You are here: HomeNews2016 05 30Article 443199

Jumah warns IGP: 'You are not above anyone'

Read Comments Comments (95)

• Mantsebikome 7 years ago

Face Kofi Boakye in court.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

This NPP idoits and lunatics wont think about their internal crisis and multiple segregation in the party.For Nana Akuffo Addo he will surely retain NPP in opposition again

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

DO WE NEED TO CAMPAIGN AT ALL????? WE ARE CAMPAIGNING BECAUSE GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS!!!!!!!! LOOK AT THE ECONOMIC SITUATION NDC HAS PLUNGED US INTO!!!!!!

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 7 years ago

Asem kese bi reba Ghana is sitting on the bomb shell and it's us who created that. We are waiting for it to be exploded.

• Fantuzi 7 years ago

This Maxwell kofi gyimi is high on drugs, definitely NPP is bound for eternal opposition.

• H S Fire 7 years ago

And your point is...?

• NDC AKUROMFUO PARTY. 7 years ago

Hey, shut ur beast, u talk like a beast, if u are a good advisor u can advice the useless and the incompetent NDC Thieves. Kwaseampanin, aboabiba oprako.
    , ...

• HON SHAMO 7 years ago

WONTUMI SAID HE IS NOT AFRAID OF IGP AND NDC IS ANGRY, HAHAHA, WONTUMI IS TOTALY RIGHT, WHY SHOULD HE AFRAID OF IGP? IS IGP GOD? FEAR NO MAN EXCEPT GOD NDC MUST PUT THIS IN THEIR COCONUT BRAINS

• COMMON ENSE 7 years ago

GHANAIANS MUST WATCH,THIS KIND OF PEOPLE WANT TO RULE GHANA,PERSON LIKE KOFI JUMAH WANT TO BECOME MINISTER,USELESS PERON LIKE KOFI JUMA WANT TO RULE GHANAIANS.

• J S K 7 years ago

NOBODY SHOULD MIND KOFI JUMAH. HE MUST BE MAD. NO NORMAL AND SERIOUS PERSON WILL TALK LIKE THE WAY HE DID.A WEE SMOKER

• zeus 7 years ago

Wonder why sycophants like you live in Ghana. The guy is talking sense and you struggling to believe it because you so dumb. Who the hell is igp of useless Ghana police anyway.

• oxy 7 years ago

N who the hell do u think u r to insult a whole force. pls make proper use of social media. ok?

• Nana Amoako 7 years ago

And who the hell is GH police

• Sly 7 years ago

The overseer of the internal security of the republic of Ghana. I believe even at your old age you have bought the forms to try to be enlisted. Mind your filth talk.

• H S Fire 7 years ago

Massa, IGP does NOT makes laws for Ghana ok? Mr Kudalor should do his work according to the CONSTITUTION, and not try to usurp powers outside his jurisdiction: we are not in a coup era. Who told Kudalor that he has the AUTHOR ...

• H S Fire 7 years ago

IGP does not MAKE laws in Ghana.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 7 years ago

Who told you that NDC cares about real Ghanaians? You are joking!

• HON SHAMO 7 years ago

THE REAL MAD MEN ARE IN NDC, SOLOMON NKANSAH IS A GOOD EXAMPLE OF TRULY MAD POLITICIAN

• eddy samba 7 years ago

You foolish man do you know law

• ach 7 years ago

may i ask u. do igp man know the law.

• peace 7 years ago

People like jumah can only be seen in NPP a reasonable person will not talk like this BIG FOOL.

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 7 years ago

What is reasonable? Is the citizens go the constitution or IGP as individual feeling? Is IGP above the laws of the land? Is only Ghana that fool call IGP can spewing nonsense without Parliament or supreme Court approval, you ...

• Mr Manu 7 years ago

Your grammar de stink paapaa. You are not an ewe,because l know them. Your name itself is a problematic.

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 7 years ago

I hope Manu idiot had got my point, I am not a university graduate just middle school certificate hold but smarter than you ndc fools, I am am truck driver buddy, but your grammar my foot what about that?

• Kofi Ansah 7 years ago

I'm glad efo Kwaku admitted that he don't see the importance of education that's why he talks like this he should find time and blame himself for not furthering his education even the form 4 he failed since they write better ...

• Sid 7 years ago

I think the IGP is writing his own constitution or military decree or probably he's just dreaming.he should come out to withdraw that statement or he see what he wants to see .dose he think what in our neighboring countries c ...

• Kk 7 years ago

Ndc supporters are ignorant and idiots.reasoning is beyond them and theyfollow things blindly.Ghana, we are in serious trouble with this kind of people

• NDC man 7 years ago

you are rather foolish goat u eat feaces that's y u talk like that .if it is the best way that will save Ghana from violence he will.are u encharge of the country security stupid fool is the IGP he has the right

• MENSAH OTABIL 7 years ago

EII THIS MAD MAN IS HE AROUND?.

• Aempaye 7 years ago

The IGP has the right to do so in the ineterest of the peace and security he he mandated to maintain and protect.

