You are here: HomeNews2016 06 01Article 443814

Nunoo-Mensah to study law at 77

Read Comments Comments (16)

• inercycl 7 years ago

You can run for public office and change lives.At 77 if it takes you another 3 years to complete law school, you'd be 80. Otherwise you run to become MP in your area, you can have a tremendous impact on the activities of parl ...

• Constable Joy 7 years ago

......NO NAME MENTIONED.A CHALLENGE FOR FAKE AND CERTIFICATELESS LAWYER

• AAA 7 years ago

"... oppression of the poor and less-privileged in the country". Who are they hypocrite?, you can leave if the kitchen is too hot for you.

• Kafui Amegahshie 7 years ago

I COMMEND YOU ON YOUR QUEST TO BECOME A LAWYER IN ORDER TO HELP THE LESS PRIVILEGED IF THAT IS REALLY YOUR MOTIVE. NEVERTHELESS, IN REGARDS TO THOSE IN POLITICS TO MAKE MONEY, I THINK YOU SHOULD DIRECT THAT TO THE PRESIDENT, ...

• Atoklo 7 years ago

There's no age limit in acquiring knowledge. The youth of today are more interested in quick money like "Sakawa" and other devious activities. Obtaining a degree at such an age is not necessarily for employment purposes but f ...

• kofi (USA) 7 years ago

AFTER SAYING ALL THESE NONSENSE U WANT TO STYUDY LAW TO PUT YOUR FOOLISH PRONUNCEMENTS TP THE PEOPLE

• Tofloko Empty 7 years ago

Please advise your friend Nana Akufour Addo to join you,he could at least boast of a certificate after four years.

• Azumah Nelson 7 years ago

Go for it my friend.

• Yaw Nantwi 7 years ago

i pity this man. He has no focus or purpose despite his military training. He has worked for Rawlings and resigned; worked for Nana Addo; worked for Mills and now works for Mahama; yet he claims nothing has changed in Ghana. ...

• ojay 7 years ago

Kindly take Nana Addo with you to get his certificate.

• VOICE OF REASON 7 years ago

One wonders how such a good man who cares for the poor and the downtrodden end up with a paty like Ndc.....a party that is the very antithesis of what he stands for

• shemama@ Dallas 7 years ago

You go Man. May the Almighty guide you and support your good intentions.

• papa shee 7 years ago

kwe you this man ,awam.you dey expect say by 80 yrs you dey chop law for where Gh or Where?what at all is he looking for in the field of law why wont he mind is own business for goodness sake,african old folks kwra aden

• ASEM NIE 7 years ago

In fact our elders are wicked,can't he use the money to help the young and less privilege.Ah well maybe he can help to defend himself in the grave

• Esther A 7 years ago

Good luck uncle Mensah God is with you, you will go thro.

• bafour gyan 7 years ago

who is going to allow 77 yrs olu to graduate law where a lawyers after 80 yrs ,judge angel ,God in heaven or a high judge in hell .all this black fathers of ours with their dirty mind set shit doesnt makes sense at all tumi