You are here: HomeNews2016 05 24Article 441476

Ghanaians insult me when angry with their wives, husbands - Mahama

Read Comments Comments (192)

• Kweku Boateng Jnr. 8 years ago

Deal with the Auditor General's Reports on corruption by shifting or outsourcing to lawyers. When you delay, you create the the impression of defending corruption. Let your people declare their assets now.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: AKOSUA------A naturally resourced small country like Ghana is owing 100 billion dollars with bad roads dumsor and people drinking from rivers and streams and they are happy. Tekper and those happy people must be silly ...

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

stop blaming mahama for nothing, he has done good enough to fight corruption, as you can see development is going on through out Ghana, vote mahama for peace and development

• junior 8 years ago

Where are the dev't gone are the days when people vote for personality and ethnocentric your mahama will loose the elections

• BE WISE, SHEEGU BANZA 8 years ago

LOOK AT THIS IDIOT AGAIN, NO RESPECT TO THE PEOPLE OF GHANA WHO PUT HIM IN THE OFFICE, KWASIA WE HAVE A PROBLEM WITH YOU BECAUSE OF YOU NO, LIGHT, JOBS AND GHANIANS ARE DYING EVERYDAY, ABUA HE GOAT LIKE YOU... WE ARE NOT PUSS ...

• NO NONSENSE TAKER 8 years ago

Do you see how this Mahama can rise above foolishness and trespass to insult all the time? This has nothing to do with us and our wives. PNDC and NDC are married couples and Mahama is an incompetent intruder who knows why Kon ...

• Jake 8 years ago

You are so clean you can not even produce 1 vat receipt

• XMAN 8 years ago

HAHA

• vigour 8 years ago

That is very very true Mr. President. Those who have problems sleeping with their wives come out to insult you as the cause of their problem. Hehehehe

• KLU 8 years ago

useless man.

• Close Observer 8 years ago

If the man doesn't believe his government is corrupt, how can he solve the problem of corruption? MAHAMA IS ONE USELESS PRESIDENT I HAVE EVER SEEN. VOTE HIM AND HIS KLEPTOMANIAC NDC OUT.

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

7 years of Ndc , Mahama hold-up over Ghana. And sudddenly , 6 months to election , he metamorphise to deliberately pinche on corruption.How dare ? We have not forgotten , the full stories of Vicky Hannah who was dreaming of m ...

• mark 8 years ago

Fo0lish boy
    Can't u see mahama has lost his mind

• mark 8 years ago

Fo0lish boy
    Can't u see mahama has lost his mind

• GHANAVIA 8 years ago

Gonja Dramani Mahama, stop the perception complaint and DECLARE YOUR ASSETS as required by the Laws of the land. Remember accountability awaits you after life on earth.

• concern Ghanaian (Italy) 8 years ago

@SANJAY statistics shows that 84%of ghanaians are self interest votors.fear God .and look at Ghana's current economy if what you are saying is fair. I don't hate mahama but politicians in general due to their selfishness and ...

• Anel 8 years ago

Where did you get your figures from? Try and check the difference between dollar and cedis. Stop deceiving the public.

• Simple 8 years ago

"President John Dramani Mahama has observed that people abuse him on the airwaves when they have unresolved issues with their partners."

Mahama thinks the presidency is his private business.

Mahama, let this get straigh ...

• GHANAVIA 8 years ago

Dramani Mahama, you are NOT up to the tasks of a president. Just compare your performance with your counterpart, the Ivorian, Alhassan Quattara.
    Enough is enough; no more 4 years. Presidency is not about womanizing and looti ...

• STRAIGHT TALK 8 years ago

Mr. President, where is the Embraer Deal Committee's Report?
    The late President Mills set up a committee, headed by Mr. Aboah, a former Commissioner of Police, to investigate you, a whole Vice-President at the time, followi ...

• Brian Williams 8 years ago

This mahama guy is indeed brainless. Ghanaians better send him asylum for mental examination. Maybe the ghost of Atta Mills is haunting him. He has really lost it.

• V. Populi 8 years ago

If Mahama is brainless, then Akufo Addo is both brainless and spineless. My dear, when it comes to intelligence, I can assure you that Nana does not come anywhere near President Mahama. In fact, of all the presidential candi ...