• Ibrahim 7 years ago

Ghanaians have seen de lGP n ndc are planning to rigg de election 2016

• Samuel Kofi 7 years ago

Hmmmmm politicians mind your words ooooh the police ,military and other security agencies are listening and watching you ooo

• Gustavo Napolitano 7 years ago

True ooo. They know not.Only the wise.

• eddy samba 7 years ago

Your big mouth

• micheal 7 years ago

chimpanzee like Akufu Addo. tweaa!!!

• PUNCHO 7 years ago

which of your useless family members come close to nana akuffo adofo.
    useless being !!!!!

• ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

That champazee still stays in his fathers house at age 74 yrs

• Raty 7 years ago

You can't even spell your name properly, instead of "Michael" you codified a simple illiterate "Micheal" down there thinking someone should take your comment(s) serious. Apuutuoah, kindly get P6 student(s) to teach you SIMPL ...

IGP is a primitive backward cave man.

• denzel 7 years ago

How can ghanaians elect such a person to the august house as a law maker. It beats my imagination that such a shallow thinking and lousy man was once a law maker. TW333333

• Nkwantabisas USA 7 years ago

You are not thinking to say that statement to Mr Jumoh.You guys don't read so you don't understand certain things. Mr Jumoh is right to say that, because IGP has no power to out with such statements

• Joehayford 7 years ago

No insult pls.. He is more on less our father

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

Ndc will loose by God grace . they can do all short of means but they will loose

• King Adjei 7 years ago

Mahama foolish appointed IGP.

• kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Another hungry pig in Kumasi. A foolish idiot.

• agyemang 7 years ago

Mr IGP or who so u call ur self do u think we in 18100 dont u no that we re in 21cen ha mad dont catch this IGP self

• Jimmy 7 years ago

Npp are just full of mad people.Don't just reason before they make any sensible remarks and when they are caught they turn to blame the president. Just look at the way this supposed respected figure will just open his mouth ...

• Bro. TRUTH 7 years ago

JUMAH, kindly stop with drugs because is not good for you. Note :: anytime you take drugs you becomes useless.You can't talk sense, you don't reason only PATAPAA. Oh poor boy !

• Konfo 7 years ago

Donkey Jumah you are no where near the IGP in terms of everything in this word, and there is nothing you can do to him. You are a BIG idiot

• olu 7 years ago

Kudalor is a joker. How can he block facebook, wasup etc?

• Yaw Selby 7 years ago

I'm guesing Kofi Juma wants to dare the police in executing their duty, the constitution permits any tactics the police uses to make our elections peaceful. He should remember Ghana police is an Authority therefore they have ...

• Say it 7 years ago

Anger everywhere

• Jo Alaa 7 years ago

So this foolish man is still around. Anyway, the NPP take pride in foolishness. Look at Akomea, Fraudy Blay, Amoako Tufour, John Boadu, Obiri Boahen and the likes. Kofi is their leader.

• Nana Asante 7 years ago

Look at all these useless people calling themself NPP. Your colleagues are out there busily campaigning for nana but Useless kofi Jummah is here attacking people. Foolish man

• Abong 7 years ago

Jumah or what ever you are called. What can you do to the IGP?

• Whatever 7 years ago

The IGP said he will recommend to authorities blocking of social media and you are asking who gave him the authority

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

Ghana was ones a beautiful, peaceful and lovely country to live those days when we don't have this kind of >>> "twi" radio stations spreading hate and tribalistic behavior all over the places in Ghana. It is very very sad how ...

• MR TRULY TRULY 7 years ago

Twi has promoted democratic freedom of speech. Ghana was being scrutinised by the english language and people could not express their thoughts because english was spoken to determine the fate of the black man. Twi Radio & int ...

• The Truth is One 7 years ago

Police had given you the chance to full around and you now insulting them.

• JM 7 years ago

Evil Jumah invisible forces to face Mr. Boatye in Kumasi first before facing IGP. Useless brainless NPP fellows making NPP useless and unpopular.

• INDIAN SPRITUALIST IN GHANA 7 years ago

THIS IS THE ROYAL TEMPLES OF INDIAN HIGH SPRITE
    Powerful Money Talisman.
    MONEY BELT
    MONEY CHAIN
    BUSINESS LOCKET OF CONTRACT
    ATTRACTING CUSTOMERS
    This talisman is very strong and powerful as there are many rituals and ce ...

• Youself 7 years ago

Look at somebody who is saying nobody is above the law. When he has torn off ballot papers

• ck 7 years ago

IDIOT,MAGGOT AND A TENDERFOOT LIKE THIS MAN WHO COULD NOT EVEN GET RE-ELECTED BECAUSE OF HIS IRRESPONSIBLITY AND IGNORANT FOR HIS TINY CONSTITUENCY

• Mother 7 years ago

You're right buddy,he is an IDIOT and a failed politician like their flag bearer

• ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

Is true , i supported jumah , not only that akufo addo is a terreble leader but his useless too , hw can an oldman like this idiot still stays in his fathers house

• Kwame Adjei-Mensgirlah. Atanta GA 7 years ago

It is clearly evident that some people are allergic to truthfulness and objectivity.So did all those supporting this moron expect H E Benjamin to lie in their favor ? Is it a shame on humanity ? Why do you always have to lie, ...

