ONE OF THE USELESS NOISES I HAVE EVER HEARD. THIS GUY IS DOING EVERYTHING FOR HIS SISTER TO BECOME THE 2ND LADY OF GHANA, BUT REMEMBER THAT MAN PROPOSES BUT IT TAKES ONLY GOD TO DISPOSE.
BOY KOFI 9 years ago
This time the Supreme Court will pin down Abu Ramadan out.Let's mark it on the walkl.Thank you.
King Adjei 9 years ago
Ghanians authorities are fools that is why we don't have citizen identy cards up to this age....
Golden Boy 9 years ago
Abu Ramadan is a Hero for fighting to prevent violence in upcoming election, NDC is always afraid of free and fair election but change is coming Inshaala
Eric 9 years ago
More grease to your elbows. Keep pushing for what you truly believe in. God bless you for your good deed.
kofi Gbagbladza 9 years ago
This Fulani boy is really stupid. Your brother is doing well for himself. You are fooling all over? Are u stupid?
BOY KOFI 9 years ago
Even Nana Addo and Bawumia have snubbed Abu Ramadan.Now,he is telling us that he is doing this for Liman.So is Ramadan telling us that ANC is sponsoring his stupid adventure or what?Infact,this guy is very funny.Thank you.
sam 9 years ago
Ramadan himself is a fulani. Who is he calling Burkinabes
Emmanuel 9 years ago
Then President mahama too is a Fulani.if Mahama is a true Ghanaian,he will never stole the country money and invest in Dubai. Useless president in ghana's history. He bought the Ec.So the election will never be peaceful.
Factually Reliable 9 years ago
Fool, Gonjas are guans and they are more Ghanaian than you. Ramadan is a fulani and so what difference is he and the supposed Burkinabes? Is he not a Fulani who has the guts to sue real Ghanaian institution
Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 9 years ago
Abu Ramadan, you can tickle yourself that Justice Dotse rule in your favour but I can honestly tell you that there will not be any PNC member in parliament or your addicted friend Akuffo Addo nearer to Flagstaff House.
John 9 years ago
NDC's back is on the wall. Soon as the register is cleaned, NDC winning magic will come to an unexpected end for good. The party will lose and the founder(JJ) will take his party back and do another house cleaning.
asanti 9 years ago
Ghana web where is the president picture. You are bias for Solomon Nkansahs comment you put nana addos picture be careful but this one the president picture is not found.
Salis 9 years ago
Abu Ramadan is a fulani yet he the guts to be running to court for justice that Will never come
LIONEL.....Hohoe VR 9 years ago
It's a ploy by Ndc government to keep the juz staffs at home.
They will resume even after twist and turns.This government as nothing good for this country.
Just after winning elections.Let's all as true patriotic Ghanaians ... read full comment
They will resume even after twist and turns.This government as nothing good for this country.
Just after winning elections.Let's all as true patriotic Ghanaians fight to rescue our country with the thumb from Ndc.We are not safe in the hands of Ndc.
The future of the Ghanaian youth is in danger.lets rise up and rescue this country.We the Volta youth are call on all the regional youth organisations to mobilise and vote out this government.ARISE THE YOUTH OF GHANA TOGETHER WE VOTE OUT NDC
KOFI 9 years ago
Kwasea
Kwasea
Paulp 9 years ago
Any twerp who has lost his door keys, blames Mahama. Mr President, don't worry, becos this is called collateral damage.
KOFI 9 years ago
this fulani will cause was in Ghana..and both parties will lose their love ones
Whatever 9 years ago
What is in the suit that meake sense. Nothing will come out it. As for Suprme Cout they GOOF big time. Laws with restrospective effect will not be applied. Removing their names is an illegality and no one will support. Taking such a step is against the constitution of Ghana and to make matters worse to say 'if they qualify, they qualify under the law that is why they are in the register. That condition presupposes they don't qualify when you youself have iussued an earlier ruling saying they registered under a different therefore their registration is valid
Whatever 9 years ago
Nothing that Abu Ramanda and co will do will ever yield fruit. It is FINAL
kwesi tarkwa 9 years ago
I DON'T THINK THIS FULANI'S FATHER IS ALIVE FOR THIS THWART CONTINUES INSULTING EC AND OTHERS.PLEASE FULANI MAN WISE UP. YOU'RE DISGRACING YOUR PARENTS.IT'S ONLY IN GHANA THAT FOREIGNERS LIKE THIS IDIOT CAN MAKE THIS NOISE.