• concern 8 years ago

Mr Williams... Insults don't solv the problems... When you do this on social media u chase away flootin voters... Remember day only not members can not bring not in to governance....

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

MAHAMA AND NDC HAVE CAUSED SO MUCH SUFFERING & POVERTY IN GHANA THAT FEEDING YOUR WIFE AND CHILDREN EVEN ONCE A DAY HAS BECOME DIFFICULT. ALL YOU EXPERIENCE THESE DAYS IS ARGUEMENT OVER CHOP MONEY OR CHILDREN FIGHTING OVER BO ...

• predator 8 years ago

the stupid fool only opens his mouth to spew nonsense anytime he sees Ghanaians abroad!

• Akosua Dollar 8 years ago

Kudos,very well said,prince kwesi adade

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

Hahahahaha, Mahama, don't cry now Go and read the last verse Matthew Chapter 5. Mahama compare that verse with politics in Ghana. The last verse partly reads: "...So they did to the prophets before you." You remember NDC did ...

• PAA NII. 8 years ago

What a sorry ass president.

• YAO 8 years ago

Ghanaians all over the country and in the diaspora as well acknowledge the unflinching efforts of our dear President at ensuring that Ghana is transformed and lives are changed. it is only the blind who do not see this. To en ...

• Max-FAR ROCKAWAY,NEW YORK-USA 8 years ago

Yao,you are indeed a big fool and a good for nothing fellow. Mahama has lost credibility. He is shameless as his followers are also stooges and blocked-headed greedy bastards.With all the mismanagements,corruption and har ...

• THEREALTRUTH 8 years ago

you must no live in Ghana...lol

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

THIS PRESEIDENT TALK AS IF ONLY GHANA HAS THE SOCIAL MEDIA, MR PREZ GHANA IS NO WHERE NEAR THE KNOWLEDGE OF CORRUPTION THAN NIGERIA, KENYA, SA , UGANDA ETC SO JUST SHUT UP !!! YOU AND YOUR GOVT SHOULD STOP LOOTING US

• YAO 8 years ago

President Mahama is a man of integrity, he speaks the truth always and regards the welfare of his people as his topmost priority. The new 465,560 square foot ridge hospital now under construction will deliver modern healthcar ...

• Anthony Frimpong NY 8 years ago

INEPTITUDE HAS ITS PRICE.The masses are hurting,HELLO!

• MR OBJECTIVE 8 years ago

Mr PRESIDENT take MR AMIDU to court to clear yourself;for,that can wash off your corrupt attitude/perception.EARLIER THE BETTER,okay,or shut-up?

• adanko 8 years ago

I AM VERY HAPPY WITH MY WIFE BUT YOOU ARE A CURSE TO US AND YOU WILL SUFFER BY DYING A TRAGIC DEATH BY STROKE OF GOD BECAUSE GOD HAS HEARD THE CRIES OF GOOD GHANAIANS! YOU WILL RECEIVE YOUR PUNISHMENT SOON

• Collins 8 years ago

Senior exactly people don't wanna speak truth pls vote for mahama again n see something next year
    Stop blaming mahama

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

PRES MAHAMA SHOULD STOP THESE WASTEFUL TRAVELS, USELESS SOCIAL MEDIA CHATS & NONSENSE TALKS. HIS PEERS BUHARI, CHANCELLOR MIKEL & CO RETURNED TO THIER RESPECTIVE COUNTRIES N PRESIDENTIAL DUTIES IMMEDIATELY AFTER THE 3 DAYS SU ...

• Kortsma, USA 8 years ago

Why is Mahama giving fake and empty promises day in day out?The promises come in when lordina has just tickled him

• TULA 8 years ago

Massa; Jon Mahama is just a modern day 21st century Jaguar joker and a court jester ; HOW CAN YOU SAY THIS TO A WHOLE COUNTRY !!!!!!!!!!!!!besides who does not difference of opinions with their wives and families; northner t ...

• YAO 8 years ago

Mahama and his gov't have not stolen tax payers monies but rather invested monies into building of infrastructure. he has also allocated scarce resources into projects and implemented social intervention programs that will c ...

• junior 8 years ago

Maybe your life mine is changing from better to worse under mahama.

• Mansah 8 years ago

Foolish talk from dead goat. What is he doing in London any way. Sniffing women toto then talk nonsense. Just pack your bag from te Jubilee house and go.

