Africa is rising?
I think only idiots will speak like this mr. president.
Africa is rising?
DR TRUTH 9 years ago
A CORRUPT N INCOMPETENT PRESIDENT MAHAMA WHO IS RISING IN ILL GOTTEN WEALTH MAKING MOCKERY OF SUFFERING AND DUMSOR GHANAIANS
PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 9 years ago
AUTHOR: SULLEY ---------If Mahama is not desperate for power why is he running adverts on TV's & Radios wasting tax payers money. Mahama is the most useless Prez Ghana has ever had. Now every gallon of patrol has ghc7 on it as tax. Anytime u buy anything from a shop, Mahama charges huge NHIS levy and 17% VAT on it. Where's the oil money? Kuffour borrowed Ghc9 million in 8 yrs. Mahama with oil money has borrowed Ghc 99 million in jux 7 yrs. Mahama said he will build 200 SHS in 4 yrs. He has now built 7.
KING DUKODONU 9 years ago
Nigeria has signed Visa Free Pact with eight African countries. Nigeria government is not serious in solving the countries numerous social and fiscal problems. Instead, Nigeria is finding some ways to send its 419 crooks to scam other African countries. Those African countries which signed this visa free pact with Nigeria do not know what they are getting themselves into. I will say, those countries are finished. Within some few days the pact will go into effect, those countries will see the number of these 419 Nigerian crooks who will stream into those countries. What a hell are those countries signing visa free pact with NIGERIA?
The Minister of Foreign Affairs,
Geoffrey Onyeama, says plans have been concluded to sign visa-free pacts with eight African countries to promote economic partnership on the continent. Onyeama made the announcement on Tuesday, at a news conference in Abuja, marking one year of President Muhammadu Buhari’s administration. The minister, who did not disclose the names of the countries involved, noted that trading among African countries had been very low. The pact, he said, is expected to cause an upsurge in economic activities. “Africa is the centrepiece of our foreign policy but it is a paradox that as a Nigerian, you cannot go to an African country without a visa, unlike what is obtainable in ...
KWAA 9 years ago
Yes Africa is rising from dictatorship to corruption and stealing.The way African leaders are stealing and opperessing the people,is negative rise we are experiencing.
The leaders steal from the people and bank it in foreign ... read full comment
Yes Africa is rising from dictatorship to corruption and stealing.The way African leaders are stealing and opperessing the people,is negative rise we are experiencing.
The leaders steal from the people and bank it in foreign Countries.
I thought after 50 years of self rule,African leaders would have learnt that only,honesty,selfless,innovation and creativity will raise our people from poverty.
But everywhere you look on the Continent,our so called leaders are only interested in their own wellbeing but not the masses.
kofi 9 years ago
think MR president
ELINAN 9 years ago
Commodities not gonna cut it for us. Africa is rising because the IMF/WB said so. And it's rising because the foreign investors are making 700% on the pension funds and 401ks of their retirees moneys they invested in what they realized and call "emerging markets" built around slave labor they termed African middle class.
Stop the regurgitation like AKO Mahama!!!!
ELINAN 9 years ago
THE IMF/WB and their friends that we stupidly and ignorantly called "Development Partners" would get together and fool us with high commodity prices which push us to have grandiose ideas to build things around borrowed funds readily supplied by their criminally ran banks (imf/wb).Then the moment we took these loans and planned to pay them off with say,1 million oz of gold, or 10 million barrels of crude oil, in say, 10 years, then all of a sudden, the prices of these commodities fall so low that instead of paying them off within the estimated time frame with the estimated amount of our commodities, we found ourselves using twice the amount and years to pay them off. Making us victims of grand theft and robbery.
Africa is not rising but rather being robbed by the so-called development partners.
Africa is the one giving financial aids to the world!! wake up.
Say the TRUTH 9 years ago
IT IS ONLY THE BLINDED & DISAPPOINTED AFRICAN LEADERS THAT WILL SING THAT SONG THAT: "AFRICA IS RISING!! RISING TO WHERE DOOM OR CHAOS?????/
BETTER SHUT UP WITH ALL THIS FARSE!!!
AFRICA IS DOOMED!!! FAILED BY POTITICIANS ... read full comment
IT IS ONLY THE BLINDED & DISAPPOINTED AFRICAN LEADERS THAT WILL SING THAT SONG THAT: "AFRICA IS RISING!! RISING TO WHERE DOOM OR CHAOS?????/
AFRICA IS DOOMED!!! FAILED BY POTITICIANS AND LEADERS!!!
