AUTHOR: YAA- YAA-------The ndc founded by JJ is dead and gone..... This present ndc is nothing but a pack of wolves ..... Sharks..... Vampires........ MAFIOSO..... All masquerading as politicians....... Ghanaians are watching real evil at work in governance through the ndc government.......
Yaw, Dansoman 9 years ago
LOOK AT THIS ONE TOO
OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago
AUTHOR: YAA- YAA-------The ndc founded by JJ is dead and gone..... This present ndc is nothing but a pack of wolves ..... Sharks..... Vampires........ MAFIOSO..... All masquerading as politicians....... Ghanaians are watching real evil at work in governance through the ndc government.......
ATSU, HO 9 years ago
Should this attract national debate? definitely NO we should focus NOW on thde bread and butter issues confronting us and leave the politicians to play their game
Sweetie 9 years ago
Old soldier are you normal? And the opposition is a bunch of angels? Get real! All from the same mother!
Afkop 9 years ago
Hopeson Adoye, Ursula said when you slap, things happen. You know how to slap papapaaa. Just go and slap the British High Commissioner for 'lying' since you have the facts.
samson 9 years ago
JJ HAS NO PARTY TO TAKE OVER. HE CAN TAKE OVER HIS WIFE'S NDP IF HE WANTS, BUT JJ HAS NO PARTY. HE IS NOW A MEMBER OF THE NPP AND AN ADVISOR TO AKUFFO ADDO.
Terry 9 years ago
My brother, don't insult jj because of that fool, he is still the founder, he is gonna vote for John, he will never support akkuffo addo,
WOJAFFO/CHICAGO 9 years ago
Why don't you say"You love Jerry"?.And l can bet my last dollar you're under thirty years of age. Ask any adult who saw the JJ of the70's and80's. That guy is a self righteous self centered bundle of pure unadulterated evil. He massacred without remorse and looked the other way when his commandos committed acts of cold blooded atrocities. You didn't see the Jerry we saw. Have you heard of the Great Ghanaian exodus of the80's?....and what brought it about? Don't get me started.
I hope you heard of the judges who were massacred in cold blood? And you think this man should be loved??? YOU'RE OUT OF YOUR DAMN MIND.
DR TRUTH 9 years ago
NDC GURUS CHOPPING WAAWAA TRAVELLING WIV STOLEN LOOT N ENJOYIN IN EXPENSIVE HOTELS WIV GIRLFRIENDS. BOTH ALLOTTEY N BRITISH HIGH COMMISIONER ONLY DENIED THE ARREST BUT KEPT SILENT ABOUT THE INTERROGATION
CITIZEN ONE 9 years ago
Is he still under arrest? If not you are a fucking rat to get excited over international vigilance.
The truth is all our politicians are being watched closely, because of their corrupt ways, so you Adorye, hope you have a ... read full comment
Is he still under arrest? If not you are a fucking rat to get excited over international vigilance.
The truth is all our politicians are being watched closely, because of their corrupt ways, so you Adorye, hope you have a visa to travel abroad, if and when you get humiliated for carrying gari and koobi, we will get the last laugh!
Brokeman 9 years ago
Thank you. Anyone can be questioned - doesn't mean they were arrested. Too known NPP and liars too!
EAGLE EYE 9 years ago
what knowledge do u ve representing ghana on oil and gas conference.
Bbb 9 years ago
Fisherman Allottey Jacobs as Ghana's delegation to USA to do what to sell fish?Mahama you fool paa,how could you treat Ghanaians as your spare parts.You will be voted out soon.
NP 9 years ago
Your stupid parents are fools.Curse ll be your portion until u die
Bbb 9 years ago
The curse has already started with your donkey father,balaawo.Count your calendar to face prosecutions thieves see how you animals has turned Ghana into incompetent,lazy,donkeys rulling our motherland.Kwasea awi.to hell with you all.
NDC IS SATANIC 9 years ago
I'm enjoying it. Give it to them hard, they fools and thieves. One thing about this ndc is they don't accept their wrong doings and want to justify every wrong done to Ghanaians and they they think Ghana belong to their fucking fathers and mothers. GHANA DESERVES BETTER.These so called half Nigerians and Nigeriens are destroying our country and they need to be chased out. Allotey is a Nigerian, alata Charlotte Osei from Calabar, Baba Kamara and Collins Dauda from Niger. While full blooded Ghanaians are going hungry these people are enjoying and Ghanaians are mumu about this, not in South Africa these people would have left their pyoto to their home countries.It is nonsense for Ghana to be part of that ECOWAS.