• YAO 8 years ago

This coming election, Ghanaians shall vote wisely by retaining Mahama in power so that he continues with his life changing projects and development of infrastructure we Ghanaians trust Mahama to run this country as he is bett ...

• Dobgevi 8 years ago

Oh my friend u are useless indeed. You see nothing wrong with Ghana

• Taller 8 years ago

Mr President came again.

• Kootse 8 years ago

I do not expect such a statement to come from the Presudent of Ghana. It goes to show Mahama is bereft of intellectual inertia. Unfortunately we do not have a better alternative.

• YAA-YAA 8 years ago

Your babies with sharp teeth are raining insults daily.... What have you said about that....

• YAA-YAA 8 years ago

Tell your cronies and small boys to respect everyone...

• babylon 8 years ago

Mahama, you are a disappointed pussy. Stop defending your selfish interest. Pussy

• Odikro 8 years ago

You don't have to talk. My grandfather tells me that when it gets ripe, the smell will surely come out. You, Ibrahim and Smarttys will end up in jail.

• YAO 8 years ago

Mahama is a man of integrity, he does not steal and so does his brother. Mahama is only interested in serving the good people of this country and ultimately changing their lives. he believes that transformation is the way to ...

• gh first 8 years ago

Idiot..what transformation are you talk about people are crying for jobs to get by and high utilities bills...fool are going to eat stadiums

• Jay+++++++++++++London 8 years ago

We cannot expose your CORRUPT PRACTICES BECAUSE OF THE LACK OF TRANSPARENCY YOU LOVE SO MUCH.

MAHAMA KNOWS HIS GOVERNMENT IS NOT TRANSPARENT HENCE HIS CALL ON GHANAIANS TO NAME MINISTERS WHO ARE CORRUPT.

HOW ARE CONTRA ...

• MAMUDU 8 years ago

FIRST DID HE KNOW HIS MINISTERS WILL NOT LET YOU BRING ANY DEVICE THAT CAN RECORD OR PHONE INTO THEIR OFFICE WHICH IS UNLAWFUL. ANY BODY WHO DO CORRUPT.

• jam 8 years ago

This is stupid talk. This man talks rubbish. A President who is not better than an armed robber. Your time is up.

• YAO 8 years ago

NPP loyalists and supporters will be disappointed in 2016 because Mahama will be crowned victor. Ghanaians acknowledge what he has done for mother Ghana. The ongoing construction of 123 community day shs across the country wi ...

• Paa 8 years ago

Paid idiot!

• GH 8 years ago

What do you, Mr President think is the most common reason for arguments in our homes? How on earth can you believe the Ghanaians you are meant to lead cannot see for themselves blatant corruption and its effects on our lives? ...

• YAO 8 years ago

Majority of Ghanaians are grateful to our dear President because he has changed our lives through his job creation project. we shall vote again for him in the upcoming polls.500 jobs have been created by GRATIS foundation thr ...

• Yussif 8 years ago

Who doesn't know this president is a talkative ?he thinks we re all fools,Smattys,Woyome,SADA,rlg and the rest re not Npp people but people your government dealt with,so why re they ask to refund money's if there were not ass ...

• Antonio 8 years ago

Quite the presidency, actions speak louder than words. It means they don't want you Mahama, enough of your rubbish.

• Clearance seedorf 8 years ago

Mahama's time is up. He will cry very soon and some his ministers would be at Nsawam prison.

• YAO 8 years ago

The voice of the people is the voice of God, Ghanaians are praising Mahama all over the country because they can feel positive change in their lives. we shall vote massively for Mahama, The 8.3 million business processing ou ...

• Maame 8 years ago

I AM SICK AND TIRED OF PEOPLE TALK ABOUT CORRUPTION IN NDC GOVERNMENT. IF YOU GO AND PAY YOUR WAY TO GET YOUR GOODS OUT OF HARBOR INTO SOMEONE PUCKET INSTEAD of GOVERNMENT, IF YOU DONT PAY BUSINESS TAX TO GOVERNMENT AND IF Y ...

• Dr. Acquah. 8 years ago

Because you are the most incompetent,visionless and corrupt Prez. ever!

