Patapaa Nana Yamutu
    Akyem Dwarf Yamutu
    Shortingo Yamutu
    Avum Julor Yamutu
    Sakawa Nana Yamutu
    Wo Papa E ...

• Clytourist 7 years ago

Kwasea mpanin. wo maame tw3. May Antoa use you for kebab this year. Thunder will strike you dead! Die soon. Die!

• SARPONG 7 years ago

So the Police arrested the amorous couple, the Pastor and the philandering wife, what crime will the Police prefer against them? Unlawful entry against the Pastor and accessory to crime against the wife.

This is moral shor ...

• Mohammed Abdulai 7 years ago

Thank you for your understanding.Most people think cheating on a man or a woman is a crime.There is no law against infidelity.If you dont trust each other, just go your separate ways period.I dont believe any two people were ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

People just don't understand that not all morality shortcomings are crime. All crimes are of moral turpitude but not all moral shortcomings are criminal in nature.

• Kwasi 7 years ago

SHE REFUSE TO LET THE PASTOR IN THE PUSSEY SHE INSIST THAT HE GIVE IT TO HER IN THE ASS

• sinclear 7 years ago

she is known to take other dicks in the ass from other man in the same congregation this is not her 1st time cheating her husband

• Mary 7 years ago

if a women like it and it gives her pleasures

• Fiona 7 years ago

why is this a story here

• Independent voter 7 years ago

He took the best action because he can now legally divorce the wife and take full custody of the children if DNA proves they are his.

• gyidie 7 years ago

Patently indefensible! Thank God, you never elected to become an Attorney.

• Omanhene 7 years ago

NDC sponsored pastor distributing money, and bonking married ones.

• locomotive engine 7 years ago

I SAW SASA BONSAM CRYING IN A CORNER,WHEN I MOVED CLOSER TO FIND OUT WHY HE WAS CRYING,THE ANSWER WAS, ANY TIME PEOPLE DO BAD THINGS THEY SAID HE CAUSED IT,SOBBING SASA BONSAM THE DEVIL FURTHER WENT ON LOOK, LOOK, MY BROT ...

• gyidie 7 years ago

Been committed,["Even if it is"], what then is your 'beef'? 'Mr. Street Legal', always make yourself clear in these quirky subject matters you are too quick to dabble in!

• sir 7 years ago

sarpong this is exactly the question i wont to ask. what crime have they commited?

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

UNLAWFUL ENTRY AT THE TIP OF THE HAIR PIE,TRESPASSERS WILL BE PROSECUTED WITH HOME INVASION.

• shamu 7 years ago

Even so called malams do the same thing. One was recently caught in the same country Ghana. I really don't know being a man of Almighty God may mean itchy and ejaculation of penis. If I may be right, all men and women of God ...

• Alligator 7 years ago

That's the first thing that must come to anybody's mind. Where is the crime for the police to effect an arrest?

But I suspect the police also know there is no crime in the act of infidelity so they may prefer other charges ...

• Concerned 7 years ago

I totally agree with you and infact expressed the same sentiments on ghweb today but upon reflection I realised that these women normally accuse their husbands of assault and wrongly accusing them of infidelity because of the ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Concerned, I have been reading your comments here and you are always on the right side, you give me hope that all is not lost, we still have intelligent people in this forum who analyze issues before they start typing on thei ...

• Luther King 7 years ago

The woman could be charged for assaulting the man. Remember the man said his clothing were torn by the woman. So sorry for the man though. Typical of women of today. When their husbands have little financial crisis then they ...

• pilolo 7 years ago

Twea ghana pastors. Christianity in Ghana is the epitome of immorality. It is all fake christianity. They are all very immoral from pastors to their tongue speaking members. You must be very stupid to attend church in Ghana

• sam 7 years ago

PILOLO IF YOU DECIDE NOT TO ATTEND CHURCH IS YOUR OWN DECISION BUT YOU CAN INSULT VERYONE THAT GOES TO CHURCH. IS THAT HOW YOU WERE BROUGHT UP. CAN YOU PASS YOUR OPINION WITH INSULTING THE MASSES. IT IS A SINGLE MAN PERSON ( ...

