You are here: HomeNews2016 05 31Article 443573

Nobody can stop me – IGP

Read Comments Comments (204)

• ISIAH OPOKU 7 years ago

Your time will come and someone can stop you ok.dey there and blag

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

DO WE NEED TO CAMPAIGN AT ALL????? WE ARE CAMPAIGNING BECAUSE GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS!!!!!!!! LOOK AT THE ECONOMIC SITUATION NDC HAS PLUNGED US INTO!!!!!!

• Saint Ghfuo: MEDIOCRITY STINKS! 7 years ago

IS GH THE ONLY NATION IN THE WORLD? OTHER NATIONS HAVE FOUND WAYS TO INDULGE IN ELECTIONS WITHOUT HAVING TO FREEZE THEIR SOCIAL MEDIA NETWORKS. SO WHY DONT U EMULATE THEM N WHA THEYVE DONE? INSTEAD, U PROPOSING CLOSING DOWN S ...

• Kay 7 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA JUST TOLD HIM TO DO SO.

• Oldman 7 years ago

...and he is still in uniform raising his shoulder as IGP. Let Kudalor tell Ghanaians his age. NDC Kudalor, how old are you? Can u say u are younger than 72 or 75 yrs? Block the air on the day of election!!

• True Talk 7 years ago

The IGP will be out of a job soon. The corrupt and incompetent NDC will be voted out in November by the suffering Ghanaian electorate. Social media or no social media.

• True Talk 7 years ago

If the IGP is as informed as he claims, then the last country he will be trying to emulate would be Uganda. We will resist any attempt to rig the elections, not even the army can stop us.

• THIS DAY 7 years ago

WHO ARE YOU, IGP ?. IF YOU THINK THAT NOBODY CAN STOP YOU FROM CARRYING OUT YOUR EVIL AND DIABOLIC PLAN OF BLOCKING ALL SOCIAL MEDIA, LET ME TELL YOU, GOD CAN. WHAT POWER DO YOU THINK THAT YOU HAVE ?. TIME WILL TELL. NANSIS.

• eyeoftheSavior-AbidinginSalvation. 7 years ago

In certain situations dictatorship could be the answer to life. Is all in the application and the prejudices lurking. If the lurking sense is not of melee, gluttonous, avarises, but for the well being for the group in save gu ...

For example; Carfews, Temporary policing with force, military calling for government or citizenry. Interim laws or promotions to marr anarchism. These are all complexes in human delimma. The Lord God did not take delight in w ...

The Creator ransacked languages or dialects.

It just means scatter or disperse as in dispersal of seeds or percunieries.

• Kayot 7 years ago

IGP does not need to tell anybody before he goes ahead with his plan. just surprise people.

• William 7 years ago

I agree with you IGP. Freedom cannot be without limits! We are not in the wild west or the jungle! And we don't eat or breathe social media although some of us are in it 'bortor'!!

• ATIOOOO 7 years ago

KWASIA !!!FOOL ! U JUX OPEN UR STINKING MOUTH AT ANY ANGLE N INSULT !! UR FADA HAS NOT EVEN GOTTEN THE POSITION WHERE DIS FINE GENTLEMAN HAS GOTTEN TO.BETTA N STOP FOOLING !!! IF U AA A REAL MAN WHY BEHIND DIS SOCIAL MEDIA N ...

• aikins 7 years ago

I thought you were going to write your name, residential address as well as your telephone number since you don't want to hide. You can even give your father and mother's name.

• adams Tamale 7 years ago

YOUR MOM AND YOUR DADA ARE MAD PEOPLE THAT IS WHY YOU ARE ALSO CRAZY. NO WONDER YOU ARE NPP MEMBER

• Senior citizen BS ,Germany 7 years ago

It is a shame for the IGP to sight Uganda,s policies as a roll model for Ghanas democracy as questioned by Proff,Gardjepo of the school of communications.The president of Uganda, mr Moseveni who is a self proclaimed life pre ...

• Teiko 7 years ago

You are right!!! Most of our Ghana so called leaders are so full of themselves that one Wonders how they managed to get where they are. Have we become so foolish and stupid to entertain such people in positions?? God Bless Gh ...

• vigour 7 years ago

This is my type of IGP, any dog should go about making noise and he will smell pepper.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 7 years ago

I don't care about any position you are holding. To maintain peace in Ghana do the right thing so that there may be peace and joy for Ghanaians to choose their own president. Blocking social media is not the solution but you ...

