TECHNOLOGY WAS BROUGHT IN TO ROB DAY LIGHT WITHOUT YOU KNOWING
JOE 9 years ago
LET MOVE ON:
OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago
Author:- OBOSOMANKETRE.....
THE EC MUST KNOW IS A NEW REGISTER AND STOP THE MERRY GO ROUND THAT WOULD ONLY BRING BLOOD SHED.
YAA ASANTEWAA 9 years ago
WHATS WRONG?
DEAR READER, HAVE YOU READ THE ARTICLES LAST WEEK ON THIS EDINGBRUGH VISIT TO ASANTEMAN?.
"WHAT IN THE WORLD HAS MADE MY ASANTE PEOPLE THE WORSE MORONS ON EARTH WHO WERE THE WORSE HOLOCAUSTED BY THE HITLERS ... read full comment
WHATS WRONG?
DEAR READER, HAVE YOU READ THE ARTICLES LAST WEEK ON THIS EDINGBRUGH VISIT TO ASANTEMAN?.
"WHAT IN THE WORLD HAS MADE MY ASANTE PEOPLE THE WORSE MORONS ON EARTH WHO WERE THE WORSE HOLOCAUSTED BY THE HITLERS OF EUROPE, YET THEY ARE THE MOST KISSING OF THESE NAZIS?”- Yaa Asantewaa
THE ASANTE BRAIN AND HEART IS A POOR ONE INDEED.
ASANTES REALLY ARE MENTAL WHEN IT COMES TO THEIR VIEW OF OUR NAZI HOLOCAUSTER EUROPE.
THEY CAN EASILY BE FOOLED BY A SO-CALLED WHITE JESUS AND EVERYTHING SO-CALLED WHITE. WHEN THEY SEE THEIR NAZIS, THEY ADMIRE THEM AND LOVE THEM AND KISS THEIR ROTTEN MOUTHS. THIS STUPID THING CALLED EDINGBRUGH SCHOLARSHIP IS KILLING THEIR HEARTS. THEIR SO-CALLED INTELLECTUALS HAVE EVEN FORMED THEIR IDIOTIC SELVES INTO THAT NONSENSE AND CALLED IT "EDINGBRUGH SOCIETY" WHEN EDINGBRUG WAS THE ONE THAT SLAVED ALL THEIR ANCESTORS AND KILLED ASANTE WAA AND JAILED MY SON PREMPEH (THE TWO GREATEST ASANTES AND MOST THINKING ASANTES IN HISTORY).
THIS THEIR CHIEF OR HENE'S BRAINS ARE SO "WHITE"-WASHED THAT EVERYTHING GOOD IN HIS KINGDOM PLUS GOLD HE TAKES IT AND GIVES TO HIS NAZIS. INFACT A JEWISH DOG CAN THINK BETTER THAN HIM AND HAS BETTER BRAINS THAN HIM BCOS A JEWISH DOG KNOWS ITS NAZIS. WHERE ARE THE ROYAL REGALIA WHICH HE TOOK TO SWEDEN AND DASHED THE HOMOSEXUALS?. WHAT KIND OG IDIOT IS THIS?. SEE THAE HUGE GOLD HE GAVE LAST WEEK TO THE SON OF HIS HOLOCAUSTERS, AND NAMED THE BEST PART IN HIS KUMASI TOWN AAFTER A NAZI SOLDIER WHO KILLED AND RAPED AND SLAVED AND MORONISED HIS PEOPLE.
I HAVE WATCHED THESE ASANTES WELL AND STUDIED THEM AND I AM CONVINCED THEIR BRAINS ARE WEEK AND CHEAP BECAUSE OF THE WAY THEY TREAT THEIR NAZIS. LOVING YOUR NAZI IS THE WORSE IDIOCY, WORSE THAN ANYTHING ANY ANIMAL WOULD DO. NO GOAT LOVES THE WOLF BECAUSE THE WOLF WILL NEVER LOVE THE GOAT. SO THE NAZIS OF EUROPE WONDER AND GET AMAZED WITH ASANTE STUPIDITY AND EVEN SAY: “ WHAT IDIOTS ARE THESE THAT YOU CAN SLAVE AND FOOL AND KILL AND DO ANYTHING AT ALL TO, THEY STILL BRING YOU THEIR GOLD AND THEIR LOVE IN PLACE OF YOUR MORTURY MATRESSES AND DISEASED SHOES AND ALL YOU RUBBISH ON THE STREET. ARE THEY NOT WEARING THE HEADS OF IMBECILES ON THEIR BODIES?”.