• YAO 8 years ago

Mahama is the most competent and visionary President i have seen after Nkrumah. his quest to develop the country only proves that he is a man who thins of the welfare of his people and not his stomach like desperate Nana Addo ...

• Sulley 8 years ago

If Mahama is not desperate for power why is he running adverts on TV's & Radios wasting tax payers money. Mahama is the most useless Prez Ghana has ever had. Now every gallon of patrol has ghc7 on it as tax. Anytime u buy any ...

• Nana Antwi 8 years ago

If only Mr. President can get serious in appointing people who are smarter than him, and leading them to take better informed decision we won't have to insult him that much. If you do not respect the rule of law, principles o ...

• Nana Antwi 8 years ago

It is only a vision less confused bus driver who keeps complaining about what his passengers are saying. You have a destination (presumably), you have a road map on how to get there, and to have the power, authority and resou ...

• Titriku 8 years ago

To know how corrupt the system is, read auditor generals report.

• martin 8 years ago

Ohh my president, I wish ur administration had nailed or jail woyome for defrauding the state, like u will be accepted and the noise on corruption would had be selient

• Ebola Mahama 8 years ago

THIS MAN IS SIMPLY STUPID.

• JAY 8 years ago

Ghanaians insult you because you are the biggest THIEF in GHANA.

• junior 8 years ago

Mr president deal with your corrupt ministers they are the cause of your problems you appointed inexperience guys to dup Ghanaians' the entire populaces' are suffering

• BLACK NINJA-ASIA. 8 years ago

IF YOUR ASHAWO WIFE DID NOT ADVICE YOU TO LEAN HOW TO RESPECT GHANAIN S,ESPECIALLY WOMENS THEN,KEEP IT UP FOR UR INSULT,ABOAFUNU

• junior 8 years ago

Ghana is more resourceful than US why Mr president but you have taken us to IMF because of corruption where is your so- called better Ghana you have lost the battle come 2016

• YAW 8 years ago

Who told you Ghana is more resourceful than USA? The USA oil resource alone is hundred times a year what Ghana get for all its resources combined.

• OH GHANA 8 years ago

NO MONEY NO HONEY THE MEN CAN'T PROVIDE FOR THEIR FAMILY

• alo 8 years ago

Ghana will surprice JM,,

• alo 8 years ago

I LIKE MANY THINGS ABOUT HIM BUT HE CAN FIX THE ECONOMY

• 18 PLUS 8 years ago

Mr President. Wake up and smell the coffee.

• ERIC 8 years ago

IT IS COST OF HIGH COST OF LIVING IN THE COUNTRY NOW, THAT IS WHY, WE CAN,NT PAYED LIGHT BILL AND OTHERS,

• adanko 8 years ago

WHY DID PROF MILLS INSTITUTE THE PROBE INTO AIRFORCE PLANES YOU PURCHASED FROM BRAZIL? WHY DO YOU ALWAYS PUSH CORRUPT MINISTERS INTO THE OFFICE OF THE PRESIDENT? WHY ARE YOU PUSHING BUSINESS TO YOUR BROTHER? WHY ARE PRICES OF ...

• Hansen 8 years ago

Mahama you are a good man but please jail selasi Ibrahim for us

• kooko 8 years ago

So what should be said about all the attacks on Nana. Lies?

• Kofi, K. K. 8 years ago

Mr President you deserve the insults because you have brought untold hardships on Ghanaian husbands and wives. The hardships Ghanaian husbands and wives face have translated into the insults. Mr president please, lessen the b ...

• kill me slowly 8 years ago

tweeeaaaa

• Honesty 8 years ago

This is what Kutu Achampong said when Ghanaians Rise up against him

• Boyz Abr3 8 years ago

Ghanaians will insult you because of your incompetency and hardships they are enduring. You will loose coming election.

• Honesty 8 years ago

Maham has failed get out

• Happy 8 years ago

LADIES ONLY! LADIES ONLY!! LADIES ONLY!!

Job Title: SHOPPING MALL ATTENDANTS
    City/Country: Ammam, JORDAN
    Contract: 2 years Minimum
    Salary: 1,100ghc per month
    Allowance: Overtime is paid

Benefits Inclusive:
    Free Ac ...

• Alberto 8 years ago

I always say Mahama is not too smart. He will never be president in any country except Ghana.

