hehehe, how many people were following him? nana will not win, we need peace not all die be die tribal or civil war, vote mahama for peace and development, long live mahama
OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago
Author: MAME ESI.....
THE 250 MILLION DOLLARS SAVED AT A PRIVATE BANK BY NDC WHILST GOVT IS BUYING TREASURY BILL FROM SAME BANK AT A HIGHER INTEREST RATE IS A CLEAR SIGN OF NINCOMPOOPS IN CHARGE OF GHANA
Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 9 years ago
I'm not sure Nana is getting it. The electorate say they don't want to you. Finito. So why this desperation and promises? Free air, free wives and husbands, free aphrodisiac, free milk, free pampers, free hair cuts, etc. will not win you free election
pls 9 years ago
u want to remain in this quagmire?
Kwame Anshong 9 years ago
Nana will be defeated again come November 7th because Mahama has transformed Ghana into one of the most attractive country in Africa.
Under Mahama we see the revival of the Komenda Sugar Factory which will employ over 200 ... read full comment
Nana will be defeated again come November 7th because Mahama has transformed Ghana into one of the most attractive country in Africa.
Under Mahama we see the revival of the Komenda Sugar Factory which will employ over 200 youth and put money in the pockets of farmers. Roads like the one in Mampong has been expanded to help in the transportation of people.
Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 9 years ago
Kwame, can you tell me how much money John Dramani Mahama has spent so far about the projects you are claiming that he has done in Ghana?
That is all I want to know. Okay?
Kwame, can you tell me how much money John Dramani Mahama has spent so far about the projects you are claiming that he has done in Ghana?
Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 9 years ago
NDC still have hope to win 2016 elections because Alata Charlotte Osei NDC EC.
They had meeting recently at Peduase Lodge and EC was advised to be bold enough to announce that John Dramani Mahama is the winner of 2016 no matter how Ghanaians will vote for Akuffo Addo and the police will do the rest of the job. But ensi aga Jonny must go!
Kwame. 9 years ago
Educated illiterate. Go and tell people in your village this. Thought your travel broad will be an eye-opener for you, but still!!!!!!
Jetmoney 9 years ago
NDC party full of illiteracy .....I don't know if it's a curse or what ... U remain stupid till you die
Solomon D. Quist 9 years ago
And with your command of English you are not ashamed to say that the NDC is full of illiteracy when anyone with a minute comprehension of English will state humbly that the NDC is full of ILLITERATES
Gentleman 9 years ago
What is wrong with what he has written. NDC is full of illiteracy is not wrong. Meaning..... The party NDC believes in concepts and ideologies which stem from nothing but illiteracy.
Teacher 9 years ago
NDC is full of lunatics and NDC is full of lunacy are both acceptable expressions and they both point to the same thing - madness in NDC.
Teacher 9 years ago
NDC is full of illiterates means there are many illiterate persons in NDC. NDC is full of illiteracy means the entire NDC as a corporate body is swamped with illiteracy.
insight to the bone 9 years ago
Dont mind these ayigbe liars as they will vote for ndc , the lines of demarcation of war will be manifested by the coming election. They are at undeclared war against the Akans for decades since kotoka and now they would have us believe they have changed all of a sudden. These pepeni/ayigbe criminals have destroyed the country and together with any chance of maintaining the unity or peace among our people . Get ready for war as we can not afford to be slaves or second class citizens in our own country while they in their fancy cars are above the law . They loot and plunder and think by trickery election engineering or rigging they will continue to occupy the highest offices but their days are numbered and we will fight them with war or any other appropriate means this time.
naa 9 years ago
Thought it was ur ndc party who started distributing free sanitary pad. What happened to dat project. Now u have started giving out free gas cylinders to people who can't afford gas ND have easy access to firewood. Oh ndc. Party of misplaced priorities
naa 9 years ago
Oh really. Have u forgotten it was ur ndc party started the free distribution of sanitary pads. What has happened to dat project. Gone down the drain. Now they r giving out free gas cylinders to those who can't afford the gas ND have access to free firewood. Oh ndc. Party of misplaced priorities
Nana Antwi 9 years ago
If the MP confirms that NPP that is so weak on the ground found enough people in the Voltage Region and suceeded in creating the impression of maasive support that is change coming fast.
NPP knows nothing about the Ghanaian economy. The 25O million Dollars is already yielding interest at GH38 million Ghana Cedis this is better than having the money lay idle at the bank of Ghana.
The Ghanaian economy is bet ... read full comment
NPP knows nothing about the Ghanaian economy. The 25O million Dollars is already yielding interest at GH38 million Ghana Cedis this is better than having the money lay idle at the bank of Ghana.
The Ghanaian economy is better under NDC than NPP. Ghanaians are aware of this because of the numerous sector developments happening. In agricultural Government has distributed a total of 20 million hybrid cocoa seedlings for the past 3 years
Kwadwo 9 years ago
Is there anything like idle money in an economy weak as that of Ghana? Yiu rather dont understand the principles of economics.
Togbega 9 years ago
And how much interest are we paying on the $250 million loan?
Frank Bobie(U.S.A) 9 years ago
NDC knows nothing about the economy, can you compare your people to NPP gurus? Don't say what you don't know.
BlindMan 9 years ago
You must be living in Mahamudu's dream 'fantasy' world. Wakeup, and be real; your boss is lost in the corn grain! And again, there is vast difference between classroom
economics and the global economics, the former sunk G ... read full comment
You must be living in Mahamudu's dream 'fantasy' world. Wakeup, and be real; your boss is lost in the corn grain! And again, there is vast difference between classroom
economics and the global economics, the former sunk Ghana's in the 2008/2009.
Fool me once, and you are toast!
APONKYE 9 years ago
Nana is well past his "USE BY" date. A 75-year old confused failed politician who has never won any election in his life: even for President of GBA Nana lost!
And Nana has been fake all through his life:
1) Nana has hidde ... read full comment
Nana is well past his "USE BY" date. A 75-year old confused failed politician who has never won any election in his life: even for President of GBA Nana lost!
