DEAD GOAT MAHAMA IS ON HIS WAY OUT. EVERY GHANAIAN IS AWARE OF THIS. IF YOU SEE MAHAMA'S HEAD ON THE BUS, LET IT REMIND YOU OF HIS INEPTNESS. HOW COULD HE SPEND $1MILLION ON THAT FOOLISH DEED WHILST HOSPITALS LACK BEDS AND OUR COCOA FARMERS WHO GIVE US THE DOLLARS THROUGH THEIR SWEAT CAN'T EVEN AFFORD ONE PARACEUTAMOL TABLET?? IF YOU SEE MAHAMA'S HEAD ON THE BUS AND YOU ARE STARVING, HAVING LOST YOUR JOB, YOU ARE IN DARKNESS, DUMSOR DESTROYING YOUR BUSINESS, YOUR PARENTS CANT AFFORD YOUR SCHOOL FEES, YOUR BUSINESS HAS COLLAPSED, YOU CAN'T PAY YOUR WATER & ELECTRICITY BILLS, NHIS CAN'T HELP YOU, YOU ARE AN UNEMPLOYED GRADUATE, THEN, PREPARE YOUR THUMB AGAINST MAHAMA IN 2016 . SEE MAHAMA'S HEAD ON THE BUS AS A DISPLAY OF INCOMPETENCE, THEVERY AND STUPIDITY!!!!!----------NPP MUST UNITE AND TAKE BACK THE COUNTRY. WE HAVE GIVEN NDC ENOUGH TIME, WE TALKING ABOUT MORE THAN HALF OF OUR POST-INDEPENDENT YEARS ( 26 YEARS) AND ALL WE SEE IS THEIR USUAL BULLSHIT AND NONSENSE. WE CAN'T GO ON LIKE THIS!! WE NEED LIFE!!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 9 years ago
AUTHOR: AKOSUA------A naturally resourced small country like Ghana is owing 100 billion dollars with bad roads dumsor and people drinking from rivers and streams and they are happy. Tekper and those happy people must be silly indeed. When can you pay one hundred billion dollars and progress as s country. When the borrowed monies are stolen by mahama and thieves. Just last week DVLA BOSS stole 6.9 million dollars for a project costing 3.6 million dollars and instead of collecting those monies tekper continues borrowing more and more and fools are happy. Where has reasoning gone to from Ghana. You see poverty clearly on the faces of Ghanaians and a small batch of idiots are misleading the people. Ghanaians wake up. NDC HAS NO FUTURE FOR TGE COUNTRY
sanjay - Abu Dhabi 9 years ago
all this will not help nana ado to win the elections, we will continue to vote mahama, you think Ghana for only asantis or what? any tribe being president this asanti people will find a way sabotage him just because he is not one of them, you tell us what Kuffour did in his full 8 years through put Ghana, fucking journalist
insight to the bone 9 years ago
Dont mind these ayigbe liars as they will vote for ndc , the lines of demarcation of war will be manifested by the coming election. They are at undeclared war against the Akans for decades since kotoka and now they would have us believe they have changed all of a sudden. These pepeni/ayigbe criminals have destroyed the country and together with any chance of maintaining the unity or peace among our people . Get ready for war as we can not afford to be slaves or second class citizens in our own country while they in their fancy cars are above the law . They loot and plunder and think by trickery election engineering or rigging they will continue to occupy the highest offices but their days are numbered and we will fight them with war or any other appropriate means this time.
Nii Nortey(New York) 9 years ago
Kwame it is a good try doing your pay masters (NPP) bidding.
Get this clear. No amount of your talks can win you and your party the November election.
kwame 9 years ago
Clear off, the so called Kwame Gyan with that propagandist channel called ETV. When running a TV channel which has no mileage, inconsistent programme schedules and undoubtedly the least viewership channel in Ghana, the least one could expect from you is a well a measured and calculated speech and comments rather than than this brash and wretchedly reckless comment or write-up attributable to this neophyte so called Kwame Gyan. Is it not surprising? how can a propagandist and a complete one sided TV channel called Etv arrogate to themselves the right to create a platform called Ghana Most Influential? What metric, objectivity and credibility and integrity normally do you engage on your Etv platform there other than being that propagandist megaphone for the NPP. What is the mileage of that channel? A channel with the least viewership base? Kwame Gyan, give us some break and begin to shape yourself with professionalism that is grounded in objectivity. Is ETV and the likes of Happy FM not part of Global Media? Don't you hear Owusu Bempah on that global media platform? stop the stupidity out there!! You had better go out there, conduct a marketing research and know what went wrong with your channel and why people don't view your programmes.
kaketonti 9 years ago
THIEF K4-NPP SAID HIS GOVT WILL FALL SHOULD HE EXPOSE IT,FOR THAT MATTER NPP COVERS CORRUTION.
