You are here: HomeNews2016 05 19Article 439986

How T.B. Joshua saved Ghanaian police officer

Read Comments Comments (41)

• JONA 7 years ago

GOD'S ANOINTED AND CHOSEN ONE.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

TB Joshua is a religious conman, a man of deception and a fake prophet.

• Olusegun Obafemi 7 years ago

EVERYBODY SABI THIS CONMAN CALLED "PROPHET", BUT GHANAMN LOVE STUPIDITY TOO MUCH.
    GHANAMAN DONT BLIND TOO MUCH.
    GHANAMA DONT FOOLISH TOO MUCH.

EVERTBODY DONT SEE THE DIRTY T.B. JOSHUA VIDEO WHERE THE CONGREGATION DE REVE ...

• Martin Kwaku Akpatsa 7 years ago

Mr. NOBODY, mind your words.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Why don't you make me, you worthless sycophantic fraudster?

• PEACE 7 years ago

WHICH ONE CARRIES THE MOST IMPORTANT IN THE SIGHT OF GOD? THE 200 AND OVER INNOCENT ABDUCTED CHIBO GIRLS BY BOKO HARRAM AND A SINGLE ARM ROBBER IN GHANA.
    WILL TB JOSHUA CHOOSE GHANA OVER HIS OWN NATION NIGERIA? TO HELP ARRES ...

• Emma 7 years ago

THE POWER OF GOD IS NOT A TALE/STORY BUT ACTIVE..........TO GOD BEE THE GLORY.GOD IS STILL DOING MIRACLES THROUGH ''HIS CHOSEN SERVANTS''.

• Child of God and supporter of TB 7 years ago

I this instance we will not hear of the ignorant and Anti-Christs criticising. Shame unto them all. Their days are numbered!

• TT.Lagos 7 years ago

TB Joshua is nothing but a fake liar. He and his team are good in tricking foolish Ghanaians and some corrupt MPs and ministers. Only fools who do not understand what they read in the Bible believe him.

Believe in Jesus a ...

• Child of God and supporter of TB 7 years ago

In this instance, we will not hear of the ignorant and Anti-christs criticising. Shame unto them. Their days are numbered!

• Dan 7 years ago

Religion is stupid and only fools will believe in the tricks of T.B. Joshua. Religion has clouded your critical-thinking skills. Think about it, why did T.B.Joshua give this cop $1000?

• Tang 7 years ago

The money is lorry fare

• NOBODY 7 years ago

What anti-Christ? You these TB Joshua sycophants are just as fake as your conman TB Joshua. No one's days are numbered. Rather, your religious fakery and deceptions are slowly being exposed. TB Joshua is a bible-toting crook.

• Jesse 7 years ago

Your days are numbered.

Which true prophet has command from God to built illegal hostels without building permit ?

• Village Lass 7 years ago

What is wrong with this nation koraa mpo?!! And they call him a police officer! shocking...very soon all the so called detectives will be flocking for guidance and 1,000 transportation money instead of using their brains to d ...

• Effe 7 years ago

Surprised at your comments. The officer was at the point of loosing his point if the escapee was not found. He runs to God for intervention and some people think it is an issue to joke with. If Ghanaians were to seek God i ...

• Akos 7 years ago

Another propaganda from a fake prophet.

You call this journalism. T.B. Joshua is very good at promoting himself. He gave the police $ 1000 and someone got paid to tip them off about the whereabouts of the escapee. Simple. T.B. Joshua is a con artist and a scammer, ...

• Akos 7 years ago

My thoughts exactly. So he gave the guy money and the entire globe of humanity need to hear about it.

• Paapidi 7 years ago

I suppose the government is going to engage this pastor to solve prisoner escapes and other violent crimes. No need for the police anymore!

• KG 7 years ago

THAT IS WHY I HAVE BEING SAYING MOST PEOPLE WHO SPEAK BAD ABOUT TB JOSHUA DONT EVEN KNOW HIM OR WATCH HIM. HE IS NOT ONLY A MAN OF GOD BUT HE PRACTISES WHAT HE PREACHES. NO AMOUNT OF INSULTS WILL REDUCE HIS ANOINTING AND GRAC ...

• ALEX DOE 7 years ago

BE CAREFUL OF WHAT YOU ABOUT A MAN OF GOD!

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Stop your rubbish, you sycophantic bully. TB Joshua is no man of God. TB Joshua is a man of deception using God's name to deceive and fleece his gullible followers. The man is a shameless quack.

• Jesse 7 years ago

You watch your tongue. Check in the mirror. There is white cake on it. You need deliverance from your trush on it.

• Jesse 7 years ago

You watch your tongue. Check in the mirror. There is white cake on it. You need deliverance from your trush on it.

• Jesse 7 years ago

• NOBODY 7 years ago

You these TB Joshua sycophantic fraudsters are crooks making useless threats against others. You and TB Joshua are nothing but quack Christians, for true Christians never come out brandishing deceptions, nor do they ever make ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Yes, indeed, TB Joshua also aided the Americans in their capture of Bin Laden. He's a "great prophet", and you folks should stop calling TB Joshua a quack and fleecing religious crook. TB Joshua is a damn "genuine prophet", a ...

• Paapidi 7 years ago

Your sarcasm is beautiful. God bless you!

• Jesse 7 years ago

Bwhahahahaha the capture of Bin Laden. lololol.

Why did it take 10 years ? Gimme a break !

• NOBODY 7 years ago

At least the Americans got the job done. Unlike you these TB Joshua crooks who keep fleecing your gullible flock year after year with fear and deceptions. TB Joshua and BOko Haram are one and the same.

• Basu 7 years ago

It's just a coincidence he should help to arrest Boko haram leader and get 7 million dollars from US government.

• GH. Port HArcourt 7 years ago

You Ghanaians, you are really fools to believe the nonsense from TB Joshua.

• Jake-Boston USA 7 years ago

Nonsense

• Princess 7 years ago

Foolish zombie followers of Joshua, there's no such thing as prophet in our time. The prophets of old were chosen as mediators because Jesus was not yet on earth. When Jesus came, there's no need for prophets, that's why you ...

• EZEKIEL 7 years ago

NONSENSE! Ei, kontripeople...we have a LOOOOOOONG way to !

• MENSAH FRED 7 years ago

Call or Whatsap me 0249620218
    AM Fred Mensah ,I deal with LOTTO NUMBERS..which comes from a TRUSTED SOURCE

• CHARCOAL SELLER. 7 years ago

A beautiful combination of civilian and police coorporation is the real reason for this arrest, both parties deserve all of the credit, the police and the tipsters are the only true heroes in this case.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Well said. Instead of encouraging the public to work closely with the police in affecting arrests through tips, these quack religious fanatics would rather breathe deceptions into the minds of the public.

• Jesse 7 years ago

+ Boyd Piri

Boyd is only interested in how he can peddle himself forward with his idol and false private prophet to deceive us. Telling us that he has nothing to do with the Panama Papers while when you investigate he was ...

• Tang 7 years ago

Brethren, we should continued to build our faith in Christ through Prophet TBJ. I am a beneficiary of the GOOD works of the man of God. When I was vitimis by transfer while still to complete my course of study, his prayers an ...