LOOK AT NANA AND THE CHIEF IN THE PICTURE? HMMMM ASEM.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 9 years ago
DR BAWUMIA ,THE ECONOMIC PROPHET, ON THE $250 MILLION NDC TOOK OUT OF THE $1BILLION EUROBOND FROM BOG AND DEPOSITED FOOLISHLY & NONSENSICALLY AT THE UNITED BANK OF AFRICA (UBA)--------READ BELOW------ Beyond the issue of legality, there is the issue of prudence in the management of Ghana’s resources. How do you go and borrow money for 10.75% (US dollar) and give it to someone to lend it to you at over 20% (GHC)? In effect you are paying over 30%! Assuming stable exchange rates, Ghana will be paying additional interest of at least $50 million a year on this transaction. It really is reckless. The government is claiming that the funds were “idle”. Really? What does that mean? Why do you borrow funds and pay interest on it if you do not have use for them at the moment? It is clear that the GIIF does not have a portfolio of projects ready to invest in and it is weird to allocate a whopping sum of $250 million to them at this time. Is the Minister aware that the country owes N-Gas some $100 million? What about other contractors who are owed money by the government? How can you owe so much, have so much to do and yet claim to have “idle” borrowed funds? The allocation of such an amount to a private bank also has major macroeconomic consequences for a relatively small economy like Ghana. It increases the deposits of the banking system and ultimately the money supply. It has inflationary and exchange rate depreciation consequences and would make it more difficult for the government to meet its inflation target. I am surprised that the government is oblivious of these consequences. The Funds should stay at the Bank of Ghana. After all the Bank of Ghana, on its own or through its external fund managers of the caliber of internationally reputable banks like UBS, JP Morgan, Citibank, Merrill Lynch etc. can undertake whatever investment of the country’s foreign exchange that the government would like it to undertake
Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 9 years ago
How can you promise when we, your own subjects, do not respect you.
sanjay - Abu Dhabi 9 years ago
we will vote mahama again and again and again, vote mahama for peace and development
insight to the bone 9 years ago
Dont mind these ayigbe liars as they will vote for ndc , the lines of demarcation of war will be manifested by the coming election. They are at undeclared war against the Akans for decades since kotoka and now they would have us believe they have changed all of a sudden. These pepeni/ayigbe criminals have destroyed the country and together with any chance of maintaining the unity or peace among our people . Get ready for war as we can not afford to be slaves or second class citizens in our own country while they in their fancy cars are above the law . They loot and plunder and think by trickery election engineering or rigging they will continue to occupy the highest offices but their days are numbered and we will fight them with war or any other appropriate means this time.
OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago
Author: MAME ESI
THE 250 MILLION DOLLARS SAVED AT A PRIVATE BANK BY NDC WHILST GOVT IS BUYING TREASURY BILL FROM SAME BANK AT A HIGHER INTEREST RATE IS A CLEAR SIGN OF NINCOMPOOPS IN CHARGE OF GHANA
Kofi Kyei- Baffour Kantanka 9 years ago
After wasting your vote, you will continue to dream (US, UK, Canada etc) that is not how they vote. If plan 'A' is not producing the results they expect, they vote and make changes because change is good, change brings progress. Just look at "Kotoko", they are making progress because they made the needed change, it is not because the interim coach is better than the former coach(his boss)
Kofi Kyei- Baffour Kantanka 9 years ago
Let us vote for change because that inspires everyone to work harder. It also serves as wake up call for our leaders, it serves as a warning that corruption and mismanagement would not be torrelated.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago
What Togbe has said is real wisdom. Any chief who is non partisan wins the respect of the people. Just like me, I don't care which party wins but becomes the president, who her appointees are, and the kind of persons he associates himself with. It is in Ghana and Africa that we always play the tribal card. Where has tribalism and nepotism taken us to? Is it not tribal war? Trump was for a long time a Democrat but he joined the Republicans when he thought there was the need for a change. As Ghanaians in the 21st century, we should reason beyond noses and think rationally. Our thoughts should be Ghana first. Why should we be bribed with rice, sugar, gari and empty promises during election time? I would suggest that if Ghanaians think they are okay with Mahama, they should maintain him. If not, vote for a change for any of the candidate.
It is also unfortunate that some of our youth follow politicians like sheep. Most of these are also not gainfully employed. If you get shot knifed or wounded in any conflict, the politicians will just dump you like trash and will not care for you. It is important that such young guys look for profitable jobs to do or leave the country to find greener pastures or they shall be miserable in their old age.
LAST DON 9 years ago
YOUR WAHALA IS BIG OOOO
SOWOTUOM SOLDIER 9 years ago
VOTING FOR MAHAMAH OR GIVING HIM ANOTHER MANDATE MEANS YOU ARE BUYING A COFFIN FOR YOUR BURIAL.IT WILL BE UNTHINKABLE PEOPLE WHO WILL VOTE FOR THIS ALAKPATOR WHO DOESN'T KNOW HOW MUCH HE HAS BORROWED AND STOLEN.WHAT DEVELOPMENT AND PEACE?.ARE WE AT WAR IN GHANA?.STOP PREACHING ABOUT PEACE BECAUSE NDC DOESN'T KNOW PEACE.IF THEY WANT PEACE THEN THEY SHOULD ALLOW THE EC TO WORK INDEPENDENTLY THAN BEING ADVISERS AND SPOKEPERSONS FOR EC.AND AS FOR DEVELOPMENT EVERY GOVERNMENT DOES PROJECTS.NDC HAS NOTHING TO CAMPAIGN ON APART FROM THEIR TOY GREEN BOOK WHICH CONTAINS ARTISTICS WHICH ARE NOT ON THE GROUND.NOW THIS ALAKPATOR MAHAMAH IS BREATHING LIKE DYING CAMEL AND CRYING LIKE A TODDLER TO BE GIVEN ANOTHER CHANCE.ANOTHER CHANCE FOR WHAT?.BECAUSE FOR ALMOST 8YEARS WE HAVE SEEN WHAT YOU GUYS ARE PERFECT ON.APART FROM LOOTING LIES AND INSULTS NDC HAS NOTHING TO OFFER.VOTE THIS AMOAWI KROMFOUR AND LOOTING BRIGADE OUT OF POWER.
Kojo 9 years ago
Togbe Fiti and Togbega Gabusu are both NPP supporters.
We know this but the good part is that, their subjects, who have the votes, don't belong to the NPP.
Aponkye 9 years ago
Nana has disgraced Akans and the Yen Akanfuo/ Asante Akyem tribal party. Unless somebody tells me the ABUAKWAH DWARF was standing before the gentle giant, I WI tell all Akans to dismiss Akufo Addo as the flag bearer of Patapaa NPP party
Afkop 9 years ago
Is the Chief the one going to vote on behalf of all his subjects?
