You are here: HomeNews2016 05 26Article 441866

Nana Addo does not take Voltarians serious - Kofi Adams

Read Comments Comments (146)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

Author:-OFOSUAA..... JJ Rawlings knows too well that he has unleashed a group of monsters and nation wreckers on Ghanaians bcos this current ndc is never what he dreamt of at all at all…..this ndc fears to use the very word ...

• VVIP + NDC =COCAINE 7 years ago

SUCH FOOLS RULING GHANA.
    JUST IMAGINE!
    KOFI ADAMS IS TRYING TO DEGRADE HIS OWN PEOPLE BUT THE INTELLIGENT PEOPLE OF VOLTA HAVE NOW SEEN THE TRUTH.
    THEY'VE REALISED THE DECEIT OF NDC.
    "COME, COME NANA ADDO, WE SUPPORT YOU ...

• don`t care © !!! 7 years ago

Kofi Adams most of you guys 4rom Number 9 have 4gotten that time changes..you might not change but the voters can change when words become mirage}a hope or wish that has no chance of being achieved{...i notice the last time d ...

• SUFFER MAN 7 years ago

VERY WISE WORDS FROM don't care. TIME CHANGES AND THE TIME IS NOW. VOLTARIANS ARE SUFFERING LIKE ALL GHANAIANS ARE AND THEY ARE NOT F00LS. THEY WANT CHANGE NOW!!!!!!!!

• Kwasea Bi Nti 7 years ago

smelling Kofi Adams is fool as that pig-like Koku Anyidoho - current most stupid n idiots in the NDC

• Europa 7 years ago

Your mother and father and the entire leaders of Npp are stupid and useless.

• Eric 7 years ago

ITS YOU ,YOUR MOTHER, YOUR FATHER, ALL YOUR FAMILIES,YOUR NDC THAT ARE FOOLISH ,MUDERERS ,USELESS ,SENSELESS ,BRAINLESS ,IDIOTS AND ANIMALS.QUASEAAAAAAAAAAA.

• SUFFER MAN 7 years ago

I DON'T BLAME U. EUROPA WANTED WAHALA AND U SUPPLIED IT FIRMLY. EUROPA SHOULD BE CIVIL.

U together with your family members are stupid. Siiiiaaaaaa go n insult ur mother n useless father

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

U are very insane. ..just luk at u fool insulting people hu can be ur Parents... do u call urself a human being? stupid hungry servant

• Nancy Forson 7 years ago

Have I become your enemy for telling you the truth -Galatians 4:6. Kofi Adams has said the truth. How on earth does he Nana Addo expect Voltarians to trust him when in reality he degrades them all this while. Voltarians are ...

• Goddey. 7 years ago

We are not interested in your ewe tribal card, we shan't follow that anymore, we are all Ghanaians. Nana will perform equal good, we are not short memory as you think,go away with your high electricity tarries, Nana will be ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Voltarians are very discerning and this is the more reason why they will never vote for the NPP and Nana Addo who till date has asked MR Osafo Marfo of the NPP to retract his tribal comment that only "Akans have the birth rig ...

• SOJA 7 years ago

YOUR DOCTORS WILL BECOME VALUELESS BECAUSE UNDER MAHAMAH THEY HAVE TO GO ON STRIKES BEFORE HALF OF THEIR SALARY WILL BE PAID AND ALSO WITHOUT GOOD EQUIPEMENTS TO WORK WITH.OSAFO MARFO WILL NOT RETRACT ANYTHING BECAUSE MAHAMAH ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Discerning Ghanaians can attest to the fact that the services of our health workers can never be valueless since there are people who enter the noble profession with the intent to serve and not because of the money which is r ...

• Uhuru 7 years ago

Nana Addo cannot be serious. He has forgotten his party member once said Voltarians 'are inward looking'. Inward looking people don't vote for non inward looking party.

