You are here: HomeNews2016 05 20Article 440305

Bawumia bought his PhD; he has no credibility - NDC

Read Comments Comments (195)

• Johnny 8 years ago

Bawumia bought his Phd Nana Akufo-Addo has no certificate NPP members are fools and violent.All these will end in Nov 7 2016.

• SANJAY ABU DHABI 8 years ago

KWASIA TO!ASK YOUR SELF WHAT QUALIFICATION DOES MAHAMA HOLD AND FROM WHICH UNIVERSITY?BEFORE YOU BRING THIS ARGUMENT.

• ATSU, HO 8 years ago

We can tackle the issues without increminating personalities. Lets tackle the issues NOW.

• edi 8 years ago

BAWUMIA SAID HE WANT ALL GHANA CHRISTIAN KIDS TO BE FORECED TO LEARN TO TALK ARABIC AND STUDY THE ISLAM WE SAY BAWUMIA WE WILL NEVER ALLOW SATANIC ISLAM TO RULE GHANA
    ARE YOU LISTENING BROTHER

• AMANKONA KWASI, BEREKUM 8 years ago

Think before you talk, Kwasea!!!

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-Ewuntomah Braimah... This problem of fraud in NDC is a trade mark. it started when NDC prevented filling of nomination to compete with Mahama. It has reflected most of the primaries. and they call themselves Democrati ...

• BAAFOUR USA. 7 years ago

Shortly after the election Bawumia resigned as Deputy Governor at the Bank of Ghana.

Dr. Mahamudu Bawumia
    Bawumia graduated from Tamale Secondary School in 1982. He received a Chartered Institute of ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

SOLOMON NKANSAH NO WONDER YOU TALK LIKE A JSS GRADUATE, WHERE DID YOU BUY THAT YOUR STUPID DEGREE? UNDER COCONUT TREES? KWASEA BA

• VICTOR CARRILLACE OFINAM-ANTWI 8 years ago

I FIND IT INCOMPREHENSIBLE HOW GHANAIANS PLAY WITH THE LAW IN RELATION TO LIBEL AND SLANDER. IT COULD BE A FUNCTION OF OUR IGNORANCE ABOUT THIS OTHERWISE SERIOUS MATTER. BUT GOOD LUCK TO THE GAMBLERS. THE DAY ONE OF THESE DAN ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-Onipaba Of Akyem Maase...
    At the time when you cannot provide ordinary borehole for your communities and have become stogies to mahama, you have reduced yourself to such a level that even the longest rope cannot reco ...

• BOWONDA 7 years ago

Wano Huam Victor!!
    I have been commenting on this for long that people are playing with FIRE. It's often seen as harmless political banter. However, to say that someone who has graduated from a World Class University bought ...

• Sintax 8 years ago

or better still check Nana's non-exiting law certificate hahahahahaha. Or his i-barely-made-it-through Economics degree from Legon.

• KOONIMO 8 years ago

Notorious NDC Party should tell the whole world the kind of store that Dr. Bawumia bought his Phd. and the price he paid for.

I don't think there any wise person among NDC Party. NDC officils have stealing and looting with ...

Author:-Kasapa...
    My friend, picture no lie. Or the picture too has been fabricated? This government is the most hopeless one in the annals of this country. How can you boast about your popularity and still be resorting to t ...

• Dr. Ali Azuuri 8 years ago

Solomon should be a name given to the wise. I don't need a PhD to know that this government is a mess and incompetent, diverting money every now and then. Only block-headed and boot lickers like Solomon Nkansah believe other ...

• Jew 8 years ago

Unfortunately for you, this government will continue for another four long years. Lets see what confused Dr Pinksheets and his 3r class degree in economics boss will do next.

• NDC IS SATANIC 8 years ago

That will be over the dead bodies of Ghanaians. Where are you going to get the vote from? So you people don't feel ashamed of your rejection by Ghanaians? Who like you in Ghana tell me? Ghanaians don't even want to hear the n ...

• VOICE 7 years ago

IF 2016 ELECTIONS FALL INTO THE HANDS
    NDC,THEN GOD SHOULD STOP MAKING HEEL ON EARTH.USE GHANA AS A HEEL ON EARTH AND SEND ALL DANGERIOUS CRIMINAL INTO GHANA TO BE PUNISHED WITH GHANAIANS.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

Can the writer of this article compare his academic achievements to Bawumia? How was he appointed Dep Bank of Ghana Director without his credentials being examined? We have so many fools in Ghana who just post nonsense. If Ba ...

