You are here: HomeNews2016 05 25Article 441826

Use WhatsApp productively – Mahama to Ghanaians

Read Comments Comments (101)

• Odikro 8 years ago

Useless president. Your days are numbered.

• The Truth 8 years ago

Look at somebody talking and advising Ghanaians to be productive. Mahama have you been productive as a president? Have you been productive as a govt? Just look at how you have messed up Ghana. You could not manage a country l ...

• ABDUL 8 years ago

Mr. Prez. please focus on your office and leave whatsapp alone. You have 7months to leave office. Do something before you "die".

• Yoke 8 years ago

Mahama will soon ask those who use whatsapp to pay taxes on on. This guy got appetite for taxing people at all coners.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

How many times is Ghanaweb going to repeat this news over and over again? It looks like they are not getting the response they anticipated or the bashing they are praying for, hence the deliberate repetition ever since.

• ABAAH 8 years ago

HAHAHA,THE BASHING,ABAKADE!.THE MOST INSULTED PRESIDENT WILL BE INSULTED DAIRLY UNTIL HE CHANGES HIS THIEVERY ATTITUDE AND LIES.HE BE DII KEKE HE GO-GO KEKE.MAHAMALAH YAAMUTU.

Keep dreaming.

• Kwasi 8 years ago

WHATSSAPP IS A PROGRAM CREATED BY AN ISRAELI JEW THAT LATER SOLD IT TO AN AMERICAN JEW IN THE USA,BOTH JEWS OFFER THIS WHATAPP APLICATION TO PEOPLE IN THE WORLD FOR FREE AND THEY DONT NEED SOMEONE LIKE MAHAMA THAT IS ANTI- ...

• Mary 8 years ago

he seem not to like the Israelis that always help us and command lots of respect in Ghana he rather kiss Arabs
    Muslims and Iran ass

• VOICE 8 years ago

IF YOU CANT BEAR THE SMOKE JUST GET OUT.BUHARI LOVES WHATSAPP PRE.ALASANRA LOVES IT.ONLY THIEVES
    HATES MEDIA. WE LOVE YOU AS YOUNG BROTHER BUT UR PRESIDENCY SUCKS.YOU HAVE BLED A LOT OF PEOPLE'S BLOOD. WITH. UR BAD GOVERNAN ...

Kwasi, Mary and VOICE, it seems you are a bunch of ignorant pathetic souls. Is Mahama calling for apartheid against whatsApp or is he advocating for a matured and responsible usage of the E-platform by which WhatsApp is a par ...

• Edi 8 years ago

all mahama talk is originating from his hate of the state of Israel which is god country which all of us Christian Ghanaian love and support
    MAHAMA YOUR PRO -ARAB AND ISLAMIC STAND HAVE ZERO SUPPORT IN GHANA ARE YOU LISTE ...

• Superman 8 years ago

Gone were days when an elders heavy load would be helped;respect your leaders;leave them to God;if they err and be blessed

• ABBA ATTA 8 years ago

ODIKRO, IF THE CAP FIT YOU WEAR IT, THE ADMONISHING IS FOR PEOPLE LIKE YOU COWARDS, WHO WILL EASY RUN AWAY AT THE LEAST TROUBLE, BUT FIND COURAGE TO INSULT THROUGH A FACELESS MEDIUM LIKE THIS USING AN ALIAS. REALEASE YOUR FR ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 8 years ago

Mahama you are the president of Ghana and you should set up an example for us to follow. But you target is to loot every money in Ghana to deposit in Dubai. Wo kwasia opepeni Mahama we wa te?

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 8 years ago

Mahama is lies here ?your T shirts cover with dead bodies or your incompetence administration been known to entire Ghanaians elsewhere? Or your thievery team B government looting and share agenda? Give us a break and keep on ...

• Shomto 8 years ago

Odikro, Your father is useless

• MAME ESI 8 years ago

THIS MODERN AGE, NDC SPENDS GHANA'S MONEY AND RUNS GHANA INTO HIGH INDEBTEDNESS UNPRECEDENTED...YET NDC REFUSES TO DISPLAY FIGURES ALONGSIDE SO CALLED PROJECTS.....

• Kwame Anshong 8 years ago

NPP is shocked because Mahama is transforming Ghana. Hence they are asking for the cost of projects while they know this cost can be obtained from Parliament. They are shocked at the beautiful Adomi Bridge which has opened up ...

• Gentleman 8 years ago

NDCieve party is a party made up of fools, criminals, liars, and lazy talkertives.
    Is the prez an NDCieve member. Then......

