You are here: HomeNews2016 05 30Article 443113

I’ll lead attacks on NDC polling agents – Wontumi

Read Comments Comments (172)

• YAA-YAA 7 years ago

Samples evidence samples evidence please

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

It will be wrong block the social media during elections but it is very dangerous to even think of leading attacks on NDC members. We don't want the country to head towards anarchy. Let us use Rwands and now Syria as yardstic ...

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 7 years ago

for now do me i do you, man no go vex, if it is violence dont worry, we will tear this God dem Ghana apart, Long live NDC

• Sanjay-Wenchi 7 years ago

We shall cut the heads of the ndc polling officers rather if ndc try any shit.Wo maame twe kankan.Avuukoklo!!!

• Wofak; U.S.A. 7 years ago

IS THERE ANY " PEACE COUNCIL" IN GHANA?
    WHY IS THE SO CALLED PEACE COUNCIL IS DUMB ON SENSITIVE ISSUES LIKE WHAT THE BUFFOON IGP PROPOSED ?
    WHERE LIES THE INTEGRITY OF THE PEACE COUNCIL?

• Omanghanabapa 7 years ago

@Wofak,there's every org.council,but the problem in Ghana is NPP,all what they want is their views is the only salvation and the way to heaven.they always want answers before writing an examination and with such attitudes how ...

• DESPERATE KYEBI DWARF 7 years ago

This man really shows his illiteracy anytime he opens his foul mouth. And the NPP gurus sit down unconcerned, listening to all the crap that spews out. Trust me, all this won't help the NPP to win the elections. It will all t ...

• Nana Ansah 7 years ago

Wontumi runs the NPP fool's errand. What a positive fool who does the bitch work for Akuffo Addo without knowing what he is saying. Indeed a country fool who runs around like a headless chicken.

• As3m bi nti 7 years ago

Good talk you are good citizen, only fools like war wontumi and Anyidoho.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

When the Police locked him,he became a pussy and cried like a little baby.
    Brave men don't talk much.If he wants to be a gangster let him go ahead and he will reap what he sows.

• ALI, 7 years ago

NOW THIS MAN TURN HIMSELF TO FIGHTER IN NPP

• ABC 7 years ago

Just look at this daft, idiot, nitwit, preposterous, infantile, stupid Wuntumi gay. Do you eat grass? Is it ndc polling agents that will block or propose the blockage?

• Chokulate 7 years ago

Did u type with your toes or u sitting on a toilet seat? U maggot

• UAE 7 years ago

Ndc is bringing chaos n dey wil surely get it. Block social media my foot. Do dey think dey own Ghana now ?

• No name 7 years ago

Big fool

• pilolo 7 years ago

I will be watching on tv, my local bbc station about how Ghanaians are killing themselves come November. It will be a disgrace but I will not die in my small UK town. Kill yourselves because of elections-mmoa. Here the EU ref ...

• Cool observer 7 years ago

My friend,you no get relatives for Ghana? Any problem here could affect your loved ones in Ghana.

• Klinker 7 years ago

This Wontumi man thinks like an earthworm.

• Kelly 7 years ago

Who thus he think he is?

• YAA-YAA 7 years ago

Evidence evidence evidence please

• Akonoba 7 years ago

Be the first to open the floor. Other regions will just take it up from there.

• MENSAH OTABIL 7 years ago

INFACT YOU ARE MY OWN CHAIRMAN BUT YOU ARE A BIG LAIR. CAN PROVE TO THE WORLD THAT WHAT YOU ARE SAYING IS TRUE.I WOULD HAVE INSULTED YOU IF YOU ARE AN NDC MEMBER. IDIOT

• UAE 7 years ago

Stupid fool. Who is yo own chairma ?

• Ghanaba Babs in the Diaspora 7 years ago

Why is this guy exhibiting disrespectful acts without any consequence? Where are the law enforcers?

He does not even understand what he is saying. Irresponsible talk.

• KM 7 years ago

This man is a disgrace to the NPP. Does this illiterate even knows how to use the social media.

The IGP is more corrupt than the EC,

• yaa 7 years ago

so u think that the NDC will also sit down and wait for your blows?

• Otumfour OT 7 years ago

Wontumi if I were you I will be circumspect in my pronunciations but being an ars**hol** you see nothing. Violence is not a preserve on NPP only. chase out one person in Kumasi and Accra and the rest of Ghana would be a no go ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

Brave men don't make noise.
    why should NPP make this man as their chairman?