• Stoway 8 years ago

Ask your dumb NPP, they appointed him. You know the NPP only appoints without checking. Nana Addo as Attorney general with no law certificate. Late Jake, minister with no class mates or certificate. IC Quaye, minister withou ...

• Tufley 8 years ago

A FOOL IS ALWAYS A FOOL. I FEEL SO SORRY FOR GHANA ALL THESE THINGS ARE IN GOVERNMENT. THESE DEPUTIES AND EVEN THE MINISTERS DON'T HAVE SENSE.

• Esi Atta 8 years ago

Why not buy yourself a Ph.D certificate so you too can be called 'doctor', Mr. Nkansa? Grapes are always sour when you don't get them.

• Dantaata 8 years ago

And so? Rawlings didn't have any yet he ruled Ghana for nearly 20 yrs.Also note that all northers worked very hard to earn their certificates.

• Frank Bobie(U.S.A) 7 years ago

You talk cheap papa,come to the states,I go to the same University he Bawumia went, aboaba,who in your family has the qualifications as him?I say come to the states and see for yourself! You can't buy anything of that sort in ...

• Bobby, Denmark 8 years ago

Ndc again? Thieves always see people as thieves like themselves. 419 president thinks everybody is as crook as him.Azaa president.

• kusasi 8 years ago

nana belongs to jail .just investigate his background.

• kusasi mother and father 8 years ago

You are big fool .. you should not have been born

• NANA AMA 8 years ago

The NDC is focus on #TransformingGhana and in the area of rice cultivation, local production has more than doubled since 2008,rising from 301,900 metric tonnes in 2008 to 604,041 metric tonnes in 2014.This interventions has i ...

• DOROTHY BROOKS 8 years ago

FIRST YOU WERE DOROTHY BROOKS, NANA SIMPSON, AND NOW NANA AMA WHO IS ALWAYS DEFENDING THIS INCOMPETENT, CORRUPT MAHAMA NDC GOVERNMENT BECAUSE YOU ARE SLEEPING WITH MAHAMA AND HIS GIVING YOU THOUSANDS OF OUR STOLEN MONEY TO TR ...

• FIAVI. 8 years ago

STUPID NDC WHY A LOT OF INSULT

• zak 7 years ago

it's bcos u are not educated

• George Best. 8 years ago

SOLOMON NKANSAH HAS MADE THE MOST STUPID STATEMENT EVER BY SAYING DR. BAWUMIA BOUGHT HIS PHD.
    THIS SILLY FOOL CAN ONLY STAND ON A PLATFORM OFFERED BY MAHAMA LED-NDC.
    DOES THIS HUMAN BEING CALLED SOLOM NKANSAH HAVE A QUAL ...

• b London 8 years ago

Certificateless loud mouth,

• jew guy 8 years ago

This is clearly an illiterate speaking. Bawumia analysis tells everybody about his competence. You can't borrow money at 10% interest, deposit it in a Nigerian bank and go to borrow from that bank at 20% interest. Politics ha ...

• Uncle T 8 years ago

This is clearly an illiterate speaking. Bawumia analysis tells everybody about his competence. You can't borrow money at 10% interest, deposit it in a Nigerian bank and go to borrow from that bank at 20% interest. Politics ha ...

• Gen 8 years ago

Common grammar is even hard for you Solomon Nkansah to put together when communicating on issues, yet you've been made a deputy communication director.

• Dessie 8 years ago

NDC communicating director not for government

• Kwadwo Poku 8 years ago

Just look at the one making this claim. What a country!

• Samurai Japan. 8 years ago

In all fairness, this is below the belt. Such a statement shouldn't come from the Director of communications it theNDC. Insults is not the solution the the issue in question.

• Uncle T 8 years ago

What s this? Just because of politics? You people have to stop this...

• Jojo 8 years ago

I stand by your comment though I don't have or seen any credible evidence match to your claim but on perspective view Bawumiah seems a confuse so called PHD holder of economics be causes to my Little knowledge in economics, i ...

• Kwadwo Poku 8 years ago

What are you smoking?

• Sethoo 8 years ago

Don't join the NDC in the gutter they are masters of insulting prominent ppl in Ghana.

• NANA AMA 8 years ago

The only reason why the NDC is more attractive than the NPP lies in the fact that the NDC is #TransformingGhana through the National Export Promotion Development Programme and over 1,120 horticultural farmers have received sk ...