EVER SINCE THE DAY SATAN AND EVIL SPIRITS WENT INTO THEM TO CONNIVE WITH THE ENEMIES OF YAA ASATEWAA TO TOPPLE NKRUMAH, THEY HAVE STILL NOT BEEN EXORCISED YET OFF THAT EVIL SPELL,. SATAN IS STILL LEADING THEM AND DECEIVING THEM. EVERY TRIBE IN GHANA AND AFRICA WANTS FREEDOM AND DECOLONISATION EXCEPT ASANTE. THEY LOOOOOOVE BEING CONTROLLED BY EURO-HOMOSEXUALS AND THEY GIVE THEM ALL THEIR GOLD FOR NOTHING.THEIR HENE HAS GIVEN AWAY 96% OF HIS GOLD AND ITS ASANTE NAME AWAY TO EURO HOMOSEXUALS, AND YET GETS FEW PEJAROS AND DRIVING AROUND HIS DIRTY CITY SHOWING PEOPLE: "CHECK OUT MY STUPIDITY, I HAVE GOLD EVEYWHERE HERE BUT HOMOSEXUALS AND CHINESE CAN ALL DIG IT AWAY AS THEY LIKE. FOR ME I AM FINE WITH SHOW-SHOW ON THE STREETS OF KUMASI. THATS ENOUGH FOR ME. I AM A REAL MORON,CHECK ME OUT!".
ASANTE, THE ACHILIS HEAL OF GHANAIAN AND AFRICAN EMANCIPATION. THEY HATE AFRICAN FREEDOM EMANCIPATION, EQUALITY, DEVELOPMENT.
ASANTEMAN, WHAT IS WRONG WITH YOUR BRAINS?, YET YOU LIE AROUND AND SHOUT AROUND THAT YOU ARE CLEVER AND EVEN "BETTER" THAN OTHER PEOPLE.
WHAT RUBBISH?.
I MEAN WHAT REAL RUBBISH?.
N/B: WHEN THEY SEE THIS POSTING THEY WOULD SAY I AM NDC, DECAUSE THEIR THINKING IS NARROW. BUT I AM NOT NDC. I HATE NDC MORE THAN ANY PARTY IN GHAN BECAUSE I KNOW GHANA’S HISTORY AND I FEEL THE HEAT LIKE ANY OTHER GHANAIAN, BUT I AM JUST BEING FACTUAL ABOUT THESE ASANTE GUYS. THEY NEED TO GO BACK TO PROPER SCHOOL. THE SCHOOL OF EMANCIPATION OF THE MIND. WHAT THEY HAVE KNOW IS COLONISED BRAINS AND COLONISED DEGREES ETC. THEY NEED TO COME AGAIN !’
YAA ASANTEWAA 9 years ago
SO MUCH IS WRONG!.
"WHAT IN THE WORLD HAS MADE MY ASANTE PEOPLE THE WORSE MORONS ON EARTH WHO WERE THE WORSE HOLOCAUSTED BY THE H ... read full comment
SO MUCH IS WRONG!.
"WHAT IN THE WORLD HAS MADE MY ASANTE PEOPLE THE WORSE MORONS ON EARTH WHO WERE THE WORSE HOLOCAUSTED BY THE HITLERS OF EUROPE, YET THEY ARE THE MOST KISSING OF THESE NAZIS?”- Yaa Asantewaa
THE ASANTE BRAIN AND HEART IS A POOR ONE INDEED.
ASANTES REALLY ARE MENTAL WHEN IT COMES TO THEIR VIEW OF OUR NAZI HOLOCAUSTER EUROPE.
THEY CAN EASILY BE FOOLED BY A SO-CALLED WHITE JESUS AND EVERYTHING SO-CALLED WHITE. WHEN THEY SEE THEIR NAZIS, THEY ADMIRE THEM AND LOVE THEM AND KISS THEIR ROTTEN MOUTHS. THIS STUPID THING CALLED EDINGBRUGH SCHOLARSHIP IS KILLING THEIR HEARTS. THEIR SO-CALLED INTELLECTUALS HAVE EVEN FORMED THEIR IDIOTIC SELVES INTO THAT NONSENSE AND CALLED IT "EDINGBRUGH SOCIETY" WHEN EDINGBRUG WAS THE ONE THAT SLAVED ALL THEIR ANCESTORS AND KILLED ASANTE WAA AND JAILED MY SON PREMPEH (THE TWO GREATEST ASANTES AND MOST THINKING ASANTES IN HISTORY).
