You are here: HomeNews2016 05 19Article 439981

I won’t discriminate against Ewes – Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (154)

• KWEKU SOLO 7 years ago

Has Nana Addo forgotten that Mr Tsatsu Tsikata, Victor Selormey, Dan Abodakpi, etc are all ewes? Nana Addo will never adequate votes from ewes.

• Douglas. Bristol-UK°` 7 years ago

go back to the foolish violent ASHANTIS..... you are not getting a single seat in the V/R.

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

Douglas the Dog, what have against the Ashantis? Your inferiority complex is going to kill you.

• Saint Ghfuo: MEDIOCRITY STINKS! 7 years ago

THOSE WHO DO SOMTHING OR NPP AND NANA ADDO WILL REAP THE BENEFIT, NOT VICE VERSA. WAT DID RAWLINGS FOR FOR EWES N VOLTA REGION? YET, U CONTINUE TO VOTE FOR HIM BECOS HIS MOTHER IS EWE. FOOLS....WHEN WILL U LEARN THAT EMOTION ...

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 7 years ago

We wont vote nana ado, we will vote mahama for peace not all die be die, long live mahama

• Ajax 7 years ago

Ewes even if you lay them flat at their back and drip honey into their mouth they will never vote for an Akan man to be president. They have been brainwashed by their leaders (The late K. Awunor). These people are soo wicked ...

• NII 7 years ago

I AGREE WITH U,BUT IT SAME AS THE ASHANTIS

• bongo 7 years ago

THERE IS ANLOGA IN KUMASI BUT NO KUMASI IN ANLOGA...THINK ABOUT IT

• gh vi 7 years ago

you are a fool. was Atta Mills not an akan? your nana addo was avoiding the questions the people asked him. the people wanted to know exactly what he'll do for the region. unfortunately, he doesn't have any development plan f ...

• Awuku Womafunu 7 years ago

Once a cocaine sniffer, always a cocaine sniffer CAN YOU EVER CHANGE FROM ALL DIE BE DIE? It is in your DNA. Stop wasting our ears

• NII 7 years ago

MY FRIEND THE QUESTION IS RELEVANT,THE PROBLEM IS THAT NANA ADDO COULD NOT ANSWER IT,U SHLD BE WORRIED ABT THAT ONE RATHER,NANA WANTS TO BE PRESIDENT JUST FOR THE FUN OF IT BCU HE HAS NO SOLUTION.HE COULD NOT ANSWER A SIMPLE ...

• Amanaman 7 years ago

We have already chosen to vote for John Mahama. We Ewes cherish peace, togetherness, fellow-feeling, respect, goodwill and genuine support. It won't take mere words to vote for Nana Addo. His pretentious lifestyle deceives no ...

• Apex 7 years ago

And that is why we are calling on all our Akan brothers to reject the NDC because you Ewes vote on tribal lines. Remember the population of Akans is more that you and if we decide to vote for our own people then where do you ...

• Ghana-ba 7 years ago

Oh yes that's really a befitting name: DOUGLAS DE DOG.

• Ghana-ba 7 years ago

Oh yes, it's the most befitting name DOUGLAS DE DOG.

Douglas Aponkye you are irrelevant,but rather a fool.

• Nii 7 years ago

Douglas I am with you all the way. These ugly baboons in suit think they are human. They remind me of the film titled "Planets of the Apes"

• Baba Lagosian 7 years ago

And you Nii, a sub- human. You are (less) thsn even Animals' shit, like the Feaces calling itsrkf Douglass, suffeting from Infetiority Complex

Mohammed Awuni is Homosexual Terrorist like you Tribslistic Terrorists sufferi ...

• Klinker 7 years ago

Hahahaha Nana Addo is looking for votes from aliens to become president. Can aliens decide who should be the president of Ghana?

• GHANAVIA 7 years ago

imbecile douglas stop your tribal stupidity. Kablie kple gbemela like you.

• Mubarak 7 years ago

Why that much insulting ? Hein yaka gbome

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

forget these treacherous backstabbing idiot ayigbe and focus your energies on loyal true citizens who will value and uphold the rule of law and order

General Achempong, Akuffo, Afrifa, Yaw Boachie, Justice KorantengAddo, Justice Adjepong , Major Acquah were all High Profile Akans and were murdered ( not jailed after a trial in open court). Under Government headed by an Ewe ...

