You are here: HomeNews2016 05 20Article 440245

Blame A-G for delay in Nov 7 election date, not EC - Gen Mosquito

Read Comments Comments (46)

• Nana Kofi 7 years ago

Nana Addo is coming soon

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Change is already happening under the NDC and till date, over 35,000 ghost names have been removed from the NSS pay roll thus saving the country over 140,000 with the space of discerning Ghanaians will never year. Hence, dis ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

EVEN BEFORE EC WOULD OPEN ITS MOUTH THOSE NDC THIEVES HAD BEEN EXPLAINED EVERYTHING ALREADY, SO NOW EC'S OFFICE IS NDC HEADQUARTERS?, GOD NEVER SLEEPS, HEAVEN THUNDER WILL HAMMER YOUR HEAD ONE BY ONE

Author:-Ewuntomah Braimah... This problem of fraud in NDC is a trade mark. it started when NDC prevented filling of nomination to compete with Mahama. It has reflected most of the primaries. and they call themselves Democrati ...

• MENSAH BOSTON 7 years ago

Where is he going , unless to retirement , because we will retain John Mahama to continue his great works.The 200 community SHS built so far out of 256, every community is having their own SHS no discrimination.

Author:-Kasapa...
    My friend, picture no lie. Or the picture too has been fabricated? This government is the most hopeless one in the annals of this country. How can you boast about your popularity and still be resorting to t ...

• Mingle 7 years ago

Where are these schools ?

• Concerned 7 years ago

So now the ndc chairman is prepared to criticise his own side in order to protect the ec. Whilst no one expects a fair minded ec commissioner to do everything the npp wants, you would at least expect the ec not to dismiss eve ...

Author:-BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHERE DID GHANAIANS GO WRONG TO SUFFER LIKE THIS? YOU MAHAMA BUILDING YOUR HOTELS ABROAD, AFRIYIE ANKRA BUYING MANSIONS AT EAST LEGON, OKUDJETO ACQUIRING FILLING STATIONS ALL OVER, T ...

• Logic 7 years ago

Why is every NDC member in support of the EC whatever decision they make. Is the EC part of the NDC?

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The EC is an independent body but the NPP is now blinded by the selfish ambition of Nana Addo thus they fail to acknowledge the truth all the time. However, NDC is unperturbed since it is already working in the best interes ...

• yaa 7 years ago

wo maame tw3 wate

So then ask why is every NPP against EC, The NPP are scared that they have been defeated in advance, so they want to discredit the EC, and we all know the possible outcome to chaos in the country and that's all what the NPP a ...

• yaa 7 years ago

would maame tw3

• ROZZY 7 years ago

Am not supprise at alllll.
    NDC N EC hv been meeged as a political party were all NDC members have become spokespersons for the EC..God is watching #mahama must goo with NDC come november 7.LONG LIVE NANA ADDO, LONGER LIVE N ...

• NEW SOLDIER 7 years ago

hahahahaha... It is Attorney General not Anthony General wai....
    You need to enroll at the 123 SHS been built by the NDC government. You need lessons in English...
    kwasia,,, like that... and you want insult the NDC. stupid ...

• Big Dadi 7 years ago

We thought the EC is an independent body but now NDC has become their spokesmen.What a country!

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Ghanaians will rather praise the NDC since so far it is the only proactive party which seems to be updating us on what we should expect before , during and after the polls while the NPP is only beating war drums. On the score ...

Just as how the NPP is trying to mastermind political chaos in the country.They Npp should leave the EC alone, and stop blowing unnecessary horns.

• E. T. Mensah 7 years ago

Is he the new spokesperson for EC?

• NANA O!! MOTHER 7 years ago

Is NDC now spokesperson for EC?.Eii this bomo party.Charles Antwi a member of NDC says Mahama nickname is BOMO, which means a person who takes bribe.

• Rockson Koomson Volta Region 7 years ago

Ghanaians, there is nobody to blame for delay in Nov 7 election date; not - Electoral Commission or General Mosquitoes should be blame for delays. We should just allow our corporate governance system should work accordingly i ...