• sam 7 years ago

GOD FORGIVE FOR YOU DONT KNOW YOU ARE SAYING

• Fox 7 years ago

Christianity has definitely wrecked the lives of Africans. I am not saying Christianity isn't good. However, African Christianity is very fake. The word honesty does not exist with Ghanaian Christianity. Its very sad. Here in ...

I agree with you 100%. Every challenge that they face in Ghana, they don't seek scientific and technical solutions rather prayers.

• Jordys 7 years ago

In which part of the New Testament did the pastor see that it's accepted to go fuck someone's wife? Is that Pastor's interpretation of "Love your neighbor as thyself" and "Love the Lord your God with all your mind and soul" h ...

• kobby 7 years ago

am really surprised at the head pastor....for this abominable act....as it dents the image of the church.....ppl don't fear God anymore....a lot of jokers in God's house....
    can some women be that wicked....u cldnt even resp ...

• Sokoto 7 years ago

Today's pastors are a disgrace to Christianity.I learnt he has slept with almost all the women in that church.Women are dangerous these days. Money has made women to behave like bola women. Tweeaa. Ashawos. Bonking in the nam ...

• God speak 7 years ago

Pilolo, I think you got it all wrong and I pray that God open your eyes to see or your ears to hear Him clearly. I'm judging you base on your comment, you sounds as a pegan excuse me with that word and never you judge blindly ...

You are not educated that is why you have to deceive others to survive.

• Philomena Pitinga 7 years ago

Stop your nonsense. There is nothing like true Christianity in Ghana. Only miracle seeking dimwits who get fleeced out if their money and time. If Ghanaians are Christians why so much corruption? Where is the honesty. It is j ...

• Henry Martins 7 years ago

Well said..

• Selom 7 years ago

Pilolo I agree with you. well said. stop taking him on. he did not say is bad to serve God and in Jesus. I believe one can do that without attending church which now a place of exploitations in all forms.

• Divine Bee 7 years ago

You are the only one who can allow yourself to be exploited because you have not allowed the holy spirit to live in you to help you discern between the wolves and the sheep as Christ preached. The bible says; "for lack of k ...

• Divine Bee 7 years ago

My brother, Ignorance makes people talk any how. That's your opinion about pastors. Don't generalize this and cause the wrath of the holy spirit over your life.

• Golden gate 7 years ago

LAST DON that was a nice compose

• sam 7 years ago

last Don you cannot hide behind politics and insult Nana. you wiSH Nana was you uncle or your family member. Ghanaweb should block people like you from commenting on issues because you have got nothing to say rather insulting ...

• BrakeFluid 7 years ago

U very blockheaded to av passed dis comments..Y shud u politicize everything dat happens.. U very stupid paaa

• Akosua Dollar 7 years ago

Last Don You fool oooo, you're just an animal in human form,you don't even qualify to wipe Nana Addo's sh**t,it's because of animals like you,that ghana has been destroyed by that useless good for nothing goat.Find your way t ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

Wow, this is serious. Never ever trust your wife or daughters with a pastor. They are more dangerous than all. This man should just let the woman go her way. She can even poison the husband.

• CORNEY 7 years ago

So will this so called head pastor go to church on Sunday to preach the virtue and later turn around to do the vice?

As for me I don't have time for these mushroom churches,most of their leaders are not honest people,this ...

MY BROTHER,
    DONT PUT YOUR TRUST IN ANY HUMAN BEING EXCEPT GOD.
    SOME YEARS AGO,I WAS TRYING TO MARRY A WOMAN THAT WORKS AT A BANK IN TAKORADI,BUT LATTER I FOUND OUT THAT,IT WAS HER PASTOR THAT WAS SCREWING HER.
    THE PASTOR ...