• Abgovi Joseph Hoehoe 8 years ago

Kwadwo,I smoked Ganja and cocain I didnot have money to buy Alomo Bitters.Anyway Iam Ndc Propaganda fool.Forgive me for my ignorance

• Solomon, Argentina 8 years ago

Masa the class rooms are always open you can also go to school.Solomon Nkansa said there is nothing good in the Asanti Region only Otumfor, an he is free moving around,

• Pinkra 8 years ago

It's time NDC learnt some manners. Where in the civilised world is PHD sold? It shows the party's ignorance. The penchant of the party to insult started from Ablakwah then Asiedu Nketiah trained the gay Anyidoho who is feared ...

• Ajovi kokovi- Kpandu 8 years ago

where did Ndc get all these fools from? I have been searching for Fools in west Africa including comedians,to my surprise I found them in Ndc.Look at Alotey Jacobs,Solomon Nkansah Asiedu Nketiah,Kofi Adams,Ofosu Kwakye,Koku A ...

• Nokor3 Y3 8 years ago

3ne3 wonso ko to bi3,s3 mode3 motumi to biribiara Nyankopon koraa gyae neho mpo a mob3to no 3nso 3mpare NYANKOPON oboade3 no hw3 wo yobea na hw3 Bawumia wo nf3re ade3 koraa

• Kofi T/N 8 years ago

He bought it with his brains...

• Any idiot can talk in ndc 8 years ago

Awww kwame Nkrumah ghana paaani ? Any idiot can stand up and behave as such? . These guys need to be talk to because things are getting out of hand oo

• Mark coffie 8 years ago

Oooooo look at ur face? why twist the truth ? What is your qualifation?You no brainier telling someone like Bawumiah he bought his PhD at least he has more sense than you bunch of rogues

• Eric Danddo 8 years ago

Cheap and Low Solomon

• daniel kartey canor,odumase krobo 8 years ago

Oh Solo who knows nothing like his boss Mahama, Buwamia bought his phd. from ur mother nyass.

• Kombonyun Sampson k 8 years ago

But we still love Npp and are ready to reject Ndc . John mahama is a curse to Ghana . Let us be sensible with our vote . john is to still and go

• kusasi 8 years ago

a stooge being used by empty barrel nana

• Lii SU 8 years ago

Clearly, you do not know what is going on around you so you just accept what your imbeciles say. How do you turn around to admit that you are owing the BDCs after refusing that you owe them? And yet Allotey Jacobs admitted th ...

• James P 8 years ago

You clearly have shit for brains you tribal bigot

• Rashid Raando 8 years ago

Wat qualifification do u have? I diot fuck ur mother.bawumia is not ur size idiot your mother vagina

• Obosom Denmark 8 years ago

Apioo dey talk, see in face like mumu

• dunaa 8 years ago

Another stupid ad hominen attack. The question should be whether or not the issues raised by Bawumia are sensible and whether his predictions are turning out to be accurate. Small minds like Nkansah can say idiotic things abo ...

• Kwabla 8 years ago

What certificate do you have? Your mouth STINKS! Anytime you open your mouth, nothing good comes out. It is politics in Ghana that will offer muk mafi like you a platform to spew venom that STINKS. Brush your teeth before you ...

What a stupid fool

This High Ranking member of Ruling Government making this foolish and senseless statement

• NANA AMA 8 years ago

The NDC only believes in team spirit/work and it only unites all tribes under the same umbrella and this accounts for the massive development in the country such as the 147 sawla fufulso road, Two new universities
    123 new c ...

• KOO 8 years ago

Solomon Nkansah does not even have a toilet roll yet he speaks about Bawumia's documents.We are all convinced that if he is given the chance Ghana's economy will improve vastly under his leadership.

• Yeboah K 8 years ago

NPP knew that Dr Bawumia is so brainy but allowed a certificateless Nana to be their presidential candidate. Is it because Dr is pepeni?

• Eric 8 years ago

Stupidity at the highest level. Only NDC people will believe this nonsense. Look at this foolish NDC man questioning Dr Bawumia. What level of education do have...

• inercycl 8 years ago

The only language they understand is stealing.Nana Ato Dadzie did the same thing prior to the hand over to Kuffour.They transferred huge sums of monies into various banks.Banks like the Trust Bank, Farisco, GCB OSU and I beli ...

• Solomon, Argentina 8 years ago

Con Solomon Nkansa tell us where he end his education, you open your mouth and talk any how, you insult all the people in the Asanti Region, look at your face like Aponkye.