1) Nana has hidden the reason why he left Oxford and ended up in Legon where he got 3rd class. No Ghanaian will do that.
2) Nana has never disclosed who his classmates were at any law school in the world.
3) And what happened to his first wife?
Nana is a fake lawyer with a fake background faking as clean person.
Trust 9 years ago
Instead of good policies to protect Ghana, they are always busy to show how many people,numbers, they can bring to war.
Ghanaians are sick for continuing to entertain this stupidity.
I will never vote for anyone who wants m ... read full comment
Instead of good policies to protect Ghana, they are always busy to show how many people,numbers, they can bring to war.
I will never vote for anyone who wants me to come to his rallies instead of him coming to my door to explain his/her policies. Fools.
Mark coffie 9 years ago
Trust you are 100% right , God has really question the mind of the black man
ADWEN 9 years ago
You these NDC idiots and maggots don't know the extent of damage and destruction the womanising incompetent and non-performing JD Manama has caused and still causing to Ghana. This Manama is just walking through the job. He just doesn't care the consequences so long he, his family and cronies are well off. Yet idiots like you who fail to reason are just praise in him for short-lived pittance.
Mahama is one of the great President we have had as a nation apart from Nkrumah and Rawlings.
Under Mahama we are seeing the biggest expansion in the educational sector through the construction of the Community Day Senior ... read full comment
Mahama is one of the great President we have had as a nation apart from Nkrumah and Rawlings.
Under Mahama we are seeing the biggest expansion in the educational sector through the construction of the Community Day Senior High School which will be of benefit to over 20,000 Senior High School Students across the country. In health major expansions by Mahama has resulted in 11.2 million people using the NHIS to seek medical treatment.
Time-Will-Tell 9 years ago
How do you define great?
Abena 9 years ago
Aponkye it seems cos of the coins Mahama is giving u, u have failed to learn. look @ these;
1. Atebubu NDC youth attack their own DCE and burnt down their party office. They were firing guns in the process. Its Mahama who bo ... read full comment
Aponkye it seems cos of the coins Mahama is giving u, u have failed to learn. look @ these;
1. Atebubu NDC youth attack their own DCE and burnt down their party office. They were firing guns in the process. Its Mahama who bought the guns for them. in Case u fool has forgotten. Mahama is a war monger.
2. ex- prez Kuffour borrowed GH 9 million during 8 yrs in Office. Mahama has borrowed Ghc 99 million in jux 7 yrs. Where's de money going?
3. Mahama promised to build 200 SHS in 4 yrs. He has now built only 7. failed Prez.
4. every gallon of patrol has ghc7 on it as tax. Y?
5. Ghanaians cnt even pay for their electricity and water bills cos ur incompetent Mahama has put so much tax on it.
6. Do u know how Atta Mills died? Mahama killed him. He poisoned him to death. That's y his autopsy result couldn't come out.
7. If Mahama is not desperate for power y is he running adverts on TV's and radios. going for tour and wasting tax payers money on his advert.
so we cnt continue to support an incompetent Prez lyk Mahama. Wait till u see Nana crowned as prez in 2017. OK. fool.
Mark coffie 9 years ago
Massa you will wish to have Nana in your family but it won't happen in any of your lineage generations to come.If You are give the whole yards in this earth you cannot match Nana Additional for any reason, so look at yourself and judge only yourself and no other.You are the expired product , keep your loud mouth to yourself as well as your ignorance
Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 9 years ago
Kwasea. Who are u fooling? Even 1 out of 20 of Voltarias is just enough to make Ghanaians know the stupidity in following NDC. Stay there and rotten your teeth
pls 9 years ago
KETEWAA BIARA NNSWA
BBC news!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago
Is it not this Quashiga who was stealing cars at Tema harbour in Atta Mills time? He is sweating profusely.
yb 9 years ago
Long live your mother
DR TRUTH 9 years ago
CHANGE IS COMING
suley 9 years ago
Hey fool have u forgotten Mahama bought guns for Atebubu NDC youth to kill the then DCE? They also burnt ur NDC Party office. Mahama bought those brand new pump action guns for them. Mahama is a war monger.
Eric 9 years ago
If he bused people to come to rally was it a crime? are you not doing the same in many many places? please give us a break and get jobs for the youth
JO UK 9 years ago
Most people came to see this zoo exhibit to find out if he really look like a baboon as has been published. Curiosity that's all. Nothing more.
Juapong . JTL 9 years ago
God will punish your mouth and you will never succeed in life for insulting an Eld man as a baboon bcos of politics. You will never reach his age on this earth.
Obed Adore 9 years ago
Hahaha!! Hahaa Haaa!
paa joo 9 years ago
Jo UK .you must call your father yourself and your mother baboon before something else.idiot busted I don't even think you know your father.
Mame 9 years ago
You must be ashamed of yourself for calling a fellow human being a zoo exhibit. If truly you're in the UK and a black, I hope you don't get offended and start shouting racism when some whites look down on you. They possibly see you too as a zoo exhibit.
Abeiku SW 2 9 years ago
It's a shame for real
Abeiku SW 2 9 years ago
Not sure he is here in the UK ... this guy calling a next black man a baboon is an idiot .... simple as
Yaw 9 years ago
Jo uk premature death is awaiting for u, u ar very stupid to make such statement foolish boy
OTOYO 9 years ago
FEAR AND PANIC GRIPS THE YOUNG MP
Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 9 years ago
The fear in that stupid sheep is actually making him loose his teeth.
Opana Blay 9 years ago
It's normal for all political parties followers to go to see different party flag bearer at a rally.in my constituency wen they come all parties followers go to the rally to see n listen to them. Therefore, people must not assume that those people u see in the picture are all supporting npp.Im a floating voter so im waiting for the one who message will touch me before i will convince my family to vote for him.
