You are here: HomeNews2016 05 31Article 443591

Hanna Tetteh celebrates birthday today

Read Comments Comments (29)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: YAA- YAA-------The ndc founded by JJ is dead and gone..... This present ndc is nothing but a pack of wolves ..... Sharks..... Vampires........ MAFIOSO..... All masquerading as politicians....... Ghanaians are watching ...

Even after all the pancake she looks 10 year older, wooooooow! Happy Birth day.

• ghanaman 7 years ago

Happy Birthday to You!

• kofi adu 7 years ago

"brofo nybi wo atale" she might speaking prortugese now. fool.

• Grace Divine Jesson. 7 years ago

Happy birthday Hanna Tetteh. May God grant you all your heart desires. Stay blessed.

• JONES 7 years ago

GHANA,O GHANA...IS THIS NEWSWORTHY?

• NANA ADDO 7 years ago

Ghanaweb is that the picture to put up there for someone who is celebrating her birthday today?. Try to be professional. Thank you

• Ackah. NYAMEKEH 7 years ago

hbd mama .may lord guide u

• Asea Ho 7 years ago

Happy B'day girl friend.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

Your honour, I am 69 years old. So here I am, sitting there on my porch on a warm spring evening, when a young man comes creeping up on the porch and sits beside me. He starts to rub my thigh, and it feels good, Your Honour. ...

• SIMPLY GEORGE 7 years ago

Happy birthday Hanna. Even though the engine is not standard , I wouldn't mind buying a diplomatic registered used car.They are the best engines to rely on . This is due to its cashmatic gears.

• Mohammed 7 years ago

Didn't realise she is that young, age wise

• Ataa 7 years ago

Ahh why is this news?

• Fox 7 years ago

Yes, she is a fat pig.

• Kelly 7 years ago

Like your mother

• Nana oo Nana 7 years ago

Can't stop admiring this lady. Have a wonderful evening Madam Minister.

• Dagban' Doo 7 years ago

NPP MUST HUMBLY BEG NDC TO LOAN HANA TETTEY TO NPP TO BECOME THE FLAG BEARER FOR NPP TO WIN THE ELECTION. FACT IS THERE IS NO ONE IN NPP WHO IS SO ATTRACTIVE TO WIN VOTES.

• teneboah kodua 7 years ago

What a forky ugly bitch. Oboroni waawu!!

Hosting Chinese and SYRIANS INTO GHANA

• Kelly 7 years ago

Like your mother. Learn how to talk and respect others.

• nana yaa 7 years ago

I dont blame u. U don't know how to spell your name, much more manners in your dead brain. U call a woman old enough to be your mother the 'B' word. is she the reason your mother is Ashawo and doesn't know which one of the ju ...

• evans the great asamankese 7 years ago

The most celebrated politician happy happy birthday mum i admire the way you approach issues soft spoken but full of wisdom and knowledge youve added value to ndc.i always have a lot of resecations for mum stay blessed gh nee ...

• Kweku 7 years ago

You have the luxury to celebrate your birthday and if this is not an evidence of non-performing then I don't know. No wonder we are sill struggling. The ministers who are supposed to fix the economy have gone to sleep.

• gloria u sa 7 years ago

Well u look like a 60yrs old this is no news

• Apankeyman 7 years ago

Happy birthday madam Hannah, I thank God for your life. May you live long to serve our motherland Ghana.You are a politician without dirt. l love you, you are my favourite politician

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

How many birthdays did Hanna Tetteh have?Folks have you forgotten not long ago just after Norway journalists expose AMERI $250 Million dole our,Ghana journalist publish an article that The Chinese Ambassador to Ghana has dona ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

President John Dramani Mahama is 100% right to acknowledge that Ghanaians are suffering from myopia deficiency syndrome and they forgot easy.Have Ghanaians forgotten that not long ago the Chinese Ambassador donate School to m ...

• Joe Yad London 7 years ago

Congratulations honourable madam and HBD with the best of wishes now and years ahead
    Enjoy

• prince larsey 7 years ago

madam you look very beautiful l love you okay

• prince larsey 7 years ago

madam Hannah tetteh I love you okay please let me have your particulars so we can talk.