HITMAN 9 years ago
Ugly-cunt Allotey Jacobs and all the NDC thieves should get ready for jail. We are going to put all those shitheads in prison after the elections.
jo 9 years ago
I think this man has learnt a lesson when he was shivering like a leaf in the SC.I hope allotey sues him and bring his friend to be a witness
John Adusei 9 years ago
There is an iota of truth in every rumor.
Odeneho Boafo Ababio 9 years ago
@ There is no truth in this. In Britain- Heathrow airport we have a routine call 'RANDOM CHECK'. Security agencies can pick any passenger coming to Britain, and check/search him or her. It has happened to me Before. Out of my last 10 in coming through Heathrow I have been checked 4 times (search in my luggage). They can call anyone and search.
Nii nii 9 years ago
At least we have some sensible people here to educate the illiterates who could only insult others for lack of knowledge about happenings in the UK airports.
adams Tamale 9 years ago
Npp is cursed and need to visit kweku bonsam for deliverance. in the eyes of majority of Ghanaians, npp is a junk.
Kaz 9 years ago
So these morons expect the gullible fool-soldiers to swallow this crap that Allotey was "interrogated" in front of other passengers?
Hopes: let's hope and Wait for the mega-lawsuit!
So these morons expect the gullible fool-soldiers to swallow this crap that Allotey was "interrogated" in front of other passengers?
CORNEY 9 years ago
That Adorye is an idiot,even if he was asked how much he was carrying it is just a routine work randomly done in many airports,in the first place the people don't even know who Allotey Jacob is and I wonder if they will be such unprofessional to question him in front of other passengers like you stated.
There is a huge difference between questioning and arresting which this Adorye idiot doesn't know,he and his so called friend are all idiots.
The idiot is always behind every rumor,he is the Chief Rumor Monger in the country,a disgrace to the NPP.
HITMAN 9 years ago
Shut the fuck up, fool. It is YOU who is an idiot, not Adorye. Fuck-face!
Togoman 9 years ago
No Smoke without fire!
Tawiah 9 years ago
LIES!LIES!LIES!
Mantsebikome 9 years ago
Akufo Addo Liar #1
Bawumia Liar #2
Adoye Liar #3
Akufo Addo Liar #1
Bawumia Liar #2
Adoye Liar #3
HITMAN 9 years ago
Shut up, fool.
kofi Gbagbladza 9 years ago
Hope Adorye is a pig and ass kisser. A capital fool.
Obi Ba JK 9 years ago
In every rumour there's an element of truth
How can fisherman and ndc constituency chairman allotey Jacob travel to US in the name of Ghana hmmmm
NP 9 years ago
NPP and their flag bearer,Olu Nana Two Regions,are nothing but dogs.
samson 9 years ago
Adorye has a brain as big as a BEAN. If not how can he believe that British security will question a suspect on board a plane in the presence of other passengers?
He is trouble and he should get ready to face Allotey in cour ... read full comment
Adorye has a brain as big as a BEAN. If not how can he believe that British security will question a suspect on board a plane in the presence of other passengers?
He is trouble and he should get ready to face Allotey in court soon.
Odeneho Boafo Ababio 9 years ago
Well reason person Simon. Security will not interview someone in presence of other passengers. How did the informer heard ehatvon table and reported to Hopeson Aforye? NPP are desperate for power. But they are showing their trur colour - Lie, Lie, Lie.
AMB 9 years ago
But why were you in a hurry to spread information that is not complete? Is that to score political mileage? Lets be careful next time
BABANGIDA CASAGRANDE 9 years ago
WHO IS PAYING
FOR THAT HOTEL WHICH COST $599 DOLLARS A DAY? WHICH BUSINESS IS HE DOING THERE? OF COURSE OUR TAX MONEY.
WHO IS PAYING
FOR THAT HOTEL WHICH COST $599 DOLLARS A DAY? WHICH BUSINESS IS HE DOING THERE? OF COURSE OUR TAX MONEY.
Ophelia 9 years ago
That's not the rate for the hotel? I leave in Dallas. And know what I'm talking about. Don't let politics cloud your judgement.
Sammy 9 years ago
I think u all didn't read and understand this article posted by Hopeson.My question is where was he flying from and where did the security agents boarded the flight to question him.could someone please tell me?