• Abudu adam , NPP Founder 7 years ago

Just a matter of time. He,s hasn't witnessed the aftermounth of war yet. This chimpanzee thinks he' s tough. Yet a cemilac child,........rotton

• Boateng Ansah 7 years ago

Wontumineeds immediate psychiatric treatment. He is mental case. No wonder he is with npp, the evil doers.

• NO COMMENTS 7 years ago

Communinst Mahama Pepe and Ewe government is trying to take Oman Ghana hostage with the support of few stomach greedy bastard akans. Royal Akans should rise up with no fear and panic to save our country from these Togolese an ...

• spiritual 7 years ago

You really don't have comment why are you struggling to comment? Avoid tribal politics, be gentle.

• Kwame Anshong 7 years ago

Mahama is building Ghana in the best way possible. Better than any President can ever do. Under Mahama Tema Oil Refinery has been revived this will great jobs for over 500 Ghanaians putting money in their pocket.

Ghana can ...

• Olambode 7 years ago

Tonop ur mof for der! You graduate goat

We are prepared to die this time no waya baga.Don't try any new tricks because we are always ahead of things.

Mahama will stay at all cost. His developments and achievements are changing the lives of Ghanaians for the best.

Mahama as a President has built the Komenda Sugar Factory which will create 7,300 indirect jobs for the you ...

• .. 7 years ago

This fuckstick is actually retarded.no wisdom what so ever.it's a shame he is a leader.God have mercy.

• HOZO 7 years ago

THIS GUY HAS A MENTAL PROBLEM, WHATS HIS EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND?

• INDIAN SPRITUALIST IN GHANA 7 years ago

THIS IS THE ROYAL TEMPLES OF INDIAN HIGH SPRITE
    Powerful Money Talisman.
    MONEY BELT
    MONEY CHAIN
    BUSINESS LOCKET OF CONTRACT
    ATTRACTING CUSTOMERS
    This talisman is very strong and powerful as there are many rituals and ce ...

• CD 7 years ago

Nonsense.

• NTIM Gyakari 7 years ago

FIND A PROPER JOB-LAZY ONE.

• CD 7 years ago

Stupid and nonsensical comment from this one army in Ghana. He can do this in his primitive country.

• BOB, BAWKU 7 years ago

Why is this man left free to be going around causing troubles and peddling lies?

These are the people inciting other to cause mayhem. We all agreed that barring social media on election day is lazy talk by the IGP.

Who elected this dude as a Chairman. The man is just ignorant of his very self. Who tells him that all policemen in Ghana belong to the NDC so that if the police are using walkie talkies it means they are working for the NDC. ...

• Bongo adum 7 years ago

,Aaah mahama do u think we are gyimigyimi anaa ,ah do u want to lead us again apuuuu ...;>bonsom ba mahama,dumsor mahama ,komba mahama,kronfor mahama,.Please Wontume do hard wai .......we street boys ....adum hawkers are supp ...

We don't need Nana Addo because we have Mahama and so far he has transformed Ghana into a great place. Under Mahama Ghana is getting 200 Community Day Senior High Schools.

This schools will help eliminate students learning ...

• Ato Kwamena 7 years ago

Power retention at all cost at the expense of the ordinary ghanaian in abject poverty and misery is the achievement of PNDC,NDC,NDC team B and NDC CLS(create loot and share).
    Fortunately they have good arsenals to execute su ...

• Sammy 7 years ago

Please let us pursue peace. The counsel of God will prevail at the end of the day.

• a hayye 7 years ago

Wuntumi said he will be the first to lead attack on NDC. also he will be the first to lead the dead he can't escape idiot.

• Mantsebikome 7 years ago

This guy is crazy. You may have your way slapping a NPP MP, but try this one and you will see........ You can bring the Serbians and South Africans. Crazy fool

• Osibo uk 7 years ago

Massa we need peace in Ghana so stop this rubbish talks Kwasea banku

• Koliko 7 years ago

If this donkey is an ashianti then where else,stupid fool

• Bentum 7 years ago

Is there not men any more in the NDC?Where are the cadres?Someone should fuck this guy up in full glare of the public for it to look like and arm robbery that has gone wrong.How on earth a so called party chairman be advocati ...

• kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Something will happen before November. He would be consumed in his own fire. It will happen

• Mozay 7 years ago

We re ahead of them n knw all d evil things they're planning. Yet, they turn round to say somebody is desperate for power.

No one will attempt rigging the Nov. 7 polls.

If u hv worked, Ghnians will vote for u.