• Apex 7 years ago

Don't mind that idiot. Akans need to rise up and face these political murderers

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

Solo, if they committed the crime, they have to do the time. When Papa Jerry came to power, how many Akans lost their lives?
    I am not an Asante or Akyem but I lived among them during my formative years. I can say Asante peop ...

• Tawiah 7 years ago

Kutu Acheampong's opposition from his tribe the Ashantis , was as a result of his ideology which was mainly a social democratic one. Again, it was also as a result of his overthrow of a gov't another Ashanti foisted on all Gh ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

Tawiah, I lived in Kumasi and Wiamoase in the early sixties to the seventies so I know so much about Asante people. I know that Kutu was an Nkrumahist and Busia was even warned of the political ambitions of Kutu. Yes, I am ol ...

• Pelicles 7 years ago

Frank, let ewes go to hell and who cares? Who are ewes anyway and why do they think that they are to special to be given some differential treatment? Nana should stop courting them because they are nothing than people with h ...

• MINOR CASE 7 years ago

You are a fool indeed. At least an Asante can oppose a fellow Asante. Can you say that for the herd mentality Ewes ?

• Kodjo 7 years ago

YOU HAVE HIT THE NAIL RIGHT ON THE HEAD. THANK YOU MY BROTHER AND MAY GOD BLESS YOU. WE ARE ALL SUFFERING AND NEED TO BE ONE TO REMOVE THE NDC FROM POWER. AMEN.

• Mike frm Ho. 7 years ago

Has Nana Addo answered the the direct questions he was asked? Why has he dodged the questions? Hmm.

• Pelicles 7 years ago

If Nana wins, he is coming as a president for the entire nation and not for a particular tribe, do you understand that? Nana will not promise "heaven on earth" for only EWES because ewes are not that special than rest of the ...

• sam 7 years ago

So why did he see his party as yen akanfo then? To me he exposed himself big time by that exposure. God forbid if he brcomes prez. There will be civil war

• MINOR CASE 7 years ago

He will do for Volta Region what he will do for all regions. Voltarians are cry babies always looking for preferential treatments. You prefer he lies to you like the NDC does. No dignified person will do that.

• mohammed south Africa 7 years ago

Big fool and so what,because they are EWES they should steal Ghana money n go free.

• Klinker 7 years ago

Nana Addo has so soon forgotten that the people his vice presidential candidate is pushing hard to disenfranchise that they are foreigners it is the same people that he is saying he would not discriminate against and therefor ...

• Dogbe 7 years ago

How can we kill corruption if we don't jail thieves? Weren't they jailed by a court of law?

Personally if someone from outside comes and kills a robber in my house why shouldn't I be happy?

The most high profile of all ...

• DANNY 7 years ago

who told u that you are going to be a president. Forget ur dreams

Danny, I agree with you 100% . Nana Addo believes he will be president???

• kb 7 years ago

Let allow the people more power over their own affairs. Let them vote for their dce, etc, increase the role of local chiefs . Reduce the power of central government.

• kwasi London 7 years ago

An Ewe is always one we dont turn back forward evwr

• sgt major adams 7 years ago

when the NPP rabble rouser asked that they will kill gas and ewes nobody heard a word from this desperado. well I don't trust the elephants because that has been their trade mark when they are campaigning for political power. ...

• Gentleman 7 years ago

You are an NDC FOOL. CONGRATULATIONS. Keep it up.

• Nii 7 years ago

Shallow minded buffoon. Go back to the jungle where you come from. Your cemetery prone ugly looking dwarf Will NEVER get his dirty hands on power. Guaranteed

• Pelicles 7 years ago

Was it Nana who coined the phrase "Ayigbe julor"? Partisan politics has clouded the minds of some Ghanaians to the extent that they cannot think no more.

• MINOR CASE 7 years ago

Listen to a Ga too talking . At times I wonder if there is a tribe in Ghana called GA .

• KATE 7 years ago

The answer to a question of "what will you do for the region" and you say industry and agriculture.
    You will reduce or scrap duties.
    So how will that directly benefit the region?
    You see, this is somebody who has absolute ...