Kojo Jackson 9 years ago
If NPP buses supporters to events what would be said of NDC who bus even children to events
PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 9 years ago
Author:-OFOSUAA..... JJ Rawlings knows too well that he has unleashed a group of monsters and nation wreckers on Ghanaians bcos this current ndc is never what he dreamt of at all at all…..this ndc fears to use the very words JJ used to captivate the millions of Ghanaians across the length and breadth of the country…PROBITY TRANSPARENCY ACCOUNTABILITY INTEGRITY EQUITY…….this new ndc teams up with criminals and dupes Ghanaians and hide under the guise of TRIBALISM AND ETHNIC POLITICS TO TAKE ADVANTAGE OF THE POOR MASSES MOST OF WHOM ARE IGNORANT AND NOT WELL EDUCATED……so they don’t know the evils of ndc thro SADA GYEEDA SUBAH BURBRANDING WOYOME DUBIOUS JDGT DEBTS SOLE SOURCING OF CONTRACTS TO DRAIN OUR COFFERS ……..WHAT IS JJ GOING TO DO ABOUT THESE CRIMINALS DESTROYING GHANA BIG TIME
Blackian the General 9 years ago
This is truly enviness,jealousy,hatred of those who think nana is violent,tbe people hav seen the light,no propaganda can wash away the truth anymore,fire burn ndc anytime,change is coming,eshi rado rado,nana get a kiss nmwaaah
pls 9 years ago
na true talk now
No matter the amount of hate Mahama will still win the elections because he is working . Under Mahama we have seen very great developments in the health sector like the investment of 2 billion dollars in Health infrastructure. After Mahama is done with all his health reform 6,000 beds will be added.
Akkufo Addo should tell us his plans for Ghana sending people like you to make all of baseless allegations. Mahama will continue working to make Ghana a better place.
OT 9 years ago
Apuuu improvement for the where? Wen we cant even get work to do after completion of NTC as a professional nurse....masa give us a break..... #amforchange...NDC b monster ...
ghana paa ni? 9 years ago
they were not bused. they were draged with ropes like goats to the ground. MP aboooooooooa!!
YAW MENSAH 9 years ago
THIS MAN IS SAYING THAT THE NPP BUSSED PEOPLE FROM THE SOUTHERN PART OF THE VOLTA REGION. ASSUMING WITHOUT ADMITTING THAT HIS ARGUMENT IS TRUE, ARE THE PEOPLE NOT FROM THE REGION?
HE GOES ON TO SAY THAT IT WAS A MARKET DAY ... read full comment
THIS MAN IS SAYING THAT THE NPP BUSSED PEOPLE FROM THE SOUTHERN PART OF THE VOLTA REGION. ASSUMING WITHOUT ADMITTING THAT HIS ARGUMENT IS TRUE, ARE THE PEOPLE NOT FROM THE REGION?
HE GOES ON TO SAY THAT IT WAS A MARKET DAY SO THE PEOPLE HAD GONE TO MARKET. ASSUMING WITHOUT ADMITTING THAT THIS ASSERTION IS ALSO TRUE, THEN ARE THE PEOPLE NOT FROM THE VOLTA REGION?
JOINING THE TWO REASONS TOGETHER SHOWS A DESPERATE MAN WHO WANTS TO PLEASE HIS PARTY EXECUTIVES. MR. QUARSHIGAH, PLEASE NOTE THAT WISE PEOPLE READ THE NEWS.
Chief 9 years ago
The NDC has started panicking in their stronghold. My friend the change that is blowing has started to blow from the Volta Region so the result shall show. Continue to delude yourself, change is on the horizon.
TK 9 years ago
If Nana pulled crowd does not mean that they are going to vote for him.It's a normal thing for ordinary person to see a national fugure like Nana.
CORNEY 9 years ago
Well, I think the smart thing to do is to meet the people on market day in the market where even people who never heard your message or even ever seen you can see you and hear your message.
Many of these people don't attend ... read full comment
Well, I think the smart thing to do is to meet the people on market day in the market where even people who never heard your message or even ever seen you can see you and hear your message.
Many of these people don't attend rallies so if you can go directly to them that can have some impact on the election,NDC should rather take advantage of that to go directly to the people instead of saying the place remains the property of the party.
I hope they don't sit down taking the people for granted and get the shock of their lives,NPP cannot win in the Volta region but a little increase NPP will get there can affect the results,let us not forget in the last election we didn't do well in the north which supposed to be our second stronghold.
Even if they bus the people there that is a very large crowd we should be worried about,if they can get that large number in the south which hardly vote for NPP then we should be working harder than we did in the past.
mr amin 9 years ago
Coney u have said the truth but its too late. ndc will lose this coming election.
DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago
Keep dreaming yoooooor la.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago
Corney, many of our youth have become frustrated in life now. I have a nephew who graduated from legon and three years after National Service has got no work. I know that many places in the world are having tough times but that of Ghana is to the extremes now. I know you go to Ghana often and you know what I am talking about. Many people in the Volta region vote NDC but if they cannot get jobs after school, they will not do that anymore. Consider how electricity corporation is robbing Ghanaians now. It is not only other regions that are suffering. Volta people too are and it looks like Mahama doesn't care. How does he expect suffering people to vote for him? He made a mistake of dining with the IMF with a short spoon.
Ali Mahama 9 years ago
Listen to this Trabalstic Bull. At a time when we are fighting Tribalism Quasigah like His counterpart Attivor are swimming in it crating the impression that Volta Region is no go area for NPP. They are dreaming in their past old days. Change is coming and they should wake up from their slumber. What they saw was a geniue enthusiast crowd. NPP has no money like NDC to rent crowd. Nana Beba.
Obolai 9 years ago
Rubbish from Hon Quashiegah!!. There is absolutely nothing wrong with bussing if indeed this was the case. This will not be the first , neither would it be the last for ANY political party to use bussing as a means of boosting congregation.
Clearly your pronouncement depict some level of nervousness at the crowd commanded by the NPP leader. If your NDC government is not wroughting extreme hardship on Ghanaians then you have no need to worry my brother even if the whole of Ghana congregate at at an NPP rally or whatever it was.
pls 9 years ago
does npp have the cash to buss people to rallies?
DONBOLI 9 years ago
Stop calling it a Rally when every single person there is unemployed. People only go to Political Rallies because Ghana has a useless Government who doesnt care about people working.