NUNA 9 years ago
The Chief has said his people cuts across Ghana, Togo and Benin, so is Nana going to still call the Togolese? and will he say Ghana register must be thrown away because he believes the Ewes are from Togo? the chief has hit him hard in the head.
Klinker 9 years ago
Unfortunate. Nana was not able to tell Togbe that his people are aliens so they should not be allowed to vote. Am waiting for Nana's errand boy Bawumia to come again. His boss was there and has not pass any comment on Bawumia's investigation
Solja 9 years ago
i say when are these cheap fools going to introduce the like option on this fucking webpage ?
Calculus 9 years ago
They are not Togolese anymore.lol How will they vote for you if you want their names to be deleted from the register?
But Togbui don't forget the npp used to close the Aflao border 3 days to elections so that your Ghanaian c ... read full comment
They are not Togolese anymore.lol How will they vote for you if you want their names to be deleted from the register?
But Togbui don't forget the npp used to close the Aflao border 3 days to elections so that your Ghanaian children in Togo can't come and vote. Meanwhile the airport is left open for their people to come and vote. They asked for your people to be killed when they did nothing to them. If you forget just listen to Kennedy Agyepong's tape. You and your people are described as inward looking. Togbui you know them.
Even the npp constituency chairmen in volta region don't vote for Nana Addo Trump. The elephant must be kept in the bush forever. I choose JM so I think you should too.
mark 9 years ago
Idiot can't u see the chief is standing on a platform
Kwame-tema 9 years ago
Foolish n blind idiot which platform? Can't u see Nana is a dwarf.
DR TRUTH 9 years ago
KING TOGBE PLS FORGET NDC AND THIER LIES/PROPAGANDA
Michael 9 years ago
Which is the lie and propaganda? That Kennedy Agyapong says Voltaians shld be killed or that most registered voters from the region are Togolese.
Agyengo 9 years ago
Do you know the beauty of every person? Is it character or beauty as a person? Do you know Napoleon Bonapart how tall he was? Please make research about it and come to your conclusion. Y3soma onyansani na 3ny3 anammon tenten.
MARY 9 years ago
Nana too short too ugly to be a president
MARY 9 years ago
Nantoo short too ugly to be a persident
Antonio 9 years ago
A wind of change is blowing! Change is coming soon.
Trust 9 years ago
Our chiefs have become self seeking and divisive and even the gods will understand if we end this established chiefdoms hanging around our necks like an albatross and impeding our growth as a people.
Time to remove them all ... read full comment
Our chiefs have become self seeking and divisive and even the gods will understand if we end this established chiefdoms hanging around our necks like an albatross and impeding our growth as a people.
Time to remove them all.
Constable Joy 9 years ago
RETIREMENT FOR NANA IN THE MAKING
Dankwa 9 years ago
Leave President Mahama alone to finish is good development for the country. Mahama is developing Ghana like South Africa or Dubai. Leave him alone.
AGE 9 years ago
Herrrr which Ghana think u are talking abt different Ghana. Wht can GH boost abt now. Hmmmmmmmm.
NDC IS SATANIC 9 years ago
Blind follower, I pity you. Change from sleeping on a straw mattress to a foam mattress. We are moving forward no turning back, nkantankantan inter-change is no Dubai nkurasefuo ne akikakika basabasa. NDC is now history, it has expired. When the spirit of anything created by somebody is taking away by the owner the rest is history. JJ Rawlings and his family have had ENOUGH of ndc insults so have taking away their soul from the party so ndc is now a living dead thing. Thank the Ahwoi brothers, Totobi Kwakye and the so called Fante caucus in the ndc who advised you to insult and denigrate JJ Rawlings and his wife so as to get them out of their own party for them to take over, for a good job done. It happened to Osagyefo, Dr Limann and now JJ Rawlings so I'm not surprised, but the evil that men do lives after them. Nana Konadu Agyeman Rawlings is a smart woman to have formed another party to replace this doomed ndc with these people at the helms of affairs to repair the legacy of her husband. It pays to marry a bold, hardworking, visionful and brave woman.
Kwesi 9 years ago
Ain't you blind to have said we are moving forward and no turning back? Why must we turn back and pick the party Ghanaians voted them in 2008, just after 8years in government? Why u not the most corrupt and thieves? You were the same people that highly tagged Osagyefo Dr Nkrumah as a wicked person when he was trying his best to see the totally liberation of Africa and staged a coup d'etat led by your idiotic Busia whose spirit left NPP several years ago. Total in history of Ghana, all the project, companies, dams, railway, schools n etc that Nkrumah did has been of great importance. Similarly, JM is doing and the same people are crying like chipmunks because all they want is their big belly not the development and progress of Ghana. Did Akuffo promise roads and water to klikor people? Ooo goodness, please grannpa sit home and watch how JM is doing it, you can be a tour guide.
Kwapps 9 years ago
Are you fucking serious?
Concerned 9 years ago
I can sense that wind of change but no complecency.The ec is determined to steal the elections but fortunately she is not that clever. But the Gas say faa ni obule no sha bo. let's be vigilant
micheal 9 years ago
just look at nana not even up to 4" tall, how can a dwarf rule Ghana.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 9 years ago
DEAD GOAT MAHAMA IS ON HIS WAY OUT. EVERY GHANAIAN IS AWARE OF THIS. IF YOU SEE MAHAMA'S HEAD ON THE BUS, LET IT REMIND YOU OF HIS INEPTNESS. HOW COULD HE SPEND $1MILLION ON THAT FOOLISH DEED WHILST HOSPITALS LACK BEDS AND OUR COCOA FARMERS WHO GIVE US THE DOLLARS THROUGH THEIR SWEAT CAN'T EVEN AFFORD ONE PARACEUTAMOL TABLET?? IF YOU SEE MAHAMA'S HEAD ON THE BUS AND YOU ARE STARVING, HAVING LOST YOUR JOB, YOU ARE IN DARKNESS, DUMSOR DESTROYING YOUR BUSINESS, YOUR PARENTS CANT AFFORD YOUR SCHOOL FEES, YOUR BUSINESS HAS COLLAPSED, YOU CAN'T PAY YOUR WATER & ELECTRICITY BILLS, NHIS CAN'T HELP YOU, YOU ARE AN UNEMPLOYED GRADUATE, THEN, PREPARE YOUR THUMB AGAINST MAHAMA IN 2016 . SEE MAHAMA'S HEAD ON THE BUS AS A DISPLAY OF INCOMPETENCE, THEVERY AND STUPIDITY!!!!!----------NPP MUST UNITE AND TAKE BACK THE COUNTRY. WE HAVE GIVEN NDC ENOUGH TIME, WE TALKING ABOUT MORE THAN HALF OF OUR POST-INDEPENDENT YEARS ( 26 YEARS) AND ALL WE SEE IS THEIR USUAL BULLSHIT AND NONSENSE. WE CAN'T GO ON LIKE THIS!! WE NEED LIFE!!!