• Domnyant 7 years ago

You could have been a very good SDA pastor like Ewool but what happened to you?

Don't let me laugh. Pastor A.L Ewoo has been a my very good family friend from 1976 when he was my a student at SDA Training college at Asokore. I love him very well but I cannot be a pastor because I have not received the c ...

• pat 7 years ago

Hmmm but what charge is the police going to infer on them? Just asking

• Jew 7 years ago

Stealing a poor church member's wife to add to his own wife.So he will be charged for theft due to sexual greed. Hahahaha...

• Kojo Peters 7 years ago

TRESSPASSING!!!

• KWAME-BELGIUM 7 years ago

This is very serious. The pastor want free ETEW and here is he. Why is this going on with all these criminals with the name of God?

• indian powers indian powers in ghan 7 years ago

indianpowers 0244908520

• marcol 7 years ago

THIS.WOMAN.IS DEVIL

• THIEF OF BAGDAD 7 years ago

All Ghanaian women are naturally prostitute.

• Ben k. OHIO 7 years ago

including your mother

• Dogo yaro 7 years ago

Do you doubt it that women in Ghana are prostitutes ? Come out today at 12am and go to Togo Embassy area and see married women soliciting for sex.They are dogs and pigs. I will never marry. When i need sex i will go there and ...

• kweku trouble 7 years ago

There are prostitutes every where in this world; it's the oldest profession in the world. So stop saying Ghanaian women are prostitutes because some women. In any case is the pastor not married? So what does that make him? Yo ...

• Abil 7 years ago

All women are not the same, similarly not all men same!!!

• ja, canada 7 years ago

And you are a thief. Both to hell!

• Nana Yaa 7 years ago

Your mother, sisters and aunties are the prostitutes. Get a life!

• KOJO MENSAH 7 years ago

It is a curse on the woman and the man. This is what God hate.

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

SIMPLE CHARGES, UNLAWFUL ENTRY AND SUSPICIOUS NAKEDNESS. THIS IS A SERIOUS MATTER, BUT MR ADJEI SHOULD FORGET ABOUT THIS DANGEROUS WIFE. THE PASTOR MUST BE FORCED TO CONFESS TO HIS MEMBERS AND APOLOGISE TO THEM AND PRAY FOR F ...

• Ben k. OHIO 7 years ago

these idiots would have been burnt into ashes should this fornication happened in Qatar or Kuwait. it's a shameful act.

• buddha 7 years ago

i have been in the soup also I meet a guy banging my wife on the bed I took a load to buy.sorry but your own is better the kids we made she says are not my own.But God gave me a better woman now

• nattty 7 years ago

It shall be well with u and ur new wife

• faustina 7 years ago

U are right! better women are there and the men dont approach them.the same men, there are better men. Good people sometimes meet wrong people. nowadays men look outward of a woman they want to marry

• Dagara Pride 7 years ago

Hummm I have some reservations about the story. The husband sounded like he had changed his sexual style

• ghanani 7 years ago

hhhmm

• USMAN 7 years ago

Pastor too get feelings.

• Asaase 7 years ago

These are some of the reasons why many European no longer goes to church,cos they can't trust the so called men of God, many of them fake so which is the correct one, crooks.Religion will have no importance in future,it will ...

• Ms Kai 7 years ago

This is the type of wives that men addicted to adultfriendfinder.com deserve. Shaneless cheap ashawo.
    This guy should forget her cos she deserves her kind. Thank God for finally exposing that yet another fake pastor in the ...

• inkoom 7 years ago

You see how these so call men of God use our hard earned money for, bonking n fucking people wife's.Christianity today s back ward.Jesus wil come with a hunter n kill all so call pastors. you poor people money n hire apartmen ...