• TO GOD BE THE GHORY 8 years ago

the money was kept there for NDC campaign.shame unto you

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

Even the incidental head of the NDC will attest to the fact that Bawumia is the best person to drive our econony... Stupid pepeni fool kwasea ba

• ignorant shit 8 years ago

AWWW..WHAT A SHAME AND JEALOUSY.BECAUSE OF POLITICS THIS IMBECILE BUFFON CAN OPEN HIS STINKING MOUTH.....I DOUBT IF HE EVEN HAS A COMMON DIPLOMA

• Joe boy 8 years ago

EI Solomon Nkansah, do you know where you are driving your passengers to? Dr Bawumiah's argument/ point has nothing to do with communication or propaganda. There are thousands of economists in the country, why don't you all ...

• Kwasi.London 8 years ago

What a load of rubbish.Universities in Europe are not corrupt like you and your NDC government .

• Simple 8 years ago

Bawumia tells the truth and he is credible. Where is you proof that he bought his PhD? And where is your Form 4 certificate?

• kwaku Boat 8 years ago

Solo Nkansah should tells us what school he attended and his qualification you hold.

• Yaw Adom 8 years ago

Its time someone advice that chinam seller of amanful to shut up because his enviness for learned people nobody told his parents not to send to school if he went nobody stopped him to aspire high you fool try to clean your mo ...

• tadi borga 7 years ago

Chinam seller indeed. ankos boy! yaw kisiwa paaaa ni. no insults but i really know this guy from infancy at amanful. now he has mouth to question someone's educational credential. hmmmmm ewiase mo paaaaa

• Dd 8 years ago

You horrible illiterate man get back to your mud hit where you came from you obviously got the job by sucking someone

• Rude Bwoy 8 years ago

Better Ghana only with Bawumia he has more credibility much competent can read, not like you incompetent can't read or don't read corrupt greedy bastards.!!

• zak 8 years ago

stupid Solomon nkansa I know u very well in obuasi as a wee seller the only education your father provided for your entire family is wee selling your uncle agya Pete is still selling wee in obuasi kriki destroying the youth t ...

• Odoi 8 years ago

Thank you Dr. Bawumia. The $250m would have vanlshed into thing air. NDC thieves. Caught red handed. And they don't know any shame.

• Shaft 8 years ago

And where did he buy the PhD . When and how did you know of this fact it's easy return his money collect your certificate

• oboisky 8 years ago

stupid, senseless, uneducated, bush fisherman solo. wat do u in finance, wat do u know in economics.it only NDC dat wil give a chaff lik u a position. u are natin bt a bongaras.who are u to challenge de credibility of de onl ...

• Clytourist 8 years ago

If this kwasea called Duncan or whatever speaks should it be reported in the media? Why are the media cheapening things like that? Any foolish animal suddenly becomes a star, courtesy our fucking mediocre media.

• Clytourist 8 years ago

If this kwasea called Solomon or whatever speaks should it be reported in the media? Why are the media cheapening things like that? Any foolish animal suddenly becomes a star, courtesy our fucking mediocre media.

• zak 8 years ago

Solomon nkansa Is a wee seller his uncle is still selling wee in obuasi name agya Pete pls u can cross check in obuasi .

• ebo 8 years ago

Stupid AHANTA idiot

• Ikum 8 years ago

And such people are in the thick of things when it comes to the administration of this great country of ours

• NANA AMA 8 years ago

The NDC administration only serves the interest of Ghanaians and this is the more reason why Ghanaians will continue to vote for JM and the NDC. Since 2010 the Micro Finance and Small Loan Centre (MASLOC) has advanced micro c ...

• Rude Bwoy 8 years ago

Bawumia will install Investor confidence with good governance, low interest rate better and wise economical and social stability in Ghana.
    Bawumia =good programmatic, no Stagnation, less corruption, more jobs, and better f ...

• NANA AMA 8 years ago

bawumia only engages in intellectual dishonesty and the earlier he comes to the understanding that talking doesn't mean he is working, the better since the NDC is transforming Ghana's economy. In effect, under the NDC, betwee ...

• Foreigner 8 years ago

Really? Not a PhD holder? It would be very simple to verify. Go to Simon Fraser's administration office and find out. Accredited universities in Canada are not corrupt like Ghana where I can buy a pass on a course or a de ...

• Kofi Boahen, Paris. 8 years ago

Why are you offended if you feel you did the right thing (Nkansah).Your time is up and no matter how much you keep insulting the "Honourable Bawumia" can let not you not vacate your seat.(The Die is cast).

• NANA AMA 8 years ago

NDC is the only political party which provides hope for the hopeless and a voice for the voiceless since is it putting money in the pocket of Ghanaians. A total 946 beneficiaries including 140 graduates have also received ski ...

• zak 7 years ago

are u sure u live in Ghana? may be as a prostitute u sleep with some of the corrupt ministers for money shaame!!!!