• Sulley 8 years ago

hahahaha, cnt even stop laughing. When the lyks of Anyidoho, Kofi Adams, Aseidu Nketia & Adu Asare insult Akofo Addo then u become happy. U couldn't sit them down and advised them to stop the untrue and propaganda against Nan ...

• Sid 8 years ago

U deserve the insults by shielding criminal n corrupt people like Afriyie Ankra n inviting someone like Akura Donkor in ur economic adviser. U appoint a dinning hall prefect as a minister r u right upstairs

• Otwenua Adamfo 8 years ago

So all the corruption that goes on in the country are matters of perception? Comparisons will of course be made at all times to determine progress from one era to the other. By the way you have done more comparisons than any ...

• Collins 8 years ago

God will punished those people
    Insulting your President don't u afraid

• TWEAA DC 8 years ago

Please do not pretend.....where do we find Afriyie Ankrah now?.....that is one of the point so investigate it yourself and stop your blabla.

• Serious 8 years ago

This is senceless ,who are you John mahama aer you not always insulting even the elderly are you not insulting Ghanaians ,simply you deserve it,You're corrupt,arrogant,thief,murderers.what are you talking of stupid man.Are yo ...

• Kofi/USA 8 years ago

Mr. President I like you as a person but on this you are wrong. I was born and bred in Ghana and I know corruption did not start yesterday. It is engraved in our society from the president's office to mokola.

• Francis Kay 8 years ago

Marrital problems from Adam. ...buy because Mahama is a tiv.....President Ali Baba Mahama has more than 80 ndc tivs in government. .....steals elections.......

• Apkatse 8 years ago

It has to start with you. You know well better what you are talking bout Jimi . You can fool some people sometime but you cannot fool the peop,email all the time. You are are disgrace and disappointment to your name and peop ...

• VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

Oh Ghana.....when are we going to rid ourselves of this corrupt buffoon parading as the president of noble Ghana

Well, a lot of the issues we are facing with our wives are your doing. Hard times, no work, high school fees, unbearable standard of living, unemployed adult children, etc. and these breed a lot of tension in the homes.

• Joe 8 years ago

Mahama will never say the truth, where are the bars of gold your brother sent to Iran and was intercepted. All these will be investigated when you are kicked out in 2017. Be ready because you will answer more questions.

• TK 8 years ago

Those who accused you of being corrupt are more corrupt than corrupters.Who is perfect on these earth?

• Adu 8 years ago

Oh Mr. President, Ghanaians are angry with their spouses for a reason: high cost of living, joblessness, inability to pay school fees, insecurity as a result of high crime rate, etc. Yet you and your ministers and appointees ...

• Mr Wonders 8 years ago

He is out of touch of the people of Ghana,

• NTIM Gyakari 8 years ago

FOOLISH TALK.DISGRACE TO GHANA.

MAHAMA YOU OPEN YOUR MOUTH TO TALK RUBBISH.

ARE YOU ON DRUGS NOW.

• JM 8 years ago

JM is better you take electricity ECG DUMSOR, High tariffs issues seriously, since that can bring your gov. down. The ground is not good for that. That is the only issue now Jm.

• Mahama Kromfo 8 years ago

We have a stupid president.why can't he resign to avoid total disgrace

• Philips Quaku 8 years ago

All Akans are fools and mut be execute to pave way for Ghana to develop.

NO AKAN.NO GHANA.FOOLISH TALK LIKE MAHAMA.NDC STOOGE.

MAHAMA=CORRUPT AND THIEF.

• senior ofoto ( otc 2011) 8 years ago

mr mahama don't cry come November 7 all these will be over for u because u will be no President of Ghana anymore Nana will take over wai

• Nana Ama 8 years ago

Day dreamer, Nana Addo is a loser. He can never be president. Mahama all the way. Ghanafoo kasaa

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

PRESIDENT IF, THESE POOR FOLKS HAD TECHNOLOGY, SCIENTIFIC INNOVATION AND CREATIVITY THAT PROPELS DYNAMIC INDUSTRIES,MANUFACTURING AND PROCESSING PLANTS TO STIMULATE ECONOMIC GROWTH, EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES, INCOME AND BETTT ...

