 9 years ago
Who is the fool now?
opoku Emmanuel 9 years ago
Not really bad
Asem beba dabi 9 years ago
Kofi Jumah should be blocked from entering Britain for 50 years. He has insulted the entire British government and the good people of Britain. Ah, what is happenimg in NPP. Why should a fully grown adult talk on radio like that? When these NPP people arw in Kumasi, they think thr whole world is a subset of Kumasi and for that matter they talk aimlessly.
Asem beba dabi 9 years ago
God will never allow this idiots and arrogants to come back to rule our dear nation Ghana again.
NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 9 years ago
The real fool is that one who throws all caution to the wind, acts like he is high on cocaine, only to apologise for his folly later.
Ever since the NPP realised that it can't win the 2016 election, they have taken to c ... read full comment
The real fool is that one who throws all caution to the wind, acts like he is high on cocaine, only to apologise for his folly later.
Ever since the NPP realised that it can't win the 2016 election, they have taken to cooking up wild stories to smear people and when they are called out on their lies, they go berserk, attacking the integrity of people.
super 9 years ago
Ohhhh...This old fool is now sorry. By their fruits ye shall know them. It is u rather who truly qualifies as a not even a fool but a beast.
jay 9 years ago
Kofi Jumah you always talk robbish and later on apolgise,you are a disgrace to your party
Osei Boakye 9 years ago
Where are Prince Kwasi Adade, Old Soldier, Mahmoud, Sarpong & the NPP foot soldiers?
Do you expect such an ignoramus to speak for ur losing party? Where are the party leaders.
Jumah must be sanctioned; apology is not e ... read full comment
Where are Prince Kwasi Adade, Old Soldier, Mahmoud, Sarpong & the NPP foot soldiers?
Do you expect such an ignoramus to speak for ur losing party? Where are the party leaders.
Jumah must be sanctioned; apology is not enough.
Jojo 9 years ago
Now go and look at your gimmi gimmi face in a miror and shout to yourself so loudly that "I MAXWELL KOFI KORASINII JUMAH FORMER TAXI DRIVER IN TORONTO, I AM THE FOOL RATHER. AMEN. and afterwards fast for three days and pray that God brings in wisdom into your brain because you are a foolish man. Bye bye
Ay3ka 9 years ago
In this world? The order for this apology obviously came directly from the top; but I am afraid the damage has already been done!
Having gradually worked himself to the fringes of the party, who recommended that this 'lunati ... read full comment
In this world? The order for this apology obviously came directly from the top; but I am afraid the damage has already been done!
Having gradually worked himself to the fringes of the party, who recommended that this 'lunatic' and a loose cannon, Kofi 'Mente Gyae' Ghana, be 'rehabilitated'?
DCOP Kofi Boakye, had effectively clipped his wings and cut him [Jumah] down tol size following his 'foolish' encounter with the EC officials during the NPP MP primary election at Asokwa. The word is that, Jumah, faced with the stark reality of spending the night in police cells at the Central Police Station, actually cried liked a baby! He wanted out, but the Regional Commander would not budge, and gave him a 'little lesson' in anger management behind bars!
Charles 9 years ago
It's obvious my old man forgot to ignite his brain before engaging his tongue.
Think of what you want to do or say and consider possible fallouts if you find embarrassment staring at you anywhere, stop!!
phil 9 years ago
All goes to show you how Ghanaians love Benjamin you won't find an ambassador like this man, he loves Ghana and the people knows that.
Stoway 9 years ago
Your apology is too late and won't change how the Britons, the Queen and the prime minister think about your group called political party. The party should have officially apologized and condemn you (JUMAH) but they failed. Read my commentI said it yesterday commenting on Kofi Juma and NPPs insult on Jon Benjamin as being a fool sent by Britain to Ghana to represent them. You know only a bigger fool will have trust in a fellow fool to appoint him as commisioner; this was what Jumah and NPP was calling all Britons and the Queen of England, for sending a fool to Ghana. I knew they will come out to try to do some face saving job, but even with that they have failed!