• Klutse 7 years ago

I pity your understanding, Kate. Do you also need free education to understand the words of a statesman? The A, B, C, D of what Nana said is that "I will neither discriminate against nor favour any particular region. i will p ...

• Abong 7 years ago

What are thr policies confuse nana

• Nii 7 years ago

Lutse What Akufo Addo said is irrelevant. This blood thirsty "all die be die" Akan can never be believed or trusted. When his henchman Ken Agyapong said kill "kill All Gas and Ewes" he did not condemn it. Baboons.

• Pelicles 7 years ago

Can you tell me what is so special about the Volta region? Nana should have told them that if he wins, he is coming as a president for the entire nation and not a particular region.

Nana has no idea about what he intends t ...

• ghanaba 7 years ago

proof by kicking out kennedy agyapony from your party before we will believed you.

• Kootse 7 years ago

Ghanaba I concur. But there other Parties you can vote for apart from NDC and NPP

• PAULO 7 years ago

Ghana is one and for that Nana is the man for Ghana. Do not vote for Nana just because he is from the Eastern Region,but vote for Nana because he is Ghanaian and his government will be inclussive.
    See what Mahama has done an ...

• Kootse 7 years ago

Empty words. Akans are the most tribalistic people on the planet. You are also thieves. You have stolen Ga people lands, destroyed their language, and Agyapong wants to kill all Gas and Ewes. Your "All die be die" Akufo Ado d ...

• Pelicles 7 years ago

Learn history and stop making stupid and unfounded allegation. Who stole Ga lands? When the Gas came from Nigeria, did they come with any land and who gave them some place to stay? Also, who is destroying whose language? Did ...

• steve 7 years ago

In fact your write-up is really revealing and just on point

• SD 7 years ago

Give us the history, man

• ASEM KETEKETE. 7 years ago

The largest concentrations of Ewee outside of Volta Region ,is in the Ashanti Region , specifically Kumasi.

• BB 7 years ago

Voting for Nana will be the biggest mistake Ghanaians will ever make. Under Nana Akufo-Addo's watch as the Attorney General, three NPP women from Dzorwulu, were caught trying to smuggle narcotics out of the country. The docke ...

• Kootse 7 years ago

Typical Ashanti thief please don't try to twist history to justify your theft. Greater Accra region is Ga land and it belongs to the GaDangme people. When you came from Ivory Coast did you bring any land with you. You make me ...

• steve 7 years ago

Why are you so unyielding and uncompromising like that... is it because of hatred or what?

• Kootse 7 years ago

Because Ashantis try to distort history to justify their theft.

• ANDROPOV 7 years ago

ei shortie, you'll discriminate but not against ewes. other non akan tribes beware

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

You are a liar. You hate Ewes. You say we are Togolese. We won't vote for you.

• Delali 7 years ago

Foolish cry, say you won't vote him. I would vote nana this time. How stupid can you be with all this difficulties and lies of ndc...

I have resolved not to vote ndc again. I will allow nana for a change and see. Don't sp ...

Your last name stinks . I bet you're a Togolese.

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Asem ketekete you fool waaaaa. Look at your stupid name. Why should I vote for a moron NANA Addo MILK?

• Nana Yaw Afriyie 7 years ago

Poor you because you want their votes at all cost you keep on exposing yourself by saying all manner of things that are not true, Nana desperado.

• KOFI BOAKYE 7 years ago

THE SO-CALLED MISS AMETEFE IS A GIRLFRIEND TO AKUFO ADDO. EWES SHOULD IGNORE HER

• Koklotsu 7 years ago

Nana tell us the EWE votes you want. You want us to give you bullets to use in killing us? We know your hidden agenda. If we vote massively for you to win you will turn round and say we are Togolese and MUST GO. Until the Ewe ...

• Pea kofi 7 years ago

Hi all, l know this Douglas personally, he has a very bad smell from his mouth which has driven his wife away. I introduced another girl to him but the relationship ended last month due to the stinking odour from his mouth. A ...

• Tawiah 7 years ago

And so what? Is that all you need say about him?

• Kootse 7 years ago

Tawiah don't mind. He is a shallow minded buffoon just like their leader

• papa kwasi Ndoum best for president 7 years ago

Ewes are inward looking people said victor owusu. Today we are all one because u want votes. Don't use ewes as ur bait to catch big meat. U want to deny 70000 of volterians from voting and turned round that we are all one . K ...