• Kb 8 years ago

People have been stupid to vote for this dead goat he has called himself not any more .
    Vote for goat you vote for more corruption .
    This incompete is a curse to all
    He has lost it

• mic 8 years ago

Trust me Mr. President; the canker is too visible in the system. Your police men are out there making money rather than protecting the law
    If you are really fighting corruption as you claimed then you should have by now done ...

• Kombonyun Sampson k 8 years ago

John mahama will definetelly loose bcose he failled Ghanaians , infact he is a curse to Ghanaians . empty promises , lies , killing people trough poverty. No Ghanaians shoud ever vote for that again. shut up and leave the ...

• japonica 8 years ago

Dead goat mahama u just arest dzifa Ativor n her cronies who found guilt

• TD 8 years ago

Why not? Why do you think you don't deserve insult from angry Ghanaians? You incompetence and unprecedented corruption is causing havoc left right centre in Ghana. You have no vision apart from those to steal and inflate proj ...

• Dundu Banza 8 years ago

Who does mahama insult when he is angry with his wife?

• George 8 years ago

akonfem, woyome, branding of buses,$40m 116 chines buses, etc mahamah is corrupt,

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

Did dead goat president Mahama said people use corruption as political propaganda without backing their claims with facts ?. This man is indeed a dead goat. Is John Mahama aware of what a supreme Court judge said about his ad ...

Sir, Mahama, I believe the people of Ghana created the Smarty Rebranding deal so they can talk about you. They produced the Independence Brochure so they can talk about you. Ghana is and will always be after you. What a smug! ...

• Anthony Frimpong NY 8 years ago

Mr.President do not forget you are running a country called Ghana.We are not naive. This is not a church, it is not about the clergy or men of God. Ghanaians need economic relief. This is all we are asking.The main reason you ...

• efo 8 years ago

yes because yr lies too much

• Steve 8 years ago

it's because things are hard ,they easily get angry with each other

• BOY JONAH 8 years ago

What a fuckin' idiot. You don't get it, do you? We don't rain insults on you, we call you on your fecklessness, incompetence and inability to do anything right. The list and catalogue of your failings are legion. You've mism ...

• Yaw Omama 8 years ago

Mahama is a hopeless person. He never take responsibility for anything. He always have a excuse for something being wrong and have no clue how to deal with it. Visionless. You belong to hell for creating such a mess for Ghana ...

• YAW OWUSU 8 years ago

Mahama THE THIEF IN CHIEF. THE CREATE LOOT, AND SHARE UINDER YOUR WATCH IS TOO MUCH. THE FACT OF THE MATTER IS THAT YOU ARE INCOMPENTENT. JUST ACCEPT IT WOMANIZER.

• OSUMFOUR 8 years ago

BABY PRESIDENT,ATTA MILLS,AFRIFA,OTUKA,ACHEAMPONG,AKUFFO AND OTHERS SPIRIT IS HANTING YOU,SPEAK LIKE PRESIDENT NOT LIKE SERIAL CALLER,

• Mohammed Bashar Hussain 8 years ago

what i have seen being the problem of some Ghanaians about the issue of corruption is that, the more you as a president attending to solve it by subjecting your alleged officials to face the law means you and your government ...

• KWAKU KYERETWIE 8 years ago

SO MAHAMA DIDNT SEE WHEN THE YOUTH EMPLOYMENT AGENCY WAS SQUANDERING MONEY HERE AND THERE? WHAT OF SADA IN THE NORTH WHEN THE STAFF SHARED MONEY AMONG THEMSELVES? WHAT OF THE ASOGTOBA GUIEA FOWL FARM WHEN ALL THE BIRDS FLEW A ...

• Yaa 8 years ago

Mr president, I can give the evidence to substantial my claims that you are vision less and you do not have Ghanaians interest at heart! Look at the armed robbery issues in Ghana! We have proposed to you to just allow the mi ...

• Mohammed Bashar Hussain 8 years ago

I think Ghana is blessed to have Mahama as the president, that might not be your wish and like, but I strongly believe that, that is the supreme choice of God for Ghana

• Nana Akua 8 years ago

Armed robber, you will like mahama because if any good president take over you won't be able to rob.

• Rich 8 years ago

some Ghanaians are bunch of idiot. what is wrong with what the president said?

• Yaa 8 years ago

You are the idiot here because you are aimless.