Instead of apologizing for what Jumah did, they come out to issue warning to their members and not even specifically mentioning the disgraceful act of former MP of theirs after the damage has been caused.
Look NPP! Britain is not a country of fools and they do things after thinking about it. Ask yourselves and your whispering Flag bearer, who brought you the language that today you are beating your chest thinking you can speak? I mean English language, and you have the guts to say the Queen and the Prime minister of Britain's appointee is a fool; connoting they are fools as well, in fact bigger fools.
You are already in the bad books of the UK by that singular act of your members. No window dressing will now save your party's image.
Coming out even to advise your members and not even apologizing show the NPP is definitely not a serious group worthy of even called a a party.
Who did you ran to or send Kwabena Agyepong to when you wanted to report issues concerning the Electoral register? You visited those who appoint fools right?
You are doomed as a party and a group as far as Britain is concerned. Diplomacy demand that Jon Benjamin and Britons pretend they have heard your advise to your foolish group called a party.
Remember your episode with the Americans over the GITMO-Two where you insulted the Americans for that transfer forgeting the world is now interwoven when it comes to international and political issues. Curse your stars for you are all doomed under Nana Addo and Bawumia. May be you should recall all the suspended near wise leaders of yours to inject some sense to your members for you are failing! posted yesterday below;
Alex 9 years ago
We now know who the Real FOOL is.
asem 9 years ago
desperate for power
Kojo Morovia 9 years ago
Apology or not, Jumah is already a certified fool and NPP is full of them. They have no brains and yet are given much attention by the NPP press. This is how NPP will be destroyed. God is not an Ashanti.
Freddie 9 years ago
If you look very well in to jumah's face there is no doubt that he is born and idiot and would fool in to his grave. You look at him he resembles okwasea pappabi; kumasi is all full of such people. Npp party chairman wuntomi is one of them.
Vigo Sly,New Jersey 9 years ago
Kofi what are you apologize for cos the British High Commissioner is in Ghana to work but to do Politics.Such a foolish man like him supporting Mahama administration because he too started Corruption aaba the same feathers walk together. Okwasiaba
Asuoba- kyere-Denkyem 9 years ago
I am glad my advice to you has gone down well with you.
osei. cpp. -kumasi 9 years ago
this changeth not your stupidity, kgyimi,the attacker of mama pat. ótwe nua (brother of the deer)
Yendi boy 9 years ago
This guy Jumah is a fool paa.This British High commissioner jokes with every body.He even made fun of Obinim,and Obinim was resonable not to say anything except this chimpanzee Jumah.
buddha 9 years ago
Jumah SHOULD JUST RESIGN IF HE WISH TO SAVE THE NPP
super 9 years ago
This old man is a disgrace to adulthood. He knows no shame and does not even respect himself. How can he respect others. Bush old fool...
Nun 9 years ago
Fools do things before they think, this is why they are fools. This man is an example.
Norvelise 9 years ago
You criticize a man for courageously owning up to mistake and apologising but we forget that no one is flawless for that matter we are bound to make mistakes. If that be the case then no one will admit to his or her mistake since there are sharp tongues around to shred the into pieces. We should not forget that WE CREATE OUR OWN MONSTERS.
Zuarungu Atindana 9 years ago
That British High Commission Guy is too nosy . Why did Kofi Jumah apologize? Do you think the Ghana High Commissioner can stick his nose into the British politics?
BATONG A.K.A PROF B. 9 years ago
it is unfortunate in this country that, those who will serve as role_model for we the youth in Ghana to keep a smooth, peaceful and friendly atmosphere for a better development are now messing up because of political difference. Please, let's keep political difference aside and help develop Ghana for the future generation to come because political power is from the peoples choice. But this issue rather unfortunate.
Sebastian Parker 9 years ago
My little advice for Kofi Ghana is that next time when issues are flying about and he has nothing truthful and candid to say, he should try being silent to avoid this embarrassment he has caused himself.