• Iddris Yussif 8 years ago

U r funny paaa.Did u display figures to ur mediocre projects like hipc toilets, classrooms etc.during ur 8ys regimes? So wat locus do u ve to question NDC for not attaching figures? In any case, now u ve admitted dat der r de ...

• ABBA ATTA 8 years ago

IDDRIS YUSSIF, YOU POINT YOUR FOREFINGER AT JDM AND THE NDC, FORGETING THE THREE OF YOU FINGERS ARE CRUCIFYING YOU, MOST OF THE FUNDING FOR PROJECTS WERE APPROVED BY PARLIAMENT, THE COST IS NO SECRET, IT IS PUBLIC DOCUMENT, R ...

• NDC IS SATANIC 8 years ago

You are a fool, your insult doesn't vote.Alban Bagbin who was the minority leader then recommended President Kuffour for good work done. Moses Asaga rewarded president Kuffuor for his service to the nation which cost him h ...

• aziz 8 years ago

thief president.You fool tooo much...

Did you buy me my phone or do you use some of your corrupt monies to buy credit for me???

Tweaaaa Nov 7 is just here.

• JM 8 years ago

JM forget about that. Look at ECG and water high bills killing homes. I love JM but watch out the ground is not good for high Electricity and water bills.

• MAME ESI 8 years ago

NDC FEARS THE WORDS PROBITY AND ACCOUNTABILITY...BCOS THEY ARE THIEVES AND DIFFERENT FROM JJ'S NDC...

• Create,loot and share 8 years ago

Use our money productively instead of create,loot and share.Stop sole sourcing.President kwasea.

• Francis Kyei 8 years ago

Ali Baba Mahama has more than 80 thieves in government....a big thief

• Jean Dzakpata 8 years ago

MR PRESIDENT!!!!!!!!!!

YOU SAID U WOULD SOLVE OUR PROBLEMS.
    GET ON WITH IT AND STOP BLAMING WHATS AP

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

Keep your advice, if stop we will also stop.

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

Mahama has just stepped in his own excreta on the path to someone's farm. Mekyer3 s3, w'atia )no ara nebini mu. He and his NDC thieves attempted to use the social media to propagate their propaganda. Mahama is always sitting ...

• KWASHIE ADJAH 8 years ago

GHANA IS REALLY IN DEEP TROUBLE, TO HAVE A PRESIDENT WHO IS SO TRIVIAL, SHALLOW AND VISIONLESS. GHANA DESERVES BETTER LEADERSHIP THAN THIS LAZY MAN WHO SPENDS PRECIOUS TIME ON SOCIAL MEDIA, INSTEAD OF WORKING TO SOLVE PROBLEM ...

• Iddris Yussif 8 years ago

So huh do u opine can offer us dat better leadership u r claiming? I guess u r not thinking of ' Nana y3n kamas3m'.Cus d old man is worse of wen we r talking of bad leadership. A leader huh can't exhibit leadership skills to ...

• Fox 8 years ago

How can animals use something wisely the Whiteman spent time and energy to invent?. All the brainless animals can do is to misuse it to insults others.

• Gyabaa Atuoni 8 years ago

You are the headmaster of the animals because you are insulting others. Congratulations on your promotion.

• DHURUWAH 8 years ago

Mr. President do not worry yourself about whatsapp. You can not produce power with whatsapp, it is for the people to enjoy.

• Paa frank 8 years ago

This is very petty. When does Mahama find time to think of the BIG IDEAS.

• Pressman 8 years ago

Hey, Mahama! we are using whatsapp productively to expose your rotten and fantastically corrupt regime. You cannot stop anyone from using whatsapp the way we want to use it. Thank God, your ability to stop us is zero!

• Bbb 8 years ago

Mahama is a thief and a liar vote him out....

• Ebibiman 8 years ago

Hahahaaaaaaa Mahama paaaa.
    No more comment.

• Golden Boy 8 years ago

Fool, you use the same social media to create lies,propaganda about NDC achievement just to deceive Ghanaians and creating faults hood about your opponents, Inshaala Change is coming

• boom boom 8 years ago

use ur head wisely because u fool too much

• # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 8 years ago

Mahama has fallen below thinking becuase he is tired of Repeating Polished Lies.! VOTE to Cast Mahama OUT from Office and Give Ghana a Clean Break !.

• He's afraid of the truth 8 years ago

We will expose your corruption

• Kwame Anshong 8 years ago

I choose Mahama because i know he can transform Ghana, he has a plan and the planning will make Ghana the best country in Africa. Under Mahama Ghana now has the construction of about 200 Community Day Senior High Schools acr ...

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

You know he has a plan since the last 7yrs and to know he has done nothing since the last 7yrs are not the same. Why won't you save your shame by deleting your attachment with an absolutely incompetent mahama? Mind you, you c ...