Who employ people who will leave their jo ... read full comment
Stop calling it a Rally when every single person there is unemployed. People only go to Political Rallies because Ghana has a useless Government who doesnt care about people working.
Who employ people who will leave their jobs and go out to meet something that has no use to the company.
Ghanaians should learn how to work and stop wasting the country money. People should only be paid by the job they have done.
NPP will make sure every government offices will have a clocking in and out machines like that of Electoral Commission. Facial and finger print every day. You clock in and you get pay by the time you stayed at work.
The government is paying Ghanaians to go to useless Political Rallies.
Why should we be paying government workers who has double jobs.
Never say everyone is doing it, it does not make it right.
We need to build more Prisons to put corrupted government workers. These Prisons should be build far away from Towns.
OPUNI 9 years ago
Because of this some MPs do practically nothing . Both n p p & n d c MPs once they described an area as strong hold they will definitely get nob
George Nutsugah 9 years ago
Some of us youth from the Volta region have decided not to vote for the NDC in 2016. The NDC lies are too many. They say that the Volta region is their world bank but there is nothing to show. Where is the eastern corridor road? Lies upon lies. Where is the Ho sports stadium? Lies upon lies. Some of us know that the NDC has taken we people from the Volta region as fools. The lies and deception are just too much. We shall not vote for the NDC in 2016.
Victor A. Young 9 years ago
Nana Akufo-Addo has never asked anyone to bring spectators or supporters to come to meet him; he's just doing a little tour around country and that has the NDC wiggling in their seats.
Nana didn't announce his visit to all ... read full comment
Nana Akufo-Addo has never asked anyone to bring spectators or supporters to come to meet him; he's just doing a little tour around country and that has the NDC wiggling in their seats.
Nana didn't announce his visit to all the areas he's been. The people of the Volta have stated clearly that they won't repeat the mistakes the made in previous years. This time around, they want CHANGE! They're saying that they're not going to fall for any party who comes to the region with tribal politics and bogus promises as the NDC have always done. It's obvious that the NDC is taking the people of the Volta region for granted! The believe that they can still go there and offer them money and petty gifts as bribes for votes as they've done on previous occasions.
Late Reggae Music Star, Bob Marley once wrote in his songs: "you can fool some people sometime, but you can't fool all the people all the time." The NDC have abused the people of the Volta region by always making promises that they cannot keep; they have become wise and also fed up with the kind of tribal politics tactics the NDC have always used to fool them. Their chiefs and elders have all made statements to that effect.
The message coming from the chiefs and elders this time around is that they won't tolerate any tribal politics and vague promises from the NDC anylonger! The message is very simple. John Mahama and his NDC party have the chance to visit the region again when the campaign period begins, although he's already gone there trying to convince the people of the Volta that the NDC is their buddies in gov't, when he embarked on the so-called "accounting to the people tour" after Dr. Bawumia had completed his tours and lectures to students of Colleges and Universites in the region.
John Mahama and his NDC apparatchiks, sensing danger, rushed to the very areas that Bawumia toured, trying to do some damage control or reconciliation. But the people have become smart; this time, nomore lies and propaganda! So If Quarshigah and his NDC apparatchiks would tickle themselves by saying that the crown that greeted Nana Akufo-Addo in Atatsi, Klikor, Keta and Agbosome etc were bused to just for photo hype purposes, that's fine. The Chiefs, elders and the people of the Volta will make their intentions known during the November 7 elections.
Victor A. Young 9 years ago
.....the crowd that greeted Nana Akufo-Addo....is what I intended, but not "crown" as appeared in the text. It's all human nature; late Michael Jackson once wrote in his songs. Have fun...!!!!
YAA-YAA 9 years ago
Ghana is bleeding very badly because of the way ndc thieves are robbing Ghana big time through contract sole sourcing which has led to huge billions of dollars being paid to contractors and later shared by ndc government thieves....... Voters are now wise......... We'll vote for Ghana, not for TRIBALISM POLITICIANS......
YAA-YAA 9 years ago
Politicians have used tribalism to ddivide Ghanaians big time and unpardonably steal our monies to bank outside of Ghana where they eenjoy with their families........ Ndc thieves are robbing Ghana big time through contract sole sourcing which has led to huge billions of dollars being paid to contractors and later shared by ndc government thieve....
Obi Ba JK 9 years ago
Where will you people STOP lying
God will Punish you all
Mossay 9 years ago
Mr. So called mp i thought u will say those people are not voltarians. Change is coming
AGBEVE 9 years ago
Looooo
Looooo
FRED MENSAH 9 years ago
CALL OR WHATSAP ME 0249620218
FOR YOUR LOTTO WIN
Togbui Delavi 9 years ago
If he bussed people so what. You also do the same, even you, who claim here to be your strong hold is always bussing people to your rallies. My friend give us a break. Voltarians wont do tribal politics anymore. So say something else.
Cas 9 years ago
Boo hop F off and get lost . Npp marketing working and your worried?
KWAME-BELGIUM 9 years ago
What is the deal? They bussed or whatever, they were there on their own and not forced.
Bobby, Denmark 9 years ago
So are they bused to follow him everywhere? The Npp is rich.Student's allowance campaign is working for the Npp.
mr richard 9 years ago
Most NDC supporters ate either no school or fools or chopping free so they they have been brainwashed
Look Sharp 9 years ago
If Nana's crowd were bused what is your problem. Think of how you will lose this election and remain in opposition for ever.
Nana ye nkaw daa. Awurade Akasa.
If Nana's crowd were bused what is your problem. Think of how you will lose this election and remain in opposition for ever.
rasroro 9 years ago
The tsunami of change has started blowing across the country and this pig MP is sweating profusely. Arise for change, no mistake again this time.
Zakaria Moomin Baquree 9 years ago
It is only a fool who does not change,Nana all the way
black magic powers 9 years ago
This talisman is very strong and powerful as there are many rituals and ceremonies involved In the preparation of the talisman so that the talisman is charged and will help you in solving all your money problems. This powerful Money Talisman will give you wealth, success and prosperity. People who are doing jobs will have promotion, good luck and success will be in you life. This talisman will give you success in every thing related to money. It will help you in banishing debts, all the obstacles that will be there in your life will be destroyed. This talisman will also help you to get any type of job that you are looking for so that you will be able to achieve all your goals.CONTACT MY EMAIL WITH YOUR NAME AND NUMBER.SBUCKLESS360@YAHOO.COM
I SUPER POWER WONDER RING.