Nii Fio Shammom 9 years ago
It's good to apologise.At your age you should always try to be decent and level-headed so that others can look up to you.After all the High Commissioner only said what he knew which has nothing to do with Kofi Jumah.
Paul 9 years ago
You see? u are just a disgrace. How do you feel in front of your children each time u heavily humiliate yourself like this? Look at u now begging.
BOZZY 9 years ago
KPFI JUMAH KEEPS ON DIRTYING HIMSELF,HIS FAMILY AND HIS PARTY.ALWAYS DOING UGLY THINGS BUT NO ONE CAN SUSPEND HIM.HE IS UNTOUCHABLE LIKE KENNEDY AGYEPONG.AFOKO AND CO. WOULD HAVE BEEN SUSPENDED IF THEY WERE TO HAVE DONE THIS.
princess adofo 9 years ago
foolish man u talk as if you r defecating
Del 9 years ago
I really wonder if insult is now taught in our schools, or at political parties meetings. What is wrong with us, presidential candidates, president, running mates even clegies mount platform and trade insult and they followers blindly copies them, then you want me to believe these people. They all trades same goods but different labels. Once Jesus said, anyone amoung you who want to be greatest should behave like these little ones. Period!!!
kofi 9 years ago
you are sorry every day you and Nana and npp will never stop apology u Kofi jumah said some one is fool hy God see you Kofi
Yakubu 9 years ago
Just imagine a person like Kofi Juma calling a British High Commission a fool !!. I am lost for words.
cosby 9 years ago
Both npp n ndc dukadaya, I beg u ppls shld no hw t do politics n stop dat ur insults,dat wil nt solves de prblms
Jeff, UK 9 years ago
This idiot was once a legislator in what is described as an august house. There are so many of him still in there on the opposition side. Sometimes when I hear such titles as "honourable" I just feel like throwing up
Atta j k 9 years ago
So called leaders who go about insulting every body who rightly or wrongly has an opinion contrary to theirs! !! This is one reason elections are lost. This is anarchy not press freedom. Why would the honorable High Commissioner want to meet a capital F like this one.
mr agyemang 9 years ago
idiot
idiot
MOG 9 years ago
Ghana Ghana Ghana humm a FOREIGNER Commissioner how can that be Ohhh GHANA.
Jonathan 9 years ago
When will some big wigs of the NPP be civil and decent in their choice of words. This is really shameful. One wonders how the children of such people would grow up to be in the society.
Abdul-Aziz 9 years ago
Arrogance is their haul mark. The world is watching.
Lula 9 years ago
How dare you to insult the UK High commissioner. Think before you react next time.
Justiceman 9 years ago
a fool is a always a fool and I don't think the so called kofiJumah will ever change,he's full of shit to even be an ex lawmaker,the high commissioner can forgive but can't forget that stinky mouth of kofi jumah
Don fuzzy 9 years ago
juma, respect and patience is what u should have in ur life. next time try and control ur temper.God bless u and mother GHANA
Mr Dallas 9 years ago
Look. at yourself like chimp so u want the British. High com to lie he is working.for British. Govt so he knows more than u . How the hill is u to insult him .you want to come to power to chop and run you r arrogant mouth. Now that man from the North is teaching u a something that Ghana doesn't. Belong you npp but it take other tribes or regions. To win election. Eastern region joined hands with. Other regions why are u guy giving Nana Addo tough times by bring division beco nana is not Ashanti shame onto u
who cares 9 years ago
Kofi Jumah, let me ask you one question, you & the British high Commissioner ,who is a fool? next time think twice before you comment about anything, kofi jumah your'e disgraced to your mom& dad. OFUI.
Michael Pony 9 years ago
Kofi Jumah has proved his stupidity to the whole world . The worst of it , " I was misinformed" and the Npp made him a Mayor, OMG. Anyway they thrive on lies. Kofi wise up next time before you open that gutter of yours
Steve 9 years ago
Sorry for what?