• SOWOTUOM SOLDIER 8 years ago

ASSHOLE SHUT YOUR PROTRUDING MOUTH UP,FOOLISH PUSSY LICKER.YOU CAN LICK THAT DEAD GOAT NYASS WHO CARES.FOOLISHMAN YOUR ALAKPATOR MAHAMAH HAS BUILT ONLY FOUR SCHOOLS INSTEAD OF TWO HUNDRED HE PROMISED.KWASEA PANIN DID YOU READ ...

• Afraid of the truth ? 8 years ago

Don't want us to talk about your corrupt government ?

• # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 8 years ago

Mahama knows he is a False President ,WhatsApp is NOT an Economic policy. The Job of the President is bigger than just Using WhatsApp.!VOTE to Cast Mahama OUT from Office and Give Ghana a Clean Break !.

• Wisdam kwakuvi 8 years ago

This way chocolate drink - just a matter of stirring, stirring and stirring.

Ndc Ede beek33k3 - just a matter of stealing, stealing and stealing.

• Nii Joromi 8 years ago

This frafra boy has nothing productive to tell Ghanaians.

• okponglo 8 years ago

Your mother mahama, you think we are like the fools, you came to chat with.
    Fuck you and go to opposition
    Stupid man
    ????

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Mr President Mahama what's up doesn't not be long to Ghana and the government doesn't pay for using it a good advice for you is do not pay attention what people say or write some people would like ...

• Ppe 8 years ago

Let's see when you loose how long the various trails of corruption lead back to you and your family .........

• Renner 8 years ago

So he believed in some Aunty Bea insults on NADAA and trumpeted it loudly at some period but now realize it is to be used productively. Dead goat really indeed.

• pebbles 8 years ago

enye wa'sem.di wo fie asem wai

• Soja 8 years ago

Look at the stupid things he is saying. Oh My God, a very dumb-headed president i have ever seen.

• Abban 8 years ago

Are you embarrassed by your dead goat prez speech or what?Mahama is not embarrassment to only you but to all Ghanaians.

• TWEAA DC 8 years ago

People tell lies by the medium of whatsApp.......mmmmm the president tells naked lies to Ghanaians on radio and tv always.

• Togbe 8 years ago

Ghana would be a better place if you use our hard earned money well and you stop the abuse of office and corruption. What has social media representation got to do with Ghana's success?
    Who even told you that the people in ...

• Jack Moro 8 years ago

Mr Mahama, you seem to be at your wits-end. You claimed last year that Dumsor was partly to blame on too many Ghanaians ( including your numerous children and women) using mobile phones! Now you are blaming Ghanaians for thei ...

• Koku anyidoho. Ho 8 years ago

This man has nothing profitable to tell Ghanaians.
    Criminal deals in ur administration which u need to talk about. Bull shit

• KEN 8 years ago

HE THINK HE CAN TELL FOLKS HOW TO USE AND NOT TO USE WHATSSAPP?NONSENSE
    WHATSAPP SYSTEM WAS CREATED BY A JEW FROM ISRAEL THAT SOLD IT TO AMERICAN JEW AND BOTH JEWS WANT TO PROVIDE THE PEOPLE WITH THIS FREE SERVICE, WITHO ...

• Mr Bond 8 years ago

Stop your insanity nonsense and explain to as about the stolen $250 million you ordered both Seth Terpker and the governor of bank of Ghana to clandestine nocturnal steal $250 million to invest in your private account at UBA ...

• Sid 8 years ago

Which of the ff is not true 1 GYEEDA 2SAADA 3 Brazil fiasco 3REBRANDING of buses 4 judgement debt 5Wayomegate answer n I bring more

• samuel azumah 8 years ago

i admire you mr president.social media was also used against me here in italy.i am strong.be strong also.you will go through,they will be disgraced and ashamed

• Peter 8 years ago

This is funny. Oh JM is it now this has come to your realization. You thought us and we are using it just as you did. Stop your lies.

• Retired MP 8 years ago

Government must simply evolve ways to ensure the citizenry are not only patriotic but proud of their leaders and rulers. The West equally has major opposing political parties but as a people hav ...

• Nana Achiaa 8 years ago

aaah Prez...think you have nothing that will encourage your citizens on high inflation and tax tariffs rather than necessary speech...hahahaha your days will soon get on..you wait

• Apuu 8 years ago

It is none of your business telling us how to use technology.
    We are giving you our taxes to make the country better but instead you and your appointees are just enriching yourself at our expense. Just shut up.

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 8 years ago

Mahama is always on social media instead of governing Ghana. Social media is helping the youth know how you have spent Ghana's money nyafu nyafu with your family and friends. The day of reckoning is nigh!