Mr Mahama, Ghanaians expect their president to have a vision and agenda. They expect physical manifestation of the workings of your gov't to see where the country is going. They expect you to live up to your campaign promises ...

• ASEM DA ONIPA SO 8 years ago

SO? DO YOU KNOW THAT, YOU ARE THE FATHER OF THE NATION? WHAT DO YOU EXPECT WHEN YOUR CHILD HAS NO JOB - NEVERTHELESS TO HAVE MONEY TO FEED HIS OR HER FAMILY? DOES IT MAKE YOU A GOOD FATHER? WHAT IS THE MEANING OF A PRESIDENT ...

• Rich 8 years ago

some Ghanaians are bunch of idiot. what is wrong with what the president said? t\That is the fact.

• Yaa 8 years ago

You are the idiot and aimless

Your Mahama is the president of the idiot which includes you.

• Peace 8 years ago

Our honourable president is talking from experience.

• Mark ent 8 years ago

Man your comment is too harsh you can say such a thing

• jeff 8 years ago

nonsense talk!

• Ad.i 8 years ago

The facts are,u are a thief an corrupt.

• IT IS A GOOD SURVEY YOU JUST DID 8 years ago

There is no smoke without fire. If people were feeling more prospered. I am happy this s not coming from a pressure group but the Presidents own research. People are being taxed more. Utility bills are going up beyond what th ...

• JH. New York 8 years ago

Mr President,may be you did not attend pubic elementary Sch in those days.The practice was common,then. Some of us had the experience at the time.For eg most male Teachers when they had domestic problems(mainly about subsiste ...

• mercy 8 years ago

sometimes our way of communication is very important....some words or phrase are not suppose to used.despite all the issues the country has it does not give us the right to talk to our president any how...the Bible even speak ...

• Kwesi Pratt jnr.Esq 8 years ago

Why won't they insult you? Taking what does not belong to you is stealing. You have messed up the country and young men are not able to work to provide for their families

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Ghanaians are not insulting you Mr President Mahama they are telling you the truth have you heard Akufo Addo complain with all the insult coming your cummincation team he takes it as complement take i ...

• TIME WILL TELL 8 years ago

MAHAMA GO AWAY WITH YOUR TALKATIVES AND LIARS, PEPENI NTANI THIEF, ABOA APUUUUUU

• Nii Akweibii 8 years ago

Mr President how did you get your house in Dubai and how much money is being kept in Brazil for you? Are these mere rumors? Please clear the air so that my loyalty to you is not shaken.

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 8 years ago

Mahama remains the most dangerous, evil and criminal president after Nkrumah and Rawlings.

• Sam 8 years ago

President Mahama open your eyes. It is not perception. Check all CEOS appointed by President Mills and you. You will find many who built mansions and petrol staions in few years. Where did they get the money?

• Kweku k 8 years ago

It appears our president is getting sick. Has corruption blinded him. Is he happy with this useless economy he has created with his gang of thieves. Shame unto out mahama

• INDIAN SPRITUALIST IN GHANA 8 years ago

BUSINESS LOCKET OF CONTRACT
    ATTRACTING CUSTOMERS
    This talisman is very strong and powerful as there are many rituals and ceremonies involved In the preparation of the talisman so that the talisman is charged and will help y ...

• Naayele 8 years ago

Stupid talk, are the judges in jail? Pure nonsense.

• Emmanuel Aboagye Mensah 8 years ago

when he is short of words he just speaks directly from that his stomach. God will punish u

• Asuo 8 years ago

Mr. President, even a fool knows that a bus is not painted at the cost of 30,000 Ghana Cedis. No government with sense will spend so unwisely when patients in the hospitals sleep on the floor. What a shame to say that people ...

• change is coming 8 years ago

the dead goat expressing his foolery again.we insult u when u have decided to steal all our money. we insult u because u r killing us with stupid electricity tariffs. we insult you because you are an absolute failure. Nana b3 ...

• Rambaram 8 years ago

So,to the exten

• faze 8 years ago

This useless preident koraa so he 4 think,or he get petrol 4 de head.no bi his fault kwasia bi nti.

• Ken 8 years ago

where was he when graduates from no mean university but from the university of education, winneba and for that matter an institution established to train teachers to feed our senior high schools and other graduates from other ...