Dent 9 years ago
Please let us seek the peace and unity of Ghana by not drawing our respective ethnic groups into such matters as the one between Kofi Juma and the British High Commissioner. Yes he erred but it will leave a sour taste in our mouths if we follow suit to drag all Ashantis and their kingdom into this .l plead with you to continue your bashing but leave out the monarchy and its people because it is not your that makes you good or bad but you as an individual. For example, among siblings from the same parents under the same roof and tutelage, one can still be different depending on his personal orientation. After all, there is no one ethnic group the world over, which has produced all the best people in the world. Also, l have never heard of one particular grouping that is credited with the all the bad nuts in world. So don't attack all ewes, ashantis, dagombas, frafras, Gas, nzemas or the English people because of one of them who goofed. God bless you and Ghana.
NOBODY 9 years ago
NPP serial lies balloon was deflated by the British High Commissioner, and in their frustration and shame, the NPP resorted to insulting whoever would prove their fabrications to be nothing but lies and shameless political deceptions. Jumah just found out the hard way who actually is a fool. Perhaps some within his own NPP are wondering why President Kufuor ever appointed Jumah to his position in government. Jumah may use bullying tactics against his political opponents, but it takes a real fool to insult the British High Commissioner who has more information on British affairs than does Jumah who just happens to be a bully with a loud mouth.
LOOK AT THE MOUTH LIKE A BURNT MONKEY.
YOU
“So if Britain wants someone as a High Commissioner to Ghana, must they appoint a fool like Jon Benjamin as their Commissioner to Ghana? That man is a fool,” Mr Jumah angrily said on NEAT FM’s morning show 'Ghana Montie ...
You make fool of yourself! Jumah I thaught you were brave but I now know that you are coward! YOUR big mouth is meant only to disrespect fellow Ghanaians and not a british fool! This is how you guys pretend to be brave but in ...
There is an akan saying that goes like "Nipa fu ena ka fu"Look at a man with a dirty ugly face talking shit.W3 nim s3 yata abowu"Dirty smelly stinking person.Have you looked at urself in the mirror 2 know how you look like?Po ...
I said it yesterday commenting on Kofi Juma and NPPs insult on Jon Benjamin as being a fool sent by Britain to Ghana to represent them. You know only a bigger fool will have trust in a fellow fool to appoint him as commisione ...
Do you know how you like, go and ask your father stupid boy like that, after all Kofi Jumah,has apologized for that. Thats doesn't mean that he should the ambassadors,should be so nosey in our own political party politics tha ...
Learn to think and argue with facts not hearsay ...
Left to Kofi Jumah alone, he would never apologise to Mr. Jon Benjamin, the British High Commissioner. The NPP realised the damage he had done to their party and hurriedly asked him to apologise only as a face saving strategy ...
He is not just foolish
you are calling him names. are not also doing the same thing we criticis Kofi Jumah of. let grow up and stop these insults as it will not end us any where. after all he has come out bold to apologise , so why called him fooli ...
It is good to apologize but next time he should be careful not to fall in the gutter with backward people like Adorye to attack people,attacking a Diplomat who was defending his country is wrong and should not be repeated by ...
How is he defending his country? He was not being diplomatic although calling him a fool was below the belt. How can a HC use the twitter to answer such an allegation? The fact is, it happened, but you don't get arrested for ...
Stop displaying your ignorance we are in a different world which you don't seem to be,even presidents tweet in response to issues,if you are not part of the new world know it from today and stop behaving like that village boy ...
WHY DO GHANAIANS LOVE LYING ON THE FLOOR FOR FOREIGNERS/ EXPATRIATES TO WALK ON THEM. AT AN OSU RESTAURANT A WHITE CHEF THREW HOT PIZZA ON THE FACE OF GHANAIAN WORKER AND ALL OF YOU KEPT QUITE AND THE MAN IS WALKING FREE UNR ...
BUSHMAN
Read well,plebeian.
Politics in Ghana is dirty because of dirty personalities and nobodies who see these guys as heroes. In GHana if you have change to spare and walk around your community in pinpinis trousers you will be called a borga and resp ...