CONQUER GREAT GENIE, JINN POWERFUL GIANT.
SPIRITS CALLING FORMULA & TALISMAN.
POWER OF RUDRAKSH BEADS.
POWER LOVE TALISMAN.
PROTECT YOUR HOUSE FROM BLACKMAGIC...
SALEEMI TALISMAN TO REPEL EVIL ACTION.
SALEEMI POWER ATTRACTIVE LOVE RING.
SALEEMI POWER SUCCESS TALISMAN.
SALEEMI POWER TALISMAN FOR PROTECTION.
SALEEMI POWER WINNING RING.
VOODOO SALEEMI DOLLS.
MONEY TALISMANS.
SBUCKLESS360@YAHOO.COM
0244908520?
Gberror 9 years ago
But do not take this for granted. I can see different type of wind blowing.
Ali Mahama 9 years ago
Ashi Wo.God is changing things and u will be shocked the more because Great is the Lord. Nana Beba.by God's Grace.
Ibrahim 9 years ago
Joker.. Were the people bus from other regions? Are they not voltarians? When the president came to Ho the last time, it was a market day... Talk like someone with common sense
ed 9 years ago
VOLTA REGIEN WILL ELECT NANA THIS TIME
Mary agabasabha 9 years ago
we will support nana as leader of Ghana we say no to mahama Ghana ties with Iran ayatollahs not to ties with araba country's that don't respect us and no to ties with radical Muslim turkey that steal our gold
Gregoire Sommer 9 years ago
Agreeing to be there meant they were prepared to hear something different. That's a see change.
change is coming 9 years ago
even if they were transported in a space shuttle, what is your problem? why are there soo many fools in Ghana like that? unemployment is high. electricity bills are outrageous. dumsor is still flying high. but change is coming. Nana b3ba
NPP knows they will lose the elections even before it begins. The reasons are because Mahama has done a lot to make Ghana a better place, such of which are numerous water peroject resulting in about 4 million people now having water access.
This are huge developments that will ensure that Ghanaians get the best of live and a solid reasons to still make Mahama the President.
Slyster 9 years ago
If you don't see what these thieving gangs are doing to the nation then you are as blind as a hooter bat. Just recently the Danish government gave Ghana a grant of €11m for the water expansion program at Nsawam and other places. None of these projects has been done. These thieving gangs think only about their families and themselves. Take a lesson boy, ndc has nothing to offer you except lies and thievery. If you don't believe me, then you can go ahead and research about the danish grant. Use your head.
Asona Ba Bekoe Atuo - USA 9 years ago
Coming events cast their shadow. End of ndc
Goddey2Voda. 9 years ago
If they bused people from Southern Volta, and so what?Are they not coming from volta, I was expecting you to say they are busedfrom Accra. Go away with your high electricity tarrifs. You think voltarians are fools to keep you in power?
Bretuoba KFB 9 years ago
Whether bused,taxi or trotro,they went not against their wishes.Get to work.Shalom
ODENKEY BA 9 years ago
u are now afraid. who has money and time to bus people? the wind of change is blowing ampa
snr coach , katiejeli n/r 9 years ago
Richard would never talk
good about nana and npp
Richard would never talk
good about nana and npp
From Zabzugu Taretare 9 years ago
Obi ne yamu ehwim! Obi ne yamu, ehwim! The NDC is shaking. The end for Ogoro is near. Nana is coming with full momentum. The NDC world bank has fallen to Nana.
Yussif 9 years ago
What Voltarians should know is that,the NDC ll not be the party to develop the region,because they know that region is for them already,same applies to the 3 northern regions.The ll rather concentrate on the other region where they know do not vote for them,likewise the Npp,Ashanti and eastern regions mostly don't benefit under them,they ll do anything possible to impress the Voltarians,northners and other regions.The Volta region to the NDC is like the trotro driver and the passenger,the drivers priority is the one by the roadside not the one in the trotro,as soon as you enter your honey moon is over,that's exactly what the NDC is doing to Voltarians,so my people wise up,don't allow yourself stop be used.
napari 9 years ago
Who are you fooling? NDC/npp
pocket lawyer 9 years ago
Nana is too short to become president
Slyster 9 years ago
As much as i know he is taller than your father, who happens to be the tallest man in your entire family. If height is the best criteria for electing a sincere and honest president, then America should never go to the pools. They can always pick a basket ball player to become a president, you "dummy".
Nab 9 years ago
The NDCs are really spoiling the economy especially in education. Nana can do something when he wins this election
apuuuu 9 years ago
Quashigah your doom and gloomy days are coming the good people of Volta Region are waiting for change and you know it apuuuu
Ken 9 years ago
Are saying Nana buses the people to the market or what exactly. U ready contradicted yourself. wait and see this time.
Kofi 9 years ago
Those 4rm de south are they from Togo or Ashanti Region. If de 'fool' grows wise den play ends. Everybody has had enough of u. Even Pratt has grown wise.
MTK 9 years ago
Jo or who ever you call yourself, you post indicates that you are domiciled in UK and you are describing someone's father in such derogatory terms. Sorry to say that you have no proper upbringing.
