'Criminal' Rawlings is a 'walking contradiction' - Kabila

Read Comments Comments (56)

• cha 7 years ago

Rawlings is right, corrupt mahama must go

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 7 years ago

mahama best among the rest, long live mahama,

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

Author:-OFOSUAA..... JJ Rawlings knows too well that he has unleashed a group of monsters and nation wreckers on Ghanaians bcos this current ndc is never what he dreamt of at all at all…..this ndc fears to use the very word ...

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

Be very carefull about your arguements. This rawlings thinks he is everthing that makes ghana progressive. This arrogant bastard boast of two coups of which have no faculty.He , in principle robbed our nation at gun point.Be ...

• Boomer npp destroyer 7 years ago

Stop it you monkey kwasea kufour was a the most corrupt president Ghana ever had. kufour was a thief who received kick backs in the castle, and ask Haruna Esseku

Don

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

Rubbish . Ghana does not belong to a sect. Rawlings killing occultism was his pride of which ghanaians never apprieciated. How could he laid down a plan for himself without consultig the people of Ghana ? This is where he se ...

Nonsense ashanti rat shit eating monster. Kufour the biggest thief complete bandit who used his son to steal

• william 7 years ago

Let's avoid insults.
    And Kabila, please note that while he has his challenges what about the rest of us, many walking in contradiction. Let's point his out but also remember ours!!!

• Sam 7 years ago

For those saying Rawlings is right, his wife Nana Konadu has Nsawam cannery and Caridem what have you guys got? In any case Rawlings was expressing anger of the fact that Mills listened to some people and refused to jail the ...

• ABBA ATTA 7 years ago

CHA, RAWLINGS IS LIVING IN A FOOLS PARADISE, FIGHTING CORRUPTION IS A CONTINIOUS P-R-O-C-E-S-S, NOT AN ONE EVENT, LIKE HOW YOU HAVE ALLOWED POLITICIANS TO THROW CORRUPTION AT US, AGAINST ANOTHER PARTY DURING ELECTIONS ONLY. W ...

Sorry I don't agree

• Attu zongo 7 years ago

Kabilla well said I personally hate anyone in association with the national destroyers company ( ndc ) bcos of horrible criminal rawlings past activities that have massively reversed the fortunes of ghana.
    Rawlings is a wal ...

• Sam 7 years ago

STOP CALLING PEOPLE NAMES LOOK AT YOURSELF 1ST

• Baaba 7 years ago

Thank you. We are so critical but need to look in the mirror ourselves. Almost all Ghanaians are corrupt - it is so entrenched!!!!

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 7 years ago

You should keep your mouth shut, Kabila. Where is your credibility today? You have joined the looting brigade so your thinking has taken a sharp turn. Mahama is just an individual without any following. He has no political bl ...

• Lydia 7 years ago

YOU WILL ALWAYS BE MISSED

• Lydia 7 years ago

We miss u

• Hajara Baby 7 years ago

I don't miss the corrupt coup maker!

• wigit guit 7 years ago

jj come back to save gh

• kwame kofi 7 years ago

i agreed with u 100 percent kabila..rawlings the main reason why we are here today..criminal rawlings and his wife cnt fool us

• ADDO,KUMASI 7 years ago

Yes Ghanaians will never ever understand Rawlings,because he speaks in parables.Kabila,who are you?becareful.rawlings has his people too.Play the fool and see fire burning

• Koffi parker 7 years ago

CHECK Yourself before throwing that stone. ask yourself and check Ghana today if this is what you had wished for Ghana. you are a failure yourself

• kwasi 7 years ago

Propaganda,lies all in the name of nkrumah
    just imagine mahama being compared to nkrumah, and he feels no shame.

• gyidie 7 years ago

Prof. Mills' refusal to 'clean' house after he took over the reins of power, with the lame excuse of letting sleeping dogs lie, in large measure, has given rise to the culture of impunity we see all over place in this country ...

• kooko 7 years ago

Kabila better shut up for you are not a disciplined politician. You used to be with the opposition but you now oppose the opposition because of money probably. Why have you stopped appearing on Oman FM's boiling point program ...

Rawlings does not listen to himself because he came and scrap sanitary inspectors, free education, medical care and sanitation and introduced IMF and World Bank Structural Adjustment Programmes. By the time Rawlings left offi ...

• H S Fire 7 years ago

My friend, when were you born? If you're informed enough about the HISTORY of Rawlings you'd know that Rawlings is a BANE on Ghana's development. Ask yourself this question: If Rawlings is a genuine man and incorruptible, why ...

• AFRICAMAN 7 years ago

IGNOANT AND MOST DUMB JJ IS DWARF COMPARED TO NKRUMAH

• GhanaMan 7 years ago

yes rawlings is contractory and a constitutionally protected criminal. he killed people for making a coup against an elected president, Dr kwame nkrumah; he later overthrew Dr limann who was an elected president. based on his ...

• Pea kofi 7 years ago

Hi all l know this Douglas Bristol personally. His mouth smells like toilet and all his friends are staying away from him due to the stinking odour from his mouth

• TnI 7 years ago

Why question a deep thinker. He is not talking about CPP, but NDC elements. Listen to Rawlings carefully. All he has said has come to pass

• FREEDOM FROM THE TRUTH 7 years ago

Rawlings never got used to being out of power and will never be. He continues to want to be relevant in the Ghanaian political life. It doesn't get any easy for him when she's married to an egomaniac, eccentric and vindicti ...