DR TRUTH 9 years ago
THE FLIGHT STOPPED IN UK SO THAT IS WHEN THE SECURITY OFFICIALS CAME TO DO FURTHER SECURITY CHECKS ON THE LUGGAGES AS THEY DONT TRUST GHANA SECURITY CHECKS
Sammy 9 years ago
Was he traveling to the Uk or to the US? If to the US ,then there is no way the British authorities could go on board to ask him how much he is carrying to the US.Please think we'll @ Dr Truth .
Sammy 9 years ago
Where do u reside Dr Truth?
Sammy 9 years ago
Dr Truth or whoever u call yourself this my number 00447983409146 contact me and I will make a point to u.
Sammy 9 years ago
U people should read this article which is false before you make any unnecessary comments.
Mr Bond 9 years ago
Folks our tax money is been transported secretly from the country by our criminal thief president John Dramani Mahama.What project is Ghana doing aboard that Ghanaians have no idea the kind of project our criminal president is executing aboard.Folks NDC is looting our money to satisfy this love for money.
Kofi, K. K. 9 years ago
The evil that men do lives after them.
Addo Akuffo Mensah 9 years ago
aswedrftg
aswedrftg
GHT, Accra 9 years ago
lkjuhygtrf
lkjuhygtrf
dauda 9 years ago
eeeeeeiii N D C de end time has come for u to leave power dis year
A FRIEND 9 years ago
DID THE POLICE COME FOR ALLOTEY ANAA?
OR ALLOTEY JUST NEEDED POLICE ESCORT?
A Coleman 9 years ago
I think u are a big liar....fool.... keaseakwa. The British High Commissioner has taken his time to ignore ur stupid ,useless allegations and u r still standing by ur lies. Cant wait for you to get sued. Find something better to do than bringing people down.
TULA 9 years ago
Massa; people should not kid themselves nobody entering Britain is above the law besides any body could stopped and questioned at Heathrow ; British intelligence have list of all government dogs and rats ; they are aware of Allotey jacobs and know his background ; it is poosible the man was stopped but of the the Nyatele cocaine deal ; the British have high profile intelligence led survelleivance on everybody not Allotey Jacbs alone .
K.P. of U.S of A 9 years ago
Now why stay at the Westin Galleria on official trip while ppl in Ghana are suffering. Is one of the most expensive hotel's with a mall and restaurants in North Dallas. Allotey who's paying for this cost?
adams Tamale 9 years ago
i will vote ndc again
HITMAN 9 years ago
Fool.
Fool.
adanko 9 years ago
BY OPENING YOUR UNEDUCATED MOUTH, YOU SEE WHERE IT HAS LANDED YOU.OH ALLOTEY JACOBS ...... BUSH FISHERMAN
Ophelia 9 years ago
The have different rates for the rooms, so don't just make up any amount
K.P. of U.S of A 9 years ago
Allotey if it was an official visit why wasn't it announced in Ghana abd Dallas? There are Ghanaians here in Dallas too who are Ndc and want to participate in your "official" stuff. Please when you go back home explain to our brothers and sisters what you came here to do since it was OFFICIAL. Thank you!!
Obournana 9 years ago
NPP fools whom talk like they have no heads are at it again. I was travelling to Ghana and transited in Frankfurt. I was approached and sent to a room by security officials that my carry on bag smell some suspicious substance. I told them it was the first time I am using that bag in my travelling overseas. They let me go and handed me an envelope at boarding. The note indicated they were sorry but just a check done at random. NPP and Hopeson Adorye would insist I was arrested if I were to be NDC top member. What makes this news if not NPP corrupted media in Ghana? Don't mind those fools who will do anything including sacrificing their executives for Akkuffo Addo to become president.
Brit 9 years ago
The British intelligence would have done their home work immediately the plane touched down and relay the information to the U.S. for interrogation in States. The British are too smart for suing so they do things rightly. The British ambassador in Ghana cleared the air immediately, which is legally proper. This Adorye man is an idiot and useless. I think, NPP will lose some votes for this false implication because the party will be considered as not trust worthy.
Kwame 9 years ago
Adoye's illusions is that a person who boards a plane in Ghana does not declare the money he has on him or her. Adorye is also saying that the British intelligence service has a gadget to look into people's luggage in a plane without the person disembarking from the plane.
So this is the type of idiots who want to rule this country.