Aboa, next time
Jona is Mokey
Amin
Hahahaaaaaaaa
Not wen u'ar a fool
When Amalba attacked Justice Dotse, the NDC officially distanced itself from the personal opinion and speeches of their member. When this useless old man insulted the British Consulate the NPP has not distanced itself from hi ...
I just pity this alcoholic. You know your problem stupid Jumah, you think Ghana is yours. Go and ask your mother who gave birth to you if she owns Ghana. Kuraseni. Aboa like that telling a a whole high commissioner that he's ...
These are the people parading themselves in parliament and people call them honorable. Calling somebody who opened ur eye a fool? Why apologized now ? U fear u will not get visa to uk. I doubt if his parents were alive duri ...
SIZE NOW?
Kwasia, man pass man!!!
U see yr face?
HE SAID, GYIMIE PA ...
That is why patience is the best thing one should practice and not depending on rumors. This man is a disgrace to his family, as at now how are his children feeling. He has realized that he can't get a visa to UK so he is fo ...
KOFI JUMA IS A (CONT).WORD USUALLY USED IN UK HERE TO DISCRIBE A STUPID MAN. JON BENJAMIN IS NOT INTERESTED IN YOUR APOLOGY, BECAUSE YOU DON'T THINK BEFORE YOU OPEN YOUR MOUTH. KOFI YOU ARE A FAILED POLITICIAN.YOUR BRAIN IS L ...
Next time think before you insult someone and not the other way round. You have made a fool out of yourself. Mr Benjamin is the British representative in Ghana and if he has come out to clear the air, why insult him? Do you w ...
IN THIS WORLD THAT WE ARE, SOME PEOPLE ARE BORN FOOLS AND YOU ARE DEFINITELY ONE OF THEM AND NOT THE NOBLE HIGH COMMISSIONER. YOU THINK BEFORE YOU REACT. THINK ABOUT THE CONSEQUENCES FOR YOUR ACTIONS. ASK GOD FOR WISDOM. YOU ...
I DON'T BELIEVE IN POLITICS BUT TO BE SINCERE, I NOW HAVE A SOFT SPOT FOR NPP DUE TO MISMANAGEMENT OF THE CURRENT ADMINISTRATION. BUT JUMAH, THE FACT THAT YOU ARE NPP DOES NOT MEAN YOU MUST HATE EVERYTHING ABOUT ABOUT NDC. YO ...
Am not surprised about his foolishness. They been doing this kind of idiotic politics in Ghana: this is where we have reach. Insulting people all around. This is not the last one as it's now the norn of Ghanaian politics. Gh ...
Breaking News
First they attempt to be employing young recruits into the police officer job. Then John Mahama hurriedly opens th ...
Kofi juma calling the British Ambassador a fool is a direct attack to the British monarch,for that matter HRH THE QUEEN so his apology must go ditect to the Queen because HE the ambassador was appointed by the Queen to repres ...
''Wo atwe''
Look at this uncouth Kokoase bugabuga man. You wanted to tell a lie to hurt your political opponent and when you were caught, you resorted to insults. These are NPP's tricks to win back power and raid poor Ghana again, like t ...
Desperation, thirst for power, greed, selfishness has blinded the NPP. As I always say, the NPP is not a political party but a bunch of greedy tribal baboons, who think Ghana is their personal property. They will face the wra ...
There are so many skeletons in the cupboard of NPP which should be cleared or the party banned in the country. For so-called former leader of KMC to call a high commissioner of united Kingdom a fool is hard to stomach as an A ...
You think you can win election by hook or by crook, you guys are joking you will loose and if you like try something ...
KESE KESE KESE
NPP IS A DISGRACE
So now Mr. Law maker I hope people like u wud learn Fr u n not insult others cos u disagree wth his or her opinion. Mr law maker should ve been smart tho. Cos calling the diplomat a full s the same as calling UK a full. Mr la ...
Remember this that behold Asanteman will never benefit from Nana Addo government he will destroy ur great kingdom u will become slaves under the Akyem people verily I say. n Bawumia will be the most useless politician in the ...
FOOLISH MAN
Then who is a fool now?