AUTHOR: KOFI---- THIS WICKED AND THIEVING NDC GOVT EVEN BUDGETED FOR JUDGEMENT DEBTS PAYMENTS WHEN THEY CAME TO POWER...GHANAIANS SAW THIER THIEVERY AND BAD IDEAS ABOUT GHANA SO THEY QUICKLY REMOVED IT FROM SUBSEQUENT BUDGETS....THEY ARE ALL THIEVES WHO HAVE ENDED UP WORSENING POVERTY IN GHANA BUT WORSE IN VOLTA AND CENTRAL AND NORTHERN REGIONS WHICH ARE THE POOREST IN GHANA......ide biiii kekekekeee
AUTHOR: VICTOR A. YOUNG----- The fact is the most of our youth are not so smart. They're confused because of lack of good education under the NDC gov't. They've been targeted by the NDC; most of them gave sold their conscience to the NDC. It's up to the NPP try to educate and inspire the youth to be smart. Who's going to lead the charge and how are we going to do it?
FRED MENSAH 9 years ago
CALL OR WHATSAP ME 0249620218
FOR YOUR LOTTO WIN
sam Oduro 9 years ago
Will you cut out cos know body wants lotto numbers
Chief 9 years ago
All NDC foot soldiers are paid by the party. They are not working in any company and neither do they have their own jobs. They don't pay taxes and so they don't feel any heat in the country.
They will be vulnerable when the ... read full comment
All NDC foot soldiers are paid by the party. They are not working in any company and neither do they have their own jobs. They don't pay taxes and so they don't feel any heat in the country.
They will be vulnerable when the party leaves power and that is why they are doing everything they can including killing to retain the party in power.
Their minds are corrupted and strong antivirus to bring back their minds into nation building.
Blackian the General 9 years ago
Good advise
Good advise
Berima kye FROM Munich 9 years ago
Super coment of the month to aso to steal yooooo I HAVE DROPPED MY NDC card
ata 9 years ago
with or without NDC going to win hand down.
Atakora V 9 years ago
See who is talking !!! Ahhh.
Steve Johnson 9 years ago
Kwame is a desperate individual not knowing what to do with himself. His career history as he puts it on his facebook shows a man who has achieved nothing and always fighting to be heard. Made the right decision to stay corporate by talking less on radio. Now he has gone back to where he can degenerate the more. For him to think that his shallow comments and his "social media following" would make his programme a "hit" is foolish paa. Many wont listen to him for his biases and will do well to gain the respect that will position him as someone of value. As things stand now, he is only a short boy who only feels that he could get the small girls that he chases around by staying on the screen or talking on radio. Using your wife, Dede's picture as your profile picture on FB wont erase the harm and disgrace you have caused her by chasing those small girls around. You know you have trouble at home but would rather tell friends than deal with it. I bet you will soon find Dede packing off. Just be sincere and be heard less if you want to succeed in your trade. Otherwise, sorry, your are going mental. You call people foolish on your fb face thinking that you are respected. Decent people wont want to stay close to you because of your foul language.
Hanson 9 years ago
You need to see a psychiatrist.
saambiiga 9 years ago
kwame gyan is failure.you should go out there and campaign for npp and they will still loose the 2016 election
Agborvitor 9 years ago
Steve Johnson, your foolishness is clear!
Lydia 9 years ago
Steve whatever Johnson, has he come to chop your small sister? Or he's come to chop or chase your small wife?
If your wife or sister or whichever small gal decides to give herself to him, 'which one is your own'? As my naija ... read full comment
Steve whatever Johnson, has he come to chop your small sister? Or he's come to chop or chase your small wife?
If your wife or sister or whichever small gal decides to give herself to him, 'which one is your own'? As my naija friends would say??