THIS THEIR CHIEF OR HENE'S BRAINS ARE SO "WHITE"-WASHED THAT EVERYTHING GOOD IN HIS KINGDOM PLUS GOLD HE TAKES IT AND GIVES TO HIS NAZIS. INFACT A JEWISH DOG CAN THINK BETTER THAN HIM AND HAS BETTER BRAINS THAN HIM BCOS A JEWISH DOG KNOWS ITS NAZIS. WHERE ARE THE ROYAL REGALIA WHICH HE TOOK TO SWEDEN AND DASHED THE HOMOSEXUALS?. WHAT KIND OG IDIOT IS THIS?. SEE THAE HUGE GOLD HE GAVE LAST WEEK TO THE SON OF HIS HOLOCAUSTERS, AND NAMED THE BEST PART IN HIS KUMASI TOWN AAFTER A NAZI SOLDIER WHO KILLED AND RAPED AND SLAVED AND MORONISED HIS PEOPLE.
I HAVE WATCHED THESE ASANTES WELL AND STUDIED THEM AND I AM CONVINCED THEIR BRAINS ARE WEEK AND CHEAP BECAUSE OF THE WAY THEY TREAT THEIR NAZIS. LOVING YOUR NAZI IS THE WORSE IDIOCY, WORSE THAN ANYTHING ANY ANIMAL WOULD DO. NO GOAT LOVES THE WOLF BECAUSE THE WOLF WILL NEVER LOVE THE GOAT. SO THE NAZIS OF EUROPE WONDER AND GET AMAZED WITH ASANTE STUPIDITY AND EVEN SAY: “ WHAT IDIOTS ARE THESE THAT YOU CAN SLAVE AND FOOL AND KILL AND DO ANYTHING AT ALL TO, THEY STILL BRING YOU THEIR GOLD AND THEIR LOVE IN PLACE OF YOUR MORTURY MATRESSES AND DISEASED SHOES AND ALL YOU RUBBISH ON THE STREET. ARE THEY NOT WEARING THE HEADS OF IMBECILES ON THEIR BODIES?”.
EVER SINCE THE DAY SATAN AND EVIL SPIRITS WENT INTO THEM TO CONNIVE WITH THE ENEMIES OF YAA ASATEWAA TO TOPPLE NKRUMAH, THEY HAVE STILL NOT BEEN EXORCISED YET OFF THAT EVIL SPELL,. SATAN IS STILL LEADING THEM AND DECEIVING THEM. EVERY TRIBE IN GHANA AND AFRICA WANTS FREEDOM AND DECOLONISATION EXCEPT ASANTE. THEY LOOOOOOVE BEING CONTROLLED BY EURO-HOMOSEXUALS AND THEY GIVE THEM ALL THEIR GOLD FOR NOTHING.THEIR HENE HAS GIVEN AWAY 96% OF HIS GOLD AND ITS ASANTE NAME AWAY TO EURO HOMOSEXUALS, AND YET GETS FEW PEJAROS AND DRIVING AROUND HIS DIRTY CITY SHOWING PEOPLE: "CHECK OUT MY STUPIDITY, I HAVE GOLD EVEYWHERE HERE BUT HOMOSEXUALS AND CHINESE CAN ALL DIG IT AWAY AS THEY LIKE. FOR ME I AM FINE WITH SHOW-SHOW ON THE STREETS OF KUMASI. THATS ENOUGH FOR ME. I AM A REAL MORON,CHECK ME OUT!".
ASANTE, THE ACHILIS HEAL OF GHANAIAN AND AFRICAN EMANCIPATION. THEY HATE AFRICAN FREEDOM EMANCIPATION, EQUALITY, DEVELOPMENT.
ASANTEMAN, WHAT IS WRONG WITH YOUR BRAINS?, YET YOU LIE AROUND AND SHOUT AROUND THAT YOU ARE CLEVER AND EVEN "BETTER" THAN OTHER PEOPLE.
WHAT RUBBISH?.
I MEAN WHAT REAL RUBBISH?.