• Sefa 7 years ago

Gangster

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

FROM DAY ONE YOU IGP AND EC BOSS HAS BEEN TIRING TO FIND A WAY TO IMPOSE NDC ON US, I HOPE YOU PEOPLE WILL BE IN OUR HISTORY BOOKS FOR CAUSING CIVIL WAR IN GHANA, ALSO NEVER DREAMT GHANA POLICE WILL BE ZOMBIES TO FOLLOW YOU A ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo is a tyrant and rebellion who can never ever win an election in Ghana even if he compete with monkeys and gorillas in the jungle,The man Akuffo Addo is cursed

• FIAVI. 7 years ago

YOUR MOTHER !FATHER,YOU YOUR FAMILY ALL WILL CURSED FIRST BEFORE NANA ADDO

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 7 years ago

You are a big fool indeed. Take it from me. Okay? Nipa dwanfunu like Mahama.

Free in indeed to speak out, having been mental slaved for nearly 600 years by Amrado schemes.

• ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

Npp is now showing their hatred against Ewes , this man is an Ewe n look at what npp is doing to him . Is really unfortunate that these idiots are playing tribal cards everywhere

• Alan 7 years ago

You are stupid. Who hates ewes. We are ewes are our own enemies. Stop blaming others for you predicaments.

• Omanba 7 years ago

A 'purchased' I.G P.by Mahama administration

• Vinss 7 years ago

I HAVE NO FEAR TO TELL THIS IGP HE WILL BE INCAPACITATED IF HE MAKE ANY STUPID MOVE BY FOLLOWING HIS OWN EGO.HE TALK LIKE SESEKO MABUTU, LIKE ABACHA ,LIKE IDI AMIN.YOU WILL FALL.FOR THE VOICE OF GOD IS GREATER THAN YOU.LET ...

• DERL-GBAALE 7 years ago

Sir, keep your word for the peace of the nation is paramount and more important than any political party or person (s).

• SOJA. 7 years ago

APUU LEAVE THIS STUPID MAN WITH GBEE KONJO FACE.HE IS JUST BLUFF AND BARKING WITH HIS TOOTHLESS GUM IN HIS SHAKING JAWS.WHO BORNED THIS RAT?.DOES HE THINK WE HAVEN'T SEEN A PROPER AND TANGIBLE IGP BEFORE?.EVEN ALHASSAN WAS FA ...

• Mark Adams Abeka 7 years ago

IGP worse things are going on please stop that before the elections.
    Please think about present events of killing worse days ahead before this one day election.

• GHANAVIA 7 years ago

Do you own Ghana Mr. Despotic ignoramus?
    Were you drunk or misquoted? Poor Kudalor? Fourth world policeman, where did you get your powers?

• Ndebugre 7 years ago

Mr IGP don't be a dictator. If someone puts something out which is distasteful and you think it would compromise public safety, trace that person and deal with them. Don't block the entire social media. Even if you do in Ghan ...

• Francis Kay 7 years ago

Is a decision from Mahama to rig elections.......you think nobody can stop you. ....God can and will stop your evil agenda

• King Adjei 7 years ago

Useless IGP you have to do what is important concerning security sitution in Ghana.Armed robbers have taken over our country what have you to say ?you can't use your own idea to force NDC on Ghanians..

• Habiba 7 years ago

Respect Ghanaians. Who do you think you are? Don't forget you have reached retirement age.

• johnny 7 years ago

how old is this IGP? it's not high time he go on pension? he seems too old to be that post

• johnny 7 years ago

how old is this IGP? it's not high time he goes on pension? he seems too old to be in that post

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

A DEA officer stopped at a ranch in Texas , and talked with an old rancher.
    He told the rancher, "I need to inspect your ranch for illegally grown drugs."
    The rancher said, "Okay , but don't go in that field over there.... ...

• Kwame Twumasi-Fofie 7 years ago

The one banning order the IGP might consider to guarantee peace in Ghana especially in the forthcoming elections is stopping the NDC and NPP from contesting. If he can do that he may not even need to stop people from carryin ...

• Kwame Twumasi-Fofie 7 years ago

Oh what a shame! So of all countries in the world he couldn't find any better example than UGANDA where Iddi Amin once presided over and where we now Yoweri Museveni as President? He forgets that in that country the current ...

