You are here: HomeNews2016 05 22Article 440963

Alan K promises cash in pockets under NPP

Read Comments Comments (74)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: AKOSUA------A naturally resourced small country like Ghana is owing 100 billion dollars with bad roads dumsor and people drinking from rivers and streams and they are happy. Tekper and those happy people must be silly ...

• Addo 7 years ago

Alan have to be President not Nana dwarf Ghanaians don't want Nana Addo. We want ALAN CASH

• SAY IT LOUD ! 7 years ago

ALLAN THE KYERTHIEF
    WHO WAS TAUGHT THIEVERY BY JOHN KTHIEFOUR,
    AND HE STOLE ALL MONIES AROUND AND SPLASHED IT ALL AROUND THIEFINGLY.

THIS GUY TO COME AGAIN ?,
    THEN BETTER LEAVE THIEFMAHAMA AT HIS
    PRESTHIEFING PLACE.

Let us replace Nana for Alan K for the 2016 election

• LAST DON 7 years ago

HE IS JUST COPYING JDM's WORDS.

*CASH IN YOUR POCKETS*

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Infact NANA ADDO OY3 TOGB333 PAA

• EDDIE, TARKWA 7 years ago

Allan which ever God who directed you to support this campaign will support you to achieve your heart desire. Advise others like Arthur Kennedy, Afoko and others that Ghanaians will not forgive them if NPP looses.

• Nii Nortey(New York) 7 years ago

Allan, mere promises dont mean anything. How are you going to create the jobs you are talking about.
    Didnt you guys bring all these shoe shine boys to Accra with the promise that if they vote for NPP, you will create more jo ...

• Osei Boakye 7 years ago

Cash in people's pockets, and not infrastructural development is a poor campaign strategy from Mr Kyeremateng. He should have made this promise years ago, not few months to the November elections. Who are you deceiving Allan ...

• Guv 7 years ago

Massive looting under KU4 is still fresh in our minds.

• Truth Hurts!! 7 years ago

Allan,don't forget how u managed the cassava portfolio.Ghanaians can't vote for a party that can not manage even cassava initiative.So keep sleeping Allan,or you'll open a can of worms.

• MARY 7 years ago

NO ONE WILL VOTE YOU CRIMINALS AND DRUGS EXPORTERS TO RULE GHANA AGAIN.

• AMA 7 years ago

Nana too ugly and short to be a president

• Danso-Manu 7 years ago

Ama gimi mimi. Give birth to the miss Ghana and most handsome man to be president, who cares. i rather prefer wise ugly president than stupid handsome and thief president

• Charles korateng 7 years ago

He's wise, yet ended up with a third class degree and still cannot produce his famed law degree .A president is the face of the nation for that matter Akuffo Addo cannot represen Ghana.
    The shape of the head is the problem.

• Vinss 7 years ago

GOD is ,tho He forgives so He always remember us.That is the very reason GHANAIANS CAN SURVIVE TO THIS DAY.Itis what ndc has done,but the fact the MASSES CRYING TO HIM DAY BY DAY.THEGOD OF ABRAHAM THE GOD OF ISAAC THE GOD O ...

• OSEI TUTU TAWIAH 7 years ago

Oh my God, listen to NDC comments. They are like kids in JSS.

• Oye Onye Kwesi Atta 7 years ago

On quote, "How can this man manage Ghana as a president (by inference now finance minister) if he could not manage cassava farm under Kuffuor's presidential special initiative?

• vvk 7 years ago

Mr Alan we like u but the one,we don't like him and,we don't trust him.

• kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

You know too well you're just doing politics. Even the small cassava farm at Bodwuase, u can't manage it. Don't fool us Alan Kyeremanteng

• Kootse 7 years ago

Stay away from such a violent party
    Good riddance to bad rubbish. Huge crowd were there out of curiosity just to find out for themselves if this zoo exhibit given the name Akufo Ado is really a baboon as has been reported. N ...

• AMB 7 years ago

If you were in the driving seat I will believe you totally Alan

• YAA-YAA 7 years ago

NPP NEEDS NO MESSAGE AT ALL OOOOOOOOHHHHHH BECAUSE OF THE way ndc thieves are robbing Ghana big time through contract sole sourcing which has led to huge billions of dollars being paid to contractors and later shared by ndc g ...