• wigit guit 7 years ago

jnr jesus we missed u

• JM 7 years ago

Is socking that JJ sleeping with NPP evils, reason no one knows. NPP wants to jail him and the wife during Ku4 time, but now JJ is behind NPP & NANA evil party.

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

IT IS RAWLINGS WHO IS RATHER GUILTY, NOT NKRUMAISTS. HE IS RATHER DUMB AND SHALLOW WHEN IT COMES TO THE ISSUE OF POLITICAL IDEALISM AND IDEAS. RAWLINGS CAUSED A BREAKDOWN OF DISCIPLINE IN GHANA. HE IS THE CAUSE OF MURDERS AND ...

• CHORKOR SCHOOLBOY 7 years ago

LOOK AT THIS GEEEDY SCOTTISH BASTARD MURDERER

• CHE 7 years ago

The narcissistic Rawlings has no true self. Abandoned by his Scottish father, he suffered from severe separation anxiety as a young child and as a defense developed a falsely grandiose psychological shell surrounding an essen ...

• OPANINPA 7 years ago

WILL RAWLINGS AND HIS WIFE PAY BACK THE US$5.00 MILLION PAID TO NSAWAM CANNERY. I THINK THAT WAS THE MAJOR CRIMINAL ACTION HE PERFORMED DURING HIS PRESIDENCY. HE WAS SIMPLY COMPLYING WITH THE CORRUPT AND BULLYING DEMANDS OF C ...

• Plasma Kote 7 years ago

Pray for him and his wife.

• KKD 7 years ago

Rawlings needs to STFU. He is not the only one with something to offer Ghana. The idiot is power hungry and wants to control the NDC forever. Useless man.

His father did not want to have anything to do with him !

• Foster 7 years ago

Why can't Rawlings let the soul of the late President rest in peace? Why brought the man into politics and turn your back on him and ridicule him even in his grave? Who is a criminal? It is not too difficult for one to lose r ...

• Abukari Niendow 7 years ago

Kabila is another useless chap who is a John Mahama agent just as Bernard Mornah and Atik Mohammed.The Opposition and NPP in particular must be weary of these moles who are part of the thieves milking Ghana dry.

• Adongo 7 years ago

Kabila is NO where near the stature of President Rawlings. For him to call President Rawlings a "criminal" is TOTALLY unacceptable. Even if President Rawlings insults people, he Kabila CANNOT respond by insulting President Ra ...

• lucy 7 years ago

In my opinion I think rawlings over generalised but what he said has some substance may be describing some as hypocrites and betrayals may be appropriate.look at kwesi pratt, kwaku baako and disagree with me. Even kabilas own ...

• ababio 7 years ago

Rwalings should give a least respect to himself. who is criminal in Ghana here than Rwalings?Now we in NDC we know that he is not part of us he should stay away from the party.bcos we have leader who respects himself and ever ...

• mahamudu Ali 7 years ago

Shocking everybody Kabila. You have also joined the looters. So you can insult Rawlings. You have suddenly become a fool by selling your conscience. You are a disgrace. More of a walking contradiction than Rawlings.

• Jay 7 years ago

Rawlings is doing everything possible to come to power. He has seen that he is irrelevant now in ghana politics. He ruled for 19 years, all he left when exiting was poverty. (HIPIC) on top of that he and the wife sold Ghana p ...

• Kwame - Dublin 7 years ago

oh rawlings how much time do you want to be able to do what you wanted to do you were there for about 20 years -and are you saying still you needed more time to consolidate the institutions? why are you so power hungry - it w ...

• Never say die. 7 years ago

Yes he is a walking contradiction, criminal, intellectual inefficient, bustard hand

a coup maker.He thinks Ghana belongs Him.Why choose Cicilia Johnson when he was PRISENDENT. Idiot.

• RANGER 7 years ago

KABILA YOU ARE INSULTING RAWLINGS.YOU ARE A BIG FOOOOOL.RESPECT HIM HE WAS ONCE A PRESIDENT OF GHANA OK.

His wife will follow him and there will be peace in Ghana for a while.

• Nkomo Hansen 7 years ago

This Rawlings man must face firing squared for murder,pillaging Ghana,money laundering ,selling State property to himself and the wife.He is rather a big hypocrite. Wasted 19 years of Ghana's time

• Obiri 7 years ago

Not only you ,you come with gun but now with wisdom of God. Ghana is not Russia . You are not Putin. Almighty God is watching you . you hate christians.

• Charles 7 years ago

One word describes Rawlings - "IMPULSIVE". What is it that makes this think he has to impose his will on Ghanaians. Apart from mouthing off about having to come back, he has not justified why Hilla Limann was overthrown. He s ...

• Fuad Awuni 7 years ago

Kabila should know that Prez Rawlings is saying the truth about those so called Nkrumah 'boyz' who will sell him out to the agents of greed and distraction.kabila the lest said about ur true loyalty to the course of kwame Nkr ...