• Amecole 7 years ago

Mm, the exampple of Uganda this IGP gave, goes at length to show his intellectual level, knowledge of world affairs, comparative policing and evidence based policing.
    On the other hand he cannot even deal with police interna ...

• Sid 7 years ago

R u GOD?is the NATION ur bona-fide?we're in democracy not authoritarian. Don't bring ur Rawlings dictatorship again we're tired of people like u

• Mr Wise 7 years ago

Lest you forget. Let me tell you that the strongest man who can stop you is DEATH.Where is Pro.Mills he had more power than you.Stop bragging.

• Bobby, Denmark 7 years ago

I pity my country Ghana. If these fools are ruling us,nothing will work. Ugandans are proud of Ghana's democracy, and even jealous of it. The man is just a fool.

• Tutugyagu 7 years ago

This IGP is just a buffoon doing the bidding of NDC. You try it and this country will burn like Kenya. Kwasea!

It is true that no one can stop you physically, but the laws of this land can stop you. We live in a country with laws and no one is above the laws, not even Mahama.

• Liars! 7 years ago

Just shut the hell up, you old fool! We know you are close to 70 years and should have been on retirement long ago. We will retire you after November 2016.

• KA NA WU 7 years ago

NDC is leaving on stone unturned to rig the Nov 2016 Election by hook or crook. They are using all the State institutions to rig the elections, so watch out!!

• Dr Ohuru/ Canada 7 years ago

You are a disgrace IGP. Come out with sensible ideas and stop your primitive and politicizing. You scare you will be kicked out should there be a change of government in the coming election.

• Emelia 7 years ago

Oh yes ooo,. because your now bigger then Ghana and you think all the lovely people of Ghana are your kids so you can control us just the way you want and no one can stop by you. We shall see.

• Prof. Issifu, UK 7 years ago

Why does the President keep appointing fools to sensitive positions (e.g. EC; IGP; GNPC; ECG etc).
    God help Ghana. Does the IGP know that he doesn't have the legal backing to ban social media? Where was he trained?

• K.B frimpong ahafo kenyasi 7 years ago

Foolish talk! Does the social media pick guns or ballot box during elections day

• buddha 7 years ago

u go die before nov then he will not something can stop him

• dr dua 7 years ago

The IGP is the most useless person in ghana. He think ghanaians are fools like him and his master mahama? the atopahene? better go after armed rubbers. You wi?l be sack by 7th january 17.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Mr. IGP, you're clueless about social media. The public needs security safeguards in the streets and around their communities all year round, and here you're wanting to waste the time of the Ghana Police by choking social med ...

• Rhandy 7 years ago

Mr. IGP - Are you God ?

It is very obvious that you want to connive with the EC and Ruling Government to rig the Elections.

But, please, mind you, it won't help you; because in this world, whatever you do, one-day one- ...

• fred iphone 7 years ago

massa stop your ntuatuaa. who pays you at the end of the month?
    Be yourself bros.. as Soon as prez Mahama started crying foul of social media going against his govt., you started this unnecessary bidding!

• KA NA WU 7 years ago

Look the idiot, and this man is IGP?
    Someone who should know the law, while we are under the rule of law.
    We are back to PNDC days, same as NDC.
    Poor Ghana.

• Koklotsu 7 years ago

Pls you must start learning how men urinate in PUBLIC. Forget about the blah blah you keep on making. On that day, if it really comes on, there will be no sentimentality. Take note!!!

• Iddrissu Nava- Pio 7 years ago

The peoples power can stop you when the time comes. The strongest army could not stop the peoples power. Don't be arrogant. Gadafi and Bagbo spoke same , where are they now?. If you don't take care a woman may stop you.

• Karimu Amadu 7 years ago

IGP Kudalor, you're just a bully and a trouble causer! You are not God, so desirous to rig the elections for Mahama won't help you.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

This idiot bootlick ass coward is seeking attention with his nobody stop me nonsense.It is coward like this IGP who will behave like ignorant barbaric fool to choose a day to blackout social media.Ghana will be happy and heel ...

• FIAVI. 7 years ago

NOBODY AFRAID OF YOU BUT JUST RESPECT WE GIVE OK ,SO RESPECT YOURSELF

• Forson Junr Tle 7 years ago

Mr IGP I support you all those speaking when the day come let them go onto the streets, Then you and yor men should meet them on the streets and we see who is who. Whatever you call yourselves you will not be the first to be ...