N/B: WHEN THEY SEE THIS POSTING THEY WOULD SAY I AM NDC, DECAUSE THEIR THINKING IS NARROW. BUT I AM NOT NDC. I HATE NDC MORE THAN ANY PARTY IN GHAN BECAUSE I KNOW GHANA’S HISTORY AND I FEEL THE HEAT LIKE ANY OTHER GHANAIAN, BUT I AM JUST BEING FACTUAL ABOUT THESE ASANTE GUYS. THEY NEED TO GO BACK TO PROPER SCHOOL. THE SCHOOL OF EMANCIPATION OF THE MIND. WHAT THEY HAVE NOW IS COLONISED BRAINS AND COLONISED DEGREES ETC. THEY NEED TO COME AGAIN !’
OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago
Author:-BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHERE DID GHANAIANS GO WRONG TO SUFFER LIKE THIS? YOU MAHAMA BUILDING YOUR HOTELS ABROAD, AFRIYIE ANKRA BUYING MANSIONS AT EAST LEGON, OKUDJETO ACQUIRING FILLING STATIONS ALL OVER, TOGBUI AFEDE FILLING HIS BANK ACCOUNTS ABROAD< ASIEDU NKETIA SPREADING FILLING STATIONS ALL OVER BRONG AHAFO AND BUYING MANSION IN CALGARY CANADA, HANNA BISSIW ,OYI LITHUR ANITA DISOSO SPREADING MONEY AS IF GHANA HAS NO PROBLEM
asem 9 years ago
move on to where?
Concerned 9 years ago
The ndc steals electric and election with technology
Ampere 9 years ago
Govt owes ECG millions.
Govt owns ECG.
Govt repays debt to itself by stealing the millions from ECG consumers.
Not rocket science.
Govt owes ECG millions.
Govt owns ECG.
Not rocket science.
OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago
Author:-PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)... DEAD GOAT MAHAMA IS ON HIS WAY OUT. EVERY GHANAIAN IS AWARE OF THIS. IF YOU SEE MAHAMA'S HEAD ON THE BUS, LET IT REMIND YOU OF HIS INEPTNESS. HOW COULD HE SPEND $1MILLION ON THAT FOOLISH DEED WHILST HOSPITALS LACK BEDS AND OUR COCOA FARMERS WHO GIVE US THE DOLLARS THROUGH THEIR SWEAT CAN'T EVEN AFFORD ONE PARACEUTAMOL TABLET?? IF YOU SEE MAHAMA'S HEAD ON THE BUS AND YOU ARE STARVING, HAVING LOST YOUR JOB, YOU ARE IN DARKNESS, DUMSOR DESTROYING YOUR BUSINESS, YOUR PARENTS CANT AFFORD YOUR SCHOOL FEES, YOUR BUSINESS HAS COLLAPSED, NHIS CAN'T HELP YOU, YOU ARE AN UNEMPLOYED GRADUATE, THEN, PREPARE YOUR THUMB AGAINST MAHAMA IN 2016 . SEE MAHAMA'S HEAD ON THE BUS AS A DISPLAY OF INCOMPETENCE, THIEVERY AND STUPIDITY!!!!!----------NPP MUST UNITE AND TAKE BACK THE COUNTRY. WE HAVE GIVEN NDC ENOUGH TIME, WE TALKING ABOUT MORE THAN HALF OF OUR POST-INDEPENDENT YEARS ( 26 YEARS) AND ALL WE SEE IS THEIR USUAL BULLSHIT AND NONSENSE. WE CAN'T GO ON LIKE THIS!! WE NEED LIFE!!!
OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago
ECG is fleecing customers to offset parts of their debt and the software came in handy just for that
Kwetteh 9 years ago
We always say "the system" - which individual is responsible? He or she needs to be fired! Somebody is responsible. Why are we afraid to hold people who do not do their jobs accountable?
Aj 9 years ago
Kwetteh pls put the puzzel together and you know who is behind the system...john jinapor is the d'pty for power and the f'nce minister seth terpke is acting power minister,why not elect new power minister,my guy i hope you're following my method.the new gov.,bank of ghana said there won't be no money for elections so where would the sitten president get money to support his c'pm..hahaha the president sets a c'mtee to do what?
Life 9 years ago
We sack him in November
JAMES Y 9 years ago
The only solution to over-billing and all the problems associated with ECG is privatization, and nothing else! Since its inception ECG has lacked trust. In terms of questionable dealings it has been joint-leaders with GRA(Customs Section) among state agencies. The sooner the former is handed over to a private entity - to be followed later by the latter - the quicker their trust will be restored by the public.
