You are here: HomeNews2016 06 01Article 443854

Allotey's alleged arrest won’t make NPP a winner in Nov. polls – Ephson

Read Comments Comments (61)

• LAST DON 7 years ago

A thief was caught stealing Cockerel and was arraigned before court. He was asked to name the object he has been alleged he stole; only to mention crocodile. The whole court was amazed by the answer the thief gave. The Judg ...

• YAA-YAA 7 years ago

Dear God let JOHNMAHAMA win 2016 so that Ghanaians will learn our bitter lessons when we realize the hopelessness and destruction he and his cabal of ndc thieves have done to Ghanaians........ This clueless president has caus ...

• ACIDIC PIGMY 7 years ago

THE HEIGHT ISSUE IS THE MAJOR PROBLEM WORRYING AKUFO ADDO FROM WINNING THE ELECTIONS. BUT NANA ADDO, AUNTIE BECKY AND NANA'S TOP OFFICIALS SEEM NOT TO BE GETTING THIS. THE EARLIER THEY DEAL WITH THIS HEIGHT ISSUE BEFORE THE 2 ...

• YAA-YAA 7 years ago

Hahahaaaa hahahaaaa ndc thieves running away from thettruth ..... JOHNMAHAMA IS CORRUPT EXTREMELY CORRUPT and incompetent and criminal and extremely corrupt.....

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

Obviously Amoateng's case was an individual's move- bad though, but the propriety of making some one of the competencve of Allotey represent the nation cannot be overlooked

• Stoway 7 years ago

I said it yesterday commenting on Kofi Juma and NPPs insult on Jon Benjamin as being a fool sent by Britain to Ghana to represent them. You know only a bigger fool will have trust in a fellow fool to appoint him as commisione ...

• facts 7 years ago

Ephson is seriously expecting that NDC can steal votes to change the decision of most Ghanaians again. People like this! If Alotey's arrest cannot make NPP win can his being free make NDC win? Never again can NDC steal their ...

• God Dey 7 years ago

Foolish boy Epson, who do you think you are? Whatever you think will come to pass, is that it? Avuu !!!

• Metweeeeeeew 7 years ago

Height is not an issue. Your so called tall mahama is the most idiot of all presidents of Africa not Ghana alone. If height then N. Korea, China and Mexico wouldn't get a president, idiots like you are the cause of this coun ...

• ACIDIC PIGMY 7 years ago

WE DONT WANT ANY PAMPERS-WEARING PRESIDENT. TO BE CHANGING PAMPERS EVERY 3 HOURS AT THE FLAGSTAFF HOUSE!!!!! TWEEAKAI!

IT.AINT.GONNA. HAPPEN!!!! YOUR DEMI-GOD CAN ONLY BE PRESIDENT IN THE NPP OK.

GO AND BURN THE SEA

• Kwame Safo 7 years ago

Mahama and his NDC are destroying Ghana's economy and with it the future of our children and this is waht you can think off? I think the bigger problem is empty heads like yours that can't analyse with the little common sense ...

• Eric, Germany 7 years ago

I just can't comprehend why any rational human being can belong to the NDC

This refers to you idiot and your ndc. Mmoa party, nkwaseafuo party. Greedy bastards , you will all be jailed mark it on the wall. Fools

• BE SMART 7 years ago

The NPP has seized to exist as a viable and alternate Party to the NDC when the present leadership took over the party. Instead of coming up with concrete ideas of moving the party forward, they are sitting in Accra and Kumas ...

• YAA-YAA 7 years ago

Dumsor plus electricity tariffs plus unemployment rate plus high Ghana indebtedness will vote ndc out... Hahahaaaa ide biiiiiiii Keke thieves in government...

• auffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

What I don't understand is, anyone can find out the truth but the ignorant Ghanaian media are always in a hurry to show how brainless they are to the world.

• YAA-YAA 7 years ago

BUSREBRANDING THIEVERY WORSE THAN Satan himself..... Sada gyeeda etc fake judgement debts BUSREBRANDING THIEVERY and.... Hahahaaaa ide biiiiiiii Keke thieves in government...

• WAITING TO VOTE NDC OUT 7 years ago

It is curious a few months to the elections the self-acclaimed pollster Ben Ephson can still not come up with his polls and is left to arrogate to himself, the determinant of which party floating voters may or may not vote fo ...

Mahama must go 8years of corruptions is enough .Vote Nana for progress and jobs

• Abeiku SW 2 7 years ago

What about Woyome's millions issue

• MAHOGANI 7 years ago

I don't envy Akomea at all. The NPP has grown Frankistein Monsters in their Party who they can no longer control. And these monsters are going to spell doom for the party. Kofi Jumah, Kennedy Agyapong, Wuntomi, Sir John, Napo ...

• SAY IT LOUD 7 years ago

Ben Ephson must be serious. This trivial issue cannot and will not be a vote winner and so should be put on the back burner.

• YAA-YAA 7 years ago

FANTIS WATCHED ATTAMILLS WALK TO HIS grave as woyome disgraced him with gargantuan thievery.... Hahahaaaa ide biiiiiiii Keke thieves in government....

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

What fool is called Yaa Yaa or animal pls we need good comment to read and those things you post

• Ponko Kote 7 years ago

So what? Struggling hippopotamus. A farting fat idiot. This fool never tells us how NDC can also lose the elections for messing up the country. He only foresees NPP's doom. Okwasea.