• K.k 7 years ago

Lunatic Forson, have u realised how people are suffering in the country?Because the country is being led and.support by psychotics like you, If something bad is happening at Butumagyebu on election day who will report or dont ...

• kofi (USA) 7 years ago

kudalor you either learn technological strategies or kudalor must resign

• apuuuu 7 years ago

The IGP Mr John Kualor is creating unnecessary attention to himself do not created some that is not there blocking social media will not serve you anything but make you look like a warmongering are you ...

• Bryan 7 years ago

Please God make IGP Kudalor block Social media on election day so that NPP supporters will hit the streets. It will allow we NDC suppoters vote in peace. Amen6

• KK 7 years ago

THIS MAN SHOULD BE CAREFUL BECAUSE HE IS NOT BRAVE THAN THE MILITARY MEN WHO SACRIFICED THEIR THEIR BLOOD FOR THE JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION.MAHAMA HAS MADE THE REVOLUTION TO BE USELESS SO GHANAIANS WILL NOT SIT DOWN ANYMORE IF ...

• kk 7 years ago

This man is a fool is he the one buying datas for us or is Ghana the only country having election? This corrupt electing ohhhh he is planning to help NDC to steal foolish man

• Elvis Tema 7 years ago

Stupid talk.Did u say nobody?wait.There's always somebody who can stop somebody.Even Goliat of the Philistines was brought down by young David.can u compare urself even to that Goliath??? IGP wait I said wait

• Abdul basit kumasi 7 years ago

My name Abdul basit from kumasi Please you need to take drastic actions against that stupid NPP chairman.

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 7 years ago

Simply because Chairman Wontumi was saying the truth which your IGP knew that. So, he cannot do anything to Wontumi.

• Mother Ghana 7 years ago

We want peace liberty and freedom but not a Dictator.If Uganda has a Dictator who wants to be another Mugabe mr IGP Kudolor do you want Ghana to be governed by a Dictator.Why don't you use your position to ban the Vigilantes, ...

• Kwakwe 7 years ago

See this guinea pig talk

• Joe Bye 7 years ago

Pls IGP,I know and see you as a man, very strong and intelligent.We will support you with any thing we can do and have.Forget about useless and hopeless people like gadzekpo,kweku baaku,m otabil,joyce aryee and co. They are a ...

• freedom for all movement Hamburg 7 years ago

If you try that nonsense you gonna pay the price of our freedom

• atongo 7 years ago

No body can stop you.try and lets see fucking man

• Kwabena Danso,Gbawe-Accra 7 years ago

Daily Guide has no news item any longer,
    shame.Why trying to stir troubles.This is supposed to a dead story.

• ISRAEL 7 years ago

idiot policeman like IGP:

• Will K 7 years ago

Well said peace loving IGP, no amount of demonstrations can stop u n I beg which institution is going to permit n control that useless demo they are talking about? Please let us enjoy our peace from the securities.

• Kay Canada 7 years ago

Fuck you, Ghanaians will stop you damn moron. Mark my words..Ghana is not for you and your fucking NDC.

• Togbui Delavi 7 years ago

If the kitchen is too hot for you, just get the fuck out. Who do you think you are. Idiot.

• holy holy 7 years ago

I like the move IGP

• Paapa 7 years ago

Why so much noise. The man said, "if" or "critical "so prove him wrong. Stop making noise

• Volta NDP 7 years ago

power drunk.ooo what a GH.hmmm u will soon fade out lGP - Kudalor

• Chief Vandal 7 years ago

who is drunkard of an IGP

• Asare (KNUST) 7 years ago

Am very disappointed in that woman, she should know better. Does she know how much this so call social media can course this nation on the election day? The IGP should not mine anybody.

• Jnr 7 years ago

Rather joining forces with Civil Society, Main stream media and other groups to educate the populace about responsive use of social media. the IGP thinks that a draconian way of using brute force is the way to go. What a sham ...

• Photosy 7 years ago

Strangely we depend on countries with questionable democracy, their questionable democracy has brought them this far with peace, stability and prosperity, today, we depend and in fact the world depends heavily on countries su ...