Yussif 9 years ago
Joker Quashigah nobody ll bus anybody from any part of the Volta region to make up any numbers,you re just shaking because it has never happened before.Ndc ve fooled the Voltarians for years,as an mp just say what you ve done in terms of agriculture for your people?you re all hiding behind infrastructure which every government does but what makes the difference is the economic impact you make in the lives of the people,because they don't eat or drink infrastructure,it doesn't also pay their children's school fees.All the youth ve deserted the towns and villages in such of Greener pastures outside the regions,they ve taken the Voltarians for granted and now that the people re wake they re panicking,which president ll come and refuse to make statotry payment to all the regions and districts or refue to pay mp,s common funds?if you ve not stollen government funds why should you be afraid of jail?re they not police stations and prison service in the Volta region?re the prisoners made up of only other tribes?ndc is useless to Voltarians with their tribal campaign so vote them out.
gh people 9 years ago
GOOD NEWS TO ALL GHANA PEOPLE, NANA ADDO HAVE WON ELECTION 2016 IN ADVANCE, HE IS A PRESIDENT IN ADVANCE, HIS CABINET WILL BE MADE OF THE FF PEOPLE, 1, NANA ADDO, PRESIDENT,2, BAWUMIA, VICE PRESIDENT,J,J,RAWLINGS, HEAD OF PASTORS IN GHANA, , NANA KONADU RAWLING, NATIONAL WOMEN, KING SOLOMON , SPECIAL ADVISER TO NANA ADOO, THE REST WILL FF , ALL GHANA PEOPLE HAVE DECIDED TO VOTE FOR NANA, HE WILL GET 90 PERCENT, FROM PEOPLE OF GHANA.
LikeShow more reactions
Comment
Ken 9 years ago
l might also gives tnx to NPP regional chairman 2. Mr. Peter Amerwu. He is doing a great job in the region. I gave him Chairman 2.
AB 9 years ago
ofui mp,sit there n fool ,,,it wil take u by surprise...
Paa Kwesisika 9 years ago
I was part of Mahama's crowd when the Cape Coast stadium was commissioned, that doesn't mean I will vote for him come voting day. I am a Ghanaian of sound mind with clear understanding of the current state of affairs. We deserve 4 times more with $39Billion than what the "green book" portrays. Being part of the crowd to witness the commissioning of the stadium doesn't make me an ideally unconscious citizen of this country. I don't hate Mahama neither do I hate the NDC, I was just doing my civic duty as a Ghanaian by being at the stadium. I think Ghana deserves better and NPP is the better choice. They did better with less money under former president Kuffour and Nana Addo will do even greater. VOTE NANA ADDO for better Ghana. Amen.
Nayaki 9 years ago
Plx vote for us or they jail all of us.we are thief's .we chop all money need to developed Volta region......we beg u oooo
Jojo 9 years ago
Don't tell me u are panicking sir.
Kiss No Foot 9 years ago
They're all from Accra. Setup
Kiss No Foot 9 years ago
Bible says 70 plus people can't function well and must die. Nana is weak but trying to make some more money and name. hehehe
Vinss 9 years ago
LET QAUSHIGA TAKE IT FROM ME.YOU NEED NOT BELIEVE HOW THE VOLTA PEOPLE WELCOME NANA ADDO because you will not Live to see NANA ADDO SWORN AS PRESIDENT OF GHANA COMES NEXT YEAR BECS YOU DOUBTED READ 2KINGS chp.7 to the last verse.Ihave SEALED WIHT AMEN.
odo@NYC 9 years ago
trying to be president by hook or crook...tofiakwa!!!!!
if Nana's crowd were bused to his rally at keta,what is your problem? so called NDC MP?
NDC does the same thing,,and all the other political parties..
if Nana's crowd were bused to his rally at keta,what is your problem? so called NDC MP?
Klinker 9 years ago
Nana is getting it all wrong. Mr.Kwasiga don't worry. Crowd or no crowd some people were there only to see the type of human specie Nana Addo is. Any crowd can be there but it will not translate into votes.
seth mensah 9 years ago
In 2012 Election john mahama did the same when he visit BREMAN ASIKUMA.All the constituency in central region came on board
JM 9 years ago
Nana no vote for you in Keta. They are fooling you. Kwashiga will die same like the father.
seth mensah 9 years ago
NANA WILL WIN HANDS DOWN,NO SHAKING.
JM 9 years ago
Nana they want to chop your money.
Ali Mahama 9 years ago
Listen to this Trabalstic Bull. At a time when we are fighting Tribalism Quasigah like His counterpart Attivor are swimming in it crating the impression that Volta Region is no go area for NPP. They are dreaming in their past old days. Change is coming and they should wake up from their slumber. What they saw was a geniue enthusiast crowd. NPP has no money like NDC to rent crowd. Nana Beba.
Joe 9 years ago
Is there anything wrong in bussing people to rallies? If the one who is bussed does not agree with the leader of that party, why will he join the bus in the first place? This shows awareness is gaining grounds in the Volta Region. The people of Volta are now realizing how they have been used by NDC and dumped. Now they have seen the light and we will wait till November 7 to see the outcome. Time will tell.
odo@NYC 9 years ago
nana addo acting talking and behaving the same way politicians do,
All bi lie,,cheap talk so he can get elected...we know all of them...you are 70 plus in age ,why are you desperately trying to be president at all cost??
Fordjour Samuel 9 years ago
Hon. Richard is tickling him self and laughing. Previously voter region will not go to npp rally. Only a few will attend. Things are changing.
V. Populi 9 years ago
This is the style of a desperado. Let him continue to waste the money the NPP supporters have contributed to create and wallow in his fool's paradise.
K.k 9 years ago
Mr. MP icould see from your comments that you were shocked of the massive supporters you saw.Thi s time you could not denied but they are from volta region. A signal.symptom of saying Ojukwu Mahama BYE BYEE!
Swash 9 years ago
Do you fear losing
Frank Bobie(U.S.A) 9 years ago
I don't know why the so called NDC are afraid of Nana Akuffo Addo?if NDC believes they have skeleton in their closets then they should be afraid but if you are not guilty,eheeee!then you should be!!
Whatever 9 years ago
NPP cannot even attract crowds. PULLED AWAY FRoM under their feet
ROZZY 9 years ago
CHANGE IS COMING. VOTE FOR CHANGE 2016 .LONG LIVE NANA ADDO, LONGER LIVE NPP N LONGEST LIVE GH.#MAMAHA MUST GOO COME NOVEMBER 7
Moro 9 years ago
Quahsigah is scared to the marrow. NDC is scared .haahaaaa!!! Voltarians can't be fool again.. Ghanaians will show u how foolish u are.