• GLOBAL CITIZEN III 8 years ago

Solomon Nkansah's head is definitely not screwed on right on his shoulders and like some of his colleagues in the communications dept of NDC, I expect him to only spew HORSE MANURE, and no SENSE. At least Dr Bawumia rose up i ...

• George 8 years ago

NDC HAVE NO SOLUTION TO GHANA'S PROBLEMS INFACT THEY CREATED THE PROBLEMS, SOLVE THE PROBLEMS AND STOP PERSONAL ASSASINATIONS.

• NANA AMA 8 years ago

Discerning Ghanaians know the good old professor Mills died of throat cancer and President hence peddling these lies just shows the desperation the NPP feels when nothing is working in their favour. The NDC in all humility le ...

• buddha 8 years ago

Nothing can save you from hate, empty all your treasures and give it to people and one out of the multitudes will curse you, so live your life to please yourself and not others

• pee god. 8 years ago

hahahahaha.............. just look who is talking solomon nkansah; ask your stupid president what course did he study at legon. kwasiaa boy, foolish human.u

• MUSAIK KAINKAI 8 years ago

So if the president is stupid what of Nana Akufo Addo who practices law but has no law certificate from any institution on planet earth? You've cotton wool upstairs, ok? We need more transparency in leadership but Nana lacks ...

• Thy will be done 8 years ago

s-t-u-p-i-d comment. Stick to substance and not form. NDC banza.

• kwasi 8 years ago

IF NOT BECAUSE OF POLITICS, WHO THE HELL ARE U

• Mr Bond 8 years ago

But he did not draft independence brochure even if he bought his PhD.All his prediction has fulfill like a prophet and we look Dr Bawumia and you are 100% stupid and 100% imbecile.even it is a humiliation if Dr Bawumia reply ...

• Mr Bond 8 years ago

It seems to me that all this idiots find pleasure in insult that made them fill good about themselves and they will come our making outrageous statement to attract sharp tooth babies to rain insult on them for them to fill go ...

• JOE 8 years ago

Dr. Alhaji Bawumia's shadow is hunting NDC and elements like Solomon Nkansah like Kakai before they will be finally send into abyss in November 7. As the saying goes that coming events cast their shadows. Advice to NDC and Dr ...

• NANA AMA 8 years ago

bawumia commands no respect in the NPP and he is just doing the dirty laundry of the empty barrel Nana Addo who has no message for Ghanaians. In effect the NDC will retire nana addo come Nov 7 since it has ended the shift sys ...

• steve 7 years ago

Huuuuuuu you're not a lady biaaaa. But a man who is coward enough and hiding behind a woman's name to sell mahama with all his strength, time and perhaps the dirty tips from corrupt NDC people

• Man Pognaa 8 years ago

I don't blame Solomon, when intelligent people are speaking, its hard for the stupid ones to ingest what is being said. Solomon, please aquire and higher degree and you will be at par with issues. When I was a kid I used to t ...

• Man Pognaa 8 years ago

I don't blame Solomon, when intelligent people are speaking, its hard for the stupid ones to ingest what is being said. Solomon, please aquire a higher degree and you will be at par with issues. When I was a kid I used to thi ...

• sinclair 8 years ago

we will never allow our kids in school to study satanic islam or learn to talk Arabic as bawumia wish and plan for forget it baumia we will never allow it in Christian ghana

• Man Pognaa 8 years ago

Sinclair, you are so naive and backward. Educate yourself

• KWAMI 8 years ago

NONE OF US GHANA PEOPLE WILL ALLOW OUR CHRISTIAN KIDS TO STUDY ISLAM IN SCHOOL FOR WHAT DO THEY HAVE TO STUDY THIS SATANIC BOOK FOR?BAWUMIA CANNOT BE TRUSTED WITH HIS HIDDEN ISLAMIC AGENDA FOLKS

• Islaa 8 years ago

Fool doesn't know he is a fool unless they tells him.

• edi 8 years ago

Ghana must adopt Donald trump and most USA policy toward Muslims
    a policy that say watch them at all time do not let them do what they want, so they wont do their Islamic evil deeds against people

• Sintax 8 years ago

Please Nkansah, don't try looking or sounding funny. We all know Bawumia is intelligent. You may want to discuss the fact Bawumia is often mischievous and dishonest for political reasons.

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

We know that the best economist in the NDC is Fiifi Kwetey. He can't compare with Dr Bawumia. Dr Bawumia is a top economist. He was able to expose the NDC syndicated corruption with the GIIF cash of US$250million. This type o ...

• Islaa 8 years ago

Fool Christian you are not a Christian if you think you are a Christian you find the word Christianity in the bible, Or the word bible inside the bible not outside.