Kwame 9 years ago
But a dwarf will never replace the president when he leaves office.
mr amin 9 years ago
Short people should not vote for ndc for calling them dwarfs.
Kwapps 9 years ago
We prefer a useful dwarf who will get the job done to a corrupt giant in whose country gold has lost it's glitter
Photosy 9 years ago
As Minister for Foreign Affairs and NEPAD, what did this short nincompoop do for the salt industry ? This talk about Nigeria has been going on forever. For his time at the Foreign Ministry, what did he do, Panbros still produces, Ada Okor at Sege was taken over by his Government, at least Ghana then could have supplied a potion of this supposed 1 million tons to Nigeria, even if 100,000 tons was done.
MTK 9 years ago
Photos,please don't stray into areas you don't have enough knowledge on.With regards to the ADA salt project, please stay away from it.The NDC is the heavy beneficiary of the votes in the Ada Traditional Area.
But the questi ... read full comment
Photos,please don't stray into areas you don't have enough knowledge on.With regards to the ADA salt project, please stay away from it.The NDC is the heavy beneficiary of the votes in the Ada Traditional Area.
But the question is what significant change can one observe in the salt industry since the party came to party came to party ?
C.Y. ANDY-K 9 years ago
They couldn't do anything about the salt project because they failed to impose the impostor Lumorvi Atitsogbui, masquerading as Nyonyo Agboada, as the Awoamefia of Anlo and through him take over the Keta lagoon so that their private companies can undertake the projects. They had succeeded in convincing some short-sighted chiefs to lease sections of the lagoon to them, as if the chiefs owned the lagoon, with the likes of Sam Jonah on the list of investors. Of course, Kufuor has passed a law to make it possible for the govt to claim the lagoon and then parcel it out to their cronies.
Of course, the NDC gangsters from the area also have their own agenda on the Keta lagoon and presumed oil resources in the area, with their own goon and impostor Patrick Agboba whose father came from all the way from Logba who is now masquerading as the Awoamefia Torgbui III. Makes me sick to the stomach. They have been rolling out their plans since coming back to power. An Indian company had started operations, displacing locals and leading to conflicts and people being hurt and arrested. Zoomlion has been brought in, with people like Chris Ackummey being the hatchet man going about deceiving local chiefs to cede to companies common lands and lagoon they don't own. Private greed by both the leadership of the NDC and NPP is responsible for the stalling of the salt project.
As for the oil exploration, the NDC has just parcelled out the area to a Swiss with no track record in the field and the Ewe wife from Asadame with some local chiefs, INCLUDING the impostor Patrick Agboba, bribed to be behind them. The details are so shocking that we in the FTOS-Campaign are simply dumbfounded! Once, we have sorted out one or two things, the public shall know the full details and names involved. The full Agreement signed is currently being studied by our experts.
Andy-K
Benny 9 years ago
How can one man promise 100thosand votes. How many fingers are u a chief using on the stamps or u have 100thousnd
voters cards hiding somewhere to be used.
How can one man promise 100thosand votes. How many fingers are u a chief using on the stamps or u have 100thousnd
yaro 9 years ago
Keep deceiving your self npp .THE WONDER MAN IS COME WITH WIMD OF GLORY. JOHN D MAHAMA WILL WIN.100%...
john elleah 9 years ago
The just trapped Nana and NPP by saying to them that his jurisdiction covers Ghana, Togo and Benin. He also said his women are for handsome men like John Mahama. Worst of all he said Nana extended time for closing the border from 6 to 10. The obvious NDC chief just told Nana that people will come from Togo and Benin to vote and that the border should remain open as approved by Nana until 10pm for the togolese and beninoise to vote and go back. Nana you are finished!
mac 9 years ago
Hahaha.my stomach!!!!!!
cinapi aba 9 years ago
Since when did height became a criteria for intelligence? Even a blind man is a minister for chieftancy affair.please stop this height nonsense.if you have valid reasons why nana cant be president say it.
Kwame 9 years ago
Since the beginning of time. No dwarf will rule Ghana, period.
NDC IS SATANIC 9 years ago
Did you know the height of Busia? Did you know the height of Nkrumah? You idiot!! your so called president with height unfortunately is not taller than JJ Rawlings and Papa Kuffuor even at their ages, and this your president is the most stupid and idiot of all presidents of Ghana, did you know the height of Dr Limann? You fools who are desperate, are Ghanaians going to eat height? If height alone makes the yardstick then we might go back for JJ or Papa Kuffuor . Fools are too many in Ghana and they will never change their minds if even America is brought to Ghana. Dr Aggrey was right to say a crow will never live home if brought from the forest to live with the chicken even though they all have wings, give it all the comfort, send it back to the forest and it will fly away. He was referring exactly to never change ndc fools even though this happened in the 19th century. Those our forefathers could read into the future, they had the fore sight. It is happening now. May God Have Mercy On Ghana. With such people like this kwame how can we move forward? But Insha Allah, we shall leave them behind and move forward. GHANA DESERVES BETTER AND NDC IS NOT GOOD FOR GHANA.
Kwame-tema 9 years ago
Its when I saw a dwarf man close to a human being
Akortia Kosi 9 years ago
Foolish man . Are there no short people in Ndc. Iam a JDM supporter but the contest is not about height but what the person can do. Please if you support JDM , propagate the good works he is doing and stop this nonsense talk of height ,
Kokuvi 9 years ago
We the Ewes are tired of ndc lies,nana addo all the way
Hoo 9 years ago
Nonsense who are you Kokuvi? Idiot...
Kwesi Tz 9 years ago
Nana Addo is not the right man to rule Ghana because he is weak,old,visionless,incompetent and lacks leadership skills.
Under President Mahama,the country has seen a tremendous improvement
In the area of COMMUNICATION,Fis ... read full comment
Nana Addo is not the right man to rule Ghana because he is weak,old,visionless,incompetent and lacks leadership skills.
In the area of COMMUNICATION,Fish Finders,a GPS based equipment, have been distributed to fishers to enable them easily locate fish, improve their catch and enhance their incomes.Deprived communities are?also being provided with telecommunication services through Solar Powered Rural Telephony Facilities.
Hamo 9 years ago
Is Nana Addo kneeing down before the chief??
Jack Taller 9 years ago
No the chief is standing on his stool instead!
Kwame-tema 9 years ago
What abt the others were standing or stools or hanging, for me it clear the man Nana Addo is handicapped with height.
KOFI USA 9 years ago
Like your bastard father and your ashawo mother and your womanizer Jimiii Mahama, your paymaster. Foooooool like Aponkye
Majesty 9 years ago
Jack is being sardonic. Lol
koliko 9 years ago
togbui pls akuffo addo and the npp are too ugly and dirty to deserve ur beautiful lady,they have a hidden tribal agenda against we Ewes,why did they close the border during the elections in 2008 without a warning locking up people to be stranded in Togo?