KWASHIE ADJAH 9 years ago
WHERE IS THE AFRICA RISING, WITH DEBTS OF GH CEDIS 990 BILLIONS AND NOTHING TO SHOW FOR IT, JUST A HANDFUL OF BLOATED COST PROJECTS??????????? DREAM ON, DREAMER JOHN MAHAMA, GHANA IS READY TO MOVE ON WITH A CHANGE OF GOVERNMENT IN NOVEMBER, 2016. VOTE THESE NDC THIEVES AND LIARS OUT, TO SAVE GHANA FROM DOOM, GLOOM AND DESTRUCTION.
Swatti 9 years ago
What's he jabbering about?
Jean Dzakpata 9 years ago
LOOK AT YOU SITTING ON SOCIAL MEDIA
WHEN OTHERS ARE ALSO ON SOCIAL MEDIA, YOU COMPLAIN
# VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 9 years ago
Africa is Rising ? That is lunacy !. The headquarters of African Union was built by China. -The rest of the World is Laughing at Mahama stupidity.
Selassie 9 years ago
BUT GHANA HAS RISING DEBT AND RISING LEVELS OF CORRUPTION!!! PRESIDENT MAHAMA, YOU ARE A JOKE. YOU SHOULD THINK BEFORE YOU SEND THOSE FOOLISH TWEETS.THEY JUST ELABORATE YOUR INCOMPETENCE.
MAD COBRA 9 years ago
Prez.Mahama what you talking about?
Africa rising ? Come on man your gov't struggled with dumsor for years which is still haunting us.Tell us your govt's 5 or 10 positive development year which have been budgeted for.Stop talking about getting opportunities from the west (since I was born) and talk about what Africa have achieved in global industrialization with massive productivity,exportation and what we can do if we stop being corrupt and thieves.
MAD COBRA 9 years ago
# 5 to 10 years development plan.
jack-Ass -President 9 years ago
Stupid-President
Rev Edwin 9 years ago
I think Africa will do well without the likes of you Mr Greedy President.
ostrich - President 9 years ago
Corrupt-President
Big Dadi 9 years ago
Your own Africans prefer to cross the Mediterranean sea and die than to stay home due to your corruption
JM 9 years ago
Yes everything on this earth need to grow, no matter what.
SAINBRA 9 years ago
Full of ideas yet none to lead. Try and they will lynch you like Nkrumah & Ghadaffi
Kofi K 9 years ago
Nkrumah, Sankara, Lumumba, Gaddafi and our cousin Saddam.
JM 9 years ago
Vote for prez Mahama , he knows how to develop this country. Not loot and shared NPP and Nana looting NPP money..
Tim 9 years ago
....But Ghana is sinking..thanks to your unprecedented thievery and incompetence
Wisdam kwakuvi 9 years ago
YES, Africa Is rising.
YES, Africa Is rising in Debt.
YES, Ghana is rising in Debt.
YES, Africa Is rising.
Nii Joromi 9 years ago
His bank accounts are rising. Corrupt thief.
The Truth 9 years ago
Look at somebody talking and advising Ghanaians to be productive. Mahama have you been productive as a president? Have you been productive as a govt? Just look at how you have messed up Ghana. You could not manage a country like Ghana with a population of 26 million people and a land mass of less than a third of Nigeria. You have failed miserably in spite of the increements in taxes, the oil money and the over GHs100billion you have borrowed, you still manage to mess up the economy. I bet if they give all the money reserves of Japan and USA, you will still fail in a country of 26 million people. In your tenure import duties sky rocketed, taxes were hiked with new ones introduced as well, a windfall in oil money, and you borrowed over 30billion dollars, and all the problems like Dumsor (which you claim to have solved) still stare us in the face amidst increased hardships. You see how incompetent you are? Be ready, no amount of propaganda can save you. Not even your planned rigging with EC. You are a gonner.
okponglo 9 years ago
You meet your fellow thieves
O saawme
Criminals who needs bullets in your heads
O saawme
Obiri Yeboah. Lond 9 years ago
This idiotic Ghana president is not ashamed to say that Africa is rising,it's only in his dreams. You Mahamah has stolen from the tax payers to enrich your selfish self.Any time Mahamah is allowed to stand on the platform he talk nonsense.This same Mahamah and his appointees has taken the country to darkness.There is a say that "If you don't go to heaven don't blame Jesus". Mahamah's bad leadership has put Ghana at the edge of collapse,yet he has the guts to say Africa will rise again.Yes but after Mahamah is gone or dead.Mahamah you are the only problem in Ghana now, For Gods sake,if you will step down as president of Ghana, majority of the people would start jubilating.If a fool rule in a country, the whole country collapse.Talk with sense next time. Aboa like that.