• DISCIPLINE HOLLAND 7 years ago

FOLISH POLICE IGP. ZOMBE NO GO THINK UNLESS YOU TELL KUDALOR TO THINK. YOUR TIME WILL REACH SOON CONTINUE TO FOLLOW FOLLOW OTHERS FRO MAHAMA

• Nene Nannor 7 years ago

God can stop you. In any case, what about hackers? Dont brag. Mahama appointed you to do this but you wont succeed. You will leave as the most disgraced IGP in history.

• doom 7 years ago

de best thing is to talk to de ec nt social media ,dis is always goin to happen in ghana n africa countrie nt in de wastern world ,it seems our leaders hv problem

• Addo Evans 7 years ago

You see how low you have brought yourself let me assure you,your gorvenment will soon lieve power

• TABAKAGANI 7 years ago

Ghanaians will never forgive u, if u try that. That would b more dangerous to the peace of our beloved country. I will b the second to join the demo with Malik n Ghanaians.

• Onipa 7 years ago

GOD CAN STOP YOU BECAUSE YOU DON'T WHEN YOU WILLD DIE.

• Big heart 7 years ago

This man is the most foolish man I have ever see. He talks like the words are coming from his anus stupid man if you know what to do stop all the bad things going on so we have sleep at night and not what you talking about fo ...

• dunaa 7 years ago

What Uganda does is NOT "best practices". Kudalor ought to know better. He might as well tell us North Korea has done something so it's okay to do it. There is a wry deep streak if totalitarianism that runs in Ghana. I hear ...

• kk 7 years ago

YOU ATTEMPT THE ARMY WILL TEACH YOU SENSE IF......

• JAY 7 years ago

Why use Uganda as an example?when did Uganda become a democracy? President MusevEni has always been a DICTATOR .Most Governments block social media during elections in order to steal and rig the elections

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 7 years ago

This man is talking shit. How can you say "nobody can stop me? It is only God who can say so. How about if you die before the election day? where would your stoppage go before the new president is ushered in? This man is brag ...

• Onion 7 years ago

Another stooge

• Stevo 7 years ago

Ugly Oldman you need to retire after taKen bribe from tro tro drivers you will die soon and then you go with your powerschedule stupid man

• Godwill 7 years ago

God will surely stop you

• buzzy 7 years ago

all those bragging and insulting the IGP should write their real names and contacts numbers and see what will happen next. toothless dogs. have you people heard the sound of Ak47 before?. idiots. we are talking about peace y ...

• Owusu Ansah 7 years ago

Ur own persinnels, Armed Robbers are killing them day in and day out and nothing you have done to protect them. Wofa think of something important wai. Ka na y3ma wo amo..Akai

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

THIS KOBOLOR GUY MUST SHUT UP. HE SHOULD GO AHEAD AND SHUT OUT SOCIAL MEDIA FOR ALL TO SEE. ENOUGH OF YOUR BRAGGING, MR. KOBOLOR.

• Jakes 7 years ago

Who said this man is gentleman, a person who just talk any how is not gentleman. A gentleman always a professional this is not professional by he is handling police service. Unexamined life is not worth living , he doesn't ev ...

• Mohammed 7 years ago

you are not above the law.

• ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

Anytime i sees him , he is too ugly in such a way that when i see him on television i feel like vomitting

• kwame prempeh manhyia,NDC 7 years ago

you the most foolishest IGP in Ghana. do it and let's see fool. you have kids and family. we will make sure you go Hague one day. idiot like you. aboafuo

• YP 7 years ago

You are using Uganda as a case study ?? You are not a serious police man . You think what Yoweri Museveni did can happen in Ghana. You are joking . Our democracy can never be compare to the of Uganda. Think about counter prod ...

• Fanti Man 7 years ago

You think U r God...just remember power can be very deceitful. Ghana & people's power is bigger. Just remembered where u stated from.

• anita legon NDC 7 years ago

have u forgotten this position is not forever. you will one day face charges if anything goes wrong in Ghana. you are a big fool. IGP my foot.

• George Nutsugah 7 years ago

God can stop John Dudalor. Why is that John Kudalor is arrogant, Charlotte Osei is arrogant etc? So John Mahama cannot find suitable people in Ghana to occupy these positions? Indeed, John Mahama is incompetent.

• Chicago G 7 years ago

He acts like a he God stupid man

Black people cannot invent anything but they will fight over it(social media)Shame.

• Germany Hamburg. 7 years ago

Who are you. Because you are Ghana police IGP
    Ok we see go on.

• Stephen 7 years ago

Mr. IGP the best solution is to organise a CRUSADE so that we pray for peace this forthcoming election.