• Richmond 8 years ago

Whats wrong with solomon? He should see a doctor immediately.

• kwesi kwesi 8 years ago

THIS MAN WILL FOREVER REMAIN FOOLISH

• Kuuku 8 years ago

Stupid fool thank the fools in NDC who do you think you are.You are a known brat in Takoradi, you now call yourself Mr. Somebody. Aboa like you

• xxx 8 years ago

the story has been going around that it was this idiot who actually bought his certificate, and he is turning around to accuse somebody else

• Antonio 8 years ago

It's very disturbing and dishearten, when our own people do not recognize the individual who stays especially those in the foreign country to study and make Ghana proud, but yet some few idiots raises such concerns of validat ...

• Antonio 8 years ago

I prefer staying in Diaspora to my homeland Ghana, nothing seems to be happening, and main reasons are the pull him down syndrome. The current government has failed Ghanaians which a fact but it takes only the wise to recogn ...

• NANA AMA 8 years ago

President Mahama was ordained by God since the voice of the people is the voice of God. And the Nov 7 polls wil not be different since the good people of Ghana will give JM the nod to continue the good work he has started.Bet ...

• Nana USA 8 years ago

You don't understand the word credibility

• Yaw Manu 8 years ago

But you doint even have the brain to buy one. Stupid fool

• betty 8 years ago

Pls stop insulting your elders. leave religion out of politics

• CHORKOR SCHOOLBOY 8 years ago

DZIFA ATTIVOR SAID IT ALL . NDC IS GRIPED BY FEAR. THEY ARE DOING ALL TO WIN SO THEY ARE NOT CHASED BY NPP. THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA ARE NOT FOOL;S. NDC WILL LOSE AND THE THIEVES WILL BE BROUGHT TO BOOK.

• Citizen 8 years ago

If Dr Bawumia bought his PhD certificate then he is very very intelligent. Even without learning in any credible university to obtain the degree (according to Mr Nkansah)he can show this high level of intelligence then th gu ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

BAWUMIA DID NOT BUY HIS PHD.
    HE EARNED IT FROM SIMON FRASER UNIVERSITY IN BRITISH COLUMBIA VANCOUVER.
    DR APPIAH AN ECONOMIST FROM DELAWARE AND BROTHER OF THE LATE ROGER OWUSU APPIAH OF TORONTO CANADA WAS HIS JUNIOR AT THE U ...

• BNQ? 8 years ago

S. Nkansah is a disgrace to his tribesmen. Who is the father? Eih and the mother too?

• Frank adjei 8 years ago

What title do you nkansah have?you are not proud for your own country citizen to have that title.

• Asamani 8 years ago

I think Ghanaian politicians who have no knowledge about how academic degrees are obtained from world-class universities must not be allowed to smear the names of those universities the way this Nkansa man has done. To public ...

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Listening to gene pool reject Solomon Nkansah Mr Bawumia is winning the agreement so find your answers your are dammm loser change is coming apuuuu

• Jacob 8 years ago

Solomon Nkansah is a pathologically born ASSHOLE. He has no brains in his head.

• Ankonam 8 years ago

Dr. Bawumia should not treat this case as the usual political insults but consider it as very serious since it borders on his integrity as the next vic-president and a reputation he has toiled to achieve. He should sue this s ...

• Emeritus Rex Ellington 8 years ago

bAWUMIA IS A TRUE HOLDER OF PHD DEGREE

• OH YES 8 years ago

The NDC party and gov't has no message and it is apparent the party is struggling. This is what you get in a party with a strong attraction for anti-intellectualism.
    It is said because the NDC party and gov't could be better ...

• NANA AMA 8 years ago

It doesn't take just intellect to run a country but also developing a personal relationship with the people you govern and this is what JM stands for. He is a listening president who keeps his promise and to the effect he has ...

• OH YES 8 years ago

Did you say listening, when the guy himself said he is a "dead-goat"?
    Has he listened to JUSSAG about the consolidation of their salaries? This is but just one example which i want to presume you must be aware off, that th ...

• Asuoba 8 years ago

Idiots in NDC.
    From Mahama to Solomon nkansah

• NANA AMA 8 years ago

Hurl all the insults you want but the truth of the matter is NPP has credibility issues right from Nana to bawumia. The in-fighting and the power struggles are even clear indicators that the NPP is in Crisis. NDC on the other ...

• GHANAIAN 8 years ago

look solomon? even yr so called that number one and number two cannot even compare themselves to DR.BAWUIMA you useless,stupid,ugly ,smeller and idiot whom u do not even have common masters degree u call ...