• Sammy 7 years ago

Please let's avoid insults

• Pee Germany 7 years ago

This Npps are dangerous. Ghanaians open your eyes

• a hayye 7 years ago

That is wuntumi duty to discharge, because NPP ever looking for violent people to lead the party.

• Francis Kay 7 years ago

thats the best thing to do if the igp blocks social media......not only in the Ashanti region but in all polling stationsin all regions

• adams Tamale 7 years ago

which regions are you talking about? you can only attack in kumasi.And that will lead to you people being chased out of the rest of the country.

NPP seems to support a lot of violent activities. In recent times we have seen a lot of violent attacks at the NPP headquarters.

On the other hand, Mahama is promoting peace. He has equipped the security service with the ...

• Osahene 7 years ago

Oh Kwame Nkrumah,JB Danquah, JJ Rawlings et al this is where the peaceful Ghana you fought for have reached oo! IF YOU WANA CAUSE MAYHEM JUST BEHIND NPP OR NDC and you are there hmmmm 3y3 as3m ooo

• Osahene 7 years ago

Oh Kwame Nkrumah,JB Danquah, JJ Rawlings et al this is where the peaceful Ghana you fought for have reached oo! IF YOU WANA CAUSE MAYHEM JUST HIDE BEHIND NPP OR NDC and you are there hmmmm 3y3 as3m ooo

• kin 7 years ago

this man be animal paaaaaaaaa ooooooo
    was he delivered by an animal or a woman sef?????

• Kofans 7 years ago

Were people who are calling for the head of Wontumi in the country when that NDC member said they have sharpen their cutlasses to butcher all the NPP members on election day. Maama and his animal Kingdom never reacted because ...

• adams Tamale 7 years ago

One NDC member attack in kumasi will lead to two hundred npp members attack in Tamale. we can assure you foolish wontumi. in a bigger picture we from the north will grab more lands from ashanti region.

• Osabarima 7 years ago

NPP polling agents will be murdered. Mark it on the wall.

• Nature 7 years ago

See the nonsense you have started. So who will vote for you and die ????. Gorilla.

• Nature 7 years ago

See the nonsense you have started. So who will vote for you and die ????. Gorilla.

• Fresh Sandy 7 years ago

mark of a hungry and irresponsible politician. the likes of this men are liability to mother Ghana

• Visache 7 years ago

Go the USA and threaten the polls like Wontumi is doing and see if you will see daylight tomorrow. Our institutions are weak and have allowed people to peddle chaos and hatred. Wontumi is a war monger and I wonder why the BNI ...

• flame 7 years ago

BNI are reluctant to act cos we ll be de same pple cursing dem if dey do

• Niibii 7 years ago

This boy is sick and need to be arrested before its too late ,I understand why Ghana can't develop, with such people in politics, and talking as if they own Ghana, the media freedom is exposing some people in Ghana,

• Jack 7 years ago

Wontumi should try it and he would see his own level. He think the security services aren't potent enough to strike him down?

• Clem 7 years ago

THIS IS DANGEROUS REPORTAGE. WHERE IN THE ARTICLE DID WONTUMI SAY WHAT THIS FM IS ATTRIBUTING TO HIM?

• Son of akufoaddo 7 years ago

Brute primitive bush man wontumi wants to slap everybody he hates.

The NDC will still win the elections in 2016 no matter the attacks. This is because Mahama is making Ghana better than any President would have.

Mahama has built the Buipe Shea Processing factory which will create over 300 ...

• Oakman 7 years ago

I don't think there are any good security men in the entire country.The leadership of the security agencies should bury their heads in shame for the work they are doing in the country.What chairman Wontumi is alleging,if true ...

• flame 7 years ago

Read between de lines ma brother. Can walkie-talkies use social media. Wat difference will it make granted de allegations he is making are true or did de IGP's statement include banning of phone calls? Wat is really important ...

• npp nima 7 years ago

THIS WONTUMI MUST BE CRAZY. HE THINKS SO BIG ABOUT HIMSELF. HE SHOULD NOTE THAT IT IS NOT ALL HE CAN SLAP AND GO FREE.

• OwieKofi 7 years ago

This man is foolish villager who does not know that social media is not the same as making calls with your mobile phone. Who said if Twitter or Watsapp is blocked one cannot communicate again with a mobile phone? Mr. Wontumi ...

• Dr. Hurt Shamoo ,London 7 years ago

Attack on the polling agents are high criminal and lead to Ghana into war. Chairman must be careful of Ghana law because of Ghana want peace and security for us very important. Your mouth is very dangerous for Ghana people to ...