• EDDIE, TARKWA 7 years ago

Your insult will not help either. Leave the NDC and Kofi Adams to keep on messing up. The Lord shall be the right judge. Vain talks will not help. Actually Kofi was speaking out of fear and faustration.

Messing up you say? Do you call 1200 CHPS compound across the Country a messing up? Do you call the establishment of six new hospitals across the country a mess-up?

The NPP and its fanatics can stop to amuze me. But the re ...

• ABAAH 7 years ago

WHY NOT IF WE HAVE EC WHICH ONLY LISTENS AND SEEKS ADVISE FROM THE RULING PARTY.MAHAMAH HAS CORRUPTED EVERY SYSTEM IN GHANA THAT WAS WHY A CORRUPT QUESTION WAS PUT TO HIM IN LONDON.YES CLAP FOR HIM BECAUSE HIS CORRUPT ACTIVIT ...

• YAO 7 years ago

Nana Addo cannot rule in this country, he cannot even handle internal wranglings in his party how does one expect him to run a country. there is only one truth, Mahama shall remain President of this country and he will contin ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Speak to the issues and stop attacking the personality of Kofi Adams. Moreover kofi spoke the truth. The NPP has never paid attention to the plight of Voltarians and only engage in witch hunting. Tsatsu Tsikata of the NDC is ...

• King Adjei 7 years ago

You are right bro.

• Smart Frempah, UK 7 years ago

The ethnic card again to win elections? The electorate should be much wiser by now.

• Yaw Yeboah 7 years ago

Frempah, I fully agree with your sensible comment. God help Ghana.

• ABBA ATTA 7 years ago

PRINCE KWASI ADADE, IT IS VERY SAD TO BELIEVE THAT A ANOTHER ROUND TRIP TO THE VOLTA REGION BY NANA ADDO IS ENOUGH TO TRICK PEOPLE INTO VOTING FOR HIM. WHY DO YOU THINK THE PEOPLE ARE SIMPLY STUPID AND GULLIBLE? WHY DO YOU TI ...

The real monsters are within the NPP. The likes of Kennedy Agyapong, Nana Addison himself, Sir John... And so many others. Have you forgotten they promised to make this nation ungovernable? If these are acts of being a mons ...

• Goddey. 7 years ago

We don't care whether there are monsters in npp, we want change, we are fed up with NDC.We are fed up with high tarrif regime.

If it is change you want, then Change has already happened and is happpening. Just open your eyes to reality, and see the changes effected all around you.

Over 1200 CHPS compounds through out the country, more than 6 new H ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Change is already happening under the NDC and even harshest critics of President Mahama can attest to the fact that electricity issues in the country have amazingly improved with the NDC Government adding over 800mw to the po ...

• YAO 7 years ago

Rome was not built in a day as such, President Mahama is working tirelessly to fix the economy. he is a man of his word and he delivers on his promise. he promised to solve the power crises and he has done so, lets keep JM in ...

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

There are harmless monsters around so which of them are you talking about? At night the mosquito becomes a monster but the antidote is to spray him with insecticide. If in opposition those you mentioned could make a country u ...

• AGBEVE 7 years ago

It's too late to say you are sorry

• Koomson 7 years ago

The chief has spoken,AkuffoAddo his healthy campaigns.The chief again what Nana did to them when he was the Attorney General.That scared Kofi killer Adams nd he sinking,b'cos if Ndc goes on opposition,he will be jobless.

• joe 7 years ago

NO WONDER YOU WERE SUSPENDED FOR THAT LONG, YOU ONLY THINK ABOUT YOUR STOMACH IDIOT, SPEAK EWE AND STOP SPEAKING THAT FAKE FANTE

• Saint Ghfuo: MEDIOCRITY STINKS! 7 years ago

WAT DID UR SKUUL FADA JJ FLORENCE DO FOR VOLTA REGION? DID HE HAVE ANY RESPECT FOR HIS OWN PPL?

On the contrary, the Ndc unlike the NPP is a party run by laws and nothing short of that. He was suspended because he faulted. But in the NPP., you are suspended because you spoke ill of a certain power drunk Akuffo Addo.

• kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Are u stupid? Who told u Kofi Adams is an Ewe. He is a Buem from TETEMA in Jasikan District. Buems speak Lelemi and not Ewe. Not all Voltarians are Ewes.

• Goddey. 7 years ago

Then, who asked him to talk for voltarians, he should talk in the name of Buem people.

But Kofi Adams is not on records to have said anywhere that he was talking for Voltarians either.

Kofi Adams like any ordinary Ghanaian have the constitutional right to speak their views and opinion on any issue of nationa ...

Joe, get serious. Not all voltarians are ewe. You don't know anything about Volta Region.

• Sly 7 years ago

Kofi Adams, you are the national organizer.But you have become more of a communicator than an organizer. You're supposed to be on the ground meeting with regional & constituency organisers mapping out strategies to win votes. ...

Sly, I believe you have not been entirely fair with Adams here. Giving the benefit of the doubt, you should have intend to know how his schedule is before the level of accusation. I know for sure that Adams has already sta ...

• Sid 7 years ago

You're boy boy boy boy like a toy n a big confusionist u really don't know anything ink life just nonsense talk to appease your masters

• AZIZ LONDON HEATHROW 7 years ago

Sly I give u thumbs up,you've said it all kudos,

• Joe ziggy 7 years ago

Ataakwame Kofi Adamsyou are not from ghaha

Joe Ziggy and Kofi Adams, which is foreign??" bloody scoundrel. You are not a Ghanaian. Joe Ziggy from Jamaica root man addict

• OBOSOMANKETRE 7 years ago

KOFI YOUR ILLUTIONS SHOULD NOT CONFUSE THE EVE PEOPLE OR KEEP ON THE DECEIPTFUL PROMISES AS IF YOU TAKE THEM ROBOTS. THEY CAN SURPRISE YOU SINCE THEY FEEL THE HARDSHIP.

• Jalil 7 years ago

So the only thing this reporter can write about what Adams said was Hadzide is a boy-boy and a massenger so what makes it difficult for the writer to put out a balanced piece? Nsem piiii. Ghana still not moving forward

• OSEI 7 years ago

AND TRIBAL POLITICS IS DANGEROUS AS MUCH AS IT WON'T HELP GHANA AS A NATION.

• eD 7 years ago

The ndc have come to power to steal money so they can bribe to win the next election instead of dealing with economic issues that affect Ghanaians.

The npp are slightly different from the ndc except they have experienced c ...

• YAO 7 years ago

the NPP are desperate to come to power, because their cocaine business has been clamped down on. they desperately need tax payers monies to finance their businesses. An NPP parliamentarian, Eric Amoateng, went to jail, and is ...

• NKANSAH DOMPEY 7 years ago

Kofi Adams has today forgotten that he was once a boy-boy to former president Rawlings too when he was washing the underwears of Rawlings and clean his ass after Rawlings has taken a shit.Listen to him today....

• edem 7 years ago

See this houseboy

• Bigray obuasi - kokoteasuo 7 years ago

THERE IS TIME FOR EVERYTHING AND KOFI ADAMS SHOULD ALLOW THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA TO DECIDE. TRIBAL POLITICS WILL NOT PROMOTE PEACE! NDC AWAY COME NOV,2016.NANA BEBAA WAI

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

Togbui Fiti returns home a day early from a business trip. It's after midnight. While en-route home, he asks the cabby if he would be a witness. He suspects his wife is having an affair with Nana Addo , and he wants to catch ...

• Kwaku Adams 7 years ago

We're u not a boy boy to Rawlings NDC before u became a millionaire overnight. You are selfish and don't want people in your village to progress. You are only enjoying with your family. Useless Alibaba and one of the main thi ...

• King Adjei 7 years ago

Stop making this useless comments what has Volta Region achieved after many years of PNDC/NDC rule?

