You are here: HomeNews2016 05 31Article 443497

Having sex with woman in her menses produces albinos – Ayariga

Read Comments Comments (144)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

DO WE NEED TO CAMPAIGN AT ALL????? WE ARE CAMPAIGNING BECAUSE GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS!!!!!!!! LOOK AT THE ECONOMIC SITUATION NDC HAS PLUNGED US INTO!!!!!!

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

THE LIKES OF SHALLOW MINDED AYARIGA ARE THE PEOPLE PRES MAHAMA RELIES ON TO GOVERN GHANA. LORD PLS SAVE US

• kabokabo 7 years ago

He just escape being one of the Albinos. His father couldnt wait but luckily the day HE got into his mothers womb was the last day of his mother thing
    Lesson learn from him is to tell the politicians to produce their own Alb ...

• facts 7 years ago

Ayariga speaks like a Primary school boy. But he must grow

• Nana Kwame Afrifa 7 years ago

IF ALBINOS HAVE THE MAGICAL POWER TO WIN ELECTIONS THEN NANA ADDO THIS IS A GREAT OPPORTUNITY TO BECOME GHANA'S PRESIDENT ON 7TH JAN. 2017. MUSTAPHA HAMID YOUR SPOKESMAN IS ONE OF THE NOISE MAKER ALBINO IN GHANA. NANA ADDO TH ...

• Freeman 7 years ago

Ayariga is ignorant of genetics.

• Saint Ghfuo: MEDIOCRITY STINKS! 7 years ago

D U HAVE ANY SCIENTIFIC FACTS/RESEARCH TO PROVE WHAT U ARE SAYING? HOW CAN A POLITICAL PARTY FLAG BEARER MAKE SUCH ASSERTIONS WITHOUT SCIENTIFIC FACTS BUT BASED ON HEARSAY?
    the APC flagbearer said: “I did some survey and ...

Author: -Hassan.....
    High electricity tariffs, high water bills, high fuel prices, high food prices, naked stealing (Smartys, GYEEDA, Woyome, isotofon, Ameri, STX deal, over-bloated projects, lack of nurses and teachers allo ...

• Afi 7 years ago

Foolish man what nonsense is this . What kind of scientific research did you know. You just talk from your anus. Foolish man

• OZA 7 years ago

What an IGNORANT so-called Dr!. We have albino snakes and other animals as well. Did they mate with the female animals on their menses too?? What a stupid idea to share with the public!

• Anonymous Coward 7 years ago

Joke of the century. This guy too wants to be president? Are we that stupid and dump?

• ELINAM 7 years ago

Did we truly sent bunch of albinos into the cold out of Africa 20,000 years ago?
    No wonder they who now call themselves "white" hate us so much and try to undermine and humiliate us at every chance they get.
    It can only be ...

• Ben Jason 7 years ago

following the albinos blindly.
    mental slave! there is nothing like whiteman. they're ALBINOS born by blackman. the same people Africans kill for rituals (juju) we are better than them but because of blackman ignorance, we se ...

• Baah 7 years ago

Guess what Elinam, if what you say is what you believe then that tells you the Black African brain has regressed. Given what the whit African Albino has developed their society to become then your hypothesis suggests whilst ...

• Mamadu 7 years ago

They are not receptive to new ideas.
    Terrible.
    No good for Ghana what can he offer?

• President Elect 7 years ago

. . if a white woman gets pregnant during her menses then she will have a black child. Obvious, innit.

• Saint Ghfuo: MEDIOCRITY STINKS! 7 years ago

CAN U PROVE WHAT U ARE SAYING WITH SCIENTIFIC FACT? the APC flagbearer said: “I did some survey and I was told anybody can give birth to an albino, but the process is this way: ‘…If your wife is bleeding and in the proc ...

• Fantuzi 7 years ago

Senseless prince kwasi adade, go get a job and stop fooling here. If yyou continue waiting for npp to come to power so that your drug trade will boom then you'll remain in poverty for life.

• DON DEE 7 years ago

these are the people with doctrate degrees in Ghana aspiring to be presidents??? eiiiiii

• Aj 7 years ago

Don.you see how our defination of education is a pity in Africa or Ghana,if such a person become a minister of state or president, one can imagine baseless iniciatives he would put in place.i keep asking myself which kinds of ...

