You are here: HomeNews2016 05 23Article 441281

We’re also feeling the hardship – Kofi Adams

Read Comments Comments (92)

• cha 8 years ago

Thanks for speaking the truth. FAILED MAHAMA MUST GO IN NOVEMBER

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 8 years ago

DEAD GOAT MAHAMA IS ON HIS WAY OUT. EVERY GHANAIAN IS AWARE OF THIS. IF YOU SEE MAHAMA'S HEAD ON THE BUS, LET IT REMIND YOU OF HIS INEPTNESS. HOW COULD HE SPEND $1MILLION ON THAT FOOLISH DEED WHILST HOSPITALS LACK BEDS AND OU ...

• Mary 8 years ago

HAVE YOU EVER HAD A REAL JOB IN YOUR LIFE DO YOU KNOW WHAT IT TAKE TO PAY KIDS SCHOOL FEES?AND FEED A FAMILY
    IN GHANA?

• KGB 8 years ago

Adams is feeling the hardship of a disdained stomach. His stomach is too full he is suffering.

You don't want to pay for the energy you, but you want to use electricity and have everything free or cheap. The average cost of energy in the UK for example is over £1500 per year. Now covert that into cedis for yourself, a ...

• Joe Bee 8 years ago

@Kwame, you've quoted electricity consumption charges in pounds sterling (£) per UK economy. Can you compare the average wage in Ghana and UK? Don't compare. Apples and Oranges, pleases. You might not be happy with Prince's ...

• Akrofi 8 years ago

Stupid man

• Akrofi 8 years ago

Correction. The aboa however remains. ABOA

• GHANAIAN IN UK 8 years ago

IS MR KOFI ADAMAS SAYING THERE IS HARDSHIPS IN GHANA?

• Kwami 8 years ago

he claim his job is organizer what kind of job is this ?what is an organizer do Mr. Kofi? have you ever had a real job in your entire life?
    you just notice that Ghana people going are having hard time?

• Petro 8 years ago

He is more than a fool to think that he is fooling Ghanaians. However, he has also accepted that there is hardship in Ghana and his foolish government is enjoying the spectacle. God damn you with your monumental achievements ...

• Akwasi Peter 8 years ago

That's it. A fact is a fact, for how long can you lie to the people and pretend the NDC is building Ghana's economy.
    what are the sycophants saying now.

• Villager 8 years ago

Ghanaians are funny; Sir John accuses Kofi Adams of becoming rich overnight. Kofi Adams has been in this post for about 2 or so years now.
    Sir John was Gen Secretary for many years under Kuffour. If holding a party position ...

• MMAA MPE HIA 8 years ago

SHUT YOU PROTRUDING MOUTH UP.HOW DID COW HEAD GET INTO THE CAMPUS OF LEGON?.IS LEGON CAMPUS AN ABATTOIR?.YOUR NAME SHOW WHO YOU ARE,ANOTHER FOOL FOLLOWING IDIOTS.

• j.k. 8 years ago

Go ask him instead insulting the messenger

• Vicent 8 years ago

Mo every where in Europe is hot .nowhere is honey and money flowing on the floor .lazy people thinks life is easy

• Boahene 8 years ago

Charlie na true ooooo l am working from Mon to sat.yet not easy npp are making to ooooo much noise

• Fovi 8 years ago

Boahene, at least you have a job. How about the millions of youths who are unemployed and in this condition in Ghana? That's what we are talking about.

People in Europe didn't just get up to have jobs overnight. People sacrificed in the past. There are too many lazy people in Ghana wanting everything free from the government. Sit there and complain.

• BOBOBO 8 years ago

IF KOFI ADAMS HAS FINALLY ADMITTED THAT THE CITIZENRY ARE SUFFERING DUE TO THE HARSH ECONOMY, IT MEANS THAT THE NDC IS NOT PERFORMING AND THEY MUST GO. PERIOD!!!!!!

• Kwame Ansah 8 years ago

If that is the case why attack Mensa Otabil for saying that times are hard?