Yup 9 years ago
Obviously all planned gives them a few more months to punish Ghana and rip the last few Cedis out of Ghana
paul 9 years ago
Ramadan - are you a Ghanaian? Don't you know where you come from? I will tell you. Go and fight for the people of Niger where you come from.
Clearance seedorf 9 years ago
This man is really doing a good job for Ghana. We need Ghanaians to elect their own leaders but not foreigners. Don't worry, only fools would insult u.
Ike 9 years ago
So some are against truth in our body polick. What is wrong with having a clean voters register? Wouldn't that preserve our democracy for posterity? God is watching us and after death he would everyone according to his or her deeds
INDIAN SPRITUALIST IN GHANA 9 years ago
THIS IS THE ROYAL TEMPLES OF INDIAN HIGH SPRITE
Powerful Money Talisman.
MONEY BELT
MONEY CHAIN
BUSINESS LOCKET OF CONTRACT
ATTRACTING CUSTOMERS
This talisman is very strong and powerful as there are many rituals and ce ... read full comment
Powerful Money Talisman.
MONEY BELT
MONEY CHAIN
ATTRACTING CUSTOMERS
This talisman is very strong and powerful as there are many rituals and ceremonies involved In the preparation of the talisman so that the talisman is charged and will help you in solving all your money problems. This powerful Money Talisman will give you wealth, success and prosperity. People who are doing jobs will have promotion, good luck and success will be in you life. This talisman will give you success in every thing related to money. It will help you in banishing debts, all the obstacles that will be there in your life will be destroyed. This talisman will also help you to get any type of job that you are looking for so that you will be able to achieve all your goals.CONTACT MY EMAIL WITH YOUR NAME AND NUMBER.SBUCKLESS360@YAHOO.COM
I SUPER POWER WONDER RING.
CONQUER GREAT GENIE, JINN POWERFUL GIANT.
SPIRITS CALLING FORMULA & TALISMAN.
POWER OF RUDRAKSH BEADS.
POWER LOVE TALISMAN.
PROTECT YOUR HOUSE FROM BLACKMAGIC...
SALEEMI TALISMAN TO REPEL EVIL ACTION.
SALEEMI POWER ATTRACTIVE LOVE RING.
SALEEMI POWER SUCCESS TALISMAN.
SALEEMI POWER TALISMAN FOR PROTECTION.
SALEEMI POWER WINNING RING.
VOODOO SALEEMI DOLLS.
MONEY TALISMANS.
SALEEMI POWER MAGIC PERFUME.
MAGIC SPELLS (Love, Money, Protection and more.)
GAY LOVE SPELLS.
SUPER BRAIN TONIC TABLETS.
SUPER SEXUAL POWER TABLETS.
SIXTH AND SEVENTH BOOK OF MOSES.
MYSTIQUE BRACELET.
EGYPTIAN ANKH WITH YELLOW SAPPHIRE.
DANGLASGEN@GMAIL.COM
BRING BACK YOUR LOVE OR RETRIEVE A LOST LOVE SPELL.
SPELL TO FIND YOUR REAL LOVE OR SOUL MATE.
SPELL TO HAVE A VERY STRONG LOVE RELATION.
SPELL TO BRING BACK YOUR LOVE WHO IS WITH SOME ONE ELSE.
SPELLS TO REMOVE ANY OBSTACLES IN YOUR LIFE.
SPELL TO BRING MONEY AND BE RICH.
SPELL TO GET A GOOD JOB.
SPELLS FOR PROTECTION FROM ANYTHING.
HEALING SPELL.
BLACK MAGIC PROTECTION SPELL.
GAY LOVE SPELLS. SBUCKLESS360@YAHOO.COM
WEIGHT LOSS SPELLS.
SPELL TO BREAK A LOVE RELATION.
BANISHING SPELLS.
PROSPERITY SPELLS.
BLACK MAGIC SPELLS (LOVE, MONEY, SUCCESS).
OBEAH SPELLS (Obeah Love Spells, Obeah Money Spells ).
Spells to Stop A Divorce.
SBUCKLESS360@YAHOO.COM
0244908520?
Koo 9 years ago
If a poor man steals a goat and enter into prison for some years.How many years a person should stay in prison if he stole millions of voters decision to be president
Koi Nimo 9 years ago
4 years in Office. But not in prison. ????????
apuuuu 9 years ago
We will blame Mahama for everything that goes wrong in Ghana because he is dead goat President apuuuu
OWEN NEW-YORK. 9 years ago
IF WE GHANAIANS WILL BOLD LIKE MY BROTHER MR RAMADAN, THOSE BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH WILL BE SILENT AND THINK TWICE WHEN TALKING. THE END OF PRESIDENT MAHAMA ADMINISTRATION IS COMING TO AN END.TWEAAKA ! WHO SAYS THERE ARE NO MEN IN GHANA. GOD BLESS MR RAMADAN.