Ojuku 9 years ago
Torgbui Fiti has been smart by being frank with Nana in telling him that his people cut across Ghana, Togo and Benin. So tomorrow, if Nana's assistant Bawumiah should use his advanced facial identification software to discover that, the face of a Ghanaian voter looks like that of someone on Benin's voters register, he should not panic at all.
James P 9 years ago
If they are Togolese citizens and are in the Togo register, surely they cannot vote inGhana. Are they dual citizens? You are stupid.
Blackian the General 9 years ago
Change is coming
TK 9 years ago
Nana is the one who used such words thinking that only Akans vote can make him President.Now he is begging for vote from every angle.May God help him!
ebo 9 years ago
Are you blind? Can' you see that the chief is standing on a raised platform?
KWAME-BELGIUM 9 years ago
Togbui, there is nothing wrong with that message but the people of your region are going to vote NDC.
GHOST NAME 9 years ago
Akuffo addo in the Volta Region to sick support from Togolese, big nonsense. We are going to teach him a lesson
Kwame Adjei-Mensgirlah. Atanta GA 9 years ago
Ha ! ha ! ha ! Trust whom ? A. polictician ? I am incorruptible .A politicians ? I will not steal .A Ghana politician ? I am too old to steal .?? ? I came unto polictics not to enruch myself.Hmmn !!!.in the twilight zone .Be you NDC , NPP or whatever you call yourself.Where ? In Africa ? In the very Ghana that I know ? Don't let me start laughing; it can be contagious."Don't fear me" said Nana Addo.Just laughable. A prediction?
"Keep on dancing , my dear cockroach." said the hen ." You know I am herbivorous. I will keep an eye on the carnivores" Before he ( the cockroac) could say ' really ,he was a half way down in the esophagus,almost in the crop.Nana,what was the last word the hen said before she swallowed the cockroach ?
FRED MENSAH 9 years ago
Call or whatsap me 0249620218
for YOUR LOTTO WIN
kumnipa jnr 9 years ago
Well spoken chief may u live long to witness the goodness of Nana Addo administration when your people over them give him the mandate to lead this hardship economy to the promise Land. No amount of insults will stop #NanaAddo from becoming president
Malik 9 years ago
The Chief and Nana have my respect - They spoke well.
Victor A. Young 9 years ago
The NDC is always using propaganda, lies and "buga-buga" tactics to cheat in the elections. They will make false statements and tag some chiefs and elders in the country, suggesting that they have lend their dubious party their support. It's always a lie!
NDC have always used lies or deception dubious means to win elections. It's absurd for the party to attempt to put words into the mouth of the Chief of Volta region. To the NDC the definition of "Corruption" and "Cheating" are different from that which is stated in the Webster, Oxford English Dictionary or any academic book out there.
After Dr. Bawumia had completed his tour of the Volta region, John Mahama hurriedly planned their so-called "accounting to the people" tour, and run to the region to attempt to do some damage control; they bussed their supported to the region and rented some photo journalists and pro-media houses to cover the events. Facts are there and they cannot deny it.
Nana Akufo-Addo on the other hand, didn't announce his visit to anywhere that he's toured so far. The NDC is panicking at the sight of the crowd that greeted Nana to the areas that he's gone. This elections, the people of the Volta region have made a declaration; they won't tolerate any tribal politics and offering of money and petty gifts as bribes for votes!
Volta region has issued a "RED ALERT" to the NDC and that's no jokes. Watch out NDC; your bottom is on the line!
I am incorruptible. A p polictician ? I came unto polictics not to enrich myself. Don't fear me.A politician
Freddie 9 years ago
Most of us from the Volta region don't care about so called Nana's visit and therefore wouldn't get drunk on the day of voting. We would vote our minds first before taking any drink we are not stupid
Bosheba 9 years ago
How can u care? Does goats care for their lives? Even when I use stones or wood hate them by the heads, NDC fools hahahahahha.
Honesty 9 years ago
The Chief should have come off the Platform to greet Nana. Nana must not trust any word from this Chief. Is an insult to the people of Volta for Chiefs to dictate to them how they cast their Votes
Jack Taller 9 years ago
Which platform? You mean to say, the chief should either have squatted or Nana should have been wearing GUARANTEE shoes!
Honesty 9 years ago
Nana is going to Win by God Devine work
Kwesi Tz 9 years ago
Nana Addo is going to lose the elections hugely.He's got nothing to offer to Ghanaians.
President Mahama is changing lives and developing the country.Under his watch,the Marine Drive Tourism Investment Plan in Accra Centra ... read full comment
Nana Addo is going to lose the elections hugely.He's got nothing to offer to Ghanaians.
President Mahama is changing lives and developing the country.Under his watch,the Marine Drive Tourism Investment Plan in Accra Central 2013-2023 has been developed.It seeks to plan and develop the entire parcel of land stretching from the Osu Klottey Lagoon behind the Christiansborg Castle to the Accra Community Centre covering an area of 215.7 acres.Procurement processes have begun for the project.
Kwame 9 years ago
Who is that liliput standing infront of the chief. Oh, sorry, that's all die be die president at all cost.
Jack Taller 9 years ago
Oh please, the picture has been doctored by NDC.
Freddie 9 years ago
Some deviants may vote for all die be die nana but majority would be wiser than Asante and Akyem grandmothers and fathers.
black magic powers 9 years ago
This talisman is very strong and powerful as there are many rituals and ceremonies involved In the preparation of the talisman so that the talisman is charged and will help you in solving all your money problems. This powerful Money Talisman will give you wealth, success and prosperity. People who are doing jobs will have promotion, good luck and success will be in you life. This talisman will give you success in every thing related to money. It will help you in banishing debts, all the obstacles that will be there in your life will be destroyed. This talisman will also help you to get any type of job that you are looking for so that you will be able to achieve all your goals.CONTACT MY EMAIL WITH YOUR NAME AND NUMBER.SBUCKLESS360@YAHOO.COM
I SUPER POWER WONDER RING.
CONQUER GREAT GENIE, JINN POWERFUL GIANT.
SPIRITS CALLING FORMULA & TALISMAN.
POWER OF RUDRAKSH BEADS.
POWER LOVE TALISMAN.
PROTECT YOUR HOUSE FROM BLACKMAGIC...
SALEEMI TALISMAN TO REPEL EVIL ACTION.
SALEEMI POWER ATTRACTIVE LOVE RING.
SALEEMI POWER SUCCESS TALISMAN.
SALEEMI POWER TALISMAN FOR PROTECTION.
SALEEMI POWER WINNING RING.
VOODOO SALEEMI DOLLS.
MONEY TALISMANS.
SBUCKLESS360@YAHOO.COM
0244908520?
