U.S Company paying for my hotel, ticket – Allotey Jacobs

Read Comments Comments (66)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 9 years ago

DO WE NEED TO CAMPAIGN AT ALL????? WE ARE CAMPAIGNING BECAUSE GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS!!!!!!!! LOOK AT THE ECONOMIC SITUATION NDC HAS PLUNGED US INTO!!!!!!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 9 years ago

AUTHOR: YAA- YAA-------The ndc founded by JJ is dead and gone..... This present ndc is nothing but a pack of wolves ..... Sharks..... Vampires........ MAFIOSO..... All masquerading as politicians....... Ghanaians are watching ...

• Kay 9 years ago

GOD WILL PUNISH U!

• ATSU, HO 9 years ago

This is where our naivity shows! We think that a US Co. will give free tickets, For sure the company will take more than ten times from GH in return,from what they are spending on the transportation if in deed they are doing ...

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 9 years ago

vote mahama for peace and development

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author: -Hassan.....
    High electricity tariffs, high water bills, high fuel prices, high food prices, naked stealing (Smartys, GYEEDA, Woyome, isotofon, Ameri, STX deal, over-bloated projects, lack of nurses and teachers allo ...

• BlindMan 9 years ago

By The way, JJ owns no Political Party; his leadership was a respect accorded him as Head of State.
    Now turn of the pressure for Allotey Jacobs, he'll eventually reveal all the secrecy including, his connections to who or wh ...

• aikins 9 years ago

Oh Ghana politics, American company sponsoring fetish priest in the name of ruling political party.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

THIS ALOTEY JACOBS THINKS GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS? ALOTEY YOU CAN ONLY SHIT ON THE HEAD OF YOUR NDC IDIOTS NOT GHANAIANSOK ?, THE COMPANY IS PAYING FOR YOUR TRAVELING EXPENSES ON WHAT REASON? WHAT WILL THEY GAIN FROM YOU FOR THEM ...

• DR TRUTH 9 years ago

IF A COMPANY GHANA IS TRYING TO OFFER A PUBLIC CONTRACT TO PAYS FOR YOU IN KIND BY FOOTING YOUR HOTEL BILLS AND TRAVELLING EXPENSES THAT IS BRIBERY. IT WILL INFLUENCE YOUR DECISION TO GIVE THEM THE CONTRACT EVEN IF THERE IS A ...

• LAST DON 9 years ago

HOPESON ADORYE: The village “KING KONG” who has never experienced technology. He is still living in an illusive world where colours of a product matters more than its content. KWASIA like that. hahahaha

Sir John: A Vil ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

YOU COME NO WHERE NEAR HOPESON, ANIMAL LIKE , GO BACK TO YOUR CAGE WHERE YOU BELONGS! THANKS TO ATUGUBA ALL YOU FOOLS ARE CHOPING OUR MONEY

• HONESTY 9 years ago

Don't start implicating yourself, Alloted Jacobs.

• Konkonte 9 years ago

He already has implicated himself see why some of these Africans are fooled by the west? This twerp has never even flown business class b4 for all u know never slept in any descent hotel b4 so imagine how this fool is going t ...

• James Adams Abeka 9 years ago

What benefits will come to Ghana after your visit,You were placed at ECG on their board what happens you slept at hotels and at the end mess the place ,you fought Amma Baniwa Doe on contracts very soon your end will come.

• Paul Gati 9 years ago

Allotey is a board member of NPA??????
    How can we joke with the managing this country? When there are good professionals with solid international experience,you put an o'level guy Allotey on board of NPA? I now understand wh ...

• Burundi 9 years ago

Nonsense do u know how it takes to have an o level cert. You are a useless person to sat that.
    It is now obvious that the npp is doing campaign to make the NDC popylae

• LOL 9 years ago

O' Level Cert to serve on an institution like National Petroleum Authority? Are you kidding me? This is a real slap in the face of education. No wonder all the state owned institutions are doing so well. God have mercy on Gha ...

• Deep Thought 9 years ago

For unnecessary trips and appointments like this. Wasting the taxpayers money. You will be unemployed very soon!!!