• Kootse 7 years ago

Hear hear

• APUUUUU AND TORRRRRRRR 7 years ago

EWES DONT NEED AN UGLY SHIT LIKE YOU. APUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU

• Nature 7 years ago

You think you can get vote with saying this??? Who doesn't know you with your all die be die ????. Who should die for you to be a president?????. Short man.

• Nature 7 years ago

You think you can get vote with saying this??? Who doesn't know you with your all die be die ????. Who should die for you to be a president?????. Short man.

• Tawiah 7 years ago

Nana Addo will be President.

• BB 7 years ago

Nana Addo must wake up from his slumber because he is loosing,Mahama will retire Nana Addo and it will be very disgraceful. Desperation is written on the face of Nana Addo. our best Choice is to vote JM for a better Ghana. 45 ...

• Matsebi 7 years ago

Francisca Ametepe should better speak for herself and not even for the husband or Voltarians. Nana it was alleged some people will require a visa to enter Ghana. During Kuffour's time, what benefit had the region even thoug ...

• GOOD FATHER 7 years ago

It is too late to beg the Ewes for your unfriendly dirty talks you always tell Ghanains.You are even due for pension.

• Peter 7 years ago

Nana ,in his response to the question, implied that he is coming , if given the mandate, to develop all areas -regions, districts, cities, towns and villages irrespective of tribe or ethnicity. Unlike Mahama, who gives promis ...

• SANK 7 years ago

Even u cant unite Akyems ad Asante's how can you bring Ewe's on board.

• babado 7 years ago

Hey keep quiet .what happend during npp time we have seen it already we don't want him

• Paulp 7 years ago

Do you remember what Kwabena Agyapong said about Ewes and what Osafo Marco said about who are the rightful people to govern Ghana? Did you concern their effusions?

• Micky 7 years ago

Nan! you never be a President so shut your fuck up. You Kabila.

• babado 7 years ago

Hmmmmmmmm Sorry you are not qualified to be President 1 .Your mind is your father get the chance to syesl us so you would also,remember only oldern days that monkeys mistakingly walk on the for dog to catch .Not today at all

• Agbeli Kumordzi 7 years ago

History will judge Akans for who they are
    Gbedema ,selomey and orther are dead and gone but we the living ewes will never forget the past.

• ddkt 7 years ago

we would vote massively for npp this yr whether NDC likes it or not

• BB 7 years ago

A vote for NPP is a vote for the continuation of cocaine trade and looting of tax payers monies. Nana Addo inspires fear and will plunge the country into war, Ghanaians will reject him and vote for JM who is changing lives. ...

• Samuel Kofi 7 years ago

Dear Ewe brothers and sisters at Ashaiama you have seen and heard him yourselves that he answered you negatively .He has nothing positive for you people so far as you are a Voltarian so I will advice you to keep with your old ...

• TK 7 years ago

NPP is full of Kans who have no respect for other tribes.what did Kuffour administration do for Ewes community in Ashaiman and Volta Region?.Please don't neglet your own blood.

• mohammed south Africa 7 years ago

My brother's and sister's (EWES)look at your living conditions now and before than vote

• Samuel Kofi 7 years ago

Ewes let me tell you something everybody knows that NDC party and if you ignore it and vote for NPP and it comes to power your reward will be insults and harassment as we witnessed in their previous government .I think it's b ...

• Mensa 7 years ago

after he reassure us

• Nii 7 years ago

Don't believe this dwarf. When Ken Agyapong said Akans should kill all Gas and Ewes you did not condemn it . How are we to trust you? Rather you went on the rampage declaring "all die be die" NPP is full of evil people please ...

• ME 7 years ago

Thief politician NDC/NPP when it comes to election then you started calling we the EWE'S to vote.

• Maame 7 years ago

NANA ADDO, SAY WHAT; DID YOU SMOKE YOUR WEED THIS MORNING? MY DEAR BROTHERS AND SISTERS IN THE VOLTA DONT EVER MAKE A MISTAKE VOTING FOR NPP. THEY WILL SHOW YOU PEPPER.