Kofi K 9 years ago
Where is Africa rising to with our corrupt leaders, greed, poverty, hunger, unemployment, filth, debt, diseases etc. Who is Mahama lying to?
Ali Mahama 9 years ago
Africa rising from where to where. Kuffour raised Ghana from Hipic to Middle Income state and Mahama has returned Ghana to Hipic. Is that a Rise? Nana Beba
SHOWGIRL 9 years ago
In Stupidity, Corruption, and bloody sychophancy, Africa is rising!
Only a dead goat like Mahama would say this, that Africa is rising???
I mean Mahama is a A JOKE OF A PRESIDENT.
EVEN A JSS KID COULD DO A BETTER JO ... read full comment
EVEN A JSS KID COULD DO A BETTER JOB THAN MAHAMA.
Kortsma, USA 9 years ago
Rising to where?OK.i remember now.
Rising to
Corruption
Arm robbery
Poverty
Diseases
Hunger
Rising to
Corruption
Arm robbery
Poverty
Diseases
Hunger
tweaa 9 years ago
APUUU! Africa is only rising in thievery, corruption, embezzlement, election RIGGING by incumbents, poverty, and what have you in NEGATIVITY.....tell us Mr Mahama....... after OSAGYEFO OF GHANA, NASSER OF EGYPT, KAUNDA OF ZAMBIA, MODIBO KEITA OF MALI, SEKOU TOURE OF GUINEA, KENYATTA OF KENYA,(oh! these great leaders of Africa) what has positively changed for you to say Africa is rising. Mr Mahama...do not be an ostrich, for the whole world is watching your bottom......tweaa.
Naayele Woyome 9 years ago
Dear Mahama, im not so sure if you are talking of the same Africa i know. When i was born, my country Ghana had electricity and water flowing, i am now 40yrs old and my country has no electricity or water. Which of the rising do you mean? Help me understand. Perhaps i probably need a psychic evaluation to check my mental status. As it stands i dont see the rising you are talking about. I am probably MAD!!! Please help me understand.
joe 9 years ago
Yes africa is rising..because your bank acounts is full of money..mr predident...this union is useless..where were you when they are killing Gadafi...Libya president?
tweaa 9 years ago
Why? Oh! why do you put yourself in a position for us to talk anyhow to our own president? A communication expert and talking anyhow. Think of naked thievery, poverty, corruption, unemployment, huge debts, economic mismanagement, greediness, selfishness, stealing of public money, and many others. Why can't Africans be honest to ourselves and accept our weakness and change positively? Our leaders are jokers indeed. You go for a foreign loan in the name of your country....turn round and steal the money and go and bank it in a foreign account....what sense is that?
Mr Bond 9 years ago
Africa is rising and the lonely star of Ghana is sinking due to inept of our president John Dramani Mahama with his passion of insatiable quest to become the world richest president and create,loot and share with colonial mentality and over bloated cost of projects and even if they exist.
Agyengo 9 years ago
All the African countries are sinking all the 54 countries ghana is the first then others follow because the corrupt leaders. I'm agree with Mr. Trump that Africa need another 100 years of colonasation before maybe we can learn from them. Stop that au holiday which is not necessary.
OKOROMANSA 9 years ago
AFRICA IS RISING MINUS GHANA. IN FACT THIS OUR DEAD GOAT MAHAMA IS STUPID. HE CONTINUES TO MAKE A LAUGHING STCK OF HIMSELF ANY TIKE HE GETS THE OPPORTUNITY TO MAKE A COMMENT. WHICH PART OF AFRICA IS RISING, AND RISING TO WHERE? AND AN IDIOT THAT HE IS, HE COULD NOT SAY GHANA IS RISING AS HE HAS BEEN BOASTING BACK HOME. MMAHAMA, PLEASE HURRY UP AND LEAVE BECAUSE YOU ARE NOW A POLITICAL MENACE. AFRICA IS RISING MINUS GHANA.
Rude Bwoy 9 years ago
Blablabla!!!!!!