• MTK 7 years ago

Kofi Adams why are so stuck in your tribal politics that you have no other thing to say about the four days tour except to comment on Nana Addo's relationship with people of the Volta Region.
    Some times when I listen to you, ...

• aikins 7 years ago

Oh oh oh oh MTK ka naka biem.

• KPAKPO PPP 7 years ago

NDC IS A PROPAGANDA PARTY..KOFI ADAM IS A FOOL.STOMACH PLOTICS.WHAT DID KOFI ADAM SAY TO DEFEND GHANIANS ON THE BUS BRANDING SAGA..HE COMES OUT TO SPEAK ONLY WHEN ITS AFFECTING NDC

• Baba 7 years ago

Kofi, you better open your eyes and work hard to retain President Mahama and stop churning our nonsense. You better sit up. Foolish talks do not win votes. Do not deceive yourself that after others have worked so hard without ...

• SAMMY 7 years ago

IS NANA ADDO A PRESIDENT? WHAT NOISES IS THIS?

• Darko from mampong 7 years ago

Kofi , kofi you are a fool think about your ndc

• me 7 years ago

This message is dead, idiot.

• KnYc(USMC) 7 years ago

This JJ boy boy Kofi Adams, always talking like a mediocre shortsighted. Another stupid moron looking out for himself. Selfish man who haven't done nothing Volta region

• Baba Yakubu, USA 7 years ago

Kofi Adams is sick in mind and he talks from his anus.

• Abanga, Bole. 7 years ago

The nonsense of NDC at play here, as always. Incompetent Mahama spent lots of times impressing on voltarians to open their eyes and "see" what hes done for them. Nana goes impressing on them what alternatives he could offer. ...

• mohammed south Africa 7 years ago

Stupid fool kofi Adams u are also boy boy to Mahama,fool go and eat grass (Animal ).Tell Ghanaians which company do u own before coming in to politic,is only under Mahama any fool be comes rich.

• Abanga, Bole. 7 years ago

Looks like the only way incompetent Mahama can cling on to power is to ensure his commandants run down the NPP. For goodness sake the president was elected to deliver on the promise of a "better Ghana". Ghanaians remember whe ...

• bobo 7 years ago

tell this man to clean his teeth before he opens his durty mouth.

• Togbui Delavi 7 years ago

The NDC does not take us serious either. There comes a time in a man's life that he make changes in his thought. For us Voltarians, this is the time. We want to try something else and see. Our destiny is our own hands.

Volta For Change??" Are you mad? Togbui Delavi, clear off. We are not voting for Nana Addo Milk. He is loser.

• Goddey. 7 years ago

I support you, Delavi, it's time for change, those who don't want change should remain with NDC high tarring regime,to be slaves to be voting for NDC to grow fat, why they remained lean.

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The change Ghanaians want to see is already happening under President Mahama and till date, over 1260 CHPS compounds have been built and in the area of rice cultivation, local production has more than doubled since 2008,risin ...

• Yaw Yeboah 7 years ago

Togbui, thanks for your sensible comments.

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

Your mouth like old sandal , do Ndc and john mahama take Votarians serious? propaganda , it is only fools that will vote for Ndc again upon messing Ghana economy you still need our vote. fool when you were a teacher like can ...

• Kofi Anan 7 years ago

The only Thing NDC is doing for Volta Region is to allow those from Volta Region like Dzifa Ativor steal millions of dollars for herself and family. Whiles the Ordinary Voltarines Suffer and Struggle. because you know at the ...

• Bethesda 7 years ago

Kofi Adams paa..Voltarian have now see that under ndc government is their worst luck..infact we will overthrown U...

• 3ty 7 years ago

Wheneva the light goes off in the evening i just stretch my arms to touch my voters ID, smile, and go back to sleep.