• Omanghanabapa 7 years ago

Waaa hwe,such a big bufooon,how can person like this being a leader?no wonder,visionless and aimless but violence and intimidating Wiseman will always gt such stuffs as companion.loose talk,this Wontumi,shouldn't think he can ...

• k.k. 7 years ago

hahaha tweaa you can't and never attack single ndc polling agent. all what you can do is to attack only your skinny mp.Try that stupidity on ndc if you can live even one day.

• Samuel ofori 7 years ago

I dont blame him, he is just a fustrated good for nothing desert rat

• Yahaya Hamidu 7 years ago

I am 63 years but let me assure Wontumi that l will floor him if he attempts such a thing. Empty barrel.

• Fearless 7 years ago

foko u can't do, so shut up ur mouth

• FLAT TRUTH 7 years ago

Infantile mind with diabolic plans.
    Just try, this is not manhyea mp. You try.

• Kofi Mensah 7 years ago

arrest this fool

• dauda 7 years ago

eiii N D C all your plans are OUT now so what next

• Asante,Yaw. 7 years ago

With figures like this Wontumi NPP will surely Lose the election Ghanaians are tired of machomen and voilence.

• KAF 7 years ago

You can use your cell phone to make calls and send text messages if social media is blocked. You don't necessarily need social media to communicate with your pooling agents.

• Mahmoud Abbas 7 years ago

This man is not serious

• Mawuli Sey 7 years ago

I'm surprised at de utterances of wontumi. pls descend on de prez & com minister n leave innocent souls a lone. you always want chaos. preach peace attract people to ur party. how do u feel when u are hurt?you planned evil, ...

• KKD 7 years ago

This savage animal should be arrested and made to live with the Gorillas in the zoo. All he knows is violence, he can practice his boxing and fighting skills with the Gorillas.

• Agbey 7 years ago

Stupid fool! Bring it on.
    Stupid and idiot stuffs like this gets my blood boiling!

Who do u think u 're?
    Gbemela.

• tanko in offinso south 7 years ago

Why wontumi talk like children also wontumi Ashanti region is not for you okay

• Fearless 7 years ago

All of u who are talking shit on behalf NDC, waite for the time of the voting come November 7th, let's see whether u are really men in this country, just sit up and see the way Ghana is going, u work and use all ur money to ...

• HARDER@'89... 7 years ago

this mad cow called wontumi is under trouble claiming himself hercules...well, i hope he does not crashed himself into destruction...wontumi n his ilk are simply too full of himself. he got to prove whatever he alleges or els ...

• don daddy 7 years ago

wutumi is the most stupid being in ghana

• kingsford Addai 7 years ago

wotumi must talk as a matured man

• Shawcross 7 years ago

This semi illeterate is becoming mad and it is said that if a God wants to kill a man HE will first make man mad first and that's exactly happening to this Ashanti fool. He should dare do what he is saying and we will see who ...

• koff 7 years ago

Don't die bf Nov. 7th oooo. from all indications npp just want power to intimidate ppl just like what is happening amongst themselves.... No message no hope but we have stupid ppl supporting the ideas of Nana and this Bush gu ...

• razak seini 7 years ago

Hahaha chairman wuntumi, let it be knwn that " no one teaches the old gorrilla the foot paths of the dense forest". We are good at these poker games. Just bring it on ehh

• peace 7 years ago

GIG FOOL even Nana can not fool like that.you can only open your BIG mouth and talk that in Kumasi.

• Tit 4 Tat is not a sin 7 years ago

Foolish Chairman called Wogyimi. If u are a man venture and we would show u the intersection of bones n muscles.Idiot like u been a regional chairman. Prepare Very before u start to attack if not then war betide u.

• JIBREEL SUALISU 7 years ago

When NPP hit one we will hit 10 in Volta region and 20 in the Northern zone. Wuntumi think like a baby. Violence is an act you don't require to use money to buy it before you can behave violently. You hit one we will hit 10.

• Kojo Poku Canada 7 years ago

See what cheap bastards are saying about the great chairman. Does mahama and the corrupt igp think they can take Ghana for granted?and those corrupt who only think of their belley are insulting the positive chairman.Ghana wil ...

• KM 7 years ago

Let us call spade a spade. This man is a disgrace to the NPP party.