Ampere 9 years ago
Agree
Agree
shepherd 9 years ago
The truth shall prevail, criminal acts can be called unto even if it lives in the dark for 100 years mahams u can be president for 100 years a day will come u will step down n u,yr college will see reality
TULA 9 years ago
Every body should agree with Kweku Baako on this because this no ordinary mistake or a system failure ; it is plain NDC planned criminally minded NDC stealing initiative ;have people forgotten ; the judgement debts scamms ; the Woyome/Betty Mould Scam ; Gyeeda Scam and other ; the TRUTH is the Seth Terpkor has no alternative to borrow again even the bonds he issued are not been purchased ; lenders on the world financial markets are very unsure of this government ; they are desperate and do not know what to do ; the only scheme is resort to stilling .
PAULO 9 years ago
We have thieves watching over the affairs of Ghana and that is our problem.
EDUARDO DOMINGO 9 years ago
DAMN RIGHT AND NO EXCUSE CAN SOLVE THIS THAN RESTITUTION!!!!
CHANGE IS COMING 9 years ago
We hear some ECG top officials are deliberately benefitting from the faulty meters and over billing. Who are these top officials? Why are the prepaid meters not calibrated? Who stands to gain in Ghanaians being imposed with non-calibrtaed meters? The boss of ECG and the Board should be sacked immediately for this gargantuan robbery.
JM 9 years ago
Fool dog chain Bakoo now you know that. Tell NPP PURC to do something now on the high tariff of water and ECG. Parliament approve increment , to that effect ECG and water company decide to cheat Ghanaians, moreover now become Nana propaganda & sabotage. NPP exposed again. No more slogan for nana.
M. Hussain 9 years ago
You must not be paying any electric bills. It's idiots like you who can see past their own noses who can defend this outrageous behavior on the part of ECG.This is affecting everyone and you are making it a partisan political issue. Grow up and use the brains that the Amighty God has endowed you with.
LET MOVE ON:
WHATS WRONG?
"WHAT IN THE WORLD HAS MADE MY ASANTE PEOPLE THE WORSE MORONS ON EARTH WHO WERE THE WORSE HOLOCAUSTED BY THE HITLERS ...
SO MUCH IS WRONG!.
"WHAT IN THE WORLD HAS MADE MY ASANTE PEOPLE THE WORSE MORONS ON EARTH WHO WERE THE WORSE HOLOCAUSTED BY THE H ...
Author:-BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHERE DID GHANAIANS GO WRONG TO SUFFER LIKE THIS? YOU MAHAMA BUILDING YOUR HOTELS ABROAD, AFRIYIE ANKRA BUYING MANSIONS AT EAST LEGON, OKUDJETO ACQUIRING FILLING STATIONS ALL OVER, T ...
move on to where?
Govt owes ECG millions.
Govt owns ECG.
Not rocket science.
Author:-PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)... DEAD GOAT MAHAMA IS ON HIS WAY OUT. EVERY GHANAIAN IS AWARE OF THIS. IF YOU SEE MAHAMA'S HEAD ON THE BUS, LET IT REMIND YOU OF HIS INEPTNESS. HOW COULD HE SPEND $1MILLION ON THAT FOOLI ...
Kwetteh pls put the puzzel together and you know who is behind the system...john jinapor is the d'pty for power and the f'nce minister seth terpke is acting power minister,why not elect new power minister,my guy i hope you're ...
We sack him in November
The only solution to over-billing and all the problems associated with ECG is privatization, and nothing else! Since its inception ECG has lacked trust. In terms of questionable dealings it has been joint-leaders with GRA(Cus ...
Agree
Every body should agree with Kweku Baako on this because this no ordinary mistake or a system failure ; it is plain NDC planned criminally minded NDC stealing initiative ;have people forgotten ; the judgement debts scamms ; t ...
We hear some ECG top officials are deliberately benefitting from the faulty meters and over billing. Who are these top officials? Why are the prepaid meters not calibrated? Who stands to gain in Ghanaians being imposed with n ...
Fool dog chain Bakoo now you know that. Tell NPP PURC to do something now on the high tariff of water and ECG. Parliament approve increment , to that effect ECG and water company decide to cheat Ghanaians, moreover now become ...
You must not be paying any electric bills. It's idiots like you who can see past their own noses who can defend this outrageous behavior on the part of ECG.This is affecting everyone and you are making it a partisan political ...