November 7th go bee k3k3
    ketu south; we wont repeat tat mistake again

• oppong london 7 years ago

this is another stupid tribal comment,if nana addo does not take voltarians serious and so what?shall we pay particular attention to one tribe in ghana?ghanaians must think well and remove all these stupid and foolish party n ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Hurl all the insults you want but the truth of the matter is NDC is focus on #TransformingGhana. Currently the proactive President Mahama and the NDC have ensured that 190,607 beneficiaries involved in various business have r ...

• Goddey. 7 years ago

Transforming lives with high tarrifs, you think we are fools and ignorant, you can pay your electricity tarrifs, I can't, Nana Addo all the way.

• Dzifa Sosu, Anloga. 7 years ago

Kofi, don't worry yourself by telling us this. Leave us to decide ourselves and please stop this tribal politics because the more you continue, the more we despise you. Talk about other regions and leave us to make our own ch ...

• Paa 7 years ago

Dzifa, yours is the comment on this thread.

• Goddey. 7 years ago

Thank you Sosu Dzifa, Kofi Adams should stop their tribal cards, voltarians are not voting robot for NDC,while they feed fat in our name.

• Obi Ba JK 7 years ago

Propagandist kofi Aho)f3 Adams
    This Is not your problem
    What matters is go and see your DENTIST to Clean up your TEETH.

• zak 7 years ago

why do u panic anytime u hear Nana addo and Bawumia 's name.kofi Adams must know that voltarians has been disrespected for too long by the ndc

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

NDC will never go into panic mode by the mere mention of Nana Addo since we all know he has no message for Ghanaians. Moreover under the NDC, our security services have been retooled to deal with any untoward situation. Also ...

• Abeiku SW 2 7 years ago

Just like you don't take Ghanaians serious ... look who is talking

Exactly the case I had be making all these while. Nana Add has proven beyond doubt he has not respect for the region. Action indeed speaks louder the words. He should not take voltarians for granted at all.

• Obi Ba JK 7 years ago

Like your family heard
    I no for sure you're night soil carrier

• Yamusah Tamale 7 years ago

This Kofi Adams and his hypocrisy,how many years have you been this so call boy boy with the Rawlings's? so you knew it was a boy boy job and you were committed to it,you are a voltarian but allow the others to decide because ...

• Nana Egyir Aggrey 7 years ago

Kofi Adams had the nerve calling somebody- 'a small boy'.That was arrogance and ignorance,a hallmark of NDC, the Do-Nothing party.What contribution has NDC who has been in govt longer than any party in Ghana made to voltarian ...

• stone 7 years ago

You be there and open your mouth wide and say Nana no be serious. It happen to you like cenema. This time we are not that idiot anymore. We washing our face down and not up.

• BB 7 years ago

dff

• Kofi, Ho 7 years ago

Who is Kofi Adams to speak for us?. They should be ready, Volta will shock NDC this year. Wat a bunch of Idiots in the NDC govt

• Joe Tango 7 years ago

You are now calling somebody boy boy, Adamu. What were you doing in Nana Konadu's kitchen,

• BB 7 years ago

NBB

• Blackian the General 7 years ago

Super scary,kakai kakai,ndc is afraid of the new lobi lobi relationship between npp and voltarians,anytime i used to say"u can fool the people for sometimes but cant fool them all the time"hey kofi adams why are u so interest ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The NDC is simply #ChangingLives and #TransformingGhana and it is obvious the NPP can attest to it since Under the Five town Water project, even Nana Addo's hometown now has potable water thanks to HE.John Mahama and the NDC. ...

• Kokotako Bediatuo 7 years ago

Kofi Adams why are you bringing your own people down. WhAT A MINISTER? kOFI aDAOMs IS INSULTING his own people. I cant believe this.

• Soja 7 years ago

Oh Kofi Adams! Is like this man has lost his sensess. Today Akuffo Addo this Akuffo that. Think about Election 2016 and leave Nana alone. Boombo Kofi Adams

• Kafui 7 years ago

Kofi is shocked by the reactions of voltarians now. How else do you expect them to feel, when all Kofi and the NDC preach is hatred towards one man and a particular group, instead of development. Listen around these days, com ...