• Teddy 7 years ago

Fool try and see

• Muhammed 7 years ago

We ready for you wontomi try and see you want to burn Ashanti region idiot

• peaceman 7 years ago

do u think e 2016 election will be held at Kumasi only,if hawkers of adum support that,think other wise that hawkers elsewhere may also support their interest at the end what happens. OH AMA GHANA

• hope Boafour 7 years ago

Wotumi is mad. Ashanti region is not for him

• JOHN 7 years ago

IS THIS WONTUMI THE BEST PERSON IN ASHANTI REGION TO BE SELECTED AS CHAIRMAN FOR A BIG PARTY LIKE NPP?

• Nana Kuffuor Akuffo.I 7 years ago

Wontumi you are a big FUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUL to make such dirty statements. Try it and you will SEE.This time it will not come from the Police , you try and see.

• Adu 7 years ago

Wontumi, Owusu Afriyie, Name them.

what the f**k if wrong with NPP?

• Africaman 7 years ago

Is Wuntumi De most strongest in GH?@ whatever one likes doing 2 much, Dat is where people see ones foolishness.what about De npp in other region?

• agyapee147 7 years ago

a disgraceful chairman. Asanteman is noted for reason and wisdom but not terrorism. wontumi go back and read about kwaku ananse.

• Abush Baba 7 years ago

this is a fallacy, NDC has nothing like that,we just working good in order to win the November 7 election. JDM and honourable RAS as our President and member of parliament for kumbungu constituency.

• Sober 7 years ago

We will be ready to match you boot 4 boot
    we are not afraid of your attacks GHANA IS NOT FOR NPP ALONE. OK

• Akwesi 7 years ago

This rat has started again.

• Bro. B 7 years ago

This stupid boy have to be arrest. He is always creating confusion in Ahanti region. Afterall, who is Wontumi in Ashanti at all. Is he higher than Otumfour, if not then he have to give BREAK

• Azumah 7 years ago

Who is that wuntumi and they can but him to order, he thinks Ashanti is for him?????? "oooh what

• Sly 7 years ago

This guy seems to be violent. Why should NPP have somebody like this. It's a shame

• Lumuo 7 years ago

Did he really say this ? Please be advised ICU might be waiting for you besides u have not seen War in your life and have never fought one as a Soldier l will will advise every civilian or any normal being not to wish for one ...

• kwame 7 years ago

We in NDC are waiting for you we will face you we will fight you believe me. We are waiting for you.

• rass nono. germany 7 years ago

Wuntumi remember ashanti region is not for u ok so don't ever and ever try it gymieee

• crazy brain 7 years ago

wontumi u cant used galamsey ase patapaaa in politics oooo u craze who do u tink fear u mr prisoner.look at u tweaaaaaaaa that animal from kumasi

• Creta 7 years ago

This chairman talks as if he has not gone to school. I wont if he has children that will learn from him. I pity his generation.

• Fish man 7 years ago

Thus stupid guy talks like GHANA belongs to him. these faceless dogs hide behind politics a d talk anyhow. If something happens they will be the first to run.

• Allan 7 years ago

Try and see stupid marrow like wumtumi, u will be first person to die, don't even dare

• KOFI 7 years ago

it is highly recommended that political parties choose educated people as leaders at the various levels to avoid embarrassments for our country

• i,nkoom 7 years ago

have u heard this akan proverbs, meema wo sirem, Kwan na wa.means we have men in the north, is only the road s far.

• eddy samba 7 years ago

Useless chairman.Your re not fit for that position at all .Foolish man wit no experienc.Talk like an animal from the kumasi zoo

• asante 7 years ago

Look there are some people who don't care about your npp/ndc. Make no mistake if you northerners bring this nonsense to our ashantiland, we will slaughter you and burn down all that huts you live in.you think you are the onl ...

• Olambode 7 years ago

Wonlai u b fish. if u Ashantis could defeat those coward few White men those days nt us northerners. We invade invade ur region, chase u out n make it our own . U toy

• SKWABBY,UK 7 years ago

Another senseless toothless dog who gets up and backs with no sense this thing yu are saying does it add up with no proof fool

• asante 7 years ago

If that is the languages you morons understand. So be it!!! You son of a bitch..

• yen nhyia musuoo!)yaa! yee! yen nhyia 7 years ago

You guys in tamale should be very careful. If you want to pick on certain tribe don't even think about ashantis. .go back and ask your elders !!! We want peace so that ghana can prosper.we are (ashantis )not weak!!!