• Mawutor 9 years ago

Allotey Jacobs is one of them.Avuukoklo mahama kotiboto! !!

• Har 9 years ago

Eh that sounds like corruption just to add to the money laundering ?

• James Adams Abeka 9 years ago

Is it not the same Jacobs who brought debts and disgrace to ECG by sleeping at hotels when he was a board member?Nothing good will come from this man just fighting to enrich himself,party spoiler ,Have we forgotten his fight ...

• WashDC 9 years ago

Shame unto this journalist. There was no need to "copy and paste" from the company's website.

• kill them all 9 years ago

Alllotey Jacobs I dedicate shatta wale wo maame tw3 for you.You are a blatant lair.aboa ba.You and your so called mahama are all going to jail come January 2017.

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 9 years ago

Under what conditions did the said company funded your trip to the United States? this smells like a Quid pro quo.Does the constitution of Ghana allow that?

• kojo 9 years ago

Now that you NPP foot soldiers have failed to smear him. Look at the stupid questions you are asking. Just go do your janitor work and stop acting silly.

• Straight Shooter 9 years ago

"Janitor Work", how can u prove your allegation? And what is wrong about being a janitor?

You are a typical Ghanaian fool.

• Someone 9 years ago

The question is a very valid question. Why wouldyour supplier pay your transport cost for a business meeting.I however don't blame you. You did not give yourself the donkey brain that you have.

• JOE TEX 9 years ago

Will this fisherman be able to understand what this company does ??...fuel marking, excise tax recovery, brand protection, supply chain security, product and banknote authentication?? My GOD, what a country !!!!!!

• bill joe 9 years ago

i could beat this stupid ugly ape up

• amoah w. 9 years ago

fking bribery in 1 st class

• Say it 9 years ago

Now the Guy is feeling the Heat. Allotey come out Clean.Why would US Company pay for your Ticket and Put you in a Hotel to Negotiate Oil deal God Help Ghana.

• abiba 9 years ago

you are putting this company in trouble. influencing a public official is a crime in the US under the foreign corrupt practices act-FCPA. Be careful about what you are implying here.

• WashDC 9 years ago

Abia you are right about that. The press should challenge the company to explain how and why it decided to pay the expenses of Ghana's delegation to the conference. Did the company pay for only Ghana's delegation or everyone ...

• Calvin 9 years ago

Npp will never never come to power under nana addo. j m is the best man for Ghana

• OPANINPA 9 years ago

IS ALLOTEY JACOB NAIVE NOT TO KNOW THAT THE FOREIGN COMPANY IS BRIBIBG HIM? HE IS TAKING THE BRIBE IN KIND, BUT NEVERTHELESS HE IS BEING BRIBED AND ADMITTING TO TAKING BRIBE.

• Asoreba 9 years ago

Ghana has no future with "leaders" like this!!! Which American company is giving out money for FREE? How many people in America has this company put in hotels and send on cruises as a "give back" to America?

• Koo/Ksi. 9 years ago

"Wo boa". WO da obi nkyen wo Dallas. Ghanafuo pii ahu wo. Papa, woto Dan no wie a, yebe hyia wo. NDCfuo pii wo Dallas. Realtor a odi Anim no ye Ghanani. Jacobs, video beba. Company Ben na orehwe no? NDCfuo da ben na mo beka ...

• Gyakabram 9 years ago

There is nothing like a free lunch.

Therefore His Lordship Allotey Jacobs should please tell all GFhanaians what the USA company that is paying for his ticket, hotel expenses etc are getting back from either Allotey Jacob ...

• Kofi Joe 9 years ago

YOU MUST BE HONEST TO ASK YOURSELF IF YOU ARE THE BEST PERSON TO REPRESENT GHANA AT THIS MEETING?TWEEAAAAAAA!APUUUU!

• K.P. of U.S of A 9 years ago

I live 2mins away from authentix and they don't even put ppl in Westin Galleria but Marriot Courtyard in Adisson which is 5mins away from their office. What are they benefiting from you to buy a ticket plus put you in a hotel ...