• Adom 7 years ago

Just listen to how he talks, arrogant, No body can stop u, notin in this world is permanent, do u know how u breath,

• samuel villa 7 years ago

Prof. Gadzekpo,You have smeared you professorship with your own shit.Countries that have experienced needless electoral violence,no professor died.You have no knowledge on the nation's security matters and it is very irrespon ...

• sumaila mohayideen 7 years ago

The so called IGP is working under the influence of money, so he is not in his right senses,money is working him and i bet you the money will surely finish .

• Jean Dzakpata 7 years ago

UGANDA MY ASS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

TRY IT AND U WILL SEE

• Jean Dzakpata 7 years ago

ANY POLICY PERSON WHO REFUSES TO THINK AND COME OUT WITH APPROPRIATE MEASURES TO MITIGATE AN UNWARRANTED SITUATION IS ALWAYS EITHER IMPOSING CONTROLS OR BANNING THINGS!!!!!

• Samuel 7 years ago

Masa,if nobody can stop you,its the same as we the noboders don't fear,care about you.remember that we are all men and I swear I don't FEAR you. Do as U wish and we will do as we Want. STOP BRAGGING bcos Ghana is not for U.if ...

• mawulolo 7 years ago

i always feel pity reading only insults on socia media....the man is old enough to b ur faf or brother.wpuldnt anyone here b proud of having him as a father?? let do away wt such childish way of life n start giving constructi ...

Mr IGP, Don't be arrogant

• Bobby Brown 7 years ago

Madam Gadzekpo n Malik you 2 have spoken well but have failed to make any good suggestions that could possibly stop the mess in the system during the electioneering period. By the way are you people security expect too?

• Abubakaci 7 years ago

This foolish and uncough IGP must know that Ghana isn't his bonefide property; its for all Ghsnaians. By what he intends to do, he'll be creating a chance for rigging the election. Should the IGP inplement his useless agender ...

• Loveline 7 years ago

the security of the state of Ghana is paramount, Kudos Mr IGP

• Adzoe 7 years ago

Kwasea momone Kobi

• Jeremiah 23:24 7 years ago

Please this the for speaking the truth In ghana here, where are so call peace council they are all corrupt because they hate the truth. Innocent people are cryin because there's no jobs in ghana! Please IGP Listen to me well, ...

• Lawrence 7 years ago

Those want to demonstrate, my question is what day it will happen, election day or what? Or demonstration before the time the ban?

• Lawrence 7 years ago

Those want to demonstrate, my question is what day it will happen, election day or what? Or demonstration before the time the ban?

• Ice cool 7 years ago

Very stupid IGP you can go to hell your evil time is up. Vote NDC party out period

• ALEXANDER 7 years ago

IGP please don't talk like a politician by saying that nobody can stop you because u are not above the laws of our country.

• Pelicles 7 years ago

The statement "Nobody can stop me" exposes how ignorant and stupid you are. Who the hell are you? Ghana is really backtracking else, who the fuck you are to make that loose statement like "nobody can stop me"? Ghana is a jun ...

• Sgt Major Adams 7 years ago

We want those thieves and selfish NPP including their spokesperson Malik Kweku Baako to hit the street we are more than determined to crash them. They should consult otchere Darko who tell them what we did to him when they wa ...

• Agyengo, New York 7 years ago

Stupid IGP.Let juju/satan mislead YOU.

• GEORGINA, Chicago 7 years ago

Listen. God has already stopped YOU.

• RPG 7 years ago

John Kudalor should cut back on the brukutu and get back to thinking.

• AFTER 59 YEARS OF INDEPENDENCE? 7 years ago

Why talk plenty, IGP.

I am sure as a police officer, your training gave you many simulation exercises, so for sure you understand that word SIMULATION very well.

Why noT go ahead and give us a feel of what you intend to ...

• kwasi oduro 7 years ago

Nobody can stop you? Really? Where does this man get his power from? Mahama, right?

• JM 7 years ago

IGP you are right, you have the right to safe Ghana if the need arise.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

The sad news is this IGP was appointed by the President if we the voters had chose him he will learn how talk behavior appreciate his job because it was giving to him with a sweat so he can say what e ...

• kwabena konadu 7 years ago

Who are you! Be careful how you feel sooooo big. Have you forgotten what happened in Burkina Faso? Where youngsters went to the street to kick of the president?