• NII 7 years ago

very simple question that the uneducated woman n man asked nana Addo.he was not able to answer,nana swerved the question from the woman then the man repeated the question still nana Addo could not answer.THE QUESTION WAS SPEC ...

• Pelicles 7 years ago

Ewes should not for Nana okay because he cannot promise them heaven on earth and Mahama is doing. A president should be there for all tribes and not a particular tribe. Do you think Ewes are special than all the tribes?

You clearly see that Dr. Nana dodged the questions. Is only those who either have short memories, close their eyes or don't travel to their home towns that will say NDC is not doing anything for voltarians. You think typical ...

• big boy 7 years ago

tweeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaa

• Pelicles 7 years ago

Nana, do not make any promises to any tribe in Ghana. All tribes in Ghana should be treated the same because no tribe is special than the other. Let Ewes vote for whatever party they want because some tribes in Ghana have dev ...

• JEKMo 7 years ago

You hates Ewes Nana ADDO.What did you do when Kennedy Agyepong said Ewes and Gas should be terminated from the surface bog the earth.Ewes are not fool. You better be quiet

• Kootse 7 years ago

He should have said sorry for what Ken Agyapong said at the beginning of his speech. Yet he said nothing. Which means he approved of Mr Agyapong's outburst. Logical.

• John Tijani 7 years ago

Who re you trying to deceive?? You blatant liar,we all know you're a tribalistic man,you cant deceive us serious

• Uhuru 7 years ago

Not invited to the part of Volta where Dzifa Attivor hails from.

• sani abacha 7 years ago

This man is really desperate for power, he is going to promise heaven the next time,

• kenneth 7 years ago

I really don't believe in this guy

• Dela 7 years ago

Nana we are waiting for your win and ascension to be our next president. Enough with corruption and incompetence from this mahama government.

Come and do your work for this nation Ghana

• BB 7 years ago

Dreamers will be disappointed in 2017, because the chief Justice will swear Mahama in as President again. Ghanaians are all rooting behind President Mahama because he has changed lives. The new 465,560 square foot ridge hospi ...

• Obiba 7 years ago

I will always have faith in this man. If God be on your side who can fight against him

• BB 7 years ago

NPP is a threat to Ghana because chaos and anarchy will be the order of the day under their governance. The backbiting and backstabbing in their party confirms it all to NPP, they are a confused party. while Mahama is changin ...

• Kootse 7 years ago

NPP is a violent party and should be banned

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

Among you akans Nana you are even more discriminative and how much more ewes. You said in 2007 that if you become the president of this nation with the powers invested in you,you will make sure that the Akim Kingdom or kingsh ...

• SENANU 7 years ago

I don't think the NPP as a party has done its homework yet. They need to find out why Ewes don't vote for the NPP. The reasons go far beyond economics and development, and that is what the NPP have always failed to get.

W ...

You vote NDC because it was founded by Rawlings. Now you feel like that is your party. You have simply brought your ethnocentricism to a political party. An old wine in new wine's clothing

No need to do any homework. If Akans or Ashantis were to have primitive herd mentality of the Ewes, where will non Akan tribes be like in Ghana.

• Akwesi 7 years ago

Why ewes you wicked man?

• Adamu 7 years ago

Eliminate this colonial phrase "let the bygone be bygone" simply quotes
    " forget about the past".

• CHORKOR SCHOOLBOY 7 years ago

PEOPLE IN THE VOLTA REGION ARE ONLY VOTER. THEY HAVE MANY PUBLIC BASIC SCHOOLS UNDER TREES BUT THEY WILL STILL VOTE NDC. MANY PEOPLE FROM VOLTA REGION ARE FOUND DOING LABORER WORK ALL OVER THE COUNTRY. MANY ARE PEASANT FARMER ...

• peace 7 years ago

racism in Gh.
    when the white man does something against u sai it is racism but forgetting there is this country. Why some people are power conscience lk that ?
    i wish no Ghn should complain of racism by bco some of us r a ...

• Nana Kuffuor Akuffo.I 7 years ago

Oh Nana ,but you have already done it.We are sorry , it is too late.

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Are Ewes that tribalistic?

• JM 7 years ago

No respect for Ewes and other trips in Ghana.