KOFINUM 9 years ago
NDC buses crowds to their rallies so there is nothing wrong with Nana doing same. The reality is that a large crowd massed up to listen to Nana which would not have happened in the recent past and I presume this is an interesting development. NDC does not need to win fairly- as a matter of fact they have never won an election fairly in Ghana- however, the sign on the wall is that they are forcefully ruling people who do not support them.
dada 9 years ago
nana 419
nana 419
Sid 9 years ago
Were they Ghanaians n from what region?
Afia Sika,Gomoa Nkran 9 years ago
Why Not Concentrate On Your Campaign And Leave Others Alone. If They Decide To Fly Crowd To Their Campaign, Why Worry. Afterall It's Their Expenses That Will Escalate. Do You Think Everyone In Your Constituency Supports You? Definitely Some Won't. Why Bother! !!!Leave Nana Alone And How You Would Tackle The Harm Konadu Is Going To Cause You.
FINAL WISDOM 9 years ago
Akufo-Addo will lose the General Elections, once again. It's a must lost. If you dare challenge
Kwaku 9 years ago
We voltarians are sick and tired of this NDC mahama government and we endorsing Nana Addo for president this time for a better Ghana
NOBODY 9 years ago
Those people were bused to Nana's rally from Togo through the roads that NPP built in Togo. Akpatse Akufo-Addo and his Aplanke Bawumia are fighting a losing battle, and their desperate acts are wrapped in nothing but deceptions.
Derek 9 years ago
We will see if they were bussed or not come November 7. Ghanaians are not stupid. NDC is on it's way out
Abeiku SW 2 9 years ago
What's the Big Deal ... Looks like Change of government is coming ...
Sammydee 9 years ago
Yea. He has been sidelined under mahama and now wants to be recognized
Christian Agbobada 9 years ago
I was there myself nobody bused from anywhere, am a full blooded NDC but Nana really pulled the crowd!! Quashigah should stop kidding n see to the needs of the people!! Voltatians eyes now opened wide that is the reality and if they joke it will go against them.
NOBODY 9 years ago
When was the last time you examined your blood? Your NPP deceptions will not get your flagbearer anywhere close to the finish line.
Abusa Konyagah 9 years ago
The Ewes are not fools as nana addo & npp think.The Ewes are very intelligent and clever people. ln deed they are inward looking! If you insulted them and later on come over to them for votes they will come over to see you. But all Ewes know that NPP dos'nt like them and NPP knows it doesn't like the Ewes so this is no big deal !!!!!!!!! ..Nana leave us alone .Go along with your weaked Fulaniman Bawumia. You are a weaked man that is why you picked a fulaniman as your running mate.
AMA TX USA 9 years ago
If they bused crowd from the same region what's your problem have you fogotten that ndc that's you duty to bus crowd from the whole 9 regions to go meet mahama in 1 region plus sharing taxpayers money also to them shame, shame shame
Musah 9 years ago
If all matter to you is peace then dont be late take place in the (city of no motion ) grave yard. Peace is product of fredom and justice so better urge for free&fair elections.
BRIGHT 9 years ago
People were bus or not bused we voltarians have changed our minds we are voting npp and nothing else selfish ndc they come to power for their stomach and families foolish party Kofi Adams should know
saint 9 years ago
Whether voltarians follow nana Addo or not. He will continue to a president in his dreams
Gilberto 9 years ago
We know Its your stronghold but Keep no tickling yourselves by the grace of God NPP will pull a surprise
Mark coffie 9 years ago
Stop this unnecessary tribal politics and rather build a nation , Ghanaians let's look at other parties NDC AND NPP are the same only different colors in representation
I'm not sure Nana is getting it. The electorate say they don't want to you. Finito. So why this desperation and promises? Free air, free wives and husbands, free aphrodisiac, free milk, free pampers, free hair cuts, etc. will ...
Under Mahama we see the revival of the Komenda Sugar Factory which will employ over 200 ...
They had meeting recently at Peduase Lodge and EC was advised to be bold enough to announce that John Dramani Mahama is the winner of 2016 no ma ...
Dont mind these ayigbe liars as they will vote for ndc , the lines of demarcation of war will be manifested by the coming election. They are at undeclared war against the Akans for decades since kotoka and now they would have ...
Thought it was ur ndc party who started distributing free sanitary pad. What happened to dat project. Now u have started giving out free gas cylinders to people who can't afford gas ND have easy access to firewood. Oh ndc. Pa ...
Oh really. Have u forgotten it was ur ndc party started the free distribution of sanitary pads. What has happened to dat project. Gone down the drain. Now they r giving out free gas cylinders to those who can't afford the gas ...
The Ghanaian economy is bet ...
economics and the global economics, the former sunk G ...
1) Nana has hidde ...
I will never vote for anyone who wants m ...
You these NDC idiots and maggots don't know the extent of damage and destruction the womanising incompetent and non-performing JD Manama has caused and still causing to Ghana. This Manama is just walking through the job. He j ...
Under Mahama we are seeing the biggest expansion in the educational sector through the construction of the Community Day Senior ...
How do you define great?
1. Atebubu NDC youth attack their own DCE and burnt down their party office. They were firing guns in the process. Its Mahama who bo ...
Massa you will wish to have Nana in your family but it won't happen in any of your lineage generations to come.If You are give the whole yards in this earth you cannot match Nana Additional for any reason, so look at yourself ...
KETEWAA BIARA NNSWA
Long live your mother
CHANGE IS COMING
Hahaha!! Hahaa Haaa!
You must be ashamed of yourself for calling a fellow human being a zoo exhibit. If truly you're in the UK and a black, I hope you don't get offended and start shouting racism when some whites look down on you. They possibly ...
It's a shame for real
It's normal for all political parties followers to go to see different party flag bearer at a rally.in my constituency wen they come all parties followers go to the rally to see n listen to them. Therefore, people must not as ...
Author:-OFOSUAA..... JJ Rawlings knows too well that he has unleashed a group of monsters and nation wreckers on Ghanaians bcos this current ndc is never what he dreamt of at all at all…..this ndc fears to use the very word ...