JOHN 9 years ago
OH DESPERATE NPP., THEIR NEXT ALLEGATION WILL BE THAT MAHAMA IS GOING OUT WITH AKUFFO ADDO'S WIFE
Joe 9 years ago
the guy who was on the flight should have captured the scene on his cell phone to keep the issue to rest. Now it is he says, he says. Who is telling the truth. There is one thing fundamental, GOD IS ALIVE and He will judge who is telling the truth.
Sammy 9 years ago
Are u people stupid ? How on earth could the British security agents jump on a plane bound for the US to ask someone how much money he is carrying on him.Are u people dumb or what.?
kwame 9 years ago
Its true. They do ask. I have been asked a few times in the UK with all the passengers i was travelling with. Money laundering/banking rules.
Sammy 9 years ago
Where were u traveling to?Did u read the article very? Allotey was traveling from Ghana enroute to the US so the British authorities have no right to board the plane to single him out.If u are educated enough, u would know that this is a false article.In the first place he is not a criminal or drug peddler so why should the British authorities ask about how much money he was carrying.It doesn't make sense don't u think so?
kodjo 9 years ago
Get ready to pay some compensation Hopeson. You see where your foolishness has brought you???
Ama 9 years ago
NPP liars as usual
BROW 9 years ago
ADORYE, WE DON'T BELIEVE YOU AND YOUR PARTY NPP. ONLY NPP BELIEVE SUCH STUPID LIES.
hass 9 years ago
Adoyeh is just like his paymaster, evil dwarf nana addo, very devilish in character
hass 9 years ago
Adoye is a devil incarnate.
namine 9 years ago
"...And so this person’s account is accurate...." What stupid conclusion to make from what you said someone else said? VERY SAD!!!!!
Kofi Kumi 9 years ago
Not sure you know that UK authorities have the right to question someone on transit.
Besides "questioning" is not the same as "arresting" whether it was about money or drugs.
The High Commissioner was addressing the all ... read full comment
Not sure you know that UK authorities have the right to question someone on transit.
Besides "questioning" is not the same as "arresting" whether it was about money or drugs.
The High Commissioner was addressing the alleged rumour about of "Arresting"
apuuuu 9 years ago
Allotey Jacobs God does not like ugly people and you are one of them apuuuu
Gad 9 years ago
cann"t you stop your foolishness.use sc as a case study
simson 9 years ago
NDC will continue to block all the avenues of the NPP DRUG LORDS . Whoa! That is hurting them so bad. No wonder Npp is broke.
JM 9 years ago
NPP DRUG EVILS EXPOSED AGAIN. NPP DRUG ACID PARTY WILL LOSE Nov. 2016.
JM WILL LOSE 9 years ago
The Anti-Corruption Summit convened by David Cameron to check the looting, stealing and thievery of criminals parading the corridors of power led by John Dramani Mahama has claimed its first victim sent by the looters with Ghanaian taxpayer funds.
Ohene Abrefa . Syi 9 years ago
God is always watching us
You can liar and denied all stories butyou cannot cheat God
HHHmmmm 9 years ago
It seems to me that he was questioned and let go due to some divine interference on the part of Ghana(diplomacy). It’s interesting that the High commissioner said he was “not arrested”. He did not say that he was “not interviewed or arrested”, but just, not arrested. So he could have been interrogated then freed.
People, you make up your own mind as to how these “I care for you” bunch are suddenly able to afford western trips where people working for ten years cannot. I PUT IT TO YOU!
Nicman@atl 9 years ago
Is this beeyiie NPP style that a white man I. London knows how muchoney you have on your before you land in London.molez in NDC you time is over
PEYPEY NII 9 years ago
Allotey Jacobs a thief! Carrying Mahami's money on him to once again buy a property (manson) in the US!
Banch me thieves so sold the 2913 elections ruling the country with only one intent: STEAL!
Allotey Jacobs a thief! Carrying Mahami's money on him to once again buy a property (manson) in the US!
Banch me thieves so sold the 2913 elections ruling the country with only one intent: STEAL!