• Joe King 8 years ago

I DO NOT BELIEVE THIS IS KOFI ADAMS SPEAKING.WHAT KIND OF HARDSHIP IS HE REFERRING TO?MAY THE ALMIGHTY GOD RAISE HIS HANDS AGAINST/UPON HIM.

• Eddie 8 years ago

kofi adams since u got this simple equation when u n most of ur small minded are saying ghana aye dededee to a extend that one of ur small minded lawrence USA said ghana is so nice n sweet so anyone who said there is hardship ...

• Adwoa 8 years ago

Liar, with the stolen mpney plus free coupons to buy fuel, free electricity, free water, free accommodation, etc don't think you can deceive us.

• Joe 8 years ago

I thought NDC members including Kofi Adams do not agree to hardships in the country. Now that hearers then he should shut up and stop when people are complaining.i cannot wait for November to see the back of this inept NDC go ...

• Kwesi Tz 8 years ago

NDC is one of the most competent political parties in Ghana because under their leadership,the Adom bridge was refurbished,major roads in the country was also upgraded,two new universities and a new ultra-modern 15,000 seater ...

• Tim 8 years ago

ndc did not use its money. The monies used for these mediocre projects were either loans or from taxes. Nothing extraordinary . Transformation of the economy is what we want not these mediocre projects. Every head of state in ...

• Kofi Bill Clinton 8 years ago

After buying lucrative building in USA and shipped your family in, whom do you think you are lying to. Thank very faithfully August 2015 I bored the same SA, with your wife and kids to US. You see how the NPP are dying? Y ...

• Mike 8 years ago

This is the same Adams attacks Dr. Bawumia's for showing evidence that the economy is in trouble. If the economy is doing well as Adams and the NDC/Mahama have tried to portray then why is he now talking of also suffering?

• Kwesi Tz 8 years ago

The NDC and President Mahama are delivering its promises.It promised to construct an Airport and a market for the good people of Volta.Work is progressing speedily on the Airport and the market currently.

It also promised ...

• Kwasi.London 8 years ago

You think Ghanaians are fools.Your time will come

• Briamah seidu USA 8 years ago

IF IT IS RED,YOUR PAYMASTER TELLS YOU
    to SAY BLACK FOR THE SAKE OF YOUR STOMACH.
    YOU WILL SOON PAY FOR DEEDS.

• Clearance seedorf 8 years ago

Aboa, now, do u see there is hardship in Ghana and u always praise Mahama that he has transformed Ghana's economy. Kwasea kwa, your time will end very soon.

• Pumpuni 8 years ago

"...party officials are all experiencing the hardship of the Ghanaian economy."
    This is a full admission of your government's incompetence.

• Eddie 8 years ago

No one is saying western countries there is milk n honey bt this people with their small minded they keeping on saying everything is all right been a concern citizen bringing ur concern out they see u as n enemy which shoul ...

• Briamah seidu USA 8 years ago

We know all you are hiding.

• Asuoba 8 years ago

Aboa like you, Adams.

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Kofi Adams am really happy to hear from you that you are feeling my pain just like everyone else it shows that we need change and the change is coming ndc came to power to enrich themselves you see you ...

• t.t 8 years ago

Can u show just 1 evidence of a minister or DCE who pays hos or own electricity bill ! Kofi Adams knows he is lying !

• Bigray obuasi - kokoteasuo 8 years ago

Kofi Adama has said it all so good listeners of ghana should show them the exit fast fast koraa PERIOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Dan 8 years ago

Kofi Adams now you can't lie in dead goat administration again ,good,Ghanaians will show u an exit on November po

• JM 8 years ago

Not only Ghanaians facing hardship is all over the world. Can NPP do better.

• YAA-YAA 8 years ago

These thieves in government are really tthe cause of our poverty in Ghana...

• Dominic Berchie Amankwa 8 years ago

Wen was the last time u was in Ghana,? (2)How long did you stay in Ghana?(3)How was it compared to the days of President Kuffour government?case close.