• JH. New York 8 years ago

A Villager's allegation, all in the name
    of political propaganda to satisfy masters.The general public should ignore Solomon Nkansah's Crap!.

• JH. New York 8 years ago

A Village's allegations,all in the name of political propaganda to satisfy his pay masters.The general public should ignore Solomon Nkansah's Crap!.He has nothing to say.Only an imbecile would make that Suggestion.

• KOWUS, GERMANY 8 years ago

SOLOMON NKANSA IS VERY AWARE THAT FROM MAHAMA´S WIFE ; FIIFI KOTEY; ANITA DE SOUSO AND A BUNCH OF NDC FOLKS PAID FOR THEIR VARIOUS DEGREES. BY HIS LOGIC HE WILL ALSO BUY A LAW DEGREE BEFORE HE LEAVES OFFICE !!!

• Ghana son 8 years ago

Seriously, looking at the face of this guy tells one the features of stupidity.

HOW ON EARTH CAN WE GET A BUNCH of empty heads like this to rule Ghana?

Look at someone discrediting Bawumia.

Ghana is currently been ru ...

• NANA AMA 8 years ago

Ghana is certainly in the right hands and under the NDC our safety and security is assured since the police service directorate indicated that crime reduced by 5000 under the NDC between the period of 2013 and 2014. The NPP o ...

• Truth & Justice 8 years ago

Who at all can talk sense in ndc?

• TWEAA DC 8 years ago

I thought that anyone given the name SOLOMON would be wise.....but this one with Nkansah 'agyimi papa'.....APUUU.

• francis amiah 8 years ago

i hope he spoke in english? solomon nkansah where did u get your sssce? imposter.. is your real name solomon nkansah or what?

• Nana Ije 8 years ago

Solomon is telling Ghanaians that he bought his certificates. The police have arrest him for investigation. Politics in Ghana is getting dirty .

• Jojo 8 years ago

I TOLD IT WAS SOLD TO DR. BAWUMIA BY ONE SOLOMON KWASEA.

• Nana Yaw Barimah 8 years ago

Solomon Nkansah, don't be a fool by saying all these things. Somewhere last year, one of the panelist said you are using someone certificate and you could'nt give an answer. Solo, this is off track, don't compare yourself to ...

• Kwampong, Tema 8 years ago

If it had not been this hopelessly hopeless Gov't (NDC) what position could Solomon Nkansah have held. Nkansah can never, and I repeat NEVER reach the level of Dr. Bawumia. This Gov't of yours is predominantly made up of inco ...

• Joe 8 years ago

Stupid talk, why not going and buy one? Aboa

• Joe 8 years ago

What is the qualification of this Solomon Nkansah? May be a school drop out yet he is calling Bawumiah some one who bought his Ph.D. Everything Bawumiah has said has come to pass; NDC do not want to hear the truth. Let Nka ...

• kotoo 8 years ago

Nana Ama,it seems to me you are a stranger in Jerusalem.Definitely,you do not know what is going on in Ghana

• steve 7 years ago

He is NOT Nana Ama tonn! No person with feminine feeling would do what he spends all of his time here doing and making weak case for the current hardships we face as a nation. If the Nana Ama folk is indeed a lady then she MU ...

• Israel Jude 8 years ago

Solomon Nkansah, what's your own level of education and how do you think he got employed in BoG, BNI and other panel members didn't do their job well to discover if he obtained his PhD in fraudulent manner? Common presidentia ...

• nana1 8 years ago

oh politics

• Asuo ba Kyere-Denkyem. 8 years ago

Solomon, so what is, where is your certificate? At least it could be judged from Bawumia's congenital arguments and his presentations that he is really a PHD holder. What about you Solomon Nkansah? Your illogic arguments whic ...

• Ritewing 8 years ago

We have some ruffians on our hands. How would any sensible person dream of such a subject? Bawumia, by his sterling contributions on national issues and the contents of his lectures, do not in any way, give indications that h ...

• NANA BONSU 8 years ago

YO MAMA TAUGHT HIM BANKING!!!!

• OBINNA 8 years ago

THATS ALL SOME IDIOTS CAN DO - INSULT OTHERS. THEY DO NOT HAVE ANYTHING SENSIBLE TO SAY SO THEY RESORT TO THE USE OF INSULTS.

• SARKOZY 8 years ago

NKANSAH HAS NO MENTAL CAPACITY TO EVEN BEGIN TO RECGNISE THE ALPHABETS PhD. HE WILL BE EXPOSED ANY DAY SOON. HE COMES FROM A FISHING VILLAGE NEAR TAKORADI CALLED NEW TAKORADI. JUST GO AND FIND OUT ABOUT HIM. ISAY NO MORE.
    S ...