• Akorfa 7 years ago

Aj, Bob Marley also said in his biography that he would have been a dam fool if he had been educated...which I sometimes agree with him. A person who claims to have a doctorate degree...saying this...it's rare for a woman to ...

• Chiga 7 years ago

God save us! future president!

• Martian Voter 7 years ago

With such an extraordinary intellect, Ayariga surely has presidential aspirations.

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

Yeah. Why don't Ayitey Powers and Akuah Donkor make a coalition government with him?

• Lex 7 years ago

This comedian should shut the fvck up!

• James Adams Abeka 7 years ago

I don't believe this man called Ayariga,it may be one of his jokes.what about his cough.

• nii 7 years ago

This guy is a fool just like mahama look at these northners

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

Don't be tribalistic my friend. Ayariga is just a fool period.

• Chiga 7 years ago

Ayariga has surely reason better you nii. He has a stupid reason but you my friend are a dangerous idiot. What has Ayariga's foolishness to do with northers?

• Lansah 7 years ago

Hmmmm! Dr Ayarigah paa nie. I wish you will be serious this time. Is this not part or the beginning of the stigmatization? Aspiring presidents don't reason and talk this way.

• Martian Voter 7 years ago

One of similar calibre claimed that mobile phone chargers caused dumsor.

• Ctaferetw3 7 years ago

Does this mean a woman in her menstrual period could get pregnant by having sex? I thought a woman could get pregnant when she is ovulating! A quack doctor!

• Steph 7 years ago

He's right on that point. Some women ovulate only during their periods and therefore can't get pregnant normally. Read on issues before commenting. Thanks

• XXX 7 years ago

Steph - you are right (but only to an extent). Albinism is a purely genetic condition.

The genes for albinism are located on “autosomal” chromosomes, the 22 pairs of chromosomes that contain genes for general body char ...

• watchman 7 years ago

Don't believe this hokuspokus. The guy is a stupid idiot.

• True Son of Bawku 7 years ago

This is a complete idiot and he wants to rule Ghana. Any person who follows this man is equally an idiot. Go back to JSS and learn reproduction system before you make further comments.

• Al Hajj AAA-Rashid(OH. USA) 7 years ago

This guy must be kidding. Right? At least for anyone who has studied basic biology (or General Sc. in High School)knows that what this guy is saying is just for comic relief.

One of the reasons I am happy with Ghanaians, i ...

• Sela 7 years ago

Is this man normal?

• Ama 7 years ago

What school did this moron go to? Even a primary one child knows the causes of albinism better than a so-called degree holder. How can we trust the nation into such imbecilic hands?

• mensa 7 years ago

hahahahahahahahaah

• Ndebugre 7 years ago

He reminds me of former South African president Mkeki who never believed there was any such disease as AIDS and that if it exists at all can only be cured local fetishes. As a result, South African became awashed with AIDS. I ...

• quarter cast 7 years ago

I am out of job can i father plenty and sell them to our eager politicians? What does the law say on this? Has there been any sacrifice in Ghana. Social welfare should take note to protect them.wrong for this candidate to bri ...

• ASH 7 years ago

Is Hamid then safe under Nana? Now that I understand why Nana is burnt of having this poor boy as his spokesman.

• Obed Adore 7 years ago

Hahahahahahah! This man- Ayariga doesn't cease to amuse!

• Eddie.UK 7 years ago

Oh, where r the intellectuals, the wise and the knowledgeable citizens?please rise up as the fools are taking over. Ayariga, Akua Donkor, Odike, kofi Adams or Adam or Dam, Koku Anyodoho, Solomon Nkansa, etc etc.

• KKD 7 years ago

Backward fool

• BB 7 years ago

This Ayariga man is mad,since when did he read medicine? What is he talking about,is he serious in life and he wants to be president of Ghana my foot.

• bill joe 7 years ago

listen to sum1 with education

• JJ 7 years ago

...produces assholes like you!!

• AAA 7 years ago

That comment is funny I m rolling on the floor now hahahahahahahahhahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahhahahahhahahahahahahhahahahahahah ...

• Amen 7 years ago

President Ayariga!