And hey, who doesn't have problems at home, either married or not? If you shld put ur troubles out and Kwame shld put his forth too, I'm sure you will notice his is even less than the burden that you are crying about in your life right now!!! So dude, remove the plank in your eyes before you even try to 'assist' with the speck in someone's!
Another advise, leave the Dede gal alone, leave her life,marriage or anything about her out of the media and out there. If this is about Kwame and your beef with him, handle it that way and don't bring her into this!
About achievement,ask yourself 'what have I achieved myself too??' Before u go attacking someone about achievements, mtchewww!!!
ebo 9 years ago
YOU ARE A BIG FOOL.
Bobby, Denmark 9 years ago
Thief president called Mahama. Azaa man 419 president! Toaso na wia saa because most Ghanaians are fools to support you. Idiots them!
Yaw Asiedu 9 years ago
Nana Milk Addo will lose. Foolish Akyem idiot. Mahama will beat him again and again. Idiot
oyo 9 years ago
How can this boy be a neutral host? . Small boys are young. If this boy knows npp records in government he would not be here talking of corruption. Npp robed us anything with value for the 8 years they mismanaged this country. Npp is a bunch of criminals.who will vote them back to power again?
Hanson 9 years ago
According to the NDC and their shallow-minded foot soldiers, for one to be considered neutral he has to lie and pretend that there is no corruption in Mahama's government. Ghana has a very long way to civilization. Politics gone mad!!!
LAST DON 9 years ago
Most black people are so corrupt and greedy to point of selling their conscience for bread to betray their own. Today in our own land, our own people serve as agents to foreign profiteers to thwart the growth and development of our people and the nation. Many of our own go round the world misinforming our development partners from given us assistance or delay the processes that will enhance our development. Yet will come and spill bitterness about life in the country
JM 9 years ago
Please advised your NPP violence youth to advised Nana to stop looting NPP money.
kofi 9 years ago
Stop this crazy called corruption, every Ghanaian leader has been tagged corrupt since Nkrumah through to Rawlings, Kufour, Mills. We crucified them while in power, only change of government will not end corruption we need change of attitude of all of us. People have been supporting Nana Addo campaign in 2008, 2012 and now 2016. Nana Addo
himself has sold family properties in USA and in Accra where SGB bank is near busy internet to finance his campaign yet he says he isn't corrupt. When he wins, how can he repay them. Folks corruption is common denominator for all politicians. They are all the same, so don't use corruption as yardstick to vote. Nobody accused Mahama as corrupt while in opposition but now tagged corrupt, even if Nana Addo is not corrupt he be tagged corrupt when he becomes president.
Yaw Asiedu 9 years ago
This Kwame Gyan boy is an idiot. A fool and silky hokum. Who are you to advise us. Think about your stinking company which steals our credits everyday. Bloody fool
gh first 9 years ago
Idiot...get a life with ur ali mahama and forty thieves...n ur tribal bigotry,we listen to tribal thing again we are all Ghanaians and all suffering together so fuck of with your tribal bullshit is not working no more
kofi Gbagbladza 9 years ago
Bloody fool. Your arrogance is stinking. Your npp is a violent party. We cannot vote for a violent and a tribalist as president. Mahanma toaso. Yidodzi. Kwame Hokum Gyan, you are dzimakpla. Foolish.
Yaw Mark 9 years ago
So you are happy that this man will put out a comment for the president of the land to be insulted this way? Kwame is not doing himself any favours as a radio host with such comments. He seems to know more than his guests so he should go out and campaign. Am never impressed with his career to date either. He is a complete lightweight and a talkertive with little sense.
Kwame Gyan was at Psychology Dept when npp was in government. He saw how corrupt the npp ministers were. He is such a fool not to see the stinking corruption during that regime.
Kwame Gyan was at Psychology Dept when npp was in government. He saw how corrupt the npp ministers were. He is such a fool not to see the stinking corruption during that regime. He wants to be relevant. What an idiot.