• Aikins 8 years ago

Who beg you to be president if not your own greedy u can resign because your a theive ????#??who killed atta mills

• Margaret 8 years ago

So is this coming from a whole President. Mahama is very shallow and does no deserve to be president of Ghana. He is very shallow and if he said this then we are doomed. Such a senseless talk

• Whatever 8 years ago

Focus and move forward into the future.

• Agonaba 8 years ago

How did JDM come to such conclusion?

• Whatever 8 years ago

People love you Mahama

• Jake 8 years ago

Blame the Presidentif you have constipation.
    That's all NPP does, they hide their thievery, aka "Panama Papers" but blame JDM, when shit refuses to leave the arse holes

• Jake 8 years ago

Me think you are a MAD

• THEREALTRUTH 8 years ago

wHAT A STUPID THING FOR A SO CALLED PRESIDENT TO TALK ABOUT....WOMEN'S GOSSIP....IF YOU DID YOUR JOB UNCORRUPT YOU WOULD NOT BE BLAMING YOUR SHORT COMINGS ON AGRY HUSBANDS.

• Collins Anim 8 years ago

Kwasia mpani mahama. you are the number thief yourself, follower by your brother ibrahim, asiedu nketiah and the rest of your cabinet. you will be tried and prosecuted after you leave isity

• shakamora 8 years ago

We will insult you until u kick out from castle 2017 you have destroy ghana so mr president u need more insults than this amey3 huuuuuu

• The Apocalypse 8 years ago

Looks like this ' John ' has lost it and doesn't get it . Is he on drugs or something ?
    Don't act like you don't know what the masses are citing as curruption in your administration.
    You can't pick and choose what you want ...

• Futurama. 8 years ago

Stupid talk. No politician in the UK will ever speak at a forum like what you said. You can talk to Ghanaians back home in this way. In the UK, you sound just like a common thief.

• # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 8 years ago

MAHAMA: The Job of the President is More than Just Repeating Polished Lies.!Mahama has Condemned Ghanaians to a Life of Poverty,DUMSOR,HIPC, WOYOME,Killings,HIGH TAXES,PETROL PRICES.VOTE to Cast Mahama OUT from Office and Giv ...

• Moses, Tamale 8 years ago

I want to know if it is today we have auditor genenerals reports. In the past were all the reports so clean that people were not sent to prison? Just asking. Or can we begin to sack people and not be abusing the system. Accus ...

• Hanan 8 years ago

We can't blame everything on govt or JDM. Let's get what he's saying. The corruption aspect, take a mirrow and look at yourself. Ask yourself, have I corrupted the system? If yes then change. Corruption can be tackled from ev ...

• Kofi ba kofi 8 years ago

MR MAHAMA you are a fool are you the one who solve our husbans and wives for us fucking man

• Kofi ba kofi 8 years ago

MR MAHAMA you are a fool are you the one who solve our husbans and wives problems for us

• Odwanfunu 8 years ago

Yes, becos they're fighting over chop money, fighting over dumsor, fighting
    Over high electricity bills everything!!! Gh. 20,000 CEDI's to clear Toyota
    Camly from Tema harbour why????

• Ahmed Issah 8 years ago

INSTEAD OF THIS MAN TO DEAL WITH THE CURRENT HARDSHIP LISTEN TO HIM.STUPIDITY DRAWN IN HIM FROM HEAD TO TOE

• s dollar 8 years ago

NDC IS CHANGING LIVES AND TRANSFORMING GHANA AND SO GHANAIANS SHOULD WORK TO SUPPORT NOT ONLY TO ENJOY

• mahamudu Ali 8 years ago

Mr incompetent president, deal with substantial issues and stop these loose talks. You are an embodiment of corruption. Yes, you know that. You know you are corrupt and a thief. You are killing ghanaians. You are too greed ...

• Ighana,,,Manprobi 8 years ago

Mahama will chop Ghana@60 like the way ma gays chop Ghana@50 hahahaa.

• Sad 8 years ago

What about "Smarty"You lack integrity and you a tool of the enemy to get people into his kingdom because they have use other mean to survive under your corrupt leadership.

• NANOCK 8 years ago

yes the insults will go to you bcos it is true

• JUST A DAY 8 years ago

WE WILL CONTINUE TO INSULT U IF U DNT STEP DOWN AS PRESIDENT.ABOA ADMINISTRATION.