KWAKU ANANSE 9 years ago
STOP USING THIS GHANAWEB PLATFORM TO PROMOTE SATAN AND EVIL. STOP THIS IMMEDIATELY OR REAP GOD'S WRATH AGAINST YOU.
Kwame- 9 years ago
Are ghanainas crazy political horses. Rise UP and work to honou your dignity as HUMAN. BEINGS!!!
Awal Tamale 9 years ago
You too fear the dqarf or 'wetin'?@togbui fiti.
Kofi Gbagbladza 9 years ago
Why do this to yourself because of power? Torgbui Adzongaga amenya fiti is deceiving u oooo. He did promise mahama 100k votes.
NANA C 9 years ago
Yes indeed Ewes are not fools when NPP tradition calling Ewes onward lookers, we did not forget is still in memory, the Binnado "NANA WILL NEVER GET'" Ewes votes period.
Alhassan Abdul Razak(Mr. RAK) 9 years ago
Vote for a serious person who have Ghana at heart and not a comedian like John Dramani Mahama
Asona Ba Bekoe Atuo - USA 9 years ago
The dawn of hope and reality is finally with us. NPP is the only party that have the country at heart and think about the people. NDc are thieves thinking only about how to steal and stealing.
PRF YAW AGYEI MENSAH BONSU, UK 9 years ago
THIS MAN IS TOO SHORT. NOT PRESIDENT MATERIA. THIS TYPE CAN'T A PRESIDENT IN A COUNTRY LIKE GHANA. TOO SHORT.
Jammie Boateng - USA 9 years ago
Research indicate that short people don't have wisdom and always easy tempered. They have short memory as well. Research also indicates that from age 70 going one is potential to have dementia and we all know the effect of dementia. Nana Addo is short and over 70, therefore, it's not good for him to be president of Ghana.
Frank Mensah, USA 9 years ago
He is too short to be president
Alice, USA 9 years ago
Too Short
Too Short
KYEI 9 years ago
what has height got to do with governance and wisdom? Any relationship? Oh Ghanaians......
Do you remember the height of President Idi Amin of Uganda? The young ones can google on him. You can also google on the heights of P ... read full comment
what has height got to do with governance and wisdom? Any relationship? Oh Ghanaians......
Do you remember the height of President Idi Amin of Uganda? The young ones can google on him. You can also google on the heights of Presidents all over the world. Try very hard and relate their heights and their style of governance ......Try it.
RALO 9 years ago
MY FRIEND NON OF THEM IS SHOTER THAN NANA.
PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 9 years ago
Three bad NPP mice sit in a bar in Aflao. The first one brags, "I am one bad ass mouse! In my hood in Togo, we have huge mousetraps. I take the damn cheese out of all of them."
The second one brags, "Well, I'm a bad ass mo ... read full comment
Three bad NPP mice sit in a bar in Aflao. The first one brags, "I am one bad ass mouse! In my hood in Togo, we have huge mousetraps. I take the damn cheese out of all of them."
The second one brags, "Well, I'm a bad ass mouse too in Benin. In my hood, I mix rat poison with my milk and chug it down every night before I go to bed."
The third gets up and starts to leave. The other two mice both yell, "Hey chicken, where do you think you're going?"
The third one replies, "Going home to fuck the ECOWAS NDC cat."
Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago
Togbe Prince, sometimes I feel sad that Ghanaians have allowed tribalism to ruin our country. Almost everything is seen through tribal lens. And sadly too, most of the educated follow that stupidity and employ the unemployed youth to propagate it.
PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 9 years ago
Dear brother,
As a half Akan and half ewe,i was born in the old Ranchi Army Barracks in Takoradi.
There was no tribalism and we all think of being one.
People who discriminated against me in the Volta Region wer ... read full comment
Dear brother,
As a half Akan and half ewe,i was born in the old Ranchi Army Barracks in Takoradi.
People who discriminated against me in the Volta Region were the conservative Ewes but it did not bother me.
Sadly when i came to America and started reading the Ghana web that i realize that Tribalism exist.
These are fueled by some of the educated bigots in Ghana.
In America,i am called Ghanaian not Hausa,Akan or Ewe.
President Kuffor had many of my uncles in Klikor Afegame supporting him but Nana Addo could not continue because he thought he is his own man.
He became Al Gore wh thought he could do it without Clinton{Kuffuor}
Had he not said"ALL DIE BE DIE"things would have been different.
Amedzro Kofi 9 years ago
All the ewes supporting NDC on this platform don't live in the Volta region. They are the educated hypocrites living outside the region and educating their children in good schools. We are not fools and you privileged NDC www cousins cannot dictate to we pot ones at home. NPP ALL THE WAY
PROF YAW AGYEI MENSAH BONSU, UK 9 years ago
AMANSAN FM, UK IS FINANCED BY NPP UK AND GHANA RESPECTIVELY. RECENTLY, THE SAID OWNER WHO IS JUST A FIGURE HEAD TRAVELLED TO GHANA JUST TO MAKE PROPAGANDA REPORTS AGAINST NDC. HE IS PAID 1000s OF POUNDS TO KEEP THE STATION GOING MAKING UNFOUNDED REPORTS AGAINST NPP. AMANSA FM BELONGS TO NPP
mr amin 9 years ago
Volta am sure will vote for u this time we want matured guys not school children or crying babies.
Kwesi Tz 9 years ago
The NDC will remain in power until 2021 because since they came into power,lives have been changed and country transformed.
In the Social Intervention Programmes;Disability Employment Project.This initiative has resulted i ... read full comment
The NDC will remain in power until 2021 because since they came into power,lives have been changed and country transformed.
In the Social Intervention Programmes;Disability Employment Project.This initiative has resulted in the supply of trading both to physically challenged persons to engage in ICT-based services in order to earn incomes.
Among others they engage in repair of ICT gadgets and sale of ICT accessories.
Jackee5e 9 years ago
What the chief is saying doesn't make sense, they have people in Togo and Benin does it mean that, they come vote whilst they don't actually living in Ghana come to vote only on election day. Which is very serious then I suggest that, they shouldn't allow to do that.
Kpenyigba Kwesi 9 years ago
I love you Torgbui. You have spoken the truth, as did by your grandfather at the time. Torgbui Fiti of Aflao said to Komla Gbedema and Kwame Nkrumah that his people would vote massively for any party who had sound vision for his area.So, indeed you are a traditional ruler and cannot therefore dictate to your people. May God bless you, as how He blessed your grandPa at the time. I was an errand boy between Togbui FITI and my GrandPa Torgbui Adama of Some.
Kwame-tema 9 years ago
Do u want this short man ur president or what? Just look at him n the chief, like a man embracing his little kid, what an insult n a mockery.
steve 9 years ago
If it were height that makes one a good candidate for Ghana's president then I don't think mahama comes close. Yes Mahama has a height advantage BUT do you really reason and get worried about the NUMEROUS deficiencies he possesses. If NDC can sing praises of man like laterally challenged Asiedu Nketia as its general secretary then why all these USELESS noise do people who're supposed to know better. You're kwame paa and still allow cheap politics to get all over your being. Selfish man
Pontius Pilate 9 years ago
Hahaha !