A woman was having a passionate affair with an inspector from pest-control company. One afternoon they were carrying on in the bedroom together when her husband arrived home unexpectedly. “Quick,” said the woman to her lo ...

Hahahahaha. Prince you were the exterminator. Our pastors have become "BADDER." Let no pastor, Bishop or Archbishop ever visit you. I will not either. The mistake many people make is that they think they are men of God who wi ...

• THIEF OF BAGDAD 7 years ago

I'm a Nigerian but when I was in Nigeria I found had to have sex with Nigerian women because they are not cheap at all. But when I reach Ghana I did have sex with many women with husband.Daughter and mothers or even two siste ...

• J. D Mahama 7 years ago

You stupid illiterate and a liar. Learn how to write better english and sentences and stop your silly bragging about having sex with ghanaian women. I do not believe a damn thing about you having sex with sisters and alsogiv ...

• ASEM SEBE 7 years ago

I DON'T BLAME YOU; THAT IS WHAT POVERTY AND GODLESSNESS HAS TURNED OUR SISTERS AND DAUGHTERS INTO. BUT THEY WILL STOP THE SHAMEFUL PRACTICE WHEN YOU STOP ENTICING THEM WITH CHEAP DOLLARS MADE FROM SMUGGLING AND MONEY LAUNDERI ...

• Abena London 7 years ago

fire go destory you aboa ba

• Okoro 7 years ago

Which part of Nigeria are you referring to? Akwa Ibom or VI?

• kweku trouble 7 years ago

"because they are not cheap at all" indeed, as usual we know your women and the jobs they do in Europe and all over the world. You were a pauper a the time time and now you have a few coins, you won't save. We just heard wh ...

• Pelicles 7 years ago

Maybe the thief of Bagdad is talking from experience so why the insults? I know a guy from Haiti who said the same thing about our women. He said in plain terms that our women are cheap and gave credible instance to support ...

• HOWIE 7 years ago

Please come to Abedi Pele area of East Legon. u will see your people. Nigerian girls are cheap in Europe, N. America, and S. Africa. Even cheaper at home1

• JH. New York 7 years ago

Are you alright!.It takes someone with a little and myopic mind to say that.If you're a Nigerian and could not get a Nigerian Women in your own Country, That talks a lot about the kind of person you were.it means u may be an ...

• JH. New York 7 years ago

Are you alright!.It takes someone with a little and myopic mind to say that.If you're a Nigerian and could not get a Nigerian Women in your own Country, That talks a lot about the kind of person you were.it means u may be an ...

• wailer 7 years ago

if i were him i will kill the man

• Pelicles 7 years ago

If you kill a man for having sex with your wife, you will end up in jail and then what? Never do that. If you catch your wife for having an affair, let her go to protect your dignity because there are millions of women out th ...

• K bonsu 7 years ago

Oh Mina,I really know this girl at the same estate .the hubby storey is true

• TK 7 years ago

Some Pastors are more than Cassanova.

• Odikro 7 years ago

That's what most of them do, anyway. And that's what the do with church members' money.

• abolowayy 7 years ago

there is more.i even have one in my house.i caught red handed so they gave me 20000 as panelty.

• Joseph.Cabo Verde ilslands 7 years ago

pilolo may Almighty God have mercy upon you. You better repent from your sins satan

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

Too bad.

• Joseph.Cabo Verde ilslands 7 years ago

So called Pastor shame unto you ,judgment is waiting for here on earth what you sow , you are going to reap . You can not deceived God

• GOLDMAN 7 years ago

IN YOUR OWN WORDS THE MAN WAS THICK TALL AND DARK. THAT IS AFRICAN MAN MOST WOMEN ARE LOOKING OUT FOR. SHORT MEN KNOW THAT WE HERE TO KEEP YOUR WIVES HAPPY.

• bongo 7 years ago

EIII..THIS WOMAN AGAIN? VERY SHAMEFUL I THINK SHE HAS KAKAPIUPIU..