• Adu Asare 8 years ago

Mr president your not serious at all have you forgotten that that same watsup platform are also used to send good information about the good work of other people?

• SAMUEL AGBEVI 8 years ago

YOU KNOW NOTHING. JUST TALKING AND STEALING. YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO THE NATION JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA. YOU ARE GOING NO MATTER WHAT.

• HelooMahama 8 years ago

Hahaha this Gonja Man is Under pressure ooo

• VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

Please join me to drum it into the ears of this low IQ buffoon that he did not rig the elections to make himself the president just so he can tell us how to use our whatsApp......int rate 26%,inflation 19.2%,FX GHC4:$1,debt t ...

• Nana will win 8 years ago

Where is y

• Rev Edwin 8 years ago

Ghana will be a better place when Corrupte Leaders are jailed for thier Crimes. Police officers get paid while criminals are robbing the nation, what are the law made for ?

• Joey Boy 8 years ago

Does the "dead goat" now fear the cutlass?

• teneboah kodua 8 years ago

Too much talk about useless things yet non performing. TALK ABOUT WOYOMEY/ SMARTHY'S/ATTIVOR

• George 8 years ago

What kind of president is like this?

• b@Meat 8 years ago

Use our money productively

• TUMBULUKOOR 8 years ago

You know you have a President whose cluelessness and corruption has collapsed this country when he is sitting around browsing social media such as whatsapp looking for stories that are necessarily true but feels it shouldn't ...

• Chairman Boat 8 years ago

You instigated journalists as well as Radio presenters you pay them to abuse Nana Addo bcos of your incompetent government God is Great wait and see what God power is

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

THIS APLANKE PRESIDENT FROM BOLE BAMBOI IS A FUNNY GUY. HOW DOES HE EXPECT SOCIAL MEDIA TO MAKE GHANA A BETTER PLACE? AS PRESIDENT HE HAS SUPERVISED THE STEALING OF GHANA'S MONEY BY HIS GOVT AND NOW THINKS SOCIAL MEDIA CAN HE ...

• Charlotte 8 years ago

Lets stop some comments that not necessary because no matter who is he;he is the President

• Charlotte 8 years ago

Please lets stop unnecessary comments no matter who is he :he is the president

• Agonaba 8 years ago

According to JDM.Funny

• ebenezer awotwe pratt 8 years ago

i agree with it

• Mahamadu Dawuda 8 years ago

Mahama you are stupid

• Shomto 8 years ago

Your father is stupid

• Shomto 8 years ago

Odikro,Your father is useless,

• Ice cool 8 years ago

To be honest Ghana as a nation never has such a stupid and senseless the most curropt president in the history of Ghana like John mahama. Vote him out stupid mahama and idiot NDC administration.

• Nana A.Boateng 8 years ago

We will continue to use WhatsApp wisely.to campaign against your poor,incompetent,corrupt and indecisive governace.

• Thompson. 8 years ago

Breaking New. Tge East Ashiye Residents Association a very formidable strong neighbourhood in and around Amanfrom municipality has come out demanding Mahama government and so to speak NDC member in TODAYS NO ROAD/WATER NO VOT ...

• Susubiribi 8 years ago

Even President Obama people pick on him and joke about him, how much more incompetent president like you people pick on you then you start to cry. If you feel the kitchen is hot then get out. Perform the job the people had e ...

• Asuoba 8 years ago

Senseless man, you think what's up is your property.
    Shut your stinky mouth.

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

From dead goat president to what's up president Mahama. You've had the chance to talk to your people in the diaspora and all John Mahama could talk about is this. What an incompetent President.

• change is coming 8 years ago

Mr dead goat, if u could channel your stealing skills in providing jobs for the youth, Ghana will be a nice place for us. instead u steal and hide them in Dubai and foreign accounts. Now stealing electricity money too. Nana b ...

• Alhassan Arimeyawo 8 years ago

The youth and others are actively engage in watsap becouse many of them are faced with unemployment after successful completion of schools. Therefore, mr president employ them and they will exit watsap for good Thank you

• Sam 8 years ago

AGAINST THE NONSENSE OF THE PRO-ARAB AND PRO-ISLAMIC MAHAMA THAT WANT TO SILENCE FREE MEDIA AND COMMUNICATIONS.
    GHANA STAND WITH THE JEWISH OWNERS OF WHATSAPP IN ADVOCATING FREE COMMERCE AND FREE COMUNICATIONS

• eja atta 8 years ago

guys please stop instalting mr president if he wants to be your dictator just allow him once there is no jobs all is good ,leave him alone to talk