• koo 7 years ago

Don't talk as if you own the whole world,please humble yourself please

• PlainPlainTruth 7 years ago

Mr. IGP, all peace loving Ghanaians are behind you. Because the Social Media has made communication between people easier, it is a double edged sword and a powerful tool. For example, it can be used to notify about impending ...

• Aninks 7 years ago

Nobody can stop you? Are we still in democracy at all. Things are getting bad in this country.

• Anike Van Tilboug 7 years ago

Almighty God can stop you.Period.

• Wescott 7 years ago

Hahaha funny you're Mr IGP. What about God? Mungo man like you bribe master.

• nana 7 years ago

Why is the NDC not complaining about this attempt by the igp.at least they should also complain to show they are not part of the scheme to rig the election. Child minded ndc.

• Peace EC only 37 Legon students miss 7 years ago

• OMANNI 7 years ago

Old like you speaks like there is no tomorrow, wait and God will answer u by ur age.idoit

• PHAROH USA 7 years ago

God can stop you stupid IGP

• O. Nuamah 7 years ago

The mighty God can stop you, you are a human being so please don't boast too much. Do you know how you sleep and how you wake up ?.
    God is in heaven and you are in the earth so let your words be little because the world belo ...

• Shallom 7 years ago

Until he spoke,I thot this IGP had earned this position but now I know he is just a backward,clueless commissioner.Anybody can do his job if this is all it takes.A very lazy,in the box approach to solving problems. I m very d ...

• shakamora 7 years ago

Stop fooling igp ghana is not for u and families aboabi saa no stop bragging u cant do it shame unto u ppls have criticised u thus why still saying it aboafunu

• shakamora 7 years ago

Look at ur face mushroom igp

• Kofi Adu 7 years ago

Are you above the law?Remember you are a public servant and Ghana is a democratic country .If you think that this is crucial then seek the approval of parliament.

• Kofi Adu 7 years ago

Nonsense he has no right to take liberty away from Ghanians.This has nothing to do with tribalism Ghanians have the right to freedom of speech and information Ku

• Agbeli Kumordzi 7 years ago

Mr IGP I support you hundred percent
    Go ahead and blocks the social media
    To keep the peace and stop those evil rumours

• Sam 7 years ago

To hell with your demonstration threats. The IGP is entrusted to do what is best in terms of security so he can if he thinks it is right. He does not work alone so that will be a collective safe idea to prevent chaos.

Tr ...

• Kofi Adu 7 years ago

I think you are out of your mind Remember Charles Taylor and Babo Laurent where they are now

• King Adjei 7 years ago

IGP ,Kwasea

• dizzyy 7 years ago

God cab stop you!

• Nagtoma@Tamale 7 years ago

I urge the IGP to obtain a court order to ban radio and TV stations fromm announcing results of the coming elections because about 80% of radio stations and TV stations are sympathetic to the danquah - busia
    wicked and demo ...

• Jonathan 7 years ago

well said sir the lecturer is an expert in her field so do you do, so please do your thing. God bless you.

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

IGP dont be stupid. remember Qaddafi who called his people rats and how his live was ended. a word to a wise is enough

• Ekuoba Gyasi, UK 7 years ago

Yes no one can stop u because u r mahama's puppet.

• Oscar gbozo 7 years ago

Anyway Mr igp. What do you know about Internet and its use.,? Just try your blind opinion and you will understand the essence of our culture. Oppotunist and neo-political ally from my country side. Another John from that kuda ...

• prof samuel 7 years ago

hey daddy goodmorning,how are you Sir,Indeed nobudy can stop you,we understand that but please my friend you are not bill gates or intl I.t expect hacker stuff so back off,look am like ediami beller full am

• Pablo 7 years ago

Try it is can't wait foolish man

• Pastor Agya Owusu 7 years ago

It must never happen on the Election Day because that will give the EC the chance to call any figures they have in their plans to call for their favorite in mind.
    It is a plan thought to enable them rige the Election for t ...

• Slyster 7 years ago

Just listen to another idiot with his fluffy jaws like mama ndidi"s fallen breast. There thievery, robbery, killings, day and night. You sit unconcerned with your tail in between your legs like a lost puppy and talk nonsens ...