• JM 7 years ago

NPP fooling around while Mahama is working. Nana traveling and his followers spreading or making foolish propagandas. When loose election then will head to court that EC cheated them.

• YAA-YAA 7 years ago

Why kayayes and trokosis are still increasing in large numbers..... Hahahaaaa.... Because ndc government is duping Ghanaians big time while we wallow in abject poverty...... More poverty in Ghana more kayayes and trokosis....

• jm 7 years ago

Aboa! Stop fooling and make sensible comment . .....offui

• ericus 7 years ago

this journalist is paid by ndc cabal as a pollster he is dmned fool some ndc radio presenters, etikesee, and co worshipping him ghana is on the path of destruction

• Clearance seedorf 7 years ago

Ben Ephson, the useless pig. What is your problem? Your propaganda too won't help Mahama to win 2016 election. We shall vote massively against your paymaster so shut up.

• George Nutsugah 7 years ago

I have a strong feeling that Allotey Jacobs was busted for some offence in the UK.

• TWEAA DC 7 years ago

The issue is Allotey Jacobs was questioned....period.

• Ibrahim 7 years ago

Don't mind useless Ben ephson stupid man

• akoko 7 years ago

Stupid eption stomach politician wait and cee

• yayra 7 years ago

I don't know what's worrying this self acclaimed pollster ,he should hv been contested on the ticket of thieves NDC becos anything about them is a problem to him.Is this pollster not in GH, everything is not working but cont ...

• KKD 7 years ago

Don't mind them. NPP has nothing to offer Ghanaians except propaganda and lies.

Greedy bastards Ben Ephson, Kwesi Pratt, Allotey Jacobs so called cpp Nkrumaists President Rawlings was referring to. These are the criminals including the Ahwois, Barton Odro, Totobi Kwakye and co the
    nation wreckers who ...

• Mark Adams Tamale 7 years ago

Ephson be careful upon your words and writing as we are in Africa and Ghana.If NPP or another party win in 2016 election how happy will you be since you have just one vote.

• Boot licker 7 years ago

Ghana is just a funny place where anything politics this Ben ephson guy is called upon. Ndc boot licker

• Bright 7 years ago

It's good woe 3fowo ends na wahwe wo dieye

• Martin 7 years ago

Ghanaians have developed a knack of spreading rumors for political gains. The NPP is trying unsuccessfully to tie Allotey's alleged arrest to the NDC. Allotey's party affiliation should not be the main focus of the story beh ...

• Oman ba pa 7 years ago

Stomach journalist Uncle Ben

• INDIAN SPRITUALIST IN GHANA 7 years ago

This talisman is very strong and powerful as there are many rituals and ceremonies involved In the preparation of the talisman so that the talisman is charged and will help you in solving all your money problems. This powerfu ...

• Kwame Safo 7 years ago

I think Mr Ephson is one of the misfits who continue to benefit from the status quo. A Ghana with sane leadership will see the likes of Ben Ephson, Kwesi Pratt et al become irrelevant. The fact that Allotey Jacobs is represen ...

• t.t 7 years ago

Ben Ephson's so-called polls are nothing other than COMMON SENSE and his hatred for the NPP ! More often, he sounds soo childish and hallow ! Without npp u can't survive or?

• Serious 7 years ago

A pollster indeed stupid man Ben ephson

• Skizzy 7 years ago

Why are u obsessed with the npp? Fat wanker

• Boss(Amansie Ba) 7 years ago

You are too much corrupt Ben. Your polls are no more relevant to Ghanaians.

• Kofi - USA 7 years ago

BEN EPHSON IS A NONENTITY IN GHANA AND NOBODY PAYS ATTENTION TO HIM. NPP NEVER SAID THAT THE ALLEGED ARREST OF ALLOTEY WILL MAKE THEM WIN THE ELECTION. HE MAKES STUPID REMARKS ALL THE TIME. HOW CAN YOU SUPPORT A PARTICULAR PA ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Ben Epson when is black you said white when you hand is in the cookie jar you said you are not stealing allegation is allegation so stop your stupid analysis apuuuu

• Teacher AAboagye 7 years ago

politicians do steal our money nd keep it in a foreign bank leaving the citizens in hardship.
    it maybe TRUE that Allortey Jacob was hvn such money on Him as a property for the ruling party.
    sychophant : God is watching from ...

• Issaka 7 years ago

You fool and son of a bitch keep dreaming pregnant Ephson

• Sarfo Acheampong 7 years ago

Why did u afraid to say you are N D C man Mr Ben ?

• Whatever 7 years ago

Everything is fine

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO

• jd 7 years ago

NPP is hot so they try all means to down the President. They should change and práy to God to change they mind for better Ghana

• ABM 7 years ago

Ephson we know you long time. Just listen to yourself Ephson. We are talking about Allotey and Ghana money and you're talking about general election. Papa ephson shame to you.

• shakamora 7 years ago

Ofui shut up why this journalist pratt bature and ephson not comparing themselves to mr baako aaahba stomach journalist

• Victor A.Young 7 years ago

Did anyone tell Ben Ephson that the NPP is asking for votes because of Allotey Jacobs' money laundering and conflict of interest with Authentix problems? The Bible says
    that: "by their deeds Ye may know them."The good Book ...

• kwamena 7 years ago

I have always known you to be a fool.

• kofi mossi 7 years ago

it is not alway about votes. sometimes we need to know the true character of the people we call 'leaders'