• YAA-YAA 7 years ago

Small Boyz Felix KWAAKYE ofosu, no prior lifetime achievement........ Otukunor..... No achievement......... Solomon NKANSAH.... No previous achievement........ ABLAKWAH, fiifi KWETEY......... Hannah bissiw........ Fred agbeny ...

• Jimmy Italy 7 years ago

President Kuffour was only 27 years when he went to parliament and a deputy minister

• NOBODY 7 years ago

NPP is full of serial liars, and led by a clueless flagbearer with no agenda. Even Alan Kyeremanten was honest enough to label clueless Akufo-Addo as "incompetent and a monumental failure".

• azizaa 7 years ago

Even common cassava, you couldn't manage. How can you put cash in people's pocket? Get lost!

• YAA-YAA 7 years ago

NPP FOUND OIL IN COMMERCIAL QUANTITIES in just three years in office..... Something ndc couldn't do in 19 years...... Hahahaaaa ide biiiiiiii Keke thieves in government blind to the pains of the poor Ghanaian tax payers

• kusaa 7 years ago

Pls keep those words for 2020

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 7 years ago

Nana Addo is te flag bearer.Afoko and K adjapong are suffering because of Alan. Alan cannot go about saying things the flag bearer is not prepared for. He shouldn't promise heaven please. We have seen that under NDC.

• OSEI TUTU TAWIAH 7 years ago

He is not saying anything different from Nana Addo. Akuffo Addo has already said that Alan is going to run the country's finances, supported by the Veep Bawumia so Alan is not saying anything out of line.

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 7 years ago

Sorry for my comment. I'm just concerned about how the NDC vultures would feed on whatever Alan says out of nana's line.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

A dying man gives each of his best friends -- a lawyer, doctor and clergyman -- an envelope containing $25,000 in cash to be placed in his coffin.

A week later the man dies and the friends each place an envelope in the cof ...

• Con 7 years ago

Through infractural development jobs are created, I don't see how one will say he will put money into pockets not base on development. Even the greatest country like the USA base job creation on infractural deveopment , billi ...

• Kootse 7 years ago

Con I absolutely agree. This a blatant lie coming from the NPP. They are just like NDC so better to keep the devil you know rather than the angel you don't know

• VAN DE HAYES 7 years ago

ALAN K CAN GO AHEAD TO DECEIVE THE PEOPLE OF VOLTA REGION. HE HAS PROMISED CASH IN POCKETS UNDER AKUFFO ADDO. ASK HIM WHAT DID HE DO WHEN HE WAS A MINISTER UNDER BOSSOM FRIEND KUFFOUR. EVEN UNDER KUFFOUR WHO IS YOUR KABAL ...

• George Best. 7 years ago

NO GOVERNMENT IN GHANA HAS SPREAD MORE LIES AND CHEAP TALKS IN GHANA LIKE PRESIDENT MAHAMA, WHAT DO WE SEE,THERE ARE MORE STEALING, CORRUPTION IN GOVERNMENT IN GHANA UNDER MAHAMA THAN HAS EVER HAPPENED IN HUMAN HISTORY.
    IN ...

• King 7 years ago

Please Alan don't waste your time now
    We are for you 2020

• Iwan 7 years ago

Afoko and others are burning because of this man and he dare being part of this vindictive bunch of people. I bet you if he looses Alan will lose the next one.

• OJAGE K 7 years ago

pls ALAN stay out in Nana Addo campaign. save your ass. you are already NAKED, DO NOT DANCE AT PUBLIC.

• kofikofi 7 years ago

After betraying Afoko, kwabena agyeponh and others, you turn around and follow Nana. Shame unto you. Alan Thief.

• Whatever 7 years ago

And members are complaining that monies in their account have dried up

• Abudu adam , NPP Founder 7 years ago

Bawumia , this just the beginnings of drama to unfold. U shall be president of GH or get 100 votes to become leader of this party

• Abudu adam , NPP Founder 7 years ago

You shall never be elected to lead the npp

• Whatever 7 years ago

Akufo Addo left Afoko with 9GHc in NPP accounts

• Whatever 7 years ago

NPP members are complaining that Akufo Addo is stealing monies from their accounts

• Kootse 7 years ago

NPP in disarray. 50 years in Ghana politics the Ashantis have shown their incompetence
    in ruling Ghana. They are extremely corrupt obnoxious. Tribalistic in the highest order. Dr this Dr that all fake. Enough is enough. NPP ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Mary, If you have any evidence that Alan&Co are criminals and drug exporters why don't you report them to the police?