• mahamudu Ali 7 years ago

Weeei, Heeeei! This stupid man wants to be a president? Nonsensical talks only. No wonder, he coughed through out into the ears of Nana Ado in the 2012 Presidential debate. Criminal. He also has a party of ndc a pending. ...

• CHINA MAN 7 years ago

ONLY IN AFRICA !

• Anthony Frimpong NY 7 years ago

Sure the Press must present a fair view the issues of the day. But to waste costly air-time on quackery and lame beliefs is not exactly sound pulic service. Those things rightly belong to yesterday. Today hard science rules. ...

• Yaw Taah 7 years ago

These fools are ruling us

• AYISAM 7 years ago

IS THIS THE GUY WHO WANTS TO BE PRESIDENT OF THE REPUBLIC OF GHANA.
    HE SHOULD GOOGLE ALBINISM TO UPDATE HIS KNOWLEDGE IN 6th BIOLOGY.

• Kwame Philly 7 years ago

All People’s Congress (APC) Mr Hassan Ayariga may yet secure Ghana's Nobel Prize in Medicine. From now forward, I proclaim him to be a genius and a Nobel laureate. How did we get to this point? Did we ever?
    The tragedy o ...

• Kojo Mensah 7 years ago

This lunatic idiot want to be president? ?. GhanaWeb needs an administrator to curb this kind nesw.

• NEWLIGHT 7 years ago

This man has no little understanding of human genetics yet he wants to lead. Ghana should apply entry exams for all candidates who want to have political office. shameful!

• koti 7 years ago

Ayariga pls stop fooling dis time round

This guy is very ignorant. Can't be a serious politician.

• ghana 7 years ago

My problem is not AYARIGA, why did Ghanaian allow that nonentity BOKUMBANKU to use under ages girls on these sexual assaults photo and video. This is very bad to Ghana image

• woha kokoor 7 years ago

This guy is just a clown

• kojo 7 years ago

Ayariga might be right because my 86-year cousin once told us that there was a famous white medical doctor called Dr. Brown at Adidome hospital told him that when a man has sex with a woman (wife) during her menstruation and ...

• fantastic boy 7 years ago

FOLKS BE REAL???
    ALBINISM IS A CHROMOSOMAL MALFORMATION AND HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH THE TIMING OF SEX.STOP BEING IGNORANT PLEASE . MR AYARIGA THIS IS EMBARRASSING!!!

• truthman 7 years ago

Use your head! Your cousin's age has nothing to do with anything. Does what you are saying sound good to you?

• Kojo I 7 years ago

The evil and demonic practice of having anal sex with a child before he or she reaches 4 years is purely for spiritual purpose. Lets castrate or execute any grown up person that abuses children this way. It is evil and destro ...

• Alberto 7 years ago

He has started his concert again ignorant fool.

• Baby Baby 7 years ago

Nii you are really stupid and a big fool as well. What thus this got to do with Northerners.

• EZEKIEL 7 years ago

Hasn't ANYBODY got an Acid BATH for this IDIOT,Jumah ????? NPP is the specialist in that too !!!

• These are our rulers 7 years ago

Why are mpeepeefuo so-stupid ?

• Bright 7 years ago

Ayariga the pizza ???? driver in Cologne.You are very stupid where did you learn this nonsense,albinos' are not only in human beings but also in animal .For 40 million of men sperm there could be one or two albino among the ...

• Alex 7 years ago

Aaaah is this man serious at all

• Boboobo 7 years ago

Ayariga or whatever your name is, how can a woman in her menses get pregnant hoooooow? This is common sense, and such a daft person wants to be president .

• truthman 7 years ago

What a stupid person! This Hassan Ayariga is totally senseless. This explains why we are not developing as a nation. Those who seek to lead us have the IQs of chimpanzees. In a developed nation, this Hassan Ayariga will be a ...

• FUFUO DADESEN 7 years ago

HOW DID HE GET CLOSE TO THE MIC AND CAMERA TO SOUND THAT DUMB?

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Now the political clown can add another hat to his head, that of a quack doctor. Only APC (ayariga the Political Clown) will utter such nonsense and still have a smile on his face. I know the demented evil English Professor O ...