SARKOZY 9 years ago
OWURA K.G. YOU HAVE SPOKEN THE TRUTH. NDC SUPPORTERS ARE KNOWN IDIOTS. THE WORST PART IS THAT MOST OF THEM ARE HUNGRY AND SUFFERING. THEY GO ABOUT BEGGING FOR CRUMBS TO SURVIVE. GO TO THE MINISTRY IN THE EVENINGS AFTER 5PM AND YOU WILL SEE THEM HANGING AROUND SAYING " MASSA WE ARE FOOTSOLDIERS WE DEY FOR YOU. GIVE US SOMETHING. WE ARE THE PEOPLE WHO CALL RADIO STATION TO TALK FOR YOU" IS THAT HOW A SENSIBLE PERSON IS SUPPOSED TO LEAD HIS LIFE? THEY HAVE NOTHING AND END UP GETTING NOTHING.
THEY GET PROMISES BUT THAT'S WHERE IT STOPS. IDIOTS AND HUNGRY FOOLS.
Mozay 9 years ago
Few media men of your type.
Pls tell ADAKABRE, RANDY ABBEY nd other SYCOPHANTS to emulate this good work of urs.
DEAD GOAT MAHAMA IS ON HIS WAY OUT. EVERY GHANAIAN IS AWARE OF THIS. IF YOU SEE MAHAMA'S HEAD ON THE BUS, LET IT REMIND YOU OF HIS INEPTNESS. HOW COULD HE SPEND $1MILLION ON THAT FOOLISH DEED WHILST HOSPITALS LACK BEDS AND OU ...
AUTHOR: AKOSUA------A naturally resourced small country like Ghana is owing 100 billion dollars with bad roads dumsor and people drinking from rivers and streams and they are happy. Tekper and those happy people must be silly ...
all this will not help nana ado to win the elections, we will continue to vote mahama, you think Ghana for only asantis or what? any tribe being president this asanti people will find a way sabotage him just because he is not ...
Dont mind these ayigbe liars as they will vote for ndc , the lines of demarcation of war will be manifested by the coming election. They are at undeclared war against the Akans for decades since kotoka and now they would have ...
Clear off, the so called Kwame Gyan with that propagandist channel called ETV. When running a TV channel which has no mileage, inconsistent programme schedules and undoubtedly the least viewership channel in Ghana, the least ...
AUTHOR: KOFI---- THIS WICKED AND THIEVING NDC GOVT EVEN BUDGETED FOR JUDGEMENT DEBTS PAYMENTS WHEN THEY CAME TO POWER...GHANAIANS SAW THIER THIEVERY AND BAD IDEAS ABOUT GHANA SO THEY QUICKLY REMOVED IT FROM SUBSEQUENT BUDGETS ...
AUTHOR: VICTOR A. YOUNG----- The fact is the most of our youth are not so smart. They're confused because of lack of good education under the NDC gov't. They've been targeted by the NDC; most of them gave sold their conscienc ...
FOR YOUR LOTTO WIN
They will be vulnerable when the ...
Good advise
Kwame is a desperate individual not knowing what to do with himself. His career history as he puts it on his facebook shows a man who has achieved nothing and always fighting to be heard. Made the right decision to stay corpo ...
If your wife or sister or whichever small gal decides to give herself to him, 'which one is your own'? As my naija ...
YOU ARE A BIG FOOL.
How can this boy be a neutral host? . Small boys are young. If this boy knows npp records in government he would not be here talking of corruption. Npp robed us anything with value for the 8 years they mismanaged this country ...
According to the NDC and their shallow-minded foot soldiers, for one to be considered neutral he has to lie and pretend that there is no corruption in Mahama's government. Ghana has a very long way to civilization. Politics g ...
Most black people are so corrupt and greedy to point of selling their conscience for bread to betray their own. Today in our own land, our own people serve as agents to foreign profiteers to thwart the growth and development ...
Stop this crazy called corruption, every Ghanaian leader has been tagged corrupt since Nkrumah through to Rawlings, Kufour, Mills. We crucified them while in power, only change of government will not end corruption we need ch ...
So you are happy that this man will put out a comment for the president of the land to be insulted this way? Kwame is not doing himself any favours as a radio host with such comments. He seems to know more than his guests so ...
OWURA K.G. YOU HAVE SPOKEN THE TRUTH. NDC SUPPORTERS ARE KNOWN IDIOTS. THE WORST PART IS THAT MOST OF THEM ARE HUNGRY AND SUFFERING. THEY GO ABOUT BEGGING FOR CRUMBS TO SURVIVE. GO TO THE MINISTRY IN THE EVENINGS AFTER 5PM AN ...