Niim3Niim3 9 years ago
Do not ever in your life seek fame by re-producing somebody else artistic work. Our Dr Nkrumah did not just gave us Ghana but knowledge to beware of "they say, they say". My own blood brothers may have tried to set me up with false news of a dead relative. These evil schemes meant to ensnare are rife if families as means of stamping the label of insanity on a person who may be oblivious to their schemes. Never use abusive language on anyone on any platform based on half-baked information we are reading here. The real truth may scare you but then it may be too late. We are not alone on these platforms, please. Simply put comment on what you, yourself knows to be the truth, please. Churches are sending fire into families. Beware! These unverified stories can ruin you completely. What stops me under cloak of anonymity sending a 90% true story about myself then introducing wild claims of untruths. The sole purpose will be to cash in on all who dare. Beware! In the condition of economic uncertainties, do not become someone's merchandise, please. It is not intended that this has happened in this instance. Let us share upholding comments which will fill our boredoms otherwise what are doing here?
@man 9 years ago
The last sentence of the first paragraph does not match the topic. Can somebody who was arrested in the UK still be on the UK bounded plane?
Carol 9 years ago
This must be investigated thoroughly. UK is the easiest place to find out the truth. Under the freedom of information act you can find out a lot. So what is the problem. The truth if searched for will out. Where are the journalists in the UK??
Freedom 9 years ago
Freedom of information now. Time for tit for tat. The man was apprehended and questioned following a tip off. He had a lot of cash on him . Victor Smith intervened waiving the diplomatic immunity flag.
After a while he was ... read full comment
Freedom of information now. Time for tit for tat. The man was apprehended and questioned following a tip off. He had a lot of cash on him . Victor Smith intervened waiving the diplomatic immunity flag.
After a while he was released. The truth is that Nana Addo went through a similar experience for drugs. Busted abroad. Someone is lying.
Kwesi Addofo 9 years ago
Even if Jacob is arrested , what has it to do with Hopelesson at the first place? Ghana is bleeding Cheap politicians not intelligent politicians. The whole world is mocking at Ghana because of cheap and uncalled politics at the expense of freedom of speech .
Senior citizen BS ,Germany 9 years ago
Mr Allotey Jacob should say the truth and stop bragging as if Ghana Belongs to him and his party NDC.An eye witness may emerge as soon as he arrives back in the the country, and when that happens he should immagine what would be his position.They shd not be too much emmersed with power, viz,some members of the political wings of the Government in power, the likes of Koku Anyidaho, Ofosu Kwarkye and the rest who think power sweets,but they must note that, absolute power corrupts absolutely.
NOBODY 9 years ago
Arrest records in the UK are public records. Why does Hopeson Adorye not post the information he has on the arrest for all to see? Just NPP serial lies and evil deceptions being spewed because their clueless Akufo-Addo's campaign ship is sinking under the weight of its own lies and evil deceptions. Desperate NPP has now resorted to childish campaign tactics. Serial Loser Akufo-Addo will lose again.
sly 9 years ago
u have nothing to say you better find away to bring your man to power because this will never give you vote
jj 9 years ago
What education did u receive in Ghana?. How do you describe an arrest?. If he is arrested there would be some sort of questioning and it will be well documented. Eish Ghana, look at this fool still fighting his fake claim.
jj 9 years ago
People are randomly interrogated at airports. Does it mean they are carrying anything ?. How NPP's imagination could ran so fast. What message does NPP have for the Ghanaian people? Sad paaa
FROYAL 9 years ago
This one thin we are condemning politics of lies God save Ghana
Last King 9 years ago
PLEASE BRING OUT VIDEO EVIDENCE TO SUPPORT YOUR ALLEGATION THANK YOU.. WITHOUT ANY VIDEO EVIDENCE THIS CASE BECOMES PARACRASS to me lol because the Britannia high top Official is even denying the allegation.
Yaovi Agboyivo 9 years ago
They always lie so if he is nw telling the truth at all no one will believe Allotey!!!
AUTHOR: YAA- YAA-------The ndc founded by JJ is dead and gone..... This present ndc is nothing but a pack of wolves ..... Sharks..... Vampires........ MAFIOSO..... All masquerading as politicians....... Ghanaians are watching ...
LOOK AT THIS ONE TOO
AUTHOR: YAA- YAA-------The ndc founded by JJ is dead and gone..... This present ndc is nothing but a pack of wolves ..... Sharks..... Vampires........ MAFIOSO..... All masquerading as politicians....... Ghanaians are watching ...
Why don't you say"You love Jerry"?.And l can bet my last dollar you're under thirty years of age. Ask any adult who saw the JJ of the70's and80's. That guy is a self righteous self centered bundle of pure unadulterated evil. ...
The truth is all our politicians are being watched closely, because of their corrupt ways, so you Adorye, hope you have a ...
