A GYEEDA COORDINATOR NEALY ESCAPE PRESCUTION IN 2017?.GOD IS ALIVE!.
Bukari 9 years ago
Who cares
Who cares
Odikro 9 years ago
Nyame hu oooo
Ghana ho do nti 9 years ago
Now we know why the GYEEDA scandal case is in limbo. No one will prosecute the case today or tomorrow-guess who said that? All the people who have their hands tainted are 'hiding' either in the office of the President or the office of the wife of the President. Ei, Ghana paa ni!!!
Adwoa 9 years ago
And so? Is this news?
kobi brothers 9 years ago
Thank you
Thank you
Dan 9 years ago
Hei !!! after chopping all the GYEEDA money u have also been taken to lordina office and chop again hmmm !, in fact don't harm yourself oo since prosecution awaits u in 2017 OK?
KWADWO DIASEMPA 9 years ago
Make ALL highways dual carriages to prevent these head-on collisions!!
Tactics 9 years ago
God always protects those who fear him
LOOTERS PARADISE 9 years ago
The office of John Mahama and his wife have become the luxury resort of relaxation of their trained looters. This is the state of Ghana now.
We do however wish him speedy recovery from this near fatal crash.
The office of John Mahama and his wife have become the luxury resort of relaxation of their trained looters. This is the state of Ghana now.
JM 9 years ago
Trying to kill , if possible police to jail that carless drive if found.
Samuel Nana Mensah 9 years ago
Since you had independent still our roads are bad.All roads in Ghana should be like Tema motor way.All cars moving should on their lanes three or four lanes and on coming be the same and not to meet another car.
Mawule 9 years ago
I told u you will all bury yourselves and ur family with our money? one day one day.
STEVO 9 years ago
By the Grace of God not by the experience.
NOT FATAL 9 years ago
fatal involves death
anabs 9 years ago
Stupid n foolish people who use party more than human .the never even get anything from any party too
ROZZY 9 years ago
I thank God for saving his life. Amen. He wanted to die in order tu escape prosecution which awaits him in 2017.
MR. MAN U CSN AFTER U HV ACCOUNTED FOR THE MONIES U STOLE IN GYEEDA. ONLY IN GH, AFTER U CHOP THE STATE MONEY, ... read full comment
I thank God for saving his life. Amen. He wanted to die in order tu escape prosecution which awaits him in 2017.
MR. MAN U CSN AFTER U HV ACCOUNTED FOR THE MONIES U STOLE IN GYEEDA. ONLY IN GH, AFTER U CHOP THE STATE MONEY, THE NEXT THING IS TO WORK AT THE PRESIDENCY OR FIRST LADY 'S OFFICE IN ORDER TO AVOID PROSECUTION.
#MAHAMA MUST GOO. LONG LIVE NANA ADDO, LONGER LIVE NPP N LONGEST LIVE GH.#CHANGE IS COMING. #VOTE FOR CHANGE 2016.#AM FOR NANA ADDO 2016.NDC U DEY LOSE KE KE KE KE KE KE...SHAMEFUL CORRUPT N INCOMPETENT GOVERNMENT. TWIIIIAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA.
Ebenezer Bosomtwi Constituency 9 years ago
I wish he has die by this time.
kill them all 9 years ago
We thank God he did not due.but he should have been amputated so that he can't run from Ghana these year.You all will be jailed.mmoa he should have loose both legs
Banibia D Joseph 9 years ago
Re u guys saying dat those of npp guys who died recently died because they bought government Bungalows with stolen monies?
Stupid people with bad thinking n behavior. God will punish u people lyk boko haram
Re u guys saying dat those of npp guys who died recently died because they bought government Bungalows with stolen monies?
Stupid people with bad thinking n behavior. God will punish u people lyk boko haram
Asomdwe 9 years ago
Exceptional driving skills? Please be sincere and give thanks to God for saving your life
WHO THE CAP FIT 9 years ago
This is how the ndc and Mahama are fighting corruption in this country. How can somebody who siphoned gyeeda money becomes aide to the wife of the president. God will continue to expose you till you loose power.
Who cares
Nyame hu oooo
Now we know why the GYEEDA scandal case is in limbo. No one will prosecute the case today or tomorrow-guess who said that? All the people who have their hands tainted are 'hiding' either in the office of the President or the ...
And so? Is this news?
Thank you
fatal involves death
MR. MAN U CSN AFTER U HV ACCOUNTED FOR THE MONIES U STOLE IN GYEEDA. ONLY IN GH, AFTER U CHOP THE STATE MONEY, ...