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Charlotte Osei was the cause of NPP's defeats in 2008 and 2012.NPP lost even under Kuffour's administration,so why everyday Charlotte this Charlotte that?Thank you.

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

NDC thinks by jumping to the rescue of EC messes the election can be tilted to their side. That tactics wouldn't work this time! NDC be warned!!!

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

NPP has chosen a stupid strategy by attacking the EC always over 4 years now.NPP lost 2008 polls under Afari Gyan even when Kuffour was then the President.Where was Charlotte Osei in 2012 when NPP lost again?It doesn't make a ...

• MENSAH FRED 7 years ago

Call or Whatsap me 0249620218
    AM Fred Mensah ,I deal with LOTTO NUMBERS..which comes from a TRUSTED SOURCE

• Yoavi Agboyivo 7 years ago

So when will NDC politicians n its members as well as its leaders learn how to distance itself from the EC?
    Everything about the EC u will see the NDC going to defend the EC nkurasefuo mbuwah!!!!;

• Akpa Bibiii 7 years ago

You are not a parliamentarian neither do you work at EC so how come you are speaking for EC? How can a party chairman speak for EC without shame. You go on until the logical conclusion that is after the Ghanaian people have t ...

• iyke 7 years ago

Why is NDC defending EC?....Hypocrites..!!! Asiedu Nketia himself has terrorized EC before.....Your time to be in opposition is near..we will see whether you will continue to defend EC..All those saying we should retain NDC w ...

• Nana Asenso 7 years ago

Is the NSS a permanent employment avenue? NDC Criminal directors of NSS were caught for putting over 20000 names on NSS Payroll and you have the gust to ignorantly talk about Kufuor

• BB 7 years ago

ohh

• BB 7 years ago

YOO

• yaw 7 years ago

Mr Asiedu Why do you speak for the EC? Is EC part of NDC?

• BBC CORRESPONDENT 7 years ago

who appointed the A-G? is it not your government?? Look at all this #smh

• NDC 7 years ago

Is NDC electoral Commission, or electoral Commission is NDC, why NDC always speaking for electoral Commission, wow only Ghana can this happen, fools ruling this nation

• Kwaku Atta-krufi (Atta-kay) 7 years ago

I thought you are NDC general secretary. When did you become the spokesperson for the EC? When something bad happens in this country, some of you may not be able to escape to spend your ill-gotten money somewhere outside Ghan ...

• STEVO 7 years ago

You asiedu nkatia you always have somebody to blame. Stupid fool.

• Guy Bediako 7 years ago

OOh Asiedu Nkwasia can you now see things for yourself.

• Patriot 7 years ago

How come Asiedu Nketiah knows so much that is going on in the EC and not in his own party?

• George Nutsugah 7 years ago

There are rumours that Asiedu Nketsia has been wearing brassieres and ladies panties (G-strings). When is going to stop that practice?

• USA Jon 7 years ago

Always speaking for EC.

• Kwasi 7 years ago

https://grantstandblog.wordpress.com/author/grantstandblog/

• Gyeeda,Sada,Suba,Woyome, Bus branding 7 years ago

asiedu Kwasea, what do you have to say this time? Always defending the EC as if this mosquito is on wheels to the toilet. NDC is made up of thieves, evil and die hard criminals. I dare anyone to throw a challeng in defense of ...

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

NDC and the EC don't even believe in the nation's constitution, the Supreme Court and the laws of the land. If they do, why would they always attempt to use dubious means to cheat in elections? It's no secret that the NDC hav ...

• Kenneth Otutu 7 years ago

Is EC a branch of NDC? Why is it that anytime an issue is raised about EC's activities, NDC will quickly come to its defense instead of allowing the EC to operate independently and answer questions on its own.

• KK 7 years ago

What the fuck is this Nigger mosquito trying to do,is he trying to steal the constitutional powers of EC? Damn !!