The curse has already started with your donkey father,balaawo.Count your calendar to face prosecutions thieves see how you animals has turned Ghana into incompetent,lazy,donkeys rulling our motherland.Kwasea awi.to hell with ...
I'm enjoying it. Give it to them hard, they fools and thieves. One thing about this ndc is they don't accept their wrong doings and want to justify every wrong done to Ghanaians and they they think Ghana belong to their fuc ...
@ There is no truth in this. In Britain- Heathrow airport we have a routine call 'RANDOM CHECK'. Security agencies can pick any passenger coming to Britain, and check/search him or her. It has happened to me Before. Out of m ...
That Adorye is an idiot,even if he was asked how much he was carrying it is just a routine work randomly done in many airports,in the first place the people don't even know who Allotey Jacob is and I wonder if they will be su ...
No Smoke without fire!
LIES!LIES!LIES!
Akufo Addo Liar #1
Bawumia Liar #2
Adoye Liar #3
Shut up, fool.
He is trouble and he should get ready to face Allotey in cour ...
Well reason person Simon. Security will not interview someone in presence of other passengers. How did the informer heard ehatvon table and reported to Hopeson Aforye? NPP are desperate for power. But they are showing their t ...
WHO IS PAYING
Folks our tax money is been transported secretly from the country by our criminal thief president John Dramani Mahama.What project is Ghana doing aboard that Ghanaians have no idea the kind of project our criminal president i ...
aswedrftg
lkjuhygtrf
I think u are a big liar....fool.... keaseakwa. The British High Commissioner has taken his time to ignore ur stupid ,useless allegations and u r still standing by ur lies. Cant wait for you to get sued. Find something bett ...
Massa; people should not kid themselves nobody entering Britain is above the law besides any body could stopped and questioned at Heathrow ; British intelligence have list of all government dogs and rats ; they are aware of A ...
i will vote ndc again
Fool.
Allotey if it was an official visit why wasn't it announced in Ghana abd Dallas? There are Ghanaians here in Dallas too who are Ndc and want to participate in your "official" stuff. Please when you go back home explain to our ...
NPP fools whom talk like they have no heads are at it again. I was travelling to Ghana and transited in Frankfurt. I was approached and sent to a room by security officials that my carry on bag smell some suspicious substance ...
The British intelligence would have done their home work immediately the plane touched down and relay the information to the U.S. for interrogation in States. The British are too smart for suing so they do things rightly. The ...
Adoye's illusions is that a person who boards a plane in Ghana does not declare the money he has on him or her. Adorye is also saying that the British intelligence service has a gadget to look into people's luggage in a plane ...
the guy who was on the flight should have captured the scene on his cell phone to keep the issue to rest. Now it is he says, he says. Who is telling the truth. There is one thing fundamental, GOD IS ALIVE and He will judge ...
Where were u traveling to?Did u read the article very? Allotey was traveling from Ghana enroute to the US so the British authorities have no right to board the plane to single him out.If u are educated enough, u would know th ...
NPP liars as usual
The High Commissioner was addressing the all ...
The Anti-Corruption Summit convened by David Cameron to check the looting, stealing and thievery of criminals parading the corridors of power led by John Dramani Mahama has claimed its first victim sent by the looters with Gh ...
It seems to me that he was questioned and let go due to some divine interference on the part of Ghana(diplomacy). It’s interesting that the High commissioner said he was “not arrested”. He did not say that he was “n ...
Do not ever in your life seek fame by re-producing somebody else artistic work. Our Dr Nkrumah did not just gave us Ghana but knowledge to beware of "they say, they say". My own blood brothers may have tried to set me up with ...
This must be investigated thoroughly. UK is the easiest place to find out the truth. Under the freedom of information act you can find out a lot. So what is the problem. The truth if searched for will out. Where are the jo ...
After a while he was ...
Even if Jacob is arrested , what has it to do with Hopelesson at the first place? Ghana is bleeding Cheap politicians not intelligent politicians. The whole world is mocking at Ghana because of cheap and uncalled politics ...
Mr Allotey Jacob should say the truth and stop bragging as if Ghana Belongs to him and his party NDC.An eye witness may emerge as soon as he arrives back in the the country, and when that happens he should immagine what would ...
Arrest records in the UK are public records. Why does Hopeson Adorye not post the information he has on the arrest for all to see? Just NPP serial lies and evil deceptions being spewed because their clueless Akufo-Addo's camp ...