Sid 9 years ago
Really rising electric bill rising cost patrol rising food prises rising school failure rising arm.robbery rising corruption rising cost classrooms rising cost of living rising transportation rising tell me what's not rising
Rude Bwoy 9 years ago
Africa is rising but not Ghana.
but Ghana will rise again if the NDC government of corrupt greedy bastards are booted out.
OH GHANA 9 years ago
YES AFRICA IS RISING BUT THEY LEFT GHANA BEHIND MR UNCLE MAHAMA
Original Ghanaba 9 years ago
MAHAMA is rising in wealth, power. GHANA is in his pocket now. He is richer than GHANA.
He has lost it. His end is at hand.
MAHAMA is rising in wealth, power. GHANA is in his pocket now. He is richer than GHANA.
kk 9 years ago
it is only www.greedy/nonse.com cannot see any progress. u also have part to play to make africa better place.those who seem not seeing anything in dis leadrship ,ayeekooooo..stop de insults.
karma53 9 years ago
President crusty the clown is always in cloud coocoo land.
Africa is rising?
AUTHOR: SULLEY ---------If Mahama is not desperate for power why is he running adverts on TV's & Radios wasting tax payers money. Mahama is the most useless Prez Ghana has ever had. Now every gallon of patrol has ghc7 on it a ...
Nigeria has signed Visa Free Pact with eight African countries. Nigeria government is not serious in solving the countries numerous social and fiscal problems. Instead, Nigeria is finding some ways to send its 419 crooks to s ...
The leaders steal from the people and bank it in foreign ...
think MR president
Commodities not gonna cut it for us. Africa is rising because the IMF/WB said so. And it's rising because the foreign investors are making 700% on the pension funds and 401ks of their retirees moneys they invested in what the ...
THE IMF/WB and their friends that we stupidly and ignorantly called "Development Partners" would get together and fool us with high commodity prices which push us to have grandiose ideas to build things around borrowed funds ...
AFRICA IS DOOMED!!! FAILED BY POTITICIANS ...
WHERE IS THE AFRICA RISING, WITH DEBTS OF GH CEDIS 990 BILLIONS AND NOTHING TO SHOW FOR IT, JUST A HANDFUL OF BLOATED COST PROJECTS??????????? DREAM ON, DREAMER JOHN MAHAMA, GHANA IS READY TO MOVE ON WITH A CHANGE OF GOVERNME ...
Africa rising ? Come on man your gov't struggled with dumsor for years which is still haunting us.Tell us your govt's 5 or 10 positive development year which have been budgeted for.Stop t ...
Stupid-President
Corrupt-President
YES, Africa Is rising.
Look at somebody talking and advising Ghanaians to be productive. Mahama have you been productive as a president? Have you been productive as a govt? Just look at how you have messed up Ghana. You could not manage a country l ...
O saawme
This idiotic Ghana president is not ashamed to say that Africa is rising,it's only in his dreams. You Mahamah has stolen from the tax payers to enrich your selfish self.Any time Mahamah is allowed to stand on the platform he ...
EVEN A JSS KID COULD DO A BETTER JO ...
Rising to
Corruption
Arm robbery
Poverty
Diseases
Hunger
APUUU! Africa is only rising in thievery, corruption, embezzlement, election RIGGING by incumbents, poverty, and what have you in NEGATIVITY.....tell us Mr Mahama....... after OSAGYEFO OF GHANA, NASSER OF EGYPT, KAUNDA OF ZA ...
Dear Mahama, im not so sure if you are talking of the same Africa i know. When i was born, my country Ghana had electricity and water flowing, i am now 40yrs old and my country has no electricity or water. Which of the rising ...
Why? Oh! why do you put yourself in a position for us to talk anyhow to our own president? A communication expert and talking anyhow. Think of naked thievery, poverty, corruption, unemployment, huge debts, economic mismanagem ...
Africa is rising and the lonely star of Ghana is sinking due to inept of our president John Dramani Mahama with his passion of insatiable quest to become the world richest president and create,loot and share with colonial men ...
All the African countries are sinking all the 54 countries ghana is the first then others follow because the corrupt leaders. I'm agree with Mr. Trump that Africa need another 100 years of colonasation before maybe we can lea ...
AFRICA IS RISING MINUS GHANA. IN FACT THIS OUR DEAD GOAT MAHAMA IS STUPID. HE CONTINUES TO MAKE A LAUGHING STCK OF HIMSELF ANY TIKE HE GETS THE OPPORTUNITY TO MAKE A COMMENT. WHICH PART OF AFRICA IS RISING, AND RISING TO WHER ...
Blablabla!!!!!!