• TULA 7 years ago

Massa; this is no news KWARAAA !!!!!!!; because about 98% of pastors in Ghana are sleeping with most the women in the church ; they are spliting families like hell why if you have matrimonial problem do you think a pastor can ...

• zak 7 years ago

if nt Christians which religion can this happens mire religion fake christian

• Akpanja 7 years ago

That is what most pastors do. There is one at Com. 18 junction where married women go consultation. Men should watch their wives before it is too late. Some women too are too slippery these days. they are too smart. They all ...

• OKESS 7 years ago

I AM NOT SURPRISE!!!!!!

• Dogo yaro 7 years ago

A friend of mine who is junior pastor in one of those fake churches in Accra told me that he does not go to work on Fridays because that the day women come for consultation and he gets free sex from the beautiful ones among t ...

• Nana nti 7 years ago

That is why i can't trust all this young pastors with swag bleaching themselves seducing young women in church. Acting general oversea sleeping with all the church members in the name of God. Nyame wo hoo.

• Jordys 7 years ago

That's the mistake we make: they don't do it in the name of God. They are only selfish. In this case, he has his reputation in ruins and will be regretting for the rest of his life. Now his own wife may begin a life of her ow ...

• Torgbui Ngor 1 7 years ago

By their fruits...... ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Last Don .Why are you so stupid?

• Pauloso 7 years ago

Presbyterian Church of Ghana's Minister in London must be careful that one day he and that YAF girl will be in the same soup. Eunice is married to a man in Ghana. Your wife is beautiful and presentable than this Anum girl. St ...

• listener 7 years ago

wt a Woow!

• Bishop Blay 7 years ago

Castrate that man of immediately.

• RAW TRUTH 7 years ago

GHANAIAN PUSSY IS THE CHEAPEST U'LL EVER FIND. NO WONDER WE HAVE 'BORN ONE WOMEN'(WITH BASTARD KIDS) ALL OVER. THEY PARADE THEIR WHITE, GONO, STINKING PUSSIES ALL OVER FOR MEN TO FUCK FREE, THEN GO FOR GENECURE 442 TO TIGHTEN ...

• Divine Bee 7 years ago

Including your mama, sisters and grandmother. Be wise boy. Don't generalize when you don't have facts. The lesser you speak the better so people don't see your ignorance and lack of knowledge.

That is all we do in the churches now!! Pastors looking tru to get married women to fuck....young boys looking tru to get nice gels to take Numbers and young ladies dressing so shamely to attract the guys to them .....that is ...

• RITA 7 years ago

Look at how cheap Ghanaian ladies have become. sex tapes evrywher, infidelity evrywher, provocative dressing evrywher.
    so bad.

• Sid 7 years ago

I suggest the man take DNA test on the children n leave the woman alone .This is not the first time.it happens every day anywhere around the globe thank God for science(DNA)

• ASH 7 years ago

ALL OF THEM, NO EXCEPTION ARE INVOLVED IN THIS HEINOUS ACT. IT IS BAD TO ALLOW YOUR WIFE TO ATTEND THE SO CALLED CHURCHES OF OUR TIME. HOW CAN A GOD FEARING MAN BE TRAINED TO BE ONE. ONE SHOULD UNCONDITIONALLY BE ONE AND CONT ...

• Nicman@atl 7 years ago

These caricatures hiding under the cloak of annoiting are the most dangerous the devil created to live side by side with God's creation man.In Georgia where I live first question after your name is are you married, where is y ...

• YARO 7 years ago

what's the meaning of resolvation

• Kweku 7 years ago

Chaleeeeeee, serious oooo... Sorry bro, I dunno what else to say...

• Nicman@atl 7 years ago

As for the tongues that is dome serious lie.most of the are high on apio or wee

• Divine Bee 7 years ago

Nov man. God forgive you and show you mercy for your blindness.