• JM 7 years ago

Alen not able to salvage common cassava farms want to do what.?? Only fools will follow NPP promises. Stolen money of KU4 is still with you.

• hass 7 years ago

Empty talks from evil dwarf and his associates.

• Themz Dempsay 7 years ago

Akuffo Ado has nominated his first Finance minister. We wait and see.

• hass 7 years ago

Posturing from an evilman

• Nana A.Boateng 7 years ago

Oh God rescue Ghana from the hands of this wicked, incompetent and visionless NDC Mahama led government.
    God bless Ghana and help Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo Addo win this coming 2016 general elections.

• Fire Man 7 years ago

STUPID TALK

• Adisa Allotey 7 years ago

Now he is getting hot,he wants to make friends with Alan. Respect Kufuor, get Alan free. Alan is only using the opportunity to test his 2020 vision.
    Did you hear what happened to your Vice in Sandema because of how you have ...

• James P 7 years ago

Ask your Afoko to go to the north. He will not survive.

• pk 7 years ago

Without good roads the cars will be With the mechanics most of the time. Without energy industry will grind to a halt. Without safe water and good sanitation there will be no workforce. The developed countries have Roads E ...

• Asorkpo 7 years ago

I support you over useless Nana Addo so don't start silly things to please him ok.
    You can't put money into anyone's pocket.
    Don't start oooo.

• Asafo Agladza 7 years ago

How would he change the lives of Ghanaians?? We want to hear specifics and not the usual political campaign proses which we are already used to which will not convince us much.

• Asafo Agladza 7 years ago

correction in line three - .....and not the usuual campaign promises.....

• Frank 7 years ago

Creating more jobs by NPP means sending illiterates from the villages and shoe shine boys to join the police and the military, compounding the problems of these institutions. illiterates in the police and armed forces in thi ...

• king oj 7 years ago

nice words,unity is all we needed Nana beba

• Moo 7 years ago

oooooh! finalmento, his boss Kufour has finally release some of the PANAMA money to put into peoples pockets. hahahaaaa! and they call them self's angles.

• Jimmy Italy 7 years ago

Alan pls wait for your turn in the original Npp in 2020 don't be making any promise for the Nana People's Party otherwise you will be discredited. Npp will come from 2020

• NOBODY 7 years ago

God forgive us all. How can Alan Kyeremanten who not long ago labeled Serial Loser Akufo-Addo as "incompetent and a monumental failure" justify his desire to see such a flagbearer become President of any country? Cash in pock ...

• Mama Tula 7 years ago

Wonders will never end until the second coming of our Lord Jesus Christ, the only Saviour. By the way would Alan K. tell the whole world and Ghanaians where from he will get the money from to make our lives better??? Be caref ...

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

I hope Alan doesn't get suckered by the scheming Akufo-Addo. The promise by the NPP Flagbearer to make Alan his Trade Minister does not do enough to assuage the long and deeply offended supporters of Alan's.

If Alan acce ...

• STEVE 7 years ago

What was good in the NPP era under Kufuor was nothing than DRUGS money in the pockets of most Ghanaians. Most of the Ghanaians in prisons overseas are NPP drugs coutiers, men and women. Why did Akufo-Addo as foreign minister ...

• Asafo-Adjei 7 years ago

Alan K, Kufuor, Nana Addo and entire NPP party are opportunists, corrupt and distasteful politicians by using all Ghanaian resources on food consumption and neglecting the Ghanaian roads, streets, Fly-overs leaving them dusty ...

• Jah Bless 7 years ago

Ghanaians are too smart for this bull

• Big Boy 7 years ago

Allan Kyemanting was not campaigning for Nana Akufo- Addo in the Volta Region. He was presenting himself for Agenda 2020.

How much cash has your cassava starch put in our pockets? Go and come next time was all that we were told on the airwaves.

• EZEKIEL 7 years ago

Alan Cash again ?? This is what you were asked at the interview why you had the Name.* Alan Cash' ? you thought the man was joking.. Of course, you were NOT CHOSEN as the director of the WTO !!

• mamamia 7 years ago

I believe to in this man

• Truth 7 years ago

Former president I. K Acheampong time we had monies in our pockets and that was when the word "Kalabule" came to exist. We were chasing small goods and commodities with more monies.