• Risa 7 years ago

Nana is a funny desperate man looking for straw to hang on. You want votes from inward looking people? FORGET IT

• Risa 7 years ago

We are togolese, so we will not vote for NPP, to reintroduce the alien compliance law again

• Pelicles 7 years ago

How many Ghanaian ewes were affected by the alien compliance order? Name one ewe who was forced to leave Ghana by that order? Some of you come to this site and spew garbage. Nana does not need your vote and if I have the po ...

• BENSAH 7 years ago

Don't even worry about it, because you would not have that opportunity.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

I won't discriminate against Ewes, I'll just let me chief false propaganda peddler and hate monger Professor Kwame Okoampa-Addo do that dirty work for me. Come November, the very Ghanaian electorate you thse hypocritical and ...

• #I CHOOSE JDM 7 years ago

All Nana Addo's messages are negative, how come? I will not steal your, I will not discriminate against Ewes etc? Who is discriminating against Ewes? Yes ofcourse, it was the NPP under Kuffour that made Ewes feel srtangers o ...

• Jude 0209158777 7 years ago

Emmanuel Borborbor is here to assist you in your wedding, funeral, out dooring and any events. Contact Jude for further information on 0209158777 thank you

• Raskimo 7 years ago

Your discrimination against ewes was long time go and you are another lose nana addo, and go and look for some concoa farm work and do not to president in ghana

• KOFI KWABLA 7 years ago

STUPID AND NONSENSE YOU ARE!!! THE CASE OF CHICKEN,IS NOT FAVOURABLE AT THE COURT OF HAWKS.SAID BY LATE COURAGE KWASIGAH.DID YOU KNOW WHY HE HAD TO MADE THAT COMMENT ???

• Lola 7 years ago

The man refused to apologize so why should I ditch JDM for him? Tofiakwa!

• Akyemafia 7 years ago

Does Dr Dr Akuffo Adoo think Ewes wash their face upwards? Insult them then turn round and accuse people of doing propaganda. Please go and tell Akyemms to also stop voting one way. Naaniama.FIFA wagen na. Crook.

• ADE 7 years ago

ARE YOU SERIOUS? NO MORE INWARD LOOKING PEOPLE? WOUNDERFUL, UP,PP,PFP AN NPP.

• LIONEL.....Hohoe VR 7 years ago

Kwame Peprah and Co are not ewes they were also jailed.
    This country is really suffering from good leadership.Thsy is why we voltarians especially we the volta youth are wide awake and we can't be deceived like previous year ...

• Onipa 7 years ago

You are a closer,

• Marcus Chris Lawson 7 years ago

Typical polician , who generalises answers to a specific question
    Has this nana's withdrawn and apologised for his silly tribal and divisive statement of "ye akan for yet ?""
    He can not be trusted on issues of this kind
    It ...

• mr amin 7 years ago

Volta vote for nana addo try him as he said when he does not deliver u vote him out simple n short.

• OH GHANA 7 years ago

VOTE NANA 2016

• bongo 7 years ago

discriminate with what power.???

• V. Populi 7 years ago

Hey, Nana will say anything to get votes, but once he is on the seat, he will show you that he has an unforgiving heart. Remember that he wanted nothing to do with the likes of Alan Cash and Adae Nimo simply because they cont ...

• SOSI 7 years ago

I don't think insulting Nana is the best way to go guys. We are matured and from simple analysis and critical thinking about this just now, the question is Is NANA ADDO an ASHANTI MAN OR AKUAPIM MAN? if the answer is AKUAPIM ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

The only change you'll see come November is the retirement of Serial Loser Akufo-Addo from politics after being made a three-time loser, thus paving the way for the NPP to rebuild and get back on the right track. Clueless Aku ...

• Akawsi 7 years ago

Ty

Guu

• yebieagyA 7 years ago

nana Addo knows the laws and the constitution of the country and will deliver much than we ever thought.I believe nana all the way,one love

• A.T 7 years ago

SENANU is right

• )p3 7 years ago

You have already discriminated against the Ewes, Nana Addo, because I cannot find any member of Ewe descent in your committee formed to formulate policies for your campaign.

• ADZIMAH 7 years ago

pls. let the Nana addo apologize for comments Kennedy agyapong made ,so that in fact we can consider him.