• dd 7 years ago

Police actually arrested them for what?v

• Concerned 7 years ago

There was some commotion during the incident where the woman tried to prevent the man from entering as well as taking pictures. If the woman touched the man in any form or Shape that can be deemed to be assult.Men have to end ...

• Togbui Agbonulegba 7 years ago

The husband should surmons the pastor at Nogokpo for Thurder should strike him and his entire family dead and unborn generarion.

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

unbelievable

• Yaw Yeboah 7 years ago

I feel very sorry for the Husband & would not like to imagine the hurt & humiliation that he is going through.
    What happened to morality in Ghana today? Any type of behaviour seems to be acceptable. I cannot think of any gre ...

• Aryittey Aryi 7 years ago

This is purely a domestic matter between a husband and a wife. Yes, he was naked in your matrimonial bed but legally, I am not sure whether that alone is evident enough to conclude that there was a sexual intercourse. I don't ...

• OBINNA 7 years ago

AT LEAST, A POLICE REPORT IS NEEDED FOR THE FUTURE COURSE OF ACTION THIS HUSBAND INTENDS TO TAKE. ABOUT THE NAKED PASTOR IN THE MAN'S BED AND YOU THINK THAT IS NOT ENOUGH EVIDENCE OF SEXUAL ACTIVITY? DO YOU WANT TO SEE INSIDE ...

• Aryittey Aryi 7 years ago

Obinna you may be emotional about case but in court emotion has no legs to stand on. It is purely by evidence, not hear say or imagination. The man could produce the Osofo's 'sperm' from the woman but can you guarantee the w ...

• sinclear 7 years ago

taking advantage of foolish Ghana uneducated women that have village attitue

• Breyna 7 years ago

That nigerian is a big fool you said what go to Holland and see how your nigerian women doing prostitution even 10 euros you can get them twaaaaa

• BASAA 7 years ago

LAST DON IS AN APE. CAN YOU EVEN LIGHT A COMMON CANDLE BEFORE NANA? BE CIVILIZED IF YOU DON'T EVEN HAVE ELDERS IN YOUR COTTAGE. SORRY FOR SUCH CHARACTERS AND CARICATURES

• sani latif 7 years ago

nonesens

• AMA TX USAsv 7 years ago

Both the pastor nd the lady are disgrace to Christianity

• annija 7 years ago

man massa divorce ur wife wai.the bible even frown on infidelity.pls divorce.i think u saw the signs clearly in the begining but you refused to pick dem.divorce & save urself.As for some pastors,hmmm ar they practicing what t ...

• Fear all ewe Girls 7 years ago

It's a pitty. Luck of money making them useless. The same thing happens in Alajo I well not mention her name yet. She open her legs for 70yr old man to fuck jusk for coins h hahahaha hahahaha some woman's are shit. To me

• lordmaama 7 years ago

May God forgive every one who speak against Christianity but remember afie biaa mensah w)mu today is abt Christian tommorow is abt an other person

• Freeman 7 years ago

Pilolo is absolutely right. Religion is stupid and only fools believe in it. These so called men of God are taking the masses for an infinite ride. They know that God does not exist, that's why they bonk married women, steal ...

• Pelicles 7 years ago

The world was created yesterday and keep living within your warped mind. Let me ask you a question; do you dream if you sleep and do you know why you dream?

Science is good but cannot explain everything and if you are d ...

• Freeman 7 years ago

@pelicles learn NEUROLOGY how the brain and the nerves function and you'll appreciate why we dream through the memory of our conscious experiences. Dreams are no longer mysterious due to scientific discoveries. Read and free ...

• Divine Bee 7 years ago

Freeman with apologies. It's useless to engage an unwise person on the issue of God's existence. It's only fools who refuse to see there's a God who created the world and is in control of the who world. Give your opinions ...