Hahaha !
============= 9 years ago
THE CHIEF IS SAYING AWA AWA TOOO AND NANA IS SAYING PLEASE PLEASE CARRY ME SMALL. VERY FUNNY. HA HA HA HA.
obibini 9 years ago
Sensible traditional ruler... May God give you more wisdom to rule your people!
DHURUWAH 9 years ago
Nana does not have to go on his knees before Togbui. He is the flag bearer of the NPP, a Lawyer with doctorate degree.
DHURUWAH 9 years ago
On the other hand, if he became the President, when he meets with the other heads of states for a photo shoot, hopefully they will put Nana in front otherwise, he will be missing. I thought that was some kid with Togbui until I saw the big bald head. Oh Ghana. Hmmmm
Adu Gyamfi 9 years ago
The wisest chief in Ghana. The true chief. Chief woyebue!!!!!!!!!!.
RABBI JOE 9 years ago
NANA IS CLEARLY FIGHTING A LOSING WAR. JUST FORGET IT. NO JERUSALEM AND WAILING WALL THIS YEAR?
KOFI KWABLA 9 years ago
HEY,AKUFO ADDO, GET OUT OF OUR WAYS!! ALL THESE THINGS YOU ARE MENTIONING,YOU HAD 8YRS CHANCE BEFORE AS ATTORNEY GENERAL AND FOREIGN MINISTER WHAT DID YOU DO ABOUT THEM???? YOU WERE ONLY BUSY SELLING COCAINE AND OUR DRILL SHIP.
odo@NYC 9 years ago
working in vain..i decide who I vote for. Forget about these stomach, power drunk and hungry politicians and chiefs..
TAMBRO 9 years ago
NANA IS ACTUALLY A DWARF.AND THERE HAS NEVER BEEN A DWARF PREZ. IN GHANA SO HE SHOULD JUST GIVE UP.IS HE ALWAYS GOING TO STAND ON A PODIUM TO GIVE A SPEACH IF GOD FORBID HE HAPPEN TO BE A PREZ.?
Nature 9 years ago
Hahahaha. Is that Nana on his knees or he is standing?????. Hahahaha look at the picture ???? well. Ahhhh, hmmm.
Yaw Asiedu 9 years ago
How could liliput rule Ghana? Impossible, it must not happen. It will lower the presidency. Short man devil.
Kyei,you are right in saying that height shouldn't matter but let's get a little frank here : why mention Iddi Amin's name ? Do you really know whom you are talking about ? Why not Hitler then ?
ANFOEGA 9 years ago
So an Akufo Addo gov't has plans for the establishment of an industrial zone in Aflao and leveraging on the potential salt industry in Aflao to create jobs and employment opportunities for the youth of VR and Aflao.
These ar ... read full comment
So an Akufo Addo gov't has plans for the establishment of an industrial zone in Aflao and leveraging on the potential salt industry in Aflao to create jobs and employment opportunities for the youth of VR and Aflao.
These are promises the govt of Akufo Addo will be held strictly to. Far too often politicians say all the nice things and when given the nod, forget about the promises they made.
Industrial zones, salt industry, Aflao and VR region doesn't forget. You can ask John Mahama who is leaving office this November.
You get the vote.
ISSA 9 years ago
Nana Addo for President it is written
Kodjo 9 years ago
Is Nana kneeling down????
Agyengo 9 years ago
David and goliath who was short and who was tall? David and goliath who was wise and know how to rule and who doesn't know how to rule? Black man ma onyankopong br3 dodo.
KWADWO 9 years ago
DAVID WAS YOUNG NANA IS OLD 72 .DAVID USED ONLY 5 SMALL STONES .NANA IS USING SAS 3 AND SERBIANS AND OF COURSE BOMBS ALL DIE BE DIE WAR CRY. SO THEY ARE NOT THE SAME AND HAVE NO PARALLELS.
mac 9 years ago
Hahaha.you are funny
JM 9 years ago
NANA LOOKING FOR VOTE. NANA EWES ARE NOT FOOL .UNTIL YOU AND KEN APOLOGIZED TO EWES & GAS YOUR CHANCES ARE LESS IN VOLTA & G.ACCRA.SEND YOUR MONEY TO VOLTA, TEY WILL CHOP YOU AND WONT VOTE FOR YOU.
Awuah Kofi 9 years ago
Oh Akuffo Addo, because of politics just look at how CHILDISHLY he's standing before the king.
V. Populi 9 years ago
Nana going to the Volta Region to canvas for votes reminds me of a weird dream I had about the 2nd World War. I saw Hitler, who had a secret plan to exterminate the Jews, actually going from one Jew's house to the other asking them to trust him and vote massively for him. Yes the Jews had no reason to fear him; he will ship them all off to "paradise" in Germany.
RALO 9 years ago
HAHAH LOOK AT THE TWO LIKE FATHER AND SON. HAHAHAHA NANA ABAAA. HMMMMM ASEM OOOO
V. Populi 9 years ago
My people, if you vote for Nana Addo, be prepared to be treated as second-class citizens in your own land of birth. A word to the wise is enough.
OTOYO--Konongo 9 years ago
This is the chief, the good chief, unlike some chiefs and linguist in Brong Ahafo . A good leader will let his people make their decision but give good counseling.Thank you Togbe. I wish those low minds in B.A. who call themselves CHIEFs will learn this Togbe
HARDER@'89... 9 years ago
But does torgbui need to see nana addo before securing visas to travell outside...pls let our traditiinal not cheapen themselves to no less a cONMAN like nana addo and his npp. has already condemned kennedy agyepong and those inflammatory tribal comments he made in the last election...?? instead our chiefs rallying their subjects to attract entreprenuers and investors to tap into the little available resourcew in their jurisdictions they rather resort to n reduced themselves to useless appeals and begging...how shameful...no visionary amingst them except torgbui afede...
Big Tee. Hamburg 9 years ago
This is a wise paramount chief, peaceful, non tribalistic, he knows what is good for his people and community, he knows what he stands for. You are lovely Togbe, standby Nana Addo yu will see success n progress in ur community if Nana comes to power, Ashantis or Akans love our brothers Ewes, we will love each other more.May God bless u with longer life Togbe, yu are a wise paramount Chief .
Dickson 9 years ago
Some of you Ghanaians are fools. How can one person with one vote promise someone with 100, 000 votes on which earth?
david writes 9 years ago
Thank you togbui
Gideon 9 years ago
Did I hear Torgbui Fiti say his people in Togo and Benin? Then is it true that they are Togolese? They should all be allowed to move down to Aflao to vote freely if they are Indeed Ghanaians. This nonsense that Voltarians are Togolese must cease forthwith.