• Golden Boy 7 years ago

NDC is now panicking ,Voltarians have realised how NDC have been deceiving and using them for their selfish interest without compensating them with development and jobs, NPP 4 Volta - Volta 4 NPP

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The NDC's message to Ghanaians and Voltarians have been trumpeted over and over and it is simple; "NDC is #ChangingLives and #TransformingGhana and we can all attest to it whilst the NPP is only beating war drums and cannot e ...

• steve 7 years ago

So called Nana Ama it seems you're in love with NDC just because it is better in dealing with intra party factions than NPP. What about the ineptness in NDC ability to put up measures that help ensure that the nation is devel ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Yes we can never have a Utopian society but even the harshest critics of President Mahama and the NDC can attest to the fact that under the NDC is developing and leading this country on the right path through its #ChangingLiv ...

• Goddey. 7 years ago

Go away, Kofi Adam, we don't need you to talk for voltarians, we know our rights, go away with your killer electricity tarrifs, selfish and wicked government.Talk for your stomach.

• National Agenda 7 years ago

Mahama has destroyed Ghana with corruption. Well meaning NDC members feel ashame and running away from NDC. Family and friends of Mahama have become super-rich to the detriment of ordinary NDC members and Ghanaians.
    Kofi Ada ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The people of the Volta region are in tune with the good works being done by the NDC, thus they can attest to the fact that the refurbishment of the Adomi bridge under the NDC helped to reduce the hours spent on crossing the ...

• Paulp 7 years ago

Thank God no party official was banned from any chief's palace. That is what politics is about and not the issuance of fatwas as seen in the Eastern Region.

When ever i hear kofi Adams speak i term it as noise. What has he been able to bring to buem? Yet you go about making stupid noise. What shows Nana is taking volterians for granted. We are too old for this foolish talks

• Goddey. 7 years ago

Adams should go away, we are tired with NDC, we don't care, after all, voltarians don't gain anything special from NDC, we all share national cake equally, whether npp or ndc,why should voltarians be special to NDC.

Hmm.kofi adams.smh.

• ANFOEGA 7 years ago

But John Mahama takes Voltarians serious? If it were to be appointments that shows seriousness then what John Mahama has done with respect to Voltarians has actually damaged Voltarians because in the NDC party and gov't today ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

President Mahama is winning the 2016 polls hands down since we can all attest to the fact that he is #TransformingGhana and with respect to the Volta region, he has inaugurated the University of Health and Allied Sciences whi ...

• Pea kofi 7 years ago

Hi all l know this Douglas Bristol personally. His mouth smells like toilet and all his friends are staying away from him due to the stinking odour from his mouth.

• Kwesi Pratt jnr.Esq 7 years ago

Is kofi Adams now in fears

• Yaa 7 years ago

Kofi stupid Adams, all of you should grow up and stop playing clean politics! Polluting the minds of Ghanaians that this or that person doesn't take voltarian or Ashantes serious is not politics! Every leader should treat all ...

• Yaa 7 years ago

I mean you should stop playing dirty politics.

• CHIEF OF OGYAKROM 7 years ago

ABSOLUTE RUBBISH FROM KOFI

• wise man 7 years ago

Address the issue at stake and stop the insults you n his personality, were u also a small boy, boy, boy for Rawlings? Idiot and greedy bastered .

• shakamora 7 years ago

Ay3 huhuhuuhu now voltarians knows dat ndc wont take them to anywhere now volta for change so kofi adams is afraid shut up kofi adams

• YAO 7 years ago

Voltarians in their hears understand that Mahama has done a lot in the region. recently the President commissioned one of his 200 community day senior high schools at Chinderi. the University of Health and Allied Sciences has ...

• Afia 7 years ago

Foolish comment.