• Rockson Koomson Volta Region 7 years ago

It's unethical for a whole pastor to be having an affair with his own church members wife. Then what actually is he teaching his church members?
    To my opinion, he should be fired or suspended immediately.
    Thank you.

• Ndebugre 7 years ago

For further resolvation? English language made in Ghana.

• ONYAME NIPA(Man Of God)USA 7 years ago

FREE THE WOMAN

• ONYAME NIPA(Man Of God)USA 7 years ago

WHY POLICE

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

What is becoming of this world? They doing all this in God's name.

I call it "Otabilisation" of the word of God.

• BLACK NINJA-ASIA. 7 years ago

STUPID,ABOAFUNU ASHAWO DOUGLAS,MOTHER FUCKING ASS HOLE,YOU WILL DIE SOON,BUMBO KLAAT,WE ARE TRACKING ON YOU,WHERE U GO,SON OF BITCH KWASIATO,WONI TWAASENI DOUGLAS BRISTOL-UK,NANTI AWAK MATI SEBAB AWAK BODOH,BAABI,

• Vincent 7 years ago

Thank you ma bro, you seem to know this pastor....pls how well do you know him coz ave been suspecting him for sometime

• PEELOLO 7 years ago

Eii ghana pastors hmmmmmm

• issaka 7 years ago

the world is really coming to an end.

• Joe! 7 years ago

Bigman, you are better off without this woman. You will find someone who'd love you for what you are my friend. I still don't understand why the police arrested them though.

• all die be die 7 years ago

lol ashawos soooooooooooooooooo in ghana

• samuel azumah 7 years ago

women with high sexual desire will do anything to have it.a man must decide what to do.

• Boss 7 years ago

Ghana police are such fools. This is a domestic issue. Why should they arrest anybody.

• JM 7 years ago

God help you to meet it .She is exposed. But you should have not put this on new for the seek of your 2 kids. Dear bro advised yourself. Ur wife don't love u.

• Kofi B 7 years ago

Fucking pastors all over screwing desperate married women after bathing them with "anointed water" in hotels, guest houses. They don't even believe in God else they wouldn't do stuff like that. I know what I'm talking about b ...

• Redband 7 years ago

Me too. Visited my wife in Ghana only to see her texting a pastor midnight.ln short, today the pastor collected my wife from me.

• Freeman 7 years ago

@Redband move on but take care of your children if you had any. Be good you'll meet a loyal lady.

• Joshua 7 years ago

very shameful

• BAR 7 years ago

Ghana web do u understand the meaning of orgy? Don't use words u don't understand. Orgy is a group of people having sex.

• Kibesh 7 years ago

I'm not going to comment on this despicable act. But what baffles me is the ethics of Ghanaian journalists. They publish pictures of people alleged to have committed offences (even when there is no proof) corpses of people i ...

You said 'committed offence'? I was shocked when he said he reported the matter to the police who then arrested them. This is a pure civil matter. There is no criminal offence called adultery in the criminal law. It is a reli ...

• Adu Asare 7 years ago

Have you seen what you have done to the husband. God never call you but you call yourself like Ofori Amponsah. May the good Lord forgive you. Amen

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

Fine girl, no morals. Beauty gone wild, chasing money at the expense of her marriage. Now what?

Some of these so-called Men-of-God are "Otalising" the word of God. God have mercy on mankind.

• wastus 7 years ago

Run away as far as you can from this whore, trust me she will never change, and she will blame everybody for her her own shitty fuckery . There are a lot of women out there who are good women, GOD will send you the right woma ...

• Acid Virus 7 years ago

u should have bath them with acid

• Kakra 7 years ago

Because of you they mock God beware you will never go scott free. And she called the pastor daddy? When this same women finish they will go to churches praying to God for husbands you got a husband and you don't even respect ...