If at your age you run like diarohea even without provocation am sorry and pitied yourself , your party and family to say the least. Your party will hierachy may have to send you for a check up because the harm you caused so ...
Who is fool now?
Why is that all these characters are in Npp? The likes of wontumi, Kennedy Agyepong, Kofi Jumah, Sammy Awuku, Karbo, Hopeson Adoye and many more. White people don't forgive when one offended them and they take past events v ...
Apology rejected.
Keep on insulting la!
It is very unfortunate that, people who are normally called "honourable" talk before they think and this has been the character of Mr. Maxwell Kofi Dwoma. He was a very respectable man while he was staying in the United Stat ...
I remember this idiot once saying that if you want to be worshipped as a hero just try and peddle lies about government and cause trouble, and when you are arre ...
S stupid fool suffering from many socialisation deficiencies. How can this buffoon be Mayor and Deputy Minister in a country of 25 million people. These are our creme de la creme? God save us from this savage. A disgrace to t ...
For such a fool to go publicly to insult Benjamin clearly depicts which people we ve as leaders to lead gh. Jumah has always been a fool and will continue to be a fool. I'm an NPP supporter buh with such fools gh is a miserab ...
N ...
They are all idiots
Maxwell Kofi Jumah is one of the hopeless irresponsible NPP barbarian next to Kennedy Agyapong, the cocaine intoxicated politician introduced to Ghanaian politics by the 8years Kufours' corrupt administration. Why should The ...
Who is the fool now?
Not really bad
Kofi Jumah should be blocked from entering Britain for 50 years. He has insulted the entire British government and the good people of Britain. Ah, what is happenimg in NPP. Why should a fully grown adult talk on radio like th ...
Ever since the NPP realised that it can't win the 2016 election, they have taken to c ...
Jumah must be sanctioned; apology is not e ...
Now go and look at your gimmi gimmi face in a miror and shout to yourself so loudly that "I MAXWELL KOFI KORASINII JUMAH FORMER TAXI DRIVER IN TORONTO, I AM THE FOOL RATHER. AMEN. and afterwards fast for three days and pray t ...
Having gradually worked himself to the fringes of the party, who recommended that this 'lunati ...
Your apology is too late and won't change how the Britons, the Queen and the prime minister think about your group called political party. The party should have officially apologized and condemn you (JUMAH) but they failed. R ...
desperate for power
If you look very well in to jumah's face there is no doubt that he is born and idiot and would fool in to his grave. You look at him he resembles okwasea pappabi; kumasi is all full of such people. Npp party chairman wuntomi ...
Kofi what are you apologize for cos the British High Commissioner is in Ghana to work but to do Politics.Such a foolish man like him supporting Mahama administration because he too started Corruption aaba the same feathers wa ...
You criticize a man for courageously owning up to mistake and apologising but we forget that no one is flawless for that matter we are bound to make mistakes. If that be the case then no one will admit to his or her mistake s ...
it is unfortunate in this country that, those who will serve as role_model for we the youth in Ghana to keep a smooth, peaceful and friendly atmosphere for a better development are now messing up because of political differen ...
I really wonder if insult is now taught in our schools, or at political parties meetings. What is wrong with us, presidential candidates, president, running mates even clegies mount platform and trade insult and they follower ...
So called leaders who go about insulting every body who rightly or wrongly has an opinion contrary to theirs! !! This is one reason elections are lost. This is anarchy not press freedom. Why would the honorable High Commiss ...
idiot
Look. at yourself like chimp so u want the British. High com to lie he is working.for British. Govt so he knows more than u . How the hill is u to insult him .you want to come to power to chop and run you r arrogant mouth. No ...
Sorry for what?
Please let us seek the peace and unity of Ghana by not drawing our respective ethnic groups into such matters as the one between Kofi Juma and the British High Commissioner. Yes he erred but it will leave a sour taste in ou ...
NPP serial lies balloon was deflated by the British High Commissioner, and in their frustration and shame, the NPP resorted to insulting whoever would prove their fabrications to be nothing but lies and shameless political de ...