• soso 9 years ago

i told the guy allotey to keep quite till he comes to ghana, but the idiot will not listen and singing like the "aserewa". if such people are ruling your country then pls dont exept anything better.

• Jake-Boston USA 9 years ago

Ghana is dying. Look at the kind of leaders we have. God have mercy on us.

• Nii Joromi 9 years ago

Are they no brains left in the NDC or in Ghana? No wonder Ghana's economy has virtually collapsed. Time for the corrupt NDC to bow out...and made to account for all the corrupt practices.

• INDIAN SPRITUALIST IN GHANA 9 years ago

THIS IS THE ROYAL TEMPLES OF INDIAN HIGH SPRITE
    Powerful Money Talisman.
    MONEY BELT
    MONEY CHAIN
    BUSINESS LOCKET OF CONTRACT
    ATTRACTING CUSTOMERS
    This talisman is very strong and powerful as there are many rituals and ce ...

• Yaw Taah 9 years ago

Fisherman

• Zato 9 years ago

Which one the authentix is Allotey talking about. I work at one in Dallas, TX and can find out the truth about this.

• Owura Akwasi, USA 9 years ago

How come a company who claims to be big and does a lot as listed if you google the name Authentix doesn't come up or the spelling is wrong? if so there should have been suggested names. this is one of economic hit man compani ...

• NOBODY 9 years ago

NPP officials go on trips abroad and there's no issue. But let their political opponents take similar trips abroad and the NPP ALL-LIE-BE-LIE machine gets in gear with vicious and malicious attacks.

First, the NPP attack d ...

• Koklotsu 9 years ago

You had the opportunity to give Sky a matured reply to his 'below the belt' question but you squandered it and confirmed your presence in State as ' a surplus to requirement'!!!!

• fear woman 9 years ago

why members of ndc lies what a lies and shame

• Alberto 9 years ago

What a country, any idiot in ndc can waste our money. I am glad I never worked in Ghana and will never worked there.

• Benny 9 years ago

Just wait EFCC in Ghana will get bhold of you like Metuh in Nigeria. How come a foreign company paying your hotel bills. Yoo tomorrow is coming.

• BOAT 9 years ago

SKY NEXT TIME DO INTELLIGENT INTERVIEW

• Plasma Kote 9 years ago

That is their Telephone # in Accra

Please call them to get confirmation.

• C4 9 years ago

Them belly full but they are still hungry THIEVES!!!

• Tutugyagu 9 years ago

This US company is in deep soup. This is a classical violation of the US FCPA law.

• JM 9 years ago

NPP short of campaign slogans, rom JSS, Woyome, Dumso , Ghana importing plantain, Now Allotey. Shame NPP

• Adwoa Serebuoh 9 years ago

Go and ask Mr. Apia Ofore how much US dollars NPP parliamentarians shared to vote in favour to sell Ghana Telecom.

• Mr London 9 years ago

Give us the details of the US company, so that we can verify what you are saying

• Joe Bee 9 years ago

Even that, he should tell Ghanaians what the said company expects in return. I don't think he is receiving all the 'freebies' for free in actual fact. It is supposed to be a business deal/transaction, even if what he says is ...

• Freddy 9 years ago

So no better person in ndc to lead such important negotiations ? Asem ooh !

• samuel obeng 9 years ago

Alotey Jacob!!!, good after all you are holidaying at the expense on a private firm. what would you have said if an NPP activist were to embark on a similar trip? God is going to punish you okey?

• ABM 9 years ago

Aah is it not this man who use to Our former president John Agyekum Kuffour? look at this man ooo tweeeaah.May God forgive you for insulting former president Kuffour.

• Tommy Thomson Tanyigbe 9 years ago

YOU BEN !! YOUR FACE WOULD LOOK BIG SOON!!!! BIG!!!!!!,

• NOBODY 9 years ago

Allotey Jacobs of the NDC is honest enough to disclose who is footing his travel bill. Can the NPP and President Kufuor say the same about who footed the cost of Hotel Kufuor?