• chapter 4 7 years ago

Oh NDC please let mother Ghana enjoy its peace as u came n met it

• kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Moronic chairman Wontumi. You can only slap an idiotic mp Amankwah and he would forgive u. Ndc party agents would tear you apart. Idiot. Bring it on and you would be smashed. Bloody scoundrel

• John 7 years ago

You were born not to be sensible

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

See this big fool wontumi he is very stupid.

• Abudu adam , NPP Founder 7 years ago

These utterances are the doomsday of the Northern Party hijacked by undeserving leaders of the NPP . If not Karbo , its Osafo Marco or Ken Agyapong. ???? Why all these prophesies by semi illiterates leading the NPP total des ...

• W.o asempa, kintampo 7 years ago

This man is a big fool. I dare he should try it and see. If he thinks Ghana is a lawless country, he can misbehave and see.

• nii nuertey afoolibladey 7 years ago

Loosed talk.talk like a party chairman n not like party baby .which country was those gadgets bought

• North 7 years ago

This idiot think he is for the Ashanti Region. You will get the shock of life when you attempt such thing. The Security Agencies are watching closely.

• Mat 7 years ago

why will he attack innocent people and leave the IGP and his entourage who are proposing the blockage. This below the belt to say the least.

• North 7 years ago

Won't someone in the NPP advise this idiot? He is deeming your chance with this war mongering and you think he is a hero.

• Y Boat 7 years ago

is this dtupid educated?
    shame !!!! while NDC is campaigning u are using our time for all these nonsence. NPP why do we always vote these rich but senseless idiout to lead us
    with the like of these men lets forget A ...

• Jojo 7 years ago

Wontumi's body will be eaten by vultures if......
    (CHOICES)

• Mike 7 years ago

Wontumi should just buy the NPP polling agents walkietalkies and give us a break. He is rich enough to do that. He behaves like a kid. The sad thing is on the day, he is the one that can not anything.

• NTIM Gyakari 7 years ago

THERE WILL BE WAR,WAR,WAR,WAR BECAUSE OF EC AND NDC STUPIDITY.

• TABAKAGANI 7 years ago

It will be the most stupid part of the igp n his gurus' to Shatt down social medias. 1: for what reason?
    2: where has this ever happen?
    3: Ghana will surely turn to war zones if social media's Shatt down?
    4: mahama n the ...

• TWEAA DC 7 years ago

Contact Asiedu Nketiah (kwasea no nti) for evidence.

• ============= 7 years ago

THIS FOOL WONTUMI AGAIN?

• Gad 7 years ago

other monkey without a tail speaks

• Bazuka in Korle Bu 7 years ago

this gay always say stupid things without him been questioned by anyone so he thinks the whole Ghana belong to him and his family. Stupid man. you can only slap your own member of parliament nonsense.Only foolish people talk ...

• JM 7 years ago

This fool overcoming everyone in Kumasi. Why no one can deal with him.?

• Yaw Selby 7 years ago

I'm supprised at all these comments being made by these folks, the IGP suggested and will do so to ensure a peaceful elections. I'm sure somebody is planning to use the social media to mess up, and if blocked will foil his pl ...

• Truth 7 years ago

Wontumi should know there are brave men more than him in Kumasi and Ghana. Small boys will face and disgrace him. He should not put Kumasi into any confusion and run away.

• Osei Boakye 7 years ago

Wontumi is not invincible, neither is he bullet proof. When he's cut he'll bleed.

• Whatever 7 years ago

If NPP truly follows the law they will sqeeze the ears if Wontumi

• Agbeli Kumordzi 7 years ago

This foolish man Wil die like a dog on the street no funeral required
    The body will be dumped into crocodile pond

• nana addo 7 years ago

Based on what he has said,the authority has the power to keep him under house arrest.if someone has the intention of causing harm as evident in his stupid character,then the police n other authorities should enlighten him of ...

• nana addo 7 years ago

He has soon forgotten laws are working in Ghana simply bcoz he is a fool.

• Godson 7 years ago

That is why i support the IGP in hiatus decision to block social media during election as media man u should ask him where did he see ndc agent using search a gadget but u left him nd he split every words from his stomach

• Amidini 7 years ago

Unfortunate such a person like him they call him chairman.

• Olambode 7 years ago

Nonse! so when at all will npp learn wisdom?

If ndc is considering alternative means of communication what prevents u frm doing same. Fools

• Mark 7 years ago

This guy speaks like cocoasi kruasi ne. Aaaaah, who says if social media is blocked one cannot communicate with his/her mobile phone? This guy is a bushman that's why could slap his mp n feel proud about it. Idiot.

• moses 7 years ago

don,t try it because u are cause problem for your aget.