Nana Oduro kwarteng 9 years ago
Thank you Nana for your encouraging words
Prempeh 9 years ago
Nana, why worry yourself and waste all of your time on the Voltarians? Look there is a big job awaiting you to do in the Central and Western Regions. Its not true These people will vote for yoou, so leave them enough is enough.
Akortia Kosi 9 years ago
Foolish man! Nana was last beating by 50k votes?you don't think he can secures 50k more votes through this campaign. Check the records on voting numbers over the years
ROZZY 9 years ago
Am for Nana 2016.#MAHAMA MUST GOO.LONG LIVE NANA ADDO, LONGER LIVE NPP N LONGEST LIVE GH.#VOTE FOR CHANGE 2016.
Akortia Kosi 9 years ago
Iam surprised Nana soliciting votes from Togolese!!!
When all
Ewes especially from Aflao and other border area of the region are being referred to as Togolese and Bawumia is routing for deletion of their names from the Vo ... read full comment
When all
Ewes especially from Aflao and other border area of the region are being referred to as Togolese and Bawumia is routing for deletion of their names from the Votes register , how can they then vote for the npp if the their message suites them.
Please Nana advice your henchmen and suppprters of saying derogatory things about ewes. It is those things your supporters like Kennedy Agyepong say that that frightens many ewes.
The fear of you can only be removed by you through your actions and not just words.
UGLY NANA ADDO 9 years ago
NANA ADDO IS TOO UGLY...PLEASE FORGIVE ME LORD....SERIOUSLY STATURE REALLY MATTERS IF YOU WANT TO LEAD A COUNTRY...AKUFFO ADDO DOESNT HAVE THAT STATURE I MEAN PERSONALITY..IM SORRY
HUNU ROBERT 9 years ago
Too short!!!
Kwame 9 years ago
Words were put into the mouth of Togbui Fiti and now things are clear that he never stated support for Nana and NPP. He said every political party should see his people as a beautiful woman to win, that it is left to the beautiful lady to decide whom to love and marry.
sonkrolo 9 years ago
IS AKOFFO ADDO NOW BEGGING FOR THE TOGOLESE IN AFLAO TO VOTE FOR HIM HYPOCRITE:
NOBODY 9 years ago
The NPP serial liars are attempting to discredit the Chief with their vicious lies. Akufo-Addo knows that he lacks any significant support in that area, hence the only thing he and his party have chosen to do is to hurl vicious false accusations at the Chief. No wonder their desperation keeps growing by the day.
MenayeAFUAforiwa 9 years ago
What happened to the strong bond of friendship and Comradeship that existed between the peoples of Trans Volta Region and the Asantes in the 60s? With Messrs Antor,Apaloo,Victor Owusu,Joe Appiah facing Gbedemah,Kojo Botsio and others on opposite side. Those were the days Ghanaians saw the beauty of politics. But now everything has gone to the DOGS.
some david bi 9 years ago
henceworth we are developing a nation where we ought not to undermine but advise the older folks what the a credible leader accounts to such as the youth of today understands the lever our so government has gotten us into total captivity at the back of the scences
papa zion 9 years ago
Your journey is complete with UNION OIL. OUR STATIONS ARE OVER THE COUNTRY. SUPER 3.50
DIESEL 3.38.
Your journey is complete with UNION OIL. OUR STATIONS ARE OVER THE COUNTRY. SUPER 3.50
DIESEL 3.38.
DR BAWUMIA ,THE ECONOMIC PROPHET, ON THE $250 MILLION NDC TOOK OUT OF THE $1BILLION EUROBOND FROM BOG AND DEPOSITED FOOLISHLY & NONSENSICALLY AT THE UNITED BANK OF AFRICA (UBA)--------READ BELOW------ Beyond the issue of lega ...
Dont mind these ayigbe liars as they will vote for ndc , the lines of demarcation of war will be manifested by the coming election. They are at undeclared war against the Akans for decades since kotoka and now they would have ...
After wasting your vote, you will continue to dream (US, UK, Canada etc) that is not how they vote. If plan 'A' is not producing the results they expect, they vote and make changes because change is good, change brings progre ...
What Togbe has said is real wisdom. Any chief who is non partisan wins the respect of the people. Just like me, I don't care which party wins but becomes the president, who her appointees are, and the kind of persons he assoc ...
YOUR WAHALA IS BIG OOOO
VOTING FOR MAHAMAH OR GIVING HIM ANOTHER MANDATE MEANS YOU ARE BUYING A COFFIN FOR YOUR BURIAL.IT WILL BE UNTHINKABLE PEOPLE WHO WILL VOTE FOR THIS ALAKPATOR WHO DOESN'T KNOW HOW MUCH HE HAS BORROWED AND STOLEN.WHAT DEVELOPME ...
Nana has disgraced Akans and the Yen Akanfuo/ Asante Akyem tribal party. Unless somebody tells me the ABUAKWAH DWARF was standing before the gentle giant, I WI tell all Akans to dismiss Akufo Addo as the flag bearer of Pata ...
The Chief has said his people cuts across Ghana, Togo and Benin, so is Nana going to still call the Togolese? and will he say Ghana register must be thrown away because he believes the Ewes are from Togo? the chief has hit hi ...
Unfortunate. Nana was not able to tell Togbe that his people are aliens so they should not be allowed to vote. Am waiting for Nana's errand boy Bawumia to come again. His boss was there and has not pass any comment on Bawumia ...
But Togbui don't forget the npp used to close the Aflao border 3 days to elections so that your Ghanaian c ...
Do you know the beauty of every person? Is it character or beauty as a person? Do you know Napoleon Bonapart how tall he was? Please make research about it and come to your conclusion. Y3soma onyansani na 3ny3 anammon ten ...
Time to remove them all ...
Blind follower, I pity you. Change from sleeping on a straw mattress to a foam mattress. We are moving forward no turning back, nkantankantan inter-change is no Dubai nkurasefuo ne akikakika basabasa. NDC is now history, it ...
Ain't you blind to have said we are moving forward and no turning back? Why must we turn back and pick the party Ghanaians voted them in 2008, just after 8years in government? Why u not the most corrupt and thieves? You were ...
Are you fucking serious?
DEAD GOAT MAHAMA IS ON HIS WAY OUT. EVERY GHANAIAN IS AWARE OF THIS. IF YOU SEE MAHAMA'S HEAD ON THE BUS, LET IT REMIND YOU OF HIS INEPTNESS. HOW COULD HE SPEND $1MILLION ON THAT FOOLISH DEED WHILST HOSPITALS LACK BEDS AND OU ...
As Minister for Foreign Affairs and NEPAD, what did this short nincompoop do for the salt industry ? This talk about Nigeria has been going on forever. For his time at the Foreign Ministry, what did he do, Panbros still produ ...
But the questi ...