• K the h 7 years ago

The husband should have DNA checks done

• K the h 7 years ago

Leave the woman immediately. Have DNA tests done to ascertain paternity of the 2 children. Am sure they are not the His

• Ato kwamena wiafe 7 years ago

Are we safe at all in this world. ... anyway we still have the good ones in our midst

• Talk Some 7 years ago

I tell you some women have a mental disorder. These same women will starve their partners with sex and then turn around and give it away for free. It is sad. Most Ghanaian women think sex is such a sin that they won't even di ...

• watchman 7 years ago

never open a business4ur wife...somebody can take her away...it's dsame as selling her....imagine 200men.. pass thru d shop at least one out of dem can win her..or she can choooose any of d men costumers.never open any busine ...

• Tamaha 7 years ago

@ Watchman: I thought u were going to specify the type of business u shd not allow your wife to go in, especially those whose clientele are mostly men.

• Mary 7 years ago

if it pleasure a women o

• La Mantse Himself 7 years ago

It is a moving story and as Mr Adjei admitted, it has been in the Movies before his time. Mrs Adjei is a very pretty young woman and if the shameless Pastor want her, he, Mr Adjei must not let her go. She may want to leave, b ...

• Kofi Kyei- Baffour Kantanka 7 years ago

That explains why there are too many pastors in Ghana. The people are ignorant and can be used in any way "the man of God" chooses.

• VOA 7 years ago

Ghana ladies are the cheapest in the whole Africa

• CHARLES OBENG YEBOAH 7 years ago

We have some pretty good and decent women from Ghana. Don't condemn all women.We are blessed with some pretty good and level-headed women. As a matter of fact, we should appreciate the good and honest women.They are not all ...

• David Anointed 7 years ago

I just want some people to read this quotation John 8:31 down

• David Anointed 7 years ago

Dogo harp is to much don't base on what some Ghanaian ladies are doing and turn from the right path.God bless u all

• Fuzzy 7 years ago

Fuzzy,mmmmmm that day

• SIMPLY GEORGE 7 years ago

Why do some men spend so much money on a useless vagina which is meant for vultures consumption ? From big weddings to luxurious lifestyle. Gone are the days when vagina was considered secred. Women of today consider sex a ...

• D K. Berchie Amankwah. 7 years ago

Crazy pastors fake here we go again another fool got is in trouble wow ,I hv been telling my fellow Ghanaians jt hv faith in God ,but stay away from this so call pastors , I call some of them armed robbers who are using God a ...

• D K. Berchie Amankwah. 7 years ago

I don't blame them,i blame our sisters they sees this fools as if they are saint's,Oooh honny pastors is coming lets fixed something for him,and then the foolish husband will give inn,not in my house,is not going to allowed n ...

• Papa Ako 7 years ago

U are a big FOOL, why dnt u walk away & divorce her in silence than coming to public. You are not a gentleman. For the sake of your children & your own intergrity. For the pastor u can make the church elders know about it. A ...

• faustina 7 years ago

l agree with u papa

• Fiifi 7 years ago

So called pastors should stop bonking peoples wives else God will expose them into total humiliation.

• Atiye Micheal 7 years ago

Give thanks to God that you have seen it yourself

• kk 7 years ago

Shameless dog u called wife. Just assault her sexully with slaps and sack her naked to wherever she come from

• GhanaMan 7 years ago

God exists in every society and country but religion is man made institution to mentally control people.

when obinim was busy fucking his junior pastor's wife he was able to perform miracles at the same time claiming jesus ...

• JUSTICE ....DOTHEYDO .. 7 years ago

HIS CUP IS FULL ..GHANA PASTORS ARE ALL THE SAME IF TWO BLIND MEN WALK TOGETHER THEY FALL INTO A PIT ...IF YOUR IS LIKE THIS YOU WILL ALSO BE LIKE THAT .....

• JUSTICE 7 years ago

BAD PASTOR

• Wonder 7 years ago

OMG that Pastor I wonder what should be done to you, you are such a pig and that woman is such a low class idiot who dont know what she wants, God forbid this abominable act.