• MR Wu tang 8 years ago

MOTHERFUCKER SON OF A GUN YOU ND YOUR NDC CROOKS HAVE DRAIN GHANAS COFFERS YOU DAYS ARE NUMBERED

• YAA-YAA 8 years ago

KOFIADAMS you are lying because you are living good that's why you spend all your time insulting Nana ADDO and Bawumia....

• YAA-YAA 8 years ago

This is the first time this buffoon is admitting to the presence of hardships in Ghana...

• BUT WE CAN'T 8 years ago

Those who created the terrible economic mess facing us can afford its high cost because they are beneficiaries of the create, loot and share policy in place today. The ordinary people of this country are unable to cope becaus ...

• Patapaa 8 years ago

So Kofi now agrees that the times are hard. I thought they say all is well in a bitter Ghana.

• Kaakamotobi 8 years ago

Kwasia waawor, aboaa, korsia, ewu, afiafitor. Kofi Adams you are a fart shit head

• MMAA MPE HIA 8 years ago

KWASEA IF YOU ARE FEELING HARDSHIP WHY DON'T YOU GO BACK TO YOUR COUNTRY TOGO.OFUI STOP THE DIRTY POLITICS THAT YOU AND CRIMINAL PARTY HAVE STARTED.WE ARE NOW IN YOUR SO CALLED BETTER GHANA SO JUST GIVE US A BREAK FOR ALL OF ...

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 8 years ago

Double mouth Kotokoli Adamu is a BIG disgrace to Ghana politics. Is this how low Ghana has sunk?

• ALBERT 8 years ago

The govt.pays you back

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

National Organiser of the ruling National Democratic Congress (NDC), Kofi Adams says just like any other person in the country, government appointees together with party officials are all experiencing the hardship of the Ghan ...

• hamza 8 years ago

I would be interesing to know the parents of kofi adams so I could guess from whom the charactet of foolishness is coming through

• BLACK NINJA-ASIA. 8 years ago

You mother fucker,your alway's insult Na Na just wait,Stupid Foreigner. From BENIN. Ashawo son of Bitch,Ass hole,Bumbo klaat ...

• Kwesi Pratt jnr.Esq 8 years ago

Sir John is a champion man. Pinning kofi Adams to admit hardship in the country. I am sure kofi regretted making such statement. In that case they must be kicked out

• KWAKU ANANSE 8 years ago

THE NDC WILL NOT STOP TELLING LIES. THEY WILL EVEN LIE ABOUT THEIR MOTHERS, FATHERS, CHLIDREN AND THEMSELVES. LIES ARE JUST THE STAPLE DIET AND BREATH. VOTE THEM OUT IN 2016, TO SAVE GHANA FROM DOOM, GLOOM AND DESTRUCTION.

• Agonaba 8 years ago

Kofi Adams finished all the food from Ghana,s basket,yes you"

• Apostle 8 years ago

So you admit your party has failed and there's hardship in the country.

• Dominic Berchie Amankwa 8 years ago

Finally commonsense is telling the blockheaded Kofi Adams things are not working in the Ghana case close,Mahama must go,vote him out period.,Am very pleased the word is enough to vote N.D. C. Out of office,

• Kwesi Tz 8 years ago

NDC will be retained by the good people of Ghana at the Nov 7 polls to continue with the goods works.NDC under the leadership of President Mahama,lives have been changed and the country transformed.

123 SHS and 5,000 Sagli ...

• saf 8 years ago

I am getting double signals here, The last time I checked Kofi Adams said Ghana is better off and things are going on well than any era in his life time. How come all of a sudden there is even hardship that he is even feeling ...

• YAW BRONX 8 years ago

KOFI ADAMS YOU ARE A VERY BIG FOOL

• Abass Adongo 8 years ago

Hardship isn't something you may want to be in for more time.
    Kofi let's change this clueless government who is unable to use all the abundant resources efficiently.
    Vote for change

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

EARLIER THIS WEEK IT WAS KWSI PRATT WHO CAME OUT TO SAY THAT MAHAMA'S GOVT WILL SOON SELL THE PEOPLE OF GHAAN. TODAY IT THE TURN OF KOFI ADAMS. KOKU ANYIDOHO AND OMANE BOAMAH WILL FOLLOW SHORTLY. KOFI ADAMS SAYS THEY ARE ALL ...