• C4 7 years ago

Ayariga if you have sex with woman in her menses she won't get pregnant try on your wife and see.FOOOOOOOOOOOL

• zorkogro 7 years ago

His excellency, your assessment on albinism fault. Albinism causes by defect in one of many genes that produce or spread melanin. The defect may result in the absence of melanin production, or a reduced amount of melanin prod ...

• Plasma Kote 7 years ago

No doubt he wants to become the president of Ghana

• Plasma Kote 7 years ago

They are capable of advising each other.

• Abu 7 years ago

And Ayariga too wants to lead Ghana.

• mr. Clever 7 years ago

Always impressive what they say.

• Nero x Gh 7 years ago

some people's don't tink at all what the guy said was right if u tink better.

• ADDO 7 years ago

Are you a medical doctor? even a one your child can not talk like this. Go back to the classroom please and learn your biology well.

• Nero x Gh 7 years ago

Ayariga is right

• no lover 7 years ago

Ayariga,what kind of survey or scientific proof do you have to show that ,having sex with a woman in her menstrual period ,produces albino's .you are a joker no one should take you serious ! I don't support having sex with w ...

• TIMOTHY GYAMWAH. 7 years ago

Ayarecough pls i beg whoever told u dis has seriously deceived u its a palpable lie.

• Atakora V 7 years ago

Waa look, no wonder dey say northerners r e useless tribes in Ghana.

• AAA 7 years ago

AYARI COUGH YOU NEED NANA ADDOS FREE SHS. ABOA FUNU......

• Mania 7 years ago

So if Ayariga didn't know this, why didn't he do a little research on the internet. And he wants to be the president of Ghana?

• j lord 7 years ago

Yes prince kwasia we dont need to campaign john dramani mahama should go un oppose you are right, cos we dont need a dictator like nana addo...

• django encrypted 7 years ago

if anyone votes for this dude,.............. embarrassment will grip the world.

• Berea 7 years ago

Ayariga is talking garbage. Don't display your total ignorance about an issue and term it a 'survey'. Any medical journal will tell you that albinism is caused by a reduction or absence of the pigment melanin, often causing w ...

• Saddam 7 years ago

Ayariga ,seriously you are big disgrace to education

• king 7 years ago

I think he must be sent bck to SHS to read his science welll.
    'aba 3bon paa ni'

• Mother Ghana 7 years ago

Is Ayariga a medical doctor?and why should this man be allowed to form a party?

• Glo 7 years ago

Idiotic. We have such fools representing Ghanaians. What an irresponsible thing to say. Has he ever been to school or studied genetics? How embarrassing.

• Village Lass 7 years ago

And who is this retard? what type of leaders are Ghanaians and the media courting?
    Ignoramus!

• Kwaku Yeboah 7 years ago

Such a moron wishes to lead Ghana. May God forbid

• Mensah 7 years ago

And this Fool wants to be president? No wonder. The presidency of Ghana is as cheap as toilet paper.

• perry 7 years ago

what is good or right about this uncouth ignorant incorrigible and shortsighted thinking of a nation not people who belong to a league of nations going into the 21st century,what a shame to believe such nonsense and stupi ...

• ballack 7 years ago

eii is this man really want to be president? What an ignorance on mr ayariga's part. Masa be serious for once in your life

• teneboah kodua 7 years ago

ANOTHER NDC FOOL-with vodo science

• Antonio 7 years ago

It's purely rubbish! When the so called affluent academia spews such nonsense, it's exposes their academic background. Albinism is purely genetic disorders and does not have nothing to do with when one has sex. It has been ru ...

• Sam 7 years ago

AYAREGA is acronym for AGYEREGA- meaning U S E L E S Ssssssssssssssssss

• NII STRANGER 7 years ago

This man is sorely sick. I pity him...but are Ghanaians watching at all? ...first, illiterate Akua Donkomi, now, stupid Ayarifun...are Ghanaians really watching????

• TM 7 years ago

FOOL

• pe. 7 years ago

Pls can some one explained the abinism

• hmmmm 7 years ago

illiterate arsehole

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 7 years ago

This son of asshole with cow brains wants to be a president of Ghana? Haba!

• National Disastrous Criminals,NDC 7 years ago

Ayariga is simply a pig.