• Pintoa 7 years ago

The communist mentality of the IGP beggars belief. Does he think he owns Ghana? Or by maiming defenceless demonstrators to appease Mahama and given the IGP position makes him think that he is the 'Lord of the manor'?

• Mark 7 years ago

Jumah shouldn't be given any platform to talk in this country. Talk of it who is he to warn the IGP? Can somebody tell me his track record as a lawmaker? This guy is a disgrace to our August parliament. May be he wants to ear ...

• Kingsley 7 years ago

Who is this Kofi Jumah? The only things going bad in Ghana are mouths of the so called politicians who did not even understand the word ( Politics) some of these idiots will open their stinking mouths and say whatever they wa ...

• C'MAN--Virginia 7 years ago

I think this so called IGP did not sit in a classroom. How on earth can a police officer block a social media in his own sense.Such a stupid man could be the head of a police department of a whole country.Does he knows or rea ...

• Kojo Morovia 7 years ago

When will the Kejetia affiliated media houses stop pursuing foolish and stupid people for news. What a campaign strategy for NPP! Now the Ashantis must prove that they are not fools because most their leaders exhibit very foo ...

• oxy 7 years ago

N who the hell are u to talk back at the integrity of the police force. u are exactly one reason why the IGP's plans is right.Look at hw u just used social media to insult a whole force

• wiseco, usa 7 years ago

IGP should know that social media is not meant only the insult as he think. It's also purposely for marketing product and for businesses. So imagine u Block social media for one day, do u the about of money the country loses ...

• owaa 7 years ago

Igp not smart just like the president this only happens in China

Nobody can block the social media by his/her power

• K Mensah 7 years ago

This so called NPP senior citizen is so useless and stupid.

• N A 7 years ago

Jumah must be mad .foolish man.

• Ahmed Habbib 7 years ago

Jumah has become an outlaw who is now in the fools paradise talking and behaving foolishly. No wonder a so called one time legislator could snatch ballot box. Lunacy at the heighest level

• consent citizen 7 years ago

Pls why are the Npp always talking about coup.stop doing that.those who keep on bringing out those words are evil.Kofi Jumah you are a very violent person

• Foolish man thats IGP these head of p 7 years ago

Fool

• Cpl Ken 7 years ago

This man call kofi what?JUMA? Very irresponsible man like him can call my boss any name?am sad at his comments though but I can't blame him much bcos when u overtake the drugs ,u suffer from a lot of things such as madness et ...

• Cpl Ken 7 years ago

He must be invited to the nearest police station to answer questions and be charged for insulting behavior

• Moby Dick 7 years ago

Do not waist your time on this policeman. I doubt he can even use a computer let alone blocking the social media.

• scarce UK 7 years ago

Idiot have can you insult somebody in this case? You are even a big FOOL to be employed as mayor of Kumasi in the past....

It is because of your stupidity that you can not vote in this year's general election. Wise up an ...

• Nana Kwame 7 years ago

If blocking it can contribute to the the peaceful elections we are all yearning for, do it for those making the noise are the real cowards, they will first go into hiding.
    Mr kudalo, if there is the need to, don't hesitat ...

• kinatus 7 years ago

Its funny some Ghanaians have been blinded by de mahamas administration.look at pple hurling insult at mr jumah.pls think bfor u talk dnt talk bfor u think.wat jumah is saying is absolutely right and no man in his soberly ri ...

• koo 7 years ago

He wants to block social media on election day to help his paymaster John Mahama rig the election it won't work.
    Well done Kofi Ghana Jumah

• kofi Pee 7 years ago

This man Jumah can back on radio but elsewhere he is the coward of all. He was so scared to face prosecution for Common assault and causing damage .

• Ibrahim 7 years ago

IGP wants to protect his position for ndc not to de 2016 election

• Abdul Aziz 7 years ago

you are right mr Jumah,he is not above the constitution of the country for him to say that natin or nobody can stop him even the president self we can stop him not to about u IGP are u God nonses

• Aziz 7 years ago

The rogues are as ffs Kofi Jumah, Kennedy Agyepong, Hopeson Adoye, Sammy Awuku, all these guys are equal to NPP. I choose NDC #

• Gzingo 7 years ago

stupid oldman talks like cotton wool in his he a

• Adwoa Serebuoh 7 years ago

You are a fool. Just travel to Ghana if it is even true that you leave in London.
    Have you seen a bomb before? Huu huu kwa
    Typical Ashante/Akyem man. Beat the war drums and if it starts just come down and dance. Stupid foo ...

• Adwoa Serebuoh 7 years ago

live

• ach 7 years ago

lazy police man.u dont want to work at dee day.