• John Mahama 8 years ago

Thank your God if you ever get Dr Bawumia's type in your family, Solomon Nkansah!

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Solomon Nkansah was standing at a stall in China Town in Canada one day in 1995 when he observed Bawumia purchasing a PhD degree from a vendor. Nkansah decided to say nothing about this transaction, hoping that purchased PhD ...

• samansaman 8 years ago

fools packed in NDC.

• Sibruku Tifalo 8 years ago

IS any one wise the NDC Party? A useless party of Corrupt greedy FOOLS!

• JM 8 years ago

You and I were not there.EC thief.

• Joshua 8 years ago

who is this bitch, solomon Nkansah or whatever name you call yourself, how dare you, do you have somebody like Dr Bawumia in you family. talk is cheap that is why you just opening your dirty mouth and insult Dr Bawamia.
    fo ...

• Onipanua 8 years ago

I also hold the same view as Mr Nkanasah.I believe Bawumia attended a rubbish university and even perhaps had his thesis written for him.

• Youngg Geniuss 8 years ago

Man your ability of thinking is highly compromised.
    Is these kind of people the NDC elect as national executives?
    No wonder there's incompetence and management everywhere.
    The NDC and JM has totally failed us who gave th ...

• BB 8 years ago

This man is very very stupid,if certificates are bought in Ghana,he should be advised that not in any where abroad,in UK,Canada USA etc you have to learn for it, so sofoklis have and stupid. He should wait for 7th November a ...

• Kobi 8 years ago

Buy one if PHD are been sold. Or have you bought one already? Be a reasonable human being

• FREEMAN 8 years ago

I wonder why people will go every extent to seek to destroy others without knowing they are destroying themselves because of politics and something for the stomach. Solomon is gaining notoriety for foul speech and fast becomi ...

• Amansan Tuwohoakyehene 8 years ago

the most senseless person ever

• inercycl 8 years ago

Whether he bought the PhD or not is not the question here.The question here is "attempted stealing" and it is not Bawumia doing the stealing.The main issue in this election is not who holds the highest "empty head" degrees.It ...

• Amansan Tuwohoakyehene 8 years ago

nonsense

• yaw AMPOMAH 8 years ago

I'm surprise about Solomon Nkansah
    Where was he when Dr Bawumia started commenting on Ghanas economy,
    What does he (Solomon Nkansah) know about economics. Is he not the same person who apologise to Dr Bawumia sometime ago?. ...

• Morris 8 years ago

SOLOMON Nkansah or who ever you call your self go to hell even we NDC Who Voted for you are even tired how more who has phd we don't care its solution we want and not these mere rethorics go burnt boller what rubbish. People ...

• Kofi-USA 8 years ago

Solomon Nkansah, if your idea is that Bawumiah bought his PhD, try to buy one and see if they will sell it to you. You are so dumb and stupid that they would not sell one to you. Even if you happen to get one you would not kn ...

• Nii Okai 8 years ago

Yes, somebody needs to call the attention of Bawumia for his unnecessary certain comments which at some stages placed him in a very low level. He should not over do to damage his future politically because it is easily said t ...

• Danny B. The Bronx 7 years ago

So why don't you buy one for yourself.

• Moby Dick 7 years ago

Foolish, baseless talk. Your suspicion cannot be a legal base for doubting the qualification of another. Your suspicion depends on your background, your orientation, your aim, your motivation etc. Next time come out with fact ...

• Alhaji A Brutus Germany 7 years ago

ANOTHER BUFOON

• Antiochus-London 7 years ago

This ugly moron what school did he go? Who are his classmates? What qualification has he got? Politics has become so cheap that idiots like him open their mouth and say all these rubbish.

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

I have read the thesis Titled - STRUCTURAL ADJUSTMENT, ECONOMIC WELFARE AND ELECTORAL BEHAVIOR OF 1992 PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION,no scholarship in it- Knowledge already in the domain of Mokola women.

• Kaakyire Kwasi 7 years ago

People like you are so pathetic that one wonders what kind of brains some of NDC idiots have. Please please remember Ghana is not your property so behave yourselves NKWASEAFO

• kotoo 7 years ago

Stupid man,show us where Bawumia bought his PhD so that those without PhD degree could go there.Idiot.

• Kwadwo Owusu Akyaw 7 years ago

Did this Solomon Nkansah idiot ever enter the classroom? No wonder the NDC has never done well and will never do.