• Dead Goat Human Being 7 years ago

Such a maggot brain is quoted by equally stupid journalists

• Crackadoddledooooo 7 years ago

This man wants to be President !!! What a total fool. Where did me come up with such a silly comment and he claims he has been told this. From whom.... a patient at the mental asylum

• George Nutsugah 7 years ago

Hassan Ayariga, Bukom Banku and Ekua Donkor are special advisors to John Mahama. God have mercy on Ghana.

• Agonaba 7 years ago

Oh Ayarigah !

• Emperor 7 years ago

why didn't he study science at the sss level ? presidential aspirant paaaaaa nie.

• king FM 7 years ago

And all this clowns want to rule Ghana. Idiotic Joker.

• alex, toronto 7 years ago

This is the most useless statement, ever!
    And this guy wants Ghanaians to vote for him to be president of the country?
    TWEEEEEAAAAAAH!

• bigger ben 7 years ago

stupid stupid stupid
    biology 101

• Oppong Nicholas 7 years ago

It is very disturbing and wrong when discriminating against fellows because of their skin color. Let us accept that we are not better than them and feel free to welcome then. In fact Dr. Ayariga did speak well on this issue.

• Anas is unstoppable 7 years ago

Albinos get market in Tanzania more than anything

• Mallam Seidu 7 years ago

This is the level to which Ghana has sunk. Ayariga should sleep with Akua Donkor during her menses so that they can produce albinos.

• Abeiku SW 2 7 years ago

Listen to this Idiot ... not fit to be a president ...

• tusis and dusis 7 years ago

who even made this guy to be flag-bearer of a political party,is he alright?

• fanti king 7 years ago

well as you can see any man who elects such a guy into power surely must be in doom

• buddha 7 years ago

this is very true farting during sex produce morons like you Ayariga.Get your self a spokesman

• Kofi B 7 years ago

This retard is running for public office? Now that's a guy with a few chromosomes missing!

• Affenyi Emmanuel 7 years ago

What is that word from?

• Affenyi Emmanuel 7 years ago

Has he been a victim before?
    Ghana where are we going to.

• buddha 7 years ago

this is very true and farting during sex produce morons like you Ayariga.Get your self a spokesman

• Zorkogro 7 years ago

Come on guys!,that is enough,he is human being like every body else,therefore can be error prone.the insults are out of proportion.why not educating him instead?,maybe per traditional believes could led to his conclusion.plea ...

• Tiger teeth 7 years ago

No wonder his best friend is John mahama

• SA'AD 7 years ago

HABA DR. AYARIGA! IS THAT SCIENTIFIC HYPOTHESIS OR SUPERSTITION. THE WORLD HAS PASSED THIS AGE OF THINKING. SHINE YOUR EYES DR. AYARIGA IF YOU WANT TO BE PRESENT OF GHANA.

• Fuck you. 7 years ago

Fuck you Ayariga and your studies/ research, shut up if you don't know what to say mother fucker.

• Rufai 7 years ago

stone age believe, it's simply genetic which is heritable

• zak 7 years ago

this man must be told he's a big fool. I see why he foolishly coughed at the debate. how can one get pregnant when menstruating,?

• nana 7 years ago

pls we need to do a proper research before we go about insulting people.
    if you dont like him why insult him, if you dont agree with him why insult him.
    hmmmmmmmm Ghana infact Africa as a whole we are tooooo lazy that is ...

• okronka 7 years ago

if in a nation we have such people in our parliament as legislatures then we have a long way to go.

• Abokuma 7 years ago

So this is the man who wants to be president of Ghana. He cannot even research to find out what the cause of albinism is. Mr. Ayariga,'better to remain silent and be thought a fool than to speak out and remove all doubt." - ...

• AlbinoRedd Reddman 7 years ago

I believe that those countries in Africa are full of bullshit. Why doesn't the authorities do something to stop this maddness? Those countries that's doing that shit should come to America. So us Albinos down here could murde ...

• Liz 7 years ago

Ooh ho

• Charles Mensah 7 years ago

Mr.Hassan,You did not value the good things that God has done but your islamic audiology you wont albinos to be sacrifice for your rituals. thousand years ago when the Turkey invaded North Africa with their islam religious th ...

• Fuck you. 7 years ago

Go and fuck your Mom with that fucken research.