• JACk JOHNSON 7 years ago

Sometimes, let our talk respect who we are, and don't stand up and talk any how , because you are under the law, so respect yourself m......a....n

• drink more juice mr Igp 7 years ago

what this guy should be stopping is preparing to stop the nov7th election from any form or kululu and rigging of ballot boxes not STOP social media that is what he should be expert in being proactive abot that

• Kofi Adu 7 years ago

You are a doggie because you don't know what you are talking about Ghana is a democratic country.If the IGP want such a thing he must consult parliament or his own police officers will let him down for not all of them are mem ...

• ike 7 years ago

you are stupid Mr. IGP. You thjnk you can use your office for political gains. Let me warn you and your cronies that you are playing with fire.If your boss John Mahama is behind this you guys on the verge to bring Ghana into ...

• Tony 7 years ago

Why this stupid IGP COMPELLED Ghana to Uganda and who gave u the power to shut down a social media? Sir u are acake. Do you no what social media do for the citizens beside politics ? If it happened sir that will be you ...

• Kofi Kyei- Baffour Kantanka 7 years ago

Corrupt practices in gov especially during elections is what can lead to violence if not checked. What effort have you made to check illegal practices by some politicians?

• sarkodie 7 years ago

You are stupid Mr. igp.why didn't you compare Ghana to US.foolish man.

• H.G. Manuh 7 years ago

God can stop you. Dont boast you fool. Dont you remember the rich foolvin the bible? Remember the late Gen. Abacha of Nigeria. Be ware.

• CPU 7 years ago

WHO IS THIS IGP? OH AFRICA THE CONTINENT IS PRODUCING SICK MINDED PEOPLE

• TRUTH PREACHER 7 years ago

The Most High YAHWEH can stop you ,becareful of your words Mr. IGP.

• Kofi babone 7 years ago

Only God can stop you and he can do that in mysterious ways if he God sees that your intention will cause chaos to send this country to war. God loves this country so much that anybody with any nefarious intentions will not l ...

• Kofi K, 7 years ago

Compare best Practices with Uganda?? It is SAD indeed. Ghana Comparing to Uganda God Save Us! Does he know or did he see clips of the Opposition leader being beaten n bundled into pick up truck?? BUFFALO Grow

• jam 7 years ago

this is the time ghanaians have to lean sense

• Dread 7 years ago

Wawa,buluu, fool.

• i trust my leg 7 years ago

Now i know as i have 2 bags of gari and rice saved secretly the moment war starts if this Igp dont shit his bucal cavity shit

• THE SENTINEL 7 years ago

BROTHER KUDALOR, DO NOT LET THE GREEN GRASS AND POWERS TO BE FOOL YOU, EVEN OSAGYEFO DR. KWAME NKRUMAH, POWERFUL AS HE WAS, WAS DYMISTIFIED AND STOPPED! NO CONDITION IS PERMANENT, BROTHER, SO BETER STOP YOUR BOASTING!!!!!!

• oppong london 7 years ago

when rawlings was asked to handover power,he asked to whom?where is he now,even stupid and asiedu nketia doesn,t respect him now,nkrumah as a fearful dictator was overthrown one time and died disgracefully in bucharest romami ...

• VOICE OF REASON 7 years ago

You think you can talk rubbish because you have the backing of the buffoon president.We dare you to try and see.It is only a credible,free and fair elections that can guarantee peace and security......not clamping down social ...

• Afrifa 7 years ago

You are very stupid.do you think that Ghana belongs you.

• Kwame Asante 7 years ago

Yes IGP we all support you to shut up all the bogus media during the election day because some inflame abuses and insults.

• Felix 7 years ago

Master, GOD CAN STOP YOU ONE TIME BAM

• nii ansah 7 years ago

correct for 3pts Mr. IGP. Dont tolerate lawlessness in the name of democrazy and those who think Ghana should burn because they need to be president at all cost.

• Kingsford Asiedu Darko 7 years ago

Do IGP think Ghana belongs to him, has he forgotten it is Ghanaians who has employed him. So the IGP should be mindful of himself.

• Guy Bediako 7 years ago

Under Mahama, people do what will interest Mahama but not Ghanaians. I suggest we use the Benin Powers to eliminate these people

• MOHAMMED AWAL TAMALE 0201688426. 7 years ago

MR IGP TRY TO BRING GHANA TO PEASE RATHER THAN BRINGING IT TO PEASES, YOU WOULD BE QUETION FOR YOUR DEEDS BY GOD, ON THE DAY THAT WE ALL MEET.