OWEN NEW-YORK. 9 years ago
WHETHER HE IS FULANI OR CHINESE,HE WAS BORN IN GHANA AND SO HE IS A FULL GHANAIAN. THOSE BUKINABIES AND TOGOLESE WHO WERE BORN IN THEIR COUNTRIES BUT CROSS THE BORDER TO GHANA WITH NHIS CARD ARE THE REAL FOREIGNERS WE ARE TALKING ABOUT. SOME FOREIGNERS WOULD BE LYNCHED THIS 2016
ELECTIONS.ANY FOREIGNER WHO COMES TO VOTE WITHOUT PROPER IDENTIFICATION SHOULD BE BEATEN TO DEATH. FOREIGNERS CAN NOT DECIDE WHO SHOULD BE OUR PRESIDENT COME THIS ELECTIONS.
Jalil 9 years ago
Ramadan you will have your day in court just relax. The EC cannot be stamped that you must know very well. Secondly, labour issues have a well established ministry to deal with that so I find it amazing why you chose to square in the president. You just seeking attention here and there oboy your suit will not reach anywhere. Even the first ruling didn't favor you but you quickly hit the street with your bed fellows npp to claim that you have been vindicared including some faceless and bankrupt media personnel and media houses
puffkayz 9 years ago
Oohhh so the NDC is now feeling sooo food at the flagstaff are they not the very people who said ex president kufuor did nothing and for that matter they will use the flagstaff house as a poultry hse? No wonder all those there are behaving like animals
Bismarck 9 years ago
This boy has forgotten about his roots.
Nana Afuku Addo - Gbligbli 9 years ago
Kwasia, ain't you a Fulani? Are Fulanis indigenous to Ghana? Foolish boy with chicken brains! You claim Burkinabes crossed into Ghana to vote in 2012, you a foreigner now telling Ghanaians who should be tagged a foreigner?
Kwei- Accra 9 years ago
Big fool, who is stopping you, continue fooling yourself and your paymasters(NPP), don't stop continue to the Hague, kwaseasem, you think your sister (Dr. Pinksheet's wife) becoming second lady would you an opportunity to achieve your aim(thievery of Ghana's money), imbano.
Just after winning elections.Let's all as true patriotic Ghanaians ...
Kwasea
What is in the suit that meake sense. Nothing will come out it. As for Suprme Cout they GOOF big time. Laws with restrospective effect will not be applied. Removing their names is an illegality and no one will support. Taking ...
So some are against truth in our body polick. What is wrong with having a clean voters register? Wouldn't that preserve our democracy for posterity? God is watching us and after death he would everyone according to his or her ...
Powerful Money Talisman.
MONEY BELT
MONEY CHAIN
ATTRACTING CUSTOMERS
This talisman is very strong and powerful as there are many rituals and ce ...
IF WE GHANAIANS WILL BOLD LIKE MY BROTHER MR RAMADAN, THOSE BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH WILL BE SILENT AND THINK TWICE WHEN TALKING. THE END OF PRESIDENT MAHAMA ADMINISTRATION IS COMING TO AN END.TWEAAKA ! WHO SAYS THERE ARE NO M ...
WHETHER HE IS FULANI OR CHINESE,HE WAS BORN IN GHANA AND SO HE IS A FULL GHANAIAN. THOSE BUKINABIES AND TOGOLESE WHO WERE BORN IN THEIR COUNTRIES BUT CROSS THE BORDER TO GHANA WITH NHIS CARD ARE THE REAL FOREIGNERS WE ARE TAL ...
Ramadan you will have your day in court just relax. The EC cannot be stamped that you must know very well. Secondly, labour issues have a well established ministry to deal with that so I find it amazing why you chose to squ ...
Oohhh so the NDC is now feeling sooo food at the flagstaff are they not the very people who said ex president kufuor did nothing and for that matter they will use the flagstaff house as a poultry hse? No wonder all those ther ...
Big fool, who is stopping you, continue fooling yourself and your paymasters(NPP), don't stop continue to the Hague, kwaseasem, you think your sister (Dr. Pinksheet's wife) becoming second lady would you an opportunity to ach ...
This Fulani guy always talk like a fool.
Who is a Ghanaian