• ghana nii 7 years ago

Waaa look tribal politics
    Kofi Adams is a thief arrest him

• YAO 7 years ago

NDC shall remain in power, they have transformed this country and changed lives. 23,000 youth were employed under the youth in agric program in 2013 alone. the numbers have increasingly shot up since then

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The NDC in all humility will be staying on from 2021 and beyond because it is the only party which serves the best interest of Ghanaians. Under the NDC, the EDAIF fund, has supported ninety-one (91) farmers to cultivate 2,645 ...

• Koomson 7 years ago

Kofi Adams has seen that Ndc world bank at Volta is collapse.They need changes and jobs.Voltarians wont save in Ndc accounts anymore for koku and kofi adams,Prof Mills killers.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

NDC cares for the people in Volta Region that is why president John Dramani Mahama sold Keta lagoon to an India investor to denial the people of Volta Region access to God given resource for their livelihood and also NHIS col ...

• Emma 7 years ago

Kofi adamu is not a serious being.he must speak sense t voltarians

• Dominic 7 years ago

went to my hometown klikor Agbozume early dis yr. it was stil the same as I was taken der by my parent for de last tym almost 20yrs ago.
    My ppl hav been faithful to NDC all deir lyf. And if dey now want to try NPP I think i ...

• OBTT 7 years ago

IT'S SAD FOR SUCH A STUPID MAN CALLED KOFI ADAMS BE A PARTNER IN THE STEERING OF AFFAIRS IN THE COUNTRY. THE GUY IS JUST TOO RAW. HE IS UNCOUTH. HE IS JUST TOO BUSH

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Speak to issues. We all know Nana Addo cannot steer the affairs of this country since he cannot even unite the factions in the NPP and till date he has not produce the Cocaine docket of the three NPP women which got lost from ...

• zz 7 years ago

You are a big fool

• kwasea bi nti 7 years ago

Kofi Adams, when will you stop fooling.? awwwwwwww wa gyimi dodo....

• Real Voltarian 7 years ago

Adams is the no.1 boyboy. Has he forgotten role the Rawlingss. Fool betrayer. U abundon ur ambition with Rawlings just to feel ur stomack. U were molessed n insulted by this same "robbers" party. How dare u call someone boy b ...

• sonkrolo 7 years ago

YES HOW NANA SAY VOLTARIANS ARE NOT GHANIANS TODAY AND TOMORROW HE GOES TO THEM TO SEEK THEIR VOTES ? WE ARE NOT FOOLS ARE YOU NOW SEEKING THE TOGOLESE VOTES OR GHANIAN VOTES?

• SOWOTUOM SOLDIER. 7 years ago

LISTEN TO THIS TODDLER WHEN DID AKUFFO ADDO SAY VOLTARIANS ARE TOGOLESE.TOGOLESE CROSSING BORDER TO VOTE IS NOT ONLY NPP'S PROBLEM BUT IT IS A PROBLEM FOR GHANA AS A COUNTRY.DO YOU KNOW MUCH WE SPEND ON THEIR HEALTH BECAUSE O ...

• victory for npp 7 years ago

its shock u kofi adams
    shame

• jack-Daniel 7 years ago

Waaaa luk....

• Obese 7 years ago

Silly comment. The man has not failed in fulfilling any promised made to Votarians, so how come this unfounded accusation. You should be bold to say that you fear the the kind of friendship Nana has made with the Votarians an ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Kofi Kofi Kofi Adams why you are so negative let your people feel the change that is coming what is wrong with you for once tell the truth apuuuu

• Prof. Issifu, UK 7 years ago

Kofi Adams should stop the tribal politics!

• Banza Yaro 7 years ago

Since Nana's visit to the Volta, Kofi Adams and his choo-boaai buddy friends' manhood, have failed to live up to expectations thereby, leaving their panic buttom to be activated. Kofi, you're the only Voltarian who out of yo ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

it seems a lot of the NPP cronies have a short term memory thus they have forgotten that Nana Addo embarked on a such a fruitless tour to the Volta region during the previous election and still lost. 2016 polls will be no dif ...