This is truly enviness,jealousy,hatred of those who think nana is violent,tbe people hav seen the light,no propaganda can wash away the truth anymore,fire burn ndc anytime,change is coming,eshi rado rado,nana get a kiss nmwaa ...
na true talk now
No matter the amount of hate Mahama will still win the elections because he is working . Under Mahama we have seen very great developments in the health sector like the investment of 2 billion dollars in Health infrastructure ...
HE GOES ON TO SAY THAT IT WAS A MARKET DAY ...
Many of these people don't attend ...
Corney, many of our youth have become frustrated in life now. I have a nephew who graduated from legon and three years after National Service has got no work. I know that many places in the world are having tough times but th ...
Listen to this Trabalstic Bull. At a time when we are fighting Tribalism Quasigah like His counterpart Attivor are swimming in it crating the impression that Volta Region is no go area for NPP. They are dreaming in their past ...
Rubbish from Hon Quashiegah!!. There is absolutely nothing wrong with bussing if indeed this was the case. This will not be the first , neither would it be the last for ANY political party to use bussing as a means of boostin ...
Who employ people who will leave their jo ...
Some of us youth from the Volta region have decided not to vote for the NDC in 2016. The NDC lies are too many. They say that the Volta region is their world bank but there is nothing to show. Where is the eastern corridor ro ...
Nana didn't announce his visit to all ...
Ghana is bleeding very badly because of the way ndc thieves are robbing Ghana big time through contract sole sourcing which has led to huge billions of dollars being paid to contractors and later shared by ndc government thie ...
Politicians have used tribalism to ddivide Ghanaians big time and unpardonably steal our monies to bank outside of Ghana where they eenjoy with their families........ Ndc thieves are robbing Ghana big time through contract ...
God will Punish you all
Looooo
FOR YOUR LOTTO WIN
If he bussed people so what. You also do the same, even you, who claim here to be your strong hold is always bussing people to your rallies. My friend give us a break. Voltarians wont do tribal politics anymore. So say someth ...
This talisman is very strong and powerful as there are many rituals and ceremonies involved In the preparation of the talisman so that the talisman is charged and will help you in solving all your money problems. This powerfu ...
even if they were transported in a space shuttle, what is your problem? why are there soo many fools in Ghana like that? unemployment is high. electricity bills are outrageous. dumsor is still flying high. but change is comin ...
NPP knows they will lose the elections even before it begins. The reasons are because Mahama has done a lot to make Ghana a better place, such of which are numerous water peroject resulting in about 4 million people now havi ...
If you don't see what these thieving gangs are doing to the nation then you are as blind as a hooter bat. Just recently the Danish government gave Ghana a grant of €11m for the water expansion program at Nsawam and other pl ...
If they bused people from Southern Volta, and so what?Are they not coming from volta, I was expecting you to say they are busedfrom Accra. Go away with your high electricity tarrifs. You think voltarians are fools to keep you ...
Richard would never talk
good about nana and npp
What Voltarians should know is that,the NDC ll not be the party to develop the region,because they know that region is for them already,same applies to the 3 northern regions.The ll rather concentrate on the other region wher ...
As much as i know he is taller than your father, who happens to be the tallest man in your entire family. If height is the best criteria for electing a sincere and honest president, then America should never go to the pools. ...
Joker Quashigah nobody ll bus anybody from any part of the Volta region to make up any numbers,you re just shaking because it has never happened before.Ndc ve fooled the Voltarians for years,as an mp just say what you ve done ...
GOOD NEWS TO ALL GHANA PEOPLE, NANA ADDO HAVE WON ELECTION 2016 IN ADVANCE, HE IS A PRESIDENT IN ADVANCE, HIS CABINET WILL BE MADE OF THE FF PEOPLE, 1, NANA ADDO, PRESIDENT,2, BAWUMIA, VICE PRESIDENT,J,J,RAWLINGS, HEAD OF PAS ...
I was part of Mahama's crowd when the Cape Coast stadium was commissioned, that doesn't mean I will vote for him come voting day. I am a Ghanaian of sound mind with clear understanding of the current state of affairs. We de ...
LET QAUSHIGA TAKE IT FROM ME.YOU NEED NOT BELIEVE HOW THE VOLTA PEOPLE WELCOME NANA ADDO because you will not Live to see NANA ADDO SWORN AS PRESIDENT OF GHANA COMES NEXT YEAR BECS YOU DOUBTED READ 2KINGS chp.7 to the last ve ...
Listen to this Trabalstic Bull. At a time when we are fighting Tribalism Quasigah like His counterpart Attivor are swimming in it crating the impression that Volta Region is no go area for NPP. They are dreaming in their past ...
Is there anything wrong in bussing people to rallies? If the one who is bussed does not agree with the leader of that party, why will he join the bus in the first place? This shows awareness is gaining grounds in the Volta ...
Do you fear losing
NDC buses crowds to their rallies so there is nothing wrong with Nana doing same. The reality is that a large crowd massed up to listen to Nana which would not have happened in the recent past and I presume this is an interes ...
nana 419
Why Not Concentrate On Your Campaign And Leave Others Alone. If They Decide To Fly Crowd To Their Campaign, Why Worry. Afterall It's Their Expenses That Will Escalate. Do You Think Everyone In Your Constituency Supports You? ...
Those people were bused to Nana's rally from Togo through the roads that NPP built in Togo. Akpatse Akufo-Addo and his Aplanke Bawumia are fighting a losing battle, and their desperate acts are wrapped in nothing but deceptio ...
I was there myself nobody bused from anywhere, am a full blooded NDC but Nana really pulled the crowd!! Quashigah should stop kidding n see to the needs of the people!! Voltatians eyes now opened wide that is the reality and ...
The Ewes are not fools as nana addo & npp think.The Ewes are very intelligent and clever people. ln deed they are inward looking! If you insulted them and later on come over to them for votes they will come over to see you. ...
If they bused crowd from the same region what's your problem have you fogotten that ndc that's you duty to bus crowd from the whole 9 regions to go meet mahama in 1 region plus sharing taxpayers money also to them shame, ...