They couldn't do anything about the salt project because they failed to impose the impostor Lumorvi Atitsogbui, masquerading as Nyonyo Agboada, as the Awoamefia of Anlo and through him take over the Keta lagoon so that their ...
The just trapped Nana and NPP by saying to them that his jurisdiction covers Ghana, Togo and Benin. He also said his women are for handsome men like John Mahama. Worst of all he said Nana extended time for closing the border ...
Hahaha.my stomach!!!!!!
Did you know the height of Busia? Did you know the height of Nkrumah? You idiot!! your so called president with height unfortunately is not taller than JJ Rawlings and Papa Kuffuor even at their ages, and this your president ...
Foolish man . Are there no short people in Ndc. Iam a JDM supporter but the contest is not about height but what the person can do. Please if you support JDM , propagate the good works he is doing and stop this nonsense talk ...
In the area of COMMUNICATION,Fis ...
togbui pls akuffo addo and the npp are too ugly and dirty to deserve ur beautiful lady,they have a hidden tribal agenda against we Ewes,why did they close the border during the elections in 2008 without a warning locking up p ...
Torgbui Fiti has been smart by being frank with Nana in telling him that his people cut across Ghana, Togo and Benin. So tomorrow, if Nana's assistant Bawumiah should use his advanced facial identification software to discove ...
Change is coming
Ha ! ha ! ha ! Trust whom ? A. polictician ? I am incorruptible .A politicians ? I will not steal .A Ghana politician ? I am too old to steal .?? ? I came unto polictics not to enruch myself.Hmmn !!!.in the twilight zone .Be ...
for YOUR LOTTO WIN
Well spoken chief may u live long to witness the goodness of Nana Addo administration when your people over them give him the mandate to lead this hardship economy to the promise Land. No amount of insults will stop #NanaAddo ...
The NDC is always using propaganda, lies and "buga-buga" tactics to cheat in the elections. They will make false statements and tag some chiefs and elders in the country, suggesting that they have lend their dubious party the ...
President Mahama is changing lives and developing the country.Under his watch,the Marine Drive Tourism Investment Plan in Accra Centra ...
This talisman is very strong and powerful as there are many rituals and ceremonies involved In the preparation of the talisman so that the talisman is charged and will help you in solving all your money problems. This powerfu ...
Research indicate that short people don't have wisdom and always easy tempered. They have short memory as well. Research also indicates that from age 70 going one is potential to have dementia and we all know the effect of de ...
Too Short
Do you remember the height of President Idi Amin of Uganda? The young ones can google on him. You can also google on the heights of P ...
The second one brags, "Well, I'm a bad ass mo ...
Togbe Prince, sometimes I feel sad that Ghanaians have allowed tribalism to ruin our country. Almost everything is seen through tribal lens. And sadly too, most of the educated follow that stupidity and employ the unemployed ...
Dear brother,
People who discriminated against me in the Volta Region wer ...
All the ewes supporting NDC on this platform don't live in the Volta region. They are the educated hypocrites living outside the region and educating their children in good schools. We are not fools and you privileged NDC www ...
AMANSAN FM, UK IS FINANCED BY NPP UK AND GHANA RESPECTIVELY. RECENTLY, THE SAID OWNER WHO IS JUST A FIGURE HEAD TRAVELLED TO GHANA JUST TO MAKE PROPAGANDA REPORTS AGAINST NDC. HE IS PAID 1000s OF POUNDS TO KEEP THE STATION GO ...
In the Social Intervention Programmes;Disability Employment Project.This initiative has resulted i ...
What the chief is saying doesn't make sense, they have people in Togo and Benin does it mean that, they come vote whilst they don't actually living in Ghana come to vote only on election day. Which is very serious then I sug ...
I love you Torgbui. You have spoken the truth, as did by your grandfather at the time. Torgbui Fiti of Aflao said to Komla Gbedema and Kwame Nkrumah that his people would vote massively for any party who had sound vision for ...
If it were height that makes one a good candidate for Ghana's president then I don't think mahama comes close. Yes Mahama has a height advantage BUT do you really reason and get worried about the NUMEROUS deficiencies he poss ...
Hahaha !
On the other hand, if he became the President, when he meets with the other heads of states for a photo shoot, hopefully they will put Nana in front otherwise, he will be missing. I thought that was some kid with Togbui until ...
HEY,AKUFO ADDO, GET OUT OF OUR WAYS!! ALL THESE THINGS YOU ARE MENTIONING,YOU HAD 8YRS CHANCE BEFORE AS ATTORNEY GENERAL AND FOREIGN MINISTER WHAT DID YOU DO ABOUT THEM???? YOU WERE ONLY BUSY SELLING COCAINE AND OUR DRILL SHI ...
These ar ...
Hahaha.you are funny
Nana going to the Volta Region to canvas for votes reminds me of a weird dream I had about the 2nd World War. I saw Hitler, who had a secret plan to exterminate the Jews, actually going from one Jew's house to the other askin ...
This is the chief, the good chief, unlike some chiefs and linguist in Brong Ahafo . A good leader will let his people make their decision but give good counseling.Thank you Togbe. I wish those low minds in B.A. who call th ...
But does torgbui need to see nana addo before securing visas to travell outside...pls let our traditiinal not cheapen themselves to no less a cONMAN like nana addo and his npp. has already condemned kennedy agyepong and those ...
This is a wise paramount chief, peaceful, non tribalistic, he knows what is good for his people and community, he knows what he stands for. You are lovely Togbe, standby Nana Addo yu will see success n progress in ur communit ...
Thank you togbui
Did I hear Torgbui Fiti say his people in Togo and Benin? Then is it true that they are Togolese? They should all be allowed to move down to Aflao to vote freely if they are Indeed Ghanaians. This nonsense that Voltarians ar ...
Nana, why worry yourself and waste all of your time on the Voltarians? Look there is a big job awaiting you to do in the Central and Western Regions. Its not true These people will vote for yoou, so leave them enough is eno ...
When all
Ewes especially from Aflao and other border area of the region are being referred to as Togolese and Bawumia is routing for deletion of their names from the Vo ...
Too short!!!
Words were put into the mouth of Togbui Fiti and now things are clear that he never stated support for Nana and NPP. He said every political party should see his people as a beautiful woman to win, that it is left to the beau ...
The NPP serial liars are attempting to discredit the Chief with their vicious lies. Akufo-Addo knows that he lacks any significant support in that area, hence the only thing he and his party have chosen to do is to hurl vicio ...
What happened to the strong bond of friendship and Comradeship that existed between the peoples of Trans Volta Region and the Asantes in the 60s? With Messrs Antor,Apaloo,Victor Owusu,Joe Appiah facing Gbedemah,Kojo Botsio an ...
henceworth we are developing a nation where we ought not to undermine but advise the older folks what the a credible leader accounts to such as the youth of today understands the lever our so government has gotten us into tot ...
DIESEL 3.38.