Kofi Adams must be the king of idiots. Who told him there is hardship in the country? Everything is fine. Only the "lazy" find life hard. Ghana is a paradise on earth.

• OSOFOMEKO 8 years ago

Not long ago when Pastor Otabil said conditions in Ghana are hard, the NDC propaganda machine came out swinging saying Ghana is a paradise and called Otabil all kinds of names. What changed in a couple of weeks for Ghana to ...

• TIME WILL TELL 8 years ago

GOD WILL PUNISH YOU ALL NDC

• TIME WILL TELL 8 years ago

HARDSHIP IN MAHAMA'S GOVERNMENT THEN "HAMAHA MUST GO" PERIOD

• Blackian the General 8 years ago

Foolish man,very soon u wil feel it proper,u are making fun of ghanaians,wat pains do u feel?thief,its your time now enjoy the tax payers money but when the table turn we shall see the real colour of the chameleon

• OTOYO--Konongo 8 years ago

Adams stop this nonsense

• Abeiku SW 2 8 years ago

U Joker

• mr amin 8 years ago

You created the hardship with propaganda now it has caught up with u. Vote the ndc out n give governance to the elderly not crying babies n school children.

• Obia 8 years ago

Stupid man if you steal money to pay bills how do you feel the pain. Chief liar Time will tell as you will be in opposition for long so steal more for your wife and children.

• sh 8 years ago

Kofi Adams tank u very much for ur truth wai, u tink we ar a fool huh, or we ar a some kids for u to fool right, u ar also facing d hardship yooo we hr wai, keep on telling the lies as

• Kombonyun Sampson k 8 years ago

Look at his face like palm wine taper , ofui who cause the hardship? it not your incompetence government? Ndc must leave to save Ghana now... Ghanaoans come and we will drive all Ndc guru away to bush. John deceive us he will ...

• sh 8 years ago

thank u Kofi Adams for telling us the the truth OK, u ar also facing d hardship yoo we hr wai, keep on facing it, u tink we ar some can of kids for u to deceive right

• barima owuisu akyem tenten agyekum 8 years ago

But Adams is it good for your government to create hardship for Ghanaians to be part of it.Then it goes to show that you have accepted that your isn't performing well.

• mohammed south Africa 8 years ago

Master Adams u are not feeling any hardship, do u think Ghanaians are fool,you are stupid fool,

• zak 8 years ago

kofi Adams should stop fooling us he can only fool the ndc followers but not all of us.was he not the one who said Ghana has improve economically?

• Ray ban 8 years ago

Blacks are animals simple

• Baffour Awuah 8 years ago

That shows the incompetence of Mahama led administration and NDC, he has failed

• MENSAH FRED 8 years ago

Pepeni Mahama, Odwan Mahama, big dick Mahama, Atia Attongo mahama pack your things and go to Nsawam prisons now because no matter what that's where you belongs to. Wicked Tani aboa.

• Kwesi Tz 8 years ago

You can go on and hurl insults on JD Mahama but he is more concerned on making life easier or improving the living conditions of the good people of Ghana.

Under his leadership,Ghana signed a US$7 billion agreement for the ...

• mr amin 8 years ago

You created the hardship with propaganda now it has caught up with u. Vote the ndc out n give governance to the elderly not crying babies n school children.

• barima owuisu akyem tenten agyekum 8 years ago

But Adams is it good for your government to create hardship for Ghanaians to be part of it.Then it goes to show that you have accepted that your isn't performing well.

• dobia chambers 8 years ago

This guy kofi adam is not serious

• dobia chambers 8 years ago

This guy kofi Adams is not serious

• obi 8 years ago

thank God for the first time in speaking the truth kofi oo kofi

• Dan Buduh 8 years ago

By your statement, Kofi you have openly accepted that there are real hardships in Ghana. So what are you and your NDCadministration doing to addressing these hardships?

Thank you for your open declaration of hardships in G ...

• Don 8 years ago

You and who ? Useless fool